Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The text message updates are great! I knew when to expect the job to be done and it was even done a day early!
Ravi P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
We were very impressed by your customer service & the quality of the work. Both were top notch. This is probably the best car repair I have experienced in my 40 years of driving. We were particularly impressed how you kept us appraised on a daily basis & that the work was completed a week ahead of schedule. You should be proud of running such a high class operation.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/16/2019
Car was not cleaned, backseats specially, upon return
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Boy, service king was great at keeping us updated through the entire process. The car was done early and Jason went above and beyond to make everything work
Suresh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Service was good ..
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/4/2019
Fix your system that keeps sending out text messages with the wrong pick up date.
John P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Great work and customer service!!
Randall E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great service. Will highly recommend it to anyone.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Everything ran extremely smoothly, the staff was helpful & professional & the workmanship was very good. All in all, it was a great experience, given the situation. Enterprise car rental was a great addition. I won’t hesitate to recommend this establishment to anyone needing repairs!
Dolores H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/27/2019
Service was excellent until my vehicle got hit by Enterprise Rental while it was in your possession being repaired. Disappointing!
Maureenrajesh N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Fantastic service, speed, and communication. Could not have improved on anything!
Darnell C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/23/2019
My only concern was that when I received my vehicle back upon repair the seats were very dirty and stained. When I dropped my car off they were next to spotless.
Debra Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
I was very impressed the whole time, they had my vehicle. I appreciated the updated information during the time they had my vehicle. And even when I went to pick up my vehicle and they walked me through everything!! Thank you. Nice doing business with Service King!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/21/2019
Our air conditioner didn’t work on the way home, which was a bit of a bummer. Might just be weird from not being driven for a month, so we’re going to give it a few days before asking you guys to take a look at it.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
I appreciated the text updates!
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Very satisfied
Ye Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/3/2019
One spot was neglected and nothing was done to fix it.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2019
I had a situation where I needed my truck back earlier in order to move my daughter to Philadelphia. Service King got my car back to me earlier and allowed me to use the truck to move her in. Thanks Service King!
Ileen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2019
Excellent service. Rated a 10
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/31/2019
There was damage on passenger side dense rhat was not there when I left my car and since I signed a paper . Staying it was there . Which I know it wasn't. You won't fix it and I have to submit another claim

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications