Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Second time working with Matt Darrington. Very impressed with his communication and service level. Didn't skip a beat in taking care of us. Best in class!
Arch G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Matt Darrington went above and beyond to take care me on my truck! I really appreciate his attention to detail!
Arch G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Matt Darrington did an amazing job and took great care of me. Top notch across the board!!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
They done excellent work I could not be more satisfied with the way my car looked when I got it back Matt who was my estimator goes over and Beyond on customer satisfaction I would recommend anyone to this collision repair shop
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Superb service. Special kudos to Matt Darrington.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Job took longer than expected but that was only because Matt wanted the job done right. I've had my Silverado since 2014 and I feel like it's brand new. I won't be getting another truck soon, but when I do it will be with Hendricks instead of Cable Dahmer because if the service I received during this repair. Thank you!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Couldn't have done better and won't let friends or family in the KC area go anywhere else... esp. Matt in collision special thanks to him specifically and all who helped him get the job done
Deedra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/19/2017
Don't make promises you can't keep. I was originally informed you would need my car for 18 days. Matt informed me my car would be ready sooner than expected. That was around day 10 or 11. After waiting for a part to come in and a new tire, I was able to get my car on day 16.
Constance J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The guys went over beyond then expected the little details was the thing that got class A collision shop and service class A people
Bart B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Craig Spurlock and his crew were awesome! I recieved email reports at each stage of the repair. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car.
Mariah D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
10/31/2016
Staff was very helpful and professional. However, my car does have some imperfections when put back together. Gaps are not lining up, windows now rattle, bluetooth doesn't work anymore, etc. Will be taking my car in to have another opinion.
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Would have been more satisfied if they would have offered ancillary services specials while the vehicle was there. Did like getting text status updates and overall happy w repair so far.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car was not ready as promised and delayed a couple of days. Then there was damage to it while in your possession. Add that to a 16 day repair for something that couldn't have taken more than a 5-7 days for most shops and it was a miserable experience. Still waiting for a call to repair the damage. At least the rep Mark Couch was nice.
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was kept up to date on the progression of repair on my car and was treated very courteously by Marc Couch. I have not had the chance to drive by car yet - my husband picked it up from Hendrick, and he thought everything looked and worked fine.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I won't work with anyone but Marc Couch! He's amazing kept me notified the whole entire time! I've worked with him twice and now won't work with anyone but him!! Thanks Marc you're the best!!!
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great communication on both ends. USAA made it easier to use Hendrick. We would use it without USAA now.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Mark from collision ensured that I had a great experience and I did just that! Thanks.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/23/2015
I am waiting for a return call about my voicemail to mark at this time concerning my 2011 Silverado Body work.
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I am very happy with the work that was done looks brand new and couldn't be happier! Marc Couch also was able to answer all my questions and helping me during the time my car was fixed Thank you, Adam D
Whitney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I was very happy with both the customer service and the quality of the craftsmanship. Thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications