Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 109 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you for accommodating me at this busy time. Looks brand new!
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great job!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I loved the text msg that I would get that kept me posted on the progress of my car.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Wonderful and fast customer service! Daniel was very helpful with my car repairs. Thank you!
Tacarra C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My Advisor Daniel was awesome. Thank you for him, his kindness and willingness to take care of my needs.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great service, quality workmanship, completed before estimated time, front office was very on top of things and their **** was exceptional.
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was actually very surprised of the results. Great job!! ????????
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Service King was great. My car was ready before promised. The repairs done were excellent. Mr. Daniel Luna was friendly and professional. Thank you Service King!
Mary Alice.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Wonderful and quick repair! Great job! Thank you!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great service and repair well done.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
The vehicle repair was unsatisfactory. Damaged parts were put back on the vehicle and the paint job was pitted in several areas. Additionally considering the time it took to actually do the repair which was over three weeks, the quality of work is definitely not up to par. I refuse to take possession of the vehicle until all repairs are made to my satisfaction and I would like to request repairs be done as expeditiously as possible!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
Super! Text messages with bogus finish times only upset me. After contacting you, I was told that they're false.
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Anthony Reyes is the best!!!!! In all fairness, the service I received at this location by all employees was the best. Great job done in a timely manner and my vehicle looks great.
Pablo M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/25/2016
Need to Stay a little longer for details on polish the whole side of the car
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
It he guys did a great job. I was especially happy they were able to work me in. It was a small job but I was worried it would take a long time until they were able to get to it.
Vicki F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
The repairs took much longer than what we were originally told. And when we finally got it back, the inside of the car was visibly filthy and smelled!
Jaime D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
This was the best service I have experienced. The representative Anthony who helped me was responsive and professional. My vehicle was repaired and looks flawless. Excellent work. I recommend highly.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Car looks great! Work done in reasonable time frame despite backlog from hail claims! :)
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Daniel did a great job keeping me up to date with progress reports. Thanks
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very satisfied
Jasmine I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank you Daniel for the updates and great customer service. Wouldnt hesitate to use or Recommend service King again!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Liked the texts keeping me informed of the status of my car . Also everyone was very polite.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job
Lorena H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Daniel was wonderful kept me informed about the process and ease my anxiety . He has ge at customer care skills I really appreciate his hard work and excellent work
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent service Mr. Reyes at Babcock location was very professional. Amazing work!
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Danie Luna was very professional and considerate in all his dealings with my Husband and me.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Friendly, fast service! Car detailed inside and out! A big plus!
Zena M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service awesome body shop would recommend to everyone. Anthony was real professional.Thank you.
Melissa Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everything went smoothly with my service. Daniel was very helpful and kept me updated with everything. He even facilitated getting and returning the rental car. I will highly recommend the Babcock branch.
Israel A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everything was good ..the service ..the people..i had no issues with that...just that maybe they were working too fast and had some paint drips and a dent thay wasnt fixed...but the overall experience was great from the meeting to the courtesy texts...thank you
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Good experience all around
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent service. Daniel was very professional!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Fast, efficient, polite and did a great job. Will recommend to others.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
They did everything they said they would with daily update Eric was very helpful
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/10/2016
Took an extremely long time to complete.
Bertha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Daniel was superb in keeping in touch with us while the were repairing our car. When I called, Daniel answered. Wow! Marissa was professional & welcoming. Our car was not only fixed, it was also washed & vacuumed. Our thanks to Daniel & Marissa& the rest of the team!!
Ester M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Dlelivered what they promised and then some. Great work and kept in the loop through the whole process. Was able to pick up and drop off rental at the shop. What a time saver. Kudos to Erik and Daniel at Service King in Babcock
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was very impressed with the service and attention I was given
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
10/10
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Service was fast, friendly and awesome!
Ada G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Daniel Luna was great, kept me informed at all times! Thank you! Ada
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I really enjoyed the experience. Very friendly staff, hard working and I got my car sooner than expected I give this business 5stars
Lonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
It was awesome service.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very happy with the final appearance of the car. Great work. Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the whole process
Lisa U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Get job on my truck thank you for getting it to me quick
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great customer service!
Rahul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great customer service
Laurel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
Please don't contact me. Seven weeks to fix my truck is way too long!
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great communication of the progress. Quick repair. Thank you.
Khireddine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I appreciate the good work and the periodic update I received during the repair progress. Thank you, Khireddine
Hilario S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
So far all looks great. Excellent work/repairs. Would highly recommend your company to all my family and friends. Thank you
Micheal T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Best service I have received I know to use next time Great job from the whole staff
Murad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My service rep Derek was great at keeping me in the loop about my vehicle. He was more informed and provided more accurate information than my insurance adjustor. Thanks
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/30/2015
With me it would be use a phone more. I WAS WITHOUT INTERNET SERV. DID NOT GET MESSAGES, you really should have called
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Dan was very helpful and kept me updated regularly on progress with repairs. The service was hassle free and appreciate the lifetime warranty on work done!
Aeela J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was very satisfied and Daniel was very patient and helpful with my questions and concerns
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Daniel was great. Communication was great. Repairs were super fast. Car was already clean when dropped off but I could tell they had polished it off. Thank you!
Telesforo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
We appreciate the early completion.
Leopoldo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
I appreciated the text updates.
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Service King did an awesome job with my jeep and also very friendly and caring. I give them a 10 for doing a great job!!!!! I will recommend them to friends and family. Thank u guys again!!! ????????????
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Fast, courteous, knowledgeable, and makes me smile
Genevieve G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Great customer service. Excellent repair job, kept me up to date on progress. This is the second time I've taken my vehicle to the Service King on Babcock and I've had a great experience both times, I wouldn't take it anywhere else! Thanks Service King!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Please don't send 8 AM messages to my phone and the more I like to sleep on the weekend
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Daniel made sure to see it that my experience was a smooth and satisfying one. He took care of everything even when I had to take my car back for modifications. Thank you.
Kathryn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Mr. Luna was great! Friendly, compassionate, professional. He set up a car rental and transportation for me. My car was delivered on time as promised - clean and beautifully repaired.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very fast repair
Nadir M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
It was above and beyond service with almost daily updates from service writer It was best ever service experience with a Smile
Ester M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
Complete claim service from being picked up by rental car company to completion of repair
Abel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Car came out perfect, customer service was great
Lourdes L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
My car looks so good and very well polished when i picked it up that my sister in NY was kidding me that i bought a new car that looks the same as my old car! You guys did an awesome job!
Rita U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone was excellent at their jobs and very helpful. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction and everyone worked really hard to get my vehicle back to me as soon as it was possible. Unfortunately, I've been here before (for a very similar situation) and I love working with this Service King. I continue to recommend your services to my friends and colleagues. Thanks again for all your fabulous work. My car looks perfect!
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great repair work by your team! Derek was very personable and professional.
Tam N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
Although the car was fix, the paint job could have been better. I still see swirls and rough edges on the finished surface. I am not happy with the repair.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excellent work. Great people to deal with
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Daniel was great to work with.
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Satisfied repair was finished ahead of time
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
My experience with Service King, minus the accident, was great. I value customer service, I am myself a USAA employee and customer service is a priority, and the employees who assisted me, from the receptionist,to the service gentleman who initially got me in (earlier than expected) and kept me informed through out the whole process and even had my car, again, ready earlier than expected were wonderful. There was an unexpected request, by myself, at the time I came by to pick up my vehicle and s gentleman was kind enough to stop what he was doing to fill all my tires with air.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Service was great
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Repairs were completed within the timeframe promised.
Chesia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Job well done. Fast & Efficient
Kaleef H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Yes
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Working with Daniel was great. He kept me informed of my cars progress each step of the way. The repairs were completed 4 days early and my car looks brand new! Excellent customer service and amazing quality repairs! Thank you so much Service King!!
Carlos .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/15/2015
Already spoke to the representative. He is aware of my concerns. Other than that good service.
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I am very pleased with the friendly and professional work done by service king on Babcock rd in San Antonio . Daniel kept me updated about the status of the repair throughout the process, I have already recommended this facility to others. Thanks
Antonio Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Hector was great with follow ups and had great customer service. I'll be going back for more repairs.
Ronnie F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very great experience no problems at all great company
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Hector Muniz did a wonderful job keeping me informed of the entire process of the repairs.Service King did an Amazing job and in very short time.Thanks Service King!
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Friendly and prompt service. Daniel Luna especially helpful. Thank you.
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Service was excellent and the customer service department could not have been more caring about my accident and health. Danniel I believe was my service rep. was excellent. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you for making this accident less stressful. My health is not the best,but ya'll made me feel better knowing people do care. God Bless your employees.
Judy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Hector was very, knowledgeable, empressed with his professionalism, and great customer service, would recommend to anyone that asked. Hector and staff are very hard working, need to keep the staff u have to not change a thing
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great job
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Hector Muniz was awesome. My car looks and runs great again!
Kesava V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
No specific thoughts. Satisfied with the service.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Great work! Friendly staff! Always updated every step! Will get my business again!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
Did a great job fast and efficient service. Only problem is I had paint on places paint shouldn't be on a new car.
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Wonderful job guys. We appreciate your attention to detail and communication. I'm bringing you another car!
Saul O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
The updates were on point! Thanks for finishing my car ahead of schedule!
Arin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Hector provided amazing customer service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
you guys were quick and the customer care was awesome, my wife will be bringingher car in to have her repairs done as well and i know she will get the same awsome care i recieved, thank yall!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job. Thank u to Daniel for his professionalism and constant communication n status of vehicle.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Excellent communication.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Excellent service from Daniel Luna.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very good service, fast and efficient. Hector keeps us updated
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Hector Muniz took complete care of all details. My car looked like new! They made me feel comfortable to ask questions as they explained the process. Wonderful group!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very polite and courteous !
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I have never had such great service with a repair shop before .The vunication was wonderful.Ihave told so many people about your service .
Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/7/2015
There are a few items that disappointed me. 1. Left turn signal bulb holder was broken. I fixed it by gluing it and making a rubber gasket 2. The right front tire had nearly 50 psi in it. It should have been 35 psi. The TPMS was showing that the left front tire was very low, I aired it up. 3. The steering wheel is not quite straight. I would have expected it to be straight. 4. Were the brakes worked on? The brake pedal seems to have more travel than it did before.
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Work was completed within their estimate. I received updates informing me of the progress of the repair. I am very happy my truck is back to normal. A big thanks to Service King!
Elsa H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Excellent job & service! Thank-you!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Very fast service. job completed with great results. Hector works his **** off.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great experience, Daniel Luna was very helpful. I would recommend Service-King to anyone. Your company very service oriented. Have a greT day!!!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
My car looks great. It was fixed faster than I had thought and everyone was so great
Durai K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Good service & timely communication
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great job. Extremely helpful!! Hector was a joy to work with.
Mauricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2015
It's not finished yet. I can't be satisfied until it's finished.
Margie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
What a great job Hector has done with my car as a first-time client I will go back in a heartbeat this gentleman deserve a raise he went over and beyond expectation as a service advisor great job!!!!! He answered every question that I had he also stop what he was doing to listen when I was speaking which I was very impressed. But what got me the most as a customer service is the day that I was running late they were closed already and Hector stayed out of his time to make sure the deal was close with a handshake that was awesome!!!!!!????
Jay E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/6/2015
Fix up your office. It looks worse than a frat house
Marsha J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Daniel Sena did his best to coordinate my repair and get my car back to me in less than a week. Appreciate his concern, continuous updates and courteous manner throughout the service period.
E Penn.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/28/2015
Not all the damage was completely resolved
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Customer Service and the communication with Daniel was excellent. I will definitely recommend them to anybody who needs their help.
Airk D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/7/2015
I got home about an hour after picking up my dodge from the service center, and my vehicle started to leak. I believe it's oil. I tried to call and leave a message but was unable. I will be calling first thing in the morning on Thursday May 7th, 2015 about getting this fixed. Other than that, the service was great and staff was friendly.
E J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/7/2015
Don't continue to promise the car to be ready when it's not going to be
Enrique Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
Very surprice about the fix on my minivan!! Simply perfect!!
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Everyone at Service King was courteous and professional. My car was repaired quickly and I cannot tell where the car was damaged. Thank you!
Judi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Glad the job only took a day but one comment I can say is don't send a text msg saying job almost done at 9am and not finish until 530. Over all happy it was done in a day by that text msg was almost setting an unrealistic expectation. From one customer service rep to another.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Personal were awesome and extremely nicces thanks and fast service couldnt ask for more!!!
Jimmy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
After picking up my truck today I have already driven over 250 miles it's like driving it the day I received it from the dealership it drives so well. Thank you very much!!!
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Thanks for all your hard work and dedication. My truck looks like when I drove it out of the Agency. Thanks guy's.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
Quick turn around time ????
Stephanie U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Daniel was excellent and very Informative throughout the entire process.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
Excellent ser vice and repairs.
Alisha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Daniel Luna was really friendly and helpful through my car repair process. He called me through every step of the process. My car was finished in the time that was promised. I thank everyone for their hard work and customer friendly service. I also work in the service industry, so it's nice to see great customer service. Please give everyone the credit, hard work, and the recognition they deserve.
Corrine V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I appreciated both the verbal updates from Daniel and the email updates on my car's progress. Thanks!
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
I had excellent service and a terrific job was done on my repairs. The car looks like new!
Melvin A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
I am very pleased and impressed with the work that was done on my vehicle and my car was ready faster than expected. The employees were very kind as well!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
Quick on repair and close to my house. Have been to the dezavala location but first time here. If repairs neede again, will be bringing auto in.
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
From the time I entered the building for my estimate till the time my vehicle was repaired I am completely satisfied. Thank you for your hard work.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Excellent consumer service and a very fast awesome end result! Very satisfied!
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Repaired quickly and completely
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
8/1/2013
Passenger window would not go up and I was able to put that window up and down before it want into service king
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2013
I would take my car there again.I was completely imformed daily about my truck. I would recommend everyone to take their car there.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
Great service, and constant updates . I was very satisfied.
Allyson F.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
7/16/2013
Jules and Hector kept me up to date on the outcome of my car. I truly enjoyed being kept to date on a almost day to day basis. I'm glad Hector gave me courteous respect as a female. He was able to answer all my questions no matter how petty they were. Should I ever need work in the future I know where to go and will also refer people to SK. I had a minor touch up done prior to the accident I had and had Miracle Body work do the job and I was completely unsatisfied with the work and with how they handled business. I was always calling to get an up date never them calling me and it took so much for them to return a call. I never that issue with Hector and Jules. So thank you very, very much!!
Rubenvictoria E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
I am really impressed with the correspondence with texts and phone calls. I felt I was involved throughout the entire process.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
costumer service was great. very kind lady in the office took me in her car to get my rental car. Hector Muniz call every day to give me a update. took a little longer than I thought, but did a good job. very happy.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2013
Hector Muniz kept me well informed. I was very pleased with the outcome and felt the repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Lenoir E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Excellent service. Excellent results. I am more than satisfied.
Eva H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/3/2013
First we are notified that the vehicle was ready the day before yesterday. We show up yesterday to pick the vehicle and it was not. The lady that we were dealing with decided to argue with my wife. We will never return not will we recommend Service King!!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
I'm so glad with the job service king did to car I'm happy. Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications