Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
We appreciated how quickly you fixed our car and how nice and clean it was when we picked it up!
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Your staff was friendly, informative, and provided exceptional service every step of the way.
Mckenna O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
This was the best customer service I have ever received! Thank you so much for taking care of me and my car!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great work. It looks like nothing ever happened to my car. It looks brand new!
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
From arranging a tow truck to come get our vehicle less than 20m after we called them to set up the repair-to the constant notifications of the progress-and finally the detailing of the vehicle beyond what it was there for-I don’t think I could have hoped for more during a trying time.
Americo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very happy with overall experience! Great personal customer service! My car looks fantastic!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Fantastic service
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was taken care of the minute I walked into the shop. Greeted upon entry by Be be. They were recommended by my insurance agent and will definitely utilize their services again if ever needed. Very stress free experience, appreciate the great customer service they provided. The quality of work provided was outstanding. I will refer them to friends and family. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service!!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I wouldn’t think twice about taking my car back to your shop for repaires. When I picked up my car I asked when I could wash my car and was told about two weeks if I used a car wash . But if I needed it washed befor then bring it back and he would wash it. I think that goes beyond regular service. Thank you! Rich Phillips
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Didn't like Progressives way of handling the whole process but I loved that Fix Auto kept me so informed along the way.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fix auto did a wonderful job on my car. They exceeded my expectations and had my vechacle not only ready, but detailed inside and out the same day!
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism in which I was treated. I am totally satisfied with the repairs on my Camaro. I definitely recommend fix auto to everyone. Gilbert
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
very helpful, professional, and competent. Just love Bobby and BeeBee (sp). will gladly recommend.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Fix Auto does an amazing job! Can’t even tell anything happened to my vehicle!
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Bobby and Bebe are amazing. Every time I’ve had to come in, they’ve made me feel like family. Hopefully I never have to come again but if I do, it’ll be to see them. I’m recommending them to all my family and friends. I wouldn’t trust sending my friends/family to anyone else.
Adawukai L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
It was a job well done.
Alenna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did great work. And got it done in a timely manor. I am very pleased with rhe results. Great customer service. I would take my car there again. Would reccomend to friends and family
Kelli H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you to Bobby and company! We dont want to forget Queena too! So honest and does an amazing job everytime! We will forever be loyal to this company!
Iren/emily C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great experience. The car looked great. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications