Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
This was the fifth time Helfman has repaired collision damage on one of our vehicles. This includes Jeep and Lexus vehicles. Every job has been completely satisfactory. The work was done as promised. Everyone is very professional, courteous and friendly. This time Jeff kept in touch to schedule my repair and provide a loaner. Vern took my Compass in and kept me advised on the status on the repair with daily calls and email status reports. I will recommend Helfman to anyone.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Your team went above and beyond in helping us.
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great job and I would highly recommend Helfman Collision Center!
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everything was done well. Hard to tell there was ever a problem with the car. I noticed the tire pressure was a little low, but everything else seems to check out.
Harendra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
We were informed of the work during the repair process which was very helpful.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
So nice. Garland called me frequently to give me updates and I really did appreciate that. My Range Rover looks fantastic! I will definitely have Helfman do any and all body work in the future.
Janelle F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Over all from the beginning to picking up my car after the repair....... Excellent.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very friendly and professional I am very happy with the work.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job on the paint job
Olga I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Positive experience overall. Very good follow up and communication via email and phone calls.
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The technician that worked on my car went above and beyond to get it done and back to me extraordinarily quick. He deserves some recognition for it.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
very good at updates
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Maria and Chuck were great through the entire repair of my car. Maria kept me well informed of the repair status as requested and Chuck was able to get me in and out the door within 20 minutes after all was completed. Thanks again!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Initial pick up we had a question and check immediately took the truck back addressed our issue and presented us with a beautiful truck the next day. I'm very happy
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Exellant job and highly professional. Will recommend to other people for their needs.
Anson G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Perfect experience! To the extent one can be satisfied after having an accident I couldn't be happier with the service. Daily updates, very helpful answers to questions, polite and responsive. What more could I ask?
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Isaac did great in communicating with me on where they were at in progress with the repairs of my car.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I love your service and repairs. This is the fourth time I have used you for two different cars. wouldn't go anywhere else. Chuck is especially helpful.
Fatima R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Think the repair took longer than I anticipated and I feel like a similar vehicle should have issued for the rental
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Alec was great in communication and made the process very simple and smooth.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications