Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/23/2019
So everything went well but there was one particular aspect of the job that just wasn't completed 100% and that was a wheel that needed repair and it was done really unprofessionally. It seems as though it was an oversight and then they just rush to work on the wheel to call it done and it's definitely not a factory standards.
Jamar A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
My contact Courtney was amazing at keeping me up to date and informed. Was never wondering what was going on with my car
Thaddeus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Courtney Brenneman was amazing. She took care of me from the first time I called Ourisman to schedule my repair, all the way until I took my car back home post-repair. She was highly courteous, paid strict attention to detail, listened to my concerns and addressed them, and her follow through and follow up was great. When there was an issue with the ordered part, and it delayed the time to completion, Courtney immediately gave me a call and notified me of the problem, how they planned to fix it, and the updated timeline. This helped me to manage my expectations and not grow frustrated with the changed timeline. When I asked about additional service, Courtney immediately offered to provide me with another estimate; this behavior exemplified initiative and working "a step ahead" of the customer's needs/requests. Overall, Courtney exemplified excellence in her work, as well as customer service demeanor. Additionally, the repair for my vehicle was quick and easy. I'm also glad that Ourisman has a partnership with Hertz; for Hertz to pick me up from the dealership, and for me to leave the rental at the dealership is amazing. I can honestly say that this was the best service that I've ever received at a car dealership. I am impressed. Thank you, Courtney.
Kina Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
My car was handled in a timely fashion, and the staff kept me updated on the progress.
Rexford A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
The Front desk associate and Mr. **** was awesome! Good service.
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
The repairs look good and the truck looked amazing when I picked it up. My only complaint is how long it took. Why have a specific day to bring it in and then first start working on it 2 days later? Other than that great work.
Khai C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
It's fast and easy to keep in touch. Thank you.
Vamsi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Quick and brief and I feel got new car.
Pavlo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you very much!
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I KNEW that bringing my car to a Honda Collision Center was the BEST thing for my car! I was very pleased with the way my car looked. The staff was pleasant, professional and kept me informed about EVERYTHING they were doing including the progress they were making along the way!
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Appreciated the email updates as the work progressed.
Donna Davis.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
1/11/2019
The repair people did an Excellent job on the bumper damage. Excellent. Can’t even tell that we were hit. However, I was not pleased at all with the way they handled the things they had to move from the trunk to the backseat. I would have appreciated them putting things back in the trunk where they found them.
Bianca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Eric was AMAZING from beginning to end!!! He helped me reach the insurance company multiple times even though it was agonizing. Very great customer service. Thanks so much!!!
Cathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2018
They did a great job on fixing the side of my car.
Tadege R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I highly appreciate all the employees &specialty the lady working on the estimate.thanks everybody
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Excellent customer service and work done.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I really did not think that the service would go as good as it did, but everyone was so nice and helpful to me from the first time I called until I picked up my car, and the work that was done is beautiful.
Earl J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Appreciate the effort to ensure professional results of the whole-job by the Honda-staff. Thanks, Earl & Janet.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great Job keep doing what you doing again great work.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
This is my 3rd time taking my car in for collision repairs this year (bad luck!) and every time I am always updated constantly and the customer service is wonderful! I am very happy with everything!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications