Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great Highly recommend
Phoebe W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I had an awesome experience with you guys. The receptionist (sorry I didn't have the lady's name) was super friendly and efficient. She explained the process and policy and anything we might anticipate. I and my husband were worry free and decided to drop off our vehicle right after talking with her. The technician Shawn Rohfling was excellent too. He updated us the status in email and finished repairing even earlier than we thought. And my car looks just like a brand new one! You guys are our super heros! We are satisfied with your quality of work and customer service. Phoebe
Staci S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you so much Shawn for being so personable and also highly professional! My car came back looking better than it did before! -Staci
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Amazing Customer Service!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Awesome service, work, professionalism!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everything went well and David was really helpful
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very good service and everyone was helpful.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everything was ok
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I'm so happy with the service that Pacific Elite provided. Everyone from the front office staff to the people handling the repairs were kind, professional and very helpful. My car looks beautiful, and it was finished two days earlier than expected. Thank you!
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you so much to all at Pacific Elite for fixing my car, good work!!!!!!!! Girl's at front are very professional and helpful... Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good experience. I received daily updates on the progress of The repairs. My. Car looks brand new. Very happy ????
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
All staff were very polite and friendly. George was exceptionally professional, always keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. Your work is top notch. Thank you all.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job on the car and great communication, you always do a great job! David was very professional and gave me updates as the car was being worked on via email and phone calls. Great service!
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
I was so excited when I was notified that my car was ready to be picked up. I couldn't wait to see the outcome of my car. Upon arrival staff was very friendly and assured me my car would look exactly like how I bought it. Sure enough, staff did not lie and my car looked absolutely amazing!! I'm overwhelmed with happiness to know my car is all fixed and looks exactly how it did before the accident. Thank you so much to everyone at Pacific Elite for their friendly and professional service.
Melinda Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Thank you for repairing my car. I am so glad you worked with me in ordering the parts first and then letting me drop my car off once the parts were in. Everyone there was so polite and professional. I am completely satisfied.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone super friendly.
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great service all the way through. Most polite staff I've ever come across and made me feel comfortable leaving my vehicle in their hands. I received notifications about my vehicle on a daily basis with status updates that helped put mind at ease and eliminated the hassle for me to make time to call about status. Just awesome!
Viviana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
i was very happy with the entire experience from drop off to pick up, the status updates during the week were very helpful and definitely made me feel like they were taking me along the entire process
Evan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The people at Pacific Elite were fantastic! My car looks perfect, as if it was never damaged in the first place. To top it off, they washed my car not only on the outside, but on the INSIDE as well. Do you hear me?! They vacuumed and cleaned the inside of my car! The dealership doesn't even do that. Excellent!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Shawn R. is AWESOME!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications