Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Truck was ready earlier than expected.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job and faster than I was told it would be
John N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great work..Thanks...Doug
Eral H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great service thank you
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Quality work and I really appreciated the great communication, texts, etc!
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
Because the last time I had my car and when the front end was damage it wasn’t aligned and you only put a half a bottle of anti-freeze in my car almost blew up that upset me your work is very good when you do bodywork and also today when I picked up my car it had not been vacuumed or cleaned inside at all and you always have done that before other than that you do really good work but I think the last time my car was wrecked the brand and you should’ve had it aligned because it pulls to the right thank you
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thanks.
Myles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Higgins Body & Paint is an amazing body shop!!! I have taken my car to them unfortunately a few times and they always do outstanding work! The staff is super friendly and makes a difficult situation easier to deal with! I will ALWAYS recommend them to anyone and if needed take my cars there in the future!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I really appreciated the status updates.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
I appreciated the great job they did on the repair and the extra small things they did that made the experience even better and easier. Our daughter was driving our van and had turned too sharply and rubbed a yellow pole, denting the side a bit, leaving some yellow paint on our van, but not damaging the paint. Higgins washed our van after completing a repair on a different spot on the van and got the yellow off of that spot! Going the extra mile! Thanks!
Darrin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Thank you for your quick and amazing work. My car looks brand new and you finished the job way before the estimated finish date, and you kept me updated the whole time my car was there. Thank you so much!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
This was the 3rd time we have used your company for repairs, they do great work and they keep you informed in all fazes of your repair I would recommend your company to anyone looking for repairs
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
One small problem with a bubble under the newly painted fender, and a piece of masking tape glue where it had been masked off and painted. Called the company back immediately and I'll need to take the car back in. Wouldn't Have Anyone WORK On My Cars except Higgins body and paint.
Brook M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great service and communication, to keep me updated.
Clark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very good job done and ahead of schedule also.
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Me gusto el servicio
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Great job! Thx
Tracey G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything went smooth and as promised. Thank you
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
As always, we were treated royally. Thank you!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The following through, keeping us completely up to date and informed, and the excellent work are all high on our list of why we are so pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications