Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Freddy was fabulous at keeping me updated and did a wonderful job!!!
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Awesome job! Love the text messages every day and it was done ahead of time. Probably the best experience I’ve ever had getting her car fixed.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Truck looks great, great over the phone customer service!
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Love the text updates!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Robert was very good in keeping me updated on the status of my car repair. He explained the repair process and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. This was my second experience at this Service King location. I was very pleased with their excellent repair work, courteous service and professionalism both times.
Suzanne .
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The service was impeccable and Jarrod was fantastic. He was easily accessible, delightful and a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend service king.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Ingrid was well prepared and knowledgable - a pleadure to work with. Kudos!
Diann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Michael was professional and complete! He delivered as promised
Clinton D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Micheal did a great job. Extremely pleased with the service and the results.
Matt N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Freddie and your whole staff did an amazing job! I really appreciated the timely communication and prompt service. Thank you again for all your help!
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great job in every way. I rid was terrific
Suzzane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Careful work. Beautiful results. Thanks to Freddy for keeping me updated on the progress.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thanks for everything. Well done.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great communications. Did what you said and very effectively
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everything was great!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Dylan (Dillon?) was awesome!
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent customer service!! They made my week went so smooth with no hassle! Will return there again if anything happen! Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent!!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Freddy was great and tried to make everything easy!
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Robert was super to deal with. He communicated regularly and got the car done sooner than I anticipated. Completely happy with work done. Looks like new. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications