Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Robert was excellent and on top of things. He’s one of those people who goes more than the extra mile. Thanks, Robert!
Kerri S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Staff is very friendly and helpful. If I have any repairs in the future I’d choose to do take my business to Service King. Michael was very kind & informative throughout this whole process.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Appreciated your every day update . Preforming the job as it was promissed in timely way. You have our recommendations at any time. Great job. Thabk you Heidi H
Sherah P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Service and repairs were wonderful. Keep up the good work. Thanks
Madison F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/10/2018
My car was not repaired well, it still looks like the repaired part is bowed out and that the replacement piece is an aftermarket parts. We will be bringing it back to be reinspected next week.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Freddy did a great job . He was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone who needs your services.
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Quick service, sufficient updates & on time completion.
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everything was great except there were a lot of items left in the back of my car. Pins, towels and a lot of dust I’m assuming from the shop.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
All Good ????????????
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
My car was delivered on time and the repair job was perfect.
Tari L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Dylan did a great job - very satisfied with how he handled every step of the process. My car looks great.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
It was suppose to take 5 days to repair the damage to my truck. It only took 3 days. Job well done
Lance P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
It was great! Thanks
Bawi M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
It’s great
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Mike was great to work with. He is an asset to Service Ki g.
Allison V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
When I arrived for the estate appointment, I was told the person who could do the estimate wasn't working that day. Thankfully, someone stepped in and got us an estimate. The intake appointment started about 10 or 15 minutes after it was scheduled. We were instructed multiple times that the car would be ready on a certain day. At the last minute, the time was extended four days.
Onyeoma O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
The customer services was great. They kept me updated with my car while it was being repaired. Just all around great services.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Quick thorough efficient friendly. Freddy Garza I was fantastic. He really made the repair pain free. Explained every step of the way. Even offered to drop me off at home Now that is customer service! Will tell all of my great experience
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
We always experience great service and honest feedback st Service King. This is why we come back! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications