Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sunshine T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great customer service and love the updates through text messages. Honestly best customer service I’ve received in a long time! Glad I brought my car there!
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I am so impressed with the work done by the Fix auto team! They were all very professional and extremely nice. They kept me updated the whole time which I really appreciate and the job itself on the car is incredible. Thank you so much for all your hard work and I would highly recommend you guys over and over again!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
My wife &I were totally satisfied & pleased with our experience at Fix Auto, the work was very well done & everyone was courteous and professional. Excellent service by
Nisreen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I decided to bring my car here & I had a wonderful experience, Bobby & his team did a GREAT job with my car & looks brand new again!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent job, very happy
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Fix Auto was amazing to work with, the personnel, attention to detail and efficiency of time. I will highly recommend Fix Auto to all my friends and family!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
My car was returned to me in wonderful condition better than it looked before the accident clean inside and out.
Alan V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent as always! It was so kind to clean the car as well I wasn’t expecting that. During a stressful time it was a much appreciated touch!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
Thank you so much for taking such great care of my care. I am really impressed that you went out of your way to get quotes on repairing my windshield as well. You guys are the best!! I’ll be sending others your way!
Orlando C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
I loved the immediate feedback for my estimate to State Farm; what my deductible was and how much State Farm was required to pay; and I loved the feedback as far as progress and completion date - very professionally done. I was impressed. Thank you again Fix Auto. Best Regards, Orlando C
Gurpreet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
They are good ,good customer service, and nice people
Susana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
Staff was great but a little bit disappointed that I had to send the vehicle back for rework and could not drive it home that day. But they did fix the flaw.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Everyone was very helpful and I really liked the message updates.
Manoj M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Keep up the good work!
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Honestly I had the best experience. I just moved here and was in search for a body shop. This was by far the most professional place I have ever been to. Bebe and all of the guys went above and beyond. To make sure I was tooken care of, especially the rental car. From the minute I walked through the door. My car looks beautiful and I couldn't have chosen a better place. Thank you All so so much!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Excellent service, communication, and results. Will recommend!
Khazzo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2017
Exelent repaire done on my car
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Bobby and his team did an “Outstanding” job on my Jeep. I’m very picky when it comes to my vehicles and I was elated to see that Bobby delivered on his promise.. it looked better than new! Great results..well priced..timely and friendly service... 10 Stars our of 5!!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
I had previously came to this body shop due to an accident and the team was so kind and helpful. Unfortunately, my vehicle was involved in a second accident. And because of the great experience the time before, I decided to come to Fix Auto Modesto again. No doubt, this business is professional and very good at completing the end product. In addition, their customer service is fantastic. They recognized me and it made me feel a part of their business considering the circumstances.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
El trabajo muy bien todo a su tienpo

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications