Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisco Maria.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
Im not satisfied with the job because there was one part of my car that wasn't repaired. Till this day I am waiting to hear back from them about this problem.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Emily was incredible to deal with. She made you feel like the number one priority and that even the smallest details were important. I will be back because of the customer service I experienced with her. Very professional, attention to detail, very considerate and kind.
Aleta .
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everything was great from rental car to your service on my car
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Josh is awesome
John Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Another great experience! Quality work Courteous Staff!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Professional, courteous, helpful, informative...top notch thru and thru!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you
Audrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
The car looks beautiful. However, they missed fixing my tire that has a nail in it, so I will have to make a second trip to the dealership to get it repaired.
Byron .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Rodney and Josh provided excellent customer service! So far, I am satisfied with the work done on my vehicle.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great service. Fast support and attention.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Jonathan Malave is a great advisor. He really took the time to help me the all the concerns i had regarding my auto repairs. He even went a step furthur to address peeling paint concerns non related to the auto accident repairs. I am a faithful happy honda owner to the end!!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
John Malvo was outstanding with his help in getting my repair completed quickly.
Nick K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Rod was very helpful with the whole process. Great communication with excellent customer service.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Rod was amazing! He kept me informed all along the way, listened to my concerns and was always goid to deal with! I LOVE Hendrick Honda on South!
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Hendrick Honda on South Blvd did an amazing job of fixing my BMW. When I picked up my car it was completely detailed and looked great. My collision advisor EMILY did an awesome job of keeping me up to date on everything that was being done to my car. Over all it was a very painless process thanks to the team at Hendrick Honda.
Maryam A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I recieved the best service and my car was fixed in a timly matter.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Thank you.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thank you for using OEM parts on my Mazda. I was able to walk through the shop and it is impressive. Paint match had me worried, but it is great. Thanks again !
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Hendricks made sure the insurance company did not require the insurance company did not shortcut any repairs.
Jitendrasingh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
It was well articulated explanation for damages and repair works. Josh was helpful in any possible way to make thing simplified. On time work completion was biggest goal in my opinion and it was achieved. Thank you Josh for all the professionalism shown towards service. 5 out of 5 ...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications