Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sal C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Professional service. Technicians that listen to the customer. the workers want to hear your opinion. the job was not rushed. the car looked brand new when finished. no surprises.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Fantastic customer service! They really go out of their way to put their customers needs first. Thank you for everything!
Marcos O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
A job well done. Great costumer service!
Virgil M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2020
Keep up the good work, thanks
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
2nd time using Fishkill Autobody and was completely satisfied bot times.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Thank you so much again for the great customer service and repairs to my vehicle after my accident.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Great job. Everything was handled professionally, courteously, efficiently. Really first rate.
Fumiyo W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
The job was done correctly and they kept me updated for the progress. Also they completed 2 days early. My car was also cleaned thoroughly. I have nothing but my sincere appreciation.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
The turn around time for our first car was fast, the car was clean and the work was great
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Th e best auto service and repair I ever received
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Hello, we did fill out another survey previously. We were completely satisfied with the work Fishkill Auto Body did on our 2014 Ram truck. They were a pleasure to work with, very professional. I would highly recommend Fishkill Auto Body to others.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
My car looked brand new. The guys did a great job. Thank you.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Absolutely perfect job !!!
Manny A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Excellent service.
Marjorie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Very detail, clean and caring. I loved my experience from start to end.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2020
I live in yorktown heights and i will only go to this autobody shop. The workmanship is inpecable and staff is curteous N
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Great place good people!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Professionalism,knowledge and friendliness of staff was a pleasure to experience!I will highly recommend to family and friends if and when they need your expertise!
Leon K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Great job done by great people.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
The work was completed exactly as I had hoped, even though there was more hidden damage than I had believed. The car was delivered on the day expected and in perfect order. All paint an mechanical repairs were perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications