Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
i appreciate all the commnication and updates.
Ezra O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Richard S was a pleasure to work with. He explains the repair process/steps. This was helpful in understanding costs involved with the repair. This job that I had service king do was an out of pocket cost job, as opposed to an insurance job.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/4/2018
No need to contact me. Two week repair window turned into almost one month.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Jerry Trevor kept me totally informed on the process. He was great to work with. Quality of the work appears top notch. Very happy with my experience with your folks.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The staff was excellent! I was very happy with my experience with Service King.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
No everything went well. Jerry and his team did good
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everything looks great
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Friendly, polite staff Who went out of their way to give good service
William E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Service was great, remind them to everyone. Finished 7 days ahead of date given to me
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
Although the repair of my primary damage was satisfactory, there were several details missed including a nearly flat tire that I drove home from Service KingZ in addition, a scratch that is approximately 8” Long was missed during repair.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The service went smoothly and they were able to complete my repair in a timely fashion
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you for greeting me when I entered your shop and thank you for being understanding when I had trouble with my card, everyone in the office was nice. Thanks for walking me out and showing and telling my instructions with some statements as I got in the car.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Jerry, the service manager, kept in touch as promised. I definitely would recommend you all to others!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Jay kept me in the loop regarding insurance payments. And the automatic text messages letting me know the status of the work were great. The quality was great too. Very happy with the service.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Keeping me informed about the status of the repairs.
Jesusita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
We were very pleased with the communication from Service King. Also they gave us a timeline for completion and it was done on the day promised. We plan to refer family and friends.
Roxy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
I am satisfied with the repair work done. I was a little confused with all the update messages. Percentage of completion was not something that I really cared about; and they didn’t seem to be accurate anyways. The completion date changed several times. Jerry Treloar was my main contact and he was always very helpful.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Me Trealor provided excellent service and kept me updated hire process throughout the entire process.
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
Few minor things but not to worry I'm going to repaint the entire car later.
Wiley D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I like the level of service and quality of the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications