Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Both Effrin in the body shop and Ed in service have been outstamding!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
The service was better than I would have ever expected
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Excellent service from start to finish.
Darcy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Ethran with USAA was so professional, timely, helpful, and polite. He provided a complete full service experience. I wouldn't consider using anyone else in the future. My car turned out better than it was before, I love it. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Car repair finished earlier than expected. Effin was extremely professional. As was the other representative who assisted me when I arrived early.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Awesome job. Truck looks great!
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thanks for the clear communication and honest work.
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Work was well done, communication was good.
Zachary J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
JD is always a pleasure to work with.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
JD provided exceptional customer service
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great feedback throughout experience!! Very professional!
Mona G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
The regular updates were very helpful!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Excellent service!! Repairs completed earlier than expected!
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Efrain was great to work with!
Kedrick Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
MaMan JD is that absolute best
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
JD with USAA kept me informed of all updates during my vehicle’s repair. I love the text update feature
Wendell P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Well done On time
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Ephriam was great to work with. He is very friendly and stayed in communication with me throughout the entire process.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/23/2018
Picked the car up on Wednesday afternoon, drive it home ( about 5 minutes from dealership) parked it in my garage. Car would not start on Thursday morning. Had no battery related issues prior to repair.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
JD was excellent to work with. Quick and easy communications and all completed ahead of time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications