Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arlene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2022
Good job!
Petra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2022
Sig did an amazing job!
H L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2022
Very satisfied.
Ila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2022
At Higgins Body and Pain their customers are treated respectfully and professionally. They have a genuine care for each customer. My car was in and out in no time and I was completely satisfied. The team was great from the first phone call up to driving away . My car was in and out in no time with the end results making me feel completely satisfied. They have a great team who gives professional service. Higgins Body and Paint is body and and service at it’s best !
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2022
They finished on time and did a good job
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2022
Communication throughout was great! The work was done well, and very quickly. We’ve used Higgins before, and would use them again.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/6/2022
Up til today 09/06/2022 my experience with Higgins Auto Body has been sub standard ****-10 10 being the best the service rating is barely a ****
Gail A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2022
You did a wonderful job thanks
Joslyne H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/2/2022
Repairs done a day earlier than promised and the communication in the status of our car was great. Sig was great to work with.
Lexi O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/1/2022
The receptionist was bad **** in control. Super lovely lady.
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2022
Very nice and pleasant people to work with. Quick and efficient and my car looked amazing!
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2022
I can always count on Higgins to do an exceptional job. The staff is always great to work with as well.
Meleea R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2022
The car looked perfect when I picked it up, and it was done ahead of schedule! Excellent work!
Vaughn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2022
Thanks for a job well done as always.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/20/2022
We are very upset of the condition we received our vehicle . Not only the bumper is not even all the way attached but the inside smells like cat urine almost unbearable and it's making noises from the suspension that is only the start f it
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/30/2022
Your team was fast and friendly. The repair was as good as I could expect. I will let anyone that needs your service that you are a good repair shop.
Genifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2022
Very good repair and service. Very friendly staff and helpful. Repair work is terrific. Looks like brand new. Thank you so much!
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/9/2022
We are 95% satisfied, but there were a few items that still need to be attended to (Sig is working on that). - Norm
Vicky S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2022
The continual updates were very helpful.
Deedee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2022
They did an amazing job and customer service A++++! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications