Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Excellent, excellent, excellent
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Vick’s Auto Rebuilders always does an excellent job on my vehicles. They are so friendly, polite and ready to serve. I will highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excelente
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Every experience that I have had with Vic’s has been great. The staff is very helpful.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
The professionalism and high quality work of Vics Auto rebuilders is second to none. I would highy recommend their services to any and all.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Friendly staff, mostly spoke with Celia who always was friendly. You need her up front, don’t get rid of her. Give her at least a 50 Cent/ hr raise. Johhny ; ni que decir ; Very professional , kept me updated, and knows just how to say “ it’s not ready just yet , it’s because etc...” I felt he was looking out for my best interest. At least that’s how he made me feel. Sounded genuine. I was treated like family by both Celia and Johnny. Adios ! Amigos !
Albert E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Out standing service
Cassandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great job.
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/10/2018
Ok I will do and thankyou
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Johnny was very polite and respectful so was everyone else. I would recommend Vic's auto rebuilders any time. You'll did a great job.
Silziano M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I didn't find anything missing in my vehicles, you should and need to remove the "not responsible for lost or STOLEN items" off your paperwork of initialing work order. great job.
Noelia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Thanks you so much for ur hard work it look very nice by ????
Roel G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great Job! Only issue is our lighter is gone from front console, we don’t smoke but now we have an empty hole, otherwise car looks fantastic!
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great customer service. Very friendly staff. Great job Freddy on take care of my claim. ????????????
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Friendly staff, especially a lady by the name of Sandra.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great job Freddy
Marin E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Johnny carrillo was of great help. I will highly recommend them. Thank you Marin
Ruben D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
They did a great job.
Abel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The service delivery was excellent. They all are very professional with the insurance paper work claim as well as the repair itself. Thanks
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications