Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
My usaa insurance agent Ron was amazing to work with and I would recommend him to a anyone!
Bridgette T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very nice
Sheridan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Kept me updated throughout the repair process. Appreciated the updates.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Really satisfied with the whole experience. Costumer service and service were Excellent! I appreciate everything. Have been highly recommending Helfman for everyone. Thank you!!
Ayanda D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent service
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
As always, you're the best. Thanks to all y'all.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/7/2018
I was sorry that a faulty bumper was delivered for replacement and it delayed my repair. Every was so helpful however especially Ron Davis.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Mr Davis who handled my repair experience was very professional and kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
Down one side of my car were these whitish streaks. I now have to take it back again so they can buff them off, plus the time I had to waste for someone to look at it when I came to pick up the car with my 4-year old. It’s a long drive there so it’s frustrating when I have to drive back for something that should have been taken care of before I picked it up. The car was ready 2 days early, maybe they shouldn’t have rushed.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Staff was courteous. Goo rental provided timely. Repair impeccable
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very easy experience
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great service! Thank you. Maria was very helpful and very friendly
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I am so glad that I chose to come to y’all for my car repairs. Ron in particular made the whole process as seamless as possible, and he provided me with regular updates on how things were going. Thank you so much!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Excellent job, the staff is friendly and professional. Would highly recommend!
Pradeep T.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Job well done
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I can honesty say that everyone including the Enterprise rental center staff exceeded my expectations were very professional and thorough.I thought I would have to point out some area that needed addressing but the completed work was fabulous .Thank You
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/1/2018
The sensors in the rear bumper don't work.
Nastassja M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Another job well done! 5 star customer service all the way.
Leobarda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The check-in and chec- out was extremely quick. My car was repaired in a week. They even had my car washed! I am glad a chose Helfan Dodnge for my body work. I will gladly choose them again!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Vern was very informative and helpful through the entire process. I am very happy with the repairs and the paint job. The new tires and front bumper made my car look brand new. Fell in love with it all over again! Thank you guys so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications