Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
The work took longer than expected but was good. One question. I got my car back in February why so long for the survey?
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Wonderful experience! Great costumer service. Everyone we spoke to was very polite and knowledgeable. Great work. I will definitely recommend it. Thank you very much.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The customer service was fantastic! My car was estimated at a very low price by my insurance company so I knew that any repair company would be more. Service King on the other hand, was more than happy to repair everything that was needed after the accident, not just the basics. They kept me up to date on when it was going to be done and I am so satisfied with the results.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I had a very good customer service relationship with Service King they were very professional and were able to explain to me how to fix my car they calm me down very good customer service I would rate Service King 10 on a scale of 10 a plus thank you
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
A good experiences. Everyone was polite and professional. A job well done
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Service King provide excellent service and was very helpful during this ordeal! My car had been lost and bouncing around from place to place before Service King received it. They kept me up to date on the progress and made my car look amazing! I would recommend them to anyone!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I knew the moment I gave Alan our keys, that we were in the best of hands. Thanks so much Alan and company :) Sabrina and David H
Marleah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/12/2018
We had some major issues getting our car fixed, and if it weren't for Alan, we would never come back again, but because of him we will use you again if he is there!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Angela did an excellent job keeping me up to date on the progress of the car. All of the employees were professional and courteous at all times. Outstanding service!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Absolutely satisfied. Can’t believe the whole car detail. Jerry took care of getting the hood painted. Great job
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Everyone was very nice and kept me informed every step of the way. They went above and beyond; my vehicle was returned to me in excellent shape, sparkling clean inside and out.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
So far so good
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thanks for working on my truck. Everyone that I dealt with was always very kind and always ready to help me. I had a very good experience.
Imelda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Did a good job on the work and keeping me updated
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Smooth process. Courteous staff. Great experience.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very considerate an professional The repairs look great Appreciate the clean vehicle- inside and out
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/5/2018
Your technicians drained my battery, as the Manager told me they left my doors open for multiple days, and did not replace it with a new battery. This action was rude and unprofessinal. I won't be happy untill my 2006 dodge durango battery is replaced.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
The fender that was put on had the corner near the driver mirror bent completely under. Showed the manager who appologized. Now I need to schedule more time in the sop.
Malissa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The service was amazing and my car came out looking beautiful. I would 100% recommend your shop to anyone needing collision repair.
Levi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Customer service was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications