Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherwood C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very positive experience.Easy in and easy out, no waiting. All work done was exceptional. I will recommend **** Auto Body to others.
Ivan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Always perfect work
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was impressed on how fast and great the job was. That’s why I keep coming back
F Scott.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The repairs look great and the staff are very friendly.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very happy with the work. I will recommend your business to others.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The whole experience was exceptional! The staff is friendly and helpful. It’s a great feeling to call a place and a person answers right away. I loved getting the text message updates. I am more than pleased with the work, perfect job! I also appreciated the convenience of having them arrange for the rental car company to pick me up.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
I need to return to get the lid frame moved back about a ****/4 of an inch. the lid hits the tail gate before it will latch on the left rear corner. Can i bring it back tuesday morning & wait for it?
Gretchen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Fantastic customer service and repair times!! Thank you!!
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Well run shop, top quality work!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You all were so professional and focused on detail!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciate your great communication skills. Every body was friendly and professional.The work was incredible and I will recommend you guys to anybody who needs work.
Patsy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
So far we can only see an excellent job.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent customer service, great repair job, extremely happy with my experience. I will recommend **** Auto Body to all my friends. I plan on bringing my other car (Subaru) in for some service work. Can't say enough good things about the experience.
Christin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
This shop came very highly recommended to me by co-workers, and I have to agree that it's the best I've been to. Everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up. They communicated throughout the entire experience and helped me even navigate through the insurance process. I have no doubt in the quality of their workmanship and they turned a stressful situation into a pleasant experience.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Fantastic job.
Mariah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Somebody touched my roof but I got the smudge out. With this being the second time I’ve had **** auto body service my beloved car I knew I’d be pleased with the results.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great attention to detail and awesome customer service.
Stacie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Thanks for getting our car fixed and back together we hope to not need your help in the future. But if we do we will use your shop again. Thanks to Shawn for all his help!
Patricia Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
I am very pleased with the work you did on my car. Everyone that I have shown the before and after pictures agree that the car doesn't look like it was ever damaged.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Thanks for making the repair process so smooth and transparent!! Every person I spoke with was so friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications