Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
I'm extremely happy with my repair. It has exeded my expectations, Kevin newsom is probably one of the nicest people i ever met, He is Very knowledgeable, I'm also very satisfied with the timeline but and the work is superb.
Sheena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
This is my second experience with Service Kibg this year. This time was host as excellent as the first. My car looks even better than it dod before the accident. The receptionist (with the purple hair) was very nice and Kevin also.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great communication I knew every step
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
As always, the car is returned in wonderful condition. And Kevin did a great job of handling the entire repair.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
Was originally quoted a week for repairs--took almost a month. Hard to get a call back.
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/31/2017
I hope you call
Audra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Loved the text updates! Is was nice being informed without having to call. Everyone was wonderful to work with which made the incident bearable.
Maila S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great, clear communication and customer service experience.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The repair was done in a timely manner and definitely looks great. Kevin was very professional and kept me informed of the repair. Thank You again.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Appreciated the text message update
Abigail M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent service
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I had the best customer service ever! My car looks brand new. I am amazed at how well I was treated and the service to my car. I have already recommended this Service King location to others!!! Thank you Jeff!!!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car looks brand new. The service was exceptional and I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for everything.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
You were informative on the progress of my repair by text! You were fast and professional!
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The staff is wonderful!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you for the awesome service and for the updates via text. Very helpful!
Shamika S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
I love how my vehicle looks exactly the way it did when I purchased the car. You guys did an amazing job with making sure you kept me updated every step of the way which gave me a peace of mind.
Priscilla R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
2nd time with SK - both experiences were excellent
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
My representative, Tim, did an excellent job keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. The General Manager, Jarrod, also did a nice job of answering my questions. The whole staff was excellent throughout the process. Thank you, Mike
David O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Ingrid did a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications