Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I took my car to Car Crafters having seen some of the work the shops produce, from what I have looked over of the work it looks immaculate. I was also extremely satisfied with the communication I received through out the repairs both with the calls and text messages. I will gladly recommend Car Crafters based upon my experience with this repair.
Valerie Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
Car was really dusty on the inside; there was white dust everywhere. The mess should have been cleaned up. I didn't leave it with white dust everywhere and the employees should clean up after themselves. .
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent job, only one minor complaint. Inside of vehicle had lots of sanding dust and residue, outside was clean though. Overall, I am happy with the results!
Christie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Beautiful job. Thank you!
Rolando R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The team did a great job! Very professional.
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everyone was incredible, the customer care was beyond what I could of asked for. The quality and speed in which my vehicle was repaired and delivered immaculate in condition and clean. Excellent job guys. Keep up the great work. I will spread the word.
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I appreciated Bobby and the staff working hard to get my car up and running and back in shape. Although I didn't get my car back at the expected time due to a delay in parts, I'm thankful they prioritize safety and getting the job done right. Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Loved the work that car craters did on my vehicle. They took the time to text me on a daily basis about the status of my vehicle. Also all of the workers were very friendly towards me and my family. Thank you so much car crafters, I will definitely tell my friends and family about the amazing work you all do!
Garrick H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very impressed with the service we got at this particular Car Crafters. Bobby and Chris were very helpful and courteous every step of the way. We didn't have to worry about any part of the process involved in getting our vehicle repaired as we were updated regularly by text. Our vehicle was even washed when we picked it up. We are happy customers and we will be going back as well as recommending them to our friends and family.
Roxanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Just totally amazed of how the wrk was done, like it was brand new ????. I would recommend car crafters to anyone who needs the job done "Right". Again Thank You all who had a hand in fixing my Vehicle
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The team I worked with was great and had amazing customer service.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Couldn't have been better. Thank you.
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very professional service. The manager was great!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They made me feel like a valued customer. Professional and personable. They are a great group of people. If I should need my car worked on in the future I will definitely go back to Cat Crafters.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications