Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 256 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone kept me current on repairs through out the week. Kevin's outline as to what would happen was right on target. I am extremely pleased with the service and work on my car.
Marvin A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great customer experience all the way. Great quality. This is not my first time at Service King, so I'm not surprised. It was all good!
Marcia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Tim was great! And the customer service was exceptional! Definitely will recommend Service King to friends and Family. Thanks again
Kalyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed at all points throughout the process.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
All was well, thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Kevin Newsome was awesome! The support from the ladies at reception was superb. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was so pleased and surprised by the efficient well oiled system they have as well as the professionalism and updates they give you. I will use them again as well as send over referrals. I was more than happy and satisfied.
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They kept me updated the whole time my car was in the shop, if I had a question they answered me right away. It was a great experience at this place and my car looks so amazing
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Love the texts
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job! A pleasure to do business with this group.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was kept well informed of the process. Kevin Newsom was very quick to get back with me when I had a question.
Peggy Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Ingrid was very helpful and considerate. Car repair was done very timely and I appreciate everything done. Thanks, Peggy Z
Sumanth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Timely completion.
Celeste M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone working there was really friendly.
Haskell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The service and results were great.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
I had a special situation with some things that went wrong while my car was being repaired and I understand that sometimes those are out of our control, but I would've appreciated more communication with what was going on with repairs on my car.
Lai B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very good
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was very happy with the work done to my car. I appreciate the updates by text. I was very happy that my car was ready before the original day I was told it would be ready. And, Jeff was very nice and professional.
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
They could have ordered the parts the first time I came in.
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job! Very satisfied with my experience. 10/10
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The work was finished ahead of schedule, and was completed very well. The only slight negatives are that some buffer pads and razor blades were left in the truck. Other than this the work itself looks great.
Michelva E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything was great
Lillian A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Incredible experiece. Kevin Newsome was exceptional, very thorough regarding the repairs, friendly and respectful. the receptionists were friendly and helpful. The updates kept me informed. I would recommend Service King to my friends. Completely satisfied with the experience!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thought my car was a goner. But its back. Looks perfect. Thank you.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My experience at Service King was excellent and very professional. My car repair was expertly and quickly done.
J K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Doug was great, very helpful.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Jeff Debaca was great! Kept me informed throughout the repair. Thank you for a very good first experience at Service King.
Brewerlindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Doug is a wonderful representative - goes above and beyond and was extremely timely and responsive. I will come back to sk to work with him!
Ellann T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My car looks great. It rattles a little, but I am sure that will stop.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Jess was excellent. I was extremely impressed with the updates on progress and the service was impeccable. Thank you so much!! You treat your customers like royalty and I will definitely be sending you all of my business in the future.
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Jeff was by far an amazing person to do business with. He was completly on top of things, let me know status of my car even from personal phone. He was kind, patient, professional and Service King...you are VERY lucky to have an employee such as Jeff to work for you and your cuustomers. I am very grateful. Thank you Jeff and thank you Service King.
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
It was a painless and fast process.
Janelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jeff was very professional and kept me updated daily on the progress of my car. I had a stellar experience and would recommend Jeff to all of my friends and family!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Your employees are both courteous and efficient.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
great service!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Your front desk crew seemed to be more equipped to handle questions than anyone else. Good for them
Kelley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
This was a great experience. Great service and it was done sooner than expected. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you for taking care of my baby! The repair is beautiful and flawless. Kevin Newsome attention to detail and thoroughness throughout the process was exceptional.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you. Excellent job! Hope I will never see you again, but if do, it won't be so bad.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
All your people knew their jobs well and were alert and courteous. Thank you!
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good communication and follow through
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Jeff was great! Very good service without any delays or headaches.
Morchowerglenn Morchowercarolyn.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Doug was a pleasure to work with.
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Service King always takes great care of me and my car! Jeff at the North Dallas location is awesome! Thank you for everything!
Lura P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent job. Your facility is so busy my only complaint is that it took so long to get an appointment for an appraisal and then to get the work done.
Franciskatherine Hallantony.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great job!
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Kevin was an amazing representative to work with. He was very friendly, efficient and kept me in the loop with everything that was going on. I will recommend this shop to everyone because of him.
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent customer service...
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service and relationship, although some details were missing Very happy with the person who assisted me, thank you again
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
It was a very easy and satisfying experience Thanks for the great service.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Jeff was great. The work on car was excellent
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Brad Davis worked on my Highlander, and everything was completed in a very timely manner. The team was great about communicating every step of the way! My car was returned completely clean and looked brand new. Thanks guys!
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Kevin Newsome was awesome!!
Gamar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you
A M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Good job guys! :-)
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
All was great. Everyone was wonderful and helpful. Hopefully I hope I will not have another accident, but if I did, I would com back to you. Linda L
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Their schedule seems to be quite busy so you may need to wait a few weeks before they can actually service your vehicle. But once they had it they were accommodating and quick to update the website with the progress of my car. Kevin was the one overseeing the repairs and he was very nice and helped to get my vehicle back to me at the end of the day, even after closing hours.
Mulumebet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very good service.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My service rep Jeff was a pleasure work with. communicative and responsive. Really appreciated his work.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Satisfied with overall experience and I will definitely recommend to friends, family, etc... Sincerely, Lisa S
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Loved how Jeff kept me informed of the progress along the way and how friendly everyone was. And of course with making my car look like new again!!!
Dalila C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Brad was absolutely awesome! He made this stressful time a lot easier to cope with. He kept in constant contact with updates on my car. I would recommend Service King to anyone!
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
A+
Brant D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Your staff is customer friendly and the repair crews are the best. I have had two repairs I with Service King and have been totally satisfied with both my integration with employees and the high quality of repairs. I will recommend Service King to family, friends and strangers.
Stanley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Efficient. Friendly. Quality
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Appreciated all the text updates on the status of my vehicle. Ingrid is an asset to Service King and Carmen the receptionist was very nice. I also liked the fact that SK works together with Enterprise which made the process of dealing with a rental car less burdensome. Thank You All.
Gia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Jeff was great, thorough and professional. I very much appreciated the time he took with me.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Truck looked great and I really liked how he walked me through the repair list and explained in detail. Then he walked me around my truck...impressive. I'll come back to this Service King!
Adam Cydni.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Kevin made the process of fixing our Yukon seamless and hassle free. He was wonderful to work with and very knowledgable and helpful. I also appreciate how he kept me in the loop with progress. Hopefully, we escape any future car problems and won't need to utilize any of the services Service King offers ...but if such need arises, I'm calling Kevin! Many thanks to Kevin!
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
My Service Advisor Neil dos a great job and provided great customer service.
Chester G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
You worked fast and kept us informed
Cheri Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was informed throughout the process. The repair took much longer than I was originally told; however, the car is perfect. I always come to SK on Royal because of the consistent quality of the repairs.
Pat T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Took a while to complete my job, due to availability of parts needed. Everybody that I spoke with here, was very cordial, and professional and Doug, especially, did a super job! Thank you, Service King, for taking care of me. Pat
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great customer experience. Jeff DeBaca is great.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent work. Very friendly staff
Helene S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Brad and the rest of the team did a great job keeping me informed.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Brad Davis is a consummate professional. Kept me informed throughout the process, and proved to be a man of his word. Very satisfied with the work done on my car as well as Brad's handling of my claim from start to finish. i'm hoping to not have an accent anytime soon, but if I do, I know where I'm headed. Paul S
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
Late, delayed communication.
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Jeff was very professional and kept me updated at all times.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great experience!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/2/2016
Once I go the vehicle in for repair, the staff was excellent, and the service advisor managing my case was great. I cannot say the same for your scheduling service. They were difficult, uncooperative, and even lied to me. If I had not been in a situation where time was of the essence to get the service scheduled and in, I would have found a different company to do the repair. I realize right now with all the hail storms, you have more business than you can keep up with. That will not always be the case. From the first person to answer the phone, all the way through, your people need to remember that the customer is the reason they have a job, and that their goal should be cooperative. I have had repairs done with Service King over the last 20 years. The next time I need a repair, I will think twice about contacting your company, not because of the service in the shop, or quality of work, but because I spent a day and a half with difficult schedulers trying to get my vehicle in. I simply do not have that kind of time to waste, nor do I appreciate the utter frustration they caused when they finally answered he phone (the first morning I was on hold for an hour and a half). Again, the service representative was great. He did his job well. The quality of work appears to be done well. Your issues to address come with the front line of people who set the tone for the customer.
Alexandria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My experience with Service King exceeded my expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and the turnaround time for my repair was quick. Kevin did a wonderful job with keeping me updated on the status of my repair and ensuring Service King would only deliver the best. I would highly recommend working with Kevin and service king.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Jeff was on regular communication with me either my text or calls and I appreciate that. My car was repaired within a great time frame and looks wonderful
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Really appreciated how easy everything was made for us . Doug was more then helpful through the whole process. Hope not to have to use you guys ever again but if I do ... I'll come back to you guys . Thanks .
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Good workmanship
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Doug Nemeth provided the best customer service a customer could ask for. You don't see that very often and I couldn't be more thankful for his help. Give him a raise and keep him as an employee. Also, my Tahoe looks great now!
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
We're both claims completed Was the windshield replaced
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Early finish .... Great job!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
Kevin was great. My issues had nothing to do with him. He was able to help improve the situation by keeping me informed and explaining what went wrong. I wish better expectations were set from the beginning- telling me it would probably take a little longer than 30 days to repair did not prepare me for an almost 90 day process. I understand some wrong parts were ordered and other delays came up but the repairs to this car should have never taken this long to complete. I had to make 3 car payments while the car was in your possession. Every time I turned around there was a delay and another excuse why timelines couldn't be met. Kevin did wash and detail the car for me but it would have needed to be done anyway since the car sat in your lot for days without windows, so it needed to be cleaned anyway. I wish something more could have been done to help make the situation right but I really do not feel it has and therefore would never take my car back to this repair facility and would never recommend it either. This was a preferred provider for my insurance company and that's how I chose it when an uninsured motorist caused the accident that wrecked my new car but I have explained the frustration to the insurance company as well to help prevent others from picking this location and having to deal with the same frustrations I went through. Very dissatisfied with the whole process.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Everything was good
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
The shop seems to be too busy. Very disorganized with respect to paperwork.
Malinda E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I love the lifetime warranty that you guys have. As of now, everything is great on the car. Thanks a lot for you service. Chad and Melinda Evans
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Kevin Newsome was my service advisor and he was extremely helpful with my repair. There were issues with a certain part not showing up to complete my repair at the time it was expected and Kevin was very appologetic and empathetic! He made us feel appreciated and important. That is true service! It's good people that make a good company and you have one in Kevin!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thanks!!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Brad Davis is a superior asset to service Kingt
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
Not happy that I was called back while car was being repaired to be told that it was going to cost more after I got an estimate. Ended up costing almost 300.00 over estimate? How is that?
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Doug was great! He was very helpful and informative. Fantastic customer service and amazing work on my car. It's hard to trust anyone these days, but the team at Service King is wonderful! Thanks so much!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Brian did a great job! I always felt updated and taken care of. The price was reasonable and the work done was first class. I'll definitely recommend Service King!!!
Valsamma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
Service took too long. Service point of contact was rude consistently
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
I appreciated the regular updates by phone, text & email. The exterior work looks great.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Completely satisfied with Brad's professionalism.
Delia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I have never been treated so well. You worked hard to get me a date to get the car repaired. You texted me daily about your progress. You offered to come and pick me up on the day it was ready. On top of all of that, the car is perfect! AND it's exquisitely detailed! I couldn't be happier.
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone was great. Bumper looked great . Thanks again to Neal and everyone at counter. Very pleasant.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/3/2016
This is the 2nd time I have used your services and the first time parts where left off my car. The end time I brought my car in in didn't want to have my repairs don't here again but with Douglas being so convincing I dexited to give it a try again. So I leave my car there with hail damage mainly. Now I'm not a body repair person but I know about as my husband was a body repair man. After I pick up my car I go to work which is right next door. When I leave work I notice on the back drivers side door I see some hail dings. I expect someone who deals with this a lot to have noticed and repaired ALL the hail damage. Now I have to take my time and bring the car back in to have that repaired. My whole experience with service king leaves a bad reputation. I will not recommended them to anyone. Thanks for your services.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Carmen, Ingrid, and Paul were amazing! Thanks for the help!
Penningtonruelene J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Car looks awesome! The staff extremely nice and helpful. Good experience
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
This will be the last time I will use your service. Very disappointed
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
A good operation
Aimee G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you for for working so hard to get my vehicle fixed in a timely manner, Ingrid!
****Iikatherine.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Doug Nemeth genuinely cares about customer satisfaction.
Simon L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Communication could have been better on the status of my car. But overall, everything was good.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Good service to keep me updated thru the process. Only issue was when I was told the car was ready, I showed up and it had not been washed and was not ready. I had to wait an hour for someone to find it and then have it cleaned before releasing it to me.
Yanceychristine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
They texted and said the car was ready TWICE it was not ready Then we show up and the lady was mean and rude.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was confident I was going to be taken care of by my service tech , Brad . I also thought the text updates were helpful in keeping me aware of progress as well as set backs.
Alissa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My car is beautiful again! It's perfect. Service was fantastic!!!
Gaddistamme H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
Please call me. My tire pressure monitoring system is still not functioning. Please help me to resolve this matter.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
My car was not repaired correctly (will be bringing it back next week) and is it is now completely covered with what appears to be paint residue. The paint (all over car, not just the damaged bumper) is now rough and tacky. This car has always been hand washed, waxed and is always garaged. I am not sure how it can be restored to condition it was in when I brought it to Service King. I will be in touch first thing on the 6th to see how to proceed. I am sickened by the condition of this car when returned to me this morning by Service King!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Kevin Newsome was great to work with. He did a great job of getting my car repaired in a timely manner despite USAA's unresponsiveness.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great experience with Service King. I appreciate Doug Nemeth's professionalism and communication throughout. James/Dallas, TX
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
My service rep Paul was fantastic! Great experience.
Kari O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
Unfortunately the repair was several days late, and I wasn't ever updated. I received what I assume are automated texts about the status but they indicated things were on track so it was a shock to find out after having to call several times that the repair wouldn't be done on time.
Neal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Your employees kept me informed, were courteous, helpful, and pleasant. Outstanding.
Braleyshannon Braleygant.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Need to fix text updates.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
I would have preferred a phone call within a day or two after I dropped it off to give me an estimated time of completion
Julie Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Paul Matthews was my service advisor and he did a FABULOUS job. The work was excellent and everyone went above and beyond in getting my car fixed. I will return and will refer others to you. Thank you for a most pleasant and efficient experience!!
Eunice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Vrr
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Pleased with the service and attention to detail. Doug was very helpful. Charles and Sandra B
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Jimmy was exceptional!!
Selina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Doug was extremely helpful. He not only provided good service, but helped me navigate through my insurance problems.
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
There is no evidence that my vehicle had ever been involved in an accident. Nice job!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I would recommend Service King. Great job.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Jimmy is the consummate service advisor. Had every answer, responded to every text and phone call, helped me retrieve an item I left in the car. Helped me immensely and I really appreciate it.
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Brad was great and car looks perfect
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Above and beyond repair work! Couldn't even tell it was ever hit
Randi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
From start to finish Tommy had my best interest in mind and completely took care of me. I am very, very pleased with my experience. I hope to not have to see any of you again but if I had to, I would definitely choose Service King again. Thank ya'll!
Colleen N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good job.
Brooke C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Work was quick and professional.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Doug has helped me year after year; I'm speechless with his service, memory of me, kindness, and amazing presentation of Service King craftsmanship. Doug is the face of Service King.
Valentine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
No comment
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Doug was excellent and the best customer service experience I ever had.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
First rate professionalism from the whole team; Paul Matthews led the way and deserves a special thanks
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
So happy and appreciative of the help and device from both Tim and Jimmie
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great service and perfect repair. hopefully I won't come back again
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
It was a painless experience. In fact, it surpassed my expectations. The job was very well done and Paul the service advisor was extremely helpful and professional. He was very pleasant and accommodating. I will recommend this Service King branch to anybody who would need their services. Many thanks.
Stefanie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Exemplary service as always. Good work, Paul, and team!
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
My representative did an incredible job both with evaluation and especially communication, calling me at each step along the process and was extremely friendly and professional.
Vida M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I'd like to thank you guys for doing a thorough job, with excellent service. The car looks great! I will tell all of my friends and family to use your services.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
I am satisfied with the repairs that were done. However, there is an issue with my wheel that was missed and I will need to take the vehicle in to another shop for a lugnut replacement.
Rita T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Doug was extremely efficient and service minded. He went above and beyond! He buffed out a scratch on my driver's door, kept me updated, got my car out a day early, and helped me fax my crash report to my insurance company, so I could pay a lower deductible. I noticed the low tire pressure light came on driving home, and called him to ask about it. He told me to bring the tire by and he'd look at it after roadside assistance put on my spare. The girls in the office were very efficient and knowlegeable, too when I first got my estimate. They helped me coordinate with Enterprise rental on a timely fashion, too, so I wasn't late for work. Thank you all! I would not hesitate to refer someone to Service King!
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
My Audi looks perfect and the guy who helped me (I forget his name, but I think it starts with a J) was very thorough and helpful. He made the process easy and seamless and I got my car back quicker than expected. I'm very pleased with the service and would recommend this location. Absolutely no complaints!
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Yes we are very happy with the results and would use them again
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
You guys are absolutely amazing! I will be bringing my car back soon to have the small hail dents repaired!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I loved how I constantly received texts to keep me updated. My car was repaired pretty quick and Brad was excellent to deal with . The work was excellent also
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Doug Nemeth my service advisor was very knowledgeable and friendly! He kept me informed every step of the process, with text and phone calls. He went out of his way, to make sure I was going to be satisfied. He was excellent!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Doug was terrific. Kept me well informed and had car ready when needed.
Micheal J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent customer service by my advisor, Doug.
Henrykathleen Henrylaurence.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
Doug, my advisor, was great, keeping me constantly updated. I did find the scheduling process of having to make a very specific estimate appointment unacceptable. Closing at 6 on weekdays and only being open until 1 on Sat is also not great. Upon pick up, my car was not clean.
Michele Or.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent service! Kevin kept me very well informed and everyone was great! Would highly recommend!
Fannie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Kevin Newsom was awesome!!
Radiance Tashara.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Paul did a great job keeping me informed with the process of my car. He was very friendly and helpful!
Judith Billy.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Totally surprised you turned the job around so fast. Also, great service from Paul Matthews. He's on his toes!
Alden B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Paul was helpful. He communicated the status of my vehicle daily.
Kylie H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I appreciate the daily texts and many updates about the progress of my vehicle.
Cliff S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Paul did a great job. Outstanding service and excellent communication.
Arcadia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Thanks Doug Nemeth
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
3/8/2016
Got the car back late and paid twice as much as the estimate indicated. Not good.
Dekesha N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I just wanted to thank Doug Nemeth for caring and being professional.
Simon R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Communication was awesome throughout the entire repair process!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Kevin was a huge help; he alleviated all of my concerns and was extremely friendly and knowledgeable throughout the process.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Jimmy Pelaez is great to work with and my truck repair was completed as promised.
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Doug was great in keeping me informed. He gave me confidence that my car was being throughly reviewed and everything would be fixed. He even put a little gas in my car so it was not empty when I picked the car up.
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
The air conditioner is not working. I took the car to my mechanic in Dallas and they say the compressor was damaged in the accident.
Jackson C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Impeccable and enthusiastic customer care Paul Matthews was incrediblaby helpful full of knowledge and knows what comes first is the customer his help and integrity was one of a kind it was a pleasure doing business with him, if I ever have a problem Paul is the guy I'm going back too every time, no doubt!!
Natoyia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend everyone to go there for repairs.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Doug is a really good fun!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Kevin did a great job!
Alba C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Kevin was so great and exceeded my expectations!
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
BRAD did an excellent job and really worked hard to provide us great service.
Clayton I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I could not have been more satisfied. Doug was very organized and professional throughout the process, and I also thoroughly enjoyed the text messages and very efficient way you guys communicate. Thank you for a job well done!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Pau was very professional.
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I appreciated all the communication
Areceli S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
thank you for the prompt response to all my questions. Great customer service!
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The whole process was great. Nice and easy no hassle and texted me almost daily with updates on the progreess untill completion.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Doug was wonderful, great to work with! Melissa Shull
Sheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I love my new car looks new again. It was fixed early to my surprise, they even washed it for me. Will use Service King if it is ever needed in the future. Thanks Doug and Engrid.
Kathleeen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Paul helped me. He is a 10 on all counts above and beyond anything I could hope for. Car is gorgeous. Thank you!
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Doug was outstanding in expediting the work on my car and communicating where SK was throughout the process: Best experience I've ever had: on a scale of 10 this was a 12!!!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Doug Nemeth was great as was the service and work
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great customer service!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
The service advisor was very courteous and professional. Job was completed as scheduled. The repair appears to have been done correctly and my truck looks as good as new. The only disappointment was the final cost was a bit higher, but was explained that it was due to the parts cost being higher and more time required to complete the job.
Candace Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everything was great enjoyed the updates via text
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great job
Miguel And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent, easy, timely, fast sevice. I thought it was going to be complicated but I was able to go in and out. Carmen Carranza and Paul Adam provided a 5 star service. Excellent job!!!
Lacy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very satisfied!
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Doug was amazing and friendly and really went out of his way to help me and make this a good experience. I've had to have service done on my cars over the years and Doug's customer service was by far the best.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/16/2016
They had issues with realigning my car to someone else several times and I feel this delayed completion parts hard to get but that was not their fault but staff was
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications