Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
I was happy with the process and end result of what my car looks like. Thank you.
Brixton C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
You did great work and I was very satisfied with the whole experience.
Luzalba T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
El trabajo quedó muy bien estoy muy contenta
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Great work! My Pilot is good as new!!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Great, friendly people (I dealt mostly with Luis Romero). Beautiful work. The car looks great again.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2020
They made the experience pleasant and explain what would be done and when it would be finished.
James U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Great job!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2020
EVERYONE IS REALLY PLEASANT AND SEEMS TO ENJOY MAKING CUSTOMERS HAPPY & SATISFIED WITH EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR VEHICLES ONCE REPAIRED. LOVE THAT I CAN BRING UP AN ISSUE AND THERE WON’T BE ANY HESITATION OR DISAGREEMENT IN GETTING THINGS RIGHT. REALLY ENJOY COMING IN AND KNOWING MY TRUCK IS IN GOOD HANDS
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Fantastic experience,everyone helpful,they made the process quick and easy
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/27/2020
Something from my door fell off.
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/13/2020
Muy buenos
Dowel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2020
Timely
Alison D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2020
The staff was great! We couldn’t believe how beautiful and flawless the car looked when we picked it up
Melisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/21/2020
Repair my broken hood release lever that was placed in my door handle space. I can't even fix it, I tried and it will not stay.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2020
We appreciate the quality and the timely manner.
Tomy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2020
Great service and professional attentions from Luis and good customer service from Anna
LORIE K.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
They did great work.
NAYELI C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Luis at Higgins in north salt lake has amazing customer service and is very attentive and kept me up to date on every step and detail about what was going on with my car. I will definitely be referring my friends here.
COBI ARNETT.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Easy, fast process.
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Amazing service, awesome staff. Referred several your way already.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications