Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Service King and the rep Ben, we're excellent.
Grant G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great service and speedy repair!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Ben and his team were professional and kept me informed as to the status of my car every step of the way. The car came out great! Thank you! Debra P
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great communication! Never had to worry and very professional!
Donovan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Ben kept me up to date with the status of my repair and promptly called me when my car was ready to be picked up.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Ben was excellent. I recommend Service King to anyone
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
I appreciated the frequent updates from Ben. He was professional and personable. Given his many customers, he managed to make me feel I was getting his focused attention. He provided what I believe was honest information. The work looks great.
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Hector was polite, considerate and kept me advised at all times via email and phone calls. Thank you to all who worked on my car. The office staff also very friendly . I give my experience a 10.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The work done on my car was spectacular and the paint matched the original perfectly. I was constantly updated on my car's progress.
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Hector was great to work with, kept me updated on my vehicle status and the van was done very efficiently. Thank you
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I would give them a 10+ rating. Quick service to my car and very excellent customer service. Thank you Service King.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Hector was very friendly and informative on the process. He gave me frequent updates.
Laurel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Ben Velarde was very professional and accommodating.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Ben V made my repair experience painless and smooth. He is very professional and kind.
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Was well taken care and was made sure As not to worry, and was always kept advised as to the work on my care. I would recommend my family and friends to Go to your establishment. I was very impressed! Again THANKS!!!! Thank you Ben Thank you Hector
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Ben did a great job in getting my car repaired to my satisfaction. Very pleased with the service.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I could not imagine a better experience! Your staff were just incredible! My vechile eas repaited perfectly and looked just like it did ehen we purchased it. This was definately a five star experience. Well done!!!!!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everyone was very helpful and polite, I appreciated the honest help
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Ben was great guy to work with he kept well informed throughout the entire process.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Hector at Service King was great. They did a good job on repairing my vehicle and did it in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications