Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
My head light still doesn't work
Rod B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Rashey Mitchell was outstanding. She was very professional and kept me updated on the repairs while in process. Would come back if necessary, but hope not.
Lakesha P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Rashey kept me informed of the entire process and was a pleasure to work with.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Nice people make the thing good I will tell everyone they did great job thank you
David H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very professional, completely satisfied. Thanks
Amit P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Satisfied
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you for making my experience with Hendrick's Collision and the repair of my car in a quick and timely basis and courteous way
Robby C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Kept us informed. Completed as promised.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I appreciated the fast, friendly, & knowledgeable service that I received.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Your team was courteous and made the entire process painless. I would recommend your services to any one needing collision services. Thank you.
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I used Hendrick Collision last year as well as this year. Staff is excellent and does a great job!
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
They were great! They communicated wonderfully and made the entire process easy! I will highly recommend them. I truly appreciate the time and care!
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great job!
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
It was a job well done, the repairs and paint were perfect. The great detailing job was icing on the cake! Very well done (including the office staff). Linda & Bruce D
Lauren E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you for the excellent customer service and collision repair.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I would like to thank all of y'all for the amazing job you did on my Ford....she looks AMAZING!!! I would also like to thank the customer service ladies y'all are amazing thanks again
Al Jean.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent service
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
There is a ding through the paint on a brand new installed part. The gaps between the bumper cover and fenders are not even. The gap where the fender meets the front pillar are touching and will result in the paint being worn off due to the metal to metal contact.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
keep doing what you are doing it works
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/6/2017
The repair itself was satisfactory. The service with the adjuster was suboptimal.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications