Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2022
The worst service I ever had. The communication was horrible. The contact person would not return my calls. I had to go to business to get an update only to find the find the person had left the company. The communication with my insurance company was horrible. I will not be using your business anymore & will not refer it to anyone.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2022
Very satisfied, it just took a long time to get it back. I know it was not you all fault. Thanks!!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2022
Very satisfied, it just took a long time to get it back. I know it was not you all fault. Thanks!!
Elise G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/19/2021
When they called to get the claim on the maintenance plan approved, the claim office was closed due to a staff meeting. So rather than make me wait while they figured it out, they told me to take my car and they'd get back to me. Very nice of them not to hold me up.
Alejandra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2021
Thank you!
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/11/2021
I am very satisfied with the work that was done, but was completely frustrated with trying to find out the status of the work once the probable date of completion arrived. We had been told possibly Friday, more likely Monday. I called and there was no way to reach whoever could answer that question, but was told someone would call me back. I waited. I called again. Same answer. The person who answers the phone can never reach the right person, always leaves them a message. No one responds. One morning I actually got the right person, and he said the car was done and out to be washed. I asked if I could pick it up later, and he said not before 11. I waited for the final notice it was ready. I called to verify. No response. The receptionist suggested I come anyhow. It's a half hour trip from where we live and then we would need to return the borrowed car, another hour. I waited. I called early the next day and miraculously got the right person. He said it was ready and he was finishing the paperwork. I didn't mind the delay, I wasn't surprised. But I was stressed, upset and beyond angry that no one bothered to return a call to say it would probably be x more days.
Concepcio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/22/2021
My automobile was a total loss, so there were no repairs done.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/14/2021
Took longer than I expected; I realize parts may be delayed by supply chain issues. Workmanship and repaint seem too-notch
Susie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/26/2021
Communication was poor! I could never reach Shelby. If it had not been for my father who works there my car would probably still be there. However, Steven took over and got things going. He was very helpful and professional!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2021
I was delighted with the repair. They needed to order a decal for the back door. Did you get that in to finish the job? Let me know. Thanks.
R.t. C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2021
Did fast inexpensive job .
Leonardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/15/2021
Front driver side livjt don't work. Try changing bulb and it don't work. Very unsatisfied on this part. Cop stop me and gave me a warning since I had bulbs inside and said I tried fixing it. i need it fix to be satisfied
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/13/2021
My car was kept for almost a month. In addition to the representative NEVER communicated with me about the status of my vehicle. I don’t remember the name of the secretary but if it wasn’t for her I would still be without a car. I was disappointed in the service provided however the manager tried to accommodate me to correct the issue.
Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I appreciated the daily text letting me know the progress and finishing in a timely manner.

Mike Calvert Toyota Body Shop Replied:

THANKS FOR YOUR FEED BACK
Marla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Jimmy and the team, including initial impression at the front desk, exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend this body shop.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great service
Herman H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/29/2018
All issues were addressed
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Jimmy is AWESOME!!! I love M.C.T. Their great!!!
Cecelia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I liked the way I was kept in the loop each step of the way via text Thank you.
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Everything was well taken care of Jimmy has always been a pleasure to work with..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications