Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Sig has been very responsible, calling and texting to give us the updates about the car since day one, and Misty in the front desk has been very kind and friendly when dealing with my paperwork!.
Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2021
Car looks like new
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/20/2021
Excellent service and I enjoyed the update website
Ken E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2021
Thanks
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2021
Great, everything!
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2021
I am so very grateful for Higgins Body shop, Brandon and the service I received. I will, hopefully I won't need to, but my number one choice, if needed, will always be Higgins.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2021
The bumper looks like it did, when we bought it brand new, in 2003! Well done????!!! Thanks for going the EXTRA MILE, by repairing the “ding,” on the driver’s door. You surprised us with that kind deed! One cannot tell that, the ding was even there! ????. Thank you doesn’t seem enough!!!!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2021
We had some problems along the way,that were resolved satisfactorily. The overall job looks very nice. I am very happy.
Elysia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2021
Extremely happy with the work and service we received. We will refer friends and family to you with confidence.
Haruyo W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2021
Well done! Thanks
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2021
after repairing the car the first and doing such a good job there was no doubt that I would bring the car back again to get it repaired a second time very satisfied.
Phillip J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2021
Absolutely satisfied with the professionalism, care, and attention to detail. Give Brandon and the techs who fixed our car a raise!
Lorencita J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2021
Very happy with my service
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2021
Work was just as told it would be. Done when I was told it would be. Great job. Will be going back if the need comes up.
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/6/2021
I had to leave my vehicle a second time so Higgins could fix some small paint issues caused by Higgins. You had to repaint my door twice. So that was inconvenient to be without my car longer. There was also paint residue on my car the first time I picked it up. I mentioned it and the second time I picked up my car it had been taken care of. Overall I am very satisfied with the work completed by Higgins. Thank you
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2021
Great services high quality repairs and great customer services .
Makailei E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2021
From start to finish everything went as planned. The front desk was knowledgeable and answered all my questions before starting the repair. I was in communication about timeline the entire time. Higgins dealt with the insurance company for me for the extra costs which was amazing. When the job was done the car looked great and was clean. Exceptional service and workmanship. I hope I don’t have to be back but would choose them again.
Lilia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2021
You guys are doing an amazing job, thank you very much
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2021
Wonderful, Awesome, the best
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2021
Fast friendly competent service. The work was beautiful and the employees were great. Job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications