Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fast and friendly service. Glade even helped start our car when we picked it up.
Janael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Totally satisfied Thank you
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
I will bring the vehicle in on Monday.
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I've had this shop do work for me before. That's why I keep coming back. Always happy with what they do.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I am completely amazed! I never expected the extensive damage to my van to be completely restored in one week! It was returned in better shape than before the accident because it was completely detailed when I got it back. You have provided exceptional customer service and I will ve referring people to you again and again! Thank you!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
We have been to Higgins several different times with different cars (thank you, teenage drivers) and have always been highly satisfied. Their prices are fair and the work is excellent. Glade is great. I always recommend Higgins to my friends and family.
Shelley E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thanks for letting me stop by after closing to pick up my car I really appreciate it. Also I will be telling Bountiful Mazda how happy I am they recommended your shop.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great job. Very pleased. the personal was so helpful and met all of my needs. I will come back if ever I need to which I hope will not be any time soon. Fabulous I am very happy.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Nice work. Appears to be all that was promised.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Email notifications need to be updated with the correct date that car will be finished.
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Outstanding service and quality repair
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Excellent job!!!
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
They did excellent job and I am completely happy. Thank you!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Everything went so smooth, you guys got us in very fast, the repairs were exceptional and the customer service is impeccable. I'll definitely be referring people to Higgins Body & Paint!
Ladell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Just tell them Thank you very much, it was nice to have my own car back.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
You went beyond the mark in fixing my car. I'll recommend you to my friends and business associates.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2013
Job well done. Just a lingering odor of auto paint inside the cab; not quite the same as the "new car smell". Being that this was my first accident involvement, I learned alot about the "Insurance Process". If there ever is a next time, my first call will be to Higgins Body & Paint - a one stop shop for towing,repair, car rental and dealing with the insurance company.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications