Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
From the time I entered Hendrix's door I received excellent service. By the time I received my file from your receptionist, your estimate agent was already standing behind me. We went right out and he showed me exactly what needed to be done. When I came back to drop off my car, Hendrix had already coordinated with Enterprise Car Rental and they were waiting to take me to pick up my rental. After taking off my bumper, the repair team discovered that my bumper had to be replaced and it would take several more days to get the parts to replace my bumper. Hendrix called me several times to let me know the status of my repairs. The team beat the second estimated time of repair and even buffed another place on my car where I'd been in another accident making it almost new without charge. I can't thank Hendrix enough for their excellent customer care and vehicle repair. This was my second repair with Hendrix and it will definitely be my first choice if I have another accident.
Chirstoper A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent svc
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
All I can say is awesome????????
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Perhaps a designated person or rotate someone to stay late to accommodate customers that has to work pass 6pm.Look into choosing 1 day out of the week to be a late day and close up at 7pm or 8pm. Otherwise my service was great.
Ronia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent job well done. Overall you deserse a 10 A+
Billie L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was a professional experience. I would definitely recommend you and will use you again.
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Gerald I believe was his name was exemplary in his handling of my repair. Bathe overall experience was magnificent. I chose this repair location over many others based on their reputation. Once I called them I knew Themis was the place for me! A job well done Rick Hendrick collision repair.
Arnold R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
So far so good. The rear of the transit looks good
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was on point, very professional, they got you in and I got you out
Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Jessica did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress also that was a great touch of class
Aldrik C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Keep up the good work.
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The shop wss clean and the staff wa very nice
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Well done thank you so much
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Personable estimator was very good at explaining the process and what had to be done. The quick time to repair.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Fix like brand-new completely satisfied
Nicolle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Gerald was very professional and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Service was outstanding.
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks for the great experience.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Professional workers. Pleasant atmosphere
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent and speedy service. Everyone was very professional and I will happily recommend to anyone to use their service. Thanks again so much!
Aundre L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
It was repaired fast and it looks like it was never hit.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications