Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Sean was awesome
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I've been there a few times already.. Very happy with this place. Always pleased with their exceptional work. They are the best! Thanks Gabby for your great customer service and David So for fixing and making car looking great..
Tani K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very professionally done
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thanks for being so thorough and did a did a beautiful job. My truck is better than it was before.
Joy K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/14/2018
Simple 3 day repair turned out to be a frustrating 3 week wait. First, waiting a week for the part to arrive which I understood. However, repeated delay of due date again and again just for simple paint job was over the top. I am extremely dissatisfied with your service.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Thank you Pacific Elite for excellent customer service and completing the repairs efficiently and without any hassle by far the best shop experience ever! -- Jose M
Estella P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
George, kept me informed Daly of repais progress in my car. Thank you, God bless you all.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Shawn is the best employee you have he’s very professional and he loves his job I will always go to this company if I ever need repairs keep up the good work
Luis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
They did I great job on my Toyota RAV4 2017
Bianca O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great customer service. I received an update daily via email, which I appreciated very much. You have a great, friendly staff, I am very satisfied with the service you provide.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Everything was done good
Susanne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great people fantastic work have recommended friends and family to them thank you also to Sean you went over and beyond
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Shawn was very helpful throughout the entire process and made it a very good experience. Thank you!
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was fantastic !!! Shawn, Gavy... The whole team did a great job on my car ... I’m very happy...thank you very much ????????????????
Hasenna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The most amazing customer service I have had anywhere ever!!!
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Extremely satisfied with my repair. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable regarding my repair.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great service, prompt and kept me informed as to repair progress.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Clean and accurate
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Good people Shawn was legit, fast and does clean work give that guy a bonus....
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
David So was great to work with and my car was finished earlier than expected. Gabby in the front office was just so nice and very professional. She always had a smile on her face and very welcoming. We Loved working with her. This is our 3rd time bringing our cars in for repairs and we are sold on Pacific Elite. We won't take our cars to any other Auto Body Shop. You guys are the BEST !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications