Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Waltraud B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very friendly and profecional people , work hard to please customer , would highly recommend . Did a great job on my Audi.
Alejandra E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Nicole from front desk was so pleasant from the start! So sweet and helpful over the phone and in person. Jeremiah! So sweet! And so polite and helpful He made sure all our needs were met and answered Also, my car was done sooner than the anticipated date and they would send me text update on my car which I really appreciated I’ll recommend this place to family and friends Thank you Pacific Elite Great staff and service
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Second time there. The quality of work is good and the service is prompt.
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was very friendly and went above and beyond my expectations
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Pacific Elite made everything so smooth and quick! Jeremiah was so professional and kept me info every day on the status of my car! My car looks amazing, thank you Pacific Elite you guys Rock! Everyone there is so nice!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Marco was very informative, thank you for your professionalism.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Marco was professional, friendly and my experience s good one!!!!
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
GREAT PEOPLE
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service excellent staff Thanks Guys , MrCrump.
Toni E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Beautiful work , courteous service and I received my van back one day earlier than estimated with pick-up service.
Ana U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone was so kind and helpful. They made an unpleasant experience to a easy experience. My car looked brand new.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great customer service. Car looks great!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent service
Xiaoke R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I want to thank Marco and Jeremiah for their great service and close communication! Also I want to thank Pacific Elite for the fast and professional service!
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
The staff was very professional.
Gideon P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My car looks outstanding!
Lamson B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very happy to get our vehicle back in shape in a decent time as promised...
Andreau B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Used you for years and will continue to do so in the future if needed! Thank you!
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Marco was great as were all of the personnel I was in contact with. The car looked great was very clean on delivery. Thank you for a “job well done”
Godofredo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Pacific Elite Collision fixed my truck with great quality.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications