Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
I appreciate the updates on my truck and amazed that it was done early. Thank you so much and I will recommend Ricks Auto to my friends.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I just appreciated that I didn't have to call for updates. Ruben kept me informed of progress and when I picked it up I was very happy to see that it was clean, inside and out.
Geoff S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
On point, car looks great and communication was never an issue!
Ira C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Shelley made a very difficult situation for us a lot easier to handle due to her responsiveness. If we ever need a body shop in Missoula for any reason, we will definitely use Rick's.
Pamela U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
I love your customer service, quality of work, etc. My only disappointment was when I picked up my car the interior was filthy and there was stuff in the console that didn't even belong to me. I would think after spending $17K on body work you would clean the interior of the car. It would have been a much nicer experience if I could have driven off your parking lot in a completely clean car.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Really appreciated all of the timely emails keeping me appraised of where my car was in the repair process, as well as the phone calls as the job was reaching its completion. Everyone at Rick’s was very friendly and great to deal with.
Alec A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Fast, quick service! Everyone was very friendly. I would recommend anyone looking to get some repairs done to Rick's! Thank you!
Missoula Nissan-hyundai.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
They always do a great job for us here a Missoula Nissan. If I need anything I always come to Ricks.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Good service and nice people to deal with. My favorite auto body shop..
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jaci is awesome
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
As usual Ricks did a good job. We have needed a body shop 4 times in the last6 years. Ricks did the work in all the cases and the work was always outstanding
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The best experience I have ever had with an auto body shop evet
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Professional courteous service.
Ramona G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Wonderful & fast service! Everyone was helpful.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
I hate spending money and hope that I never see you folks again. That being said, I felt that things were well explained and I was confidant that things were being done correctly. I will not hesitate to bring a vehicle to you should I need your services.
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Ruben was terrific, keeping us informed.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very professional and delivered my vehicle back to me earlier than anticipated. I really like keeping updated on the progress and the little touches like the Thank You card means a lot. I will definitely recommend Rick's Auto Body and the awesome staff to my friends, family and clients. Vicki L Houk
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
I was very impressed with the office staff. They made a frustrating and difficult situation much smoother. I was especially impressed with the advice that the office staff gave me...it enabled me to obtain full reimbursement from Jiffy Lube. The repairs that were done are flawless. I will recommend Rick's without hesitation!
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
As always , my car is perfect and the staff is willing to help finish it
Kayan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
I liked how you thoroughly kept in touch about the repairs and process and i didnt have to continuously call to see hoe it was going

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications