Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candida C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very good Job ????
Noel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Kudos to Elaine, she was very courteous and kept her word when she said she would cal back, she did. Car looks great and it was completed as promised.
Henry/mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thanks Eileen and Brain
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
Can you please tell me why I paid more than the original estimated cost of repair? On 7/14 Brian a price of 1,092.91. In the email he sent me he discounted the labor to45.and paint supplies to 35 hr. I know he went on vacation when I brought my car for repairs. Im very satisfied with the repairs but I believe the rate per hour should have been changed. I tried to call the office with no answer.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone was nice and the work that was done .... was great. But it took much longer to fix then it was originally told to me. You guys told me it would take only a day or two... but it ended up taking over a week
Araceli A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Verry satisfied with the service.
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everything was perfect. The consistent updates were wonderful. The best bonus was having my car cleaned so beautifully! Thank you. I will recommend you to all of my friends since it was such a pleasant experience!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Always quality work, on time or early! Love the communication on the status of my repairs! Bravo Valley Motor Center! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job!
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Slightly disappointed that the rear view mirror was not ready and was not informed of its delay
Karine J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car has pair stains everywhere
Anthony/ Sara.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you
Celina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
Totally dissatisfied, my car took longer to repair then promised, My rear passenger window tint was scratched.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
The quality of the actual repair was very good. Having to wait a month to get my car back was ridiculous. Every week, another week got added to the completion date. The car was leased and due to be turned in on July 18, and I practically had to beg to get my car back on the 17th - 1 day before. Unacceptable. They did good work but I won't be back.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Very impressed with the professional, quick service. Happy to see my car washed as well! Warm blessings to you all.
Lori/chad H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
Didn't work on the truck.
Konstatin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
They did a great job!
Annettte G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Thank you David, for keeping me informed each step of the way. Repairs were done in a timely manner, not to mention my car looks wonderful. Will definitely recommend Valley Motor Center to family and friends.
Gladys A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very polite and accommodating.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
The repair to the car was great. The length of time to repair it was unsatisfactory! The car was done two days late from the original finish date. The original date was on a Friday, then it was Saturday, finally the job was finished on Monday!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications