Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Completely satisfied! This organization is top notch. Very helpful, organized, and great communication. I was worry free knowing that they communicated every detail to me whether good or bad. Will definitely suggest you to anyone who would like an expert service. Thank you!
Taylor Christina.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
My car was completed ahead of schedule and pick up was a breeze thanks to Mike.
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS!!!!
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Body Shop did a great job! My car was ready when promised and the workmanship was excellent.
Tammeka W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/31/2017
I need to bring my car back there are 2 parts of my car that were removed but not ataches securely.
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was told my car was ready to be picked up. On my drive home I found out the AC was blowing hot air, it was not doing this before car was brought in for repairs. I brought car back and was told they determined the problem. I have to bring it back on Monday to complete the repairs. It's frustrating that I was told car is ready when it was not.
Wilmont P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
It worth the wait, great job.
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Outstanding
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Hi!I'm gladly that I bring my car to a place where everybody is a professional in every thing they do ourisman forth Meade in Laurel Md Thanks
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
A minor point: : The breaking squeaking is MUCH LOUDER than before. At very low speeds. Will this need service?
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/25/2017
The repairs were exceptionally professional and indistinguishable from factory new, but in the process my driver seat was torn requiring repair. Eric was very professional in observing the damage and has committed to fixing the problem. Just additional time to return for the repairs. Thanks, Chris
Rayburn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/13/2016
My vehicle is not completed. Still in repair.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
customer service is practically nonexistent. Staff makes you feel like a nuisance. When price increased only my insurance company was informed and still have no idea what additional repairs were required. After experiencing both your body and service centers I plan on never doing business with you again as there are better options in the area.
Davida A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you guys very much I really appreciate it. You guys did a wonderful job on the repairs, updates, Customer service.
Karlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They did a perfectly good job on my car and keep intouch with me frequently, I was very impressed.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
As with other times, the team did a great job. The work looks flawless. Thanks.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I just love everyone in the Collision Department. They always make me feel very good about bringing my car to them and they always notify me of any updates. Excellent customer service and it's always a pleasure seeing them. Kudos to Colby Silver and David ****!!!! ;)
Vito G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Just wanted to say your collision center did a great job repairing my car. I also appreciate the continued communication that was given while my car was being repaired. Once again great job!!
Bettye P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Colby was very informative and helpful through the process
Roseline N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
When I picked up my car when I reached on the stop sign it was vibrating and it was making some funny noises plus the mechanic dirtied my back seat. My tan chairs are dirty you can actually see blacks stains on it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications