Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ilana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
J.D. was excellent. Great communication and extremely thorough!
Kathreine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I really appreciated JDs attention to detail and his diligence and integrity.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
The repairs to my car look great. I appreciate the well done outside finish, and I am very happy with the way you cleaned up the inside after you completed the repairs. I also appreciate JD for his many updates on the status of repairs. Good job!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Your team is highly professional and deliver excellent customer service. Your USAA relationship is a major plus and while i hope to never need repairs, if i do i will go nowhere else. thank you for a job well done. Mack Fowler
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
It was a easy process I don’t have any complaints. Deborah
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
JD was great
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
Picked up the car yesterday the inside was filthy, there was paint on the interior, new scratches on the inside of the passenger door, the seal on passenger door is off and the passenger door isn't flush against the panel when shut. We will be bring the car back today. Quite unhappy
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Service was great. Please stop texting me.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
JD was great and always communicated with me when I requested. Was awesome. Thank you.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
JD was awesome and ahead of the game for the whole repair. So very nice, too.
Rachael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great communication, great workmanship
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
JD IS AWESOME.
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very satisfied! Thank you.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was kept informed of progress on my car. Dropping off and picking up the car was easy.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
thanks for fixing my car
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I have gotten 2 cars repaired here and they do excellent work pro in a very timely manner.
Elaine V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The customer service JD provided was top notch. He explained the process clearly and was friendly, helpful and professional. Plus he was able to return my car to me a little earlier than expected. As far as I can tell the work done looks great! I’m very happy with my repair experience!
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I received excellent service and was treated with care . My car was ready3 or 4 days before I expected it. It was clean , easy and convenient.
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
You put 25 miles on the car and stained the front seat.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The USAA representative was great. He made sure my car was ready on time and kept us updated. Very nice person to deal with for repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications