Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 154 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Outstanding service kept me updated on the process of my vehicle thank you for being so professional
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very friendly staff. Staff well knowledge of products
Doug And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I appreciate you keeping me up to date via texts and my car looks new again!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Extreme amazing job, this guys know how to do the job **** well. I like it.
June And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
We appreciated the up dates about the on going repairs.
Esther A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Every one was great,very pleasant. Answered all our questions. The vehicle looks great. Thank you for the great job. God bless.
Misty J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great staff great service from start to finish!!
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very professional quality work!
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Very pleased with the quick and professional service I received. My car was ready to be picked up an entire day earlier than projected, and they even cleaned the interior for me. I am very pleased, and will certainly recommend them to anyone I can.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service and staff. Highly recommend. Pam Murphy
Bob And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
We are very pleased with the service provided - if we need any future repairs, we will come to you. Thank you!
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
This is the first auto repair where they do the right job in the right way and return the car nice and clean. Thanks,I'm recommend Stewart Auto repair to every body looking for awesome job.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thanks job well done
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Staff was very informative and some nice people
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
My car looks great everyone did a really good job. I really like getting the updates on my phone also
Joel Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very good
Theodore W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Kept me informed, did a great repair job and even took care of returning the rental car. An excellent experience!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Cherri was terrific. Kept me posted every step of the way. Very helpful.
Chet T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job! I got my car back cleaner than when I brought it in. Thank you!
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Except your text system is not great
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was pleased with my vehicle and thankful for a job well done.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
The car seems better than new.thank you
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very helpful. Everyone was so nice. Even though I had a problem with the insurnace, they tried so very hard to get it straighten out. My car looks great after they fixed it. I will always go back to Stewart Auto Repair
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Looks good and kept me well informed
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
You guys Rocked. Your my new favorite repair shop.
Michail M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Yes I like the fact that I always received an update just about every day, and all my questions was answered in a very friendly manner thanks again ,also very pleased with the work... Thanks,Michail M
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Awesome job. Kurt and Robert are the best. Very knowledgeable and helpful. They kept me posted throughout the process. I appreciate them and all they've done for me.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Sherri was very nice they even cleaned the car up I was very happy thank you I'll be sending friends your way
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Stewart Auto Repair did a great job on repairing my collision damage. They represented my best interest when dealing with the insurance company. They also gave me weekly phone calls as to the progress of my repairs. I recommend Stewart to those needing collision repairs.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
yuo guys kept us in the loop about are repair and other shops wont take the time.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Everyone was very helpful and professional. They even stayed late to allow us to pick up our finished car. Definitely use them again & recommend them to anyone in need of car service.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Excellent service, I found the entire staff to be very helpful and cooperative, making a difficult situation less stressful!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Everyone was superior.!!!!!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
You all did a super job!! My favorite part was the detailing of the inside!! Thank you!!'
Kennon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Sherry kept us updated on the progress of the repairs She was always pleasant and professional. You are fortunate to have such a valuable employee!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Your team did a great job on my crv.It looked brand new!!Thank for the great service.
Elizabeth .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Awesome Team!!!!
Reba H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very satisfied w wok although it took a long time but it was quality work
Keth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great work & extremely happy. Just noticed passenger mirror on door was broken during repairs & check engine light has come on a couple of times. I am happy with the work.
Susie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very pleased.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Excellent work
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very satisfied could not have made it a better experience. If I ever need more repairs you will be who I call.
Susie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
It was an outstanding experience. I am so impressed with the quality of the work, the helpfulness of the staff and the attention to detail. My car looked like it just rolled off the showroom floor. Thank you so much.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
They are awesome made me feel like I was the only person in the shop. Personal attention was unbelievable!!!!
Meade T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Good job
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Although it took longer than expected, I am very pleased with the service I received from Stewart. This was the second time I have had repairs done there and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thank you! My car looks great just like the day I bought it. Job well done!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great experience. Would highly recommend to others.
Mary Jerrilyn.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
ajob well done by all. my truck looks brand new again and everyone was very helpful and sooo pleasant
Edmund S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Car looks great...never know there was any damage. And it was cleaner inside and out than the day we bought it. Staff was very helpful getting the adjuster there to see all the damage, helping with the rental car etc . We appreciate the fast service the team provided!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
My overall experience with Stewart Auto Repair was very positive and and very professional.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Thank you for the prompt service and excellent work. Janeen and Dennis K
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I came to Stewarts body shop many years ago and you all did such a wonderful job then. I just had so much faith that you would do just as good this time as you did before. Stewarts is a great place to take your vehicle to get any work done. Thanks again!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Our car came back from this body shop like brand new. We strongly recommend Stewart Body Shop, professional team, clean office. It was a nice experience using Stewart Body Shop. Very pleased with the service.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Friendly and helpful office staff. Body work looks great and will help me sell the car easier.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I appreciate all the work your team did for my brothers 02' ford mustang. He is so happy to have it back. He sure did miss driving it. I will recommend people to your shop for repairs. Thank you guys once again.
June R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Friendly staff, good service, competent people.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Excellent job. Very satisfied!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
:)
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Awesome job great people
Patsy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Very professional would highly recommend
Buffy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
The team was outstanding! Thank you all for doing such a great job.
Brandy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
The staff was very courteous, professional and informative in providing us service. I'm extremely pleased with the outcome of our repairs and will be sure to recommend Stewart to our friends and family for their repair needs. Thank you for a job well done.
Ronald Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Great job! Car looks as good as the day we bought it!
Perry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Thank you for your service.
Pat D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Everybody was friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient. This was my first experience with the body work shop. I have been going across the street to the garage since I moved down here about 18 months ago. And I really appreciate that if they need to keep my truck they can give me a ride home if I need it, as was the case when my sister was sick and couldn't come out to get me. All of your people are so nice and I have never had any problems with a repair. You are my garage of choice here in Florida. Thank you for being so ethical and the excellent customer care.
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/18/2015
yes, we were totally satisfied. Was more than expected. Kept us up to date as often as they could. The only problem we had was with insurance payment.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
outstanding repair and service, all aspects, you are very organized. the only thing not great was the driveway! jan
Loura T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
I call David Stewart before I call my insurance company- that's how much I trust his advice! The Stewart Team delivers only the best service, quality and genuine care!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Stewart Auto was highly recommended by a friend and I now know why, they do excellent work and have great customer service. I was kept informed during the entire repair, which was both body and mechanical work. I never felt pressured and my car (Mini Cooper) looks and drives like new again. "Thanks" to everyone at Stewart Auto.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
After my new suv was hit by another car while we were here for the winter, Stewart Auto Repair was terrific to work with. They made an enormous amount of phone calls to the insurance, car rental, and parts companies to make sure the process went smoothly for me. The quality of their work was great and my car looks brand new again. I highly recommend this business, their work ethic, and everyone I dealt with.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
Could not have asked for better service!
Charbel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Courteous and professional service. Kurt took care of servicing my car in an efficient and courteous manner Thank you
Kassie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
You were excellent, kept me updated and informed and although I was upset over my backordered part from Toyota it had nothing to do with you! Very nice experience. Thank you and I would definitely recommend you! Kassie M
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Everything is good so far. The car looks good and you did a great job. I liked the E-mail updates to keep me posted on the repairs.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Thanks again
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
The car looks fantastic !!
Jhon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Good job
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Very top notch work ,very good service,and very timely.also impressed that personal items were still there.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
I have had a few vehicles repaired by ya'll and have always been very happy with the quality of the work and the professional way you operate. Thank you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
We're very happy with the service and the quality of the work!! Thanks!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
The service went beyond my expectations, especially when the owner took us in his own vehicle to pick up our car rental. I will be using Stewart Auto Repair whenever I have a need.
Carson M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Incredible service. Fast and quick. Very helpful and made the repair process easy. I'll be recommrecommending them to everyone.
Mike And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
They are helpful and do an outstanding job will not use any other body shop.
Melba D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Best auto repair shop ever:)
Willie L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I was well pleased with the job that you all have done on my Saturn. I would have been more prouder if the top and the Trunk could have been done. (Smiles) What a great job you have done. Garanteed to tell others. Willie L
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
I greatly appreciate the attention to detail.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Karen and Jenna were wonderful, my car was like brand new when I picked it up. Very Professional
Paulan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Was not expecting to have car detailed. Very nice surprise, to say the leadt. Staff courteous and friendly at all times. Very professional.
Dealyne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Car looks fantastic and your staff is very friendly and helpful! Thanks for a speedy repair!
Hector B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Nice job
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Exceptional job! Very,very pleased!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Repairs look very good nice job
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Great work
Mona E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Awesome awesome awesome
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
I love both the body shop and maintenance department. I trust all of you and I always get top notch service. Keep up the good work.
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
I have been impressed with SAB since the first time I used your service. And this time I was leaving to go out of town and your employee, Colby helped me drop off my car even though the office was closed. We'll done Colby. Thanks for your help. Thanks again, Alan E Webb Sr.
Leonard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
The Rave looks like new, my Wife and I thank you, I would recommend Stewart
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Pleased with customer service :)
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Honestly,you do what you say. Thanks George
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
From start to end - your service was excellent-thank you.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Kept me informed on progress of repairs. Very helpful and courteous.
Juliet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
A huge thank you to everyone at Stewart Auto! You have a great team. You all helped me through a difficult time and did such a great job on my car.
Patsy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Everyone was was very helpful and nice, will tell everyone I know that needs repairs go to Stewarts Auto Repair.
Dave T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2014
I really liked the fact that they touched up the other scratches on my truck. The detail crew did a great job.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Quick, efficient service. Good communications. Job well done
Salim L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
Very happy with the job done and the attitude of the staff. Keep up the good work !
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
I appreciate all Stewarts hard work!
Hc P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Handled the job in a very professional manner.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2014
Very satisfied
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/11/2014
Excellent-the Best
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2014
Everyone was great. Very friendly and helpful and did excellent work very happy
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/8/2014
We appreciate the speed and the quality of the repairs made to our van. The quality workmanship is evident and the regular communication was great! Thank you for making a frustrating fender bender into not that big of a deal!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Quality work with exceptional customer service. Thanks to everyone for a job well done !!!
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Wonderful service. Text messages kept me well informed. They were customer advocates, not insurance company yes men. I will recommend to my friends.
Yocelin C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
Thank you so much for your service. Like always it is a true pleasure. Special thanks to Karen and Curtis.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
You guys are awesome and thank you for washing and cleaning my car. Y'all rock
Sherri E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
You guys were awesome. Thank you
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Keep up the great customer service.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
Great job my car looked brand new awesome job I will tell everyone I know to take their car if any body work is needed loved everything from start to finish
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
First time experience was very pleased with the service from the front desk and Kurt and my whole experience at Stewart's .you should be very proud of your staff.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2014
The car looks really good. Thank you for all the hard work and and all of the text updates, they were greatly appreciated.
Luis E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2014
I completely satisfied the way Stewart auto repair work they keep me updated with everything that they are doing ,if there are delays why the delays are for .thanks to all the staff my dodge is like New..;)
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Best in the auto repair shops around.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2014
An excellent job was done on the areas of my vehicle that needed repair and in a very timely manner. Thank you.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
Steward auto repair is one of the finest repair shops I have ever used over the years with AT&T I use many repair shops for various AT&T vehicles never have I been in the shop with the friendly courteous clean service great appearance of friendly atmosphere that I found at the shop plus the professional workmanship is outstanding
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/30/2013
Thanks for the quality repair and keeping me informed every step of the way.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
The Stewart team is amazing!! Everyone is professional, communication is excellent, & the repairs were well-done and on time. I would not hesitate to recommend Stewart Auto Repair! I am a retired 40-year career insurance agent, so this recommendation is based on many years of personal and business experience.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2013
We were pleasantly surprised at the attention we received. Your office is so orderly and clean, not like the garages we have been to before. The staff are very polite and informative as to the progress of the repair. We will use your services again and recommend you to our friends.
Tracie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Thank you for everything
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Great service! I love the way you kept me informed about the car. We had a giggle when you said you were taking good care during the process like it was my baby. My husband still wants the Mustang. Ha ha.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/30/2013
Car should have been totaled its a 13 k car and had 9k in damages also panel on bumper has popped loose first day will be bringing it back
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2013
Always a very helpful staff. Curt was very friendly and efficient with my claim. Will gladly choose them again.
Kenny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Very nice job, I still owe ya'll some coffee. Thanks again
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
I feel your team does an excellent job and I would recommended your service to anyone that needs work done on there auto!!!
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
I will brag on your shop and service. Alex
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
Tha ladies in the office were friendly and helpful during my repair process. The car looks good and as I test it out over the next day to see if everything is right I will say what a great job everyone did. So far so good! Thanks
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
You were so nice to have arranged Enterprise to have rental car for me and I had no worrys about trying to make arrangements. You kept me updated on my the repairs and made sure everything was working. THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE
Angie P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
I am very pleased with the car and I also want to say the staff there is great... They worked it out with the crappy insurance that we had to use when my daughter was hit. I didn't go through my insurance and boy could I tell a difference. Thanks again.
Reba J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
You did a beautiful job and I thank you so much. It was especially nice and helpful to get the updates
Juanita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2013
Everyone very nice and professional
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
The work was beautiful but when I first called in Jana was rude to me . I almost went somewhere else for the work.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
I am very pleased with the quality of the repairs done by your company. I will definitely be sharing this with my friends
Wesley E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Everything was great. We recomended you to Amica to be their go to shop in Winter Haven. Thanks for the great service.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Thank you for all the updates, it was great to hear What was happening when it was happening.
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
Loved that my car was washed prior to picking it up. Very professional service.
Rolando B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2013
Exelente trabajo de 5 start
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
6/12/2013
On the surface everything appeared to go well. Jenna assured me that Stewart would honor the estimate from Coggin Collision Center. Further she stated that they would not be billing 21st Century Insurance for the extra 1/2 hour labor required to install the headlamp. What Jenna did was bill ME the 167.56 over and above the original estimate. It took me approximately 1 hour of my time on the phone to get 21st Century Insurance to agree to pay me the 167.56. Further she assured me that Stewart had the same relationship with 21st Century as did Coggin Collision Center. The insurance adjuster, Siji Mathew, at 21st Century disputed this statement. I also asked her how long the part/work would be guaranteed for. She stated she did not know. I was given no verbal or written warranty. Coggin Collision Center gives a lifetime warranty. Please respond to these issues. Thank you. Walter S
Ira S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2013
Car looks fantastic and was done 3 days early.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2013
Everything was wonderful! Will definitely be back for any future repairs.
Alonzo T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/22/2013
They're very professional
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
Thanks to all of your staff for their friendly assistance!
April H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/29/2013
The paint is not done right. It was still "tacky" to the touch when we picked it up. The body damage that was supposed to be repaired is not fixed right. There is a piece missing inside my fuel nozzle. There are blemishes/imperfections in the paint on the fuel door.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2013
You did an excellent job on the repairs it looks like new. The only thing is that the left rear door window won't go down now. I need to bring it back it worked when I dropped it off to you. It maybe just off track. It tries to go down but won't. Monday OK please. I have to work at the flea market for the rest of the weekend.. sincerely, Laura A
Delores L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
Perfect work, great service and good communication.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2013
the job was very well done the fender and hood our little bit out of line but I will stop back and have them look at it. the texting program is a nice touch to keep you up to date on your car.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2013
Ya'll done a great job! Now, ya have a great day now ya hear and keep up the great work...smile....Jesus love ya too. Bob Marotti
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2013
Everyone was so helpful and my car is back to new condition! Thank you!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2013
Jeanna was proficient. You guys kept in contact and she(car) came out like showroom model.! Thank Bob Stuart for his recomandation!
Ronnie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2013
I just want to thank Kurt for the kind courtesy he provided me.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
Unbelievable work. Car was not only repaired but washed and waxed also. Reception folks were all friendly and obviously liked working at Stewart. Car was repaired and ready as promised. You are all truly professionals. I would recommend you all to anybody needing repairs. Thanks for the great service. Thom and Nance Munroe
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2013
Y'all did a GREAT JOB!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2012
They went above and beyond all of my expectations. They detailed inside and out and I felt like I got a brand new truck! Thank you Stewart!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/25/2012
Great job '!!
Rosetta D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/21/2012
Good job, just like new!
State Farm.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2012
Great experience, pleasant employees, perfect repair. I wouldn't take a car anywhere else!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2012
Kept me informed every step of way. As well as bringing my car to me when it was finished!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2012
Great Job as always fellas. Keep up the superior work.
Kim Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2012
Great people to deal with!! I really like, and appreciate the text updates!
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2012
is very with the way it was all handled by Stewarts. all the girls up frontt was very nice and helpful. the guys is the back did an awesome job on the repairs and the detail. thanks to everyone i will highly recommend yall
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2012
I was absolutely thrilled with the quality of workmanship from the body shop and the staff could not have been more accommodating. Their help with obtaining a rental car was awsome and so convenient. I plan to come back for new tires and oil changes!!! Thanks so much for everything - my car looks beautiful! Deborah S
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2012
thanks for all the hard work
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2012
Great work, i cant tell it was damaged in the first place. i cant thank you enough. youve made a bad accident into a pleasant experience. thank you everyone!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications