Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Matt did a great just b of keeping me informed of the progress with my car
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Matt Derrington was a great contact and communicated well with me and worked around several kinks in my schedule. It was a godsend to have my car delivered straight to me. The work was done well, and my car was spotless when I got it back. Thanks for the diligent work.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/2/2018
Took longer than expected for the job to be completed. Communication was good at beginning of service and then zero communication as the job wrapped up. We had to call several times to actually confirm job was complete. Information provided electronically was delayed in final delivery time. We showed up one evening, since the status was set for delivery and the car wasn't ready. When we finally did pick up the car, noticed an area on the body that was not supposed to have any work and there were 2 fresh marks that scratched past the paint. It was evident it occurred when the bumper was being placed back on the car. The employee touched it up with paint. But, who knows if that will cause deterioration later. Headlights were also not level, even though we asked if that was completed and they told us yes. The car had an alignment completed and after we left, the car was still pulling to the left.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very quick, pleasant service. My car looks brand new!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The repairs were excellent, the service was phenomenal and the staff was always kind and helpful, even when it was busy. An unfortunate accident was made better by coming to Hendrick! Thank you for all you did!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
This is my second time working with Matthew to get my car fixed. He’s very great with communication and easy to work with. I would recommend Hendrick Chevrolet service department ANY TIME!!
Nell H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
No issues. Friendly, informative, & thorough service!
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job and keeping me informed on all process and progress
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent customer service and repair to my Lexus.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Matthew was very friendly, informative and patiently answered all my questions.
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
My car looks like a brand new car. For all the repairs one couldn't respect more. You took care of all and if something needed your service you didn't haste to notify the insurance company. Thank you for your professionalism. Most of all thank you for providing communications of each repair that was taken place. Thank you to not only HENDRICK COLLISION but to your employees who are doctor's in their own right who handles the surgery on injuries of the vehicles body.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Matt was great to work with. Thank you!
Karis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service and communication!
Dianne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for making this a smooth process! I appreciate the professionalism of your entire staff.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
My TPMS censor on my front right wheel isn’t working. Jason was great through the whole process though.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The service was above and beyond. Matt was very helpful and communicative throughout the whole process. We couldn't have imagined it to have gone any smoother. To top it off, our car was ready a day earlier than expected. Thank you all for a job well done and excellent customer service!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Matt was awesome! I was surprised at how smoothly and quickly the repair process went.
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
A great job by all at HCSM! Can't say enough good things about Matthew! A real pro! He went above and beyond!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Matt was completely awesome!!!! Kept me updated every step of the way! Outstanding employee!!!!
Keri K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was very impressed with Matt and the great, friendly and efficient service I received from him as well as HCCC over all. Thank you for taking such great care of me—and my vehicle!!! ??????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications