Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/21/2018
The overall body work looks great and I want to thank your staff for being so polite and professional. Two concerns as I pick up my vehicle: First, neither flare is sitting flush on the rear wheelwell. Second (and my main concern), there appears to be heavy circular scratching and apoxy on the front right door. The apoxy should come off but the scratching appears to be from buffing that took place on the right side of the vehicle. I will need to take another look tomorrow in better light as it may be pronounced due to direct light and any coating applied.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
You were extremely informative timeline of the repairs and what to expect when completed!
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Considering it is nor a happy thing to do — the repair and time span were prompt and every one involved kept their promise. Thank you. Anita G
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
one question: what is the best way to care for my new 3D paint job?
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Keep up the GREAT WORK. MY CAR LOOKS PERFECT. THANK YOU ALL.
Girish-kumar S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Nice work,appreo
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Janese, Rob and Pedro were great.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
It was communicated to me for over a week that my car would be finished by Friday at 5pm. I had to call Friday evening since I wanted to pick up my car before the weekend which required me to leave work a little early to get there before closing. I was told it definitely wouldn't be done by Friday evening, only needed a wash, but should be Saturday. Saturday I did not get a call. I call monday morning at 8am, again hoping I can pick it up before work instead of leaving early. I was told I'd get a call right back. 45 minutes later I had to call back on the status and was told that there was still glass work required, then it could be washed. Overall I was not expecting to be without my car for that long and the communication was poor. Just because everything is being paid for by insurance, including my rental, doesn't mean that I don't appreciate having my car back in a timely manner, or at least communication that aligns with when I will actually get it back.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The quality of the work perform wash excellent and the staff kept me updated on a regular basis through the entire process. I would highly recomend 3D Collision Centers!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You guys rocked. Thank you.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Service provided was excellent. The frequent updates which included text messages and phone calls and pictures of the damages definitely added a much appreciated personal touch to the inconvenience of losing our vehicle for a while. The valet service provided was an extra much appreciated bonus. the only glitch was an overcharge by Enterprise (no fault of 3D) which I was quickly able to rectify with a phone call. Thank you for a great experience and you can count on my recommending you (although I hope I never have to) to my friends if the need arises. Thank You.
Monika C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
What an exceptional company. Each employee was beyond nice, highly informative and excelled at customer service. 3DCollison has raised the standard on automobile services. My only suggestion would be to get an entire litter of Conshy's :) Gratefully yours, Monika C
Leon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Job well done and also customer service was very very nice
Sivaraju K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very good work
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Great customer service, beautiful work. Thank you!!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent service. Receiving daily updates on the status of the repair was appreciated. Very friendly staff and their pet dog.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job on my truck I want to thank everyone involved in the repairs.
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The text updates were good and having Enterprise on site was a huge convenience.
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excelent service. Thanks for keeping me informed trough out the process.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Really liked the text updates. Robert was very helpful and informative. The car looks great. Only negatives were the horrible smell of the rental car and that our car was supposed to be finished on Tuesday but was not done until Thursday. I would recommend your services to my friends. Thank you. Carol G

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications