Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great job and I would highly recommend Helfman Collision Center!
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everything was done well. Hard to tell there was ever a problem with the car. I noticed the tire pressure was a little low, but everything else seems to check out.
Harendra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
We were informed of the work during the repair process which was very helpful.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
So nice. Garland called me frequently to give me updates and I really did appreciate that. My Range Rover looks fantastic! I will definitely have Helfman do any and all body work in the future.
Janelle F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Over all from the beginning to picking up my car after the repair....... Excellent.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very friendly and professional I am very happy with the work.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job on the paint job
Olga I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Positive experience overall. Very good follow up and communication via email and phone calls.
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The technician that worked on my car went above and beyond to get it done and back to me extraordinarily quick. He deserves some recognition for it.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
very good at updates
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Maria and Chuck were great through the entire repair of my car. Maria kept me well informed of the repair status as requested and Chuck was able to get me in and out the door within 20 minutes after all was completed. Thanks again!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Initial pick up we had a question and check immediately took the truck back addressed our issue and presented us with a beautiful truck the next day. I'm very happy
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Exellant job and highly professional. Will recommend to other people for their needs.
Anson G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Perfect experience! To the extent one can be satisfied after having an accident I couldn't be happier with the service. Daily updates, very helpful answers to questions, polite and responsive. What more could I ask?
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Isaac did great in communicating with me on where they were at in progress with the repairs of my car.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I love your service and repairs. This is the fourth time I have used you for two different cars. wouldn't go anywhere else. Chuck is especially helpful.
Fatima R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Think the repair took longer than I anticipated and I feel like a similar vehicle should have issued for the rental
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Alec was great in communication and made the process very simple and smooth.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The entire team was helpful and very nice. Service advisor, Alec Rosenbaum, was very thorough and kept me informed throughout my Jeep repair. He has fantastic customer skills and is very knowledgeable.
Adrian N.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
8/3/2016
Bad service, you take more than one month to repair the car Mr. Alec no answer my calls until I prefer ask in person, is not good to say that Mr.Brian don't take care in my car, that are excuses for me and that means for me workers are unprofessional, Mr. Gabriel give me a lot excuses and it did not fix well check engine light is on & clatsun is not good. Is embarrassing to me that I choose fix my car in the agency because I supposed get a great and professional service. Staff are not professionals, 3 person check my car before I pick up my car, how many more person need to do a great job? Also too expensive, I was thinking you use a original parts but insurance ordered after market, wow it is not a good deal but really I prefer not use your services any more and of course Not recomendation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications