Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2023
You guys did an amazing job on my son's car. Thank You!
Nina M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2023
Great service. Great staff. Will continue to recommend to any who need the service. Thanks again.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2023
This is a wonderful place, congenial, professional and quick . I give them My biggest endorsement. Dr. Martin
Vinny R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/2/2023
They did all the work in a timely manner and got my truck back to me looking new again and I was very happy with there work
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2022
Another job done right! Thank you!
Mohamed A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2022
great job
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2022
The car came out better than new. The people very nice and informative. The entire experience Pleasant and painless
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2022
Wonderful service. Went above and beyond! Thank you.
Georges K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2022
Very helpful, courteous and extremely professional.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2022
The best all around!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2022
From start to finish, everyone that worked with me at Fishkill Auto Body was pleasant, friendly, and took the care to walk me through everything that was going on. Thanks to everyone for getting me and my car back on the road!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2022
Fishkill Auto body was very professional kept me updated. Courteous and respectable. Highly recommend Fishkill Auto body
Alison I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2022
Fishkill Auto Body is polite, timely, efficient, honest, a wonderful place to work with.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2022
bEST sERVICE,AS USUAL
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2022
Excellent service
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2022
Cariph did a great job… and oh wow Alex… she’s the coolest!! Love Fishkill Auto Body
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2022
Everyone was so nice! They were prompt, efficient, and did a good job. Service was outstanding. Love the way my car looks! Would highly recommend to anyone and will go back if I ever need to again
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2022
Overall great experience, from customer service to the finished job. My vehicle looked like new. I highly recommend Pete and his staff.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2022
Great place frendly people
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2022
Excellent service and the team went above and beyond! My car looks brand new! Thank you again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications