Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Staff is great. Thank you.
Alyssa K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Everything was done exceptionally well and on time. Could not be happier with their service and work.
Cherelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Your team is amazing. I loved that I kept being updated about the process. I loved how friendly everyone was. I loved that I got my car back cleaner than how I brought it in. Just the extra mile.
Yvonne Bonds.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Service is excellent
Candy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
My experience was ???? amazing Bobby and Bebe were so helpful and kind. You can tell they ALL are a Team . I highly recommend this Team at Auto Fix
Blake G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Nice people and very professional. They cleaned the outside and inside of my truck once finished.
Cheng Jie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
There is a big gap between the new bumper and the left fender after my car is fixed.
Orlando C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Bebe and Bobby treated me very professionally; and whole experience was went very smoothly. They know how to put a customer’s worries at ease. I cannot thank them enough again. Brownie Points for the both of them on their next review. Heads Off on a excellent job. :-)
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Mel and Mickey were awesome. They hustled to get my car done in 48 hours. When I had to wait in office picking it up, Mickey offered for the shop to pay $50 of my $500 co-pay. Very classy, very cool...much appreciated.
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Amazing service!
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was great!
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Outstanding customer service starting at the front desk with Bene. Bobbie was also very friendly professional and courteous. The car looked great when I picked it up yesterday. You can be sure zi’ll tell all my friends about how pleased I was with everything!
Justin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Mickey was the representative that helped me. Amazingly professional and very informative. Super helpful and work was done flawlessly and within a short time frame.
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was very happy with the repairs and customer service
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank You Micky and everyone at FixAuto. I would definitely use your service again.
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
There is just one thing i can't turn my fog lights on just by them selves like i could before.Maybe rushed wiring but other then that I am satisfied.
Janee G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Mickey and the front desk team did a phenomenal job from beginning to end! It is very far and few between that I have experienced such attention to detail, prompt communication throughout the job, and overall sense of personalized concern that the job is done the right way, and to my satisfaction. Thanks I will recommend your shop highly to those with need for your services.
Nak T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Awesome shop! It a great place to take your vehicle in for collision repair and the staff are very courteous and professional. Thank you Fix Auto Modesto!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
BB provides exceptional customer service!
Leanne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I cant say enough about the experience and repairs of my nissan, your team has provided. Your customer service was excellent. Your team comunicated very well with everything that needed to be done to my vehicle. I thought that was a great thing to do by providing me with a daily text on the staus of the progress of my car. Thank you again for everything. My car looks brand new. I will highly recommend your company to people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications