Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Yes, very satisfied with the repairs and great service.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They did an awesome job on my car. I'd definitely use Shadow Lake Collision again.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I would like to thank John and the entire crew that worked on my truck.. great job . I couldn't be happier. The professionalism and personal touch to details was really appreciated. I would highly recommend Shadow Lake.to anyone. Again thanks George
Alfred L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The whole process went smooth and way better than expected. I worked with Jason and I was never left wondering what the status on my vehicle was. I will definitely reccoomend. All together it was a smooth and easy process. I am more than happy with choosing Shadow Lake Collision for repairs on my vehicle. Thank you.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Yes, the reviews are spot on! This place is all about customer service and doing an excellent job!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Shadow Lake Collision repaired a hit to the passenger side of my wife’s WRX. The work was so good it looked better than the side of the car they didn’t touch! Lines were clean and they got every detail perfect. Highly recommend them!
Logan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Did a amazing job and fast at the same time even after having to do more then expected, I also appreciate the tire patch you guys did for no charge.
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
We were very impressed with the quick repair time and the excellent work on our car.. It was also great to get a step by step update on e-mail. You stand out over any company I've ever had to deal with. Way to go Shadow Lake Collision Center. Your all at the top of your field.. Thank You,B.Boswell
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Vehicle was ready on the date and time I was told. Looks very professional.
Bakhodir K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great job. They even vacuumed out interior.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great People, Great Service, Great Work!!!
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone was very helpful and worked with insurance to get the job done. Thanks.
Mindy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
John, Damien and team are FANTASTIC! I have referred countless people over to Shadow Lake and they never disappoint. Thank you for your top notch service and treating everyone like they are family. Mindy W
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you, your staff is friendly and the job is always done right
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thanks so much for the courtesy of your stuff, the timeliness of the repair, and the added bonus of cleaning my car before I picked it up. It was a very positive experience.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
I had a wonderful experience with Shadow Lake Collision. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was kept abreast of the status of the repairs and my car was completed before the projected completion date. They even cleaned the inside of my car including the floor mats! Excellent service! Thank you
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/27/2018
We has a backup beeper in tail light one side we had fix we did not recive it back in the new tail light.we really like the job well done we are giving you a 100% on the repair
Derek O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Just excellent - you all do great work
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Nice job, and great detailing as well!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent, effortless experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications