Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 210 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ulysses A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
All great thus far!! thanks
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Special thanks to Shawn and his team for outstanding service every time all the time!
Melendre A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I appreciate the timeliness and work done well on ny vehicle.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
I was absolutely pleased with everything from Pacific Elite. From customer service to the repair of my car. They did a phenomenal job in such a short time. My car is good as new! Thank you Pacific Elite!
Rudolph R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
very professional service
Minju K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very satisfied with my experience. My car looks perfect!!
Jaejun L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you Shawn and other staffs for the professional service you have provided! 100/100
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
I have used Pacific Elite on many occasions. They work is always very good. It always seems to take longer than estimated. Maybe you should add a cushion to the labor so it isn't an issue.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
customer service couldn't be better
Natalie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
This is the 4th vehicle, with the most damage, that I have had fixed at your collision center. The staff is very helpful and courteous. My car is always repaired properly and looks beautiful when I get it back. It is a pleasure to deal with a company that deals directly with my insurance. All I did was had the car towed to your facility and your staff took care of the rest. They assisted me in getting the rental car, and kept in constant contact via text as to the status of my car, which is wonderful by the way. The work was done a week sooner than expected and I am thankful to have my car back. I would definitely recommend your collision center to anyone who needs repairs.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Nice job and you kept me posted the whole time I appreciated it
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Nice work gays iwillbring may track a gen
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
VERY PROFESSIONAL
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The service jon gave was awesome! He kept me updated and made sure everthing was done as promised! Good job Jon
Pravin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
they were fast, efficient and best part was I was able to leave my rental car there. They took care of it for me saving time. appreciate it. keep up the good work guys.
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I appreciate all the kindness from your employees. The receptionist, David So, and John. Thank you again.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very professional.
Adriana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very helpful, over the phone and in person. Very good customer service from everyone. Will come back here if i ever need to!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You guys were very professional , very comforting , I never had a feeling of doubt. Your service was second to none! Makes me happy to know that awesome service & workmanship and a genuine caring for the customer and their needs still exist. It is a rare thing these days...... Thank you for the awesome experience!
Moe K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The service was exceptional in every aspect. Specially Jhon the service manager was very professional and on top of his game . Thank you for caring
Erikc W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great service. Everything went smooth.
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Job well done. Love the nice car wash provided after
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Professional. Knowledgeable. Courteous.
Pepe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great staff
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The truck looks great and it was completed early. The staff was courteous and professional.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
good work and ahead of schedule.
Noemi L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service and attention to detail
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am extremely satisfied! John was super helpful in keeping me informed and up to date! Everyone was very professional and nice. Can't say enough good things about your company! This is the second time I've had to use your services and while I hope to not ever have to use you guys again, I would choose your company every time! Thank you again! ????
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job
Kristie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Customer service was knowledgeable and friendly all the way around from interacting with the girls in the front lobby to the adjusters making the best of this experience!
Lai T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
thank
Lissette G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Quick and efficient my car looks beand new again
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
The work performed was great but you said it would cost about $1300. I took it in on a Monday are received regular text updates. Then on Friday you sent me a message stating more work was needed. Don't know why it took a week to figure it out. The work was great and Shaun was very helpful and overall it was a good experience.I will be bringing my car back for more repairs. Thank you
Wyatt J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Beautiful job. Thank you.
Dorothy U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Everyone at Pacific Elite was amazing and very helpful during my accident that caused us to meet. My adjuster John is an amazing answer to prayer who went above and beyond to help ensure my car was repaired. John has exceptional communication skills as he cordinate day car repairs with my AAA adjuster and the car rental! I would rate John a 100 but I know your scale only goes to 10 so he would get 10 from me! Thank you so much to John and the team in Placentia! Dorothy
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Every employee I worked with was extremely helpful throughout the process. David went above and beyond to ensure that I left satisfied with vehicle. Thank you.
Arnold V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Service was first rate. I would highly recommend this business. Thank you for returning my car in much cleaner condition than when I dropped it off. It looks beautiful inside and out. Everyone is very polite also. Thank you again.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
John was our service tech. He kept me informed on progress and helped replace a couple of pieces, free of charge, that were missed in the original estimate. The final bill ended up being well above the value ratio for repair vs. replace, but many of the repairs did not become apparent until after work was started. I recommend this company, however, I hope I don't need their services again!!
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Elizabeth at the front desk is great!!
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Customer service was excellent Thank you
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
This my 3rd time taking my car there. They always do an excellent job. Gabby is great she always makes me feel welcomed. She has excellent customer service.
Kayla J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
PacificElite made sure we were 100 percent happy with the way our car turned out and we would use them again and tell our friends to use them.
Kerry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
John was very friendly and professional.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I am very satisfied with the high quality work done by Pacific Ellite. It's workmanship and pride in the quality of work is reflected in my repaired vehicle. My car looks flawless and is back to being new. I would highly recommend Pacific Ellite. I would also like to thank Shawn for keeping me updated via text on the progress.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent effort taking me to car rental, so I didn't have to wait for a ride! On time delivering my vehicle as promised!
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Friendly staff. Repairs done in timely manner. Good work on my car. Very satisfied
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Repairs on the right rear panel were done with craftsmanship and quality. Great job. Thanks Bob ****.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My experience was excellent and service quick! I highly recommend this facility for professionalism and promptness of getting my vehicle brought back to perfection.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Jon did great. Glad to have you as neighbors!
Remcil J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The repair done to my vehicle was faster than expected. And whenever I call to ask questions, it was fast and efficient. I would recommend it to others!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I will definatly consider your shop over any other business. Great communication and workmanship. My car looks amazing again. Thanks!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was always notified of any changes or steps taken with my vehicle before I thought about calling to check. Great customer service team!!
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent Workmanship and friendly staff. Unfortunately, a few items were "missing" from the console area in the front of my car. A couple packs of gum and a coupon for a free taco were gone when I picked up my car. Little things and yet it made me feel distrustful and left a poor impression.
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for the quick turn around time repairing my vehicle.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional, kept me apprised of progress and were timely. I would definitely recommend to others
Misti O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I appreciated the staffs willingness to reschedule my first appointment several times without making me feel bad about doing it. I don't usually have that happen and I appreciated that they would accommodate me.
Harsha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Love the service along with customer services, I will have 1 is the lowest and 10 been highest then mine #9.
Cheri R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
The girls (Gaby is a wonderful person)in front are the best!! Shawn excellent.
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jon was amazing & every schedule that was promised was met. I am 100% satisfied
Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional & great communication! Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
I will be visiting your facility to discuss a hopefully simple repair, a lifted tape edge on the top surface of the front bumper bordering the grill surround, a very conspicuous location.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The representative I dealt with most from Pacific Elite was John. John's professionalism shined through from the moment I dropped my vehicle off. He was extremely kind and welcoming. I fealt completely comfortable leaving the job in John's hands as I knew he would do an amazing job. John got my truck back to me quickly, and maintained communication throughout the entire process. John is a complete asset to your team, and I commend him for a job well done.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everything was done to perfection! My car looks better now then it ever has!! The people at elite were wonderful! I would highly recommend them!!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Pacific was in constant communication with me about the status on my car. They work they did was wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Jon Montes was AMAZING to work with! He knew how stressed I was with having my car at another auto body shop for 33 days and they had made my car worse then when I first brought it in to them. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Jon for all your communication and hard work!!!! I seriously can't say enough about Jon and his customer service!!!! 10 Stars to him!!!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/28/2016
Prominent Orange Peel texture in the painted bumper.... however; I'm 100% confident this you will resolve By your amazing team.
Jan Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone on the staff was courteous and nice to work with. Shawn was great! He went out of his to answer all of my questions and did everything I asked. He explained everything thoroughly. My car was ready earlier than promised.
Suzy K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great staff, very friendly and helpful!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You guys are awesome. Loved that you even vacuumed my car and everyone was so thoughtful. The tall brunette gentleman saw me carrying my car seats and took them from me and put them in my car. The ladies up in front were equally great attending to our every need. I will always recommend you.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome service and it loved that I was updated everyday on the status of my vehicle
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very friendly!!! Excellent service!!
Cassandra F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Pacific Elite was very professional and timely with fixing my car. I would definitely recommend them.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great communication and service.
Manny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The rep that handled my claim was phenomenal. I think his name was John. He went above and beyond the call of duty. He immediately called Toyota and had my window and door panel shipped overnight. I dropped off my car friday morning and the car was ready friday afternoon. PHENOMENAL SERVICE, great experience and i will definitely recommend my family and friends to Pacific Elite.
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The back in of this car looks brand new that is the that is the special handling of a car it looks brand new and Pacific Elite collision dowsing outstanding work on cars I have seen quite a few cars and their owners are angry because their cars that they were expecting. no if I see some friends or complete strangers. I can honestly say try Pacific Elite they do fabulous work on cars. Thank You Kindly! for the opportunity to express my opinion. Adrian L. Fisher Sr.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
SUPER JOB ! LOOKS LIKE NEW AND COMPLETED EARLY ! WASHED MY VEHICLE AND SHAMPOED MY CARPETS ! ????????
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very professional and the texting is a good add on. The reception area girls are very helpful and really understand what is going on and try to make you feel comfortable. Thanks James ****
Ivy D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Awesome service! Could not be happier with the results and customer service! Thank you Pacific Elite.
Florence R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Outstanding team. They make the company #1. True professional and knowledgeable employees at the office. Every step was explained in detail. I would return and make recommendations
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Customer service was on point! They walked me through the the process before it even happened and made sure I didn't walk away with unanswered questions! I had my car back before the estimated time AND my bumper looks GREAT! What more could I ask for?! Also, facility is very nice! My experience was awesome, I would definitely recommend it to friends!
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service and kept me updated about the stays of my repair often.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Paint job looks good.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was very satisfied with this place how they updated me with everything and the overall work that was done on my car
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/26/2016
I was satisfied with the work done on my car. However I was disappointed and frustrated with the delay in getting the original estimate and then with the delay in getting the updated estimate once I gave my permission to do the work.
Patrice K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Finished my vehicle repair on time and looks great!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very pleased.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
N/a
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone that I had contact were very helpful. John kept me updated every day via text of how far along they were on my car. They had it ready right on time. Thanks to everyone involved with my car I am on my way. Thanks again.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Nice work
Omar P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Thank you all You guys are amazing. Jon montes Thank you so much
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great customer service
Sheila Katherine.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great customer service, friendly staff, and accommodating to one's needs
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The office personnel and the repair crew were awesome with every detail. Tek was above and beyond...he is a 10 for performance and communication and integrity...
Essie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
David and gabby at Pacific Elite in Fullerton made my accident painless they treated me like I was a VIP David let me know every step of the way what was going on with my car I will recommend Pacific Elite to anyone that need any type of auto body work.
Harvey N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great and friendly service!
Santiago T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
staff was friendly, professional, and a good job was done on my vehicle. very satisfied.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
What a great experience from the beginning to the finish. I am very pleased with all the work done on my car. I couldn't be happier with every employee that I spoke with in person and over the telephone during the time my car was there. I just want to say thank you to each and everyone who worked on my car and how great the communication you had. Elite Updated and informd me throughout this entire experience. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. You all are so awesome and I am so grateful. Thanks again, SuzanneSabo :))
Simone J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very attentive and the repairs took quicker than anticipated. Great job!!
Julius K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you too. I appreciated working with your team. My car looks great! And I am so grateful that it was cleaned up for me. What a blessing! Thank you.
Laura Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent repair work, and excellent customer service! This has been true everytime I've had my vehicles repaired here. Thank you!
Jashwant M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everybody I dealt with were precise and wonderful.
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
All was great except for the adjustments to all the mirrors and the driver's seat was moved as for a short person and last the odometer was changed to zero that I use for monitoring my miles per gallon usage. Why all that this needed to be messed with?Other than that all is great.
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
As always the service very professional and friendly and quality of work was the was perfect.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service I really happy with the customer service and the repair on my car thanks guys great Job.
Ronnie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Amazing job. Thank you!
Dina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great team! Very helpful, knowledgeable about their customers needs.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The car was ready sooner than expected and looks amazing! I liked the computer updates, and overall I am very very pleased.
Feliza D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I liked that your center is local to me. The customer area is clean and inviting. Staff is personable and courteous. I appreciated the frequent email updates. I was most happy that my car was repaired in a timely manner and the car looks like it did before the hood and windshield were damaged. Thank you.
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service repair to my vehicle
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The whole staff is amazing and welcoming.
Anas C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/1/2016
Car was not repaired to satisfaction. The damaged area wasn't properly aligned and some of the damage wasn't repaired
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thank you for excellent service, the whole team!! I would recommend your company to a family member or friend!!
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
good service
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Good experience. Thanks to all the people who touched my car- hell of a job.
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Fast Great customer service
Matilde E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
None
Guillermina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I am completely with the service provided. Your staff is amazing. David explained everything thoroughly and was beyond amazing. Thank you for having my car fixed even before expected.
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Friendly staff always kept me informed about the status of my car. Offered a ride to get my car and the driver was very polite. All people I interacted with were polite.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Thank you for the car repairs very good experiences with you guys and will be referring to others. Shawn was also a good advisor
William R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I appreciate your frequent updates and special effert to get the extra part that I wanted.
Margie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I have never dealt with a repair shop like this one. Shawn was so helpful and did such an amazing job with all repairs. Everyone there was awesome. If I am ever in need of such repairs again I know where I will be going. Great job all!!!
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Just like to go on record great service great people quality and the outcome of the fixing of my car was absolutely outstanding could not ask for a better organization
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was so excited to see my car. The repairs were excellent, the area where my car was damaged was undetectable. I received regular updates during the repair process, so I never had to wonder how the repairs were progressing!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was very nice and very helpful the work was done satisfactory in fact it's better than satisfactory thank you for your services
Erika G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Shawn was amazing through out the entire process of repairing my vehicle. My car looks amazing. Beyond satisfied and happy.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I really appreciated the status updates of my car via text. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
Understanding that an a/m bumper is used on older model vehicles, it is not the same bumper as the OEM Honda model. The a/m model has cutouts on both the left and right side for exhaust which is different than what I originally had. It doesn't look right and I would prefer to have a bumper that matched the OEM model.
Sukhdev S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Everything was perfect
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
John was good to work with, he kept in touch and let me know the progress, finish the job on time and genuinely answered all my questions. Also let me know how to care for the fresh paint. Overall it was a good experience.
Lynne T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Appreciate the daily updates.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was blown away on how amazing Pacific Elite Collision team repaired my Tundra. I will be telling every body about my experience with all of you. Great customer service and can't even express how excited I am with the results of my truck. Thank you Pacific Elite Collision all of you deserve a 10 rating. Tek deserves a raise
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very good job
Juana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The service is very good all my question got answer.
Vicky A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent service very happy with my car
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
1/1/2016
Still need one thing fixed. You have great employees! Very friendly
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent service and experience! Thank you
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Always great communication every step of the way. Every thing explained. Oh yea and a perfect job on my baby (truck ).
Minkin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great comminication with message
Li W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
This is my second time to repair car at Pacific. The most impressive thing this time is that Pacific elite sends me updates everyday...thank you for your great work!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Very Thorough and courteous!
Guadalupe O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
It was a great and easy experience. We loved all the communication you or ivied us with. Thank you.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Excellent, exceptional care. Jon was the perfect consultant.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thank you
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
John and gabby were amazing. John was so helpful and sensitive about my problem. He was professional and fair. Gabby kept me up to date and professionally checked me out. I hope I do not need to come back but if I did I would pick pacific elite. Thank you for everything john and gabby.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everything went absolutely smoothly. The car looks beautiful and the work was completed three days early. We have your specific before and are always very satisfied. Thank you
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
All staff were professional and kind. Great service!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Super job-completed on time-excellent staff!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Jon was awesome! Very helpful and knowledgable.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Exceeded my expectations I would recommend Pacific delete to all my friends and family great job thank you
Eva P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I really appreciated the attention to detail, hard work, and flexibility the team had with my situation. I wouldn't just recommend this place, but I would go here time and time again for any repairs that I may need, especially with the reasonable price for the work put in
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Everything was perfect and everyone was wonderful thank you all !
Dieter D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
If you had a list of questions - I'd give you 10 Stars for every question. Excellent service, beyond reproach. And your Service Techs can't be beat. Thanks to everyone. And thank you John.
Rosette E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent service
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
excellent service...in and out in minutes all paperwork process quickly and friendly people. thank you
Vicki A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent service and workmanship
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I was very impressed with warm atmosphere and courtesy . Repair was superb!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I looks clean. Thanks
Daisy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Tek was awesome!!!! great customer service. The job was great loved it
Johana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The daily progress emails are very much appreciated. I don't impress easy, but I was impressed that my car was ready earlier than the time promised & notified me. Please tell them, "Thank you for not judging me." I was embarrassed that I didn't have time to wash my car before I brought it in, & yet I know my car received excellent service. My car was returned to me, clean inside & out. I also enjoyed being walked out to my car & not just handed keys & sent on my way. Thank you all.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Your associates Shawn and Tech are so kind and courteous! They both are very professional and knowledgeable! Thank you very much, I appreciate all your work!!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Tek was excellent. Best service I've ever received at a body shop.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
All employees that I was in contact with did a great job.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent customer service. And remarkable car services !
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I appreciate everyone's help at pacific elite. I especially appreciate Shawn's fine customer service. Thanks again!
Norberto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I'm very happy and grateful that I was able to know Pacific Elite. Esurance was the one who suggested the place and I found all people connected with the Pacific Elite Fullerton very helpful and accommodating. Tek Ung's professionalism and expertise and repair updates make my repair experience more easy. Thanks a lot.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Everything was great, but I feel the way you guys have your email system and phone calling system setup to be incredibly backwards. This is my own personal opinion, and not an indictment on how I was treated nor to be read with anything more than just that, one man's opinion. As a consumer, I was happy to sign up for the email progress reports, and was fine receiving them as frequently as I was. However I was receiving a lot more phone calls than I felt necessary explaining things, to be honest, in my opinion, were just not worth me knowing. While I appreciate all of the information about how you're fixing my car, I think its just fine to give some one the status, of "your car is in detail, do you have any questions? Also when you guys missed the agreed upon deadline, instead of getting a phone call as promised, I received an email which I found to be odd. Like I said, just my opinion. You guys were very professional and handled everything with such great care. Keep it up.
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
The whole team was very helpful!
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Sent nice job came out really gooI appreciate it thank you
Sunny J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
From the beginning to the end, whole staff was showing their courtesy, integrity and professionalism. My car was completely fixed within 10 days and the technicians did a flawless job on my car. I want to thank whole team for taking care of my issue, and I'm more than happy to refer to people who will need the same service in this are.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very professional and organized staff.
Mathew V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
This is the second time I have taken my car there and the place is so professional and they always get my car done earlier then expected. My car is always clean when I pick it up. Shawn is the best he always is so friendly and keeps us updated on the status of the car.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
We were very happy with the quality job that was performed on the car.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Friendly, efficient and done early! Also a nice clean facility
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Five star service! Tek and Roberto took care of me and the customer service is top notch!!! Will definitely come back if needed to. My car looks amazing also...looks brand new! Would never know anything ever happened to it. Overall very very happy with Pacific Elite Auto Collision.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Norberto and the Pacific Elite Collision team did a great job keeping in contact with me and letting me know the status of the repairs of my vehicle and walking me through the repairs when I picked up my vehicle.
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great job! I loved receiving the updates on my truck by text.
Juli R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Shawn was great! We were happy with his service.
Maroun /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great work and great timing and great communication
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Everyone there is awesome, so nice and caring to me and my car, and the fix came out as if nothing was ever damaged. Two thumbs up and a perfect 10!!!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Everyone at Pacific Elite was courteous, efficient, and caring about doing everything possible to make sure that the repairs were completed as promised and in a timely manner. I appreciated the text updates and a follow up by telephone
My L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great service and turnaround time
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Norbert was great in communicating the process of repair and keeping me informed.
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great job. Fast service. Nice people. Good follow up system.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Very good job
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great service!
Azalea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I'm very happy with Pacific Elite, they always had me updated and answered all my questions. I love how they fixed my car.
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The employees from Pacific Elite Collison were so professional and kept me updated on the status of the repairs. Great service. I received my car when they said it would be read. I recommend this company highley. My car looks new. One happy customer. Thank you.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Your staff gave me the utmost respect and care when going through my repair process. If I ever have the need for body work again I will seek out one of your centers. The front desk ladies were so kind for to me. Thank you!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Want to start by saying that Gaby (front desk) was very professional and has great customer service. Shawn was also very and professional. My car looks great and you guys fixed it fast. You are guys are a 5 Star place!!! I will take my cars to you in the near future. Thanks for your service.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I like the text messages you recieve that updated you on the status of the repair
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/22/2015
We had a little miscommunication about when the car would be ready, but other than that I am happy with everything.
Aldegundo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Exelente trabajo. No quedo ni una senal de la reparacion en mi coche. En verdad los voy a recomendar.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Fantastic!
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Thank you!
Linsey J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Always great service!
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Good job on it thanks I am coming back to you next time
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Excellent customer service Tek. If need be we shall return.
Mara P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
It was a pleasure working with you guys. You kept me regularly updated with the progress on my car and it was really helpful! Thank you!
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great staff...great service! I was kept informed the entire step of the way. The entire experience went so smoothly. I will recommend Pacific Elite Collision to all my friends and family!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications