Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was very friendly and they even cleaned my car for me, they did a great job and then some. The guy that went over everything with me even was nice enough to carry my son to the car I hurt my back the other day and lifting my 7 month old in his car seat was a struggle so the guy carried him to the car for me and was extremely helpful I know they aren’t supposed to help with the car seat he didn’t he just carried Gavin to the car. I’m a single mom so I have to rely on the kindness of strangers sometimes and that guy was one of the nicest people I’ve met and I don’t have time to clean the car while being a single mom either so I really appreciated them washing my car and stuff.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I enjoyed my entire experience at Fix Auto-Modesto from my first appointment to my last. Every Fix Auto employee I came across directly or indirectly, was always courteous & smiled. They were very prompt if not early. Fix Auto made every effort to keep me well informed about my car & what was going on by phone, text, & online. While I hope to never need auto body work done again due to an accident, they will be my first call. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Unbelievable experience beginning to end!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Such a fantastic place. They were friendly, answered my questions and even helped make arrangements for my rental. Very professional and they exceeded my expectations on all fronts. Thank you so much.
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Every step was done with such professionalism and courtesy for our time!! The work appears flawless- we are very grateful!
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you for great service and excellent quality of work
Israel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Yes!! But it wasn’t 100% complete,,but beside the point I like this company
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent service and technical skills. Mickey and Bebe were fabulous. The car was even ready early. They updated me frequently on the status.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
You guys did an amazing job for a great price and at a very fast pace! I'd definitely take my vehicle here again. Staff was amazing!
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you for your friendly, quick service. My car looks great.
Tristan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I am amazed at how great my car looks! They did above and beyond with the repairs! The was and detail was just the cherry on top! :) thank you very much
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very efficient Craftsman work was excellent and the young lady in the front office is very nice and very professional and very pretty and they got my car done before they said they would thank you very much I would recommend them to anybody
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
You all are awesome! Very professional and kind. Great workmanship, could not be more pleased.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service, very friendly staff and very fast service. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Mitchell E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Outstanding!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Well Done????????????????????
Alyssa K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Every aspect of the customer service was excellent and exceeded all quality expectations.
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Every one here is always so friendly. The work is always superb. Car comes back completely detailed inside and out. You guys have me a discount for being a repeat customer, which I greatly appreciate. Will continue bringing my vehicles here and recommending you to family and friends!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job. Over the top
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications