Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Work was done on time at the cost estimated. No surprises. I would use again.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Don did a great job.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job repairing my car! Great customer service!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very nice people to work with. Don and Glen were so easy to deal with.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I thought the text to update were awesome. My only complaint and this is not y’alls fault is I wish you could have spoken or communicated with the car owner rather than the policy holder. Yes I see my daughter daily but she is often working or with her friends. As far as vehicle repairs we are very happy with the results.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
From the moment Kirby answered the phone and arranged a wrecker, then handing off to Don, it was a very efficient, professional experience and a real pleasure to do business with the Milstead team????
Leyton J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I reviewed the repair work performed on my car and i’m well pleased with the work completed.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Very polite did above and beyond expectations. Thanks !
F. Octavio.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
We can trust Milstead to always do a professional job. Best yet it is worry free thanks to Don. We don’t worry about having to deal with our insurance, Don takes care of it for us. Everyone at Milstead is professional and courteous. I hope they get the recognition they deserve. Thank you for having outstanding customer service.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Staff was amazing and helped me out tremendously. We always use Milstead and one again we were not disappointed!!
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great people and great customer service. Will be sure to be a repeat customer
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
The seatbelt is no longer working on the side of the body work that was done
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I am very happy and satisfied with the reparations of my car in mildtead. The people were very kind and honest. I will definitely recommend milstead for a nice place to do car repair!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone was very courteous and professional. I will continue to use Milstead for all my auto repairs. I will strongly recommend them to everyone. Thank you all for a great experience!!
****J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Glen, and his collision repair team, were outstanding. I would recommend Milstead to anyone!
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Glenn is a God send in customer relations! For me to be on the other side of Houston in the middle of a hurricane, and hear about Rayford flooding... was stressful. He called to let me know how the shop was doing which gave me such peace. Thank you to all of those that got my car back to me in a timely manner & beautifully done!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Second time I have used Milstead. Very satisfied and would use them again.
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Absolutely satisfied with everyone involved at Milstead's. I would recommend with a 10!!!!
Len D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professional job performed by professionals. I would recommend Milstead collision to anyone.
Marcela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Awesome job, awesome people!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications