Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Marco was professional, friendly and my experience s good one!!!!
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
GREAT PEOPLE
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service excellent staff Thanks Guys , MrCrump.
Toni E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Beautiful work , courteous service and I received my van back one day earlier than estimated with pick-up service.
Ana U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone was so kind and helpful. They made an unpleasant experience to a easy experience. My car looked brand new.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great customer service. Car looks great!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent service
Xiaoke R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I want to thank Marco and Jeremiah for their great service and close communication! Also I want to thank Pacific Elite for the fast and professional service!
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
The staff was very professional.
Gideon P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My car looks outstanding!
Lamson B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very happy to get our vehicle back in shape in a decent time as promised...
Andreau B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Used you for years and will continue to do so in the future if needed! Thank you!
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Marco was great as were all of the personnel I was in contact with. The car looked great was very clean on delivery. Thank you for a “job well done”
Godofredo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Pacific Elite Collision fixed my truck with great quality.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Excellent customer service from the front desk to the technical side.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Good job fixing my car love how it all trun out nice ????????
Larae R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
The last 3-4 accidents I have experienced in the past, including this recent one has always been handled by Pacific Elite. And every experience has been a great one! I appreciated everyone’s friendliness, professionalism and speedy service. I’d recommend PE to anyone.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great customer service
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Best service ever
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great service. Professional staff. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications