Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lavern S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
The guys in the interior detail did a great job. Everything was well done otherwise too. We had a great experience with you. Hopefully we will not need to do any further repairs in the near future but if so we would certainly give you another go around. Thanks
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Appreciate the automated updates throughout the process and emails, phone calls from Damien.
Deeann E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
From the front desk to the guys that work in the shop, this place is hands down, where you want to go for collision repair. Everyone is so kind and helpful. They even took care of my car for me while I was out of town, and washed it and vacuumed it out. I felt like I stepped into a new car. I will never go anywhere else!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/14/2018
n/a
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Awesome
Jeramy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
The car came back looking like a brand new vehicle!
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thanks so much!
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
I could not be any more grateful with how this entire process went. In a time where things are dramatic and emotional, these guys stepped right up to the plate and walked/talked me through the entire process from the time my jeep arrived to the minute I picked it up. VERY kind, thorough and obvious that they are passionate about their clients and their work. I am so pleased with my Jeep!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The car looks like new .. thank you for detailing the vehicle, it REALLY needed it ;)/
John-henry P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very professional ... great workmanship ... completed ahead of schedule.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Good service. Got done before scheduled time
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
I am100% satisfied thank you for the great work best shop I have been to and where I will continue to have all my future auto body work done. I have been to several shops in the area and have had issues with all their repairs completely dissatisfied with their quality of work I never returned. Thank you for the great quality work, finally done shopping around for a good auto body shop.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very professional from start to finish. Would like to visit the shop sometime to see how your excellent work process is done. Would highly recommend anyone that needs their vehicle worked on to come see you guys. Thanks Kenneth M
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
The only thing, there were some smudges and dirt on the inside of my car when I picked it up, I'm not sure how easy it will be to clean, it's not coming up easily. Everything else was fantastic
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
They got the job done earlier than expected.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great job, thanks!!!!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
None
Lorrie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The car looks amazing!! You guys did a great job! Thanks!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/8/2018
Wait time was way to long. Automated updates very inaccurate. Received an e-mail an 10:30 in the morning today saying the job was 58% complete. Received another email an ****:30 saying the job was complete.
Eloise S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They explained in detail the work they did. Thank you for doing an excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications