Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Mike and the team in Van Nuys took good care of my car repair and me!
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/6/2018
Definitely coming to serve king from now on!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything went great, thanks again.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My car was repaired beautifully and returned In a reasonable time. I appreciated being informed of the Progress and the staff is very nice. .
Mahnik P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very professional and on time. Will reffer people to you. Thank you
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
Service personnel were very helpful. But the final repair was not at all even satisfactory...... I’m extremely busy with A very lmportant family matter At this time. However, I will definitely be going back to the shop to show what I am at odds with. Probably by Friday. Thank you. Sarah F
Cassandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Mr. Pavich, represented Service King very well. He kept me informed about what was going on with my car. And I really appreciated that. He told me my car would be ready on the 27th but it was ready on Tuesday the 25th. I would recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Nenita L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very good service! I love the text and email updates!! Thanks for making my car look new again!
Rowell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great experience.
Seiglyn F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was glad that ServiceKing is open on Saturdays. It was such a dilemma trying to find a shop that was open at the times I was available. I appreciate that your team members kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle, and you made sure to walk me through my vehicle safety checks. My overall experience was pleasant from dropping my car off, to the updates, and finally picking up my vehicle. I was impressed with how quick my vehicle was repaired. If I ever have a need for collision repair I would definitely consider ServiceKing as well as recommend ServiceKing to friends and family.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
When I got my car there scratches on my hood other than that you guys did a great job
Christa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Ive never had such a great experience with any insurance company or collision repair shop!! I did my claim on my geico app the next day I scheduled an appointment abd the following day I was dropping of my car going through it with an adjuster and leaving with my rental all in under 20 min. And only because I was late for my appointment for drop off, other than that I think it would have been even quicker. They sent me text messages every time my car was in a different stage of repair and when it was complete. I picked it up on a Saturday with 2 min to spare before they closed and I was out of there in 5 min. The staff with geico,enterprise and king collision were all friendly abd made things so fast and convenient for this busy mom! I would never go anywhere else ever ever again! My car looked great and the warranty on the job is awesome. Thank you!
Antoinette A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Awesome communication. Great staff energy. All associates were courteous professional, and freindly.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The people working there were fantastic! They cared . They were efficient.i was very happy with the service I received.
Aviva E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They did s great job and it was done promptly. Working with Robert was great! He is the best!
Narges T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
They were very nice and patient and also on time . I was so happy
Sylia G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Mike Patterson was excellent. He was always communicating and keeping me updated abou the progress of my car. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and did his best to get my car done as quickly as possible and in a quality manner. My car looks brand new!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
How about offering, at the customer’s extra expense, some touching up of MINOR scrapes that can be covered with touch-up paint—I noticed the orange-colored circles drawn around all of the PRE-ACCIDENT scratches, obviously put there so that NOT ONE would be mistaken for “fresh” damage.....oh well, the parts you fixed DO look swell; now I should come back and pick up the container of touch-up paint that Robert mentioned—and speaking of Robert: a SWELL GUY who took GOOD CARE of us......THANKS for letting me speak...M. Robman
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications