Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daphanie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2022
You all were great.
Russell O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2021
Luis was awesome to work with. He kept me informed throughout the process and the work was completed to the highest quality.
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/22/2021
Very nice people and great workmanship Thanks
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2021
Great job from start to finish in all aspects.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2021
Luis is ????
Carly C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2021
Thanks for getting me in so quickly and offering me a great price. I appreciate going to a great local auto body shop.
Clint C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/1/2021
Higgins, your team is top shelf in their service and support. I had an extremely positive experience by your professional and knowledgeable team. I am very grateful for the thorough support and help you provided from explaining the insurance process to great detail as about the status and repair types. You made an upsetting experience (getting hit by another car) into a positive one with making us whole again. A huge THANK YOU and to your team for a beautiful job well done!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2021
Very good job. At a great price.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2021
Great shop to work with. They had my car finished a day early and it was in great condition.
Nate B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
Luis was INCREDIBLE with his service and keeping us in the loop every step of the way on top of how great the car looks. Give that man a raise!!!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2021
Excellent work and service as always
Angela Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2021
The communication was great and so far I’m very happy with the work that’s been done. Thank you!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/6/2021
Still waiting for it to be finished, speaker came back damaged.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2021
I already submitted a response but keep getting requests for feedback regardless. If this is going to the team, I’m happy to tell them again what an awesome job they did and how impressed I was with their friendliness and the top-notch work. I would recommend Higgins to anyone.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2021
The team was very responsive and logon car of all the repairs that were needed. Luis in the front office was very knowledgeable and accommodating and he worked with me to make good recommendations along the way as we mad the repairs. I would recommend Higgins to others that need to have their car’s body repaired or refreshed.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2021
We have used Higgins for a number of repair jobs (unfortunately). The quality of the work and the customer service is always outstanding.
Jayvon Maddox.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2021
They did great and was fast thank you sorry for calling ????
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2021
Great work no complaints at all
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2021
Excellent job. Thank you
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2021
Great friendly service, frequent updates were provided on my truck.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications