Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Outstanding service!!!
Faustina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I'm happy with the job you did.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very thorough. Nice job.
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service. The work was flawless. They made you feel like family!
Anniglo B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent customer service (Derek) and repair work
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
City-side is the best I definitely recommend anyone that does not trust many people to work on there car to come here they are truly a genuine group of professionals. I will not use anyone else!
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Thank you for the FAST, courteous, friendly service. You guys were great to do business with
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Customer service is very important to me. The staff went above the call of duty to make sure I was satisfied with their service. My car looks like a new car. GREAT body work and paint job. WELL DONE...I will definitely be back.
****H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent work
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
The truck looks brand new again! I am over joyed, but more important, my girlfriend, whose truck this is, is also happy. Great people, great customer service, finished the truck on time, under budget. Can not say enough great things. They did a fantastic job!
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great customer service experience and exceptional service on my repair. Would definitely recommend!
Ashton J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
The repair of my front bumper cover looks amazing on my car. Thank you CitySide. :)
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Good service
Benadette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
The best was service update/arrangement for a ride
David I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work!!
Lateef B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Keep doing what you’ve been doing and your clientele and business will exceed all expectations . I’m definitely going to recommend city side all that are in market for great car care .
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
City kept me informed throughout the process
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. The wash on my vehicle made my truck look like I just bought it.
Delante P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Prompt, honest work
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
When I saw my car, I couldn’t believe how good it look. You would have never know it was in an accident, the repair s Were excellent! Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications