Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
The whole process was painless! Yes, there was a delay in getting my car back but it was explained and reasonable. Having Enterprise there to drop off the car made the whole experience easy. Thank you, John and team!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
During a stressful time Shadow Lake Collision handled every detail including car rental. My car looks like new again. I would never take any of our vehicles any where else. Thank you so much.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
I was always kept up to date on repair work. Great team
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
It was Perfect ! My 2010 F 150 was sparkling inside and out! A top quality job with an amazing paint match! You folks are my go to shop. Thank you so much! Ken Patrick
James R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
My hood which was repaired is crooked and my key fob doesn’t work for my hatchback. It work prior to bringing it in for repairs. Think just a wire or connection came loose during repair!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great customer service, great worked. I was totally pleased. Thank you.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great Service!
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
My vehicle was thoroughly inspected and it looks great. And performs just like it use to. Great Job Shadow Lake Collision Center. My hat off to you guys.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The new bumper looks great and the detailed cleaning was an unexpected treat.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I had a very pleasant experience from the time I stopped in for an estimate to the time I picked up my repaired vehicle. The team was very professional and did a great job with my vehicle! Thank you!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I’ve had several repairs done over the last ten years here and I am always impressed With the attention to detail and the quality outcome of the work. It’s simply top-notch !! Ken
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great to work with and very happy with the repairs of my car. My renter car was waiting for me and was returned to where I picked it up with no problems. Thank you, Diane G
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent job my car looked brand new!! Thank you
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
I did not know that the E-Mail updates were computer generated and meant nothing. I received an E-Mail saying that it was looking good for a 28 Sep completion date only to get a call saying that it was going to take till 2 October at 4:45PM for actual completion date. I had to extend rental at the last moment. Other than that everything looks great. P.S I think I sent about $15,000 your way.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
You guys are great! Always have been. Service and updates are amazing. I hope I don’t have to come back. But if I do, you guys are my #****.
Cms Mowing.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Nice people, easy to deal with and quick turn around. Car looks great. Thank You!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great communication from Jason on the progress.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service, job was completed before the estimated time, I would highly recommend!
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Yes, very satisfied with the repairs and great service.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They did an awesome job on my car. I'd definitely use Shadow Lake Collision again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications