Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mallory M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Everything was great and everyone was friendly
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Completely satisfied with my dealings with Service King.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Robert and the general manager were outstanding
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great job!
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great work, great service!
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you for getting my car done fast!
Shoulei J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I am very satisfied with the service provided at service king collision Babcock. I especially thankful for **** being very professional in handling my vehicle repair. He not only texted me every day regarding to my vehicle updates, but also being very caring and concerned about every details that we have asked and have so far provided the best service.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Best service I've ever experienced! Thank you!
Ryszard J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Professional customer service with timely updates on repair progress combined with great workmanship by your body shop provided us with peace of mind and relatively stressless time during repair of our car and after. Thank y’all ????????
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I received excellent service and am happy with my experience with Service King.
Belinda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great job. My car looks like new
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Service King was excellent at keeping us in touch with everything they were doing. Our car looks new again! Thank you so much.
Cathy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Expertly done... again!!!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great service.
Andre A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/20/2018
Why are you calling me Andrew? That's not my name. Receiving emails with someone else's name is very irritating especially from a business I am doing business with. Very unprofessional in my opion.
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
I will be happy to complete the survey
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thanks, looks good. Bill D.
Qureshi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
ben was really helpful
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
i appreciate their proffessionalism n honesty and most of the work done on my vehicle. Great Job. A special thanks to Ben @ the Babcock location. Keep up the great work
Juliet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/5/2018
I picked up vehicle yesterday. Today noticed noises when I turn the wheel. I had it looked at it and was told that the cradle that holds the motor is loose. I had suspension work done on the vehicle and it’s related to this.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications