Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I very much appreciated the continuous open communication over the phone with up to date information regarding the repair of my Honda. Text message updates are fine. However, talking to a live person to answer questions and making me part of the repair process rather than watching helplessly from the sideline made all the difference in the world. Also, the extra effort to get the replacement parts I requested to bring my car back to the caliber of quality it deserves means everything to me. Thank you again. Sincerely; Heather K
Richard Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Love the lifetime warranty
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you for all the coordination with insurance co. And appraiser. Less worries for us.
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great people to work with. Car looks very nice.
Ana Fontenele.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car was done in an expected time. All the personal were very good. Always answered all my question. Thank you
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The process was seamless. I was kept informed of the progress and all was delivered on time. My car looks brand new again. I’d definitely recommend Stewart Collision Center should the need arise.
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great customer service. Had to take it back due to scratches in the trunk that weren’t there previously but they took care of it immediately. I’ve all, I am satisfied with their service.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Job was completed in a timely manner, was kept up to date on work being done. My wife and I very satisfied with quality work.
Anyhony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
I want to thank the team for putting a rush on my paper work so I could make it to Boston great job thank you again
Carmelo G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very satisfied very good jop and well done.
Corey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/22/2017
Waste of time, never answered the question for which the car was brought in! All the details was disclosed when I dropped the car off,but no sound answer!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
We were impressed with the work that was done on the car, the friendly staff and the updates were great. Definitely would recommend. Thanks for doing such an awesome job!!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
I felt very confident and comfortable in the presence of the entire office staff.They were all courteous during my ordeal. I would not hesitate to recommend Stewarts to anyone. Thank you all!! Daniel P. Mangini
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The entire experience with Team Stewart was excellent! The staff was very professional, considerate, helpful, knowledgeable and kept me updated with progress reports. The results were wonderful!! I would definitely recommend Stewart Auto Repair!! Thank you Terry F
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you for helping me. You are like a team of angels. My car looks brand new!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job. Great service. Thanks
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Looks great when I get time I'll bring it back to you so that you can make it new again. Thanks so much. Patricia A
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Repair was scheduled next day, were ready when I got there. Colby did a great job and explained what he found and did. Finished right on time. Great job by all. Thanks to everyone.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Pleased with cost and end result
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
nice hob

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications