Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
You guys did a great job thank you so much
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Excellent job
Vicki J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very professional
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was very professional an experience was not as bad as I thought it would be haha
Karla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Loved the quote by app.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Matt did a great just b of keeping me informed of the progress with my car
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Matt Derrington was a great contact and communicated well with me and worked around several kinks in my schedule. It was a godsend to have my car delivered straight to me. The work was done well, and my car was spotless when I got it back. Thanks for the diligent work.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Matthew and Luke were awesome. Luke's attention to detail was extremely appreciative. I was extremely happy. All around very good service and experience.
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
The service was professional and the car looks great. I would recommend I will will recommend this body shop.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/2/2018
Took longer than expected for the job to be completed. Communication was good at beginning of service and then zero communication as the job wrapped up. We had to call several times to actually confirm job was complete. Information provided electronically was delayed in final delivery time. We showed up one evening, since the status was set for delivery and the car wasn't ready. When we finally did pick up the car, noticed an area on the body that was not supposed to have any work and there were 2 fresh marks that scratched past the paint. It was evident it occurred when the bumper was being placed back on the car. The employee touched it up with paint. But, who knows if that will cause deterioration later. Headlights were also not level, even though we asked if that was completed and they told us yes. The car had an alignment completed and after we left, the car was still pulling to the left.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Matt went above and beyond helping me out for the process.
Mikhi H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
I worked with Matthew he was excilent he Called kept me updated and when he could not answer he would always return calls, people like him are why we can trust this company he went above and beyond to show he cared.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very quick, pleasant service. My car looks brand new!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The repairs were excellent, the service was phenomenal and the staff was always kind and helpful, even when it was busy. An unfortunate accident was made better by coming to Hendrick! Thank you for all you did!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
This is my second time working with Matthew to get my car fixed. He’s very great with communication and easy to work with. I would recommend Hendrick Chevrolet service department ANY TIME!!
Nell H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
No issues. Friendly, informative, & thorough service!
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job and keeping me informed on all process and progress
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent customer service and repair to my Lexus.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Matthew was very friendly, informative and patiently answered all my questions.
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
My car looks like a brand new car. For all the repairs one couldn't respect more. You took care of all and if something needed your service you didn't haste to notify the insurance company. Thank you for your professionalism. Most of all thank you for providing communications of each repair that was taken place. Thank you to not only HENDRICK COLLISION but to your employees who are doctor's in their own right who handles the surgery on injuries of the vehicles body.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications