Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Impressive -everything was beyond expectations! My car may be a few years old - but it looked as good as the day I drove it off the dealership lot!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
From start to finish, working with Fishkill Auto Body was a very good experience. I was filled in on everything that was going on, given all the information so that I could make informed decisions, and I felt, at each step, that I was a valued customer. Then the car is picked up fully detailed! A beautiful touch, and one I really value. Finally, every single person I came into contact with was friendly, warm, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
Very satisfied with the experience...thank you very much..Happy Holidays
luigi d.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
great people !! great shop I will definitely be back!!
Rolf K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Awesome repair plus detail, very happy with the experience
BEVERLY J.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Fishkill Auto is the best! They go above and beyond to ensure your car is repaired and beautiful for their customers! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
I would like to thank you all for being Professional, friendly and helpful I wish you all the best.
WILFREDO P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
All I can say that Fishkill Auto body did a great job.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
They completely reviewed the car showing me in detail what was replaced and they detailed the entire car including the engine which looks as good as the day I took delivery of the car when I purchased it nee back in 2015 fantastic job ????????????
JUSTIN F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Second time there in the past month and the service was fantastic. 5 Star service once again, thanks to everyone at Fishkill Auto Body
RUBIN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
is my correct email you had sent everything to my son email. Very happy with my car. Very thankful
MELISSA Y.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Thank you for taking care of my car as if it were your own. You went above and beyond and made the process incredibly easy. Thank you!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Super nice and very talented.
RONALD B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
The guys did a great job on my car. They were very meticulous with the work and make sure that it was done to my satisfaction.
Kurt L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/1/2019
This is a first rate auto body service! The owner and his staff are all very friendly and professional. The shop itself is state of the art. I highly recommend Fishkill Auto Body.
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Friendly vibe, solid work in good time, felt you guys went above and beyond
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
You made everything as easy as it could be - the quick drop off and on site rental made it the bet experience . the only issue I have is there is a squeak from the hood when driving - its vibrating but I will stop in one day to see if you can adjust that
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
FISHSKILL AUTO BODY DID A WONDERFUL JOB ON MY TLX.. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY DAY.. WORK DONE WAS perfect.
Marlon M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
This is the finest body shop I've ever used. Their professionalism and attention to detail was like none other. My man A made the entire process extremely easy!
Elise V.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I was extremely impressed with the level of care, honesty, and constant communication that I received. I felt like I was a valued customer and that is the best feeling when you’re dealing with a car issue. Everyone I encountered was friendly and efficient . I would recommend Fishkill Auto Body to anyone and everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications