Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeston M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very professional and super nice office staff. I hope I don't need your services again soon, but if I do I know you'll hook it up.
Hollie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Huge thank you to the whole team involved in the process. Thank you Marco for taking such good care of me and my car! Thank you to Tony and Nicole for being so kind and helpful since the moment I walked through the doors. You all made a **** situation, less **** haha. You guys are awesome, and professional. I will definitely send anyone your way that needs a body shop. Thank you Pacific Elite!!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Good job
Farhana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The staff is very friendly and cooperative, very professional Great job . One very satisfied customer. Farhana R
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very professional. I was kept informed during the whole process. Thanks to Pacific Elite for making a bad situation pretty painless.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/20/2017
Rear driver side lights aren't working
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent customer service. Jason was great and very helpful.
Gabriela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I was so happy with my experience at Elite. The people are very nice and helpful. The best part was getting my car back in just one week. I would highly recommend anyone.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Everyone there was nice and professional Marcos was amazing by insuring me that they would do a good job, the receptionist were nice and even called enterprise for me so they Can come and pick me up to go and get a rental. I would definitely be referring family and friends there. Thank you pacific elite for everything.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
I found your staff to be incredible! They deserve very much praise! I will highly recommend Pacific from now on!
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
They were qick and very informative keep me posted at all times thank you very much for taking good care of my car
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thanks guys great work
Celina J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Professional, friendly and exceeded the time expectations. Thank you
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very satisfied. The line of communication was always open and was notified regularly with a status report on the progress of the repair. Besides all that the repair came out flawless... Thanks Again, Jim K.
Tuan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2017
My left rear signal doesn't work. I'll taking back tomorrow to fix it and then I'll be fully satisfied with the work.
Cecilia Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The front desk girl had us waiting a while
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/18/2017
Chrome trim came loose but I was able to re-attach it.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service, friendly. They finished my car early. I am so happy. Thanks so much.
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Best front office staff ever. Made it painless and were extremely knowledgeable. Definitely will be returning should I need the services.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
I really appreciated the diligent efforts of the staff to make sure I was comfortable and at ease. You realized how traumatic it is to have your only means of transportation wrecked and you did all you could to resolve the issue as soon as possible. You also provided transportation which was really needed. I had previously thought that I would go with Fix Auto but I'm truly happy that I went to Pacific Elite. Also the cleaning of the car after the repair was just wonderful. I got my car back looking better than when I bought it! Thks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications