Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Fantastic work! Looks better than new.
Emily I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Excellent and friendly staffs...
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Friendly, honest, patient,
Hayden G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/21/2018
It took over a month to repair my vehicle. Way longer than I would have thought or expected. I found that all I got was excuses. I had to constantly call to get info on progress. Not once was my call directed to the representative. I always had to call back. On finally picking up vehicle yesterday, I again asked for legitimate reasons as to the long repair time. I got excuses and not a modicum of apology. I honestly felt as if I was being rushed out of the office by Elaine. To top it off they made a big fuss about that the vehicle was being cleaned and prepped for my pickup, it was clean but only on the side where the repair was done. If you are cleaning and detailing the vehicle do it all, looks like and is a half job. Of course after a month at the shop the inside was dust filled! I have brought a number of vehicles to whatcwas then Valley Motor Center now Service King and this time was so very disappointed at the level of professionalism and service. Added to all this the extended time of works forced me to lay out over a thousand dollars in rental fees which I will have to wait on to hopefully get back from the insurance company. I would suggest I get a return call and some additional compensation. ****-****-xxxx
Vehra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Excellent service and customer care. whole team did an amazing job! I absolutely recommend Service King to everyone!
Hannah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Amazing! Would highly recommend!
Gerri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent service thank you
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
My bumper was replaced and when I picked it up there were already two small scratches on it. The text updates were in correct and also the finish date was changed 3 times.
Nathan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
????????
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was great and attentive to all my questions!
Lynnmatt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Amazing
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Elaine was amazing
Anaidroza E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Just thankful that everything was done well and only took a week, as promised.
Lisajosh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Kind, professional, honest. I much prefer to pay with a credit card, but I was impressed at how often that was repeated. I've often had to say to other businesses, "I sure wish you had told me that before."
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
Notifications were not given as promised
Nancy X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Mike and the team in Van Nuys took good care of my car repair and me!
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/6/2018
Definitely coming to serve king from now on!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything went great, thanks again.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My car was repaired beautifully and returned In a reasonable time. I appreciated being informed of the Progress and the staff is very nice. .
Mahnik P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very professional and on time. Will reffer people to you. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications