Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Justin did a great job with my repair. Car looks like new.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Emily White was great...thanks again
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Turned out great. Thanks
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I was extremely impressed with the customer service at Hendrick Collision Center South. Jason kept me informed on every detail of what was being done to my car. They were very professional and did an excellent job with repairing my car. I would definitely recommend Hendrick Collision Center South to my family and friends.
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent customer service!!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
John did a super job of keeping me updated, and the car was actually finished a week early! Thanks!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
excellent repair job
Kasee N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Jason Livingston did a great job with keeping us up-to-date on the repairs of our vehicle. The workmanship was awesome.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service
Nicolas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job done by the Hendrick Collision Center team, thanks for returning my car like nothing happened. A quicker return call after a message was left would have made my experience even better, but over all it was a very good experience. Thanks!
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Well done, professional, and quick.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
John Maleve was quick to respond from the initial inquiry, kept me up to date throughout the entire process and ensured I had my vehicle back promptly. Customer service was impeccable. Thanks so much!
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I appreciated the updates and quality work. Keep up the good work
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very satisfied
Werner M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
WHAT THEY COULD NOT DO WAS THE IMPOSSIBLE. AFTER ALL IT IS ONLY A TRUCK. GOOD SERVICE BY JOHN. FELT WELL TAKEN CARE OF.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Very good to work with.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Very courteous staff; helpful at every turn-from dealing with the other insurance company to helping lease a rental car! Rod was very knowledgeable and I knew my car would be in good hands during the repair work. One slight weather stripping was overlooked but that was no problem; one is being ordered and is to be installed as soon as it comes in; perfect! Great job. Thanks to everyone who made this horrible experience easier!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Awesome
Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Rodney's the man takes good care of me
Owen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
John was amazing. He, and all the staff were pleasant, efficient and professional. They kept me informed and finished repairs very quickly. John and other staff made it a pleasant experience. I'm a Hendrick customer for life!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications