Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toby R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Thank you for all your help and fixing my car. It looks brand new again. Your staff did an excellent job. Toby R
Seanna J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Never disappointed with their work. The staff is always friendly and very helpful.
Marita G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everyone was extremely professional. It was such a relief to have everything handled without having it add stress to my hectic life.
TERRI H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Always a great job and great customer service when working with fix auto!
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Excellent service all around!
Trisha R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Scheduling was easy, and I was able to get my car in right away. The turn around for fixing my car was just over a week only, amazing fast work but done very well.
Lynnette B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
My experience from the first step into the reception area to the last step out of the door with my keys in hand, was amazing. The treatment from the front desk to my adjuster made me feel like I’ve been a long time customer. I felt very welcomed and the workmanship was top notch.
Sheri V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/2/2019
We talked about getting to much paint and it running and they said they will fix it! Thank you!
Helen N.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Excellent service and the staff yery pleasant will recommend you.
Erika/Kim C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Extremely professional service
Kimlong Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
everything was excellent !! timing for my vehicle to be repaired could not have been better! I really appreciate everyone for being cooperative and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone that needs their vehicle repaired !
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Excellent service
DAVID T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Everything was great, everyone was very friendly. Repair work is great and received car before originally thought which is awesome. Will definitely recommend shop to friends and family!!
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Great customer service ! I am pleased with my repair ! Thank you for keeping me informed of my repair status by text.The staff was very polite and professional.
Alan O.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Few words: great job!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
From the start everyone was amazing and very helpful... Everything went smoothly and was done in a timely manner we are definitely pleased with the service and work we will definitely be back if we need future work done thank you
Angelica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Everyone was very kind and helpful! I came in as a walk in and they were able to help me in a matter of minutes! Thank you for cleaning my car as well!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great job!
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Amazing customer service &accommodations&fantastic repairs made my Honda Oddessy look like new thank you very much everyone for a very incredible experience.
RONALD J.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The job you guy's do is nothing less than exceptional,not only with the work you do on the vehicle's but what you guy's do in the office as well! I was treated with respect and honesty from the start to the finish! Your guy's customer service was the one the best if not the best I have experienced in any business in my 36yrs of life! I truly appreciate everything you did from start to finish and want to say thank you very very much for making a bad situation turn into a Awesome one! One last thing, I want to give your Ladies in the front Office and Bobby a special thanks for answering all my questions and for being super honest and very welcoming, I truly understand why your Business has grown and expanded as much as it has, you guy's truly deserve it! Thank you again!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications