Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
The only thing, there were some smudges and dirt on the inside of my car when I picked it up, I'm not sure how easy it will be to clean, it's not coming up easily. Everything else was fantastic
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
They got the job done earlier than expected.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great job, thanks!!!!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
None
Lorrie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The car looks amazing!! You guys did a great job! Thanks!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/8/2018
Wait time was way to long. Automated updates very inaccurate. Received an e-mail an 10:30 in the morning today saying the job was 58% complete. Received another email an ****:30 saying the job was complete.
Eloise S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They explained in detail the work they did. Thank you for doing an excellent job.
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Overall great experience! Everyone was friendly and helpful! They did a great job on my vehicle as well!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great work easy to work with
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
In when scheduled and repairs finished and vehicle ready for pickup earlier than scheduled date for completion. I will recommend Shadow Lake Collision to anyone asking for a place to get repairs done.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great experience. They were very professional and prompt with their services. Also kept me informed of the progress and time of completion. Thank you, Diane
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent job.
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
4/28/2018
Unfortunately, I’ve had a lot of poor experiences with body shops. Bad customer service, bad communication, errors, incomplete work, vehicle left filthy inside. Not the case with Shadow Lake Collision. They knock it out of the park in every category I can think of. The only complaint I can think of is that it took so long to get my truck in after the storm last spring. At some point, if your work is that solid, it may be time to expand the business. As is, it was well worth the wait and I’d recommend to anyone in the area. A+
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Always a good experience.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
My car looks great. It’s old and beat up a little bit, but you all did a fantastic job in restoring it to look like it did before it got hit. I hope I don’t have to have any auto body repair in the future, but if I do, I would gladly return to your facility to have the work done. Thanks so much for doing such a great job on my car.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Shadow lake collision is the only place we take our vehicles, they do a wonderful job and make sure everything is done right and as easy as possible for the customer.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent service throughout my entire experience. Will highly recommend Shadow Lake Collision.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Excellent work!!! I was particularly thrilled that you were able to get my auto into the shop (despite a heavy work load) much earlier than anticipated. I was also very pleased to find my car was done 3 days earlier than forecast. Thank you for the wonderful customer service, the frequent text updates, the thorough explanation of the work required, and the very professional body work. Seems better than new!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Perfect!
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I really liked the status update text messages. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications