Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great service!!!
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Micheal was great and very professional
Lucinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Customer service provided by the reception desk and Robert was outstanding.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Jimmy did a great job very professional
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
At the beginning I made an appointment and then when I arrived there was no record of the appointment on the books. They had no time for me. Wasted trip. That was inconvenient and discouraging, but everything else went well.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Jimmy was fantastic. He was polite, professional and communicative.
Ivan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Fast and friendly service!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Freddy was helpful and reliable. Did what he said he would do!
Daisy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Totally recommend their service is fast and professional. Thank you so much Service King
Hina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great work
Ivan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Freddy made sure I was taken care of quickly and kept me in the loop of my cars repairs. It was even done over a week earlier than expected!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was very helpful. They did a awesome job on my Jeep Thank you Servis King!!
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
They were very professional, Robert kept me updated on progress of my car and when my car wasn't ready when they said it would be he sincerely apologized for it and explained to me what happened and I really appreciate it.
Wellesley F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
I really appreciate the efforts of the team! Our van is used for transport of a wheelchair- bound family member, and we had a window of just a week for the needed repairs. You got it back to us 4 days ahead of a regular timeline, and the quality of work is excellent!
Randolph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great staff. Very helpful!
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I got immediate service without a reservation, and my car was finished 3days early, cutting my rental car expense. I was VERY pleased, hope to avoid future repairs, but would definitely return if I do. 5 star service!
Gretchen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Too notch service!
Maribel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very nice experience. Everyone was kind. It was a quick and easy experience overall. This is how service should be. Definitely will be a returning customer.
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Dylan was outstanding!
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Ingrid was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications