Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great work very professional. Thanks
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thank you guys. Very happy with the work and further more I was surprised with a full detail. Definitely earned me as a long time customer.
Edlin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Service was excellent. My interactions with everyone were always very positive. I appreciated the follow ups and updates. This is a service company that promotes and provides the best customer service I have ever experienced. You’re the best!!
Pablo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
TOTALLY happy how my repair came out. Looks like when I first brought back in 2013, really clean job. Thank you
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Every person with whom I had contact was very helpful, and I was extremely pleased to learn that the work was guaranteed for the duration of my ownership.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Nice staff and great work.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great job & great communication Thank you
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great communication, All workers I spoke to were very courteous
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I really appreciate the job thank you
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The front desk ladies were very pleasant. Cherie explained each step of the process thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable. I will recommend Stwart to anyone who needs repair service.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The job was excellent. No complaints. On time.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I very much appreciated the continuous open communication over the phone with up to date information regarding the repair of my Honda. Text message updates are fine. However, talking to a live person to answer questions and making me part of the repair process rather than watching helplessly from the sideline made all the difference in the world. Also, the extra effort to get the replacement parts I requested to bring my car back to the caliber of quality it deserves means everything to me. Thank you again. Sincerely; Heather K
Richard Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Love the lifetime warranty
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you for all the coordination with insurance co. And appraiser. Less worries for us.
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great people to work with. Car looks very nice.
Ana Fontenele.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car was done in an expected time. All the personal were very good. Always answered all my question. Thank you
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The process was seamless. I was kept informed of the progress and all was delivered on time. My car looks brand new again. I’d definitely recommend Stewart Collision Center should the need arise.
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great customer service. Had to take it back due to scratches in the trunk that weren’t there previously but they took care of it immediately. I’ve all, I am satisfied with their service.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Job was completed in a timely manner, was kept up to date on work being done. My wife and I very satisfied with quality work.
Anyhony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
I want to thank the team for putting a rush on my paper work so I could make it to Boston great job thank you again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications