Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 91 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Truck looks great
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good job
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Looks great, thanks
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was very happy to see what a nice job you guys did on my brand new truck. Thank you.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional but friendly and helpful. Our truck looks brand new!!!!
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was impressed with the quick quality job that was done. From the initial estimate to help with getting a rental car to completion of the repairs, the friendly and attentive folks at Higgins made this process much smoother!! Thank you!
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very good customer service & communication! Bryce was great to work with & my repair was done so well & got done early! The car looked great!!!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I am impressed with your entire staff. This is the second vehicle I have had repaired at your facility and have been completely satisfied each time. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
As a repeat customer I am once again completely satisfied with the workmanship And completing the work on time and keeping me updated on the progress of the work being done. Thank you
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
It was a big repair job that ended with good results. Thanks.
Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I really liked the whole experience. You are nice and professional.
Lindsay W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was pleasantly surprised when I finally got to pick up my vehicle. It looks amazing and drives great. THANK YOU and thanks so much for the updates, I really appreciated it.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I want to thank the staff for a great job !!!!
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent service, even better quality of repair . I could not be more happy .
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everything was good
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very happy for the service we got, and keeping us poated.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very impressed with Higgins. You even fixed the door lock that had fallen down inside the door. This is my. Second experience with your work, I will reccomend you to anyone who needs body work or paint.
Pauline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
Still lots of scratches across the bumper
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
My car was repaired ahead of schedule. Everyone was very friendly and professional and my car looks brand new. Thank you.
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
This is the third time we have chosen Higgins to repair our Tahoe. We are very happy with the results. Excellent customer service. Goin above and beyond to make the customer happy.
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
It was a very good experience. Even when you found additional damage, you took it all in stride and finished the car on the original time-table. My car even got a bath and she looked great! Thank you for your expertise and professionalism. I would recommend Higgins Body Shop to anyone wanting quality repair work done. Thank you again so much. Sherrie Feik
Marci H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
VERY VERY happy with everything. I love the text msg updates. Everything was perfect. Will highly recommend you! Thank you!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Got it done quick and effectively. Great repair..great service
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I love the text updates. You kept to the schedule that was promised. The car was even ready 5 hours early. Great job on the repairs.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thanks for a great job.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Four stars, exelent
Briant S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The customer service was outstanding. I love that they ordered the parts and made an appointment so I wasn't without my truck for as long. They texted us with updates throughout the process. My truck was so clean and pretty when my husband brought it home.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I was impressed with the level of communication from the beginning of the repair. The number of messages appraising us of the current state of the repair work was exceptional. In addition to the messages, the phone calls from Jake to advise us of the ongoing repairs provided a very personal caring touch. In addition to Jake's personal approach the support from Misty and Meaghan whenever I called was greatly appreciated. Our experience testifies to the commitment your staff has for its patrons' experience. Thank you, Terry and Joyce Barnes
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent service, job well done, exceeded my expectations
Lory C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Best body shop I have ever been to
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
The communication was amazing. I never had to call you b/c you were always calling or texting me. I got in 2 days earlier than planned and it was finished in 8 days instead of 10!!!
Rex W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Outstanding!
Leita R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
It was not only repaired but the clean inside and out is a super nice touch
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thank you!
R S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The job was done perfect! We are very happy.
Allen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Looks like new -- great quality work! This has been the best repair experience I've ever had. I particularly appreciated the email updates on progress made.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
1/9/2016
YOU PROMISED IT WOULD BE READY THE 8TH AND IT WAS. THE REPAIR WAS DONE [N AN EXCELLENT MANOR. HOPEFULLY W WILL NOT NEED YOUR SERVICE IN THE FUTURE, BUT WE WILL USE "HIGGINS" IN THE FUTURE! JOB WELL DONE. BILL & JUDY LITTLE
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Very professional. Great job. Finished ahead of schedule.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I appreciated the constant updates. My car was in the shop for a total of 19 days. So to have those updates was beneficial. Could you imagine not knowing for those 19 days and just wondering; or having to make calls myself to find out the details and feel like I was bothering people. I'm very grateful that wasn't the case. You guys in the shop, gals at the front desk and Shauna did an awesome job. Thank you!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you. I appreciate you keeping us informed about the repairs.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Looks great!
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I was hesitant at first. The receptionist that we initially greeted us was a bit harsh. We met with Shauna and were completely impressed with her assistance. Work was completed three days ahead of schedule and we were kept informed with every step along the way. Great service!
Sheldon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Was pleased with your service and time of completion. Thx.
Sharrie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Higgins did an excellent job on my vehicle. Not only did they repair it 100% satisfaction, they cleaned it inside and out it's like a brand new vehicle. I love it! I am very very satisfied with their professionalism and the service I provided.
Demya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
They were so kind and efficient with my time. The did a great job with my car and the text updates were really nice to have. They kept me up to date with everything to do with my car.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/12/2015
We can't lock the doors from the inside and the dashboard light says the door is open.
Kitroen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The repairs were completed fast, and the car looks great. I was extremely satisfied with Higgins Body and Paint.
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
You all should be commended for the excellent job you did. My car was completed when you promised it and looks good as new. Thank you so much.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Thank you for the updates. The Truck looks good. I would recommend your company to anyone and let them know of our positive experience.
Kylie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Amazing job! Fast and great service! Thank you!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/19/2015
The keyless entry is not working now. It worked before the repair.
Allen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
nice job --looks great
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
My wife is so excited to see her baby looking brand new again, thank you.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Awesome job
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent work and super nice people.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Tur
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
They even vacuumed the car. Need I say more. Great job guys!
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Nice job!
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Great service and fast. Thank you for the great customer service.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
We love Higgins
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Truck looks great!!
Triston H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/18/2015
The repaired area looks great but when I received the car it was quite dusty and there is some sort of white spot under my driver door handle that wasn't there before, and I can still see where the tape was put to mask for paint.
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I've dealt with other Body shops over the years and have not been very impressed. Higgins Service and attention to detail was exceptional. I knew when I brought the car in I needed to vacuum and wash it but because it was damaged I didn't do it. Thank you for an excellent job from the body repairs, paint and the clean condition of the car. It takes a lot for me to recommend anyone but be assured I will recommend Higgins to anyone needing body and paint. Thanks for a job well done. Brent
Leita R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Fast service friendly staff great job. Thanks everyone
Florence N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
The repairs look fabulous.A great job very well done.We are very pleased with the work you all did.Very professional atmosphere.We will refer you to our friends & family.Thank you so much for everything. Florence N
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Amazing job! I loved the text updates and how fast my jeep was done! Very impressed :)
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
higgins did a great job on the hyundai it looks like new.everyone was great
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I loved all the contact. From the beginning when you contacted me to set up the time to bring in my vehicle, along with making arrangements for everything, plus sending text updates on the progress of the repair.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
The best experience I've had
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2015
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. The only thing I found strange was that the old head lights were placed in the trunk of my car. It was no problem because I threw them away in my trash. Thanks
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Everything was fine could not have done anything better I appreciate your great work thank you again Bonnie
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
We have to been trusting Higgins Body & Paint for the last 8 years with the repair of our vehicles. This I remember cause that is how long our daughters have been driving. Always satisfied, thank you!
Gayle E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Thanks great as always
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
The ladies at the front aren't the most welcoming but we have always been very satisfied with the work completed. Thank you!
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
better than before with new style headlights. You always do a good job.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Awesome job! Done before I expected Thanks!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Thank you so much for making my car like new again and doing it so fast. It looks amazing
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Thank you for a great experience with getting our car repaired. Every step of the process went great and the repair work was excellent!
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Their work restored my view of the car back to brand new. This was my satisfying moment.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
In our business we've had multiple vehicles with significant repairs needed, all repaired with Higgins. Your shop has done another great job I didn't even double-check how it was when I picked it up, the thought hadn't crossed my mind that it might be wrong. When my business partner saw me back in my truck later today he stopped and took a closer look at it It was perfect thank again. "(you've also worked also worked on my personal vehicles with the same great results)
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
I liked the fact that you keep us informed throughout the entire repair process.
Kourtney T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
It was awesome how quick the repair was and it looks great! I was surprised to see my car had been cleaned inside and out! Thank you!
Beckie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Higgins Body and Paint totally went above my expectations! Your company was recommended to me from past satisfied customers/friends and now I know why! Your staff is friendly and professional who answered all of my questions, my rental car was waiting for me when I arrived, and my repairs and paint job look awesome, not to mention that it was finished before the projected completed date! I have never been in a car crash before, so the process of dropping my car off for repairs was a little scary but Higgins made this process a positive one! I will recommend your company to everyone I know! Thank you so much ! Beckie C
Darlana Q.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Thank you for arranging a rental car and having it at your site when I arrived. I also appreciate the text message updates and having my van ready on time.
Lory C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Higgin body and paint is the best. I would not go any where else. Thanks for the great service
Corey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Staff very friendly and helpful. Did a great job coordinating and communicating with the insurance company and keeping me in the loop. Completed ahead of schedule. The quality of the work is excellent. The repaired portion of the car looks better than it did before the accident.
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2014
I was shocked on how fast it took so I'm really happy that I got my car as soon it was ready.
Jennie V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
10/28/2014
My car looks great, although there is a spot that the paint has ran.
Mar Jene.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
9/19/2014
Trunk space should also have been cleaned. It would have made a much better impression.
Bryce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Thanks for being so quick. You exceeded my expectations and the car looks great.Job well done!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
everything went as I was told so this made me very happy but the only thing I would recommend is that when the vehecal is pulled up for the customer have someone there just in case the customer has any questions.thank you all for the wonderful customer service all around very pleased
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
I appreciate the frequent updates and meeting the due date. Work appears to be great - the truck looks great.
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Thank you!!!
Laci L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Excellent, fast, and efficient!! I was very happy with my service.
Tera R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
The quality was fantastic! They were very easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. They helped me get my car back on the road as fast as possible. Thank you for your excellent service!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Your techs have always done great work on every vehicle I have taken in. This time was no exception. Thanks
Matt A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
I was very pleased with the service that was done on my 2005 Chevy Malibu. The work that was done on the exterior was nothing but exceptional. I will definitely be coming back to any work I need completed in the future.
Ned T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2014
You are the best body shop and the people are great.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2014
Got my vehicle in a short amount of time which was great. Great service was done! Seems like I have a brand new car! I love it. Or perhaps it was just having to drive a 98 Mazda that made me realize how much I love my Cadillac lol. Either way awesome job guys! Quality service. Thanks!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Everyone did an awesome job with my car it loss better than when i bought it.i appreciate all the dedication and hard work that went into making my car look great inside and outside. You guys rock.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
The staff at Higgins are all very pleasant & helpful. Pleased that the vehicle was completed on the day they said it would be completed. Enjoyed having the text message updates. And I was most pleased with the appearance of my Jeep!
Lynne N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
I've used so many times, I wish they had a frequent flyer or Rewards card. They do fine work.
Shauna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2013
Awesome job!! Thanks!!
Tera A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
It is stressful being w/out a vehicle for an extended period time. Not only did your shop keep me up to date w/constant communication, my van was finished 2 days sooner than quoted. It looks great. In addition, the fact that you're company works directly with Farmers was a huge relief. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to others and wouldn't think twice in using Higgins for any future body/paint needs. Sincerely, Mario & Tera A
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
I was very pleased with how I was treated from all the employees I worked with. Thanks for your great work.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2013
I would change a thing.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications