Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Fantastic team and quality repeat customer Very satisfied thank you Justin, Jennifer and downtown Bham team
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent
Lucy S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Excellent experience. Not one complaint. I loved how easy it was to communicate with the Collision Center and everyone I interacted with was genuinely kind.
John Birch.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Multiple email notifications in a single day are a bit overpowering. Pleased with overall job and helpful people.
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very pleasantly surprised with the amount of time it took to repair my car, so quick! Liked getting updates on where the repair process was.
Sergey M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Excellent job done. Many thanks.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you for a great job! My car looks amazing and it didn’t take long at all. The staff was always kind and informative. We will definitely tell others what a great job you did.

Joe Hudson's Collision Center - Birmingham Replied:

Thank you so much Angela!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great. Experience. They kept me informed on the work and did a great job.
Jerry O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very nice experience
Wandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
I appreciate your proffessionalism
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very professional and courteous staff
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The team kept me inform about everything. I was contacted by phone, email and text messages. Thank you for restoring my car back.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thoroughly professional and detail-oriented! Chris made sure my car was restored to its intact condition! Highest recommendation!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Proffessional and courteous! Thank you!
Deshanna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They went above and beyond my expectations!!!! Y'all are the bees knees!
Leanne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I? was surprise so pleasantly surprised by how easy and quick this process was. I? didn’t know what to expect, and this was truly stress free. Thank you.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I was very pleased with my experience. My car was repaired earlier than expected and it was returned to me clean and in perfect condition! Highly satisfied!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
You all were awesome!!!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
The body work completed on my vehicle was flawless. One would not have thought my vehicle was in an accident. I appreciate the staff. They were courteous and have excellent customer service!!!! I was given an update on my vehicle and the process. I will recommend Joe Hudson to friends and family who are needing body work done on their vehicle.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks to Seth for doing a great job communicating and keeping me informed all along the way. Great job by all and I’ll definitely recommend y’all to everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications