Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My experience was awesome, from the moment I walked into the door the staff was friendly, and professional. Really appreciate the owner Derek Inabinet whom assisted with all the transition with insurance coverage ,rental car and update status of repair. I would definitely recommend City Side Auto Body Thanks again Derek
Gregg P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Awesome service! Amazing group of people working here. Fast service but excellent work! Definitely recommend!
Sandra &.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I'm glad that they were able to save my car and make it look and feel like nothing has happened. They are friendly and very customer oriented. I would recommend this body shop to anyone. Thank you again for the great work.
Momodu T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Very professional
Clay W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Excellent customer service and really quick turn around!
Malcolm O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
As a result of your great workmanship it looked like I recieved a new car. TY
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
City side did a wonderful job on my dodge charger, I really appreciate it....and I'll surely recommend them to all my friends and family!!!
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I just want to say that I feel 110% valued as a customer! My car looks great!!! I'm very pleased!!
Milton P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The work and customer service was excellent!
Deirdre B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent service. Kept me abreast of everythimg. Personable, professional and excellent work.
Latanya G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional and helpful. Great service and work. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The professionalism and positive attitudes exhibited amongst all of you.
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I really appreciate the fast service and a great job We be bringing all my future services to you guys and pass on your information to people who need and looking to get wrk done
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
My entire experience was excellent. They took great care of my vehicle!!
Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
I really appreciate your timely service. My car was finished earlier than expected. I liked the status emails that kept updated at all times. In addition, I had not expected you to clean the interior of my car and that was a huge plus. Thank you again and I would definitely use you again as well as refer you to others.
Lashawn O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great services
Abbotts Enterprises.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Great company to work with.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
City Side did a tremendous job.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent Job and quick return.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Car looks brand new!!!! Got my car back on time, clean and looking AMAZING!! Love the personal communication, makes you feel like family. I wish there were more businesses like this. Honest, on time and great craftsmanship!! Definitely going back!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications