Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tracia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/10/2024
Very clunky and ridden with problems. On top of that I was lied to every day. The service I received was horrible and delays were unnecessary. Even on pickup there were issues. I payed my part in full and then was presented with a paper to sign before leaving that said I still owed $500 (I just paid the $500). Seriously shady and run poorly.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2024
Thankful to have them taking care of my car!
Zhenmin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2024
excellent service and professionalism
Noopur S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2024
It was a great service. Floyd was amazing throughout the service
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2024
Yes. I am completely satisfied with the staff and workmanship they delivered. Unfortunately your service team fell short not responding to my requested and their suggestions resolving a previos matter thatis still pending. Please respond Thanks
Hovsep M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2024
I believe this was a good experience. The shop staff were welcoming, very attentive, very helpful.
Ramon Juan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2024
very good service
Loletha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/25/2024
To date, air is heard when driving. Something was not properly sealed upon completion of repair and I am awaiting another call back for repair
Ionut B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2024
Thank you for your professionalism.
Abdul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2022
Christie Lay Alissa Kuhn Floyd Reynolds Provided excellent services!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/24/2022
I have not received an update on when the repairs will be performed? Awaiting status on both the highlander supplemental repairs as well as the Tundra catalytic converter repairs. I do not have a date for either one. Please provide an update
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/19/2022
The paint where the repair was made has streaks. I have contacted Mike Calvert several times to schedule a repair of the repair, and they have not even called me back.
Stephayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2022
The worst service I ever had. The communication was horrible. The contact person would not return my calls. I had to go to business to get an update only to find the find the person had left the company. The communication with my insurance company was horrible. I will not be using your business anymore & will not refer it to anyone.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2022
Very satisfied, it just took a long time to get it back. I know it was not you all fault. Thanks!!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2022
Very satisfied, it just took a long time to get it back. I know it was not you all fault. Thanks!!
Elise G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/19/2021
When they called to get the claim on the maintenance plan approved, the claim office was closed due to a staff meeting. So rather than make me wait while they figured it out, they told me to take my car and they'd get back to me. Very nice of them not to hold me up.
Alejandra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2021
Thank you!
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/11/2021
I am very satisfied with the work that was done, but was completely frustrated with trying to find out the status of the work once the probable date of completion arrived. We had been told possibly Friday, more likely Monday. I called and there was no way to reach whoever could answer that question, but was told someone would call me back. I waited. I called again. Same answer. The person who answers the phone can never reach the right person, always leaves them a message. No one responds. One morning I actually got the right person, and he said the car was done and out to be washed. I asked if I could pick it up later, and he said not before 11. I waited for the final notice it was ready. I called to verify. No response. The receptionist suggested I come anyhow. It's a half hour trip from where we live and then we would need to return the borrowed car, another hour. I waited. I called early the next day and miraculously got the right person. He said it was ready and he was finishing the paperwork. I didn't mind the delay, I wasn't surprised. But I was stressed, upset and beyond angry that no one bothered to return a call to say it would probably be x more days.
Concepcio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/22/2021
My automobile was a total loss, so there were no repairs done.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/14/2021
Took longer than I expected; I realize parts may be delayed by supply chain issues. Workmanship and repaint seem too-notch

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications