Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was most satisfied and pleased with the service that was given to me???? People went above and beyond to keep me notified of what was taking place while my car was being repaired. Everyone was friendly and made one feel welcome to their place if business. I,especially, want to commend Daryl who saw that I was accommodated! And I really liked the smiles of the employees. My car looks brand new!! Great job!! I will definitely recommend Service King on Babcock to all! Thank you!!
Darius V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Just like new keep me updated everystep of the way.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Service King employees were completely professional and friendly. They left no questions unanswered. Thank you!
Mario Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
The completed work looked very good and was satisfying. Also the work was done in a very timely manner. The representative, Ben, was very helpful and kept us updated with every step.
Elsa Victoria.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
It was an excellent experience, first time in my life I was involved in an accident and Mr Ben Velarde at Service King really made it all possible for me to feel confident and happy with the repairs. Thank you all!
Derick M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Excellent service. Timely updates on status of repairs. Friendly staff. Overall excellent experience. Will recommend to friends.
Kamala R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Worked with Deryl to get my car fixed. It was a great experience!! Very happy working with him, he was very knowledgeable and helpful with the whole process. He got things done before the due date. Keep up the great team work.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Great service and very guick.
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you to Ben and Caesar for keeping me updated on the entire process
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Daryl was absolutely amazing!
Walter Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Ben was great. Very attentive and communicated with me during every step of the process.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2018
Driving my car out of town and the cover over the front drivers side tire was rubbing in the tire and came loose and part of it flew off. Went back and retrieved it then had to fix a way to fasten te cover so that it wouldn't rub against the tire again.
Veleria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
My car was returned faster than expected with great results
Abraham A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent
Alma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Excellent customer service and my car looks beautiful
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Job well done!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The repair work looks good (as far as I can tell less than 24 hours after picking up the car). My service advisor Ben was knowledgeable and attentive to customer needs in explaining the processand warranty and providing progress updates.
Perer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great service the staff kept us updated especially daryl
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Y'all were very nice and professional. We will definitely recommend y all to everyone we know!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications