Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Great communication, super speedy, knowledgable and professional. Couldn't have asked for more.
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Chris did a great job explaining the process and my Tahoe looks great
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2020
From the time I dropped my truck if I was greeted with immediate friendliness and helpful actions. I mean I had just been in an accident so their politeness helped a lot. The communication with the collusion center was pristine I received daily updates on the progress of the repairs being done to my truck. I was able to drop off my rental there as well so I didn't have to run around and mess with that. Overall I am very satisfied with my experience there and will from now on be taking my truck back there.
Ernestine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Good service. Good coordination with Enterprise for rental car.? Thank you!
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/24/2020
Good speed because of covid 19
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Great job, on time and done well.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
Dan did a great job.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2020
Great people working in the collision center.
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/18/2020
With keeping the Coonavirus outback into consideration, it took way too long to get parts. But there was no updated communication on the status. I'd have to drive to the Hendricks Collision Center too get updates. A customer shouldn't need to do that.
Charlene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2020
We are satisfied. My only complaint is in the front office area,employees should have had masks on when dealing with public.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2020
The work was quick and well done.
COLLEEN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/13/2019
Matthew communicated well with me every step of the way. He helped me obtain a rental while I waited for repairs to be completed. Car was returned to me better than I expected. Thanks
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Awesome customer service. My car looks brand new????
DANIEL G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
I appreciated the daily update status of the repair progress via text. Repair looks really good. Good job!
JUDY F.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Job was done quickly and it looks great!
SUSAN W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/13/2019
Did a great job! And within time estimate.
RITA P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Everyone was very accommodating. It was a very good experience.
Sheri K.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Chris was excellent to work with. Job well done!
Mark Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
You guys did a great job thank you so much
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications