Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jawad K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent
Sejal D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
No complaints
Kilah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
My electrical system in my car is messing up now, and I can’t open my passenger door from the inside.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was professional, friendly and helpful! Thank you! Having the car vacuumed and washed was above and beyond what is expected. I will be sure to recommend you!
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They did an amazing job repairing my car. It looks great! They kept me up to date with updates every day! Awesome job
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
You guys did an amazing fantastic job on the outside of the car I just wish you could have cleaned up the inside with all the dust that you left.
Rubina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The service is good and the staffs are nice too.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
The car exterior was so dirty when I picked it up. There was dust and dirt spots all over the vehicle.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
There is not enough space to write everything. But I'll give you one short problem. My battery is shot now because of this shop. Apparently they left the lights on for at least 2 days. So it had to be jumped multiple times today. If I need a new battery it's on you.
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job would recommend
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
A car was waiting for me when I droppef my car off. They did an awesome job and cleaned my car. I will recommend 3D to my friends and family. This company has class and integrity. If necessary I will use them again !!!
Heather Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everybody gave excellent services. Nothing to change. Keep up the good work.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everyone in the office was very friendly and repairs were done sooner than expected. Car looks as good as new!
Andi M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Thank you so much for repairing my car. Unfortunately this is the 3rd time. No fault of mine. I’ve even recommended my co-worker to you. You do a great job.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
I like getting updates. 3D makes it run smoothly.
Rc J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
I did not appreciate everything in my trunk being placed in my back seat. There is a white powder all over my black leather seats. If it had to be moved there was a contractors trash bag in my trunk. It would have been more appropriate to put everything in that then put the bag in my back seat. Other than that, I don’t see a problem with the quality of work performed.
Roberto O.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Friendly and accommodating team, efficient and thorough.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Rob Mestichelli was just awesome!!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I found all the staff very straight forward with information with time frames that were realistic. My car was ready 24 hours ahead of the estimate and in perfect shape. Thank you for a great job delivered on-time.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
They did a great job with the car and we have no complaints.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications