Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 239 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Filimon O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great job and on time! Thank you from Phil Ochoa
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
You guys did great work!
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
My baby looks amazing!!!! Thank you soooo much!!!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great work efficient and well done.
Vincent K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I'm very pleased with the outstanding service and my car was finished ahead of time!!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
You kept me well updated and got my car done early, thanks!
Aileen B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you for your prompt actions and work to get our vehicle back to us in a timely manner. Having the rental car delivered to your office was another big plus. One stop shopping!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great, personal service by a super team who treat customers like they're special.
Marlene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Polite considerate helpful efficient trusting
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great customer service. Very professional.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
My car looked better than before my accident! Super clean and completed quickly.. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thanks!!!
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Automobile accidents can be uncomfortable and stressful. SLCC actually made it a positive and comfortable experience. I assure you my friends and family will know how awesome you guys are and any future work or referrals will without a doubt be sent your way! Thank you to all for taking great care of us!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Professional service; kept informed throughout. Thank you.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great experience, customer service top notch, and car was cleaned when picked up. Therefore, I'll be recommending them to all of Offutt AFB.
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everyone involved was very friendly and appreciate the great job keeping me informed with the process. Quality work was done in a timely manner!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The service was excellent. In my 47 years, I have never dealt with such a professional auto service shop. John, in particular, was very professional and on top of things. Thank you for making the repair of my jeep less stressful!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great work! Very helpful, friendly staff. Worked with me one on one to get the job done right and done on time at a price that was lower than anticipated. Found ways to save me money! I highly recommend Shadow Lake Collision.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Would not go anywhere else. Great work and fast too.
Ilona B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great service and very professional start to finish. You answered all my questions, the process was smooth and stress free. Your agreement with usaa made it easy.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Kept informed along the way and asked questions about any concerns of parts to be installed. Getting done on a Friday last minuet is kind of tough when scheduling to get off work and get the vehicles picked up. Having an idea the day before there is a chance would be helpful. Repairs have been great, I do need to ask about one spot on the Chevy silverado. Thanks
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
No hassle drop off and pick up! Daily texts kept me apprised of the status of my repairs! Repairs were completed on time! Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful! Wouldn't take an insurance repair anywhere else!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great quick service and fantastic results
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent work! Outstanding customer service!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
They do top notch work. The repaired area looks like new and the car was returned to me well cleaned, inside and out. Thanks for another very good experience.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Extremely professional, friendly, and polite.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you for the great work on my daughter's mini. You delivered the vehicle much quicker than the estimated delivery date. V/r, Ryan
Evelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
It was great that you finished the job earlier than expected. Thank you
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was very pleased with how quickly they were able to get our vehicle in and repaired. Very professional and reasonable I will definitely recommend but hopefully not have to come back
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Excellent customer service. Our car looks great!
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent process had the car fixed when they said. Cant tell there was damage great jon
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
My car looked awesome and I really appreciated how clean it was inside and out. I really trust you guys and John Engdahl has been great to work with and always keeps me updated!!
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Shadow lake collision center have done excellent more than i expected.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Shadow Lake Collision Center was very professional and completed the repair before the "promised by" date.
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you so much for amazing job you did on my car. And for going above and beyond to help me get my oil changed too. You took my crappy situation and helped me out more than you know. Thank you again.
Franny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Love your waiting room especially with three little kids. Appreciated the quick schedule to get me in for estimate and quick turnaround on getting it fixed!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Fantastic job again! Thanks for your expert care!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Fast and friendly service...and they cleaned the inside of my car! I felt like I was driving away in a new vehicle!
Siobahn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
This is the second time I have gone to Shadow Lake Collision Center for service. They did an amazing job the first time I went there, and again this time. The frequent updates through text and the link were nice to have. My car was even completed ahead of schedule! Always great customer service and very friendly and professional.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
They not only took care of the rear end damage, they provided the best customer experience I have had yet. They left extra paint for touch ups, they cleaned my entire car and gave me through the day updates. :) great work and great service!!!!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I chose Shadow Lake Collision because I knew where it was located and recognized the name, not knowing more then that. I was blown away with the service and the employees and had a fabulous experience. I will certainly be recommending Shadow Lake Collision to everyone I know. Thank you so much for everything!
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thanks for vacuuming the interior. It was needed, but not expected. My car looked great inside and out!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
The communication want very good. I called rather than dinnertime calling me. The only phone call was when a part was going to be a week late and that information was wrong. Need to seriously improve communication.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Job was very well communicated by Damien. We were kept up to date every step of the way.
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
I was very pleased with everything even though text reminders were not set up until one day before I was due to pick the jeep up. I was surprised that you even cleaned the interior along with the exterior. You were all so friendly and helpful with big smile. Thank you!!!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Greatjob
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Work was done quickly, communication was great, car looks fantastic.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Our car looks really nice. All my questions were answered regarding the damage done and the repairs that were made to bring the car back to a safe beautiful machine. I would recommend your shop to my friends and family.
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The tram was extremely professional and courteous. You made it east and also got it done sooner than estimated! Thank you
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
As always, perfection.
Deron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good job overall
Justina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you for making everything so easy. I appreciate the work, updates, and clean car.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Damien and Jamie were awesome and you guys kept me updated daily on how things are going I'm totally impressed with the quality of professional craftsmanship and work your outfit puts out , and a timely manner , Very satisfied customer !
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The left fender look looked perfect, excellent job! Thank you for a job well done!
Duane F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
My car was done a day early. And I was very satisfied
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Truly professional team. I really appreciate the handling of my insurance claim. And my car looks fantastic!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
No complaints
Dan I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Nice job!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I liked the fact that Damien kept me posted on the status of the repair on my Kia. I was so glad to get my car back. It was beautiful when I picked it up!! I would recommend your shop to anyone who is needing to get their car repaired. Thank you Janet S
Kinsley R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was amazed by the hospitality and professionalism shown by the staff at Shadow Lake. My car came back in way better condition than I had ever expected, and was cleaned inside and out!
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you all making every part of my repair so easy, everyone was professional & courteous, I will tell everyone.
Isham N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you for everything. Was very impressed that my vehicle was done a day early.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thanks for taking care of all of the repairs for me. There was a lot of work and you all did a fantastic job. My Toyota looks great! I'd highly recommend Shadowlake Collision Center to anyone who needs car repairs.
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The whole process went very well. Thanks for making the experience a good one.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I could not be happier with my experience at Shadow Lake Collison Center. The staff was awesome, and everything was easy...from the walk-in estimate to the repairs, which they finished almost a week early. My car looks great. I would highly recommend these guys.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
You guys did quick work and made it look like my car was never damaged! I appreciate your commitment to your customers! I would come back to you any time! Thank you for all that you do! You guys are amazing!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great customer service. Car looks great!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very professional staff, and great customer service
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Very pleased with your service and what my "new" auto looks like. Thank you
Jamica L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Wonderful customer service and quality work.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everything was timely and perfect, thanks for the care you put into this process.
Luong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The repair are great, good communication and on time Well done, Thank you!
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your collision center is the best! Thank you for a job well done on my vehicle.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you for the great service! Fast and easy!
Roosevelt B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service. Damien was very friendly and professional and kept me ahead of the process the entire time.
Dionicio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I like everything about this company that's why I keep going back and all the employees too keep up the great JOB!
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The estimate was right about what I thought it would be yet they completed the work early and it was less money than the estimate. And the vehicle looks great.
Shelly W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My car looks amazing! So shiny and no more dents and dings! Fantastic job and so easy to work with.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Smooth process. Done early. Car was spotless and looked brand new. Very good service. Highly recommended!!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had a great experience at Shadow Lake Collision Center. They got to work on my car in no time and updated me on the progress every step of the way. Such great employees!
Sierra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I appreciate the great service I received and the friendly staff
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You do great work. We bring all of our body work to you. Thanks.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Perfect customer service from start to finish.
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very quick. Great status updates. Thank you so much
Valorie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Fast, efficient, friendly, and kind. Thanks dir the great service.
Alyson F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
It looks better then when I brought it in
Beth /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very friendly and the job was done quicker than expected. Couldn't ask for better service.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
N/A
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The van looks very nice and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
Two items: #**** Additional work that was discovered (a small dent) that was not communicated to either myself or the claims agent at USAA. This significantly increased the cost of the repair. #2 Grease/other material that was on the drivers seat when the car was returned. The drivers mat was also dirty with what looked like dust/paint from the paint job.
Matt N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything was perfect! Thanks for the awesome customer service. You did a great job on the truck.
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great experience! The paint job was perfect. You must have the best painters in the business! Thanks so much
Duane F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Repairs made on time. And excellent work
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Got the job done fast and correctly easy to work with I will do business with them in the future
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I appreciate the timely, high-quality work.
Roderick H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good communication.car looks great
Allen G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great staff and they really took care of my car
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Our second great experience with you company. The bottom line is quality of the work performed. It was outstanding, just like our first experience. Keep providing great customer service along with quality work and your business will continue to grow.
Bambi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was so nice! My truck looks beautiful!! I will be sending family and friends to you! Sincerely, Bambi T
Jesse E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Always very thorough and professional. The car was just like new. Thank you!!
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Best collision center I have gone too. Thanks to Scott Eby for recommending you.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent service! Had my car done early with less repair than first thought!! Very satisfied and trust this place completely to be fair and do a great job!!
Christie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I would recommend your shop to anyone! Great experience! Thank you
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
It looks like a brand new car! Thank you!!
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
None
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
John Engdahl was an outstanding employee to work with in fixing the car. Very responsive and straightforward.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great experience, everyone was nice and the car looks great.
Alec D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great people to work with!! Very impressed with their work!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you. Car looks great. Excellent customer service.
Lu Anne.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
They were very accommodating with the timeline. We were out of town for vacation and they were able to get our vehicle done while we were gone. My vehicle looks amazing and I loved how the inside was spotless. I also liked the text updates. Thank you very much for the amazing work!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Pleasant and helpful from beginning to end. Repair not complete but when I returned the car they were very sorry and got it right in. Very professional, friendly and helpful.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
THEY treate me very respectfully. They were very professional. I hope I never have to but I would definitely return here!
Homebuyers Incorporated.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
My dirty cab inside was clean when I picked it up thank you
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very professional kept us informed throughout the repair process
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job
**** Drywall.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
You guys are pro's. Thanks for cleaning out the inside also.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Appreciate the professionalism handling the situation and the quality of the service.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
We were happy with whole experience All the people I spoke with were great .RD ****
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent Customer Service and Body Repair Thank You
Logan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of us. We will never go anywhere else ????
Raelynn E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone is so nice and professional. They did a wonderful job on my car once again! I will always choose shadow lake collision to repair my car!
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Appreciate your attention to detail
J. P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
The people at Shadow Lake were the best! From the gal at reception to the guy who oversaw the work on my car, everyone was pleasant, positive, and capable. Equally exciting were the results this team had on my car. It looked brand new, inside and out! When Shadow Lake was recommended to me, I questioned the value of driving so far out to have my car repaired, but now I would highly advise anyone to go there. Well worth the drive!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The process was smooth and the text alerts were great.
Clinton P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great customer service and really quick, flawless repair. I would recommend Shadow Lake Collision repair to anyone!
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
All of the staff was wonderful with communicating when things would be done and making sure I understood what they were doing!
Kirsten E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Quick, friendly, quality service. Kept me informed every step of the way via email and when an issue arrived I appreciated the phone call. Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very professional, very thorough, and efficient. Thank all for a job well done.
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car looks beautiful again! Great communication!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Shadow Lake Collision was professional and courteous through whole process. Highly recommend for vehicle repair.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. My vehicle looks great and was done in the amount of time they said it would take. We've had SLCC work on multiple cars and we have been very happy every time. Thank you!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
While my car was there longer than originally estimated, I did appreciate the friendly service, clean waiting area, and the fact that my car was clean inside and out when it was ready to be picked up.
Collin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great work, friendly service, and turn around time exceeded expectations. Thanks again, will be returning for any future repairs as well as referring family and friends!
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jason and the team got my Nissan looking like it just came off the showroom floor. I will definitely be back the next time I need them!
Kari H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
There are numerous things I'm not satisfied with. I have to take it to a mechanic now and another noddy shop to remove the dings and buff out all the scratches. And leaving my tank empty was really classy, the excuse I got was even lamer.
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job! Kept me informed and very very friendly.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
We have liked your professional satisfactory service
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Shadow Lake provided me with excellent service!
Natalie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Highly recommend
Greg O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Jason and his team did an outstanding job. I liked the daily texte msgs advising status of the repairs being done. Thanks
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful! Work was done on time, estimate was accurate.
Cliff J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Outstanding service as usual.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
I will always come here for anything I need done. Everyone there is really nice and super helpful. I had to have the car done but a certain date, and they went above and beyond to get it finished. I even got the car 3 days early.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very satisfied Thank you
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
My Honda looks great! I was very happy with the repairs. They look amazing! The car cleaning, inside and out, was unexpected and made my day! Thanks!
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very professional staff and I appreciated the commitment to having it done in the quoted time. Looks like nothing happened!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I got nothing but great things to say about the service I received from Shadow Lake Collison Center. Very professional and always updated on the progress of my vehicle. Overall,I was very pleased with your services and will recommend your services to everyone I know that needs their vehicles worked on!
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone was so friendly and my car looks great!
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was very pleased with workmanship and promptness of repairs. The text message updates was very helpful.
Raquel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Shadowlake collision center did an outstanding job on my vehicle repair. The only disappointment was that my hatch on my SUV no longer lines up like it did before the accident.
Cwo Jay.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
They did a terrific job. I really appreciate them washing my car, inside and out.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was happy with the total experience. Outstanding!!
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Greatest Auto Repair shop in Omaha, NE
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you for being very helpful and making the process so easy!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
You guys have this down to a science. I was impressed. Dan
Vicky B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was very happy with the service at Shadow Lake collision. Very friendly and kept in touch while repairs were being done. Work appears to be high quality.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
John was very helpful with explaining the estimate and walking us through the process. We feel John and Shadow Lake did an excellent job, overall.
Brittney A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great experience. Very friendly people. My car was done a day early which was awesome! And the car wash was a plus. Thank you!
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The work looked great, your staff was friendly an made us feel very comfortable.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
As far as I can tell right now I am verry happy with your work.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I called on a Monday morning, and dropped it off that afternoon. The initial estimate was a Friday evening pickup, with a worst case scenario of the following Monday. Throughout the entire process, I received emails and texts with status updates. There weren't many, but only because the car was done a day early! Everyone was friendly, incredibly helpful, and efficient. The team at Shadow Lake collision understands that after an accident, the last thing you want to deal with is another hassle. They worked everything with my insurance company and had my car back as quick as possible. Easy, peasy! I hope I don't have to do any more body work ever again, but Shadow Lake Collision is guaranteed to get my business should I need it. This place is great!
Tanea C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Looks absolutely fabulous
Faith S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent customer service and superior work. Went above and beyond and even handled last minute requests with no issue. Definitely will return if need be!
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
My Sorento looks and sounds so much better! And the inside just looks fabulous! It was beyond what I expected! Thanks for a job well done! I would use you guys again! -Rachel P
Kimberlee D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
It was a pleasure to do business with you!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Easy to work with and excellent job.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everything was fantastic. Called in the AM a day post accident and was told I could get an estimate that second, no wait. Upon arrival I was greated and within minutes Jason was out examining my vehicle. Within 25 minutes I had my entire estimate; form and summary of work required explained directly to me, soonest appointment possible scheduled, information sent to insurance, and exact amount due once repair was complete. All in under a half hour. -- Dropped off on day of repair and chose SMS update. I was always up to date with percentiles to explain where my car was at in the repair process. My estimate repair time was 5 days, I was supposed to drop car of Monday morning and have it by the end of Friday. Work came into play and I couldn't drop off until Monday 5:00pm, my new completion date had moved to next Monday 5:00pm. On Friday, I called to pay my deductible with a fabulous message, "your car should actually be done today!" Yes, that day, an entire 3 days early. Dropped off late, completed early. In this short amount of time, they made it appear as though an accident never occurred, flawless paint color flush, perfectly structured body work, and strong quality worksmanship. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Shadow Lake Collision. Top notch business. They made my first car accident repair experience almost enjoyable! Keep doing what your doing!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Great Job!!! Really impressed with the professionalism and customer service! Thanks again for everything you did! The guys that cleaned the truck after the work was done did an amazing job! I would recommend you guys to all friends and family! ***** Star rating!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Repair was completed faster than I expected and I was kept updated every step of the way.Every one I dealt with was very professional and polite. Car was washed and cleaned when it was returned to me. Would use Shadow Lake Collision again.
Darla R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Eric made the process simple and was very flexible by going out of his way to meet me to drop off my vehicle so I wouldn't have to drive across town! He also kept me informed during the repair so I was in the loop about when it would be fixed. Excellent service experience.
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Communication was great!! Jason was easy to work with and very accommodating and honest. We are very happy with the results too! I will highly recommend Shadow Lake to others!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I appreciated the daily email updates. Your company appears well run and managed and you simplify the experience.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job
Warren F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Looks great...very timely.
Rhianna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The communication is absolutely amazing with this team of hard workers!! And the fact my car was done early made everything so much better. I highly recommend this body shop and will continue to do business with this company if I ever need any again!!
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The job was done when u said it would . when i dropped it off i told i think his name was john that i hope i cant tell that it was hit. . he said if HE could tell it was hit he wouldn't give it back to me. I liked that.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
John was the best. He kept me informed throughout the process. The craftsmanship was perfect. The car came back to me better than before the accident. I love this shop and highly recommend them.
Deane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent and professional service!
Tina I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Shadow Lake Collision Center kept me completely updated throughout the entire process and finished two days ahead of schedule. My vehicle was returned to me as good as new and cleaner. Detailed cleaning was a pleasant surprise! Friendly and professional staff, will definitely recommend them to others in need of their type of services. Thank you for everything SLCC!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Car looks awesome just like it did last time!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Nothing but great things to say about my experience. Your staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and the text updates throughout the process were a nice touch. I also greatly appreciated getting my car back 4 days earlier than quoted! Hope to never need your services again but will gladly come back if I do.
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Y'all did an amazing job! I am very happy with the outcome. I will recommend you guys to anybody I know that needs repair
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
You all did an outstanding job for me again. My jeep was ready ahead of scheduled. Thanks again for your great service. C. ****
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
this was my first experience with Shadow Lake Collision Center and it was very positive:) thank you.
Zoe J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I truly appreciate how helpful you guys were with explaining what you guys found with my Jeep and in explaining everything you guys would be doing to fix my jeep. My jeep now looks like it was never in an accident and it feels like it drives a lot better than it did before the accident thanks to your work!
Cole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I would highly recommend this company to repair your vehicle. The staff was courteous, knowledgable and had my car fixed earlier than expected.
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thank you all for your friendliness and your professionalism.
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent service and wonderful work. Couldn't be happier. Will recommend your company to others.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
You always do a great job with customer service, keeping the customers informed and quality of work. keep up with Great Job!!!!!
Devin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Awesome customer service!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone that I came in contact with were extremely courteous and professional. You kept me informed on the progress of repairs and explained the job in detail when I came to pick up the vehicle.
Claudie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great work. Var looks great.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
While I wished I had not met you by accident, the experience was the best I have had with a body shop. I will let anyone that I know that needs work to come here. My truck is only 7 months old and it looks brand new. Sam
Lilia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Good job!!!!????
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Great professional looking job .
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The detailing was unexpected and appreciated. Thanks #or the reusable bags.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
it would appear that a very satisfactory job has been done in repairing our Honda. We only picked it up last night but it seems to be a job well done in a very timely manner. Many thanks to John for taking the time to walk us through the process and relieve the stress. I also was very pleased with the updates sent us by Email. They put us at ease that the work was progressing very quickly. I would highly recommend Shadow Lake Collision--Frank L
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
I appreciate the interactive Customer Care.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications