Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Repairs done in a timely manner. Freddy was very friendly and heloful.
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The daily communication was great
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everyone helped me get in and out of the shop very nicely. Great fast service. Thank you again for fixing my car !
M Deanna.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I was very pleased with the quick turnaround and updates by Robert.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
It was much better than I expected. A great job.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
You were quick and took care of details. I very much appreciate all of it!
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Robert was very nice and responsive to any questions I had. He quickly followed up and kept me posted of the status while my car was being repaired.
Erika Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Dylan was awesome and the service was great. The process was really easy and Dylan kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks Service King!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
The process was seamless & service great.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Always excellent service and results. Thanks
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everything was handled professionally and in a timely manner. Freddy was awesome and kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Outstanding service
Crawford H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent service and care.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
4/1/2018
My front seat and driver side panel were soiled
J F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everyone is efficient and very pleasant. First rate. I go out of my way to use this branch.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
My service advisor kept me update called me was very efficient and took care of all my problems Miss Aguilar did a great job
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Freddiy did a great job of keeping us apprised of the progress.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I have been very impressed with Service King, everyone of your employees were professional but even better they were nice and friendly! Dillion did a great job!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The guy that helped me was very professional and efficient. Really did a good job.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very professional and the job was well done!! I’ll be back!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications