Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KAREN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
looks brand new after the body work, and was cleaned up very thoroughly.
DONNA W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
****Clamp did a fabulous job for us. We are happy with the work, his communication and the timeliness. ****is very good for your business! Give him a raise!!!!
MICHAEL S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
****Clamp is, by far, the best person I have ever dealt with at any repair shop or dealership. He was extremely helpful and walked me through everything step by step. His incredible service makes it very easy to recommend this collision center to anyone.
R DOUGLAS.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
****Clamp kept me fully informed of the progress on my insurance claim and the schedule for acquiring parts and making repairs. The repairs were done extremely well. I am well pleased.
KUSAWN F.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
The autobody repairs were done well. Todd provided great service.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Good & Timely Service
HANH L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Took awhile but overall satisfied with customer service
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Todd was extremely helpful in making sure everything was handled with the repairs. It was a pleasure working with him.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great updates every few days were much appreciated. Job completed ahead of schedule.
GREGG T.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The service was excellent. Everything went smoothly from the time I dropped my car off until I picked I up. ****Clamp was our collision center estimator. He explained everything they would do and keep us up to date on the progress of our car. He went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure we were happy. We were extremely happy with ****and the collision center.
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Todd was great, made sure work was done and listened to my concerns
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Todd was very helpful and kept me informed the whole way!!!
WANDA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
From the very beginning, everyone was professional in their dealings with me and committed to making sure I was satisfied with their service. I was kept informed about the status of the repair work and anticipated completion. Every effort was made to make sure that my experience was as pleasant and easy as it could be when dealing with a car accident. Jason Livingston assured me that he would take care of the repairs and dealing with any insurance issues so that my car would be good as new. He was as good as his word. He handled everything and I am very pleased with the repairs. I would highly recommend Hendrick Collision Center on South Blvd for car repairs.
Quadelus G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
I’m 100% satisfied
DONNA D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great job. Customer service was excellent. Car looks great. It was done quickly. Overall, a 10 on a scale of ****-10.
IDALIA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I’m happy THANK you
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
****was very thorough and detailed. He kept me informed on the repair and it was finished on the date he quoted. He did a fantastic job on the repair!!! Thanks Hunter!!! You Rock!!!!
ISABEL H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Every single one of my concerns were met to satisfaction! I was always informed on anything going on with my vehicle. Whether us was from text message or phone call by Hunter. If anything had to be informed right away regarding my vehicle I was notified right away. Everybody was so understanding and helpful couldn’t have asked for a better place to fix my vehicle !
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
Was ready on day ****said. Repair looks very good
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Being fair to the other party involved was pretty awesome. God's blessing back to you Mr Jon and team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications