Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
There are still parts to be replaced on the vehicle. Took 19 days to get to this point.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The repair process was explained to me and completed as promised. They even did some additional touch up on my paint where I had a couple of rock chips. I would recommend them to anyone who had an accident or just needs body work done
Shelley P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Team members were very courteous and answered all of our questions They were also willing to hear our concerns We are very satisfied with the service provided And plan on having additional work done at Service King because of our experience
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
I was not satisfied because my front bumper was not painted as originally bought. The vin number should be sufficient to pull the information on what what painted. Along the driver side panel the glue is visible from coming apart.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
The repair for a back window took almost a month and each week I called asking for an update the response was "sometime next week." I shouldn't have to actively go out of my way to get an update. I was not contacted regularly and felt as though I was brushed off when I did contact them.
Takya W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The staff was curtious and helpful. Kept me informed via text messages o. The status of my car and the repairs were completed early
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Nick was very helpful and friendly. Went above and beyond to get my car ready by the time that I needed it. Will use again.
Dale T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Outstanding service! And completed a day early!
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The staff was very easy to work with. At first look, the car looks great. It looks like great pains were taken with the details.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
Multiple fuses were blown when the car was returned to me. Car stereo, amplifier, and interior lights were not working when the car was returned to me. Rear license plate lights appeared to have been ripped out and mounts were broken. One of the license plate lights is now dangling from the trunk. Rear view camera wiring also appeared to have been ripped out and not re-wired.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
Not all parts were fixed after being told they were. Two specific areas could have easily been detected and fixed if the driver did a test drive like we were told. Also, our truck took almost two months to complete.
Angelica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great customer service. Always kept up to date on the status of my car and work was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The team at service king repaired my vehicle quickly & ahead of schedule. Nick consistently updated me about the repair process & notified me when my vehicle was ready for pick up. Thank you for doing a great job to everyone.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was impressed by how professional Danniel was in dealing with my car. He was very kind and informative about the work to be accomplished . I want to thank Service King and Danniel for a pleasant experience. Beverly A
Hilario S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
As I picked up my vehicle I found it to be in excellent repair. Did not see any flaws so that was good however I will need additional time to make an exact assessment on the entire repair work. However at this moment Ian very please with the looks of my vehicle. And it was a great pleasure to have done business thru Mr Dan Luna. Thank you, Slick Saldivar
Lucio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job, very well done. I will be sure to recommend it to my friends and family.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Txt messages were a great way of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
ABOVE AND BEYOND. Never had a wait on my appointment, very polite to me, kept me informed, exceeded my expectations in quality of work and time it took to get it done. Even accommodated me in transport back to my house! CANNOT say enough good things. My car looks better than it did before the accident.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Looks like new. Finish ahead of schedule, which was very helpfull
Bruno S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I especially appreciate the fact that Cesar kept me updated on the progress of the repairs along the way, and completed my car repairs quickly. The car looks new again and I will definitely recommend this Service King location to any family or friends needing collision repairs. Bruno S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications