Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Romio B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
I’ve been coming here for a number of years when shop was Valley Motor Center and always had great results with workmanship and customer service. I’m very happy to know that the same quality of customer service and workmanship is carried as Service King. Hugo my Service rep did an awesome job handling my repair. Thank you for great service.
Lorenzo B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
My service advisor (David G) did an amazing job keeping me informed.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very good and professional job !!! The people there very nice and always I received a text message with an update about my car...I really recommend Service King :)
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
We were happy with the service. They were friendly and helpful and did a good job repairing the car.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Work on my vechicle was done before estimatedctime. Everything looks great! I’m
Teddy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/5/2017
I’m waiting fir an answer that cost me almost $****,300.00 dollars because the “training Appraiser” quoted the WRONG price for the spoiler, causing me to PAY for her mistake.. So I’m NOT HAPPY 818) 640-1160
Jeffreysebastian S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great service. Text system is perfect. Friendly team.
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Elaine is awesome! Love working with her and her crew.
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I am very happy and satisfied with your service Thanh you
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Elaine was great to work with!
Domingo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Excellent customer service provided
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you for the quick turn around!
Dat V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Wouldn’t go to anyone else to fix my car. They are genuinely great people and professional. Best group of people!!
Jess R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
I am very pleased. Thank you
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
AWESOME...The best auto body shop in the valley. My car looks wonderful. The paint job is amazing. Everyone was so personable and wonderful. I appreciate all of you. Thank you for making this transaction a pleasant one in every way... Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Fariba S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I would like to express my full satisfaction with the whole group specially Eleine? Professionalism , good humor, punctuality over all as we say in Brazil : better than this , another one of this . Thank you all . God Bless
John S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
After looking at the repair the rear bumper shape is off. The car was rear ended and the vehicle that hit my car went a little under. The underside of the bumper which is visible does not match the shape from the factory
Evan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great service. Very helpful and explaining. Always keeps us updated on the status of the service.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Brian always takes great care of me and my boyfriend whenever we are there. Great service!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Exelent cuality and very good costumers service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications