Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
The service & communication from Service King was incredible. I worked with Krystal & she truly represents the words customer service. Jarred help us when the car was finished & was great. Left a great review on Yelp.
Delia P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Completion was made much earlier than scheduled.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone was great! I was updated every step of the repair; it almost felt like I was there. From the wonderful girl that checked me in, to the gentleman who took extra time to clean my car - it was an all around wonderful experience. The paint matches beautifully and my bumper looks brand new!! I will definitely recommend service king to anyone in need of repairs in the future!!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Crystal, Ernesto and the team were amazing. I couldn't be happier.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Because I was paying for the repairs out of pocket, there was some conflict when the costs seemed to keep going up. It was due to my inexperience with the process and once it was fully explained I understood better. I believe that being more transparent about the realities of the final pricing up front would help to prepare customers for the possible cost increases.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The people were great to work with!
Rod G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/6/2018
Didn’t complete all work that Micheal said he would and that was written on the work irdwr
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Crystal was great. The shop was clean. Car looks like new.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
On time professional service. Thanks!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
The work took longer than expected but was good. One question. I got my car back in February why so long for the survey?
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Wonderful experience! Great costumer service. Everyone we spoke to was very polite and knowledgeable. Great work. I will definitely recommend it. Thank you very much.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The customer service was fantastic! My car was estimated at a very low price by my insurance company so I knew that any repair company would be more. Service King on the other hand, was more than happy to repair everything that was needed after the accident, not just the basics. They kept me up to date on when it was going to be done and I am so satisfied with the results.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I had a very good customer service relationship with Service King they were very professional and were able to explain to me how to fix my car they calm me down very good customer service I would rate Service King 10 on a scale of 10 a plus thank you
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
A good experiences. Everyone was polite and professional. A job well done
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Service King provide excellent service and was very helpful during this ordeal! My car had been lost and bouncing around from place to place before Service King received it. They kept me up to date on the progress and made my car look amazing! I would recommend them to anyone!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I knew the moment I gave Alan our keys, that we were in the best of hands. Thanks so much Alan and company :) Sabrina and David H
Marleah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/12/2018
We had some major issues getting our car fixed, and if it weren't for Alan, we would never come back again, but because of him we will use you again if he is there!
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Angela did an excellent job keeping me up to date on the progress of the car. All of the employees were professional and courteous at all times. Outstanding service!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Absolutely satisfied. Can’t believe the whole car detail. Jerry took care of getting the hood painted. Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications