Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Customer service is very important to me. The staff went above the call of duty to make sure I was satisfied with their service. My car looks like a new car. GREAT body work and paint job. WELL DONE...I will definitely be back.
****H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent work
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
The truck looks brand new again! I am over joyed, but more important, my girlfriend, whose truck this is, is also happy. Great people, great customer service, finished the truck on time, under budget. Can not say enough great things. They did a fantastic job!
Ashton J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
The repair of my front bumper cover looks amazing on my car. Thank you CitySide. :)
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Good service
Benadette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
The best was service update/arrangement for a ride
David I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work!!
Lateef B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Keep doing what you’ve been doing and your clientele and business will exceed all expectations . I’m definitely going to recommend city side all that are in market for great car care .
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
City kept me informed throughout the process
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. The wash on my vehicle made my truck look like I just bought it.
Delante P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Prompt, honest work
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
When I saw my car, I couldn’t believe how good it look. You would have never know it was in an accident, the repair s Were excellent! Thank you so much!
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I did not feel like a number as a customer. They treated me like a friend.
Moire G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I chose City Side Auto Body after searching for body shops near my home. I saw they had great reviews and decided to give them a visit. From the moment I walked in, my questions were answered. Derek provided wonderful customer service and made sure I was kept in the loop about every step of the process. Upon pick up, he thoroughly explained the repairs and their costs. Overall it was a wonderful experience! I highly recommend their body shop!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
I could not be more impressed with the level of attention and just down right make you feel at homeness that I just experienced. I will be back for all my bodywork and paint needs. You have a new customer for life! Mike Williams
Csaa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Fast service repairs completed while I waited.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
CitySide did an excellent job with the repairs to my vehicle. The customer service is top notch. I will definitely be a return customer.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Excellent service. I would highly recommend your service to family and friends.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Please let everyone know they a excellent job and I'm very pleased with their work.????
Jillian G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great work as always. THANK YOU!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications