Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Saxxon R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You guys did an amazing job!! Thankyou So much
Natasha F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Jodi did an amazing job keeping me informed on the status of my repairs. Car crafters did an amazing repairing and cleaning my vehicle. I am truly pleased, Five star rated service
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
My car looks great and I appreciate that I was kept up to date on the progress.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I appreciated Rachel’s updates on the repair progress
Bertha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The motto you have as it never happened is true. Please thank all who had a part in the repair of my car.
Mister B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Something that means a lot to me is customer service and Car Crafters has great customer service. And their work is excellent as well as speedy. I would refer a friend to Car Crafters Veranda a heart beat
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Jodi was very helpful and not only letting me know and keeping me updated with what was going on with my vehicle but also making sure that I was able to get whatever accommodations I needed while my vehicle was getting work done. Excellent customer service thank you Jody
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Floor mats were in the bed of the truck. Other than that, awesome work.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
It was a really great job!
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/31/2018
After returning my vehicle a second time to have additional body work done and to fix the shake in the truck for a second time, it is still not corrected! I took the truck to alamogordo this weekend and there is still a vibration or shake that was not in this brand new truck prior to the accident! I will be calling Geico because twice I have informed Carcrafters either a rim on the side I was hit or one or both the tires on the driver side that hit the curb have rims that are bent are or the axle is bent on the side I was hit?! That vibration is felt at 75-76 mph and AGAIN was not there before the accident!
Larissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Car Crafters did a great job on our repair. The job took longer than they originally told us it would but we are pleased with the work. They also kept us informed on the process. Thank you for the great customer service as well. Very easy process from start to finish!
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I liked how they said car would be done by a certain day and it was They keep me informed the entire time and did a fantastic job on the repair
Sameth O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
I was so happy to see how they took great care of my car as if it was their car. I really appreciate them cleaning and detailing my car. I have never had that before. I’m very grateful. Thanks for a job well done.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
My repair was handled with professionalism and excellent customer service. The repair itself was perfect from what I can see.
Florence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
i was in the hospital while they fixed my truck; and that was after re-scheduling 2 or 3 times-- never one single complaint or remark, just did an above and beyond fantastic job-- the finish makes it look almost brand new! forever grateful, f l **** in rio rancho
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Professional,friendly and fast
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very professional - job was completed 4 days early & they completely detailed my car. I would use these guys again.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
It took two weeks and a total redo of paint it was full of bubbles! Surprised it passed inspection for me to pick up two days ago! But it looked great finally when I got it today.
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Wonderful jobs thank you
Melody A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everyone was very professional and courteous. I enjoyed the updates and how nice my car looked when I picked it up. Picking the car was very quick. Everything was ready to go. Greatly appreciate that. The whole experience was very relaxing and I did not have to worry about anything. Everything was taken care of.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications