Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
This was the 3rd time we have used your company for repairs, they do great work and they keep you informed in all fazes of your repair I would recommend your company to anyone looking for repairs
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
One small problem with a bubble under the newly painted fender, and a piece of masking tape glue where it had been masked off and painted. Called the company back immediately and I'll need to take the car back in. Wouldn't Have Anyone WORK On My Cars except Higgins body and paint.
Brook M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great service and communication, to keep me updated.
Clark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very good job done and ahead of schedule also.
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Me gusto el servicio
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Great job! Thx
Tracey G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything went smooth and as promised. Thank you
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
As always, we were treated royally. Thank you!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The following through, keeping us completely up to date and informed, and the excellent work are all high on our list of why we are so pleased.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great job. Brad is fantastic!! Rear tailgate is better than new. Thank you!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
This is not the first time we have used Higgins. They are always professional,friendly and do a very fine job. We have always been pleased with their work.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everything went Great! Thank you
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awesome!
Conner S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job. Loved that the car was cleaned. Great touch and service. It was nice to pick up my clean car
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks everyone for the great job. Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/3/2017
The paint on the r pillar not seamless. A little disappointed. Maybe the paint tech could have picked a better seam to tape, and a little more time blending the edge.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
My car looks great! We loved getting updates. We will highly recommend you to all our friends. Joe and Sophie
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Completely satisfied with the entire process. Don't know how you could make it any easier. Great service equals great people. Thanks to all.
Jeaneal G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Thank you so much, My car looks wonderful. Your company and people have treated me great. I will recommend your company to all my friends. Thank you again. Jeaneal G
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thank you for a wonderful job- and 2 days earlier than I expected!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications