Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Quick, efficient, and informed through the whole process. You guys are second to none.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent service!
Perry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I was pretty happy with my experience with Service King. Jake was friendly and informative. I feel confident that all of the repairs were done satisfactorily.
Xochil C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/13/2019
I am glad to have my car in operational condition and greatly appreciate that,but I am not satisfied or thrilled that the grill is a different color, it is grey. It is not the color it use to be. Having the two toned (from body & grill) is very unappealing, especially when it was not originally two distinct colors. Also, while I understand there are possible delays, I was not updated with accurate information. I patiently waited, I was given a date. I didn't call when the date came & went, but I later received a voicemail stating it was out if paint & being assembled & could be possibly ready the next day. I was told this two times in the span of two weeks. I didn't call, & I patiently waited. Another week went by when I decided to call & was told it would be done in 2days. Two days later I called & was told it was being detailed & would be ready in another day. By the end of week I received a call stating it needed to be aligned & would be ready the following day & it was. While I do understand things take time & parts need to come in from various places; I felt I was patient & I didn't constantly call,& I would have liked an accurate update of what was occurring when I received a call, thank you.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/7/2019
Incorrect side view mirror cap installed, paint overspray on passenger side window, driver side auto up window not working, clear bra missing on side view mirror.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great communication and updates about when my vehicle would be ready. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Jake was awesome! He said he would keep me updated and followed through. They fixed my vehicle and detailed it flawlessly!
Emiliano M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
I had a great customer experience at Servce King from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. I worked with Alan and everything that we discussed about the repair of my vehicle was spot on. I would definitely take my car back.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
excellent service and communication
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Completely satisfied ????
Mackenzie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Above and beyond. Manager really took care of us. Know he was overwhelmed being only guy working there for a bit. Really appreciate it
Virginia V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
Repairs were not completely finished.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service friendly staff timely updates and great work
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The great and fast way to work on my vehicle. Taking the time to explain question that I had
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
Lack of updates and amount of time it took were very unpleasant. I shouldnt hgave to call to get updates. Ypu had my vehicle for over 20 days
Sinh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
They were all very kind during the process
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Front desk girl not overly friendly. Repair work was subpar. Not a good color match. Runs in the clearcoat. Paint scraped off edge of work area. Overall very disappointing.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Crystal at the front desk had excellent customer service very knowledgeable all the employees greeted me and have a smile thank you do much h for your great customer service I will return
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Jared was amazing!! Not only did he personally see to my car being repaired in good faith, but went above and beyond to alleviate concerns or issues that came up. He contacted me often, and walked me step by step through everything. I was able to have everything resolved, and know I had a trusted agent on my side. I couldn’t have found better service anywhere, and my car came back better before any damage had occurred. I will not be going to anyone else for repairs, and will refer everyone I can. Sorry guys! Thank you again!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
The service & communication from Service King was incredible. I worked with Krystal & she truly represents the words customer service. Jarred help us when the car was finished & was great. Left a great review on Yelp.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications