Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

BRETT K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Professional, courteous, respectful of my time and money. Estimated work, and time for repairs, and delivered excellent results when they promised. Great service. Great results.
JASON R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great job! I also felt well informed, after receiving your update graphs. Thank you!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Would so recommend this place to family and friends. Job well done. Thank you!
BRIAN T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Always happy with your outstanding work. The car looks great.
EDWARD R.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Vehicle completed three days early. Everything was expertly done. Staff was outstanding.
JOHN P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great work! Very thorough and timely completion.
MARK R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Repair job looks great! Thank You!
HALEY D.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
My car looked brand new when I picked it up. I can’t thank John enough!
NICOLE B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
They did an awesome job on my car!! Looks brand new. Thank you so much!
JERRY J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
As always you guys are THE BEST! After 15 years of knowing you you just get continue to get better!
MATTHEW C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Terrific workmanship. Very pleased!
DIPENDRA B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Great place, great people.
BRIAN M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
From start to finish everyone was professional, accomidating and fantastic to work with. We were surprised and appreciated getting our car back looking brand new and fully detailed.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
They did a awesome job! Thanks!
NANCY R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Not only was the repair done well, but they totally detailed my car!!! It looks great!
JEROME M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
8/26/2019
The only question I have is there is something rattling and I don't know if there something loose or if it was the **** joints?
Art W.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
From start to finish was kept informed of my car status! Excellent customer service and attentive quality of work!!
JEFFREY B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
I've had multiple repairs done at Shadow Lake and I've always been impressed with their friendly staff and quality workmanship. It's the only place I will take my vehicles. Thank you Shadow Lake!!
ERIC B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Great work ,Thank you
JOHN E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Perfect as always! Love you guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications