Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 253 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Overall, very, very satisfied with Shadow Lake, been there before and will be back if needed. However, please note the following for your SA. The daily update was practically useless. The end date in the updates (21 June) wasn't what we were told when we dropped off the car (19 Jun). The updates had nothing to do with the work being done, they just went along with the timeline, for example, half way through the timeline the update just happened to be 51% complete, but then the next day we received one in the morning saying that it was still on track for 21 June and by afternoon we got one just before closing on Friday that the car was ready. We love the idea of being able to check in but it has no credibility. Again, minor issue. We are very pleased with you but wanted to voice our opinion on the updates.
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
John and crew were great to work with. The ease of being able to drive up for the estimate was amazing and being able to communicate via email regarding the work done on our car was great. I would definitely recommend Shadowlake Collision.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The service I received was exceptional! I knew that I was in good hands and that the work done was of the highest quality Thank you!
Fred O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
If I have any more work to do I will come to you even though I live 25 min away
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional and a great job!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great service.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great experience.
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
The car was returned to me in an immaculately clean condition. I'm really blown away with the level of work and service you guys offer.
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
A carefree, easy and fast service to an otherwise negative circumstance as a damaged car.
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The work they do is phenomenal! I am always extremely happy when I get my vehicle back! My vehicle is clean and looks like its brand new! Thank you so much for your excellent work!
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The team went above and beyond to repair my vehicle- both in time and results. Thank you!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
You made everything very easy.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very professional from start to finish. Made every effort to keep me informed and answered questions. Work completed in a timely fashion and done well.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was cordial, work to be performed was explained very well, and finished work was presented a lot sooner than initially stated. I was thrilled to be back in my own vehicle so quickly and not have to keep the rental car. The finished product looked very professionally done.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job and communication! One of the best customer service experiences that I've had!
Tanea C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Awesome job, great customer service. Thank you
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/19/2017
I enjoyed working with Damien. I felt he did a thorough job building the estimate and felt he replied honestly to my questions. He worked with me to get my car in quicker than we had originally planned. The actual cost came is a little lower then the estimate (some parts weren't needed) which is good. It was also finished ahead of when originally scheduled. I am pleased with the quality of the repair work. The interior of my car was cleaner than when I brought it in. I am pleased with the overall experience with Shadow Lake Collision Center and would consider bring a vehicle in if future services are needed.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
It looks and runs like a brand new vehicle! I feel horrible that it now has a collision history - but couldn't be more thrilled how easy you made the process for me and how great it looks and runs!! Thank you!!!
Marla Alberts.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Unfortunately, the bad driving habits of others on the road have forced me to have my car fixed on two different occasions. Shadow Lake Collision has done a fantastic job and I can't imagine taking my car anywhere else. With all due respect hopefully I won't have to visit you again.
Ada W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everybody was very nice . I was very happy to get reports at how things were progressing on my car. Happy with a job well done . Thanks , Ada W
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications