Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Travis F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Luis was amazing every step of the way. I will definitely refer family & friends your way with no hesitation on my part. Thank you, Angie Flint
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The employees are always so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to others. Thank you!
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you! Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Thanks especially to Luis for coordinating and keeping me informed.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Fantastic work in a timely manner, friendly and helpful employees, all around completely satisfied.
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
did a fantastic job and staff very friendly and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend your company thanks
Carly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I had an excellent experience with your business. I received weekly updates via text message and phone calls. Each phone call was very professional and unformative. Jake, who handled our business... was AWESOME! Super friendly and always did an amazing job. Give that guy a raise!!! Thanks for doing an awesome job from start to finish!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I think you have am amazing operation going. Your office and building is no clean and organized. You do such a good job of coordinating with the insurance companies and rental car companies that the process is completely painless. Then when I picked up my car it was not only repaired but completely detailed. You are doing it right, thanks!
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
My car looked like new. Nice
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
the frequent email updates were especially appreciated!!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Hands down the Greatest repair service I’ve ever experienced. Thanks much.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
I, Adam G
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
James is the best. RIP Glade.
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
They were professional, prompt, and pleasant to work with.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Well Done!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent work and service. I added a five star to yelp for you
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
I feel ecstatic over my experience with James Alders and Higgins Body and Paint, North Salt Lake. I was grateful how Jim kept me informed of progress throughout the repair. I'd felt embarrassed when I'd taken my sad looking Silverado pickup into the shop. I felt overjoyed when I left sitting high in the seat behind the wheel of that same truck that looked like brand new again! Jim and his team did a remarkable makeover! I give Jim and company five of five stars rating and a heartfelt expression of gratitude of not only what they'd done with my Silverado but how well I was treated as a customer. Thank you so much, Jim!!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Professionals who deliver customer service.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Everyone was courteous, kind, and professional. I will recommend Higgins t
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
James and Nicole were awesome!
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Helpful and courteous Finished the job in time estimated. excellent work. Well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications