Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

NAYELI C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Luis at Higgins in north salt lake has amazing customer service and is very attentive and kept me up to date on every step and detail about what was going on with my car. I will definitely be referring my friends here.
COBI ARNETT.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Easy, fast process.
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Amazing service, awesome staff. Referred several your way already.
AMY A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
I really really appreciated the text updates. I didn't need to find time to call to find out what was going on. The customer service was great! Lastly, I was overjoyed the repair finished ahead of time. Thank you
SHERRY B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
You guys run an excellent business. So efficient!! I live the texting communication keeping me updated on the car. Great staff, nice and easy to work with. Thank you!!
HALEY O.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Job well done. Thanks!
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Fantastic experience
Theron A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Your service is above the mark I every respect The staff at Higgins is so good at making customers feel important snd appreciated
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
I really appreciated that I was given day to day updates as they became available so that I could prepare myself to make the necessary arrangements to complete the repairs process. With the exception of my broken windshield, (which I intend to replace as my budget allows), and the expired decal on my rear window, it's as if I was driving off the Toyota dealership with a brand new car. I noticed that the car was washed and sufficiently detailed in the interior and so I really appreciate that you took the time to make the experience as pleasant and unhindered as possible. I wish you much success in the future and hope that I won't be seeing you anytime soon, unless of course, if it's too replace that windshield. Lol Your staff was very cordial and professional and that was duly noted. Thanks again and Godspeed...
Travis F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Luis was amazing every step of the way. I will definitely refer family & friends your way with no hesitation on my part. Thank you, Angie Flint
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The employees are always so friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them to others. Thank you!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Everyone was very helpful and my car looks fantastic. I like the text updates as well.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Every single person in the north salt lake location was extremely friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions with a smile and made me feel like I was being completely taken care of
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you! Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Thanks especially to Luis for coordinating and keeping me informed.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Fantastic work in a timely manner, friendly and helpful employees, all around completely satisfied.
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
did a fantastic job and staff very friendly and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend your company thanks
Carly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I had an excellent experience with your business. I received weekly updates via text message and phone calls. Each phone call was very professional and unformative. Jake, who handled our business... was AWESOME! Super friendly and always did an amazing job. Give that guy a raise!!! Thanks for doing an awesome job from start to finish!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I think you have am amazing operation going. Your office and building is no clean and organized. You do such a good job of coordinating with the insurance companies and rental car companies that the process is completely painless. Then when I picked up my car it was not only repaired but completely detailed. You are doing it right, thanks!
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
My car looked like new. Nice
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
the frequent email updates were especially appreciated!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications