Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent all around service!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It took longer than expected but looks great. No hassles!
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
Really bad communication, waiting to receive a call and I guess there to busy
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Service was excellent!
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
I appreciated that you guys worked on the scratches even though you didn’t have to.
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent job done on my car plus the car wash. Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Courteous, regular reminders of status. Work looks good. Elaine was very pleasant.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
First off the receptionist quoted me approx. $250 for a mirror repair and a date of return of Thursday. Then I am told you ordered the wrong mirror which bewildered me since you have the VIN number of the vehicle and the vehicle itself on hand. Then I am told the quote is approx. $360 with a return date of Friday. Friday I receive a call saying that is incorrect and my car will be ready Wednesday and the total price is now approx $440. What a terrible experience for such minor damage.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The service Agent Robert was awesome. He was so progressional and had such great communication skills. He kept me informed and was a pleasure to work with. You should be so happy that he represents your company.
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
Car cleaner left an odor.
Norinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Elaine is very professional, courteous and going well beyond to accommodate their customers needs. Highly recommend!
Laure P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everything went great but I particularly appreciated all the updates! Thank you!
Grazyna A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
Please contact me. I had numerous issues and am VERY unsatisfied with the work performed! A-the time it took to complete to my repair without any communication from the shop (service king) B- had numerous inquires to service Kings with little to no response C- car was driven 17 miles from drop off to pick up D- car was returned with a check engine light on F- check engine referenced transmission problem not previously mentioned and not part of accident (which there was no accident just slight bump while parked G- car dropped off on 5/3. Unable to pick up until today 5/22. H- attempted to pick up car on 5/21 however workmanship was horrible and needed additional work (polish in joints/under hood, white paint on side sills and under body). Required an additional day to clean and was still not ready at pick up time. Required waiting an additional hour. I- no communication from repair facility provided. Service king website stating it was being washed for 10 days. K- service king blames everything on Mercedes! Which is a joke! J- car was returned with check engine light on (code stated transmission problem!) however car was PERFECT (despite the slight damage to the front which is why we brought it in). K- service king blames MERCEDES for everything! L- filing lawsuit ASAP- incompetence, fraud (clearing engine codes without fixing problem, blaming others-including Keyes Mercedes and the owner) M- service king broke radiator hose and blamed owner N- service king forgot to plug in day time running lights(blamed Mercedes) O- service king reported broken radiator hose once inspected by Mercedes (they missed it and blamed me, clearly done when removing front bumper) P- upon pick up - additional scratches or side of body and white paint on rockers and underneath) Please contact ASAP. Otherwise expect to hear from my lawyer shorty
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Everything went very smoothly. Everyone was very helpful. The whole experience was pleasant.
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Brian was helpful and gracious. He communicated everything I needed to know. Doris
Juanpeter S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everytime I called to check on the status of my car, they were very courteous and professional. Always helpful
Yisel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/13/2018
Window tint was removed from glass near repairs and not replaced. Also other tint on other windows was damaged somehow. Severe inconvenience to have to bring vehicle back yet again.
Luis J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Well my car was totaled. So I just got paid the difference is my car's value. So it's a 50/50. I'm glad and kinda sad. I lived my car. Had it for 8 years.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Elaine is amazing! And the young man who runs the front desk, He told me his name and now I feel bad that I forgot. Everyone there is very personable and good at their jobs. I would highly recommend this team to others.
Nestor F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications