Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/17/2018
Final bill was twice the estimate and double the time. After one month and over $4,900 in repairs, the vehicle was considered ‘complete’ with visible scratches left unaddressed.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Ingrid, at the RoyalLane/I75 was excellent. She kept me well informed as to the stausand got everything done so I could pick up the Range Rover two days “before” the schedule. THANK YOU!!!
Judithjeremy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Initial Service and repair process exceeded my expectations on status updates and time of completion. My service person exceeded expectations and the rest of the staff was welcoming.
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
the service is terrific and I would use SK whenever I need assistance. Ingrid is especially knowledgeable as well as being friendly and courteous every time I have spoken with her. She deserves a promotion! The work done was first rate and I would recommend sK
Wilhemina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Thanks! Very fast!!
Trey P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great job. Thanks
Lucrecia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Communication from Service King during the repair process was excellent. I really appreciate being informed regularly about the status of repairs. Jeff was friendly and very competent. My entire experience at Service King was top notch!
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Repaired area looks better than new
Diego G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Ingrid was highly professional & attentive throughout the process;I have over 17 years managing various teams of professional sales associates & client service associates in commercial banking and as of early 2017 have transitioned into Management within the legal field as I complete Law School & State Bar examining;In all my experience,I can confidently say Ingrid has much Management potential & can likely assume a Management role immediately. She would not only employ the very client-centric behaviors herself but also serve as a model manager to those who report to her. In short,I would recommend she be considered for a Management role very soon,as she is a valuable asset to your clients & your company in a myriad of ways - Thank You— Diego Alberto ****/****-****-xxxx(cell)
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Keeping in touch with us almost daily, was very much appreciated.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/7/2018
Front camera not working and front Collinson avoidance system not working
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Always fast, courteous, and knowledgeable
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I had a wonderful experience with your company. My service advisor Kevin was fantastic. I would absolutely recommend you all to anybody in the future and the future is well
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Tim Wright did a great job keeping me updated and the entire staff was very helpful. Also pleased with the quality of the repair
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great service
Albina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent team! They had my car ready a week before the estimate. Right before Christmas! Ingrid my service advisor was wonderful!
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Awesome customer service .... I give a 10+ to the person that help me ...Thanks
Stefanie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Timely, courteous and as expected!
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thank you Srvice King! The entire team of professionals with whom we interacted were excellent! Special thanks to David and Kyle who kept up updated and ultimately back into our car in a short period of time. We give Service King a 5 Star rating!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Kevin was very patient and kind and treated like royalty. He went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met with service and dealing with the insurance company. So thankful for honest service with so much respect and kindness. Best place to get taken care of.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications