Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
No comments
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/3/2020
Was not repaired to pre-accident condition. Paint did not match
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/25/2020
Took several.attemots tto get it right Used damaged parts but said they were new. Painted entire right side of vehicle which was unnecessary and required to be wet sanded. Manager of collision center called me a liar when i noticed they damsged the left side of my vehicle. He admitted they took photos a day after I dropped vehicle off... In a woeful attempt to deny responsibility by using pictures after the fact to demonstrate that the damage was purportedly pre existing which it was not. Pitiful experience at best.
Vernal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Excellent service
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
Thanks for your quick repair of my car! I’m so happy with the repair job and the quick resolution and fix of the one minor issue we had. Thanks again!
Claude O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Good
Colton H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/31/2020
The front bumper tab still has yet to be replaced
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Very professional. You guys did what you said you would do, when you said you would do it, at the price you quoted.
Yu Ri.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
No comments great service and work.
Abiola A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/1/2020
Delivery dates and times were changed more than 4 times. Had to call multiple times to find out what was going on. It made it very difficult to plan my movements because I wanted to be available to pick up my car promptly.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2020
My overall experience was great!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/1/2020
GREAT JOB! I have my new car back! THANK YOU ????
Celestine B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
very professional staff kept me updated up to the date of pickup
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/9/2020
rob of vw service is excellent and went above and far beyond to help me get my financial payments completed. he is amazingly helpful. the body shop on the other hand was beyond a disappointment with regards to the detailing that was no such thing. jwff
Rashawn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2020
Everything look new and made me very happy
Gizachew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2020
I am satisfied by the work done, but it took more than a week from the completion date planned.
Kofi G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2020
The representative,Courtney was very polite and answered all my questions very well
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2020
Great overall experience....always appreciated the nearly daily telephone calls from Megan and subsequent emails regarding the status of my vehicle.
Trina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/19/2020
I had to bring my car back several times because of things not working. I even had to be put in a rental that required me to have a $50 deposit after paying a $500 deductible. Nothing was offered to me for my constant inconvenience except apologies.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
I was informed how the repaired work was being done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications