Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Excellent job, the staff is friendly and professional. Would highly recommend!
Pradeep T.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Job well done
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I can honesty say that everyone including the Enterprise rental center staff exceeded my expectations were very professional and thorough.I thought I would have to point out some area that needed addressing but the completed work was fabulous .Thank You
Nastassja M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Another job well done! 5 star customer service all the way.
Leobarda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The check-in and chec- out was extremely quick. My car was repaired in a week. They even had my car washed! I am glad a chose Helfan Dodnge for my body work. I will gladly choose them again!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Vern was very informative and helpful through the entire process. I am very happy with the repairs and the paint job. The new tires and front bumper made my car look brand new. Fell in love with it all over again! Thank you guys so much.
Wade K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Chuck was great! Thank you
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent customer service and simplified communications process using technology. Getting in a wreck is no fun but you guys made the repair process as painless as it can be.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Even though there was an unexpected delay, we appreciated being notified and kept informed.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Vern always kept us informed of the status of the repairs. He went above and beyond our expectations.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Was out quicker than expected
Alexandro G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Thanks Vern! Outstanding work and customer service. Very much appreciated!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
This was the fifth time Helfman has repaired collision damage on one of our vehicles. This includes Jeep and Lexus vehicles. Every job has been completely satisfactory. The work was done as promised. Everyone is very professional, courteous and friendly. This time Jeff kept in touch to schedule my repair and provide a loaner. Vern took my Compass in and kept me advised on the status on the repair with daily calls and email status reports. I will recommend Helfman to anyone.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Your team went above and beyond in helping us.
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great job and I would highly recommend Helfman Collision Center!
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everything was done well. Hard to tell there was ever a problem with the car. I noticed the tire pressure was a little low, but everything else seems to check out.
Harendra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
We were informed of the work during the repair process which was very helpful.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
So nice. Garland called me frequently to give me updates and I really did appreciate that. My Range Rover looks fantastic! I will definitely have Helfman do any and all body work in the future.
Janelle F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Over all from the beginning to picking up my car after the repair....... Excellent.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very friendly and professional I am very happy with the work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications