Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Overall I’m very satisfied with the service I was provided with. I thought my car was gonna take a long time to repair but in a week and a half my car was completed. Thank you
LISA H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great service!
Jenna R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Sid was awesome
Bianka S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Sid was a great person to work with. Everything was done in such a timely matter. There were no issues with the experience with you all as a company. Definitely will use you again if needed and will be recommending to whoever may need you as well.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very pleasant & professional Kept me updated via text
Luz C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
10/19/2019
My daughter had problems driving it back to Silver City it kept pulling out n her wanting to die. She made it as far as Hatch then we had to trainer it to Deming.
Alice T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Fabulous and efficient service , over and above what was expected . Especially Sid at Vetanda rd in Rio Rancho , New Nexico Pls give him a raise !
JASON I.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Sid Scheer was great to work with during the repair of my vehicle. He was informative and got back to me promptly with any questions or updates on my vehicle. My vehicle looks fantastic. These are the reasons I always recommend Car Crafters.
Scott Y.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Sid and everyone else there were really great, knowledgeable, friendly, and did an excellent job. Updates by text during the process were a great feature as status could be easily ascertained with no effort on my part. Would definitely recommend Car Crafters to anyone I know.
ERICH S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I want to thank Car Crafters from the bottom of my heart. Their services and work were as close to perfect as humans can be. They constantly kept me accurately updated about my repairs and took ample time to answer any and all questions I had. And the work.. they made my truck look better than when it came home from the dealer! The repairs were absolutely outstanding. The staff, especially sid was a personable and confident expert. I never, in my whole life of 28 years experienced better service from any sector of business or industry. If you need your vehicle repaired DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! CAR CRAFTERS ON VERANDA IN RIO RANCHO IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!
Eunes R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Excellent
Kelli P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great job, my car looks better then it did before the accident!!
Yuqin Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great work and great customer services
JAMES K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I Would Highly recommend CarCrafters to anyone who needs repairs
CLIFFORD C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
I ecstatic on the exceptional job the Car Crafters did in resurrecting my damage RAM 3500 Dully truck. All the personnel involved were extremely positive, courtesy, and went out of their way to ensure that I was more than satisfied from the top down, administration, and the technicians that were involve in the reconstitution of my RAM. I left with a big smile on my face and I saw that the folks at Car Crafters also had big smiles and took pride in their work. The team did a magnificent job and warrant a resounding "WELL DONE"
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
prompt, attentive, professional, extra-mile helpful with rides, even a ride to the airport Only regret that we don't have regular need to deal with Sid and staff - - we hope! But we will never go anywhere else for this service.
Diane Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
I am just so happy with the work your team did. My car looks better than ever!! I was completely distraught after the estimator forewarned me that it did not look good & I feared it would be deemed totaled. Thank you so much for the excellent work & professionalism of Sid & your team. You are by far the best! Thank you again!
Adelina H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Exceptional service and excellent customer care,thank you!!
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
8/22/2019
Kudos to your team...I would especially like to commend Sid for exceptional communication skills and feedback. He was professional, timely, and also has an excellent and positive demeanor that makes the exchanges very pleasant. I would also like to thank the mechanic as Sid did let me know how he was very thorough and double checked his work. I had an overall exceptional experience which gives me even more trust that the car was repaired very well. It certainly looks good and drives well at first try. Please thank your staff, in my estimation, your company is very fortunate to have them...it is not so easy to find such good customer service these days! Most sincerely, Rhonda S
HARRY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Great Technical Job and Great People Skills--- A No Stress Expweience. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications