Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DEJONAE R.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great service, friendly staff and speedy service! What more can I ask for. Thank you for repairing my car!
Lucille V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Both Andrew Moreno and Christian **** were excellent collision advisors. Mr. Moreno is very responsible and explains everything done and answers all questions. Pacific Elite has two great employees.
RAYMOND S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
Job well done you didn't waste any time and I like that. I'm glad for farmers insurance they New a great body shop.Thank you
JOSE LUIS.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
10/13/2019
They did not do a good job, Christian told US they would Fix IT. We shall see. Please Fix IT good this time. I paid a lot of Money
ALFREDO M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
As always, the Pacific Elite team delivered once again. Thank you....
YLIANNE M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
Christian was really helpful and patient with me. I know I called often for my repair status since I did not want to have a rental car for very long. He managed to push out my car within a week and few days so I was really happy with service & time it took. I know the biggest issue is typically paint matching with my car and I’ve had it repaired before and the paint was slightly off. However with Pacific Elite, they did a fantastic job with paint matching. Heck you can’t even tell that they aren’t the parts I originally bought the car with.
JILLIAN M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very helpful and fast. If I can rate the team ****-10, I would rate them 1000. Thank you guys so very much.
JADA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I was helped by a man named Christian, he was great. I came super late only a couple minutes from closing time and he helped me out with everything, staying past closing. He showed me my car and gave me everything I needed to go. I was surprised to see my car was washed, thank you guys so much I really appreciate everything.
VERONICA D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thank you keeping me updated on every progress that was done on my care till it was completed. Thank you for completing the job on time!
Hector D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Everyone was professional From Nicole to Andrew Made me feel more than just a customer Very much pleased with my experience with Pacific Elite Collision
ANGEL M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
N/C
MICHAEL C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/2/2019
Best customer service I have ever experienced. Thank you Christian and Nichol!
TIFFANY L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. I drove from Murrieta to your closest location in Ontario. I hope I never need your services again but it would be nice if you expanded to include a location closer to Murrieta, I am confident you’d be busy down this way.
GLENN M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
I really appreciated the updates I received on my car I am also very pleased with the Quality of work that was done You can't even tell it was hit you have a great team, thay answered all my questions and kept me in the loop l was left with very pleasant experience Under the circumstances Thank you once again
TRISTYNN O.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
8/27/2019
My car feels brand new
Lucille V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2019
Mr. Andrew Moreno went above and beyond. Very respectful and professional. He explained the damage and what he was going to do to repair it. He kept me updated constantly through texts and got the job done 2 days earlier than expected. When I went to pick up the car he explained all that was done. He definitely earned my trust and I feel very satisfied with the work Pacific Elite Collision did. I would not hesitate to recommend Pacific and especially Andrew Moreno. Pacific Elite has a very valuable employee in Andrew Moreno! I believe he makes a major contribution to your business. If I could rate him I would give him a 10+ or A+. Thank you very much!
EDWARD B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
You step by step kept.me informed. The repair looks great.
Togamau U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Excellent customer service! Great communication about the process and repairs. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend!
RUBEN J.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Thanks for keeping an open line of communication in regards to the status of my vehicle. It was a seamless process and was happy with the finished product.
DARRYL W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
People were friendly and explained everything so that it was easy for me to understand.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications