Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 372 Reviews
4 stars 83 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 24 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reinhart H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Our car sat because it slipped through the cracks. Service King was great in how they handled the situation. Kevin Newsome is the best!
Hsun C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I like the overall repair results as well as Brad's excellent customer service. He is very professional and friendly. Thanks so much!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
Took several days longer than anticipated. Rep not good about returning calls in a tumely manner.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
Estimate was low by almost double. Not ready when promised. Had a third party paying for the damage. Was assured from the start that SK could take third party checks. Ready to pay and they said they couldn't take the checks. I said they had assured me and they took the checks. I was dissatisfied in nearly every way and will never be back. Will make sure people I know hear about my experience.
Trinidad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great service and very happy with the repair, thank you :-)
Marcos C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
It was just a bad experience if you would like to know what happened I will be waiting for a call from you.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Handled professionally from start to finish!!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
Was told car would be ready in 7-10 days. Took over 3 weeks after waiting 10 days just to get an appointment. Completely disappointing.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
My service tech was great. The repair to my car was great. The communication from my service tech was great. The timing for the repairs was great. The only issue was with the text messages. They were completely wrong. I had to contact my service tech to see what was correct, the text message or what the service tech was telling me. For example, today I picked up my vehicle. I had received a text one hour before saying that my vehicle was 69% complete and would be ready tomorrow.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Brad Davis is the best!!!
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Tim was AMAZING!!! He went above and beyond to make my experience great
Eli M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
I drove it half a mile and had to bring it back. It wasn't fixed. They didn't assess for internal damage.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
The jeep willys took 10 days to repair. Once I was notified that the car was ready, I went to pick up the car and noticed that the car was not complete (scratch on the hood) and the factory willys decals were missing. I had specifically mentioned the decals when I dropped off the vehicle. As the location is about 45 minutes from my home and I no longer have a rental, this will be very inconvenient to go back again to have the repairs finished off.
Debbra N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Excellent customer service
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Besides my vehicle being repaired nicely, the cherry on top was how clean it was when I picked it up. That was very nice!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
The car looks great and the new car door blends right in. Text updates were helpful and clear, and phone communication was friendly.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
It's all good.
Gladys D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
thank you for good customer service. Everyone was awesome!
Carla Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Jeff took good care of me and the staff was friendly. Carla
William J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great job guys!!! Thanks for fixing my wife's SUV so fast. Sorry that farmers insurance ****.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications