Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
This was the 2nd vehicle serviced and 3rd overall service at Rick Hendrick. The front desk was courteous and I am greatly satisfied with what they were able to accomplish with the vehicles. I would gladly recommend them to anyone!
Annmarie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
My car was repaired perfectly! Rick did a beautiful job. Then my Suburban was detailed perfectly. I was so happy to get my girlfriend back! I call her “The Silver Streak! Thank you Rick.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My vehicle was repaired quickly and within the estimated deadline. Workmanship was outstanding, paint and finish was flawless. Customer service was responsive and friendly. Thanks
Fe B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Customer service was excellent! Super fast and everyone was very pleasant. Thank you so very much!
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
My wife was thrilled to see the beautiful results of your collision team’s work. Thanks to all of you. The sliding door, however is not responding to its automatic controls. I’ll call to schedule a time for you to check it. Possibly a fuse or disconnected wire. Thanks again for all your help. Reggie Frazier ****-****-xxxx
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
These guys did an awesome job repairing my truck door! It looks like it came straight from the factory! Thanks for all the help Sharon and Robbie!
Franziska W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Will highly recommend your center to anyone that needs bodywork done. And you were very quick with the repair.
Fredrick T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Completely satified... Repair is so nice! Was able to pick up in a reasonable time limit!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thank you for the awesome job on my body work. Plus thanks for cleaning the rest of the car and even vacuumed it. Great job guys...!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Looks great. Would reccomend to friends and family. Lt
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Sharon and Robbie were superb and made every effort to assist me. They both went well out of their way to take care of me. Sharon tried to work with Enterprize to get me in a smaller vehicle as I was only able to get a larger one due to availability. Robbie knew I was uncomfortable driving the larger loaner car so he and his team worked diligently to get my car back to me, getting it back three days ahead of schedule. The car was beautifully washed, waxed and detailed, looking like a new car! All the people I spoke with were so kind and helpful. When I left with my car I felt I was leaving friends.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Our guy went the extra mile to make the car was 100% right.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Very good workmanship. I Would recomend the shop to anyone. Thanks for a job well done.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
The staff were helpful and got done very quickly. I like the work they did.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2018
They did a fantastic job. The periodic phone updates were appreciated and the front office interaction superb. The ONLY negative aspect to this experience was the time I spent wiping the car clean from the dust/debris on the console, seats, etc. afterwards. I delivered a clean car, and had a rightful expectation I’d pick up an equally clean car afterwards. But that is the ONLY negative, which is really really good. Well done!
Emerson C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Estimate was 3 to 4 days. Actually was called and told it was ready 36 hours from the time I dropped it off. Work looked excellent, perfect match on the paint.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great service!
Darryl T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Good experience. Great customer service. Everything was delivered as promised.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Extremely professional, worked with Robbie the most very pleasant and knowledgeable, we had 2 deer strikes within a month, one in the Enclave the other in the Tahoe and I cannot tell you where the old and new paint start and stop on either, it was feathered perfectly. Bravo Zulu to all that had a hand in it from the ladies up front to the individual laying on the last clear coat. I would still like a Rick Hendricks Chevy button down dress shirt. GM man Forever! Regards, Scott R.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
The work was perfect!!! Not ready on time was not your fault since you were sent the wrong bumper. I couldn't be more pleased and will recommend your company to anyone I know who can use your services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications