Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
Always trust Hendrick Honda and John Malava to repair my vehicles.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Best experience I have ever had at honda, from checking in to picking up my vehicle. Jason went above expections and had my car done within a day. No place I'd rather take my car. Thank you jason!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
John and the staff were fantastic!!! The customer service was top notche! From the front desk , to the body shop. I may just by my next car from Hendrix!
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Perfect service from start to finish
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
I was told to pay the insurance deductible after Geico already had. I now have to wait to be refunded. I also never thought to inspect the INSIDE of my car following the repairs. The crew damaged my driver’s head rest by having it jammed against the rear facing infant seat for nearly a month.
Natasha A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
I was very satisfied with the level of service I received through this challenging experience. My service advisor was ****Clamp. He went above and beyond my expectations and really made me feel like a valued customer. Thanks Ms. Clamp for all you do!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone at Hendrick Honda Collision were helpful and friendly. John was who assigned to my repairs. He was professional and friendly. He clearly explained what repairs would be done. I was very happy with my experience.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thanks John M
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great experience! Jon was very professional, the work is quality and it was completed well ahead of expectations. 10 out of 10!
Lorilei C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent Customer Service, friendly and repair was done early. 100% satisfied.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Wonderful staff
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
John was a pleasure to work with . He had the experience of being in an accident much easier. Thank you John M
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
From the start to the finish of bringing my car it was a wonderful experience! I dealt mostly with ****and he was great very professional and polite! I will return!
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great work done on vehicle appreciate your time and effort.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I really appreciate you guys! My car looks awesome!
Cristina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
John Malave knows how to make stellar service!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent job!!! Thanks again to Jason Livingston my advisor for his professionalism.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent service and John is a great technician.he explained every step of the process
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Who wants to have to work with a collision center? Unfortunately, only people who've had accidents! But working with the entire staff at Hendrick Honda Collision Center turned an unpleasant, inconvenient circumstance into yet another Hendrick Honda top-notch experience. Jonathan Malave, in particular, was from the very onset committed to handling my car's repairs in the most professional, communicative and friendly manner possible. We've bought and leased Hendrick Honda cars and CRVs, worked often with the Hendrick Honda Service Department, and now we've completed the HH trifecta by seeing first-hand the Collision Center's high level of performance and service. My Accord now looks better than it did new! Many thanks!! Jeff Clare
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very pleased with the work done. John was very courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications