Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The great and fast way to work on my vehicle. Taking the time to explain question that I had
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
Lack of updates and amount of time it took were very unpleasant. I shouldnt hgave to call to get updates. Ypu had my vehicle for over 20 days
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Front desk girl not overly friendly. Repair work was subpar. Not a good color match. Runs in the clearcoat. Paint scraped off edge of work area. Overall very disappointing.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Crystal at the front desk had excellent customer service very knowledgeable all the employees greeted me and have a smile thank you do much h for your great customer service I will return
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Jared was amazing!! Not only did he personally see to my car being repaired in good faith, but went above and beyond to alleviate concerns or issues that came up. He contacted me often, and walked me step by step through everything. I was able to have everything resolved, and know I had a trusted agent on my side. I couldn’t have found better service anywhere, and my car came back better before any damage had occurred. I will not be going to anyone else for repairs, and will refer everyone I can. Sorry guys! Thank you again!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
The service & communication from Service King was incredible. I worked with Krystal & she truly represents the words customer service. Jarred help us when the car was finished & was great. Left a great review on Yelp.
****J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Crystal was amazing! Kept us informed, tried to help us with insurabce companies. Went WAY above and beyond.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Service King is extremely professional and helpful. I have 100% faith they will do a quality job.
Rebecca .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very friendly great service they did a great job kept me informed through the whole process can't ask for anything more
Delia P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Completion was made much earlier than scheduled.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone was great! I was updated every step of the repair; it almost felt like I was there. From the wonderful girl that checked me in, to the gentleman who took extra time to clean my car - it was an all around wonderful experience. The paint matches beautifully and my bumper looks brand new!! I will definitely recommend service king to anyone in need of repairs in the future!!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Crystal, Ernesto and the team were amazing. I couldn't be happier.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Because I was paying for the repairs out of pocket, there was some conflict when the costs seemed to keep going up. It was due to my inexperience with the process and once it was fully explained I understood better. I believe that being more transparent about the realities of the final pricing up front would help to prepare customers for the possible cost increases.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The people were great to work with!
Rod G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/6/2018
Didn’t complete all work that Micheal said he would and that was written on the work irdwr
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Crystal was great. The shop was clean. Car looks like new.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
On time professional service. Thanks!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
The work took longer than expected but was good. One question. I got my car back in February why so long for the survey?
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Wonderful experience! Great costumer service. Everyone we spoke to was very polite and knowledgeable. Great work. I will definitely recommend it. Thank you very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications