Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doreen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Great job! Quick and efficient!!
Johanna C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
Everything turned out perfect!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Fast, efficient, and easy to work with. Great experience.
Melody H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
Good communication throughout the process as they experienced delays due to failed calibration of a lane changing sensor. Good experience overall. Professional and courteous staff.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2020
Excellent workmanship. Excellent customer service.
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Ryan did a great job.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2020
I have had a wonderful experience both times, that I had my car fixed.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2020
Friendly and get things done promptly
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Team was great, thank you
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
They kept us informed through the process and completed the repair earlier than anticipated. You can't even tell it was ever in a collision. Thanks!
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/26/2020
Not fully satisfied and follow up
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2020
Matt Gioeli was excellent. He was responsive and proactively updated me on progress. I truly appreciate his professionalism and authentic focus on the customer. Thank you Matt!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Everyone was very helpful, responded quickly, and made tough experiences easy. I would highly recommend them.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2020
The communication was fantastic. My car was completed ahead of schedule. I am very happy with customer service.
Kinyatta P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
I was keep in formed every step of the way. The representatives were nice and there to answer any questions I had. I felt very confident about to repair work being performed on my car because of the professionalism of Hendricks staff.
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Well done and very professional
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/11/2020
When fixing my door they neglected to replace the part that should have been replaced.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Nice job and they expedited everything so quickly
Daryl J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
8/22/2020
Matt was professional from start to finish. He went out if his way with Customer service and support. The guys in the Body shop were attentive to the details and the master tech even helped me figure out how to restore the preset channels on my radio at the end of the day on Friday! Thanks to all of you it was an awesome experience
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
The service and communication was great. Todd knew we paid for the damage and did not rent a car due to the costs of fixing the car. Todd gave me a quote which he under estimated but he returned the car a few days before the estimated date. The car is running well and I want to thank all involved.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications