Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2022
Everything was done quickly and professionally. All the ladies that work in the office were great!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2022
Higgins was extremely helpful during a difficult time. Their customer service is top notch.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2022
You gals and guys were totally professional in every way. From start to finish. Keep up the GREAT JOB!!! you're doing
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2022
They did a very good job were excellent folks to deal with
Bruce Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2022
Higgins did a great job on repairing our Acura TL. I would highly recommend her services to anyone that needs them!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2022
This is my second vehicle I've sent to Higgins. Great work and great customer service. Their consistent communication and attention to detail makes them the best in the Industry.
Kathe W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2022
As always more than expected!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2022
Stop with the annoying messages. That alone woyld stop me from coming back. So there is your feedback
James V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2022
Thank you ! Will continue referring family and friends .
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2022
Won’t go anywhere else
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
I’m happy with the work done on my Camry????
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2022
Sig was great to work with which made the whole process as good as possible. The only thing I wish was different was the amount of time from drop off to the start of work. It was a fast turn around once started though so not that big of a deal. Work was done well and happy with the end result.
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2022
They did a great job and the staff is so friendly!
Bryant L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2022
Good job.????????
Francisco H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/17/2022
The initial repair looks good. After pickup, I further inspicted the car and I had a question for Sig, who is the person that I was in contact with during the repair, but he never replied back to my emails and voicemail. It seems like once the car is done, they don't care about any follow ups after that.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2022
Always a great job done by all. Misty is always cool, and Brandon was helpful, understanding and, along with the guys doing the work, respectful. Thank you
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/13/2022
My CRV looks like brand new! I appreciate the extras that they did on it like buffing out a scratch on the passenger side and reconnecting a plastic bracket under the seat. Brad Simons was very helpful in making sure the project was done well. I appreciated the fact that the inside of the car was cleaned and my car was ready a day early.
Paul Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Good customer service seems harder to get these days. Thank you for your excellent service! Everyone was so helpful every step of the wy. I never felt like I needed to call and check on the status. The regular email updates were wonderful! Thanks again!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2022
Looked as good as new again and my Daughter was sure happy too. Thank You again
Reid R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2022
Thank you for doing such a great job on my suv,it looks fantastic!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications