Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robby S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/10/2020
All things considered, I am very satisfied.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Appreciate the daily status updates concerning my vehicle
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
I Could have asked for a better job and service!
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Completely satisfied. I will always trust them with my vechile
Philip Martin.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Excellent customer service
Gregg/nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Fast and very thorough.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Wonderful job, looks brand new.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
I think I already sent in a survey. I was impressed with the professionalism that was shown, from my first visit for an estimate to the final pickup. Don Wyatt is very helpful.
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2020
The car looks great my only complaint would be that there was SO much dust all inside the car that wasn't cleaned up and I had to take my car back to have black fingerprints from the interior removed but aside from that I was extremely satisfied
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
9/13/2020
My tail pipe rattle when I come to a complete stop now.ut has never done that.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
Had 2 vehicles fixed both back on time as promised looked good
Daryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Excellent service all around , thanks
Nevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
Trust Hendrick
Ann E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Excellent customer service, repairs are perfect
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2020
The employees were very nice. The repairs were very satisfactory. However, the cleaning of my vehicle was very unsatisfactory.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
I was kept informed every step the way.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Great job
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
While being in an accident and having to have you’re vehicle fixed can be a stressful situation, Hendrick Collision center in hickory made the whole process stress free! They handled the back and forth with the insurance company; giving me a piece of mind. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone.
Glendon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/13/2020
Car is excellent as expected. Originally repaired hood, when we were not happy, a new hood was ordered and installed. Good as new.
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2020
I will use again but I hope I don't have to! Great all-around!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications