Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Whilst the work took a little longer than expected, the result was like a new car.THANK YOU
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Repaired properly and delivered on schedule. This is my second time using this team for repair work, and I would not hesitate in returning here for and required future work.
Earline J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
The Rick Hendricks team was phenomenal from the time I enter the building to the front desk to the young lady that does the rental car area to David who handle the rest by communicating with me by textimg to the young lady who called & left message about how much more has to be done before completeltion. I was very satisfied with the entire staff, Thank you for the wonderful service that this team has provide for me, I hope everyone has a safe and bless holiday. Ms. Earline J
Wendie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I am pleased that my car was taken care of. The people I dealt with were very helpful and nice.
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Fast and friendly service and they also cleaned my car great workmanship
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
They repaired my car faster and more professionally than any shop I've ever had to before. Thank you so much for looking out for me!
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Outstanding customer service!! Will continue to recommend to friends and family!!
Elois S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/21/2017
Car sounds rough.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/20/2017
I was not contacted the day I was supposed to get my car back, I called the next day to ask about the car and the incapable secretary hung up on me trying to put me on hild. I called back she then advised that my car would be ready after 930 am. I went to get my car after work and the same woman did not know how to process an electronic check because her password did not work. I waited for approximately 30 minutes because I could not leave until the printed paperwork from the check was done which meant myself and two kids sat there while she called the help deak. Her service and demeanor was very frustrating
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
From the time I entered Hendrix's door I received excellent service. By the time I received my file from your receptionist, your estimate agent was already standing behind me. We went right out and he showed me exactly what needed to be done. When I came back to drop off my car, Hendrix had already coordinated with Enterprise Car Rental and they were waiting to take me to pick up my rental. After taking off my bumper, the repair team discovered that my bumper had to be replaced and it would take several more days to get the parts to replace my bumper. Hendrix called me several times to let me know the status of my repairs. The team beat the second estimated time of repair and even buffed another place on my car where I'd been in another accident making it almost new without charge. I can't thank Hendrix enough for their excellent customer care and vehicle repair. This was my second repair with Hendrix and it will definitely be my first choice if I have another accident.
Chirstoper A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent svc
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
All I can say is awesome????????
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Perhaps a designated person or rotate someone to stay late to accommodate customers that has to work pass 6pm.Look into choosing **** day out of the week to be a late day and close up at 7pm or 8pm. Otherwise my service was great.
Ronia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent job well done. Overall you deserse a 10 A+
Billie L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was a professional experience. I would definitely recommend you and will use you again.
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Gerald I believe was his name was exemplary in his handling of my repair. Bathe overall experience was magnificent. I chose this repair location over many others based on their reputation. Once I called them I knew Themis was the place for me! A job well done Rick Hendrick collision repair.
Arnold R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
So far so good. The rear of the transit looks good
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was on point, very professional, they got you in and I got you out
Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Jessica did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress also that was a great touch of class
Aldrik C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Keep up the good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications