Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Thanks for good job car looks great.also everyone was real good to work with. Thanks again,
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2019
happy with how quick the turn around was, very high standard met my expectation went above & beyond repair
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
Great job and quick turnaround.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Very good service and workmanship was excellent
Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2019
Great work and communication
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thank you
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very professional, excellent communication, & quality body repair & painting. I highly recommend them!
Abbie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
Everyone was so kind and willing to help me with any questions or concerns! The pick up and drop off process was super easy, and they were very flexible with time! My car was ready sooner than expected AND they washed it/vacuumed it. Will definitely be returning here and referring others. Shauna is amazing!!!
Anatoli Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/25/2019
My bumper was fixed and looks great, however, I was disappointed to see a few marks on my rear passenger door that we not there when I dropped off my truck... I do have to say that Higgins did take ownership of those marks and will be fixing them free of cost to me...
Alexandria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/23/2019
The car itself looks great! The team at Higgins did a wonderful job at repairing the damage in a timely manner - they also washed and cleaned the interior which was a surprise I wasn’t expecting, so thank you! My only critique is that the two girls working at the front desk weren’t very friendly. I feel like approaching them was inconvenient and at one point I made a comment about my rental car and neither of them acknowledged what I said; it was right after one of the girls asked me a question so I know I was speaking too softly or while they were distracted. As someone who works in customer service, I pay keen attention to the way I am being treated at other establishments and I feel that my overall experience with Higgins would have been phenomenal if the receptionists were a little friendlier. That’s just my opinion, but the important part is that my car looks great and I’m very happy with the work.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Shauna took very good care of me and my car from start to finish. Everything was done right and it was done on time and constant emails kept me in the loop. Thanks for fixing my car. Bob Haverstock
Erica E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Quick and precise service
David W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very Pleased.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very Pleased with the condition of the vehicle. Text updates were helpful. Short sweet and to the point. Not annoying. Happily recommend to everyone!
Kiranbir K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thanks for being so quick to fix my car. I glad that it doesn't look like anything happened to it and it looks new. Thank you.
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Job well done !! Thanks
Hank F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Twice now I brought my vehicles in for repairs and I’ve been very impressed with your services. Awesome work, very professional. I would recommend Higgins to anyone who needs body work for their vehicle. Definitely will come back again if service is needed. Thank you.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
I appreciated being notified promptly that the repair would take longer than estimated. I was also quite pleased when it was done a day sooner than you anticipated. Another nice thing was being able to leave my rental car with you and not have to arrange for a ride. The work looks great and if I ever need a body shop again, you'll be at the top of the list!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
You can’t even see where the new work is compared to the old. I feel like I have a new car! Thank you!????
Cora J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Courteous service by all.Repairlooksgreat!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications