Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

D S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
My car is perfect along with them completely detailing it. Never have I haD S
Zbigniew W.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
10/7/2019
Beyond happy with the repairs. Your staff is world class professional and friendly. The cleanliness of the shop, the timely repair and the constant updates on progress make you guys the number one shop in the Hudson valley. I’ve owned 26 cars and unfortunately a few of them needed body work, so I’ve been to many shops in the area, always dissatisfied because the work was subpar. Again you guys are number ****, I will recommend you to anyone and everyone who asks. Thank you again
Allisa H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Very satisfied with the job done, will definitely be bringing other vehicles needed. Will most definitely recommend to others.
Kira M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/6/2019
Everyone at this shop was extremely professional and kind. They repaired my car in less than a week, having to replace multiple things on my front end after an accident. I was shocked when they called to tell me it was done because I was expecting to be without my car for much longer based on other experiences! I needed additional work done that I wasn’t expecting, and they gave me a great deal. All of the body work came out great. I will definitely be going back to this shop in the future!! Thank you to everyone for making a stressful time seamless!
Margot K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
One of the reasons I keep going back to Apple products is their outstanding customer service. Fishkill autobody is the same. I can’t imagine going anywhere else now. Everyone was so helpful and kind. Bringing in a broken car is stressful. When all the people there help validate your feelings because they know how stressful it is make all the difference. Thank you so much for your patience and repair!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The quality of the work and the service from all the professionals is always superb. Peter has put together a professional team I recommend with highest confidenc
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Your team did a great job on the repair. The best thing also was how you made my car so clean.
MERCEDES B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
VERY PLEASED WITH COMPLETE STAFF,ALWAYS PICK UP THE PHONE,GIVE DETAILED UPDATES. REPAIRS ARE DONE QUICKLY AND THE REPAIRS ARE EXCELLENT. GREAT STAFF/HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Kiernan D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Yes, very professional excellent quality of work, thank for taking pride in yr work. We referred our son Brendan Donnelly to yr shop. His car was damage by someone who hit into his car. Thank again Mr and Mrs. Kieran Donnelly ????????
James F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
your team was excellent from start to finish. every staff member was friendly,patient and knowledgeable. my car came out looking beautiful, thanks for a great job.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Excellent work done to my car, very professional,and got my car back like new.Work done right the first time.
LEE B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Great job
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Amazing service. Very personable. No wait very accommodating. Professionalism at its best.
JIM S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great bunch of guys that seem to work real well together. Excellent team.
VIRGINIA M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
The complete staff was friendly and helpful! Peter,I will recommend your excellent service to my family and friends! I can,t tell you how relieved this "lil old lady from Pasadena" is now!!!! Five stars to all of you! Virginia Morgese
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Professional and thorough. Very happy with final results.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Awesome service. Great team work . Thank you all for excellent service. Sincerely Stephanie
AYMEN A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Job well done! The shop is immaculate and the team is very professional, caring, and coordinated. Thank you!
Lena S.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
9/4/2019
Everything was great! Everyone who helped me from the minute I walked in were so friendly and helpful! Andrew explained everything that would happen to the car so thoroughly and he knew right away just by looking at it what needed to be done! I felt very relieved then and there because that shows how experienced they are. I appreciated that they got my car done so quickly. I appreciated that they advised me not to take out the extra insurance that the rental company tries to sell you. It just shows that they really care about their customers. The only tiny complaint I had is about a black mark on my backseat that was left by the shop because it was not there before. It seemed like grease. I was able to get it out though. Thank you guys for everything!
Srinivasa A.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Friendly and courteous staff with excellent service is essential to any business and you guys have it all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications