Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Easy to deal with, polite, quality work.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
You guys are always extremely conscientious and do the best work in the Raleigh area. **** Auto Body is the only good is the only body shop I would consider using.
Glen E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
We are pleased with the process and results of the repair of the front fender of the car. Thanks to everyone at ****.
Tamika M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
TimEly professional service with guranteed warranty services. Highly recommended
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great professional job!
Sherwood C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very positive experience.Easy in and easy out, no waiting. All work done was exceptional. I will recommend **** Auto Body to others.
Ivan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Always perfect work
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was impressed on how fast and great the job was. That’s why I keep coming back
F Scott.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The repairs look great and the staff are very friendly.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very happy with the work. I will recommend your business to others.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The whole experience was exceptional! The staff is friendly and helpful. It’s a great feeling to call a place and a person answers right away. I loved getting the text message updates. I am more than pleased with the work, perfect job! I also appreciated the convenience of having them arrange for the rental car company to pick me up.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
I need to return to get the lid frame moved back about a ****/4 of an inch. the lid hits the tail gate before it will latch on the left rear corner. Can i bring it back tuesday morning & wait for it?
Gretchen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Fantastic customer service and repair times!! Thank you!!
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Well run shop, top quality work!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You all were so professional and focused on detail!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciate your great communication skills. Every body was friendly and professional.The work was incredible and I will recommend you guys to anybody who needs work.
Patsy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
So far we can only see an excellent job.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent customer service, great repair job, extremely happy with my experience. I will recommend **** Auto Body to all my friends. I plan on bringing my other car (Subaru) in for some service work. Can't say enough good things about the experience.
Christin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
This shop came very highly recommended to me by co-workers, and I have to agree that it's the best I've been to. Everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up. They communicated throughout the entire experience and helped me even navigate through the insurance process. I have no doubt in the quality of their workmanship and they turned a stressful situation into a pleasant experience.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Fantastic job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications