Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent job. Will definitely use Shadowlake Collision again if needed.
Christie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service always
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I really appreciated the updates on the progress of my vehicle. The end product was worth the wait!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
thank you JOHN
Michaella M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Shadow lake collision has helped us with car repairs now 2 times and both times they did an excellent and time efficient job! Thank you!
Bradley V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
We've had three vehicles come to your shop. You all do top notch work. I recommend Shadow Lake Collision to everybody.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Shadow Lake always does a fantastic job and always pays attention to finer details
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Job done well.Everyone we dealt with were friendly and knowledgable.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Car looks amazing...Great customer service!
Ben T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thx for your service.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
My truck looks great! Thank you!
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Communication with all of the staff was amazing throughout my repairs- I loved receiving updates online. Overall, I was very pleased with the friendly staff and great service!
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
This was the second time I've had to bring a car into your shop. Both times I was treated very well. Customer service is very important to me and you guys are tops when it comes to that. I appreciate the professionalism and honesty from your company. Job well done!!
Travis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional! Easy to work with! Will recommend to anyone!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Process was quick and easy! Came back to use even cleaner and nicer than we expected! Everyone was so personal. We will definitely use Shadow Lake Collison Center for future work, if needed.
Glen G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Outstanding. Thanks!
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Professional
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very pleased. Would use them again.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very professional. Delivered sooner than expected. Quality work. Absolutely NO complaints. Thank you so much. Bob
Dwaine S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent and complete personal and digital communication throughout my repair process, perfection in the work done and superior customer service to make a not so fun task a snap!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications