Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
I felt very confident and comfortable in the presence of the entire office staff.They were all courteous during my ordeal. I would not hesitate to recommend Stewarts to anyone. Thank you all!! Daniel P. Mangini
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The entire experience with Team Stewart was excellent! The staff was very professional, considerate, helpful, knowledgeable and kept me updated with progress reports. The results were wonderful!! I would definitely recommend Stewart Auto Repair!! Thank you Terry F
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you for helping me. You are like a team of angels. My car looks brand new!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job. Great service. Thanks
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Looks great when I get time I'll bring it back to you so that you can make it new again. Thanks so much. Patricia A
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Repair was scheduled next day, were ready when I got there. Colby did a great job and explained what he found and did. Finished right on time. Great job by all. Thanks to everyone.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Pleased with cost and end result
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
nice hob
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Always a good experience with your workmanship.Thanks for the quick service
Donna Rae.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very thankful for your excellent service and the easy connection with Enterprise for needed transportation. Thank you, also for a nice clean car. Always ready to refer others to you
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Your company was the aspect of my accident that I never had to worry about. I so appreciated the kindness and assistance you provided helping me to get everything else straightened out with the insurance company. I have never been in an accident before and not having to worry about the car being fixed properly was a life send. Thank you. Michelle Elyse Aronson
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
Couldn't ask for better service. Very progezsional
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Fabulous and professional. Thrilled with the work and staff!
Harold N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
More then happy, job well done with cummuncating with me and ins. people. I would highly recommend your company. Thank you.
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Cherri and Darla are great! They kept me informed through the long drawn issues with the insurance company of the man who hit me. I have already started telling people to use Stewart if the need work done on their cars.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
We are very pleased with the total experience in working with you, Cherri did an excellent job communcating with us. THANKS, STEWARTS!!
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Efficient,personable staff. I received the car in spotless condition. The only thing that seemed unusual was that I had to phone to see when the car would be ready and as a result I would have been able to receive it a day earlier than when I did
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
We were very satisfied with the work they did and appreciated them being able to work within our timelines
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You all are great! The whole experience from start to finish was worry free.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications