Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Devan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
They did a great job, isn't perfect but still looks great!
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very pleased with the quality of repairs. Staff was pleaseny and easy to work with
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everything looks seamless and I am so happy with your work
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was very impressed with the constant communication which was conveyed via text and email. It seems the body and mechanical work have been well done, and the staff were very thorough.
Troy U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
Although the repair was completed faster than scheduled. I had to have them fix something on the car twice. So I made 3 different trips to pick up my car. This was a big inconvenience. Don’t you have a quality control team to make sure everything looks good before you have the customer come pick up their car? Also why wouldn’t the person helping me, Shauwna, I think. Look it over first. When I pointed out the issues, she looked at me like I was being a little picky. This was an accident that was not my fault and you are getting paid to do a job. You should do it right the first time.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent job - the car Looks and feels like it did - really appreciate the great service and professionalism - thanks again !!
Katherine I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
We were very happy with the results. Your customer service is excellent. If we should ever have the need again we would surely use you. Thank you so much.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Really appreciated the efforts of everyone at higgins... they kept me up to date on my car repair and went above and beyond by going the extra mile when I threw them for a bit of a loop. Thank you to everyone. Patrick
Christie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I am impressed with the easy flow of the drop off and pick up of my car. The rental was there waiting for me when I got there. Very convenient. Misty was great to work with and my car looks fantastic. Would definitely recommend Higgins!
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I appreciate the thorough communication from the staff regarding my car repair status. It helped put me at ease knowing my car was being fixed promptly. Thank you so much for taking good care of my vehicle. It looks and drives as good as new! Kristina S
Monty C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
First time working with your company through Farmer's Insurance (from the lady that ran into our car) Actual invoice came out higher than the initial quote, but we were very pleased with your service and quality. We also appreciated receiving the update emails on the status of our car. Turned out great. Mentioned it to a neighbor of ours and found that they had also had some work done with you and were also pleased. Thank you! Monty & Jana Cochell
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great job, quality work, and amazing communication!! Thanks so much
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The repairs look amazing! As though it never even happened! 100% satisfied and will definitely recommend you guy in the future! I appreciate the speedy repair and the frequent updates on my car. You really are the “collision repair EXPERTS”
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Your team was amazing, and very helpful! They had my rental there waiting the morning I dropped off my jeep. They had it done the day they promised. It was a great experience! Thank you so much. Teri Maple
David O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent work. Completed before your EAT. Cleaner than when I dropped it off. Very happy
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/2/2018
Was disappointed that they could not align the bed back up correctly. Then felt that they couldn’t replace a bolt that was missing. I made the statement that although the truck had been damaged before and fixed at Gus Paulos, I was then told maybe you can take it back to Gus Paulos so they can try and fix it. They did fix it. I didn’t have a 3 inch gap on one side and an inch and a half on the other. It was damaged again and should have been repaired correctly. Very dissatisfied.
Ashton D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you very much. They were all very kind and helpful. The repair was done quickly and looked good as new
Ernest D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very pleased with the repairs. They even washed my windows!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Brad is the best! Car is as good as new thanks to his expertise and craftsmanship!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Higgins did an outstanding job on our car repair. Brandon Danielson was amazing to work with. Thank you for a great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications