Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CALIXTA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Thank you for everything .
SHERRILL O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I appreciate all of the help you gave me to get my car repaired. Thank you again!
STEPHEN W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Cheri(I hope that’s the right spelling) was very professional and helpful! She kept me in the loop of the progress of my truck! SHe is a great asset to your company! I would recommend anybody that I know who needs assistance to their vehicles to come to your company! And thanks to Amber for excepting my money(haha)
CECILIA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
I thought I scrach could have used more paint.
CHARLES S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Looks great????
Lula P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Everyone was great! My car looks fantastic! Thank you all!!
JOHN T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very reputable work With better parts Rather than cheap parts
MICHAEL S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great job
CHRISTOPHER M.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Service was awesome! Especially Kurt’s communication regarding progress. I am happy!
RON W.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
It looks great, as far as I can tell. Thank you again
RICHARD F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Prompt, professional and courteous all the way, thank you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Highly recommend
LINDA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
We especially appreciated your exceptional service. We were always informed about what was happening to our Honda Pilot. We were very pleased with the repairs that were done to our vehicle. It looks perfect. Thank you!
BETTY D.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
9/30/2019
Job well done????
Kanako S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
My car dealer reffered me to the Stewart Body Shop. They promptly took cate of problem and service. I will recommend the Stewart Body shop who needs auto body repair.
DEBRA L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I loved the fact that you kept me posted the whole time on the status of my car. Everyone was so friendly and informative. This means a lot to someone that has been in an accident and doesn’t understand what is next. I am insurance and with my experience of how you handled my case, I would highly recommend your place to my customers.
J
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
happy with your service ashley was great
MONICA S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
This is not the first time we have used Stewart, we have been completely satisfied with their service. We did not even get a second estimate, so we have no idea whether their estimate was competitive, but because of their quality of work , we decided to use them for the repairs.
ASRAR AHMED.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Exceptional and outstanding service. Brilliant team delivering ideal customer service and remarkable assistance.
LARRY C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Ashley was promp and the best I couldn't ask for better service thanks Ashley

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications