Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Your team was great from start to finish. Despite being told repairs were running 3 weeks out when I walked into the office, you had my car done in a week and it looks great. Appreciate the quick work when I was paying for a rental out of my own pocket. If needed in the future, Shadow Lake Collision will be my destination.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I appreciate the quick turn around. The truck looks good.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I LOVE that my car was returned not only fixed to perfect, but also completely clean outside AND inside!!! I’ll never let the kids eat in the car again. :-)
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great experience! Not only did you do a great job on the repair but the interior is cleaner than when I brought it in :-) I feel like I have a new car! The staff was always friendly and I appreciated the status notifications. I will definitely recommend you! Thank you!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent service
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
This is a great repair center. Quality repair and expert technicians. The administrative staff and service writers are experts in their fields and keep you informed of the progress on your repair.
Randy Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I could not be any happier with the service and the quality of work done on our car. Thanks!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
I could not believe how fast you got my car finished two days ahead of schedule time. Car was very clean shiny and even clean on the inside when you returned it to me thank you very much
Ronny C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
You are a. Sry professional team that are experts in Repair of vehicles as well as Service
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Shadow Lake Collision Center does a great job. They have worked on my car before, and they are the best. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
Amanda I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My vehicle looks amazing! Shadow Lake did a great job and even cleaned the inside.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you very much for letting us pick it up after hours.
Dominick D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
100% professional. Quick and easy to work with. I would highly recommend to everyone.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you so much for the excellent work and customer service.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you for making the car look so great!! The timeliness and friendly service where the best!! I would definitely be recommending your business to anyone who needs you!!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/21/2017
Wife was unhappy. Decisions were made about the scope of repairs without involving the customer.
Randolph S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Quality service and support.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Looked good
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent service! Extremely satisfied! Will definitely use again!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Everyone was pleasant and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications