Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
I, Adam G
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
James is the best. RIP Glade.
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
They were professional, prompt, and pleasant to work with.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Well Done!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent work and service. I added a five star to yelp for you
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
I feel ecstatic over my experience with James Alders and Higgins Body and Paint, North Salt Lake. I was grateful how Jim kept me informed of progress throughout the repair. I'd felt embarrassed when I'd taken my sad looking Silverado pickup into the shop. I felt overjoyed when I left sitting high in the seat behind the wheel of that same truck that looked like brand new again! Jim and his team did a remarkable makeover! I give Jim and company five of five stars rating and a heartfelt expression of gratitude of not only what they'd done with my Silverado but how well I was treated as a customer. Thank you so much, Jim!!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Professionals who deliver customer service.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Everyone was courteous, kind, and professional. I will recommend Higgins t
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
James and Nicole were awesome!
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Helpful and courteous Finished the job in time estimated. excellent work. Well done.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
They provided me with a quote even though I didn't have an appointment and got my car in within a week whereas other places couldn't get me in until mid July! They did tell me in person and via text that my car would be ready on one particular day so I took the day off work and then didn't have it ready until the next day so I had to take more time off. But the car looks great! Good as new!
Bethanny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
It was awesome, the service was fast and my car came back much better than when I dropped it off! You vacuumed and washed it! Thank you for making what could have been a terrible experience (a car crash) not so bad!
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Awesome work!!! Thanks
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very professional from estimate to pick up Repaired CRV. Enterprise rental not so much, seemed to be confusion on their end.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I could not be more pleased with the service and the friendly people who work for Higgins and keeping me informed every step of the way. Thank you so much
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I really appreciated the updates sent via text. Thank you for keeping me up to date on the time frame for my car. The work done looks wonderful. Thank you for doing such a great job. I would definitely use Higgins again.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great service and communication. Glade and Nicole made it easy. Car looks great.
Gareth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
It was a very smooth process. Constant updates provided me with peace of mind and the I could not have been happier with the finished product. The work was done vwry quickly as well. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Thank you.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I am very impressed with how fast and Efficient Higgins has been with the fixing my vehicle. They also cleaned the inside of my car and I'm very appreciative of thAt because I was it expecting that. Good customer service. I would absolutely come back here again.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Perfect repair in a record time. Thanks and Bil Knapp is the man!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications