Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Just good folks and great work.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Beautiful job on my vehicle.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great job in working with my difficult schedule. I appreciate you flexibility!
Rogelio J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Damien displayed awesome customer service, impressed on how quickly the damages to my vehicle were fixed, as it looked as if I never was in an accident.
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
I notice a small crease where the repair was, I will bring it back when I have the time
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you for getting my Explorer finished in such a timely manor. Your service and expertise was top shelf. It looks great. Thanks again
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great customer service, even better work, would not go anyplace else!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
You guys really went the extra mile with not only fixing what needed to be repaired, but the extras like the paint touchup, the car cleaning, working with the rental service for a smooth transition and the the friendly and speedy service. You guys knocked it out of the park.
Nolan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
The team is very knowledgeable and are very willing to ensure that the correct steps are taken to ensure a fantastic finish! This is diffidently my go-to for body damage. The team is very friendly and out going.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
My car was new again. It took a while to get in for the repair, over a month from the time the estimate was made. The wait was will worth it. It was actually repaired in a day less than estimated. Couldn’t be more satisfied with the work. It looks perfect.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Damian was a great help and very knowledgeable! Great customer service and took the time to ensure you were taken care of through the process. Love the touch up paint and the coffee was awesome! Definitely had a great experience!!
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Everything looked great. Couldn’t even tell there was ever any damage.
Cheryl U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
This was the easiest process for repairing a car that I have ever eexperienced, and for that i thank you!!!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The car looks great ,they did an excellent job on the bodywork and an excellent job on keeping us updated on the progress on how far along they are while working on the vehicle, definitely my body shop of choice, I would recommend Shadow Lake Collision to anyone who expects a professional repair on their vehicle. Rich Chandler
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Beautiful work on my collision repair. Thank you
Anton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Did an excellent job and finished ahead of schedule.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
After getting my hail damage repaired, my car was not only looking great but it was cleaned out and smelled amazing when I picked it up!
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service from the first call before I arrived to having the car ready and warm at pick up time.
Regina T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I will continue recommending Shadow Lake Collision to friends and folks who need auto repair. Your work is top notch and your staff are very professional. I love the detailing too. You are my too choice for my auto work. Thank you!
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Exceptional service, exceptional communication with the customer, exceptional outcome on the bodywork, my truck was absolutely spotless when I picked it up, there is touch up paint left for me in my cab, and instructions for how to care for the new finish. Great customer experience all the way around and I highly recommend Shadowlake for all my friends

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications