Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Grear work. Done sooner than expected. Truck looked it just rolled of the production line new. Kept me informed the entire time.
Vicky K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I especially appreciated the status updates. That relieved some stress of knowing how the progress was going. My car was returned looking great. Thank you so much.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Car looks great. Thanks
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Good job!
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Wow! This was a no hassle automobile repair. What I thought would take at least two weeks only took 3 working days. Not only did the repairs get done like new, the interior was cleaned unexpectedly. I actually found out I did not have rental insurance , so getting the car back so early was a blessing. Thanks again and I definitely will tell friends and family about my experience.
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great service and communication!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great Job !! Can't wait to show my son Thanks !!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great job. Brings back the "new" to my car. Thanks
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Good people to work with. Recommend not putting extra touch up paint inside the repaired vehicle in outside parking area when temps are way below freezing.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
The Experience was great!! I hope the service repair are as good!!!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone was friendly and made the experience very easy for me
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great as usual. The only shop in Omaha I would think about using
Jannet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thanks for completing the job earlier than expected
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
A+++ communication, A+++ customer service and A+++ quick completion. Thanks!
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
It kinda ****, you guys are like family, I wish more distant family though. It seemed like a ****-show to get you the car, but you guys have my trust. It’s nice having a friendly face who remembers me at the desk, and Josh always keeping the integrity of my baby. You guys rock. But never forget, Cleveland Rocks! -sumo
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
This is the third time we've has one of our vehicles in for repair and have been very satisfied each and every time. Thanks so much, Jason!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very professional team.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Very well done. Have had problems in the past with matching gray / silver paint. Great job
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I was impressed with the constant communication and the high quality repair of the vehicle.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications