Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia O.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Fishkill Autobody are absolutely the best, professional and I have never had an issue. Their artists that care! I have referred everyone I know to them. Rating from ****-10, they get a 10!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
I'm very. happy with. their. services. excellent. friendly staff Thank you
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
I was overwhelmed with the kindness and professionalism of the staff and their attention to detail. They made me feel like a valued customer. I couldn't be happier with the work done to my car and the way I was treated from the minute I walked in until I drove out of the parking lot with my repaired vehicle. Thank you so much!
Jacenta W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
The staff and employees at Fishkill Auto are rated 5 Star Plus This was the best Experience I had at an Auto body shop. They took time to explain what was going to be done to car . They kept me updated on the status of the car. When I got car back it was like brand new. The owner and Employee went over what was completely done to car and ensured me that if there was any problems call or stop and see them Before I left they made sure I was a Happy Customer. Fishkill Auto hands down 5 Star Plus In Dutchess County
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Thank you! The car looks amazing. Very happy with all the work completed both times I had it in your shop. I am glad I took my car to you and will definitely be a loyal customer!!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Thanks for another GREAT job! Thanks for taking such great care of my vehicles.
Helga F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Repairs done very fast. Thank you very much for returning my car sparkling clean !!!!!!!
DAWN M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
I could not be more pleased with the service I was provided. Excellent customer service, very fast turn around and way above the expected return date, and my gorgeous truck looks like the day it drove out of the showroom. THANK YOU!!!
M
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Excellent customer service!
PATRICK S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
What can I say Fishkill Autobody exceeded my expectations they went above and beyond surprising me with the level of detail in care ,craftsmanship,communication Exe. I would definitely recommend the shop to anybody without hesitation.
Margarita K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Thanks so much for your hard work. The whole team was very professional and I couldn't have asked for a more efficient or better experience. From beginning to end you guys made a challenging situation much easier to bear.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Great service!!! The staff was pleasant. They did a great job on my car
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
The car looked amazing. It looked brand new and we cant thank you enough for all of your help and beautiful work Thank you mr and mrs embree
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/4/2019
I was greeted by the owner and Andrew. They looked over the car and suggested I not drive it because of the mechanical difficulties caused when a deer was hit. I’m so glad Geico sent me to Fishkill Auto Body. Everyone there, especially Andrew, were extremely attentive and understanding. The shop is kept very clean. That was impressive. A few things were repaired that weren’t initially seen and it could have taken longer to fix. Andrew went out of his way to make sure I got my car back when I expected and was not left with no car for the weekend. I would highly recommend Fishkill Auto Body.
David H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Many thanks again to Pete, Bill, and the team. I left the following review on Google: Getting work done by Fishkill Auto Body is always an outstanding experience all around. I’ve been bringing my 2015 Jeep JK Unlimited Rubicon here for various needs over the past few years. You’ll get well beyond a “fair deal” every time here. They offer the royal treatment that could only come from an owner and employees that are completely professional and also really seem to enjoy their job. I wish I could find courteous, thorough, and professional service like this for all my needs in life! When a tree fell on my parked Jeep, causing $25,000 in insurance claims, Fishkill A.B. helped me through the entire Geico claim process, repaired major damage to the hood, windshield, fenders, roof, and roof rack. The Gobi roof rack was a particularly challenging situation because of the manufacturer. Thanks to Bill’s persistence, and Pete’s knowledge and the whole team’s patience, F.A.B. was able to solve all my problems. They have also replaced my fenders on multiple occasions now due to rust issues from the manufacturer. They have also installed a rear bumper and tire carrier on this Jeep. Today, after offering me a ride to pick up my Jeep, Pete made sure to add a few last minute finishing touches including a quick mod to an inner fender and scrubbing some stubborn adhesive residue off of the paint. I always look for a good deal and ways to save money. The service I received here is well beyond the value of dollars (mostly covered by insurance) that I’ve spent. On top of that, they washed the car and scrubbed the tires until the shined like new! They are the class act operation that I wish I could find with every company I do business with.
Aryeh S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. I was very satisfied with the speed and results of the car repair.
Eve S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Fishkill Auto Body did a fantastic job in a timely manner. They were very appreciative of my business and respectful of my time. They went above & beyond, and I would highly recommend them!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : SUZUKI
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Very professional car looked beautiful. Will definitely recommend to friends and if I ever need it again, I will be back !
Kristopher G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/22/2019
The experience that I had was very professional, friendly and pleasant. Thank you for your help have a BLESSED and WONDERFUL day
OCTAVIA W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
The employees there are very polite and knowledgeable about there jobs. Everyone there showed good customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications