Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CWO JAMES.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
The old adage that people make the business was never more true than at Helfman Collision Repair! From the moment that I walked in, Laura was very professional and efficent. Upon picking up my repaired truck, Ira came out to look at another vehicle of mine that appeared to need repairs? Ira took polishing compound to the scratches in my car and discovered that they came out and my car was as good as new. It doesn't stop there, Chicken followed me home to drop off my second car. On our trip back to the dealership, Chicken told me about his work history and even though he was only part time at Helfman, he told me how much he liked working there and how good they were to him. Are you kidding me; an employee that speaks highly of his employer?? Oh, I almost forgot, my repaired truck is not only perfect, but spotless as well! Thanks to all three Helfman employees!!
Duong T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Ira was great and easy to work with.
PRISCILLA W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Laura was awesome! Very responsive and I appreciated all her updates.
THERESA H.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Laura was amazing. She gave me reasonable expectations and kept me updated throughout the process. Best service we have experienced ever!
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Alec did a great job taking care of me. He processed my claim quickly and efficiently. He even went the extra mile to track down my rental reservation number. Drop and pick up was effortless
JEFFREY H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Ira took care of me. Love that guy! Truck is doing great so far.
JACK Z.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
2 out of 5
10/22/2019
The car was promised to be ready on a certain date (2 and ****/2 weeks), and it was another entire week before ready. Laura was very accomodating but it still was aggravating and inconvenient because of a trip planned months before with that car..
ANGELA M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
From the time I brought my Jeep in the staff were so very helpful and patient and explained exactly what would be done for my Jeep. Upon picking my Jeep up, it was clean, well taken care of, and fixed perfectly. Thank you, Helfman!
WINSOR L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Misleading texts from Carwise were the only problem observed.
Neidra D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
I
LEIGH O.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
2 out of 5
8/30/2019
Freedom tops are covered in black greasy handprints all on the inside portion of my roof in my Jeep. Had to clean it up myself, wasn't particularly happy about it but whatever. Other than that the service was great.
JERRY K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Laura was courteous and efficient. I was kept updated on the progress. I will highly recommend Helfman Collison Center in the future.
JEANE C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Great service
WENDY S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
We had a great experience. Thank you!
JACKIE R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
6/23/2019
Thanks to Laura and all the techs involved with my repair. Everyone at Helfman Collision Center was extremely nice and very helpful.
LARRY J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Kept me apprised of progress. Courtesy and professional.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
My usaa insurance agent Ron was amazing to work with and I would recommend him to a anyone!
Bridgette T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very nice
Sheridan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Kept me updated throughout the repair process. Appreciated the updates.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Really satisfied with the whole experience. Costumer service and service were Excellent! I appreciate everything. Have been highly recommending Helfman for everyone. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications