Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Hands down the best car related experience I’ve had. I hope I never have to use body shop services again but when I do, it’ll only be with your company.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Courteous, great service, excellent work, very reliable.
Teresita A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional. They kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. They were knowledgeable about how insurance works and took care of all the "red tape". My car looked brand new again!
Eloise G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Loved the way you communicated every step of the way of the way from setting up the estimate, dealing with the insurance and then keeping me in loop. The car looks brand new again, inside and out. Thank you for making this a nice experience.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Service was outstanding and kept me informed throughout the process. The repair job was perfect.
Lester M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank you very much. We are very happy with the work you’ve done on both occasions of repair of our two vehicles. Your staff is is very pleasant and efficient. Love the text updates.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Rocky start, smooth finish. Work quality appears quite high, communication could use some improvement.
Mamie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was very happy with my experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful and kept me updated throughout the process. And when I picked up my vehicle it looked great! If I have to have another vehicle repaired I will definitely go back there. ????
Melody J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very pleased with not only the repair work that Fix Auto performed on my vehicle but staff was amazing!I would recommend Fix Auto to everyone..... On a scale from **** to 10 i would say a 12. Thank you Fix Auto! ????
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Very friendly and staff was able to get my car in rather quickly. Excellent service
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Two things: ****. The text messages with updates is awesome and greatly appreciated. 2. Thank you for going above and beyond with the cleaning of the car. It looked and felt like a brand new car.
Corina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Fix auto did a great job on my car they got me in the next day and only kept my car overnight . Would definitely use them again if I need .
Rebkah E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I was very Satisfied from the start to finish of the repairs. Staff was very friendly and helpful with my needs and questions.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Bobby and Krish made my experience as seamless as possible. I was very impressed with the level of service. Considering the circumstances definitely a 5 star experience .
Dom E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everybody their was very respectful and listened to your questions. What I really appreciated was how honest they were about their work.
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very professional team of people. From the firat contact on the phone with their wonderful admin Bebe to the Bobby, it was a pleasure working with these folks. The work done on my car was excellent, looks like I just got her out of the show room! Loved that I was given updates while my car was being repaired via text. I would recommend and will recommend highly and come back if services are ever needed again. Fix Auto is a must if your auto is in need of body repairs. Thank you!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
My car looks great and the staff are absolutely wonderful.
Yvonne Bonds.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Service was wonderful and the people are Great
Adonica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
At fix auto they are very friendly and they are very helpful . It was a great experience and they did a awesome job on my car.
Rocio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
They are very kind and attentive, they made my days easier with the quick repair of my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications