Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Don was great to work with. He kept me posted along the was, was quick to answer any questions, and explained all my options.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Thorough and professional job. Kept me informed of progress. Pleasant experience. Thanks
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Hendricks collision did a wonderful job on my car. It was done in a timely manner. They texted me every day so I would know how it was going. The personnel was very friendly, professional and helpful. If I need any repairs in the future, I would use Hendricks.
Colin E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
I was most definitely satisfied with my car after this most recent experience. This isn’t my first experience with Hendrick Collision either. Every time I come here I’m always taken care of. Don, who always assists us, is such a asset to the Hendrick team and I just enjoy doing business with him. Anytime we have a need to get our vehicles repaired this will always be the place.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
The lady in the reception area was so pleasant and professional. It was obvious that she took great pride in her work. Don Wyatt was the best start to finish. I did not get the name of the gentleman who drove our car out for pick up, but he too could not have been nicer. And the repair team was fantastic! Our Jeep looks great!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Great job
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/28/2019
My whole experience. from beginning yo end, was very professional - yet personable. My car looks great.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
Vehicle returned in very good condition and earlier than promised. All staff very helpful and courteous.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Everything went smoothly from start to finish. It was an easy process and made all of it less stressful. I appreciated the updates through texts also.
Dallas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Don did a fantastic job getting me in, appraised, and out whithin the estimated times. Very please with the service that was given. If needed in the future I will be back.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Don was extremely helpful, friendly, and determined to make sure I got the proper treatment with my car. Very thankful and happy to have my car back!! Will recommend this facility and specifically Don to those in the future.
Nou Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Mark is wonderful, friendly and easy to talk to. The team did wonderful job on my car, very satisfied with result. Thanks for keeping me up to dated when working on my car!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Excellent work and very courteous service. Finished ahead of schedule!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very good job "Like it didn't even happen" thanks.
Peggy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Mark was excellent! He not only provided exceptional customer service but expedited our repair. We regret having to use collision repair service in general, but we will highly recommend Mark and his team to our friends and family.
Wade M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Very professional and customer service oriented.
Connie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
You guys made my car look good as new and I appreciate that very much and now I can sell it and get top dollar out of it and I wouldn’t have been able to do that hadn’t you done a superb job!! Thanks so much and if I ever need work done again I will only use you guys because I’m so pleased with the excellent job you guys did so thanks so much and I will recommend you to all my family and friends
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great customer service.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Very nice people. Great service. Matched my bright green paint with precision.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
has been raining and have not been able to check over the car. Everyone at Hendricks were very nice and very professional. Car was ready on a timely manner and so far so good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications