Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rascell C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
Did a fantastic job on my rear bumper. Shout out to Gloria for helping me fixing my front bumper. You’re the best!
Ekta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Excellent quick service.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Very nice staff. Quick response time and updated me every step of the way. They repaired my vehicle very quickly. We were very satisfied.
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Great customer service!
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/19/2020
This is a great place with friendly and skilled employees but unfortunately all the info I was given was good news but our insurance decided to total out the car so it wasn't fix autos fault.
Candy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
The repair went smoothly and the customer service was amazing!!! Thanks Fix It.
Alejandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Great service. You guys are awesome.
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Communication was good during the whole process. The blending of paint from the existing to the new was excellent.
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Great company and staff. Thanks for your service.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Beautiful job.We thankyou very much .The work/paint shows it was done by pros .
Floyd H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Beyond my expectations!????
Racquel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
The staff was so amazing and helpful.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/26/2020
My molding came undone
Roberto D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Great service and great quality! Would recommend to friends and family!
Angelico L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
The best auto shop. They keep me updated in work progress and the quality of work is superb. I will recommend this shop to my friends.
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Great service. Amazing job. Vehicle looks flawless
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
You and your team are like no other shop I have been to. The team is truly a team and the communication between staff and customers is second to none. Well done!
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Very impressed with the communication on the process of my car. I felt like fix auto really cared about getting my car back to me in a timely manner. Great service all around
GENELLE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Awesome customer service, seriously. The staff really took great care of my car, it looks gorgeous where repaired. Super nice, organized, and did a great job.
Ovaldo M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications