Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
They did a wonderful job. They went above & beyond. My car looked brand new when they were finished with it.
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thank you for getting my car fixed so quickly
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Amazing job, and my car was returned super clean which was so nice!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Keep up the great work! I'm very pleased with the repair on my car.
Jodie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
The front desk staff member was super polite and help me feel at easy with the process. Bobby make each step of the process really easy and communicated the process in a way that was easy to understand. He went above and beyond by setting up the rental car for me and stayed late on two occasion when I dropped off the car and picked it up. The texts informing me of the progress of my car was a really nice touch. I will always bring my car to them if I need any work done.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Thanks for taking care of my car right away, It came out looking like new. BB has great customer service and the rest of the staff were great as well. Keep up the good work and I will also recommend my family and friends to you guys. -Patty A :)
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very satisfied!???????????????????? Personalized and professional service all the way! I highly recommend, and will spread the word. Thank You very much!
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done and I want to thank you for understanding that I was unable to pick it up until today.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent work! Thank you for making my car look new inside and outside.Will recommend you...highly.
Allan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Just appreciate the express and well done job of the repair.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I really appreciate what Fix Auto has done for me. I had to pay a few hundred out of pocket for "pre-existing damages" deemed by the insurance company, but Bobby was happy to help me out and give me a discount. The only hiccup we had was upon pickup, my battery was.... dead. I suppose it was a long time coming, but I couldn't help wonder if maybe somehow something was left on to drain the battery, as it was fine before. But I don't blame the shop one bit, these things happen and batteries don't last forever. Bobby saved the day once again and got me a fresh battery delivered and installed on the spot since he knew I needed my car and I was already running late today thanks to a combination of things. My day could have been a lot worse if Fix Auto didn't pull through for me. Major props to Bobby for keeping me updated alongside the texts, and to Bebe as well for being so friendly and even keeping me company while I waited for the battery. Top notch in customer service from the both of these fine folks, and I'm sure everyone else there I didn't get to meet is just as great. I'll definitely be trusting Fix Auto with any future body/repair work!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
This has been a wonderful experience. Bobby and Krish have been very helpful and informative through out this experience.
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
They did a great job fixing up my car after it went through a car accident. Paint job matches the original and it looks like the accident never happened. I'd definitely recommend this place.
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent work Excellent customer service
Luciano A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The manager and staff at Fix Auto gave me excellent customer service and I am very satisfied with my repairs.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Did amazing work it's brand new
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Work was excellent staff very considerate of my situation! Top notch all the way.
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I did not get my car repaired there yet the people were nothing but kind to me and are doing an awesome job with there customers! I will definitely come back if I need anything fixed with them
Paula O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Friendly & trustworthy staff, clean shop, great service, best prices!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications