Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
P this is my second time using service king. very very satisfied. Actually extremely satisfied. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family
Jamaal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great Job!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Brian was great. He was very professional and met all my needs. Thanks for the great work!
Ava B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
The team at Service King were extremely understanding and helpful. They worked with my insurance company to get my car repaired quickly and made sure to keep me updated on every step of the process. I will definitely use them again in the future if my vehicle is damaged. Thank you!
Susanna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
The people there were really friendly and while there were a few bumps after retrieving my car from repairs, Elaine was patient and helpful into making sure my car was good to go
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Brian was really great!!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/6/2019
Garbage ! Job! I have to finish your job as a Customer by rubbing all excess paint from my left Door , to the front bumper? **** your job not going Back to that shop anymore.. GARBAGE
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Brian was very helpful and made sure I got my car back in time for a big job I needed it for. Thanks for staying a couple minutes late to make sure my car was all good and running properly before I drove home. Quality work here, the car looks brand new. Thank you service king!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Thank you very much. My car is beautiful again and you offer to finish on Friday and I received it on Friday. Thank you again Angela P
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/2/2019
I had to come back twice because my service rep didn’t know there were two areas of damage to my vehicle, and so didn’t look at one of them at all on my first visit. I also found out when it was almost time for the repairs to be finished that my revised estimate hadn’t been uploaded to my insurance company. Otherwise, the front desk staff were friendly and polite in every interaction, and I appreciated the text updates on my repair.
Connor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great guys. Brian was very helpful
Judi D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Very satisfied.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
The people in the Van Nuys location are very kind and respectful
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
The team was super helpful, informative, and polite. The repairs look fantastic and we’re done in great time!
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Raphael was very nice and super professional.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Reliable and professional.
Louise C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Ok
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great job thank you for the great service
Mosche H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Love the team at Service King, not only professional, but warm and friendly!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Rafael was incredible! Made a negative experience a positive one -- didn't think it was possible. THANK YOU!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications