Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2021
I Highly recommend this Collision repair company. They are the best around!!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
Thanks
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
Thanks
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
Thanks so much for all your help.
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/16/2020
The people at Wells did a great job. They kept me up to date on what was going on with my truck. Everyone was professional and courteous.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
They did a professional job from start to finish. They called daily to let you know what stage of repair the vehicle was at. I would definitely recommend them. Great job!
Estelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2020
The repairs were great and quick. I would highly recommend them.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Great job Nothing less than we would expect from Moody Collision ????
Banerjee T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Thanks for a great job with the car and the cleaning up afterward too. I really appreciate it.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/29/2020
Waiting for one last part to be delivered.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Great staff! Very pleased would definitely recommend!
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
We were very happy with your service... You did an excellent job restoring our vehicle, keeping us updated during the process & definitely would recommend Moody’s! We appreciate your service greatly!!
Clifford O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
The team at Moody's in Wells listened to my concerns with the repair and did a great job fixing the issue. Thank you!
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
Thank you for your professionalism and attention to detail! My Jeep is back to herself ????
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2020
I miss appreciate the line of communication I thoughtfulness. I felt my car was in good hands and got even more attention than I expected with the rear bumper replaced and tire cover painted. I feel like you went the extra step and even cleaned my Weathertec floor mats, unless I am mistaken.
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Thanks for cleaning the interior and exterior of the car! The car looked brand new when we picked it up.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I would not have work done anywhere else . The customer service was second to none.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service. Employees first claas.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2018
Thank you for being honest about the delays of the repair. It’s nice to work with an accountable team! Love have long my car back :)
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
We were treated with the utmost consideration from the moment I called just after an accident while on vacation. Every single person we spoke with could not have been more caring and professional. Don kept us up to date as the work was completed on our vehicle, and if you could clone Tameka you’d have a gold mine! She was absolutely great. Thanks to everyone at Moody’s!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications