Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
When I saw my car, I couldn’t believe how good it look. You would have never know it was in an accident, the repair s Were excellent! Thank you so much!
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I did not feel like a number as a customer. They treated me like a friend.
Moire G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I chose City Side Auto Body after searching for body shops near my home. I saw they had great reviews and decided to give them a visit. From the moment I walked in, my questions were answered. Derek provided wonderful customer service and made sure I was kept in the loop about every step of the process. Upon pick up, he thoroughly explained the repairs and their costs. Overall it was a wonderful experience! I highly recommend their body shop!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
I could not be more impressed with the level of attention and just down right make you feel at homeness that I just experienced. I will be back for all my bodywork and paint needs. You have a new customer for life! Mike Williams
Csaa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Fast service repairs completed while I waited.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
CitySide did an excellent job with the repairs to my vehicle. The customer service is top notch. I will definitely be a return customer.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Excellent service. I would highly recommend your service to family and friends.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Please let everyone know they a excellent job and I'm very pleased with their work.????
Jillian G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great work as always. THANK YOU!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great customer service, excellent work!
Julia I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Thank you so much!!
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
Outstanding job best paint and body job Ive had done on a truck I own.
Eugene E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I sought your services based on your YELP rating which the service I received lived up to. I plan to come back to you for further auto body service and I will definitely recommend your services to my friend who are looking for auto body work.
Shenandoah Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great customer service. Excellent job on making sure truck was to my satisfaction
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Your work,as well as, your customer service is unmatched in your profession. Thanks for everything. I will be a return customer.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was very imoressed with servuce I received at City Side Auto Body. Thank You so much.
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Good job thanks
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Awesome awesome super awesome job on my chevy. I couldn't even recognize my car. She looks spanking brand new!!! Thanks city side!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Courteous, efficient, and quality work.
Devin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/24/2017
The work was immaculate I thought I had a new car my kids did not even recognize it it looked brand new. It only took a little longer than anticipated had to make further arrangements for a loaner vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications