Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Just keep up the good work and I’ll be sure to mention you guys whenever my friends and family need help
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Very satisfied! Jason is a great representative for Hendrick collision.
Sueann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone was very courteous! Made for a stress-free experience.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE! From the moment I stepped in your door I was treated to amazing customer service and an unpleasant situation was turned into a great experience. A special shout out to Todd. His can-do attitude, attention to details and personal connection to the customer's needs was very appreciated and a rare treat these days. The repairs to my car were impeccable and couldn't have been any faster if they tried. Your service center is the only one I will ever trust with my car repair needs and one that I confidently will recommend to others.
Melvin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great work - Jon handled everything very well. Thanks Jon for your great help.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job as usual from the Hendrick team!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Hendrick’s “Do the right thing” attitude carries over to their collision shop as well! Because of their commitment to customer service/satisfaction I find it completely impossible to even consider any other dealerships! They have bent over backwards to take care of our every need!
Carroll M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything was excellent except for the detail job on car after the repair. Would definitely use Hendrick collision center south again and would highly recommended to a friend or family member. Thanks for making this a painless experience.
Sarappa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Service is good, and Rod is very co-operative and explained well. But Still Wheel Balancing and hand brake is need to be tuned. If you provide me an appointment, I can reach-out you to get fixed.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everything was awesome. There is no way that my experience can be improved at all. Everything, from the receptionist to the daily emails assured us that the process was going smoothly. Even a last minute oil change was able to be accommodated. Thanks so much!
Benjamin .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Very pleased with the repair work done on my 2010 Pilot. John Maleve was very polite and handled the request satisfactorily.
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Good work with the repairs.
Chittaranjan N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
John was very helpful and courteous
Sinisa .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
like new! informed throughout the whole process
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/25/2018
The warranty body work repair was great but when I drove my car home from the dealership and went to plug my phone into the charging cable that I left plugged into the console, it wasn’t there. I deliberately left my charging cable in the vehicle when I dropped it off. When the customer service rep asked if I needed anything out of the van before I left the key with her, I gave her the key fob and told her I didn't need anything out of the van because I knew I had charging cables available to me at home and that I had taken out everything I needed. I called Jonathan Malave upon discovering my cable was missing and left a voice mail message asking for his help in a resolution. He never returned my call. What I will remember most about this experience isn’t the great work that was done, but that my trust has been broken and no effort was made to repair that broken trust.
Thompson C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job!
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/24/2018
Car was finally ready two an a half weeks after promised. Every day or two we were told a few more days until it’s ready. Finally we picked it up today and found loose parts in the backseat but nobody could fix it so we have to come back one more time. The time off work and rearranging child care to come pick up the car has been quite difficult for us, time-consuming and costly. Not even sure we’re done since we have to go back again later this week to get the loose parts put back on.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I was always informed about what was going on with my vehicle and the convenience of having Enterprise Rent a car right there was GREAT! The ladies at the front desk were so helpful at the desk and on the phone, and everyone was professional!! And when I picked up my car it was so clean and detailed inside and out, that was GREAT!!!
Doug N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellently job!!!!! Jason Livingston took great care of us. He, along with all the people were very professional, knowledgeable and nice and easy to deal with. A TOP DRAWER OUTFIT!!!!!! Will recommend to others. Thanks!!!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Justin made the whole process so easy. He explains everything. Made drop off and pick up a breeze. He is very good at his job. Thanks again for the easy process. I am very satisfied with the final result on my van.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications