Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Happy with the staff and the work performed. Received updates as the repairs were performed.
Alyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you so much for going above and beyond to getting my car fixed. Means the world, very thankful!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Car looks like new. Very professional repair and friendly Staff. Was a real pleasure.
Constance C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The staff is so friendly. I love the customer service I received.
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Awesome job - shared with a State Farm what excellent service received from you. Thank you
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
Since you asked, besides being a day late because of a wrong part ordered, John, my rep, asked me if I had the bumper cover tow eye cap. I said I didn't even know it was missing, and he said then I wouldn't mind it missing still. Okay. Maybe the cap was in a place not easily seen. When I went to pick up my car, the missing cap was glaring at me. ( I didn't realize it was missing because my accident area was right where the cap was.) As I walked in the office, I saw John sitting at his desk. I had to speak to him across the room because he didn't get up. I said the repair looked great, except for the missing cap. He said I could find a replacement at a junkyard or ebay. Really? Now I have to deal with this? How was this part not ordered from the start? I didn't want to continue the conversation across the room so I just paid and left. I can't even get one from the dealership because it'll need to be painted. A 3 stage metallic pearl white. Not easy to match. To me, the job is unfinished.
Leroy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
They're very friendly and they know what they are doing
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great communication and quality repairs with a very friendly staff.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Been taking my vehicles to **** auto body for years. Always great service & work quality.
Rahmah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
It’s look better than before totally satisfied with my experience.. the customer service was great and friendly.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Thank you great service and my car looks brand new you guys are the best
Cary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Thank you for the great timely service.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
My husband and I always take our vehicles to **** Auto Body for repair. Stellar customer service and repair work! I really appreciate the updates throughout the entire process and my truck was cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thank you so much for always taking great care of us & our vehicles!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I really appreciate Lauren and Mr.Ken (and all the other staff) for helping me through this process. They were very helpful, excellent customer service and kept me up to date with the progress.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Always the absolute very best service one could expect to receive: Great job guys keep up the good work:
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
We have used **** Auto Body previously ans have always been pleased with their work and the friendliness of all of the employees.
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
The team was so kind and so helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure my car was in great condition when they handed the keys back over to me. Thank you!
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great car service and impeccable work! Satisfaction guaranteed and very nice people.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Easy to deal with, polite, quality work.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
Liked the text update, and the extra mile in making entire car look great! Also stuck to timeline with the car key snaffoo. :) Its a great service you provide. Thought came to mind of sending a pic of partial repair when text is sent. That would knock sox off!! Great job guys and thank you for the speedy repair. I'll return if ever need be, but hoping that wont be the case. ;) CHEERS!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications