Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Job well done and also customer service was very very nice
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Great customer service, beautiful work. Thank you!!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent service. Receiving daily updates on the status of the repair was appreciated. Very friendly staff and their pet dog.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job on my truck I want to thank everyone involved in the repairs.
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The text updates were good and having Enterprise on site was a huge convenience.
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excelent service. Thanks for keeping me informed trough out the process.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Really liked the text updates. Robert was very helpful and informative. The car looks great. Only negatives were the horrible smell of the rental car and that our car was supposed to be finished on Tuesday but was not done until Thursday. I would recommend your services to my friends. Thank you. Carol G
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Fast service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Easy in and out, good workmanship, cleaned up inside and out, shiney.
Vinesh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/17/2018
It took longer time to fix my car and had to pay extra for rental var
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very friendly and professional staff. The whole experience was stress free. Very awesome. I will recommend you to EVERYONE.
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The car turned out great.
Risa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Polite fast and communicative. Thanks!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Entire process is very easy and efficient. The communication is excellent. Outstanding customer service. Thank you
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It was the easiest process from beginning to end! So impressed with the level of service. Perfection!!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Initial communication could have been improved. However, a follow up call to the manager cleared any questions i had.
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Your staff was very friendly and courteous. I felt welcome and had confidence that my car would be in good hands.
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Everyone was very friendly and polite and I like having the text updates.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
So glad to have my car back and to be open on a Saturday for pickup made things so much easier.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I could not be happier with the work and repairs but into fix my truck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications