Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2022
You guys are super great. Thanks for taking care of my needs.
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2022
Luis is amazing and so friendly. He takes great care of his customers
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2022
The staff was wonderful in keeping in touch with me about the progress of the repair. The repair looks as good as new. They were quick to get the work done and turn-around was great in a day and half. I was happy to get my car back and the comfort of driving my own car instead of the rental. —L Kearl
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2022
They went above and beyond what we expected. Really good work.
Andres D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2022
Work was done timely and looked wonderful when it was done.
Garry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2022
Very professional and communicative. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone.
Stanford R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2022
Friendly and courteous staff - and a well done repair. Looks like new.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2022
Excellent service and quality. From the bid process to finish… it was great. I’ll go back in the future if I need body work … for sure. Thx
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/20/2022
Higgins does great work. They are punctual with appointments and time lines. They provided a thorough, itemized list of parts, labor, and services. Highly recommended for small and large auto body repair/paint.
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2022
Your team was quick and courteous. Thanks, the work was well done!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
4/21/2022
Besides repairing the agreed upon items on my truck, they returned my vehilcle completely detailed, looked like a new truck. Thanks for your work.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2022
Body work was done well. Still waiting on parts (placards).Very friendly personnel.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/12/2022
We appreciate the attention to detail and prompt service that Higgins always offers. If they give you a quoted date/time you’re vehicle will be done, they are almost always spot on with it. Yes things come up and that date/time might change but their communication is always there and they never leave you wondering or questioning when services will be completed.
William C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/1/2022
Customer service is top notch. And the service advisor Louise you couldn’t ask for a better person. I had some small concerns and they put me ahead of everyone else to get the little things taken care of. Seriously one of the best customer experiences I’ve ever dealt with.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2022
They did an exceptionally excellent job and were friendly, respectful, courteous, and pleasant! I’d recommend to everyone!
Hank &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/25/2022
Need to get my lift gate adjusted and my bumper fixed. Lift gate was not aligned and my bumper has place that sticks out. I was told it can’t be done because I have a Lego puzzle vehicle.
Catharine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/23/2022
There is nothing you can do to make me completely satisfied. The work was done well. It was the lack of information and communication that made my experience less than satisfactory. It seemed that no matter what I said, no one listened or felt like they needed to make sure that I understood the process.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2022
The repair looks perfect better then new
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2022
I was completely satisfied with my repair and with the customer service shown to me at Higgins Body and Paint.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2022
Yeah give my thumbs up you guys did a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications