Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2021
Great service. I was always kept informed.
Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2021
Shauna has been fantastice during this repair. She has gone the extra mile to be shure my concerns were addressed. Shauna keep up the good work - your grate. Richard
Phil Gibbons.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/2/2021
Awsone job guy thankyou
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/26/2020
I did send in some kind of survey earlier. Maybe you didn’t get it. But I was very pleased with my experience there. I have used you guys before, and always tell people to go there when they are wondering where they can go for good body work on their vehicles. The girls up front were very courteous and helpful. I’ve been to places where they just want to get you out of their face. LOL The gentleman that helped me was very kind and treated me like a person. Not a dumb WOMAN. I also ask him how I could get a mark off my mirror that I had tried to get off myself, and couldn’t. He just got something and took it off for me. Thank you so much ????
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
Excellent service and repairs and they finished a day early!
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/15/2020
Higgins Body and Paint provided excellent customer service as well as an exemplary repair and paint job for my vehicle. My speciality paint was matched to perfection. I highly recommend anyone in need of quality service as well as a friendly informative staff to choose Higgins!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Excellent job from start to finish!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Excellent job from start to finish!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Excellent job from start to finish!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
I am very happy with the repair done to my Subaru. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Sig was my contact person who went beyond normal service
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Sig was great to work with. He kept me up to date through the entire process. Sig explained everything in detail and was patient answering all of my questions. I am very impressed with Higgins and will definitely refer others.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
This was the second vehicle that you have repaired for me. I was very happy with the way both turned out. I highly recommend Higgins for body and paint repairs. James M. Fowler
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
You did an awesome job and I knew you would that's why I came to you thanks for all your help my truck really looks nice
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
8/5/2020
Completely unprofessional on how you handled me. This was my 2nd time returning & you Made promises that you did not deliver. Then you want me to pay for the extra days of rental car based on your mistakes. I will Warn others to not go there based on this principle alone. I was So stressed out then you try to tell me to pay the $170 rental bill which is not ok since you promised you’d take my car to the mechanic
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/4/2020
After 3 times being painted, and much time, the job was finally good.
Nguyen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Great customer service
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Great experience which was so welcome after a stressful accident. THANK YOU!!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
What I liked most was having constant updates and being kept informed along the way of the repair. Staff was friendly and extremely professional
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2020
Sig and crew did a fantastic job on a tough repair. He was patient and kept us in the loop every step of the way. We have used Higgins for a long time now and highly recommend their work. Tyler D. Bills

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications