Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Extremely helpful staff.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The quality of the work, the courtesy of the people, and the communication of the status of the repairs were outstanding.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Job well done
Patrice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They did an excellent jobs. Thanks to all
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excelente Service! Very satisfied, thanks God bless you Alicia A
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
great customer service
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
No complaints
Aubre M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone that I came in contact with at Joe Hudson in Trussville were professional and very kind. They answered any questions that we had and continued to stay in contact during the entire process with updates. Thank you!
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
GREAT JOB AGAIN
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Quick, friendly, quality service.
Orvetta E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
This was clearly the best experience that we've ever had with a repair shop/collision center.
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent service! Great communication! Friendly staff!
Raquel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/24/2018
None at this time
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great work.
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
They exceeded my expectations and kept me informed through out the Process. I'm very happy with the outcome And will recommend them very Highly.
Connie I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great service Very nice and courteous service giving
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Everything seems fine so far. All were very courteous
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Jamie **** did a great job of keeping me updated on everything as it went along. My SUV looks wonderful, and so clean. I was not expecting them to clean it up so nicely. I feel like I have a new automobile.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The entire Joe Hudson experience was fabulous! Very friendly and caring organization. The repairs were done very quickly and the result was perfect. Will I recommend Joe Hudson Collision to others? Absolutely!
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
very professional and efficient service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications