Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
I was so appreciative of the Team at Fishkill Auto Body from the minute I called to set up an appointment for my car to be looked at through the finished product. Everyone was friendly,knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I was kept updated every step of the way. My car was finished ahead of schedule and was given to my looking like brand new. I hope I never need any more body work, but if I have any car needs I will definitely return to Fishkill Autobody. Thank you so much!!!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2022
Andrew was incredible, he helped me through the process, answered every question and kept me up to date the whole time. Suzanne called and informed me of the progress on a regular basis. The professionalism of your staff and the excellent outcome of the repairs are extraordinary. Excellent job!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2022
Thank you for the repairs. The car is driving great and does not look like it was in an accident at all. I was worried there might be some mechanical problems as a result of the crash but there have been zero. I would highly recommend Fishkill Auto Body to anyone who needs any repairs.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2022
terrific job on my car! I was wondering where you had the car washed. Looking for a new car wash and detailing place, loved how it came back so spotless. Thanks again, I will highly recommend Fishkill Auto Body
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
This shop is the best. The staff is so professional. They made me feel very confident when I left my car with them. It only took eight days to get my car back and it looks brand new. The work they did on my Corolla was phenomenal. Looking to go back and get it detailed and maybe some paint correction.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2022
absolutely the best auto experience i have had, professional,curteous,thorough and friendly! John C
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/5/2022
Amazing experience! Thank you so much!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2022
Your team did an outstanding job & I've been raving about your service. Friends commented how new my car looked after repairs all attributed to the great job your team did.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2022
I will highly recommend them to snyone I know who needs car work done and know it will be done with the utmost professionalism.
Myriah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2022
Fishkill Auto Body did an amazing job on my car! The customer service was excellent and they made me feel valued as a customer. I’m glad I chose this company to repair my car.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2022
Excellent service
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/15/2022
Your team is terrific, great job. No offense, but, I hope to not have need Of your expert services again.? Thanks so much.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
From beginning to end, they were great. 10/10 will recommend to anyone!!
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
From beginning to end, they were great. 10/10 will recommend to anyone!!
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
From beginning to end, they were great. 10/10 will recommend to anyone!!
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
Unbelievable, finished before time and the whole car was cleaned inside and outside, fantastic job
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2021
All good thanks
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2021
All good thanks
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2021
Extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable
Rateb M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/30/2021
Honest, kind and efficient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications