Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2023
Thank you for taking care of my car!! It looks amazing and it loved seeing a vacuumed car!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2023
Thank you for your excellent service
Kaye D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2023
Done well as promised!
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/25/2023
Very nice to work with everyone! Thanks.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2023
I always come here for any body work or repairs on my vehicles. They are professional, kind, knowledgeable about what they are doing. And they keep you up to date on the progress of your vehicle’s status.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2022
Best place to go for auto body repair!
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2022
Your front desk people were extremely helpful
Eva-maria A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2022
Someone recommended Higgins to me years ago. I’m glad because your service is good from the friendly receptioniss to the finished repair.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2022
Looks like new, thank you so much! Also, I appreciate helping me make the rental car swap easy!
Christi S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/25/2022
Always friendly and helpful
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2022
I love the way they take care of our cars and the people there are very nice too.
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/13/2022
No communication about if my vehicle was going to be repaired or not. I still never received a damaged report and what it would take to repair.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2022
Very professional and I appreciate the updates as we went along. Thanks!
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2022
vey nice to work with in person and on the phone
Arnold R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/29/2022
The rePair job was great. The detail job was outstanding. Who did the detail job? I’d like to Use that place again the next time I need a detail job!
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2022
The e experience with Higgins was super.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/25/2022
The paint job and repair was great. But the Communication from the adjuster and attitude needs some work. I may or may not return or recommend this company if this is how things will be in the future. Thank you
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2022
Great body shop
Lee K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2022
Great experience every time we have them repair our cars ! Staff is very friendly
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2022
Great job with the repair. I appreciated you keeping me updated as repairs we in process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications