Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Your body shop did an amazing job! I am very happy and highly recommend your Collison center! Thank you!
Terrell B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
While the work was done well, communications was poor. I was told that it would take a week to repair my car. At the end of the first week, I got a text message saying the work would be finished by the end of the next week, without any explanation of why a weeks delay. At the end of the next week, I was calling and leaving messages, trying to find out if my car would be ready.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
My repairs were completed in the most expert way. My car repair was completed much, much sooner than I would have ever imagined. The car looks brand new. I am so satisfied with Century repair and I will make it a point to recommend Century to anyone. Thanks so much guys. Very professional to say the least.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Excellent service. Larry & Felica are very pleasant & easy to work with. Picked up car...it looked & smelled brand new. Thanks
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great job. Provided regular updates on status.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
Great job,got my vehicle back in a little over 24 hrs.
Tisha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Larry and Felicia went over and above to make me feel like they really cared about me and my vehicle. They met and exceeded my expectations. They worked great with my insurance company and kept me in the loop on everything! The service they showed me is very hard to come by these days and when you find people who gives excellent customer service, the buck stops there! It stops at Century Collision!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent people and service. I’ll be a BMW customer for life as long as this continues.
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I apologize for the delay in responding, computer problem. I/we really appreciate the team work performed by Drew, Dave, and Felicia. They ensured the quality of work performed would encourage our return a later day if needed. Thank you...CWO John Earl Chambers, USAA Member for life.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Customer Service was simply outstanding. I'm not sure if this survey will give me another chance, so I want to give Tim & his team a big "atta boy" for their professionalism and sensitivity. They called me at least once/day with a status, plus texts. IMO you can't over-communicate on things like this because folks get emotional over their vehicles. David Simmons
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Great work exceptional service!
Cwo Glenn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Very fast and great work. I will always have body work done with Century Automotive.
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very professional and great workmanship!
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Tim Bollinger was my estimator and provide top notch service and response. The Collision Center was extremely professional and executed repairs in a timely manner. I was extremely statisfied with the service and greatly appreciated the continued feedback during the repair process.I feel that Tim was the multiplier in the equation and guided the success of my repairs and comfort. Awesome staff and work
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
I'm so grateful that Tim Bollinger was kind and courteous. He took care of my needs ASAP. It took til the next day to complete but that's because he had to order the tires. He was on top of what needed to be done.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Tim was AWESOME! The repairs look great and everything was completed ahead of schedule and according to the preliminary estimate. Tim went above and beyond to answer all our questions. We WILL be back if we ever need repairs in the future. Thanks!!!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I appreciate all that was done to get my Nissan repaired & earlier than I expected. It was wonderful to get into a very clean vehicle (inside & out) when I picked it up. The employees that I dealt with were all very helpful & always with a smile. Thank you.
John C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Timely updates and work completed ahead of schedule.
Maryjane G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everyone was exceptional. Drew, Tim and anyone else I dealt with. Cannot say enough about them

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications