Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alejandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I like how polite everyone was and that our car got done before schedule.
Saad Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I had an amazing experience with fix auto modesto it's my first time doing business with them and it just been incredible from there staff and the time they finish the car was super fast . Awesome staff and great people. Definitely I will recommend it to other to go here. I really like the way they wash my car absolutely love it . Great job
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Great customer service. Went above and beyond to assist with a rental. Car looks great.
Santiago F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything is good i appreciate you guys fix it on time and well done. Thank you very much!!
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Personal was very friendly. And the repair was done in a timely manner.
Elisa A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent service, car looks great
Mireya D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you for taking my car in on a Saturday without me making a reservation.
Yesenia J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I would definatley recomend Fix Auto to everyone they did a great job on our 2015 GMC Sierra and Bobby and Bibi what can i say you guys are amazing thanks for everything.
Sheri F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great team!!! Very professional!!!
Jess G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
I am very satisfied with the service I received and plan to bring my wife's car in for some work in the future.
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Pleasant expirence , nice people.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Very good customer service. Continuous text updates was excellent. Phone calls with Bebe and Bobby was great. Got my truck four days earlier.The work that was performed on my truck was phenomenal. Couldn't tell I was rear-ended. Thank you to all of you that worked on my truck.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thank you for all your help and making sure everything was fixed correctly and with the appropriate parts. Appreciate all the text updates and phone calls while my Jeep was being repaired so I knew the status at all times. You all were friendly and accommodating and happy to answer any questions. Very happy with the experience and outcome of getting my Jeep repaired. My Jeep looks new again! Thank you!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Professional, excellent service, above and beyond, friendly, couldn't be better!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Amazing experience, would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Hannah F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Excellent service
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thank you so much for all help and understanding
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The team at Fix Auto was fantastic. I was contacted by Bebe who scheduled me to drop my vehicle off. Bobby and Krish were helpful by giving me information and keeping me updated throughout the repairs. They have incredible customer service and I am completely satisfied with the repairs.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
They did a wonderful job. They went above & beyond. My car looked brand new when they were finished with it.
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thank you for getting my car fixed so quickly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications