Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great service. Professional staff. Thanks
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs done on my car, and i totally recomend pacific elite collision to anyone. The staff at the front desk also did an outstanding job in the paper work process. Thank You!
Enrique Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Marco was an awesome staff member.
Alfonso O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was completely satisfied “like ALWAYS” on how professionals you guys are especially your office people are. GREAT JOB.
Blanca E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I just wanted to get my fixed. I came to this place not knowing anything about it and I was so impressed! they did a great job and everyone was so nice about everything. I was so happy with everything! Thank you so so much!
Wife C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great service,
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Took a little long.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very professional staff, and polite. Car completed on schedule. Clean waiting area. I would recommend them to anyone needing car repair service.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
They did an excellent job and it was done when promised I would definitely recommend Pacific Elite.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great customer service. Thank you so much for a great experience. Lisa
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Great job
James A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Good work and completed timely
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great service, excellent communication and smiling e Employees
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
People easy to work with. Car looks great!
Cecilo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Staff are very friendly and helpful
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I was very satisfied with the ease of working with the Pacific Elite employees. The paperwork was minimal and quick. Thank you
Alane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent service, superb job, exceptionally pleased!!
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
I am a returning customer and the new Front desk staff were very attentive as well as Marco. Marco communicated with me and I felt his concern for the work on my Mercedes. Great staff, I will definitely recommend and return when need be.
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
We were very satisfied with the job well done. Our c Our car came out looking new. The stuff was caring, cared for our business. Especially Nichol in front desk, sent us updates message Marcos went above & beyond. We recommend Our family & Friends to Elite. Thanks again.God bless your team & mgn

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications