Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keara C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They made it so easy to get what I needed done. The customer service was great and they were so nice. The text updates were helpful as well!
Della M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Amazing job, amazing people. Best experience I've had. Keep me updated with calls and texts
James E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I have had many accidents during my many years of driving. I have never been treated so friendly and professionally as I was with your staff . I had daily updates either by phone , email ,or message . You and your staff are the best I have ever seen in the industry . . I will have no problem recommending you to anyone needing your services .
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Awesome service
Keanfor O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Exceptional Service
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Job well done.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
My expierence with Service King was a pleasure from start to finish. Victoria Vendlinger was warm with her welcome and EXTREMELY knowledgeable and informative when explaining the repair process to me. The text updates were helpful with keeping me “in the loop” as to where my vehicle was in the repair process and Joel giving me the final confirmation call to let me know my car was finished and ready for pick up. My vehicle was cleaned outside and inside and what a FANTASTIC job the detail guy did to remove all of the dog hair from the carpet!!! Quite the unexpected perk! Thank you SERVICE KING????
Lacey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Repair took longer than expected, which increased the cost of my rental. Customer service was excellent with relaying information and my repair.
Jonette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Other than being completely in the insurance companies pocket the service and quality of the repair was fantastic.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you. My car looks great.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Every thing went perfect with the service and repair. I was very happy with the staff especially Jason who did a great job keeping me informed with the cars progress.
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Quick fast very good service i was satisfied
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Staff was very friendly and thoroughly explained what would be done and answered all of my questions. The car was done three days earlier than expected.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks for the daily texts.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Kept in regular contact throughout the process. Finished early. Car looks like new. Great work!
Fabhil S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Thank you very much for your repairing and completing the back of car but some other little issues including scratch in front of car that is not found before accident probably because of towing or other reason. I will come to your office about these things. Best regards>
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
The delightful girl that does the intake and outgoing paperwork at etna is awesome..i think her name is Veronica.. she has a very demanding job and is very good at it while maintaining composure with the clients.. very people friendly..If you are wise you will hold on to her (she deserves a raise and promotion)..Jason was very nice also, although I didn't have as much dealings with him as I did with Veronica..My experience was very pleasant with your company and I would recommend you to other people..
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
It was a very easy and stressless experience
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Joel was SO nice... and very helpful and his work on my Hyundai turned out more than perfect! Thanks so much for fixing my car :)
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Service King was amazing! Great, kind people who made it their goal to fix my car to the best of their ability! Would definitely recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications