Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
The truck looks great! Easy process. Thank you!
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
This is the 3rd/4th time I've dealt with Rick Hendricks and just as the previous times, I've had nothing but confidence in them and their skills to repair my vehicles. Always polite and courteous.
Wcc Cable.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Your staff and Technicians take the best care of our fleet. Top Quality repairs and service always. Thank you.
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
This was the 2nd vehicle serviced and 3rd overall service at Rick Hendrick. The front desk was courteous and I am greatly satisfied with what they were able to accomplish with the vehicles. I would gladly recommend them to anyone!
Annmarie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
My car was repaired perfectly! Rick did a beautiful job. Then my Suburban was detailed perfectly. I was so happy to get my girlfriend back! I call her “The Silver Streak! Thank you Rick.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My vehicle was repaired quickly and within the estimated deadline. Workmanship was outstanding, paint and finish was flawless. Customer service was responsive and friendly. Thanks
Fe B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Customer service was excellent! Super fast and everyone was very pleasant. Thank you so very much!
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
My wife was thrilled to see the beautiful results of your collision team’s work. Thanks to all of you. The sliding door, however is not responding to its automatic controls. I’ll call to schedule a time for you to check it. Possibly a fuse or disconnected wire. Thanks again for all your help. Reggie Frazier ****-****-xxxx
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
These guys did an awesome job repairing my truck door! It looks like it came straight from the factory! Thanks for all the help Sharon and Robbie!
Franziska W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Will highly recommend your center to anyone that needs bodywork done. And you were very quick with the repair.
Fredrick T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Completely satified... Repair is so nice! Was able to pick up in a reasonable time limit!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thank you for the awesome job on my body work. Plus thanks for cleaning the rest of the car and even vacuumed it. Great job guys...!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Looks great. Would reccomend to friends and family. Lt
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Sharon and Robbie were superb and made every effort to assist me. They both went well out of their way to take care of me. Sharon tried to work with Enterprize to get me in a smaller vehicle as I was only able to get a larger one due to availability. Robbie knew I was uncomfortable driving the larger loaner car so he and his team worked diligently to get my car back to me, getting it back three days ahead of schedule. The car was beautifully washed, waxed and detailed, looking like a new car! All the people I spoke with were so kind and helpful. When I left with my car I felt I was leaving friends.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Our guy went the extra mile to make the car was 100% right.
Delano T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/4/2018
It was as promised
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Very good workmanship. I Would recomend the shop to anyone. Thanks for a job well done.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
The staff were helpful and got done very quickly. I like the work they did.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
You guys were great. Very personable and professional. Thanks much.
Justin Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Great job to everyone involved with the repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications