Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Keep up the wonderful customer service you are providing ad we will continue to return. Thank you Ben
Johnthan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was unsure where to take my vehicle to be repaired after a minor accident. My auto insurance provider recommended Service King off Babcock and I'm glad they did! Hector Muniz was my Service Advisor. He was very professional and a pleasure to do business with. He walked me through the entire process and answered all my questions. I also received updates from him as my vehicle was being worked on. I highly recommend this location and especially Hector!!
Rodger M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Another great job!!!!!! Thanks
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Good work.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
All good
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Excellent customer service and repairs done to my satisfaction and within time promised.
Marsharel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They remained professional the entire time! Hector called and updated me throughout out the process. Made me feel comfortable and trust that the issues with my car would be handled. GREAT JOB SERVICE KING!
Roland R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Ben gets a 10/10
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very good service
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Beautifully done. Communication from Ben was timely and accurate. The only observation that I have is that there appears to be a light coat of overspray on windshield and windows. Nothing that impacts visibility but slightly rough. A little acetone or Windex and razor blade should do the trick. Excellent damage repair. Looks good as new. Thanks guys!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Took time to drive car. So far good job, as of today Oct 2. Will continue to survey your team's performance in making me satisfied.
Daniella C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Everything was handled very well. I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Really liked the regular updates, and clear description of what was being done.
Flossy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
excellent customer service. I am very satisfied with the service repair of my vehicle.
Chantae P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Was happy to receive up dates periodically from Ben in ref. To cars condition, updates that were reassuring my car was being taken care of and in a timely manner, thank you DervicevKing and in particular Ben
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I'm very happy with the great work they did to my car . I'm very satisfied
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/13/2017
Just mad you couldn't fix it for the right price ,therefore it was rendered totaled by USAA..feel you could have tried a little harder to find some used doors for the repair..Miss my extera bad!! Think y'all could have tried a lot harder to save her!!
Tessie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Service King on Babcock did an excellent job of keeping me informed in every phase of the repair on my car. Ben and the entire staff that I came into contact with were very courteous and helpful with any questions that I had. Kudos to Bem and the staff at the Babcock Sevice King.
Arielle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Always kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and done earlier than expected.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Ben kept me informed every step of the way. He was patient and displayed a clear knowledge of the repair process, answering all my questions thoroughly. Service King did a great job, car looks newer than when i bought it. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications