Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dyer Agency.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Again, The work was done well and very satisfactory.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
This is the third time I've taken one of our vehicles to brings out about a for auto body repairs. Always professional and always thorough, this place it's probably the best in the region. We appreciate the service you provide.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I just had my Malibu repaired at Briggs after an insurance claim and they were so wonderful! Great customer service, completed the repair in the time quoted, and you can't even tell anything ever happened! 10/10 would recommend.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
They said it would take four days or more to fix my car they were done in three and a half They were ahead of schedule and my car looks great. Great job guys and thanks!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
My car looks brand new. I really appreciate it and that you kept me informed during the process.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
As always, Briggs did an incredible job. I never notice that anything ever happened and I have never had any problems post-repair.
Kurstein W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Quick And easy. Better then I had hoped :)
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great communication an service. Nate was fantastic!
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent!
Delores T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everything went well except for a part that came in damaged and that was not Briggs fault. Thanks for asking.
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Did good job
Lindsey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Chase at Briggs Collision Repair shop was an awesome person to work with! He was personable and answered all my questions. He made sure I was kept up to date with the repairs and called me as soon as everything was ready! Would definitely recommend Briggs to others!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Nate communicated well during the entire process and was very professional and efficient
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
They did a fantastic job and the customer service was outstanding. Rick was very helpful. He walked us through the whole process and was very responsive to our needs.
Arobelle A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thank you for the quick service and great correspondence
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Briggs (Chase) was efficient in giving me the initial estimate in (20 mins) and said they could do the work right away when ever I was available. I appreciate receiving update texts off the process on my car. Everyone in the office was professional
Trista S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The gentleman who took care of my vehicle was very okey and took care of the one thing on my car that needed to be changed when I picked up my vehicle! I will definitely recommend Briggs auto collision to anyone.
Kelley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The team did a great job communicating the process and providing a status on my car repair.
Blaire W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Repair was quick and convenient to me, Chase did a great job of setting me up and moving the process along. Car was returned clean and timely looking great.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/9/2018
There is an area where it looks like there is a gap between the new bumper and the body on the driver’s side of my vehicle. I will be taking this by the shop ASAP and having it looked at and hopefully repaired.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications