Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very nice people
Darrell D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Awesome job guys and in time that you said it would be done in. Thank you!
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I'd like to give a big shout out to Jeremiah, super helpful and have 110 percent to make sure my car was the way it was before :)
Joseph/monica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The entire team was exceptional.
Raina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The customer service was excellent and the call was completed early.
Norberto N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very friendly and awesome staff couldnt of chosen a better place!
Javier D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Marco did an excellent job explaining everything. He was very good as far as communicating everything that was going on. They got my car done a day early and even washed and vacuumed it for me. I'd recommend them to everyone.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Would certainly recommend to others. Excellent job done.
Anjali K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Thank you so much for great customer service. I very pleased with the service that I received, knowing what is going on by receiving an email, text and all the follow ups. The staff was amazing at all times, thank you ????
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Was completely satisfied with the full service. From start to end, from setting an appointment to drop off the car to getting all the part needed to complete the collision. Really appreciate getting text messages on the updates daily to see the progress of the vehicle. Thanks for the great service.
Ava A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone here is extremely polite and attentive and I appreciate all the help they were willing to give.
Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very polite good work
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I just picked up my car a few hours ago, it looks beautiful. I haven't driven it much but will let you know if I have any problems.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Yes
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everything was fine on your end. I would recommend this shop.
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very pleased. Jeremiah was excellent thank you so much!
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/14/2018
This is the 3rd repair I have had done at Pacifc Elite and they have never disappointed.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
From start to finish your entire staff were fantastic. Helpful and courteous at all times. From the phone to obtaining the rental care just fantastic! Thank you all for a fantastic job. My repairs were quick and complete. I would truly recommend Pacific Elite to anyone who asks. Thank you everyone!!
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
Thank you for repairing the bumper on my chevy malibu car. Upon inspection, there was a fresh scratch/chip on the front hood of my car that wasn't there before. I showed Jermaiah and he took pictures of the damage.
Tabsheer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Wonderful ppl , great service, well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications