Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 110 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Maria and Chuck were great through the entire repair of my car. Maria kept me well informed of the repair status as requested and Chuck was able to get me in and out the door within 20 minutes after all was completed. Thanks again!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Initial pick up we had a question and check immediately took the truck back addressed our issue and presented us with a beautiful truck the next day. I'm very happy
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Exellant job and highly professional. Will recommend to other people for their needs.
Anson G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Perfect experience! To the extent one can be satisfied after having an accident I couldn't be happier with the service. Daily updates, very helpful answers to questions, polite and responsive. What more could I ask?
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Isaac did great in communicating with me on where they were at in progress with the repairs of my car.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I love your service and repairs. This is the fourth time I have used you for two different cars. wouldn't go anywhere else. Chuck is especially helpful.
Fatima R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Think the repair took longer than I anticipated and I feel like a similar vehicle should have issued for the rental
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Alec was great in communication and made the process very simple and smooth.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The entire team was helpful and very nice. Service advisor, Alec Rosenbaum, was very thorough and kept me informed throughout my Jeep repair. He has fantastic customer skills and is very knowledgeable.
Adrian N.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
8/3/2016
Bad service, you take more than one month to repair the car Mr. Alec no answer my calls until I prefer ask in person, is not good to say that Mr.Brian don't take care in my car, that are excuses for me and that means for me workers are unprofessional, Mr. Gabriel give me a lot excuses and it did not fix well check engine light is on & clatsun is not good. Is embarrassing to me that I choose fix my car in the agency because I supposed get a great and professional service. Staff are not professionals, 3 person check my car before I pick up my car, how many more person need to do a great job? Also too expensive, I was thinking you use a original parts but insurance ordered after market, wow it is not a good deal but really I prefer not use your services any more and of course Not recomendation.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
It's is. A wonderful representative. He was always cordial and kept me informed as to the progress of the repair work.
Ugo T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Best service ever
Fanet S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Every thing went very well. Thanks!
Sandyriea B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Helfman made the whole process easy and stress-free from beginning to end. I was kept updated every step of the way, as were my insurance company and the car rental company. The work performed on my vehicle was top notch. I could not have received better service from any other company. Hopefully I will never need repairs from another accident, but if I do I will definitely be bringing my car to Helfman.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Brian Finger, as well as everyone I came in contact with, was very helpful. He did a wonderful job of keeping me informed of the progress on my car so there were no surprises. He was also quick to respond to any questions and made the entire experience was very easy. I would definitely recommend your collision center and use again if the need arises (although I hope I don't have to!)
Business O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Truck repair completed ahead of schedule. Very polite, professional staff.
Charla B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thank-you to Jeff and Ira for great service.
Vicki E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Brian was wonderful and made the experience a good one.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Brian Finger did a great job for me. Thanks James S
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Brian Finger was excellent to work with, made the whole process hassle free from the moment I stepped into the collision center. He was very thorough in his communication during the process and was incredibly clear about every step involved in the repair of my vehicle. My truck looks great. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications