Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derek A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Clayton Wallace was awesome
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job I will recommend you to everyone
C T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Nice job. All good Thanks!
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
From the minute I walked into the service station I was greeted and welcomed by the receptionist Maria who was very professional and attentive. I then spoke to Chris the representative that handled my vehicle repairs. He went over all the details step-by-step from the beginning my car was turned over to them and to the completion of the repairs. Chris always updated me on the vehicle status. Chris was very polite professional and attentive to my needs. He gave me peace of mind knowing that my vehicle was in good hands and I would be updated frequently. I am very pleased with king service auto shop and how they attend to their customers. I would refer anyone that’s looking for an auto repair shop to Kings Service. Thank you, Yolanda S
Macario G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Thank u for servive King for your work. The service you provided for me was beyond excellent!!...Glad you took care of my vehicle!!...your services were awesome and I will definitely recommend you with my friends!!!...thank you Mr Wallace for all your attention!!....
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I was given exceptional service! From the moment I took my vehicle to the moment I picked it up, I was taken care of and kept well informed.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Great service
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Chris was very helpful.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Everyone was courteous and helpful. My car looks better than ever.
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Excellent customer service! Everyone was very nice and accommodating.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Customer service was great, the gentlemen that went over documents and car was great.
Katherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Everyone was very fast, attentive, and friendly. Great service!
Earl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Great customer, service. Daily updates. Kind. Respectful of my time.
Faizan U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
Great job, will be recommending you guys to others as well
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/29/2019
I will wait for someone to contact me to acknowledge the information.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Was kept informed throughout the entire process
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Everything was great.
Jean O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Enrique..my representative was excellent in service and upbest...i appreciate him going the extra mile for me.
Jorge H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Great Service!
Janelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
The service was great!I received updates on the progress of my vehicle via text messages, which was very great. This mode of communicate was helpful instead missing phone calls. The staff at the shop on Babcock were great. Thank you for taking care of me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications