Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2019
Haley does a great job.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The detail in making sure the car was exactly right before returning it
Jake H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Service was great. People were great. Cecil in the collision departmemt was Great. even if my fleet management would let me take it to whoever I wanted to I would choose Cecil in your collision department. He was helpful and even got my oil change done and some simple repair work upfront while my vehicle was in the shop. In an undiustry full of liars and cheats, thank you for being honest and helpful.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
This is the second time I have used Crews Collision and I have nothing but great things to say. Hailey was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you Crew's for helping me. My car looks superb!!!!!
Cedric M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/31/2019
Service was good paint qaulity good but the passenger door rubs finder when opening door.
Hill Country.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
While driving away from your shop I noticed items being blown out of the bed of truck and when I got to a place to stop I realized it was items your guys left in the bed of my truck, like sand paper and tape and backings of adhesive items and cardboard. I feel horrible about all the litter that came out of the truck and your guys are to blame.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/30/2018
Car smelled terrible when we picked it up... musty smell like it had gotten wet. Also, I did not feel like the staff were very good at communicating the status of the car repair, and I had to continually call on my own to check in. I feel I may have been treated better if I was paying versus the repair paid through insurance due to accident.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
They were amazing. Went out of there way to meet my needs. They were friendly and kind. Great customer service. The work was great
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Great service and team you have there. We were the reason it took so long, your team de a great job attending to us and the repairs are perfect. Thanks for the great experience and work on our trucks.
Lamada P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Really wonderful service
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very satisfied with the work and how nice everyone was! Cecil was great to work with! One thing though...Please work on the timing of your customer service text messages. 3:05 am is not a good time to receive a text to rate a company's service! :)
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very professional team loved how we were treated
Windell L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Keep doing good by your customer, Miss Hailey was very wonderful to work with, she is a class act.
Lauren Gillette.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
It took over 2 months for my vehicle to be repaired. The Collision Center did not even start work on my car until over a month of receiving it. I never got a direct answer as to why this happened but it was a huge inconvenience.
Forest G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
NO! The collision agent charge my debit card and extra 1000 thousand plus. Open the back hatch door only to discover Bondo dust everywhere. The collision manager assured me that the vehicle was being detailed and it was going to be parked out side of the fence. None of that was true !
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Good job
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
My car looks beautiful again like new. The service was in foulfour days and the communication between me and the collision center was excellent. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you!
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very pleasant and professional. Laura is excellent for the job, People friendly and very supportive. Wonderful experience.
Pattie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Crews Chevy did an excellent job on repairing my vehicle. It looks brand new. Laura was an amazing consultant, she keep me informed and was able to get my car fixed in a timely manner.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
All of them are the best!!! If they don’t get reward at the end of the year then Saburo should give them one!!! María Steve.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications