Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deriet J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
The best
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The work on my car was very good.
Riva R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Worked out well.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Really impressed with the communication and feedback. Great experience!
Ginger J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was very nice and the communication and updates are just what is needed when you’re without a vehicle. Thank you!!
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank you for all your help! My service advisor Doug ****was great in getting this process done.
Marquis O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Jimmy was awesome!
Obi N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Please keep up the good work!
Drew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
Rear bumper was not mounted straight.
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
It was a very good expetience, jimmy took very hood care
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Good service and good people. I just wish the TV wasn't set so often to Fox!
Dalton J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Don was so very helpful and the entire process was easy and he was great at communicating updates on my vehicle repair stays
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Completed on time
Ed O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
They were very helpful and communicative throughout the entire process. Great experience!
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Fred was incredible and went above and beyond for my repairs. He really knocked it out of the park and ensured to get the work done in a timely manner. I can't say enough about his excellent customer service and attention to detail. Both Fred and Don made me feel right at home.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone at the North Dallas location helped to make what is usually a very difficult situation into one of a very positive nature.
Dolores E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Todo muy bien gracias por su servicio!!????
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
We have used Service King before and will again if needed. We were totally satisfied.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Jimmy Filsaime was awesome and super helpful.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Jimmy Filsaime made sure I was updated with the status of the repair of process from start to finish.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications