Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JUDY A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thank you very much and thank you for being timely and for the updates. Customer Service was 100%
RHONDA A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great service with great customer service
BRANDY W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very friendly atmosphere.I was always kept up to date on what was going on with my car, which was nice because I did not have to call in to check. I will highly recommend Hendrick Collision!Thank you for making my experience stress free!
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Wonderful experience. Professional and timely.
JESSICA F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
My car is good as new again thanks to the incredible team at Hendrick Collision :)
CHRISTI J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
This was my 2nd time at Hendrick Collision and Don was absolutely Awesome both times that I've been here. Couldn't ask for a better service.
CRYSTAL G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
9/21/2019
Somehow a clip got missed on the bumper bit it was taken care of but it still isnt sitting right so i will need to take it back by another day but other than that everything was fantastic, they dealt with the insurance company and kept me up to date on the progress, would use them again of the need arises
MARCIA L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Chet was incredible to work with and provided very on-time and complete information about the status of my vehicle repair. The vehicle was perfect when I picked it up. I would definitely recommend Hendrick Collision.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Did you read my text about Don Wyatt? Kind caring friendly up-front honest easy to work with on time personable Etc etc Etc
AIMEE C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/10/2019
Mark and his team at Hendrick did an amazing job repairing my car. Despite my insurance company (USAA) not communicating well and denying coverage of damage that was obviously caused in an accident, Mark made sure that my vehicle was restored and safe for me to drive. I am very thankful for his dedication and will be recommending him specifically if anyone I know has a need for car repairs.
KaRen Q.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great job! I would not go any place else. Thank you!!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Thank You for doing such a great job and for keeping us up to date on how the repairs were going.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Don and the team were the best! Timely, courteous and professional in all aspects of the repair. If I ever need services like this again I would likely go there first!
Denta K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
8/21/2019
Don was amazing! He made sure all the imperfections were fixed even after pointing out the ones that were overlooked.
LEE M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Superb
Ethan C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Great staff. And work was grade A
DENISE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Excellent job
MONICA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/12/2019
No problems. Very happy
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
Looks like new. I was told it be done in 4 days and it was ready no delay.
David W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Excellent experience. I will highly recommend this business.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications