Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Everyone was courteous, kind, and professional. I will recommend Higgins t
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
James and Nicole were awesome!
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Helpful and courteous Finished the job in time estimated. excellent work. Well done.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
They provided me with a quote even though I didn't have an appointment and got my car in within a week whereas other places couldn't get me in until mid July! They did tell me in person and via text that my car would be ready on one particular day so I took the day off work and then didn't have it ready until the next day so I had to take more time off. But the car looks great! Good as new!
Bethanny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
It was awesome, the service was fast and my car came back much better than when I dropped it off! You vacuumed and washed it! Thank you for making what could have been a terrible experience (a car crash) not so bad!
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Awesome work!!! Thanks
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very professional from estimate to pick up Repaired CRV. Enterprise rental not so much, seemed to be confusion on their end.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I could not be more pleased with the service and the friendly people who work for Higgins and keeping me informed every step of the way. Thank you so much
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I really appreciated the updates sent via text. Thank you for keeping me up to date on the time frame for my car. The work done looks wonderful. Thank you for doing such a great job. I would definitely use Higgins again.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great service and communication. Glade and Nicole made it easy. Car looks great.
Gareth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
It was a very smooth process. Constant updates provided me with peace of mind and the I could not have been happier with the finished product. The work was done vwry quickly as well. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Thank you.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I am very impressed with how fast and Efficient Higgins has been with the fixing my vehicle. They also cleaned the inside of my car and I'm very appreciative of thAt because I was it expecting that. Good customer service. I would absolutely come back here again.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Perfect repair in a record time. Thanks and Bil Knapp is the man!
Jerrie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was kept informed about the progress on the car. All questions were answered and extremely satisfied with your service.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
As promised.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You worked on my sons truck and you did a great job so he recommended your shop. He was right and my car looks great. Thank you
Janael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you Higgens????You guys are awesome. I love my truck.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fast and friendly service. Glade even helped start our car when we picked it up.
Janael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Totally satisfied Thank you
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
I will bring the vehicle in on Monday.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications