Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 136 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Good job keeping us updated and getting the repair done quickly
Rachael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
I was surprised how long it took, however I appreciated the text updates.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Completed expertly, and a week ahead of schedule. Daniel was extremely helpful and really went above and beyond to insure my car was perfect. THANKS!!!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
The technician was friendly and my car was ready early :)
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
I haven't driven it long distance but the body work looks great
Nishma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very friendly staff!!! I love the way you guys kept me informed thru the whole process!!! Will recommend this company to family, friends and colleagues!!! Thank you!!!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great experience, especially my service specialist Nick, his communications with me about my vehicle were excellent.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Well treated. Good communication. Nice people
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Outstanding service!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
SO NICE. Everyone was fantastic - the girl who works the front desk is wonderful! And whoever fixed my car did an amazing job!
Gabrielle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
They did an great job! Everyone was really nice and they finished before the original timeframe they gave me!
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Took way to long to repair. (Went through 3 axles to get correct one?) Broken glass remained on floor and in cabin pockets. A/C blower makes loud noises, never used to. They removed dashboard to extricate broken glass from ducts. Unknown rubber seal remained in cab. Spare tire used to replace tire involved in collision. I without spare tire now. Truck bed appeared not to have been washed out. Tools to remove spare tire were loose and not put back in pouch or secured. Obviously I would never use service king again, or offer referral.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
Fender does not quite line up, windshield is cracked, and weather strip is not completely fastened.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
It took much longer than expected and I was not updated on timing or why it was taking so long.
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Car looked like new. Thank you. Excellent service also.
Rogers R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very excellent service
Yves F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
My car had grease prints on hood and dirty on my seat overall dirty
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
They were professional and kept me updated at all times.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Good job
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
The car looks good. Daniel was very nice and professional. However, it took longer than I expected due to an interior trim strip that either wasn't ordered in a timely fashion or some complication. Still I am pleased. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications