Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maryanne F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2024
Super job! Staff was wonderful,always sending updates. The best experience!
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2024
Work was completed before promised. Thank you!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2024
I really like that my car was cleaned and washed upon pickup. Great experience!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2024
You guys are very good and your customer service is fantastic. I appreciate all your help.
Janene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2024
They did s good job checking to see if my car could be repaired or totaled. I highly recommend Higgins
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2024
Great people to work with. My cat looks better than before.
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2024
Jodi was so great from the get-go. She called me after Allstate incorrectly scheduled the repair date. She was so kind & helpful when Enterprise was late picking me up. The gal who looked and my car was very kind & very knowledgeable. They fixed our car in a very timely manner- 10 days sooner than previously estimated. We were just so thrilled with the overall experience. This was our second time using Higgins & both experiences were great. 5 stars!
Glennon P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2024
incredible staff, quick service, excellent repairs. nothing but the best from higgins in WJ, thank you for everything!!!
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2024
Melissa Butterfield was fantastic! She got me my car earlier than expected and even stayed late for me to get there to pick it up. The work done on my car was excellent!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2024
Unfortunately I have had to bring a few vehicles to Higgins and each time, the entire team is simply amazing! From start to finish, the level of service is surpassed and the quality of repair is unmatched! I really do appreciate having the opportunity to work with a company Higgins!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/15/2024
Everything was fine. I received a few text updates along the way.the only feedback is on the day the car was supposed to be ready I didn't hear anything. So I had to call as the day was nearing closing time to find out if it was ready.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2024
Keep the good work good job
Kyle E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2024
The Higgins team was professional and did a great job as always. There was a part back ordered that slowed down the process. They kept me informed of any progress and even found a creative way to get the part. The only thing they could have done to improve was to make the part themselves. ;)
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/7/2024
When I first called the woman was very abrupt. But all went well after
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2024
You guys were all so amazing! You made my whole situation so easy! Thank you all so much!
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2024
No complaints
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2024
Outstanding service ! Truck was super clean when I got it back ! THANKS
Shanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2024
The whole process was smooth. I appreciated how quickly it was taken care of! I also felt there was a lot of respect between employees and the team works well together.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/29/2024
I'm very happy with the running board installation thank you for your good work and your great team
Kaitlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2024
I felt very taken care of every step of the way. The kind receptionists answered all of my questions and the work performed on my car was top-notch!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications