Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deb L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Service was Awesome! I have never experienced service like this from a service company before. Staff was very professional, kept me informed of my vehicles status via email, phone and text messages. Ben was awesome, I will definitely use you again...well I hope not LOL! I will for sure tell friends and colleagues Service King is the place to go in San Antonio!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
My second experience at this location, same car and it still looks brand new. Thanks to everyone who were involved. William Marcus
Lowell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was treated with respect and dignity. There was continued contact to let me know the progress of the repairs. I appreciate the honesty with respect to what was done. Thank you very much.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was kept up to date on the progress of my repairs. Excellent customer service.
Dequetta A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Service king did a fantastic job over all
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I don't know if it took the first time but Ben velarde was very professional and so helpful with the service I had there
Lorren L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Cesar was great. Very attentive and profession. And the work on my car was nothing short of excellent.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
You were very prompt and did a great job.
Anastasia Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Ben was excellent at keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle and the work was done in a timely manner.very happy with results.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was very satisfied with there work and personal I will recomand
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Service king did an amazing job with all the repairs. They took their time explaining every detail. Friendly customer service representatives. Overall great experience.
Laurel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great customer service and communication on the status of repairs on my car.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Javier was awesome!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Fast service and beautiful repair. Car looks brand new.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The process was smooth, my car was in and out within 5 ****/2 days. Extremely satisfied.
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Excellent customer service! My car was ready faster then I thought, and everything was perfect. Thank you!!
Alexandra R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I liked that I got text status of the car.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thank you for waiting and ordering the parts when you had other ones slightly different! The time it took was a job well done
Bruceelvira B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
At this time we are
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You did a great job thank you everyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications