Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shenandoah Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great customer service. Excellent job on making sure truck was to my satisfaction
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Your work,as well as, your customer service is unmatched in your profession. Thanks for everything. I will be a return customer.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was very imoressed with servuce I received at City Side Auto Body. Thank You so much.
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Good job thanks
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Awesome awesome super awesome job on my chevy. I couldn't even recognize my car. She looks spanking brand new!!! Thanks city side!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Courteous, efficient, and quality work.
Devin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/24/2017
The work was immaculate I thought I had a new car my kids did not even recognize it it looked brand new. It only took a little longer than anticipated had to make further arrangements for a loaner vehicle.
Gregg P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Amazing work and amazing customer service.
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My experience was awesome, from the moment I walked into the door the staff was friendly, and professional. Really appreciate the owner Derek Inabinet whom assisted with all the transition with insurance coverage ,rental car and update status of repair. I would definitely recommend City Side Auto Body Thanks again Derek
Gregg P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Awesome service! Amazing group of people working here. Fast service but excellent work! Definitely recommend!
Sandra &.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I'm glad that they were able to save my car and make it look and feel like nothing has happened. They are friendly and very customer oriented. I would recommend this body shop to anyone. Thank you again for the great work.
Momodu T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Very professional
Clay W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Excellent customer service and really quick turn around!
Malcolm O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
As a result of your great workmanship it looked like I recieved a new car. TY
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
City side did a wonderful job on my dodge charger, I really appreciate it....and I'll surely recommend them to all my friends and family!!!
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I just want to say that I feel 110% valued as a customer! My car looks great!!! I'm very pleased!!
Milton P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The work and customer service was excellent!
Deirdre B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent service. Kept me abreast of everythimg. Personable, professional and excellent work.
Latanya G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional and helpful. Great service and work. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The professionalism and positive attitudes exhibited amongst all of you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications