Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

COLLEEN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/13/2019
Matthew communicated well with me every step of the way. He helped me obtain a rental while I waited for repairs to be completed. Car was returned to me better than I expected. Thanks
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Awesome customer service. My car looks brand new????
DANIEL G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
I appreciated the daily update status of the repair progress via text. Repair looks really good. Good job!
JUDY F.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Job was done quickly and it looks great!
SUSAN W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/13/2019
Did a great job! And within time estimate.
RITA P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Everyone was very accommodating. It was a very good experience.
Sheri K.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Chris was excellent to work with. Job well done!
Mark Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
You guys did a great job thank you so much
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Excellent job
Vicki J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very professional
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was very professional an experience was not as bad as I thought it would be haha
Karla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Loved the quote by app.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Matt did a great just b of keeping me informed of the progress with my car
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Matt Derrington was a great contact and communicated well with me and worked around several kinks in my schedule. It was a godsend to have my car delivered straight to me. The work was done well, and my car was spotless when I got it back. Thanks for the diligent work.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Matthew and Luke were awesome. Luke's attention to detail was extremely appreciative. I was extremely happy. All around very good service and experience.
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
The service was professional and the car looks great. I would recommend I will will recommend this body shop.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/2/2018
Took longer than expected for the job to be completed. Communication was good at beginning of service and then zero communication as the job wrapped up. We had to call several times to actually confirm job was complete. Information provided electronically was delayed in final delivery time. We showed up one evening, since the status was set for delivery and the car wasn't ready. When we finally did pick up the car, noticed an area on the body that was not supposed to have any work and there were 2 fresh marks that scratched past the paint. It was evident it occurred when the bumper was being placed back on the car. The employee touched it up with paint. But, who knows if that will cause deterioration later. Headlights were also not level, even though we asked if that was completed and they told us yes. The car had an alignment completed and after we left, the car was still pulling to the left.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Matt went above and beyond helping me out for the process.
Mikhi H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
I worked with Matthew he was excilent he Called kept me updated and when he could not answer he would always return calls, people like him are why we can trust this company he went above and beyond to show he cared.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very quick, pleasant service. My car looks brand new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications