Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Jeff was helpful and courteous. He explained everything that needed to be done and texted updates. It was an easy process and I got my car back quickly. Great experience.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Kept me updated, ready sooner than they planned and perfect job,
Catina B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Brad was great and loved the final results
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The texting to continue to keep us informed of the progress was great. Everyone was professional and friendly.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone was friendly, the guy assigned to me and my car was nie helpful knowledgable. Car was completed quickly
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Imelda was amazing. So helpful!!!
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The process went smoothly; fully informed, fully satisfied.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
All nicely done. Thanks.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Jeff was a great service advisor. Kept the lines of communication open.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Kept me informed along the way and the work looks great.
Eladio P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I am satisfied with treatment and profesional work, thanks
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Fred was great to work with through every step and the work on my Volvo was very very good.
Armiejane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
My service advisor, Brad Davis, and the entire Service King staff were very professional and courteous. I had a nice experience overall, considering the circumstances of my car being there. My car was completed 5 days sooner than quoted, which was a definite plus! Unfortunately, I had to bring my car back because 2 wheels were missing wheel bearings. Service King accommodated me without hesitation and apologized for the inconvenience of having to bring my car back. If I ever needed body work or collision damage repair again, I would go back to THIS location at Meadow/Royal Lane & 75.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Quick turn thanks
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Kevin and his team did an OUTSTANDING job!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Kevin, my service advisor, was so extremely helpful, attentive and friendly. I couldn't have been better taken care of.
Calvary Hill.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/24/2017
Original date to complete repair was October 9. Kept getting delay after delay with no explanation. Vehicle finally done October 23.
Jerrilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/23/2017
Very pleased with the quick turnaround time for repair however the onsite rental overcharged me and didn't follow up with corrective action.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Profesional service and truck came out great. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Text messages about my car repair were great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications