Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorilei C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent Customer Service, friendly and repair was done early. 100% satisfied.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Wonderful staff
Cristina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
John Malave knows how to make stellar service!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent job!!! Thanks again to Jason Livingston my advisor for his professionalism.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent service and John is a great technician.he explained every step of the process
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Who wants to have to work with a collision center? Unfortunately, only people who've had accidents! But working with the entire staff at Hendrick Honda Collision Center turned an unpleasant, inconvenient circumstance into yet another Hendrick Honda top-notch experience. Jonathan Malave, in particular, was from the very onset committed to handling my car's repairs in the most professional, communicative and friendly manner possible. We've bought and leased Hendrick Honda cars and CRVs, worked often with the Hendrick Honda Service Department, and now we've completed the HH trifecta by seeing first-hand the Collision Center's high level of performance and service. My Accord now looks better than it did new! Many thanks!! Jeff Clare
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very pleased with the work done. John was very courteous.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
EXCELLENTcustomer Service with Jon and Staff, follow up, Body work/repairs passed my picky inspection. I am extremely passionate and proud of my Car, and expect others to respect same. I love a freshly washed, wheel-shined, hand dried Black Beauty Lexus. I am drive a lot of Miles! So sorry A Deer crossed our Path! But thanks to Charlotte Hendrix Center South! Collision, rental car turned in, and On The Road Again as Willie Nelson would belt out! How's this, Jon?! Just ask him about my Wheels. Unfortunately they are not Chrome. Did I say I like shinny? Louise Phipps Charlotte, Bristol,TN, Springfield VA, Washington DC Stuart, FL
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Jason was awesome! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my repairs
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They kept me informed on the status and was very friendly!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
We were completely happy with the work done by Honda Collision, and just blown away by the way the vehicle was cleaned inside and out before it's return to us. We are long time Hendrick Honda Clients, both sale and service for several Honda cars over the years, but this was our first experience with the Collision Center and are VERY HAPPY with the work, the communication, and courtesy shown to us.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Car looks great. Thank you.
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Amazing! Easy to schedule, updates were timely and helpful, car finished early and customer service was excellent!
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
****Clamp was the Hendrick rep who took care of me. He is courteous, professional and a pleasure to work with - an excellent reflection on Hendrick.
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
From initial contact to picking up my car, the process was easy and the staff was engaging and friendly. The work was completed sooner than projected and the end result was beautiful. Thank you to John for handling my repair from start to finish with great expertise and professionalism.
Kellie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/6/2018
Customer satisfaction with Jason was great but there are some issues on the vehicle that are not up to par
Qing Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
???? good job
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
****was great! The front desk seemed a little unprofessional(the younger girl) but ****and the other body shop people I talked to were great!
Todd .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
****Clamp was great to work with!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
****did an outstanding job, guiding us thru the quote, scheduling, and repair processes. The car looks like new and my wife is very happy. Our thanks to everyone for a job well done. Regards, Charles C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications