Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent customer service and repair to my Lexus.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Matthew was very friendly, informative and patiently answered all my questions.
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
My car looks like a brand new car. For all the repairs one couldn't respect more. You took care of all and if something needed your service you didn't haste to notify the insurance company. Thank you for your professionalism. Most of all thank you for providing communications of each repair that was taken place. Thank you to not only HENDRICK COLLISION but to your employees who are doctor's in their own right who handles the surgery on injuries of the vehicles body.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Matt was great to work with. Thank you!
Karis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service and communication!
Dianne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for making this a smooth process! I appreciate the professionalism of your entire staff.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
My TPMS censor on my front right wheel isn’t working. Jason was great through the whole process though.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The service was above and beyond. Matt was very helpful and communicative throughout the whole process. We couldn't have imagined it to have gone any smoother. To top it off, our car was ready a day earlier than expected. Thank you all for a job well done and excellent customer service!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Matt was awesome! I was surprised at how smoothly and quickly the repair process went.
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
A great job by all at HCSM! Can't say enough good things about Matthew! A real pro! He went above and beyond!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Matt was completely awesome!!!! Kept me updated every step of the way! Outstanding employee!!!!
Keri K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was very impressed with Matt and the great, friendly and efficient service I received from him as well as HCCC over all. Thank you for taking such great care of me—and my vehicle!!! ??????????
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very fast work and my car looks great! Ive been to many body shops but this experience was the best I have ever had. The work order was put in for my car on Friday. My estimator called me the same day and got me in for an estimate the same day too. I dropped my car off Monday and had it back by Wednesday. My estimator even set me up with my rental car so I didn't have to worry about it. So happy with my entire experience!
Rita O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent customer communication, as well as always received a email on daily basis to understand the process. Very happy with work. Front desk staff very cordial. High rating to Jason Fraizer and his staff.
Fn Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They did great work and the people were very nice and very professional appreciate the good work
Edwin L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Matt did a great job at keeping me updated on my car along with the technicians who worked on it.
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Matt was a great help and kept me updated on what was going on. Thanks Matt!
Trista T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great service
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Matthew did a great job handling my claim. He goes above and beyond to accommodate anything that might come up and he goes out of his way to ensure that all my questions are answered so that I am always well informed about the process.
Tsivia W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Matt my estimator did a wonderful job exceeded expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications