Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
My car looked brand new
DONALD W.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Everyone was great! Got my car back earlier than anticipated.
NATALIE K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Loved the girl at the front desk, was very kind and personable
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Staff at 3D Collision Center was very friendly. Always stayed in touch with updates on my vehicles repair progress. Explained thoroughly the process from start to finish. Was a hassle free and seamless transition from rental to my vehicle in which they worked on and finished even before expected date. I am very pleased & satisfied they did an amazing job!
PANDORA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great experience with your company. Status updates were on time. I am very pleased with the completion of the job on my car. Thank You
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great customer service from drop off to pickup. The process was painless and the work completed was A+. I was well informed throughout the process with updates. Thanks for such a pleasant experience.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Excellent work with a great staff. Shannon was very helpful, professional and friendly.
DANIEL F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Will recommend to any friends who ask.
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great team and great work.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
They were all so nice and friendly from dropping off my car to getting a rental all worked out.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
The staff was very friendly. Very important they were fast, simple and make it the situation easy. Very important when you have a lot on your plate. Very pleased!
GEORGE L.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Just one word! Excellent!!! They were also friendly and helpful
CAROLE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Wish it hadn't taken quite so long, but certainly am pleased with the finished product! You guys, and Shannon, really are a pleasure to work with!!! My best to all, CAROLE S
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Great communication, great service and my car looks brand new. Will definitely recommend!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The team kept me up to date on the whole process. Just wished the managed the GM union strike. I know that was beyond their controll. But the good news looks brand new. Really happy with the team and their work.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
10/9/2019
My reverse camera no longer works since the repairs were done. Waiting for a response from 3D after they contact my insurance company.
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Thanks for cleaning up the rims they look much better than before!
MICHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Looks like new. Good communion during process.
AUNDRA F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
They had a very kind and professional staff who kept me updated on every part of the process.
Francine B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Everyone did their jobs very well and communicated everyday with me. 3D did a great job on my car, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone who needs bodywork on their car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications