Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Great work, very helpful and friendly.
Thanh H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Was great , I feel like a new person driving my car. They have a great staff and excellent service .
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Fast, efficient service. The employees were helpful. The whole experience was pleasant.
Tia Jason.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Fast and professional! I would recommend service king to a friend or relative!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
9/28/2018
I did not accept vehicle yet. Very disappointed with service king. To many issue to address in this forum.
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
My car looks almost brand new. Thank you!
Keara C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They made it so easy to get what I needed done. The customer service was great and they were so nice. The text updates were helpful as well!
Della M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Amazing job, amazing people. Best experience I've had. Keep me updated with calls and texts
James E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I have had many accidents during my many years of driving. I have never been treated so friendly and professionally as I was with your staff . I had daily updates either by phone , email ,or message . You and your staff are the best I have ever seen in the industry . . I will have no problem recommending you to anyone needing your services .
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Awesome service
Keanfor O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Exceptional Service
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Job well done.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
My expierence with Service King was a pleasure from start to finish. Victoria Vendlinger was warm with her welcome and EXTREMELY knowledgeable and informative when explaining the repair process to me. The text updates were helpful with keeping me “in the loop” as to where my vehicle was in the repair process and Joel giving me the final confirmation call to let me know my car was finished and ready for pick up. My vehicle was cleaned outside and inside and what a FANTASTIC job the detail guy did to remove all of the dog hair from the carpet!!! Quite the unexpected perk! Thank you SERVICE KING????
Lacey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Repair took longer than expected, which increased the cost of my rental. Customer service was excellent with relaying information and my repair.
Jonette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Other than being completely in the insurance companies pocket the service and quality of the repair was fantastic.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you. My car looks great.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Every thing went perfect with the service and repair. I was very happy with the staff especially Jason who did a great job keeping me informed with the cars progress.
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Quick fast very good service i was satisfied
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Staff was very friendly and thoroughly explained what would be done and answered all of my questions. The car was done three days earlier than expected.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks for the daily texts.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications