Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/20/2019
The work was done well, but the timing was completely off. Was supposed to be done on a Tuesday but ended up being done on friday. This was the “Express” repair.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
Got a blem in clear or paint on side of repair
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
Two days late in getting done, very poor communication with me during the process of
Minsoo J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everything went smoothly, just a liytle hiccup in the ready date accuracy on the phone update. But overall very satisfied.
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thank you for doing such an amazing job!!! I also was so impressed to find you had cleaned the entire car into pristine shape! I love 3D Auto Body & Collision Center in Conshohocken, and won't hesitate to recommend you to anyone I can! Love you guys! Carole S
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I appreciated the daily updates via text message. The personnel were pfrofessional and attentive at all times.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
They where very informative and kept in the loop about the progress on my vehicle, on Que about time if pick up.and professional.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Professional and helpful
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent repair and customer service! We were given updates on the progress, and Joe did an excellent job of explaining the details and answering all of my questions. We couldn't be happier with service we received!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Rob was very informative and answered my questions completely.
Dominga C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
It was so nice to receive the updates throughout the process. Everyone was so nice and very professional. Would absolutely recommend!
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Your team that I encountered was very professional. I received outstanding service from them and the guys that actually did the work on my var you guys are the bomb. My car has not looked this good sense I brought it. Thank you guys for a job well done.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
The work was excellent and I appreciated the progress updates during the process.
Joel J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/25/2019
When I picked up the car I could not tell where the damage had been
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Very good customer service and results!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very professional & couresty
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/23/2019
There was a mistake made with the rear drivers side door that was supposed to be fixed. They are ordering the part and told me that it will take a day to fix they will order the trim and call me when it is in. There is a film on the windows that did not totally come off with cleaning. I am hoping that it wears off before I have to bring it back if not I hope you have something that can get it off. I was very pleased with the texts I received while my car was in the shop. I found it very convenient and up to date. I also feel that all of your associate are very helpful and have the customers satisfaction in mind when working with them. Special compliments to your receptionist she is very efficient and knows her job. She is an asset to your company
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thanks for your professionalism. Das a 3500$ repairs by Geico with them and was absolutely well done. There was a very small issue that they handle and fix the same day of the repairs had finish. Enterprise are partnering with them and their customer service is on the very top. So I'm very happy and proud to have Geico and his partners like 3D Auto Body & Collision Center.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The staff was wonderful. Always kept me updated on the status of my car everyday. Thank you for the beautiful work done on the repairs that done.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everything was great! The whole process was really easy!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications