Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Really appreciate the friendly, prompt and professional service
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Easy process. Well taken care of. Car looks great. Nice having Enterprise right next door.
Rama R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The service was great, the rental car was great and the repair looks wonderful!
Marc V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great customer service on car repair. Excellent car rental customer service.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The team was awesome!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Your man Eric did a great job explaining the process and the work that was necessary. At this point we are satisfied with work.
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you for your professionalism!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great people any time I need body repair I'll bring my vehicles here
Neorlan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I had a great experience getting my car fixed with you all Thank you.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
Black x on dash that was smeared from an effort to remove; absolutely was not there previous to garage visit. Also - The trunk shock was broke and trunk very loose. Both should have been caught during QC check. Very disappointed.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Very good experience nice staff and fast thank you
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great service. Thanks
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
;-)
Josh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/23/2018
The service has been phenomenal, but the paint will have to be redone due to something being trapped under the clear. I look forward to writing a better review after the job is done. The shop rescheduled me to fix the job in two weeks. This seemed fair, so I will return for service again.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
Y’all done exactly what I knew you would that’s why I brought my car there. I’d definitely bring it back.
Clayton K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Don was courteous and they done a great job, will recommend your service to anyone who asks where to get body repairs.
Sipe.rita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent customer service. Prompt and friendly. Very accommodating
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
The only thing that would have made the experience better would have been if we didn’t have to wait so long because Enterprise didn’t have a rental avaialable and ready for us. When we did get the car it smelled bad and was very dirty and the check engine light was on. I feel the wait was entirely too long for what was promised to be a quick and easy process. On the other hand the rental agent was extremely nice so that was a plus but the wait and the fact that they had to go to another location to get a car for me was just a tad ridiculous considering my appointment was late morning so I feel that someone should have prepared a little better. I can say that because I worked and managed a rental agency for several years and I know a bit about counting your cars and reservations and being prepared.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Repair looked great lick it had never been hit.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Good and professional job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications