Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** K.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
This is the second vehicle you have worked on the 1st when was my Jeep you guys did such a excellent job that's why I brought you my pick up your staff is friendly and very nice to work with thank you very much
RICHARD H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
12/20/2019
Even though the repair took longer than promised , Sig was very professional and communicated the delay. Was also given a reduction in my deductible due to delays.
DAVID R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
3 out of 5
12/17/2019
charge for molding around door window was higher than expected for a 5 minute job.
KRISTIN S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
I was very impressed with the ongoing communication about the status of repairs. My car looks fantastic and they even cleaned it!
JACK M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
12/9/2019
The lines on my truck were not correct Could see where dent was told the insurance lady there that I would give it a few day and see if I could live with th h it I need my truck for work the longer I dont have it the more money out of my pocket
BRIAN S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
12/5/2019
Our experience was actually wonderful. things were done on time and the communication during the process was outstanding. the only negative was when we picked up the car. evidently they had washed all of our floor mats, BUT they must have put them back in the car soaking wet because all the floors were very wet. I would just suggest that the mats be completely dried before replacing them in the vehicle. other than that, it was A+ service. Thanks
JANIS E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Excellent Service! Great updates daily! Thank you!
JILL P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
You guys have been great. You've been good to keep us in the know throughout. The work looks amazing and I really appreciated how clean the car was when we picked it up. Thank you... it's been nice working with you. JILL P
Joselyn S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
You guys are great at communication and answering questions. I also appreciated the extra assistance your employees gave with making sure everything with my rental car was lined up.
GEANNA G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
From the intital meeting with (M womans name..I forget who it was), to the constant update, to the speed of the work completed, the quality of work, to the ability to leave the rental at Higgins, it was all awesome from beginning to start. Thanks for the car fix!!!
JEFFERY B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Not only were we satisfied but completely shocked that all went so well. One hell of a good job!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
It was as if the damage never happened and not only that it was done early. Good job and thanks.
ALAN H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
On time, smooth process. Thank you
WENDY A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great experience! Fast and very convenient. Shauna was great.
BECKY R.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Ladies in front were patient and understanding...very friendly and courteous on phone. Brandon was prompt when returning my calls and explained needed repairs.
MARYANN E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
I was amazed that the car was ready to pick up 2 days ahead of schedule - AWESOME!! That is unheard of in the work force these days!! I ALWAYS bring my cars into Higgins!! I also appreciate how closely you work with Enterprise. When I received the call informing me that my car was done, I asked them for the phone number to Enterprise. They said, “Oh we’ll take care of that!” YEA! I thought that was FABULOUS and I greatly appreciated that service since I was running to get my car during my own work day. Higgins is the BEST!! Mary Ann Erdmann
MICHAEL R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Your staff was very friendly and the updates were awesome. Thank You.
Elena L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
I loved that I got frequent updates, and my car was ready before the projected date.
DAVID W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
I appreciate your quality work and professionalism.
SIGNE K.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications