Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2021
Job well done. Thank you
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2021
In this case there were no repairs needed because it was declared a total loss but I have had work done in the past by Fishkill Auto Body & they always do an outstanding job
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2021
Excellent service.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/12/2021
Everyone involved made my experience with Fishkill Auto Body so pleasant. Thank you so much ????
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2021
Each and every employee deserves a thank you for a job well done. Will recommend your business to all.
Eleanor H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2021
Very professional, showed exactly what work was needed, completed job in timeframe given. Highly recommend.
Ginny Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2021
I've always received excellent service from Fishkill Auto, and would recommend them to everyone!
Naiomi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2021
Great Customer Service, great overall job quality, on time and as expected pick up date. Always looking to help customers anyway they can. Overall the best shop if you want good quality, great job and great customer service. My favorite shop by far.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2021
You guys are the BEST!!!!!!!!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2021
You all do a fantastic job. All your work is excellent. My car came out like it was a brand new car. WOW!!!! I looked like I never had an accident. Thank you again for all your hard work. God Bless you all. ??????????
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2021
Excellent customer service
Salvatore L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2021
I would recommend your services to all my friends
Manny A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2021
Beautiful repair job.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2021
Efficient and friendly service. Thank you.
Al N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2021
I found your work to be exceptional I am completely satisfied with the repairs you did for me and for my son- I think it's still recording right in-law on the v w much thanks
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
Car looks great. You finished ahead of schedule and I really was totally happy with all my interactions with all staff.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2021
Excellent work. Completed structural and exterior work perfectly. Paint job is perfect
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2021
Another awesome job by the crew at Fishkill Auto Body!
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2021
The best - did a fabulous job - no need to check anywhere else - this is hands down #****
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/29/2021
No one is better or kinder

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications