Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 20 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very professional from estimate to pick up Repaired CRV. Enterprise rental not so much, seemed to be confusion on their end.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I could not be more pleased with the service and the friendly people who work for Higgins and keeping me informed every step of the way. Thank you so much
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I really appreciated the updates sent via text. Thank you for keeping me up to date on the time frame for my car. The work done looks wonderful. Thank you for doing such a great job. I would definitely use Higgins again.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great service and communication. Glade and Nicole made it easy. Car looks great.
Gareth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
It was a very smooth process. Constant updates provided me with peace of mind and the I could not have been happier with the finished product. The work was done vwry quickly as well. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Thank you.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I am very impressed with how fast and Efficient Higgins has been with the fixing my vehicle. They also cleaned the inside of my car and I'm very appreciative of thAt because I was it expecting that. Good customer service. I would absolutely come back here again.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Perfect repair in a record time. Thanks and Bil Knapp is the man!
Jerrie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was kept informed about the progress on the car. All questions were answered and extremely satisfied with your service.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
As promised.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You worked on my sons truck and you did a great job so he recommended your shop. He was right and my car looks great. Thank you
Janael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you Higgens????You guys are awesome. I love my truck.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fast and friendly service. Glade even helped start our car when we picked it up.
Janael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Totally satisfied Thank you
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
I will bring the vehicle in on Monday.
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I've had this shop do work for me before. That's why I keep coming back. Always happy with what they do.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I am completely amazed! I never expected the extensive damage to my van to be completely restored in one week! It was returned in better shape than before the accident because it was completely detailed when I got it back. You have provided exceptional customer service and I will ve referring people to you again and again! Thank you!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
We have been to Higgins several different times with different cars (thank you, teenage drivers) and have always been highly satisfied. Their prices are fair and the work is excellent. Glade is great. I always recommend Higgins to my friends and family.
Shelley E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thanks for letting me stop by after closing to pick up my car I really appreciate it. Also I will be telling Bountiful Mazda how happy I am they recommended your shop.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great job. Very pleased. the personal was so helpful and met all of my needs. I will come back if ever I need to which I hope will not be any time soon. Fabulous I am very happy.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Nice work. Appears to be all that was promised.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Email notifications need to be updated with the correct date that car will be finished.
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Outstanding service and quality repair
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Excellent job!!!
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
They did excellent job and I am completely happy. Thank you!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Everything went so smooth, you guys got us in very fast, the repairs were exceptional and the customer service is impeccable. I'll definitely be referring people to Higgins Body & Paint!
Ladell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Just tell them Thank you very much, it was nice to have my own car back.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
You went beyond the mark in fixing my car. I'll recommend you to my friends and business associates.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2013
Job well done. Just a lingering odor of auto paint inside the cab; not quite the same as the "new car smell". Being that this was my first accident involvement, I learned alot about the "Insurance Process". If there ever is a next time, my first call will be to Higgins Body & Paint - a one stop shop for towing,repair, car rental and dealing with the insurance company.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications