Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very satisfied! Thank you.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was kept informed of progress on my car. Dropping off and picking up the car was easy.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
thanks for fixing my car
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I have gotten 2 cars repaired here and they do excellent work pro in a very timely manner.
Elaine V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The customer service JD provided was top notch. He explained the process clearly and was friendly, helpful and professional. Plus he was able to return my car to me a little earlier than expected. As far as I can tell the work done looks great! I’m very happy with my repair experience!
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I received excellent service and was treated with care . My car was ready3 or 4 days before I expected it. It was clean , easy and convenient.
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
You put 25 miles on the car and stained the front seat.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The USAA representative was great. He made sure my car was ready on time and kept us updated. Very nice person to deal with for repairs.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service, amiable and knowledgeable staff, Efrain was excellent to work with.
Jaclyn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The service was amazing and JD and his team did a great job of getting everything fixed in such a quick turn around.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
JD was great
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
All good. JD was very professional. Pleasure to deal with.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
JD was exceptional! He kept me up to date throughout the entire process and even stayed late so that I could pick up my car on the day that it was ready!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
My car was fixed to complete satisfaction but the only issue with my repair was delay in getting my vehicle back with need to redo repairs. Wish it could have been done quickly. Otherwise the service was excellent! Thanks
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The service was fantastic they went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely recommend to others.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Service is prompt and work is great. Glad that USAA considers you one if they preferred providers! Thank you.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
JD was great and went above and beyond to help.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good constant communication.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
JD is great to work with. You guys and USAA make what could be a stressful situation very easy.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Efrain was sometimes slow to get back to but overall I had a very positive experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications