Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anniglo B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The staff is great! Responsive, friendly and helpful.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent service at Citywide Auto Service! We really had all of her questions answered and the finished product was outstanding
James H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job
Kyhanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
City Side Auto Body has excellent customer service and were extremely patient and helpful as I navigated through the process of getting my car repaired. They were thorough, informative and I could definitely see that they work as a team.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I'm very pleased with having my car repaired at City Side Auto. Would definitely recommend this shop to other Acura owners.
Albert E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Outstanding service!!!
Faustina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I'm happy with the job you did.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very thorough. Nice job.
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service. The work was flawless. They made you feel like family!
Anniglo B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent customer service (Derek) and repair work
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
City-side is the best I definitely recommend anyone that does not trust many people to work on there car to come here they are truly a genuine group of professionals. I will not use anyone else!
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Thank you for the FAST, courteous, friendly service. You guys were great to do business with
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Customer service is very important to me. The staff went above the call of duty to make sure I was satisfied with their service. My car looks like a new car. GREAT body work and paint job. WELL DONE...I will definitely be back.
****H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent work
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
The truck looks brand new again! I am over joyed, but more important, my girlfriend, whose truck this is, is also happy. Great people, great customer service, finished the truck on time, under budget. Can not say enough great things. They did a fantastic job!
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great customer service experience and exceptional service on my repair. Would definitely recommend!
Ashton J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
The repair of my front bumper cover looks amazing on my car. Thank you CitySide. :)
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Good service
Benadette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
The best was service update/arrangement for a ride
David I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications