Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARK M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Great service
CHRISTINA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
I trust the work that River Oaks Chrysler does, its excellent.
CAROLA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
No complaints.
CAROLYN S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Thank you. EFFRAN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL,VERY FRIENDLY, EXPLAINED ALL EXPECTATIONS..WOULD RECOMMEND
TAYLOR L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They were friendly, helpful, and quick! Couldn't have asked for better customer service or a better repair.
MARK M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Efrain kept me up to date on repairs. We have been here with several vehicles for repairs. Will rerun again.
STEPHEN H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
1 out of 5
10/31/2019
Communication is terrible.
NAZARENA D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Efrain was friendly, professional, and kept me informed with updates through the process. I'm pleased with the results.
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Good job
ERIC G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
You guys always do top notch work. Thank you
VANESSA T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Efrain is very professional
MARILYN K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/1/2019
Efrain was so attentive and helpful! Every time I called, he immediately knew which car I wasn’t referring to snd was able to give me an up to date report on it. I felt secure, and then we were very satisfied with the way the car looked and functioned when we received it.
DIANA S.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Great body shop employees
DEBRA B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Efrand did a fantastic job while I was out of the country love the service and ease ty sooo much will reximmned
AMY G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
A+ 100% excellent job, guys!! Hands down best experience ever with an auto repair. My X5 looks brand new! What a nice surprise to see the interior spotlessly detailed when I opened the door. Couldn’t be happier with your service and VIP treatment. Thanks so much!!
CAREN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/1/2019
Not the first time ROCP has done body and flood work on several cars of mine, over 25+ years. Fine work and smooth administration working with my insurance. And there is a car rental right next door that also works with my insurance. Hoping I won’t need insurance repairs again but if so I’ll be happy to come back here.
DAVID E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Efrain as usual did a great job. Prompt service and quick repairs. Car detailing was an unexpected bonus
MICHAEL J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Mr.Efrain did a great job keeping me informed about the condition of my car and what was happening on the day to day basis. I was very happy about the professional work and the outstanding care that was given to me by the staff.
RYAN M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
7/12/2019
Your USAA rep is simply the best!
CHARLES C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
An exemplary repair experience. Outstanding service, excellent repair, efficient and impressive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications