Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Thanks for cleaning the interior and exterior of the car! The car looked brand new when we picked it up.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I would not have work done anywhere else . The customer service was second to none.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service. Employees first claas.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2018
Thank you for being honest about the delays of the repair. It’s nice to work with an accountable team! Love have long my car back :)
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
We were treated with the utmost consideration from the moment I called just after an accident while on vacation. Every single person we spoke with could not have been more caring and professional. Don kept us up to date as the work was completed on our vehicle, and if you could clone Tameka you’d have a gold mine! She was absolutely great. Thanks to everyone at Moody’s!
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Not only was the body work completed with perfection, the whole car was cleaned inside and out!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Tameka is a treasure; she explained everything clearly, took care of my rental car, dealt with my insurance carrier, and is sincerely friendly! And my car looks great and was returned clean. Thanks.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thanks for all your help and support, my truck looks great and the whole experience at Moody's was positive.
Mac's Carentry.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
They did complete the job on time and the quality was good, but getting to that point was not easy. My truck sat there for 3 days without anything being done because the had ordered the wrong part.They did not order by the vin number but the part number they looked up and ordered the part for a 6ft bed instead of an 8 ft bed. I am the one that called and made sure that the right part was going to be sent. I feel that if I had not stayed on top of things I would not have gotten my truck back when said. I had also stopped in to see what was happening an was told that the part would be there that afternoon and that the young lady that worked there was going to call and check what was happening. But when I left she left right after I did and did not make the call, I called the parts supplier and found out that they had not called the order in intime to make that afternoon truck and that it would be shipped the next morning. I just feel that I was given the run around and if I had not kept on top of things that it would have been delayed. I was told by a couple people I should not have gone there. We were going to have our car fixed there but will not now.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Quick. Constant communication and updates.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/29/2018
The repair took much longer than originally stated. The manager was very conscientious about the communication though. So I greatly appreciated that effort.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Thanks for your help
E C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/26/2018
My husband, E. **** Connolly, and I, Pam Richards, were told that my car could be brought in on 3/12, would be ready for pick up on 3/16 and that it would be taken by flatbed from Portland to Wells. On 3/15 I called and spoke with a very kind Tamika and let her know I needed thE C
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
great team and excellent work thanks
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great service
George &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
A job very well done indeed!!! Thank you all for the excellent work and for the very caring atmosphere you present. It was an easy, no worry experience. Thank you !!
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Efficient, pleasant, job well done.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Thank you for your excellent service and workmanship!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Don was extremely helpful and informative. I appreciated the ongoing communication and photos of progress through out this process.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Wells,ME Moody collision Shop was great. It took me over 2 yrs to find one that I trusted. Everyone was so friendly and professional, I wiil recommend them to everyone! Thanks so much!! Michelle F

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications