Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2020
I just wanted to say that everyone was so nice and if I ever needed anything else done to my truck I would gladly have them work on it. I wish I had them where I live. Can you all move to Arizona
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Nice people GREAT SERVICE GREAT WORK CAR IS BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU!!
Yamina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Love you guys your staff was so kind and helpful to all my needs I appreciated all there help. Thank you so much
Eve W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Ashley was do amazing and had excellent professional and customer service skills!!!!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2020
This had not been my responsibility in the past, it was my husband's truck and he passed away in August before he could take care of it himself. It meant everything to me to be able to hand the keys over and know that what I needed/wanted would be taken care of without continually looking over your shoulders and I would receive it back in perfect condition.
Enrique &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/23/2020
Having to bring my car back to get refix
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Yes you all did a marvelous job on the paint job.
Emma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Good
Clayton L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
The staff was very friendly and made a not so good situation easy to deal with. They handled everything, all I had to do is sit back and wait. Would recommend stewart for any of your repairs.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Excellent job, updated us on every progress, friendly staff. We would recommend Stewart to all our family and friends.
Wes K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Outstanding
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Good job
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
I was perfectly happy with everything! My car looked like a brand new car when I got it back. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Florencio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/10/2020
They miss the passenger back door strip I have to take it back to be done . Thank you.
Savai T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
Best Repair place EVER!
George F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/3/2020
Very professional but a little too pricy.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
Keep up the great work, really happy and thankful I found a new to go place for auto repairs
Clyde R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2020
We’ve used Stewarts several times in the past and we have always been very happy with the quality of their work. You would never know the car was damaged and the paint match isboerfect
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2020
Great customer service from beginning to the finish.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2020
Kurt kept me informed as we progressed through the whole process and got the work done quicker than expected. Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications