Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clayton K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Don was courteous and they done a great job, will recommend your service to anyone who asks where to get body repairs.
Sipe.rita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent customer service. Prompt and friendly. Very accommodating
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
The only thing that would have made the experience better would have been if we didn’t have to wait so long because Enterprise didn’t have a rental avaialable and ready for us. When we did get the car it smelled bad and was very dirty and the check engine light was on. I feel the wait was entirely too long for what was promised to be a quick and easy process. On the other hand the rental agent was extremely nice so that was a plus but the wait and the fact that they had to go to another location to get a car for me was just a tad ridiculous considering my appointment was late morning so I feel that someone should have prepared a little better. I can say that because I worked and managed a rental agency for several years and I know a bit about counting your cars and reservations and being prepared.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Repair looked great lick it had never been hit.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Good and professional job.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Rashey was wonderful to work with! Very professional, explained each step of the process and kept me informed of the progress. I’m very pleased with my experience and would recommend your services. I would also add that the young lady at the reception desk was equally professional! She greeted me with a smile each time I came in and was very personable. Thank you.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Was happy with the amount of time to fix the car and was happy with the appearance of the car.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great people! Very quick to answer questions and easy to get ahold of!
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
It was a very fast repair. I had absolutely no problem with the rental car the the repairs. They even detailed my car. Very happy couldn't have asked for a better job.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
We hope we never have to have repairs again, however they did an awesome job taking care of our vehicle. The people that we talked to were professional and kind. They got the job done on a timely manner. Knowing my husband was having surgery they finished sooner so we could get our vehicle before the surgery. We highly recommend Hendrick Collision!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
good job!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Fast work, looks great
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Excellent at keeping me informed on my vehicle.
Gwen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great service! Mike is awesome
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Repair is beautiful......Thank you so very much
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and made me feel confident in my choice of this service. Thank you all!
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
So far the experience is going well I must say that the paint job is superb I am pleased with it my car looks brand new
Koua Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Hendrick did very good job. thanks Hendrick.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
My head light still doesn't work
Rod B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Rashey Mitchell was outstanding. She was very professional and kept me updated on the repairs while in process. Would come back if necessary, but hope not.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications