Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
They are first class! So friendly, so thoughtful, so concerned, so considerate. Everyone from the office to the shop. Mickey is so efficient and caring and thorough. I have been telling everyone how I was treated..... WONDERFULLY !!! Thank you so much!!!
Eddie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you for all for the wonderful service you gave me I will be telling my family and friends to go to you for wonderful service
Trudy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Mickey and Mel were great at customer service. They went beyond to make sure my vehicle looked great.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Good communication. Car was repaired as promised, and looks like new.
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Love the work and staff are so friendly and helpful.
Becky S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I appreciated the excellent customer service from all individuals I talked with; professional, friendly and helpful. The text updates were great too. The bodywork was impeccable!
Cristina Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
This business is customer service oriented, first! They updated us daily on the progress of our vehicle’s repairs. We received our vehicle back in excellent condition. The body work looks like it’s factory new. I would definitely recommend Fix Auto Modesto to any one who need auto body work or repairs.
Domeneack F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The staff was very hospitable and professional. I appreciated being completely informed about the progress of my car’s repairs. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks again
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Wow. Best ever experience (had many cars in for body and collision work at least 9 that I can remember). First time with Fix It Auto. Exceptional receptionist! (Erica). Very professional and reassuring was the rep(Bobby). Daily text message updates including estimate of completion. In and out in 4 days for a fender repair/paint and wheel replacement. Finished a day ahead of estimate. I was out of town and they stayed after closing so I could pick up my car. They also took care of my rental since the rental place was closed. Customer experience was exceptional. Can’t say enough about this great experience!!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone was polite and helpful, and I appreciate it.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I was ACTUALLY jumping up and down thrilled when I saw the BEAUTIFUL job they did on my car! And the office staff was great. Very efficient and made provision for me to get home when I dropped the vehicle off and provision for me to get back to pick it up. I was without my car less than 48 hours. WOW. Was I impressed with the whole team? Without a doubt!! Thank you all so much!!!
Mohammed R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very professional. Timely and honest.
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent in every capacity, customer service... craftsmanship, timing! Could not have asked for a better experience
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Was very happy with the car that I recently had repaired at Fix Auto. You got it done rapidly and with precision. I will recommend you to all of my friends and family. Thank you
Soeuy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Wonderful job at fixing the car.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Always professional ????
Portirio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great customer service and super friendly staff. Answered all our questions and would totally recommend this place for your vehicle needs. Gave us updates on a daily basis and a lifetime warranty on the repairs. Don’t waste your time going anywhere else and come here.
Frederic J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The staff are all so friendly and helpful.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thank you for everything! My car looks beautiful! Great customer service! I will definitely recommend anyone around the area!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I was very impressed with the professionalism of all the staff. Keep up the excellent service. Would recommend you to everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications