Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Thank you for your help, being deaf you were so nice and made sure I was understanding everything. Since it was pouring rain I have not checked my car but am Sure it is like new. Merry Christmas to all of you in Collision Center.
Ethox Chemicals.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Jay is very good with customers.very amenable.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The staff was very friendly and keep me up to date on any changes in the vehicle and time frame. I have unfortunately had to use this company twice and would recommend them to everyone! Thanks for all your hard work and for getting my vehicle back to new again!
Linda Walker.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Jay kept in touch with me letting me kno the status of my SUV. Repairs look great. Thanks for a job well done. Also, when I came to pickup my vehicle we stopped in the front. Some guys checked and since we both had walking disabilities, they gave us a ride in the golf cart to the back. Friendly people, Thanks again!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Nice paint job... Jay was very helpful!
Sterling .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I was very pleased with the great service you profied to us it truly a pleasure returning to ur shop again
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Jay, Cheryl and the staff at Mooresville Ford body shop are extremely, professional, courteous and reliable. Wouldn’t think of taking my vehicles anywhere else.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Our bumper looks great. We are very pleased with the customer service & communication via text also. Many thanks!
Nell U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent all the way, many thinks!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Nice job!
Conor M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Staff was great very friendly and answered all my questions plus gave me an awesome quote on other work I’m going to have them also Do not related to this insurance claim!
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very happy with the craftsmanship! Scott went over and beyond to make sure things were right.
Paul .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
Not only did your shop accommodate my accelerated schedule for the completion of repairs but I sure appreciated the help with my keyless entry code, my spare key set-up and the unexpected oil change. The repairs look very good and as far as I can tell, they were done properly and will be forever solid. My wife and I thank all who were involved in the complete and on time delivery of our car repairs with the extras added in for good measure. Paul and Meredith Brodland
****And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Repairs done well and in a timely manner.
William .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I was extremely satisfied. The repair far exceeded my expectations, and the full car wash made the entire vehicle look new. Thank you all so much for the wonderful job! Nina Whitlow
Johnathon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
I had a good experience.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent job!!!
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great job keeping us up to date on progress
George N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everyone I spoke with and consulted about my vehicle were very friendly and helpful. Appreciate the work which looks great.
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Job well done. Kept me up to date on progress and delivered on the day promised clean and ready to go.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications