Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The moment I met Marco and he evaluated my vehicles repair with me, I knew I would be leaving my Mustang in good hands. His knowledge, honesty and professionalism far exceeded my expectations. My car was flawlessly returned to its new appearance and I highly recommend Pacific Elite Collision in Ontario, CA and please be sure to ask for Marco Manrique. Thank you so much for a terrific job!
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great customer service, thank you
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Jeremiah was very professional and kept me informed throughout the repair. Great working with him.
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very precise and complete job!! Nice staff as well
****T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
We would like to THANK THE STAFF of PACIFIC ELITE COLLISION COMPANY for their PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. The staff NiICHOLE, JEREMIAH and tow truck guys! POLITE and RESPECTFUL. My husband and I are SENIOR CITIZENS 69 years old and it is so nice to have a TEAM of Amazing CUSTOMER SERVICE. Constant UPDATES on the progress of the vechicle and dates of completion for each stage of improvements on the car. I APPRECIATE YOUR HELP and KINDNESS. Bless you all. Thank you again, Fred and Brenda Tucker
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Marco and the PE team were great, thank you!!
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you. The job was completed on time. And my vehicular wash washed an they took care of all the insurance paperwork.
Danilo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Pacific elite did an excellent job of restoring the damage of my car. They keep me updated of the status every time. Not only that, the employees are kind and helpful they are on time. They finished the job as scheduled and they discussed very well what are the procedures to be done and before they do it they make it sure that everything is covered by the insurance and that they make me feel that I will not be worried about it. I am recommending pacific elite to do repairs jobs
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Amazing job. Excellent service. Can’t say enough .????????
Gia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Jeremiah was amazingly kind and patient! He went over all of the details, and made sure I was happy with the work before leaving. The blonde receptionist was very helpful as well! I will be coming back for all repairs and I have already told a friend, who is in need for repairs, to come here. You guys made the entire process so seamless!
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very nice People that Work their and Good Job!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thank you for completing the vehicle so quickly!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Marco gives excellent customer service.
Shadee S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I want to thank Jeremiah for his great service and his personal Concern for the customer .
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Excellent service as usual.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
You guys are always the best! Thank you for the smoothest and most professional experience possible.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great job 100% satisfied
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The best experience i ever had with a body shop. Marco and Nicole were friendly and very helpful. I will recommend this shop to everyone
Scarlet E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
The team T Pacific Elite made getting my car repaired a quick, easy, and simple process. Thank you for your time and hard work.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Always great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications