Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianne E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Shout out to all the guys at Hendrick collision you all have been their for me and my family do amazing work on my Mitsubishi not once but twice I highly recommend all my friends and family. Thank you Dianne
Tyler I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Rashae was awesome and kept me up to date through the whole process! She was very courteous and very professional. Thank you for treating me well!
April S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very nice people and professional job.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Fast and efficient service. Thank you Hendrick Collision!
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great service and done on time. Car cleaned and all! Thanks!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Thank you for your great job fixing my car!
Khai V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They done a great job
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I had a great experience with Hendrick Collision. They were very friendly and knowledge, and updated me throughout my repair. I would highly recommend this collision center to friends and family.
Regina E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
Evasive about when my car would. E ready Must have played radio while servicing car only started for ten seconds they had to jump me He said I. Ended a new battery Had it checked I do not My car has never not started but thank you I would. It use them again Not use there facility again
Rohan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Eric has really nice and professional all the time my car was with him. I would suggest Hendrick to others.
Azra A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/17/2017
Delay in repair & delivery of vehicle
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great work and it was very fast. Would come again if I had to.
Karoline F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent customer service and delivered above and beyond expectations
Daphne B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
I was please with the rental and I was please about my car you guys are ???? great!!!
Dee Die.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Hendrick Collision, and especially Don Wyatt, made this experience a positive one! So glad I made the decision to have Hendrick Collision repair my Murano! Thanks for a great job!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job and quick. Thank you
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Love the work completed and the clean car.Highly recommend to others.
Rich M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Fast and friendly. Thanks for taking care of us!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Every one was professional, friendly and helpful. It was a very positive experience! Thank you.
Rosella M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thanks for a great experience. Eric was very professional and on top of keeping me informed about the progress of the repairs. I would recommend this auto body shop to my family and friends. A job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications