Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 228 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very satisfied. The line of communication was always open and was notified regularly with a status report on the progress of the repair. Besides all that the repair came out flawless... Thanks Again, Jim K.
Tuan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
My left rear signal doesn't work. I'll taking back tomorrow to fix it and then I'll be fully satisfied with the work.
Cecilia Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The front desk girl had us waiting a while
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
6/18/2017
Chrome trim came loose but I was able to re-attach it.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service, friendly. They finished my car early. I am so happy. Thanks so much.
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Best front office staff ever. Made it painless and were extremely knowledgeable. Definitely will be returning should I need the services.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
I really appreciated the diligent efforts of the staff to make sure I was comfortable and at ease. You realized how traumatic it is to have your only means of transportation wrecked and you did all you could to resolve the issue as soon as possible. You also provided transportation which was really needed. I had previously thought that I would go with Fix Auto but I'm truly happy that I went to Pacific Elite. Also the cleaning of the car after the repair was just wonderful. I got my car back looking better than when I bought it! Thks!
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Loved the communication with the process
Fereydoon A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everything was great the staff were very courteous
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very fast service and extremely friendly and professional. Thank you guys!
Ruby T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Awesome!!!!!!
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The staff was super friendly and made the process easy, thank you!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Awesome service!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great work! Very quick service!! I've used Pacific Elite Collision more than once, very satisfied.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Something wasn't right and they are more than willing to fix it and they wouldn't settle for second best. But I have to say from office to mechanics to blue collar EVERYONE was so nice! They wanted to make sure you were happy. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Thanks. And good work.
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Keep up the good work. Thanks for making my car look AND smell like new
Jesse E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I feel confident in the work that was done on the fact that you communicated with me all the way through it made me feel confident that everything was going well and professional thank you for being courteous and understanding for me not being able to be there until Wednesday I do and will recommend you to family and friends
Gabriela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The employees that helped me at Pacific Elite were very professional and helpful. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. My experience was positive. I commend your staff for having a positive attitude and providing great customer service.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Every one was just great, best customer service I have had in years...There is a great team there.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications