Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
It was a very easy and stressless experience
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
The repairs took longer than I expected and when I finally picked up the vehicle the check engine light was on. They said it was a Evap code and it wasn't their fault, even though the light had not been on previously. Also a tech named Greg was holding my keys in his mouth and then handed them to me.
Christie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great service and done in a very short period of time.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They employees were very helpful and friendly since this was my first accident
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The hole team did a great job.
Cecila Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent customer service! Nice, fast, honest. Certainly, I will recommend it!
Dina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Victoria was very helpful in keeping me up-to-date on my car status and on the repairs to my car.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Victoria was not only showed kindness and caring, but she answered all my questions and alleviated all my concerns. She is gem. Additionally,I am completely satisfied with the repair work. Job well done. Thank you!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
Car looks terrible. Small indents all over both door on drivers side and black contact like plastic near window is bubbled and uneven. Also was pulled over by police twice after picking up car driving home. No stickers on windshield. My car was far from being professionally repaired. Very frustrated and disappointed in repairs.
Edmund F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Nice people and good kob
Bert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
A+++
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
From start to finish, my experience with Service King was nothing short of exceptional customer service. Jason was extremely thorough with explaining the entire process. I loved getting daily text updates on my Maxima. Best part? Learning that yinz clean out the interior as a courtesy?! Coming from a widow who works 60+ hours each week, that was enough to make me cry. The cleanliness of my interior is the last thing on my mind when I have a free minute to do anything. I will recommend in the future to friends, family, and colleagues. Side note: yinz must make a lot of money off of accidents that happen right in front of your entrance because that tight there is terrible to get in and out of. Smart business decision on whoever decided to build a body shop right there.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Terrific :)
Jamie V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
John and Victoria were great to work with. Thank you!!!
Grahm L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Service king was great, the same can not be said about gieco
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Staff was awesome! Seriously, everyone was very nice, accommodating, and frequently keeping me up to date about the progress of my vehicle.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Jason was super. I called and had an appt for my car within 3 days. And he worked around my schedule. The car looks great. I will highly recommend Service King Geico and Enterprise were super too I love the one stop shop. Very Happy, BARB LAHEY
Marybeth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Staff made this really inconvenient experience as easy and seamless as possible. Great job with communication and efficient work delivery
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great customer service. Justin (I think that was his name working front desk) was great Very friendly and kept me up dated
Stevie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service all around. Made this whole experience very simple, quick and convenient. Car is good as new! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications