Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alec A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Fast, quick service! Everyone was very friendly. I would recommend anyone looking to get some repairs done to Rick's! Thank you!
Missoula Nissan-hyundai.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
They always do a great job for us here a Missoula Nissan. If I need anything I always come to Ricks.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Good service and nice people to deal with. My favorite auto body shop..
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jaci is awesome
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
As usual Ricks did a good job. We have needed a body shop 4 times in the last6 years. Ricks did the work in all the cases and the work was always outstanding
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The best experience I have ever had with an auto body shop evet
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Professional courteous service.
Ramona G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Wonderful & fast service! Everyone was helpful.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
I hate spending money and hope that I never see you folks again. That being said, I felt that things were well explained and I was confidant that things were being done correctly. I will not hesitate to bring a vehicle to you should I need your services.
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Ruben was terrific, keeping us informed.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very professional and delivered my vehicle back to me earlier than anticipated. I really like keeping updated on the progress and the little touches like the Thank You card means a lot. I will definitely recommend Rick's Auto Body and the awesome staff to my friends, family and clients. Vicki L Houk
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
I was very impressed with the office staff. They made a frustrating and difficult situation much smoother. I was especially impressed with the advice that the office staff gave me...it enabled me to obtain full reimbursement from Jiffy Lube. The repairs that were done are flawless. I will recommend Rick's without hesitation!
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
As always , my car is perfect and the staff is willing to help finish it
Kayan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
I liked how you thoroughly kept in touch about the repairs and process and i didnt have to continuously call to see hoe it was going
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Friendly staff, eager to help me! Kind to my kids while in the waiting room! GMC looks wonderful, even cleaned my windows!! Highly recommended!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I love that you cleaned out my car!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I have been in customer service and project management for over 30 years and your entire organization gets an A+. From the people on the front end to your body work crew’s final product my experience was smooth, satisfactory and non eventful. Thank you so much for a start to finish professional experience.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Exceeded expectations & finished ahead of schedule! Very polite staff & great customer service! Kept me well informed thru the entire process. Great job, thank you!
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
I was impressed by the efficiency, thoroughness and professionalism Ricks,s showed. My car looks fabulous! Thanks, Rick's. I will recommend you to anyone who needs your services.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great customer service and timely as well! Love the updates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications