Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 169 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Pleased with cost and end result
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
nice hob
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Always a good experience with your workmanship.Thanks for the quick service
Donna Rae.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very thankful for your excellent service and the easy connection with Enterprise for needed transportation. Thank you, also for a nice clean car. Always ready to refer others to you
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Your company was the aspect of my accident that I never had to worry about. I so appreciated the kindness and assistance you provided helping me to get everything else straightened out with the insurance company. I have never been in an accident before and not having to worry about the car being fixed properly was a life send. Thank you. Michelle Elyse Aronson
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
Couldn't ask for better service. Very progezsional
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Fabulous and professional. Thrilled with the work and staff!
Harold N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
More then happy, job well done with cummuncating with me and ins. people. I would highly recommend your company. Thank you.
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Cherri and Darla are great! They kept me informed through the long drawn issues with the insurance company of the man who hit me. I have already started telling people to use Stewart if the need work done on their cars.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
We are very pleased with the total experience in working with you, Cherri did an excellent job communcating with us. THANKS, STEWARTS!!
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Efficient,personable staff. I received the car in spotless condition. The only thing that seemed unusual was that I had to phone to see when the car would be ready and as a result I would have been able to receive it a day earlier than when I did
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
We were very satisfied with the work they did and appreciated them being able to work within our timelines
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You all are great! The whole experience from start to finish was worry free.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/10/2017
I received an automated email at 4:30 on Thursday saying my car was ready. I never did get a phone call. I waited until midday on Friday and then called you. Some people might not like a personal touch but I do and I'm sure there are still a lot of people that do.
Marjorie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Cheryl & everyone was very courteous & accomodating! We are pleased with the outcome!! Thank you!! Marjorie
Cythina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I appreciated all the updates regarding the repair status. I knew exactly what was going on with my car. Thanks again!????
George M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Very professional. Great welcoming atmosphere. I will go nowhere else with all my family vegicles.
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Not only were your staff members kind and accommodating, but my car was so sparkling and CLEAN when I got it back! Thank you.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Outstanding service kept me updated on the process of my vehicle thank you for being so professional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications