Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
Communication needs a little improvement
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
1/20/2019
Not all damaged areas were repaired.
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was happy to have the text updates. Staff was very friendly and professional
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Hendricks did a great job on my car and they keep me informed throughout the whole process
Yaoling Shih.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Don, Thank you. You did a good management job to deliver the repaired car on time. I am so grateful for your service. Have a nice holidays. John Tseng
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The customer service was outstanding and I received a second guarantee, if I was not satisfied with the workmanship I could bring my vehicle back, not as a USAA customer, but as a Hendrick's customer.
Drew W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Don is all around so easy to work with, unfortunately I’ve had to visit him twice this year, but I wouldn’t want anybody else working on my repairs!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
They did a great job with the repairs on our vehicle. I would be happy sending anyone there that was in need,od repais on therir vehicle.
Lenora S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great customer care & excellent work.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Don did an excellent repair job. We especially liked the frequent status updates. We would recommend you to any of our friends.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Don't change anything. You're doing a great job.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My experience was very good they were very professional very quick and the job was completed very very well extremely well I would recommend anyone to go there... I was very pleased with the service and dealing with mr.Dan Wyatt.. he is very professional and he is very good at what he does thank you for job well done on my vehicle
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Repairs were done in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall better experience than the Hendricks in Concord.
Mai Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work Don and the guys have done with my car. Thank you so much, Don, for going above and beyond to keep me updated with the progress of the repairs on my car throughout the whole process. I felt like a valued customer. Excellent customer service through and through.
Emili Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Awesome service with quick repairs
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You made it so easy and kept me informed about the status of the repair. It was completed right on time. Everyone I dealt with was charming and professional.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you for your updates and quickness on getting my vehicle repaired.
Martha Ruth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
My van looked great! Thank you! I definitely will recommend your business to others.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very pleased! Thank you for a good experience!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Always happy with my repairs. This make 2 and hopefully it’s the last. I highly recommend them to my friends. Awesome job guys!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications