Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fredrick T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Completely satified... Repair is so nice! Was able to pick up in a reasonable time limit!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thank you for the awesome job on my body work. Plus thanks for cleaning the rest of the car and even vacuumed it. Great job guys...!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Looks great. Would reccomend to friends and family. Lt
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Sharon and Robbie were superb and made every effort to assist me. They both went well out of their way to take care of me. Sharon tried to work with Enterprize to get me in a smaller vehicle as I was only able to get a larger one due to availability. Robbie knew I was uncomfortable driving the larger loaner car so he and his team worked diligently to get my car back to me, getting it back three days ahead of schedule. The car was beautifully washed, waxed and detailed, looking like a new car! All the people I spoke with were so kind and helpful. When I left with my car I felt I was leaving friends.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Our guy went the extra mile to make the car was 100% right.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Very good workmanship. I Would recomend the shop to anyone. Thanks for a job well done.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
The staff were helpful and got done very quickly. I like the work they did.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2018
They did a fantastic job. The periodic phone updates were appreciated and the front office interaction superb. The ONLY negative aspect to this experience was the time I spent wiping the car clean from the dust/debris on the console, seats, etc. afterwards. I delivered a clean car, and had a rightful expectation I’d pick up an equally clean car afterwards. But that is the ONLY negative, which is really really good. Well done!
Emerson C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Estimate was 3 to 4 days. Actually was called and told it was ready 36 hours from the time I dropped it off. Work looked excellent, perfect match on the paint.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great service!
Darryl T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Good experience. Great customer service. Everything was delivered as promised.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Extremely professional, worked with Robbie the most very pleasant and knowledgeable, we had 2 deer strikes within a month, one in the Enclave the other in the Tahoe and I cannot tell you where the old and new paint start and stop on either, it was feathered perfectly. Bravo Zulu to all that had a hand in it from the ladies up front to the individual laying on the last clear coat. I would still like a Rick Hendricks Chevy button down dress shirt. GM man Forever! Regards, Scott R.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
The work was perfect!!! Not ready on time was not your fault since you were sent the wrong bumper. I couldn't be more pleased and will recommend your company to anyone I know who can use your services.
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Whilst the work took a little longer than expected, the result was like a new car.THANK YOU
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Repaired properly and delivered on schedule. This is my second time using this team for repair work, and I would not hesitate in returning here for and required future work.
Earline J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
The Rick Hendricks team was phenomenal from the time I enter the building to the front desk to the young lady that does the rental car area to David who handle the rest by communicating with me by textimg to the young lady who called & left message about how much more has to be done before completeltion. I was very satisfied with the entire staff, Thank you for the wonderful service that this team has provide for me, I hope everyone has a safe and bless holiday. Ms. Earline J
Wendie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I am pleased that my car was taken care of. The people I dealt with were very helpful and nice.
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Fast and friendly service and they also cleaned my car great workmanship
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
They repaired my car faster and more professionally than any shop I've ever had to before. Thank you so much for looking out for me!
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Outstanding customer service!! Will continue to recommend to friends and family!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications