Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
They did a great job with the repairs on our vehicle. I would be happy sending anyone there that was in need,od repais on therir vehicle.
Lenora S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great customer care & excellent work.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Don did an excellent repair job. We especially liked the frequent status updates. We would recommend you to any of our friends.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Don't change anything. You're doing a great job.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My experience was very good they were very professional very quick and the job was completed very very well extremely well I would recommend anyone to go there... I was very pleased with the service and dealing with mr.Dan Wyatt.. he is very professional and he is very good at what he does thank you for job well done on my vehicle
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Repairs were done in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall better experience than the Hendricks in Concord.
Mai Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work Don and the guys have done with my car. Thank you so much, Don, for going above and beyond to keep me updated with the progress of the repairs on my car throughout the whole process. I felt like a valued customer. Excellent customer service through and through.
Emili Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Awesome service with quick repairs
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You made it so easy and kept me informed about the status of the repair. It was completed right on time. Everyone I dealt with was charming and professional.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you for your updates and quickness on getting my vehicle repaired.
Martha Ruth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
My van looked great! Thank you! I definitely will recommend your business to others.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very pleased! Thank you for a good experience!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Always happy with my repairs. This make 2 and hopefully it’s the last. I highly recommend them to my friends. Awesome job guys!!
Kevin Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
I'm very pleased with the service I received. They did great a job in keeping me informed on the progress of repairing my car and was a quick turnaround in getting it fixed.
Jeremy E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Really appreciate the friendly, prompt and professional service
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Easy process. Well taken care of. Car looks great. Nice having Enterprise right next door.
Rama R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The service was great, the rental car was great and the repair looks wonderful!
Marc V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great customer service on car repair. Excellent car rental customer service.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The team was awesome!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Your man Eric did a great job explaining the process and the work that was necessary. At this point we are satisfied with work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications