Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Really impressive service and repairs!
Stefanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised when they finished repairing my car a day early. Highly recommend going to this location.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Delivered on day promised
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Our car was thoroughly repaired, and returned in better condition than when we dropped it off. Thank you.
Kelvin G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great team. Very happy with service. Will recommend .
Mia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Michael was so kind. I liked how I was updated each day while my car was in repair. This team did a wonderful job. I would recommend this repair shop to anyone.
Tariq W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Freindly and professional people. Got my vehicle done sooner than what I was told and my car looks like it never was in an accident. Great service!!
Alyssa K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
My car hasn’t looked this good since I bought it! Thank you so much for your attentive and thorough repair.
Julian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
There is still a small mark where the car was fixed. It is not completely perfect.
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I really appreciated the coordination/relationship between Service King and Geico. I was communicated with frequently. All my questions were answered. Representatives were patient. One of my best experiences with car repairs ever.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Professional staff, top quality work. Awesome you guys cleaned the inside and outside of my car. Thank you
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thanks!!
Sandi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I like that they texted updates
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
I was told vehicle would be done the 10th got it back the 11th an also there is a small dent in rear I know nothing of very small
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Amazing service
Sallie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I would recommend Service King to my family & friends.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent customer service and communication. My service was covered by other insurance but I will definitely use for myself if necessary.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Outstanding repair. As good as new. You cannot tell that there were any damages. Thank you so much.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Customer service was great and so far very pleased with quality of work on my vehicle.
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Friendly and quick service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications