Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 299 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
George and everyone I talked to are very friendly and helpful. This is my second time getting my car fixed there and I would definitely recommend friends and family here.
Nazzani R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Loved there service I'm very satisfied with there work thank you ????
Kristy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The car looks great and was fixed very quickly. I liked the text updates to let me know the progress. Shawn was very helpful and was great to work with.
Chihhsing C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent communication of work status and on time delivery of promised work
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed about the progress of my vehicle. It's looks fantastic!! I am totally satisfied with all the work on the vehicle and the excellent customer service we were provided. Thanks again!!
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone I interacted with was friendly. I was well informed on every step of getting my truck repaired. They even washed my truck wich was unexpected and nice. Getting in an accident and having to get it repaired ****, but they made it as painless as possible. Thank you
Rafael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone did an excellent job, kept me updated, answered all my questions. Very professional and personable.
Theodore N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Treated politely and completed work in a timely manner. My car looked better after repair than before. Was I surprised!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent customer service. Everyone was so helpful. Thank you so much.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
All the staff were polite and curtious, kept me informed and went above and beyond my expectations of customer service, can't even tell my Tahoe was in an accident job well done
Lucia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Nice smiling people 100% well done job on my car
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
You did a great job right on time
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent service and beautiful work done on my car
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/3/2017
Over price not honest
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I will recommend Pacific Elite to all of my friends and relatives. Everyone is so helpful from the front office staff to the representative that walks you the process of repairing your vehicle. You receive continuous updates by email throughout the process and can call and speak to someone immediately with any questions you might have. The best part is when you pick up your vehicle, and it looks like new. Pacific Elite gets an A from me!
Bailie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Shawn was very friendly and knowledgeable!
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good service, my advisor, George contacted for status and kept me in the loop. Very happy! 5-star service!
Maricris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
This is my second time back. Shawn provided amazing customer service.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
George and both ladies who helped me at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the daily updates via text.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everything was done very well and I was kept updated about everything.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications