Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/20/2018
Indeed so happy and they even washed my car however they left my cracked lic plate lol
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Staff very helpful and knowledgeable about process and explained all the steps clearly and with poise!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Very happy with customer service and work performed. Thank you.
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Brian did a great job assisting us with the repairs
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Bryan was extremely helpful, professional and friendly. He is exceptional and the reason we will return if the need arises.
Duy N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
Lack of communication between the Service King and Geico Claim adjuster. My windshield cracked much more than before the car was dropped at Service King. I have not figured it out what to do yet!
Pardomuan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very good service and friendly. Very recommended
Virinder G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great job!
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent all around service!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It took longer than expected but looks great. No hassles!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
We were very impressed with the work completed on our 2017 KIA. We were sure it would never look good again, but we were pleasantly surprised! Awesome Work by Brian and his crew at the Los Angeles shop . Once again Big thank you! Jeff Mulhorn
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
Really bad communication, waiting to receive a call and I guess there to busy
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Service was excellent!
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
I appreciated that you guys worked on the scratches even though you didn’t have to.
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent job done on my car plus the car wash. Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Courteous, regular reminders of status. Work looks good. Elaine was very pleasant.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
First off the receptionist quoted me approx. $250 for a mirror repair and a date of return of Thursday. Then I am told you ordered the wrong mirror which bewildered me since you have the VIN number of the vehicle and the vehicle itself on hand. Then I am told the quote is approx. $360 with a return date of Friday. Friday I receive a call saying that is incorrect and my car will be ready Wednesday and the total price is now approx $440. What a terrible experience for such minor damage.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The service Agent Robert was awesome. He was so progressional and had such great communication skills. He kept me informed and was a pleasure to work with. You should be so happy that he represents your company.
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
Car cleaner left an odor.
Norinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Elaine is very professional, courteous and going well beyond to accommodate their customers needs. Highly recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications