Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thanks to Doug for taking good care of me and our car.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
the job was will done.
Penny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great Service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Good communication, updates daily..fully explained work completed
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
The service team did an awesome job. They keep you informed& listen to your concerns. My jeep looks fantastic& was finished in a reasonable amount of time. There customer service is excellent. I would recommend Services King to friends& family cause I know they are in good hands. And a special thank you to Doug.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service!! I really appreciated the daily updates on the status of my vehicle. The entire process went smoothly from start to finish. I am very satisfied with the sevice and the work that was done on my car. I would highly recommend Service King to family and friends. The name says it all !!!
Harry F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The quality of the work is excellent and they completed the job ahead of schedule. Very pleased.
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful. The service was done fast, well, and clean. Definitely lives up to the reputation.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Doug is the man. You guys are great, I would highly recommend your service.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Very accommodating, and are not satisfied until you are!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Fast, efficient and quality work
Jining Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Service is satisfactory. Speed is good.
Amber .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Fantastic service, especially from the gentleman that handled my car and communication. Will definitely come back (if I have to)
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
True collision made the entire process of getting my car repaired easy and hassle free. They were great to work with, explained everything and the whole process thoroughly, and were very friendly. I would absolutely return here in the future and recommend them!
Sergiy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very mediocre paint job inside the door frame. Not very smooth with scratches coming through. Also found a long scratch on the drivers side that wasnt there before I dropped the car off. Im very disappointed in your services
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It was great working with you and I had a very pleasant experience. I will definitely recommend your company.
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They got my car in for an estimate and repair in record time. I am very pleased with the quality and ease of service.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jeff & Doug did a fantastic job of coordinating the repairs to my vehicle.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Service was amazing and very time efficient . Doug and Jeff were awesome to deal with and would recommend true collision to anyone looking for a repair!!
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
True collision was wonderful!! I brought my car in for an estimate and they were able to fix it the next day. They had great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications