Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tracey G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything went smooth and as promised. Thank you
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
As always, we were treated royally. Thank you!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The following through, keeping us completely up to date and informed, and the excellent work are all high on our list of why we are so pleased.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great job. Brad is fantastic!! Rear tailgate is better than new. Thank you!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
This is not the first time we have used Higgins. They are always professional,friendly and do a very fine job. We have always been pleased with their work.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everything went Great! Thank you
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awesome!
Conner S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job. Loved that the car was cleaned. Great touch and service. It was nice to pick up my clean car
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks everyone for the great job. Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/3/2017
The paint on the r pillar not seamless. A little disappointed. Maybe the paint tech could have picked a better seam to tape, and a little more time blending the edge.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
My car looks great! We loved getting updates. We will highly recommend you to all our friends. Joe and Sophie
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Completely satisfied with the entire process. Don't know how you could make it any easier. Great service equals great people. Thanks to all.
Jeaneal G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Thank you so much, My car looks wonderful. Your company and people have treated me great. I will recommend your company to all my friends. Thank you again. Jeaneal G
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thank you for a wonderful job- and 2 days earlier than I expected!!!!
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
We are greatly appreciative of their quick professional work. We are an active duty family who came home for a visit and Bryce Breeze and his team were able to turn our truck so we could get back to our duty station. The truck looks new you'd never know we hit a deer. Thanks.
Erik N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Outstanding service. Outstanding assistance. Outstanding repairs. This company goes well above and beyond customer satisfaction. Top auto body repair shop in Utah in my honest opinion.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
My car looked awesome! They also took the time to take off my crown accessory I had on there and put on new tape. Still leaving it off so I could give it a new coat of paint. My car was also done earlier than expected. Completely made my day so much better!
Travis A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
We had to leave the truck to have a couple of things fixed that weren't done due to the tow truck causing damage on the driver side of our truck, but they've been really great at keeping me posted on our truck and going above and beyond getting it to us by the deadline they set.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Super fast. Thank you
Blake D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thank you! Great service! The updates along the way were very helpful. The detailing of the inside of the car was a nice surprise and greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications