Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 184 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Priscilla V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jason and office staff are very pleasant and professional..
Angelique H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Your team was very helpful, and efficient with giving me the right information along with the correct time line. They also assisted me with my rental.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Did very good job and delivered when promised. Kept me up do date with daily emails.
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the time it took for my car to be ready and how beautiful my car looked. My car was ready more than two weeks early which was amazing! Your staff was completely professional and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Staff is helpful. Repairs are top quality. I was updated throughout the whole process and informed regarding the delays.
April C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
wonderful customer service excellent work my car
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything was extremely easy. Thanks for your help.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you for the attention I received as soon as I walked , in you took care of me an started the process ASAP , and the process was great thanks Oacific Elite job well Done 100% satisfied
Berta L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job!
Lila V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was over and above anticipation, the friendliness of the staff, the thoroughness of the work and the attention given were excellent.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
On various occasions Pacific Elite has provided service for me. On every occasion the service has been OUTSTANDING and all the staff have been AWESOME. Great team ....
Asha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
John was so awesome. Thanks very much
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great customer service. My car was ready when promised.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm impressed so far so good. Great knowledge everything was a great experience. Keep up the good work!!!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
My car was not fixed to my satisfaction.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very professional and customer service was excellent! Will recommend Pacific Elite to anyone looking for collision services. Thank you!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Good work.
Veronica N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Pacific Elite Collision Center in Ontario Ca was awesome. Their entire team was very professional and externally helpful during my experience with them. My husband and I were very impressed with the results of our vehicle. It was a job well done. ????????
Crystal E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
Based on my experience, I am convinced that I'm not the only frustrated customer there. I had to carefully inspect my vehicle several times due to poor workmanship and and unacceptable finish work. I am NOT satisfied with the work on my vehicle. Due to being overwhelmed by the amount of lies and how long it took to get my vehicle back, I felt that I pretty much had to swallow a few other defects I noticed after getting my vehicle home. THERE IS NO REASON FOR ME TO CONTINUOUSLY FIND POOR WORKMANSHIP! YOU GUYS ARE "THE PROFESSIONALS ", YOU SHOULDN'T CALL A JOB "DONE" HOPPING THE CUSTOMER DOESN'T FIND YOU ERRORS!. I DID NOT CHOOSE MY ESTIMATED FINISH DATE, YOU DID! IT IS YOUR JOB TO EXECUTE THE GAME PLAN AND GET IT DONE BY THAT DATE! Not only did my estimated finis date get pushed from the 4th to the 7th, but even with a few extra days to execute a professional job, I brought my vehicle home to find more unacceptable defects.
Luz A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I love the services that were provided the all the team member's in the office. I was given excellent customer service. John was very professional with us and took care of have our vehicle having it fix andnraedy for us on time. I surely would recommend this business to others. So happy with the results of my car. My car looks amazing. Thank you so so much
Dyan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Keep up the great work! I'm a long-time repeat customer because your staff is professional and knows how to make us feel like we matter. The work always makes the car look new, and they go the extra mile to get it done even earlier than estimated. Next accident (and there Wii be one) I wouldn't dream of taking my car anywhere else! Thank you so much Pacific Elite team!
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Perfect job on my BMW
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The staff was very friendly and the text updates were convenient. Repair was finished in the time quoted.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Where do I start. First you are greeted by the front desk women that are so helpful and kind. To the repair people that let you know exactly what will be happening to your vehicle. This place is truly amazing they are great at what they do. John even told my husband and I if we have questions or have any problem in the future to bring it right back. Now if that's not amazing customer service I don't know what is. Great work guys you rock!
Chia Chin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Good
Dorothea W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
John, Taniesha, Tony and are Top Notch in customer service and keeping customer in the loop during repair process......Travis Regional Mgr is very supportive to customers and tries to accomodate customers when their insurance company (State Farm) puts their Insured in a bind to pay a deductible when the accident is not their fault....When another driver is wreckless and flees the scene after major damage to a car....And without a better recourse action/policy to assist their insured from being double victimized in requiring the heavy proof of burden and consequences be put on their Insured to pay for damage caused to their own insured cars....
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My experience was exceptional, professional and perfect in every aspect from start to finish..
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service..John was so nice, professional, and kept me informed throughout the whole process!
Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I am vey happy about their work except I wish they could have give me a heads up . Other than that no problem and thank you very much .
Teresa Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
All staff always friendly,keeps me informed well done work helpful know their jobs. Very friendly. And good work on my car every time. Will not consider any place else for my car. Thank you for perfect experience every time. Teresa Q
Cecily S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The service was great and so fast! Hopefully I'm never in another accident but if that does happen I'll definitely come back to Pacific Elite.
Hollis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Completely satisfied with the work at this time
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/16/2016
Was pleased with the work, the only issue was my truck battery was dead cause an employee left the key accessories on, but the manager took care of it right away and got my truck going.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Tenisha was awesome ????
Joanna N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent job my car looks brand new!
Ashton B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Pacific was fast and efficient in getting me my car back they never over promised. Jeremiah was fast and helpful
Vicky A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Helpful professional and a job well done
Alfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They were very professional and they were very knowledgeable and they kept me inform by text message on the progress of the work.Also they were very professional in their work and communication ethics and also the completion date they gave me was right on time. I would recommend them to friends and family if they need autobody repairs.
Sue V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was very satis filed with the outcome. Text updates were good.
Emmanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very good customer service. Did a good job on my car..
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
It was a very nice and clean place. The people were very well spoken, let me know what was going on and helpful
Gladys F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Jeremiah was awesome! Thanks
William W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Truly professional, work done with great attention to detail. Workers very caring to my concerns. All in all top notch.
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
They treated me very nice. Thank you Pacific Elite.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Horn was not fixed n car is running sluggish when air is on
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I have never had a bad experience wit Pacific Coll. A great group of people and they do a great job. I always recommend them.
Teresa Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
As always PE team so nice, helpful and the know their positions exemplary cust svc. Each time my car's been there, the repair work is sooo well done everyone there is awesome. Thsnk you all
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
The workers that helped us were very nice and very helpful with us at all three visits. Also, they fixed the car very well, made it look like new, and left it as we had left the car the day we left it there. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Mirella D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was wonderful. I was kept updated and treated very well. The people at Pacific elite collision were professional, friendly, and did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend them to my friends.
Roise D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
The staff was great. They did a great job repairing my car. Thank you!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Excellent customer service. I felt very well taken care of.
Tarell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Wonderful people extremely great customer service. They kept me updated every step of the way and I truly appreciate the whole team there!
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Jason and chamers were both great and very professional and told me my truck would be ready the day they promised and also front desk very polite and professional thank you so much pacific elite in Ontario
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Amazing job!
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The process was fast and easy. The staff was warm and friendly. Thank you!
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service!!!
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Our second time at Pacific Elite. Nobody likes being in an accident or having your car out of service for repairs. However, having someone you can count on to do the job right makes all the difference. All the folks at Pacific Elite are the best and I can't say enough thanks for the great work. Thank you all and especially Chalmers R. for making it a good experience !!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
It was a pleasure to bring My Car to your body shop, i was informed through the whole process of My Car.
Fabian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everyone was terrific, from the girls in the front to our handler Jason. They kept me informed at every stage of repairs and I really appreciated that. Kudos to Tanisha at the front desk.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Keep up the great work!
Ariane J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Job well done. Updated constantly. Everyone was professional and very helpful. Will always use elite for any other damages. Will tell my friends and family how awesome you all are .
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Kept you informed throughout the whole process ,very professional staff members and they give excellent customer service.
Stephan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I've used you guys many times and have never been disappointed at any step in the process. That's why I keep coming back. ????
Nikolaos A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you!
Inez V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I have Took two cars to your shop. I was extremely satisfied in both occasions. I have recommended you to friends and family thank you all for such good work
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job, extremely satisfied! Going to recommend you to friends
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
I think you left parts off of my cat in the repair. I had a battery die on me this week and it was only 1 year old. The AAA technician showed me that it was shorted out.aybe from the collision? The inside wheel well plastic was not replaced and it was there in pre-collision state. And the under fairing was epoxy glued together when it was clearly torn in half by the accident. All of this was exposed last week to replace the battery. Then I looked for my check list paperwork and there is no itinerary list of parts and repairs? I'll be calling SafeCo Insurance Co to ask about the getting all of these repairs completed. Feel free to contact me if you want a more detailed description.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
This was a excellent experience to a stressful situation of an auto accident. I was treated with professional,kindness & promptness.MY car looked beautiful ????
Anne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You did a great job and I appreciate how fast you did the repairs!
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Wonderful experience and great work done on my vehicle.
Ivette V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
They did an amazing job with my car, and they were all super nice and friendly.
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service, completely satisfied.
Allen.julia Joann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for the wonderful service! I am grateful and I believe you went the extra mile with the service I received! The atmosphere of your office and your employees made it that much more awesome! My car looks beautiful, like new again!!! ! Thank you! Thank you!!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You kept me informed of the progress
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great service!! Thank you Jason!!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank to the ****team for taking care of my car, you guys did a terrific work, an special thanks to Jason who was there to help me out since the first day I came to your place.
Jaqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent service! The staff was very friendly and professional. Jason was very courteous and informative. All my concerns were addressed promptly.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
It was a very positive experience from the start with Toni at the front counter to Jason making sure I was satisfied with all my repairs. I did have one concern and Jason jumped right on it to ensure my complete satisfaction. Everyone else I met was very courteous and professional while keeping it a enviting and friendly atmosphere.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Unfortunately, this is the second time I've needed your services. Both times I have been very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the quality of the work. Pacific Elite is awesome and, while I sincerely hope I never need their services again, I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a job well done.
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Job was well done. Car is brand new again!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service and very professional. Unfortunately, on the way home we noticed a strange sound coming from the area that was repaired, so we will need to come back to get it checked out. Understandably, the strange sound is more noticeable to us as the regular drivers of the vehicle, but nonetheless it is an inconvenience to have to return.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Jason and the rest of the staff were amazing. Jason walked me through the steps and details of the repairs, was communicative and friendly. The rest of the staff also made me feel so comfortable by offering me refreshments in the lovely seating area.
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Car never looked so good!
Octavio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am glad i took my car to a great collision center such as Elite they completely transformed my car as if it just rolled off the lot , really great customer service and helpful with the parts i needed for my car they reached the time they said it would be done , an over all satisfied customer with the work they gave me.
Freddy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I was speechless....my car look great.They explaned the work they done on my car. The car drove good..thank you.
Angelique J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The staff was very professional and made this experience very fast, and efficient.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I was very satisfied with the service that you company provided very professional great communication and showed a genuine concern for the customer thank you
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The repair was done earlier than was promised. The staff was nice and professional and we were given updates often. Jason Jimenez took care of us and was very helpful. We were very satisfied with the outcome, that I brought my Mercedes for minor touch ups. Thank you Pacific Elite
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I love that Pacific Elite Collision kept updating the progress of the vehicle. There was no need to call you for any reason. You were done earlier than the estimated dated originally quoted. Everybody was extremely friendly and professional. Thank you for making this experience stress free.
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer service. Owner actually called to confirm the work and completion of my vehicle. Would definitely use them again. Have used caliber collision in the past, but pacific elite was by far a superior company. They even made sure my rental vehicle would not be charged an extra day due to the drop off time.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was extremely statisfied with the work done by Pacific Elite. They were very courteous and they did the work in a timely manner. Let youur crew know they did a great job. Thanks and I will recomend Pacific Elite.
Cary E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The customer service was excellent. From the very beginning to the completion of the repair I was constantly informed of the process. The daily texts were very helpfull. I would recommend your business in the future.
Elliott R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Efficient and well organized system. Very knowledgable staff
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great service! The girls at the front desk are very kind! Everyone who walked out and saw me at the lobby asked if I had been helped! Jason was, of course, the best!! Thanks Jason!!
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The work was completed in a timely manner and well done. I appreciate my vehicle was returned to me very clean. The staff was very courteous and professional. Thank you for great customer service!
Jasty G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Nestor and the front desk staff were extremely helpful and courteous in a stressful time for me. I am definitely going to pass the word along to family and friends. The detail to the work done on my car is amazing! Thanks for employing such a great staff!!!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I sure appreciate the understanding of the job at hand. Also I would like to thank you for delivering my car completely detailed. That was a pleasant surprise , especially when the complete interior is done. I guess this is why AAA has recommended you as top of their list. Thanks again.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Best experience I've ever had. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They all went above and beyond my expectations.
Rosie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Keep up the great team work!!!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Our car was completed before the scheduled time. Thank you!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Repairs went much faster then expected
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
You run a great service. The extra attention you give in your business dealings will keep customers like myself coming back. I was never wondering what was going on with my car's repairs and that made it easy to trust your company and the staff. Completely satisfied with my cars repairs Thanks to Nestor and the rest of the staff I dealt with for a job well done.
Roda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Jason was very professional. We had a great experience. Great job fixing our car.
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Awesome spot and would recommend it to anybody that needs body repair. A
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Clean, organized, professional. And when my insurance wasn't responding to me, the front line service staff was calling them for me. My car looks as good as new. I couldn't be happier.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone there was so helpful and made us feel so at ease. Keeped us updated all though the process. The work was beautifully done and I got my car back earlier than expected. So greatfull to everyone. Thank you for all your hard work Many thanks from the Littlefield family
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Jason was extremely helpful and went above our expectations. It was a pleasure working with all the staff at pacific elite. We will be going back in the event we need our car fixed again. Thanks again for all your help, we highly appreciate it!
Yachi G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
From the moment I walked in the door I received great customer service! I also appreciated the updates through text and the quick repairs to my vehicle.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you for the excellent job that you did on my car All of the people working there we excellent. Thank you for cleaning my car too....much appreciated.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Every single aspect about my experience with Pacific Elite collision was A Thank you for being very professional and friendly in every way. My car was clean and perfect
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Good customer service ... very happy with my car fixed.
Guillermo B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
You guys are the best loved the work you did to my car
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I like that the team at Pacific Elite kept me informed about the job done on my car. I feel that that pride in their work and made sure that their customers are completely satisfied and definitely guarantee the work. I would gladly recommend Pacific Elite to family and friends. Thank you for the well done job you did. Pacific Elite gets an "A" in my book. ????
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone was so professional and friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience
Alfonso O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I'M very very satisfied.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Did a great job from start to finish. They made me feel very welcome. Top notch. Thanks Patrick HCI Systems Inc.
Luis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The girls at the front desk were wonderful! Jason was awesome, he took his time and explained every detail of what was going to be done to my car. He was very professional and very courteous and my car was done five days before it was expected! I will definitely use Pacific Elite again!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
This was the best experience ever, thank you
Ramirez.patricia Ramirez,david.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Yes I think you guys are very professional I was very happy with the results and the quick speed of the repair I will definitely recommend you to my friends
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thank you for taking care of all my needs and repairs in a timely, professional manner. And thank you for having my vehicle cleaned inside and out.
Kayti M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Jason and his team were amazing. I appreciated the strong communication and professionalism along with the strong worth ethic. Very satisfied with my experience.
Gregorio Garcia.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
All of you are very professional !!!! You have. ( A )Thank you Mr . Jimenez !!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
No specific comments, your team is doing great!
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very respectful...
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Absolutely outstanding. Team went way above and beyond my expectations. My car looks better than the day I bought it. Amazing customer service all the way around from the front desk to the team relating my car to the call center. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Words cannot express how amazed I am with Pacific Elite
Erwin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent service! Friendly staff!
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Nothing really to add on , great service
Carmen I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Your customer service was beyond my expectations and your facility was clean. My repairs were done before original completion date. Actually my repairs were done in one day. Pacific Elite staff kept me inform about my repairs via emails. You have new customer. I'm going to recommend your services to all my friends.
Alvarez.albert Alvarez,tiffany.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Nestor was amazing and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything. Also, the girl who sits to to the right when you walk in was very helpful and friendly both times I was there. Thanks!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Jason was personable, very knowledgeable and seemed very capable. Good customer service. My car is beautiful and looks like new. Runs great!
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
great job! my Mazda looks brand new :)
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Many thanks to Pacific Elite and especially to Chalmers for not only doing a great job but also for treating us like family.
Eriberto C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Really pleased with this whole situation Peter took care and followed up the whole time thanks alot
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Fortunate for you, unfortunate me and my insurance that I've required your services twice. I first used your shop for a 300C I had that got side swiped for which you folks did a great job on the repairs. This time when my BMW was involved in a collision, I requested your shop to do the repairs due to my satafication in the past. Once again, it appears you did a fantisic job. Don't take this the wrong way, but I hope we don't have to do business again in the near future. If I do need some body work for my cars, I certenally know who I can depend upon. Sincerely, Michael J
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent staff took very good care of me thanks
Alfonso O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Your company is so professional & I will continue doing business with you in the future.
Socorro C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
You guys are the best I'm happy with the job you did with the car
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The repairs took a lot longer than I hoped, however they did an excellent job. My car looks fantastic! Thanks.
Mona M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I highly appreciate the job was well done an for the young men Peter I give him a10 fully responsible answered all my questions updated me on my car very respectful and the nicest guy he did a very good job on everything I thank him especially for fixing my car thank you very much I am very very satisfied I also recommended my daughter there cuz she just got in a car accident but yes I really love the way they fixed my car thank you so much continue to have great work on all the cars that you guys fix take care thanks and God bless all of you
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I appreciate your work well done. My car looks like nothing happened when I crashed against the semi truck. .thanks for your hard work.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Will reccamond to others. I was treated very good by "all" your staff
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Jason was awesome!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Best service, I will be referring people to your company. The service, work and communication where great.
Levi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Excellent from start to finish
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Very satisfied
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Peter was great to deal with. Almost too eager to make me happy. Great experience.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
thank you Pacific elite for all the great work you have done for me
Yvette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Love the results of my repairs
Monique L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Everything and everyone was amazing from the moment I walked in the door until the moment my vehicle was ready! Thank you to all! If we ever need our vehicles repaired we will definitely be back.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Totally great all around
Martina Rangel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
They had my car washed and looking great
Cecil S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great work, thank you for your professionalism!
Walter O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great customer, a well established team.
Thonas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
We were very impressed with your customer service using text message to update progress on our car.The quality of workmanship was exactly what we were expecting. We would recommend your service to friends and family. Thank you, Tom and Doreen
Irasema G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
No he is so awesome. I brought my other car to you and you all are so great! !!!!thank you. I love your texts and your follow up
Yvonne Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everyone at Pacific Elite was professional, knowledgeable, kind and courteous. It was my pleasure doing business with you!
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
I was very impressed with every aspect of my recent repair. Chalmers and Jennifer were on point from beginning to end. Job well done by entire staff.... Great experience !!!!
Stephan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Everyone,as always, was friendly and professional. I have been to your shop many times and have never been disappointed. ????
Kerrie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent customer service, repaired quickly, and you always kept me informed.
Suzanna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excelente service from the first moment when I bring my vehicle. Everyone was very professional and friendly! Thank you very much ! Excellent team work!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Noe is so professional and very personable. He makes you feel very secure and he is very knowledgable. I couldn't ask for better service. The front desk ladies are great very kind & thoughtful. All was first class!!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
They really kept in touch with me and I was really satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle ????????????????
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
I was very pleased with the manner in which you handled my situation and help you provided. Your speed and communication was outstanding! You made the situation easier to cope with and gave me a sense of peace. Thank you for such a great, smooth, and professional experience!!! Sincerely, Karen Z
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
My repair agent, Jennifer, handled the job on my car quite well. Very pleased with her work and dealing with Pacific Elite because of her. Thank you so much.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Friendly service throughout the whole experience. Very professional staff. My car looks brand new again. Thank you for a speedy but thorough repair.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Excellent. Service
Misti S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thank you for getting my repairs done so quickly! We were afraid we would have to cancel our vacation. Your timing is allowing us to go camping now, with the new hitch! I appreciate all the text updates as well! Thank you!
Sherilyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Level of service from start to finish was very pleasing and I thank you for making this experience somewhat painless...
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Classy!!
Lawerence U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
A great job done. And nice to receive updates on the repairs etc.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Noe was very polite and stayed on top of tasks. The front office staff were friendly and professional.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The entire staff from Pacific Elite was amazing. Best communication I have dealt with in my experience with cars in general. Flawless and beautiful job on my 9 year old car, making it look brand new. First word out of my mouth when I walked up was, "Awesome!" Even went the extra mile to fix some old dents I had out of courtesy. Thank you so much! -Aaron S
Rosio C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Well noe flores is great customer service and jennifer nunez amazing women super customer's service and jennifer toni another great one u guys are great thank u a pleasure having u as my collision repair *****
Mark K..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/10/2015
I wasn't completely satisfied at the start but was at the end results. I feel short cuts and lack of follow up were taken that if I didn't point them out I'm not sure what would of happen. How many people are sent home with these short cuts over looked. I'm not proud to say this but have had lots of work done at your place but not sure if I'll be so happy to return. My trust level is not so high now and not sure I will be so proud to recommend you to others now. Call me if you want more input.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Everything about our experience was wonderful. Our car looks great, we were given many timely updates, and our car was finished ahead of schedule. Which was wonderful. But even more than that, the inside of the car and the wheels were given a cleaning. Totally unexpected, but thoroughly appreciated. Thank you for a great experience.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
It was all good.
Hope C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
6/27/2015
It would've been nice to have my refund check when I picked up my car
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Your team was very friendly and efficient. I was kept informed of the progress of my car and I appreciated that. Your receptionist was excellent in her job duties. Specially kudos to Jennifer.
Rosie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great work and great timing.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Absolutely wonderful staff. Awesome customer service! I loved it. Thank you
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Experience and communication was on point!! Thank you everyone at Pacific Elite Collisikn Centers!!
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Awesome experience! Thank you!
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
My experience with Pacific Elite Collision was outstanding!! I couldn't have asked for better staff members than the ones I worked with. I greatly appreciated the daily status of my car repair via text messages, phone calls or vmails. My car was ready for me to pick up sooner than expected which made my day! Thank you so very much!!! You guys are amazing!!! Much appreciated!!!
Eduardo E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Excellent customer service, Jennifer was an awesome person to work with..
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Everything went well
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great job
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
they did a beautiful job and went out of their way to make sure my car was repaired immediately. The best experience for a bad circumstances. Extremely happy.the best service anyone could ask for.
Sandra Sue.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Your staff is very efficient. I was in and out and hardly noticed any time elapsing. I loved the daily updates on my car that it was being well taken care of while away from home. Kudos to you all.
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Noe and Vu are wonderful. Very helpful and accommodating.
Gilbert A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/2/2015
There is a rattling in the truck when I open it or close it besides the scratch that got there that wasn't there when I drop it off
Cortnee B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I was so happy to discover later that even my front license plate was fixed so everything looks new!
Leon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
This was our fourth time that we brought our vehicle to Pacific Elite. We would return if the need should arise. We have repeatedly benn completely satisfied with the service from beginning to end. We have always been treated very well. We appreciate the timely adviories by email or phone. The workmanship is top-notich. Thank you so much. I miss Bran!
Suthath C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
No comment
Jenaro G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Awesome service, thanks.
Armando F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Excellent and professional place,start with estimator guy Edgar and all customers service excellent and friendly and Guys from the shop incredible my car is like brand new Thanks all from Pacific Elite I am very happy
Stacy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
I have no complaints. Thank you for a job well done.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
great job! I have recommended you guys to friends and family.
Leon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Tjhis is our third experience with PCC. We came back each time for several reasons. We really appreciate the quality of work on our car each time; we appreciate the very courteous treatment we have received each time whether via phone or in person; we appreciate the ease of handling the rentals; and we appreciate the timeliness of the work one as predicted. We would recommend PCC to our friends and families without hesitation.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
John did a phenomenal job and the whole shop was really great to deal with
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications