Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
There is a ding through the paint on a brand new installed part. The gaps between the bumper cover and fenders are not even. The gap where the fender meets the front pillar are touching and will result in the paint being worn off due to the metal to metal contact.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
keep doing what you are doing it works
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/6/2017
The repair itself was satisfactory. The service with the adjuster was suboptimal.
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great job!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Thank you for making my repair a breeze. The staff was professional and accomadating to all my questions and concerns. Thank you again.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I will always bring my car to Hendrick Collision
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Car looked amazing. Couldnt tell it was ever hit. Rashay did a great job from start to finish. Great customer service. Thanks!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Great job!!!
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
The car looks better than when I purchased it both inside and out. Thank you.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/5/2017
They have to reorder parts . The parts installed were not a perfect fit .
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
everyone made me feel special. they kept me in the loop on our repairs. they took care of everything.
****R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Love the work that was done to my car
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
They did a great job and it was fast. I appreciate you guys!
Ajanee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was so friendly and my car looks amazing!!! Thanks
Luke L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
I don't appreciated the fact that my moldings are different colors. The door is not flush. The glove box appears to have been thrown off line and the rear passenger door is missing a piece in the handle that I am almost positive was there prior to the drop off. I more than likely will not trust Hendrick with any of my vehicles ever again. Promotes a bad reputation for the " Hendrick " name. I get all of my services done at Hendrick Honda of Hickory. I planned on buying tires in a few months and new head lights within the next six months all at Hendrick Honda or Hendrick Collision but I guess they don't appreciate the art of perfection the way I assumed. Very displeased especially when my original pick up date was moved back 3 days. Also why did they not wash the car, buff it out and put a coat of wax? It's not a 2016 Mercedes, Audi, BMW but still. A standard buff and was should be applied to EVERY vehicle regardless of value coming in and out of that shop.
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Started out on the wrong foot due to miscommunication, but after talking with the manger we had 100% service recovery. Great communication during the repair process. Awesome job on my car! Thank you guys for doing a great job!
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Rashy was very helpful and pleasant to work with. They kept me well informed throughout the whole process.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Work was completed well and in a timely fashion!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Hendrick did a great job & had fast service. Don Wyatt was always courteous & friendly.
John C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Tasha's was very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate the attention to detail and the commitment to get the job right- they worked to repair to standards and not to time, with no hassle or inconvience to me. I have dealt with other local repair shops and was not totally pleased, experiencing residual issues that never got resolved. That's why I came back to Hendrick's.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications