Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eva Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Everyone at Service King provides excellent service. The ladies up front couldn’t be more professional and nice. The service rep, Mike, is ver knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. I appreciated working with him. Service King gets my highest recommendation.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
REGAL service, professional staff and enjoyable experience.
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everybody at service king was always so nice and very helpful. Bryan and Mike are my dudes though! They always provided exceptional service with a smile!
Bahia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Thank you I’m happy with the service
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Rafael was a fantastic service manager. He got my repair done earlier than scheduled and he also buffed out some other scratches that were not part of the initial repairs! I give him a 10 out 10 and would not hesitate to recommend him and ServiceKing to any of my friends! Thank you so much for the great experience! Love, -Dave Wilen
David A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
On time. Supportive people. Great coffee machine. And my car came out better than it was before the accident.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thank you for your good work
Silvia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I am completely satisfied with the customer service and all repairs done on my car.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Amazing service from everyone! Car looks great! Thx a million!
Shelby K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Yes I'm very satisfied with my service... They did what they needed to do and then I picked it up when it was ready.. No-fuss...Very kind and personal. Everyone was very helpful and took care of all things.. It was so easy.... I'm very grateful...????
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Mike was great. Thanks!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
The craftsmanship is superior
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Brian was amazing and kept me updated on my vehicles progress and customer service was amazing. Picking up the car was easy and fast, the girl that helped me at the front was great!
Darci C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
It was timely. And less expensive then I would have thought. Very happy.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Excellent service and follow-through
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Still as good as valley motors! Amazing service, staff, and work.
Sima K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you very much.
Jalquira S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Service King did a great job preparing my Toyota Camry. They keep me updated with text messages. Mike was very helpful. Every one at Service King provided great customer service.
Yesenia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I loved how helpful you guys were and patient! This is the first time I’ve gone through this and I was very concerned and very nervous about it all and you guys helped me a lot by answering questions!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications