Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rogeranna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The experience was great the service and quality of the work was superb.
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
Took car there to get damage fixed on my bumper and the bottom of my lift gate. Before it got drop off my lift gate has a button you have to push for it to close worked . After the work was done it doesn't work. Inform them of this and now try to say it didn't work when bought in, mind you I just used it before it got drop off. But magically it doesn't work now. So now they trying to say maybe because of the accident but it was working after and the damage to the lift gate was minor. Worsted experience I ever had with a body shop. Wouldn't recommend anyone to this place.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The staff was friendly and easy to with, which was appreciated.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Absolutely my best experience ever with a car repair. Service was speedy, excellent and superior. They really took extra steps to make it easy!
Timothy Rogers.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Very much like the complimentary detailing!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everything looks great and you can’t even tell my car was in an accident. Everything went smoothly and fast. Would highly recommend.
Olivia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Jason was awesome! He was really friendly and made the whole process (and my first ever need for a body shop) very easy. I told him myself, he’s the nicest person I never want to see again
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Awesome
Ibrahim A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You did a Good job , I'm happy with the service.
Kimseungmee C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
It was awesome experience. Thanks and please keep up the good work.
Katelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank you!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Service King did an excellent job on my vehicle, they kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.
Lisaanthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
This was our second time using Service King. I will strongly recommend them to anyone who has the need for car repair. They do the work in a timely and in the most professional manner. Your car looks like it did when you took it from the dealer.
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent and friendly customer service. Great communication also. Very customer focused business. Much appreciated. Will recommend to others.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I appreciate the updates along the way. 1st class customer service the whole way thru
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Everyone was so pleasant to work with. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Outstanding service and was kept informed by staff members all along the way ty
Patti E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The group at Service King was very thorough and very efficient in getting the work done on time and the car looks like new
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Car looks great, they did an awesome job keeping me up to date on the progress. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Debbylain M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Couldn't be happier with the service received, thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications