Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 182 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The repair are great, good communication and on time Well done, Thank you!
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your collision center is the best! Thank you for a job well done on my vehicle.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you for the great service! Fast and easy!
Roosevelt B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service. Damien was very friendly and professional and kept me ahead of the process the entire time.
Dionicio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I like everything about this company that's why I keep going back and all the employees too keep up the great JOB!
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The estimate was right about what I thought it would be yet they completed the work early and it was less money than the estimate. And the vehicle looks great.
Shelly W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My car looks amazing! So shiny and no more dents and dings! Fantastic job and so easy to work with.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Smooth process. Done early. Car was spotless and looked brand new. Very good service. Highly recommended!!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had a great experience at Shadow Lake Collision Center. They got to work on my car in no time and updated me on the progress every step of the way. Such great employees!
Sierra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I appreciate the great service I received and the friendly staff
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You do great work. We bring all of our body work to you. Thanks.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Perfect customer service from start to finish.
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very quick. Great status updates. Thank you so much
Valorie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Fast, efficient, friendly, and kind. Thanks dir the great service.
Alyson F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
It looks better then when I brought it in
Beth /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very friendly and the job was done quicker than expected. Couldn't ask for better service.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
N/A
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The van looks very nice and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
Two items: #1 Additional work that was discovered (a small dent) that was not communicated to either myself or the claims agent at USAA. This significantly increased the cost of the repair. #2 Grease/other material that was on the drivers seat when the car was returned. The drivers mat was also dirty with what looked like dust/paint from the paint job.
Matt N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything was perfect! Thanks for the awesome customer service. You did a great job on the truck.
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great experience! The paint job was perfect. You must have the best painters in the business! Thanks so much
Duane F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Repairs made on time. And excellent work
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Got the job done fast and correctly easy to work with I will do business with them in the future
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I appreciate the timely, high-quality work.
Roderick H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good communication.car looks great
Allen G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great staff and they really took care of my car
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Our second great experience with you company. The bottom line is quality of the work performed. It was outstanding, just like our first experience. Keep providing great customer service along with quality work and your business will continue to grow.
Bambi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was so nice! My truck looks beautiful!! I will be sending family and friends to you! Sincerely, Bambi T
Jesse E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Always very thorough and professional. The car was just like new. Thank you!!
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Best collision center I have gone too. Thanks to Scott Eby for recommending you.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent service! Had my car done early with less repair than first thought!! Very satisfied and trust this place completely to be fair and do a great job!!
Christie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I would recommend your shop to anyone! Great experience! Thank you
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
It looks like a brand new car! Thank you!!
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
None
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
John Engdahl was an outstanding employee to work with in fixing the car. Very responsive and straightforward.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great experience, everyone was nice and the car looks great.
Alec D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great people to work with!! Very impressed with their work!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you. Car looks great. Excellent customer service.
Lu Anne.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
They were very accommodating with the timeline. We were out of town for vacation and they were able to get our vehicle done while we were gone. My vehicle looks amazing and I loved how the inside was spotless. I also liked the text updates. Thank you very much for the amazing work!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Pleasant and helpful from beginning to end. Repair not complete but when I returned the car they were very sorry and got it right in. Very professional, friendly and helpful.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
THEY treate me very respectfully. They were very professional. I hope I never have to but I would definitely return here!
Homebuyers Incorporated.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
My dirty cab inside was clean when I picked it up thank you
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very professional kept us informed throughout the repair process
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job
**** Drywall.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
You guys are pro's. Thanks for cleaning out the inside also.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Appreciate the professionalism handling the situation and the quality of the service.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
We were happy with whole experience All the people I spoke with were great .RD ****
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent Customer Service and Body Repair Thank You
Logan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of us. We will never go anywhere else ????
Raelynn E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone is so nice and professional. They did a wonderful job on my car once again! I will always choose shadow lake collision to repair my car!
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Appreciate your attention to detail
J. P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
The people at Shadow Lake were the best! From the gal at reception to the guy who oversaw the work on my car, everyone was pleasant, positive, and capable. Equally exciting were the results this team had on my car. It looked brand new, inside and out! When Shadow Lake was recommended to me, I questioned the value of driving so far out to have my car repaired, but now I would highly advise anyone to go there. Well worth the drive!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The process was smooth and the text alerts were great.
Clinton P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great customer service and really quick, flawless repair. I would recommend Shadow Lake Collision repair to anyone!
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
All of the staff was wonderful with communicating when things would be done and making sure I understood what they were doing!
Kirsten E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Quick, friendly, quality service. Kept me informed every step of the way via email and when an issue arrived I appreciated the phone call. Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very professional, very thorough, and efficient. Thank all for a job well done.
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car looks beautiful again! Great communication!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Shadow Lake Collision was professional and courteous through whole process. Highly recommend for vehicle repair.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. My vehicle looks great and was done in the amount of time they said it would take. We've had SLCC work on multiple cars and we have been very happy every time. Thank you!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
While my car was there longer than originally estimated, I did appreciate the friendly service, clean waiting area, and the fact that my car was clean inside and out when it was ready to be picked up.
Collin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great work, friendly service, and turn around time exceeded expectations. Thanks again, will be returning for any future repairs as well as referring family and friends!
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jason and the team got my Nissan looking like it just came off the showroom floor. I will definitely be back the next time I need them!
Kari H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
There are numerous things I'm not satisfied with. I have to take it to a mechanic now and another noddy shop to remove the dings and buff out all the scratches. And leaving my tank empty was really classy, the excuse I got was even lamer.
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job! Kept me informed and very very friendly.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
We have liked your professional satisfactory service
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Shadow Lake provided me with excellent service!
Natalie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Highly recommend
Greg O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Jason and his team did an outstanding job. I liked the daily texte msgs advising status of the repairs being done. Thanks
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful! Work was done on time, estimate was accurate.
Cliff J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Outstanding service as usual.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
I will always come here for anything I need done. Everyone there is really nice and super helpful. I had to have the car done but a certain date, and they went above and beyond to get it finished. I even got the car 3 days early.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very satisfied Thank you
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
My Honda looks great! I was very happy with the repairs. They look amazing! The car cleaning, inside and out, was unexpected and made my day! Thanks!
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very professional staff and I appreciated the commitment to having it done in the quoted time. Looks like nothing happened!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I got nothing but great things to say about the service I received from Shadow Lake Collison Center. Very professional and always updated on the progress of my vehicle. Overall,I was very pleased with your services and will recommend your services to everyone I know that needs their vehicles worked on!
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone was so friendly and my car looks great!
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was very pleased with workmanship and promptness of repairs. The text message updates was very helpful.
Raquel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Shadowlake collision center did an outstanding job on my vehicle repair. The only disappointment was that my hatch on my SUV no longer lines up like it did before the accident.
Cwo Jay.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
They did a terrific job. I really appreciate them washing my car, inside and out.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was happy with the total experience. Outstanding!!
Corey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Greatest Auto Repair shop in Omaha, NE
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you for being very helpful and making the process so easy!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
You guys have this down to a science. I was impressed. Dan
Vicky B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was very happy with the service at Shadow Lake collision. Very friendly and kept in touch while repairs were being done. Work appears to be high quality.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
John was very helpful with explaining the estimate and walking us through the process. We feel John and Shadow Lake did an excellent job, overall.
Brittney A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great experience. Very friendly people. My car was done a day early which was awesome! And the car wash was a plus. Thank you!
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The work looked great, your staff was friendly an made us feel very comfortable.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
As far as I can tell right now I am verry happy with your work.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I called on a Monday morning, and dropped it off that afternoon. The initial estimate was a Friday evening pickup, with a worst case scenario of the following Monday. Throughout the entire process, I received emails and texts with status updates. There weren't many, but only because the car was done a day early! Everyone was friendly, incredibly helpful, and efficient. The team at Shadow Lake collision understands that after an accident, the last thing you want to deal with is another hassle. They worked everything with my insurance company and had my car back as quick as possible. Easy, peasy! I hope I don't have to do any more body work ever again, but Shadow Lake Collision is guaranteed to get my business should I need it. This place is great!
Tanea C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Looks absolutely fabulous
Faith S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent customer service and superior work. Went above and beyond and even handled last minute requests with no issue. Definitely will return if need be!
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
My Sorento looks and sounds so much better! And the inside just looks fabulous! It was beyond what I expected! Thanks for a job well done! I would use you guys again! -Rachel P
Kimberlee D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
It was a pleasure to do business with you!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Easy to work with and excellent job.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everything was fantastic. Called in the AM a day post accident and was told I could get an estimate that second, no wait. Upon arrival I was greated and within minutes Jason was out examining my vehicle. Within 25 minutes I had my entire estimate; form and summary of work required explained directly to me, soonest appointment possible scheduled, information sent to insurance, and exact amount due once repair was complete. All in under a half hour. -- Dropped off on day of repair and chose SMS update. I was always up to date with percentiles to explain where my car was at in the repair process. My estimate repair time was 5 days, I was supposed to drop car of Monday morning and have it by the end of Friday. Work came into play and I couldn't drop off until Monday 5:00pm, my new completion date had moved to next Monday 5:00pm. On Friday, I called to pay my deductible with a fabulous message, "your car should actually be done today!" Yes, that day, an entire 3 days early. Dropped off late, completed early. In this short amount of time, they made it appear as though an accident never occurred, flawless paint color flush, perfectly structured body work, and strong quality worksmanship. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Shadow Lake Collision. Top notch business. They made my first car accident repair experience almost enjoyable! Keep doing what your doing!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Great Job!!! Really impressed with the professionalism and customer service! Thanks again for everything you did! The guys that cleaned the truck after the work was done did an amazing job! I would recommend you guys to all friends and family! ***** Star rating!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Repair was completed faster than I expected and I was kept updated every step of the way.Every one I dealt with was very professional and polite. Car was washed and cleaned when it was returned to me. Would use Shadow Lake Collision again.
Darla R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Eric made the process simple and was very flexible by going out of his way to meet me to drop off my vehicle so I wouldn't have to drive across town! He also kept me informed during the repair so I was in the loop about when it would be fixed. Excellent service experience.
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Communication was great!! Jason was easy to work with and very accommodating and honest. We are very happy with the results too! I will highly recommend Shadow Lake to others!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I appreciated the daily email updates. Your company appears well run and managed and you simplify the experience.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job
Warren F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Looks great...very timely.
Rhianna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The communication is absolutely amazing with this team of hard workers!! And the fact my car was done early made everything so much better. I highly recommend this body shop and will continue to do business with this company if I ever need any again!!
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The job was done when u said it would . when i dropped it off i told i think his name was john that i hope i cant tell that it was hit. . he said if HE could tell it was hit he wouldn't give it back to me. I liked that.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
John was the best. He kept me informed throughout the process. The craftsmanship was perfect. The car came back to me better than before the accident. I love this shop and highly recommend them.
Deane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent and professional service!
Tina I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Shadow Lake Collision Center kept me completely updated throughout the entire process and finished two days ahead of schedule. My vehicle was returned to me as good as new and cleaner. Detailed cleaning was a pleasant surprise! Friendly and professional staff, will definitely recommend them to others in need of their type of services. Thank you for everything SLCC!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Car looks awesome just like it did last time!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Nothing but great things to say about my experience. Your staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and the text updates throughout the process were a nice touch. I also greatly appreciated getting my car back 4 days earlier than quoted! Hope to never need your services again but will gladly come back if I do.
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Y'all did an amazing job! I am very happy with the outcome. I will recommend you guys to anybody I know that needs repair
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
You all did an outstanding job for me again. My jeep was ready ahead of scheduled. Thanks again for your great service. C. ****
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
this was my first experience with Shadow Lake Collision Center and it was very positive:) thank you.
Zoe J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I truly appreciate how helpful you guys were with explaining what you guys found with my Jeep and in explaining everything you guys would be doing to fix my jeep. My jeep now looks like it was never in an accident and it feels like it drives a lot better than it did before the accident thanks to your work!
Cole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I would highly recommend this company to repair your vehicle. The staff was courteous, knowledgable and had my car fixed earlier than expected.
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thank you all for your friendliness and your professionalism.
Wesley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent service and wonderful work. Couldn't be happier. Will recommend your company to others.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
You always do a great job with customer service, keeping the customers informed and quality of work. keep up with Great Job!!!!!
Devin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Awesome customer service!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone that I came in contact with were extremely courteous and professional. You kept me informed on the progress of repairs and explained the job in detail when I came to pick up the vehicle.
Claudie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great work. Var looks great.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
While I wished I had not met you by accident, the experience was the best I have had with a body shop. I will let anyone that I know that needs work to come here. My truck is only 7 months old and it looks brand new. Sam
Lilia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Good job!!!!????
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Great professional looking job .
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The detailing was unexpected and appreciated. Thanks #or the reusable bags.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
it would appear that a very satisfactory job has been done in repairing our Honda. We only picked it up last night but it seems to be a job well done in a very timely manner. Many thanks to John for taking the time to walk us through the process and relieve the stress. I also was very pleased with the updates sent us by Email. They put us at ease that the work was progressing very quickly. I would highly recommend Shadow Lake Collision--Frank L
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
I appreciate the interactive Customer Care.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/23/2015
You exceeded my expectations, not only was the damage fixed like new but a number of small wear and tear issues on the grill and hood were fixed without asking and the interior hasn't looked so good since I drove it out of the dealership.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
Great Place to get work done. They get it done when they say it will be done.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job on the repair and detailing!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank you for the good work done on my vehicle. It looks amazing. I also appreciate the fact that my car looked detailed when I got it picked up.
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Easy process
Loren J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
We were kept up to date on the progress of our repairs and you finished ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job! Thanks
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thanks!! Fast service and just the way I was told it would happen.
Delvecchio M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very professional team, would recommend to anyone.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Job well done,customer service was the best A-1 Thank you again ????????
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thank you for returning my vehicle clean and like new.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Never second rate work. Thanks again Shadow Lake Collision.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Quality service and great customer service! Always pleased with our repairs!
Leroy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Job looks great and every one is very nice.
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great job and done earlier then promised. Thanks for doing a wonderful job! Thanks John.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I've used Shadow Lake Collision previously and continue to be impressed with the work and professionalism.
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I will never look elsewhere and be highly recommended to friends and neighbors if they need repairs.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
My husband and I both used the Aquapel application for our windshields and are so happy we can get this done at SLCC!!! I now have new headlight lenses on my 15 year old PTCruiser and what a difference!! I've already decided to make another appointment for my next job on my old car!! Staff are so service oriented--exceptional service!!! All of the positive reviews on-line are on target!! This place understands what customer service is supposed to sound and look like!! We are telling everyone--go to Shadow Lake Collision Center! You'll be glad you did--they will take great care of you! Thanks, team!! Linda H
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Impeccable job. Perfection that made it look brand new again!!!!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone at Shadow Lake Collision were very pleasant and showed a true sense of customer service. I hope I don't have to visit again any time in the near future, but I sure have been telling everyone about the terrific job that was done on my car and the wonderful customer service.
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
11/6/2015
I thought the repair took too long but I understand that your supplier was to blame.
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Vehicle was detailed and seat belt fixed. Excellent service!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
John did a super job getting our car done well before we expected it, and as a result, we were able to leave on our trip on time.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
Thank you for repairing the car in such a timely manner since we are from out of town. We felt that the women at the front desk were very helpful. John really went the extra mile to make repairs from a deer accident that was overlooked. He worked with our insurance company and all went well. Thank you for cleaning the car also. Great job!
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Quick, courteous, great communications and I can trust the repairs will be perfectly. Thanks!!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Car looks great. Staff is very professional.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Every employee I encountered was very friendly and helpful. When my rental car was delivered with no plates they made my wait comfortable, offering refreshments and also a phone charger because my phone had died. The service department did a wonderful job fixing my car and it was done 4 days ahead of schedule. Overall, my expierence was easy and fast. I would recommend Shadow Lake Collision to my family and friends.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Accurate estimate Easy scheduling Work completed faster than promised Quality repair - looks great!!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Went beyond expectations by also fixing a paint scratch that was already on the vehicle, on the other side of a part that was being repainted. Kept me informed of the progress. Cleaned the vehicle and provided clear post-repair care instructions.
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank you for your prompt attention to detail, efficient and high quality service.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Service was first rate and I would recommend to anyone to there service.
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Our Maxima was completed two days prior to initial end date. I am very happy with the colour match of the pearl white paint and our car is in as good or better condition than prior to the wreck. I will highly recommend Shadow Lake Collision to all my friends
Ben T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank you !!
Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Good work! Thank You!
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great job on keeping me updated about my car
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Everyone was great and friendly! Thanks for making my repair so easy to schedule and to get done!
Jacqueliyn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Fernando explained everything to me and let me know step by step what was going to happen. The repair was quick and the email updates very helpful and stopped calls to the shop. The car looked fantastic after the detail after having been dropped off a complete mess. This process was seamless and painless
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Hands down the best collision center in the metro area. Thanks again for an over all great experience
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Very professional and courteous.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
The team does a great job turning an often painful experience into an easy one. You guys are the best!
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
As always a great job.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
We were well taken care of from start to finish by an awesome crew of people. Top notch customer service along with excellent mechanical work!!
Elanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Everyone that I dealt with was awesome. Car looks great.
Maribeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Fernando was great! Everyone professional Great job with car repair Thank you!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Jason was great to work with!
Son T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thank you for cleaning out my vehicle and providing me with touch up paint! I didn't expect that. Thank you also for the customer service for suggesting me to fix an engine sound.
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful! The estimate was fast and convenient. I was able to get a same day appt to which was nice. appreciated the email updates that were sent and it was a nice surprise that my car was vacuumed and cleaned when I picked it up! Thank You Shadow Lake Collission!
Peter Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
Wrong person/number
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thanks
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Everyone was extremely friendly and willing to help! a very positive and inviting environment. my car turned out great and they returned it right on time like they estimated. no hassle. I also appreciated that they washed it, vacuumed it, and cleaned it. that was just going above and beyond and doing a little something extra to make my day! thanks so much for turning a crappy situation into a positive one. I'd highly recommend to everyone I know
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
SLC made the entire experience as seamless and easy as possible. We appreciated you working around our travel plans, and staying just a little late to get my car back to me. Most of all we appreciate the great job repairing the car and the follow up discussions. Thanks again!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Was extremely satisfied with. The service I received!!! My car looked Awesome when it was returned to me, and my car repairs were completed two days earlier than expected!!! Definitely would highly recommend this business to all my family and friends!!! 5 Stars!!!
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thank u so much- I was dreading the whole process but u guys made it quick and painless! And my car is soooooo clean!! :-) Thanx! Barbara Erwin
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Very professional! Exceptional repair!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The service was great . Will defiantly be a repeat customer if needed.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Our vehicle looks beautiful! Excellent customer service!!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great place, amazing people!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
You did a great job of keeping me apprised of the status of when the repairs would be complete. All staff I interacted with were very courteous and made me feel important. You have a 1st class operation going there!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
The staff there was very friendly and courteous! The repairs they made were fantastic and they returned the car cleaned inside and out! Way above and beyond expectations!
Gery W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The work was great. I don't need as many email updates.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great job! We are very pleased!!????????????
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
We really appreciate you getting everything done in a few days and how clean the car was when we picked it up.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very professional personnel and a top-notch repair.
Ross V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Totally satisfied. Would recommend Shadow Lake Collision to others.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
COMMUNICATION-Although we live in a technology world, most businesses fail to communicate. You do a great job communicating on a personal level. I love that you supplement verbal communication with technology. Keep up the good work. The repairs are excellent, but lots of companies can do that, what sets you apart is the communication.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Thank you for keeping me updated. That is very conciderate. Jack
Randolph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Thanks!
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Thank you very much. The car looks great.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Thank you so much for your prompt repairing of my vehicle. Your staff was amazingly courteous and polite. I especially appreciated the pickup and delivery of my vehicle. With my husband deployed and having an infant to take care of, not having to worry about getting back and forth with car seats and such was a huge help! I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone I meet in need of repairs. Thank you so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications