Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Normadeene M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Great service and communication!
Brettany C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Everyone I encountered was pleasant. Process was smooth. Car looks great. The repair was recent, so it?s too soon to comment on durability/long-term quality.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Everyone was helpful, kind & professional. Repair went smoothly & is perfect. Thanks so much!
Annie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Good job
Rory H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
awesome job completing it sooner that expected
Khanngeune P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Great staff and service!
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2020
I was a little apprehensive since it had been a long, long time since my last accident decades ago but I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism, the thoroughness, and the great service. And, they even washed my car...how cool was that (even tho' a bit embarrassing)!!! Mahalo nut for the fantastic experience.
Abraham F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
I can recommend your shop to my friend and relatives vouching for them the satisfactory results of your work. Besides, it's warranted.
Jenna Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2020
The repair took a few days longer than expected but otherwise, they did a great job on the repair! Thank you!
Kristina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Staff members were super friendly and I felt comfortable with their covid safety precautions. My car looked perfect after they were done!
Lianne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Overall great experience just better follow up to let customers know what’s happening with car and guesstimate time of completion would be best.
Chez M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
I appreciated the service is great and the aloha spirit from everyone very much Mahalo Nui Loa.
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank you for doing a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications