Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Jason was fantastic. We're Farmers Agents and we personally refer our friends.
Maricela L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Your front desk clerk is very sweet and kind and Marco Manrique is a awesome advisor !!! Great customer service and very satisfied with the appearance of my vehicle!!!
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
They did a good job of my car, thats why i always comeback in your place.. thank you so much..
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
This is the third time using Pacific Elite in Ontario. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent work and service
Marcella W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
We were pleased at how our car was repaired And how well the car was cared for as we received a new one. Thanks again
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/19/2017
10 weeks to order a replacement shell for my truck.after thatch had to go order it myself, because you still had no idea when it would be available. Dropped off truck for body work, asked for some additional work to be performed. Truck not done when promised, and additional work not done. Terrible vibration in truck, not present before repair. Terrible experience so far, afraid it's not over.....
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I loved the text messages with updates throughout the process. My car was done in a timely manner but every detail was taken care of prior to me picking it up. Thank you Jason and the entire Pacific Elite team
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Good quality work and Marco did a great job of keeping me informed on all the aspects of the job.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The entire staff was nice and caring and funny
Lucia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you for the text message updates, I really appreciate being kept in the loop with the progress of my vehicle. Jason was great, very attentive and thyroid when inspecting my car. He was also extremely friendly and helpful in answering any questions I had. Thank you Elite Collison, it is much appreciated! -Lucy A
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very great service
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very friendly, professional, helpful overall the experience I had was beyond great pacific coast elite branch in Ontario you guys are amazing thank you Christian
Herbert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Superb!!!!
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent service.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I'm 150% satisfied car looks ****....thank you
Lexie N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/8/2017
Car was in poor condition did not fix what was supposed to be fixed also more scratches that they made on opposite side of the original damage
Holden.mary Holden,kenneth.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Pacific Elite took a situation that could have been very difficult and made it very easy. Thank you, my car looks great!
Noemi D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
AMAZING customer service by all the staff.. very special thanks to Toni in the front.. you were very helpful,and friendlyand thats what customer service is all about. I will definitely be recommending this place to everyone I know hopefully I never have to come back but if I do I know where to go..thanks again!!!
Jeston M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very professional and super nice office staff. I hope I don't need your services again soon, but if I do I know you'll hook it up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications