Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
Great service
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
9/10/2020
Made comments in a previous survey about how great Christian was.,
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Excellent professionalism, everything repaired beautifully and I love how clean it was when I got it back!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2020
Thank you to the manager and Efrain for taking care of the new issues with my car so quickly. I appreciate the immediate response and efforts to get it right. I also am thankful you all were able to take care of the state inspection while it was with you.
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
The job you guys did was a "Dam" good job. Thank you for taking care of my car ????????
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/9/2020
REPAIRS WERE DONE ON TIME AND PERFECTLY PERFORMED
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/25/2020
I don't understand how an $8600 estimate turned into a $13,618.94 repair job. I realize the first number was only prelimary but that's a huge difference. Stephanie R
SHERMAN F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/16/2019
Excellent service rate 100% satisfied. Excellent service resprestantive Efrain Megellin and Chris gave great services
DREXEL T.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
12/11/2019
Efrain was fabulous. He explained the estimate and what needed to be done and kept me informed throughout the process. When I picked up the car, he provided me with a clear explanation of the work completed, the costs (including an increase in the cost of a part), and how the pre and post-scans work. The car looks as if nothing had happened to it. Thanks so much.
MARK M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Great service
CHRISTINA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
I trust the work that River Oaks Chrysler does, its excellent.
CAROLA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
No complaints.
CAROLYN S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Thank you. EFFRAN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL,VERY FRIENDLY, EXPLAINED ALL EXPECTATIONS..WOULD RECOMMEND
TAYLOR L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They were friendly, helpful, and quick! Couldn't have asked for better customer service or a better repair.
MARK M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Efrain kept me up to date on repairs. We have been here with several vehicles for repairs. Will rerun again.
STEPHEN H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
1 out of 5
10/31/2019
Communication is terrible.
NAZARENA D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Efrain was friendly, professional, and kept me informed with updates through the process. I'm pleased with the results.
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Good job
ERIC G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
You guys always do top notch work. Thank you
VANESSA T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Efrain is very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications