Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything went smoothly and quickly. The only problem was renting a car.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Big thank you to John Malave and the crew that painted my car. They were able to get this done so much quicker than originally expected saving me tons of time and money. Absolutely awesome job!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
****was the main person that I interacted with in my experience with Hendrick Honda Collision Center. He did an awesome job, and everyone was very kind and attentive to all of my questions. I have zero complaints or constructive criticism. I hope to never have to come back to the collision center, but if I ever have a car incident again, I will most definitely be coming to Hendrick Honda again as long as it's within my insurance network with Nationwide! :) Kevin W
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job, wouldn't take it anywhere else. Going above and beyond by cleaning my truck for me. Thanks to Jason for taking care of it.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Jonathan was awesome! This is my second time working with him for repairs and he is wonderful...so courteous, always ahead of schedule, keeps me informed and explains everything! My car was finished in One day. So happy ???? Enterprise on the other hand was the absolute worst!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Excellent customer service
Josephine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Justin did a fabulous job on my car. He had it finished a week before the Scheduled date. I was rear ended and very upset. I would recommend Hendricks Colission to anyone. Thank You, Josie Pilarski
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Justin is so great! He always makes sure every question we have is answered and goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
It was a seamless experience. Intake was easy and having rental car right there helped. Communication during the repair was just right.
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Car looks beautiful. Work was completed in fewer than 24 hours at the estimated cost. Thank you, Jason, you were super easy to work with. Front office staff was helpful, too. The night crew work really makes a difference by reducing the amount of time my car was in the shop. Will recommend your shop to others. Thanks!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Always appreciate the Hendricks team
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/24/2018
I was going out of town and needed the car on a certain date. Because of a damaged part the care could not be ready pos time but John arranged for me to have a rental for my trip.
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/20/2018
Work quality is excellent. Also very convenient having Enterprise in the building. But it took me two weeks to get it in the shop and scheduled.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Just keep up the good work and I’ll be sure to mention you guys whenever my friends and family need help
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Very satisfied! Jason is a great representative for Hendrick collision.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/18/2018
The repair work was done as expected however there was green paint along the right side of the car that was not there prior to bringing the car in for repairs. We pointed it out to Jon and he said we did it. Needless to say we left and had to go home and remove the paint ourselves.
Gretchen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
The customer service is great and the communication provided to keep you updated on the status of car. Also its so convenient to have Enterprise Car rental on site.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
I wouldn't trust anyone other than Hendrick for auto body repairs.
Sueann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone was very courteous! Made for a stress-free experience.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE! From the moment I stepped in your door I was treated to amazing customer service and an unpleasant situation was turned into a great experience. A special shout out to Todd. His can-do attitude, attention to details and personal connection to the customer's needs was very appreciated and a rare treat these days. The repairs to my car were impeccable and couldn't have been any faster if they tried. Your service center is the only one I will ever trust with my car repair needs and one that I confidently will recommend to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications