Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The Customer Service was OUTSTANDING! From the office personnel to the gentlemen working in the shop they were accommodating in every way. Glad I chose CITY SIDE and already spreading the good news to others about their work, prices and their professionalism.
Charnita D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent job, customer service & staff.keep up the great work!!
Byron K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent work a d customer service.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Israel an Derrick were great!
Malcolm W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I am thankful for your completeness and excellence of work. I truly like the commitment of each and every employee and the genuine courtesy also respect they give to each and every customer.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everybody treated us great. And thanks for doing such a great job.
Kiaya N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
I was in an extreme time crunch for getting my car repaired and not only did they meet my deadline but did amazing work on my car. It looked like I just bought my car all over again. Extremely honest, and caring to customers. Would recommend to anyone that needs car repair.
Garret T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Keep up the good work
Celeste M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great work and great customer service!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
i really happy with everything that they did to my daughters car. they were a big blessing to us and will recommend it 1000% of the time
Kyhanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
The City Side team is awesome. I love the timeless of the work and how efficient the team is. They remained professional and courteous and constantly updated me on the progress of the car and without hesitation answered any and every question I had. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else to get my car serviced.
Arturo C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Overall, my experience was excellent. Great communication, updates, and professionalism. I was offered a far better quote from a previous shop. They really do go out of their way to match any competetive price.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
City Side did a great job! I'm 100% satisfied with the repairs! Looks great!!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
The integrity, professionalism and commitment to excellence was quite evident and refreshing
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
I am 100 percent satisfied with the work done on my 3029 BBM X4. I was completely annoyed that someone scratched my car after only having it for 4 months. You were referred to my by Daniel at Auto Beemer and I appreciate the referral. I have been taking my BMW cars to Daniel for years do I trusted his referral and you did not let me down. My car is back to being brand new. I cannot even see that there was a scratch on my car. Not only was the work done to perfection but you even washed it. I would refer anyone to you if they ever needed repair work. Also thank you for your excellent customer service. I was kept in the loop the entire time you had my car.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very pleased with work done on my daughters car. Staff very pleasant and willing to answer all questions. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
Jefferson J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great service! The company and personnel are there to serve you and not the other way around.
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Everything was great . It was a very good experience.
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Everything is working and the parts I didn’t think of buying city side found and kept the price reasonable.
Bernardine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
City Side is the best! Israel patiently walked me through the entire process of getting our car towed and evaluated. Not enough stars!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications