Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2020
Amazing service and repairs
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Great and timely service.
Nathaniel R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/8/2020
I’m very happy you stuck to the promise that if I was completely satisfied you would make sure to take care of the problem. I am very happy with the service.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
The repairs were fantastic. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Thank you so much!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
12/18/2019
Awesome customer service beginning as soon as I walked in the door. Really like the text updates, and finished earlier than planned. The car looks great too! I can’t believe you guys touched up the scratches on my bumper at no charge. Thank you!
KATHERINE H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Great job.
Artivan C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Great job and excellent customer service! Couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience. Thank you again!
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
12/6/2019
Glad things were double checked. If anything needed further attention they were happy to please.
Erjia W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
When I came to 3D Collision Center, I was surrounded by warm welcome. People there were so professional and you felt you came to right place to repair the car. The collision center updated me as scheduled and so I knew when the job was done. At the same time, the rental car service is in the same location, you had no worries to drive home. I am strongly recommended customers to visit this location. EJ
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
3D made it easy to drop off the damaged car. It was also great having an Enterprise office on location.
Lora J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
The work was completed within the time quoted and returned cleaned. I was greeted with a warm welcome and when I returned. The location was clean and has complimentary coffee.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
My experience at 3D Collision was exemplary. The communication level was perfect and the service was fast! My car is beautiful and looks better than ever!
LYN C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Everyone was very nice. Great communication and updates on the car. Great job and amazing service.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Your staff was courteous, friendly and well informed...the frequent updates were wonderful! In my work as an interpreter, communication is what I do and I really appreciate when good communication happens!! Thank you to Shannon who was exceptional in this. Oh! And equally important...the quality of the work was great too!! AND you finished ahead of schedule!! Many thanks!
TYLER .
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Everything was great and easy. Thank you!
RAYFIELD C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Well you guys were fantastic everything was great and Timely thank you very much
Noam R.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Team is great. Service to communicate about repair was outstanding. Transition to car rental was very smooth. Repair was done quicker than we thought and with great quality! Thank you 3D Collision team!
Kai W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Keep up the good work.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
My car looked brand new
DONALD W.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everyone was great! Got my car back earlier than anticipated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications