Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

NIA S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
The staff were so friendly and welcoming, the repairs didn’t take long, and my truck looks AMAZING! Will definitely return if I ever need a repair in the future!
ANTHONY C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
You took care of business in a very Professional way. You honored the quoted price and gave a very quick turnaround. I'm thankful and I will refer you to others. God bless you!
MARIA A..
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Thank you for being honest and helping me to make a very difficult decision about my totaled vehicle. Your my body shop for life.
INDIA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Really great job and friendly staff
SANDRA W.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Friendly staff made this a good experience. My car was side swiped while parked and I was 594 miles away from home. I was informed of the repair process by phone calls and text messages. I was offered a ride to the body shop to pick up my vehicle. I’d highly recommend City Side Auto Body. They did an excellent job repairing my car and my car was clean and looked great when I got it back.
TONYA F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
I'm going to Recommend CITY SIDE AUTO BODY to all my family and friends you guy did an awesome job Thank You
LASHAY B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
8/26/2019
City Side Auto Body Shop is the best they took care of me in a timely manner make sure that my vehicle was up and running Within a 6 hour time frame I was very pleased with the service and their professionalism oh and by the way they even gave me lunch I had a great experience with that I had a great time with them while in their shop they made me feel safe and secure they are a very family-oriented shop they give good service and my overall satisfaction was just awesome any work that I need done to my vehicle I will be running over there calling city Side Auto Body Shop help me help me I love you guys thanks for yours work you get a A+ and a five-star review for me if anyone asked about you all I will see you guys in the future thanks for y'all hard work!???? ????????????????????
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Excellent service
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
This was the 2nd time that City Side repaired my vehicle. They were very timely in getting it complete and did an amazing job on all the repairs. The staff was on top of notifying me when my car repairs would be complete and made sure I was happy with the repairs. They made my car look brand new. I would recommend City Side to anyone needing repairs done.
MARIBEL R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
7/24/2019
Nothing short of “Awesome”. thank you!!!
KIRBY P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Very professional and courteous, and good at what they do. I’m pleased with the work I had done on my truck. The work was of really good quality, I feel that they took their time to do the job right. I would definitely recommend City Side and or utilize their services again.
ADRIAN F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
It was a pleasure doing business I’ll be back thanks!
EBONIE G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
The customer service was amazing and very professional. The text message updates are a great feature. The price was affordable and my window looks great. I will definitely recommend City Side Auto Body to everyone I know and if I need anymore auto work they will be my first choice.
ETHHAN C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/24/2019
The work was done in an excellent manner and very timely. The team st Cityside Auto Body was very prompt, professional and welcoming. I highly recommend their services.
TIFFANI H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/22/2019
I have found my new auto repair shop. They were great from start to finish. Great customer service also which is something that many other shops lack! Will definitely recommend them to others.
TERRY R.
Vehicle Make : MERCURY
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Very knowledgeable and courteous
Mac R.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
Great job.
GRETA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
The store was a little far out of our way, but really did quality work, quick turn-around, and were very professional and friendly. I recommend them, and even brought them a second car for repairs. Thank you, City Side!
ANDRE ROMEO.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
5/25/2019
I appreciate a wonderful job you did for my car and my mom truck you will always get my busy a job well done
DEBORAH D.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
I was so shocked at such a great job my car looked brand-new and the customer service was just superb I will always recommend and keep them in mind because they are Top Guns

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications