Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rateb M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/30/2021
Honest, kind and efficient.
Rhaman J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
Wonderful people…Very professional…
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2021
I am most grateful for all of the efforts made to get me back on the road. Everyone could not have been more accommodating or patient. And considering a tire replacement is likely the least of what they do, they truly were a professional team in fixing my disaster and tears! Thank you so very much. Barbara
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2021
I couldn't be more satisfied with the fantastic job that Fishkill Auto did on my 2015 Jeep Wrangler they brought the door hinges back to life better than no they also installed a new front bumper that looks fantastic on top of that they detail the car throughout knowing how thorough they are was a comfort I would highly recommend them for any job
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2021
As we stated we are glad to get our vehicle back and it was as good as new and smelt even better. With the new parts you couldn’t even tell that we had an accident. We would like to thank again everyone that was involved. We continue to wish you well and a Blessed Thanksgiving to you and your staff and their families. Best regards, Carolyn H
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2021
Very pleased all around with all of your help. The service provided was excellent from communication to the attention given to our vehicle. Thank you so much for making a difference! Suzy Leon
Victoria-a M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2021
You kept me informed every step of the way, providing me with updates on the repair. You showed concern a nd extreme care that me car was repaired and then cleaned perfectly. Professional work was done.
Bhupinder Singh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2021
Excellent Service
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2021
My car looks amazing thanks to the meticulous job at Fishkill Auto Body! It even has that “new car smell”. Waiting for parts was the only hang up for work to be completed, but I understand how pandemic shortages were in play. Thanks again to a wonderful team!
Mehria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2021
Good customer service
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
Excellent job
Lucy &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Excellent job.
Marty L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2021
Great job! Car looks like new! Nice guys to deal with. Highly recommended!
Timothy &.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/25/2021
Excellent work. Great to deal with.
D V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2021
My car was repaired well and the service was very good. Everyone was very professional.
Nidhee D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2021
Great service! Very friendly and easy to deal with. I got into an accident and they were fantastic at making the process as seamless and stress-free as possible given the stress of it. They also were great at keeping me up to date on the status of my repair. Would def go back!
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2021
You guys were excellent! Very thorough and the work was done quickly. My car came back cleaner than it was before the accident. Everyone was very friendly. Thanks again.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2021
Completely professional, Easy to work with and very informative. I will recommend Fishkill Auto Body to everyone.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2021
Thank you for a fast job the car rides like it never will before again thank you
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2021
Job well done. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications