Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Everyone was considerate and helpful. I appreciated the daily updates and the fact that the car was ready when they said it would be and the car looks like new.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Shawn was a wonderful help making it easy to communicate about my car.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone was amazing. I was dealing with a really difficult situation and all their help and friendly atttudes helped to make things seem better. Remembered me when I came in and treated me like I was the priority at the moment.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Car looks good and runs well so far. All of the staff was also very kind. Thank you!
Isaac V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
first time customer. i was impressed with the friendly customer service all the way around.i also appreciated the ongoing updates on the status of my vehicle. job well done. a positive experience for me. i will return if i need any services in the future. thank you again. keep up the good work.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Staff was extremely friendly.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I've had work done by your company before and it's been great.
Ana H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very skeptical about having the bumper repaired and not replaced because I didn’t want to have problems later, but Sean told me, over the phone, about your lifetime warranty which convinced me and I’m glad I did because I am pleasantly surprised with the results. Thanks to Sean who was very helpful and and kept me updated on the progress.
Jaclyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Starting at the front desk thru the entire experience, Pacific Elite was a pleasure doing business with.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thank you.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was very impressed working with George from Pacific Elite in Placentia. He made the whole process less stressful, continued to keep me updated via text/voicemail which worked with my busy schedule, and was very polite and a pleasure to work with.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
David was nice, completely professional and always had me informed about my car. My car looked beautiful.
Shane E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great experience, really friendly, great job on repair
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent communication and customer service throughout.
Lorraine Debra.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Employees are all very helpful and personable. David So was my specialist and he did a great job leading me through the stressful process of getting my auto repaired after the collision. I will recommend your facility to any family or friends.
Richelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/25/2017
They delivered on their promise to have the vehicle done when promised
Saul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
From the minute > walked in the first time I was treated only with the best ways and attention that a custumer deserves, I very much appreciate all that was done for me and my baby (my car)... thank you much.
Lulie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
Excellent customer service. Super friendly people! Not sure if her name was Liz but she worked on Saturday morning and was very friendly and helpful. She explained each step of my repairs and answered all my questions. George handled my repairs and was very understanding of my lack of renters insurance. He offered me the option of a voucher for a rental but ended up repairing my vehicle so quickly that there was no need to rent a car! Very satisfied! Couldn't have had a better experience. Lulie
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Shawn was great...complete professional. Go Rams!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
My car looks beautiful! I appreciate that it was also cleaned very well. Thank you also for the quick shuttle to the rental car place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications