Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 322 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eve W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Jeff was awesome
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I'm happy about my service advisor Doug because he was attentive and informative!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Kevin Newsome was wonderful. The rare guy that goes above and beyond.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Service King went above and beyond to take care of my car repair. The customer service was excellent and I was pleasantly surprised to find my car detailed! I'll definitely be back!
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looks great and the very nice touch of having it vacuumed and cleaned! Doug is always so courteous and professional!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The repair went 6 days longer than expected but Kevin Newsom kept me updated all the way through the process. The car looks great! Most impressive was when I picked up the car, I received help from Kevin who painted the scratches and nicks in my rear bumper. It only took a few extra minutes, but it was a finishing touch that made my car look great. I will recommend to friends and family to use Service King should the need ever come. Thank you Kevin Newsom and the whole Service King team for turning a difficult situation being hit by another car into such a satifyiing experience.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Carlos is an asset to your company. He did a great job. Communicated well and exceeded my expectations.
Brooke F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Jeff was so great! He kept me updated on the status of my car and he just overall went above and beyond to help me out anyway he could! Will definitely recommend y'all.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Kevin was on top of things every step of the way. Yo all are fortunate to have him!
Harry F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Ingrid,She is as professional as they come,You guys can learn a thing or two from her.Lunch when ever possible Ingrid. Lo
Korielle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everything was okay it just took longer than expected.
Andrewpaige M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
I was very impressed with Service King's customer service and prompt communication throughout my entire experience. They were so helpful. Definitely made my experience 10 times better than I thought it would be going into it. Thank you!
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very satisfied. Thank you. We'll
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The text message updates are great. My car looks and drives like it is brand new. Thank you
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very pain free experience
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Jeff did a wonderful job and kept me updated as the process progressed.
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Jeff Debaca went above and beyond in getting our car finished in time for us to leave on a trip! Many thanks for the excellent service!!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Service King did a quality job in a very quick time. They kept me posted with the progress and Ingrid made sure my questions were answered.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Remarkably good service, Mr. Newsom was awesome!!!!!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Ingrid was really nice and this was a pain free process.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
They were incredible! Doug helped me out a ton and did great work.
Ann Mcgill.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Appreciated being kept informed and prompt repair.
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Carlos was friendly, very professional and got the job done un no time and cheaper than the original estimate.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Overall service was great experience. Ingrid did an excellent job from start to delivery of vehicle.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Jeff was awesome at follow up! Work was super completely happy
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The people were really nice and had good customer service
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Excellent service and a great looking repair job.
Argenbright Jrdonald.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Doug Nemeth was amazing. He went way above and beyond all my expectations. He is a true asset to the Service King corp. I will use Service King for all future car damage repair needs. 5 star service in my opinion.
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was the best experience I had ever have in a car repair Thank you
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Ingrid was very helpful and made a great effort to get my car looking brand new!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job! The car looks like new & repairs finished ahead of schedule!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Kevin Newsom gave above all the best service I've ever had. My car looks beautiful and was finished two days early! A bad experience to have your new car dented but your people made that an easy experience to move on. thank you and praises to Kevin and his crew! Luann Welch
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Made it look like the first time I saw it
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Brad and the SK were fantastic!!!!
Buok D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very satisfied
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I loved all of the updates and I got my car done earlier than expected
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Got it done just in time
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
It was exceptional service. Thanks
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
These guys are absolutely incredible. Doug particularly provided incredible service. He kept me up to date with service throughout the whole repair. I would suggest these guys to anyone. They truly have impeccable service.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
This Service King was organized and very thorough. They always called when they said they would. Something many do not. They finished the work one day early, again, something that doesn't happen many times. Very courteous people.
Dal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you so much for the service. I really appreciate that you keep posting the updates. It is very helpful.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent experience
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Service advisor Kevin Newsome was very thorough and great to work with. Kept me informed at every step of the repairs. And my car was ready 2 days early!
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
This was my first time using service king for any repair service and I was very pleased! I felt instantly welcomed when I walked in and all of the paperwork was explained to me very thoroughly. Jeff worked directly with me and did a fantastic job of notifying me and updating me on my car repairs. I really appreciate the text updates throughout the six days that my car was in the shop. Thank you for making my car repair experience as easy as possible! Extremely professional and personable staff.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Doug Nemeth failed to include my partially deployed airbag in the initial estimate to my insurance company, although I addressed it with him in person and he promised me it would be repaired further along in the process. Now my insurance company says this issue wasn't part of my initial accident and they claim it is up to me to address this issue with the car manufacturer. I am beyond upset that I trusted Service King to repair my car- Service King is in bed with safeCo and only worried about covering their own backside.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Kevin was excellent. Thank you
Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service. Kept me updated. Awesome team.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
We had a great experience. Thanks!
Madison M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I like the quick responses and keeping me up-to-date on the status of my car via text. The process was easy. Jeff was really nice and communicated well. I was a little disappointed on how long it took to get my car back.I was first quoted December 30 which then changed to January 6. It was the holidays though so can't complain much. But other than that the service was great.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Kevin Newsom was great to work with, extremely professional. Made an unpleasant experience much more bearable. Thank you. Wes Black
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/8/2017
Car promised on 31st of December and not delivered until 7th. Still needs a few warning lights cleared out. The work was good and Doug was great. Overall Pleased with the work but communication needs to improve.
Krista T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Kevin was friendly and professional. He made sure to provide all the necessary info so I would have the right expectations. Expectations are the key to life! Service King obviously hires well and trains well. The staff are always professional and courteous.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
It took a long time but it was over the holidays. I was frequently updated and I liked that. Pick up was fast and efficient.
Bayron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
I like service king i am a returning customer for the 3rd time. My biggest pet peeve is headlights! how is it possible y'all charge for leveling a head light on a car/truck and there pointing down at the floor. I want to see whats ahead of the road not the floor! Is it that hard to rest to factory settings ? Does it take that must time to fix and you just rush into it? Am SORRY! I guess it's just me that i keep coming back
Irma O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
They were all great! Very pleased
Rita T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Carlos delivered exceptional customer service care, and I appreciated his attention to detail. The two ladies at the desk are both competent and efficient. My car was ready before schedule, and cleaned both inside and outside. Thank you!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
1/5/2017
I noticed 2 small marks on my car which need to be buffed out. I assume it happpened when they put the new taillight in. Needs to be touched up.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
No comment
Meredith P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great experience! I was kept up to date about my repair, everyone I spoke with was very friendly and professional, and they finished my car several days early. Definitely over-delivered. Thanks, SK!
Jefferson S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Excellent service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/2/2017
Very nice job on the body work, however A/C now does not work. Thank you, John S
Stormy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
This was the best repair experience I've ever had. You guys were awesome!! Thank you for taking such good care of my Jeep!
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service and timely repairs. The people we're kind in courteous and a pleasure to be a customer for
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service. Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!
Hubert A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Car mot finished yet just brought it in yesterday but do far so good
Carrickjennifer Carrickjohn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job, thanks
Koko S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great communication.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Job well done! Thank you for the quick service and great communication. Y'all made it very easy to get a repair complete in a timely manner. We will use you all again for future needs.
Frank Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Excellent work by your technicians! Kevin did a great job handling our car! Thanks.
Blair I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Kevin was incredible, and we will use Service King again because of his great customer service.
Crystal N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great service , very smooth experience, would highly recommend!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I was kept in the loop as the repairs progressed. The work was completed on time. I am unable to tell there was ever any damage to the vehicle.
Sartainerica Sartaincharles.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Good communication from my service rep.
Kamika W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Tim was very knowledgeable and kept me informed during the process. The receptionist and staff were friendly. I would definitely recommend to friends and family
Sameer M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Good service and updates
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Jeff kept me updated on the progress and the repairs were completed ahead of schedule.
Tana B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very responsive
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
My service advisor Jeff was outstanding! He and his team provided excellent communication throughout the entire process and my car repairs were completed before the scheduled completion date.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service, my car looks beautiful!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Kevin worked with us and treated us very courteously We would definitely recommend Service King to anyone
Xinlin G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Doug Nemeth is the best service advisor I have ever had. He made sure that my car was repaired with the highest quality and in the shortest time. I am most grateful for his professionalism and kindness. Our family will highly recommend Doug and Service King to all people we know. Thanks a lot for the great job.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great communication and results - thank you
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone kept me current on repairs through out the week. Kevin's outline as to what would happen was right on target. I am extremely pleased with the service and work on my car.
Marvin A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great customer experience all the way. Great quality. This is not my first time at Service King, so I'm not surprised. It was all good!
Marcia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Tim was great! And the customer service was exceptional! Definitely will recommend Service King to friends and Family. Thanks again
Kalyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed at all points throughout the process.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
All was well, thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Kevin Newsome was awesome! The support from the ladies at reception was superb. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was so pleased and surprised by the efficient well oiled system they have as well as the professionalism and updates they give you. I will use them again as well as send over referrals. I was more than happy and satisfied.
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They kept me updated the whole time my car was in the shop, if I had a question they answered me right away. It was a great experience at this place and my car looks so amazing
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Love the texts
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job! A pleasure to do business with this group.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was kept well informed of the process. Kevin Newsom was very quick to get back with me when I had a question.
Peggy Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Ingrid was very helpful and considerate. Car repair was done very timely and I appreciate everything done. Thanks, Peggy Z
Sumanth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Timely completion.
Celeste M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone working there was really friendly.
Haskell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The service and results were great.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
I had a special situation with some things that went wrong while my car was being repaired and I understand that sometimes those are out of our control, but I would've appreciated more communication with what was going on with repairs on my car.
Lai B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very good
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was very happy with the work done to my car. I appreciate the updates by text. I was very happy that my car was ready before the original day I was told it would be ready. And, Jeff was very nice and professional.
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
They could have ordered the parts the first time I came in.
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job! Very satisfied with my experience. 10/10
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The work was finished ahead of schedule, and was completed very well. The only slight negatives are that some buffer pads and razor blades were left in the truck. Other than this the work itself looks great.
Michelva E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything was great
Lillian A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Incredible experiece. Kevin Newsome was exceptional, very thorough regarding the repairs, friendly and respectful. the receptionists were friendly and helpful. The updates kept me informed. I would recommend Service King to my friends. Completely satisfied with the experience!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thought my car was a goner. But its back. Looks perfect. Thank you.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My experience at Service King was excellent and very professional. My car repair was expertly and quickly done.
J K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Doug was great, very helpful.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Jeff Debaca was great! Kept me informed throughout the repair. Thank you for a very good first experience at Service King.
Brewerlindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Doug is a wonderful representative - goes above and beyond and was extremely timely and responsive. I will come back to sk to work with him!
Ellann T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My car looks great. It rattles a little, but I am sure that will stop.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Jess was excellent. I was extremely impressed with the updates on progress and the service was impeccable. Thank you so much!! You treat your customers like royalty and I will definitely be sending you all of my business in the future.
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Jeff was by far an amazing person to do business with. He was completly on top of things, let me know status of my car even from personal phone. He was kind, patient, professional and Service King...you are VERY lucky to have an employee such as Jeff to work for you and your cuustomers. I am very grateful. Thank you Jeff and thank you Service King.
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
It was a painless and fast process.
Janelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jeff was very professional and kept me updated daily on the progress of my car. I had a stellar experience and would recommend Jeff to all of my friends and family!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Your employees are both courteous and efficient.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
great service!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Your front desk crew seemed to be more equipped to handle questions than anyone else. Good for them
Kelley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
This was a great experience. Great service and it was done sooner than expected. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you for taking care of my baby! The repair is beautiful and flawless. Kevin Newsome attention to detail and thoroughness throughout the process was exceptional.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you. Excellent job! Hope I will never see you again, but if do, it won't be so bad.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
All your people knew their jobs well and were alert and courteous. Thank you!
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good communication and follow through
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Jeff was great! Very good service without any delays or headaches.
Morchowerglenn Morchowercarolyn.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Doug was a pleasure to work with.
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Service King always takes great care of me and my car! Jeff at the North Dallas location is awesome! Thank you for everything!
Lura P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent job. Your facility is so busy my only complaint is that it took so long to get an appointment for an appraisal and then to get the work done.
Franciskatherine Hallantony.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great job!
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Kevin was an amazing representative to work with. He was very friendly, efficient and kept me in the loop with everything that was going on. I will recommend this shop to everyone because of him.
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent customer service...
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service and relationship, although some details were missing Very happy with the person who assisted me, thank you again
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
It was a very easy and satisfying experience Thanks for the great service.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Jeff was great. The work on car was excellent
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Brad Davis worked on my Highlander, and everything was completed in a very timely manner. The team was great about communicating every step of the way! My car was returned completely clean and looked brand new. Thanks guys!
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Kevin Newsome was awesome!!
Gamar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you
A M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Good job guys! :-)
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
All was great. Everyone was wonderful and helpful. Hopefully I hope I will not have another accident, but if I did, I would com back to you. Linda L
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Their schedule seems to be quite busy so you may need to wait a few weeks before they can actually service your vehicle. But once they had it they were accommodating and quick to update the website with the progress of my car. Kevin was the one overseeing the repairs and he was very nice and helped to get my vehicle back to me at the end of the day, even after closing hours.
Mulumebet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very good service.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My service rep Jeff was a pleasure work with. communicative and responsive. Really appreciated his work.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Satisfied with overall experience and I will definitely recommend to friends, family, etc... Sincerely, Lisa S
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Loved how Jeff kept me informed of the progress along the way and how friendly everyone was. And of course with making my car look like new again!!!
Dalila C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Brad was absolutely awesome! He made this stressful time a lot easier to cope with. He kept in constant contact with updates on my car. I would recommend Service King to anyone!
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
A+
Brant D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Your staff is customer friendly and the repair crews are the best. I have had two repairs I with Service King and have been totally satisfied with both my integration with employees and the high quality of repairs. I will recommend Service King to family, friends and strangers.
Stanley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Efficient. Friendly. Quality
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Appreciated all the text updates on the status of my vehicle. Ingrid is an asset to Service King and Carmen the receptionist was very nice. I also liked the fact that SK works together with Enterprise which made the process of dealing with a rental car less burdensome. Thank You All.
Gia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Jeff was great, thorough and professional. I very much appreciated the time he took with me.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Truck looked great and I really liked how he walked me through the repair list and explained in detail. Then he walked me around my truck...impressive. I'll come back to this Service King!
Adam Cydni.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Kevin made the process of fixing our Yukon seamless and hassle free. He was wonderful to work with and very knowledgable and helpful. I also appreciate how he kept me in the loop with progress. Hopefully, we escape any future car problems and won't need to utilize any of the services Service King offers ...but if such need arises, I'm calling Kevin! Many thanks to Kevin!
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
My Service Advisor Neil dos a great job and provided great customer service.
Chester G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
You worked fast and kept us informed
Cheri Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was informed throughout the process. The repair took much longer than I was originally told; however, the car is perfect. I always come to SK on Royal because of the consistent quality of the repairs.
Pat T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Took a while to complete my job, due to availability of parts needed. Everybody that I spoke with here, was very cordial, and professional and Doug, especially, did a super job! Thank you, Service King, for taking care of me. Pat
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great customer experience. Jeff DeBaca is great.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent work. Very friendly staff
Helene S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Brad and the rest of the team did a great job keeping me informed.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Brad Davis is a consummate professional. Kept me informed throughout the process, and proved to be a man of his word. Very satisfied with the work done on my car as well as Brad's handling of my claim from start to finish. i'm hoping to not have an accent anytime soon, but if I do, I know where I'm headed. Paul S
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
Late, delayed communication.
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Jeff was very professional and kept me updated at all times.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great experience!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/2/2016
Once I go the vehicle in for repair, the staff was excellent, and the service advisor managing my case was great. I cannot say the same for your scheduling service. They were difficult, uncooperative, and even lied to me. If I had not been in a situation where time was of the essence to get the service scheduled and in, I would have found a different company to do the repair. I realize right now with all the hail storms, you have more business than you can keep up with. That will not always be the case. From the first person to answer the phone, all the way through, your people need to remember that the customer is the reason they have a job, and that their goal should be cooperative. I have had repairs done with Service King over the last 20 years. The next time I need a repair, I will think twice about contacting your company, not because of the service in the shop, or quality of work, but because I spent a day and a half with difficult schedulers trying to get my vehicle in. I simply do not have that kind of time to waste, nor do I appreciate the utter frustration they caused when they finally answered he phone (the first morning I was on hold for an hour and a half). Again, the service representative was great. He did his job well. The quality of work appears to be done well. Your issues to address come with the front line of people who set the tone for the customer.
Alexandria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My experience with Service King exceeded my expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and the turnaround time for my repair was quick. Kevin did a wonderful job with keeping me updated on the status of my repair and ensuring Service King would only deliver the best. I would highly recommend working with Kevin and service king.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Jeff was on regular communication with me either my text or calls and I appreciate that. My car was repaired within a great time frame and looks wonderful
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Really appreciated how easy everything was made for us . Doug was more then helpful through the whole process. Hope not to have to use you guys ever again but if I do ... I'll come back to you guys . Thanks .
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Good workmanship
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Doug Nemeth provided the best customer service a customer could ask for. You don't see that very often and I couldn't be more thankful for his help. Give him a raise and keep him as an employee. Also, my Tahoe looks great now!
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
We're both claims completed Was the windshield replaced
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Early finish .... Great job!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
Kevin was great. My issues had nothing to do with him. He was able to help improve the situation by keeping me informed and explaining what went wrong. I wish better expectations were set from the beginning- telling me it would probably take a little longer than 30 days to repair did not prepare me for an almost 90 day process. I understand some wrong parts were ordered and other delays came up but the repairs to this car should have never taken this long to complete. I had to make 3 car payments while the car was in your possession. Every time I turned around there was a delay and another excuse why timelines couldn't be met. Kevin did wash and detail the car for me but it would have needed to be done anyway since the car sat in your lot for days without windows, so it needed to be cleaned anyway. I wish something more could have been done to help make the situation right but I really do not feel it has and therefore would never take my car back to this repair facility and would never recommend it either. This was a preferred provider for my insurance company and that's how I chose it when an uninsured motorist caused the accident that wrecked my new car but I have explained the frustration to the insurance company as well to help prevent others from picking this location and having to deal with the same frustrations I went through. Very dissatisfied with the whole process.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Everything was good
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
The shop seems to be too busy. Very disorganized with respect to paperwork.
Malinda E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I love the lifetime warranty that you guys have. As of now, everything is great on the car. Thanks a lot for you service. Chad and Melinda Evans
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Kevin Newsome was my service advisor and he was extremely helpful with my repair. There were issues with a certain part not showing up to complete my repair at the time it was expected and Kevin was very appologetic and empathetic! He made us feel appreciated and important. That is true service! It's good people that make a good company and you have one in Kevin!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thanks!!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Brad Davis is a superior asset to service Kingt
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
Not happy that I was called back while car was being repaired to be told that it was going to cost more after I got an estimate. Ended up costing almost 300.00 over estimate? How is that?
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Doug was great! He was very helpful and informative. Fantastic customer service and amazing work on my car. It's hard to trust anyone these days, but the team at Service King is wonderful! Thanks so much!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Brian did a great job! I always felt updated and taken care of. The price was reasonable and the work done was first class. I'll definitely recommend Service King!!!
Valsamma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
Service took too long. Service point of contact was rude consistently
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
I appreciated the regular updates by phone, text & email. The exterior work looks great.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Completely satisfied with Brad's professionalism.
Delia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I have never been treated so well. You worked hard to get me a date to get the car repaired. You texted me daily about your progress. You offered to come and pick me up on the day it was ready. On top of all of that, the car is perfect! AND it's exquisitely detailed! I couldn't be happier.
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone was great. Bumper looked great . Thanks again to Neal and everyone at counter. Very pleasant.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/3/2016
This is the 2nd time I have used your services and the first time parts where left off my car. The end time I brought my car in in didn't want to have my repairs don't here again but with Douglas being so convincing I dexited to give it a try again. So I leave my car there with hail damage mainly. Now I'm not a body repair person but I know about as my husband was a body repair man. After I pick up my car I go to work which is right next door. When I leave work I notice on the back drivers side door I see some hail dings. I expect someone who deals with this a lot to have noticed and repaired ALL the hail damage. Now I have to take my time and bring the car back in to have that repaired. My whole experience with service king leaves a bad reputation. I will not recommended them to anyone. Thanks for your services.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Carmen, Ingrid, and Paul were amazing! Thanks for the help!
Penningtonruelene J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Car looks awesome! The staff extremely nice and helpful. Good experience
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
This will be the last time I will use your service. Very disappointed
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
A good operation
Aimee G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you for for working so hard to get my vehicle fixed in a timely manner, Ingrid!
****Iikatherine.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Doug Nemeth genuinely cares about customer satisfaction.
Simon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Communication could have been better on the status of my car. But overall, everything was good.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Good service to keep me updated thru the process. Only issue was when I was told the car was ready, I showed up and it had not been washed and was not ready. I had to wait an hour for someone to find it and then have it cleaned before releasing it to me.
Yanceychristine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
They texted and said the car was ready TWICE it was not ready Then we show up and the lady was mean and rude.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications