Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 275 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
the whole process from start to finish was really easy thanks to the friendly and professional team at pacific elite collision center on orangethorpe in fullerton. my truck looked great thanks to the work they did and the car wash was an added bonus. i really appreciated the free shuttle rides -- it added a lot of convenience and peace of mind in an already inconvenient event of being involved in a fender bender that was no fault of my own. thanks pacific elite!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
George gave us excellent customer service . He walked my husband and I through the whole process. And kept us informed by texts or phone calls regarding our Vehicle. Very satisfied
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everything went well. No problems
Sherri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great work and customer service.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent customer service, friendly staff
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The car looks great! George kept me informed throughout the process and was very personable, while staying professional.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/18/2017
See prior comments.
Alma T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Gabby was so helpful! She was always available to answer my questions and even assisted with an insurance problem.
Cendy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
The customer service was outstanding!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Super friendly and did great job.
Kalindi P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very good customer service representative David. The workmanship is also very good. I am completely satisfied. Naranbhai Patel
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Love the service and the professionalism
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great service. Excellent customer service. Thanks liz.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Professional, very competent staff and great communication.
Tony O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great paint job!
Yueh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Nice place and staff. Great Job!!
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Please thank the team for their careful work. The updates on the repair were very useful. Everyone was cheerful and helpful.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated with the emails and phone calls. Alongside my insurance, you guys made this process of repair a breeze! The car looks amazing! Thanks so much!!
Elisa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
I was impressed with the service Dave and his team provided, my car was completed **** week earlier than the date given initially. I did notice the front color is not 100% the same as the back part of the car, David mentioned to give it about a month for the colors to blend. He did say that if in that time there is no change, I am welcome to bring my car back and they will make sure it's taken care of-thanks!
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
David was very helpful. He helped me find a part that I needed, for the right price.
Arcely F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very professional staff and I appreciated the frequent status updates.
Nickki H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I enjoyed every person I met. The work was great. I was kept updated on the progress. This is a wonderful company. Thank you, what an enjoyable experience.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The experience of taking my car to Pacific Elite to have it fixed was flawless. The two ladies at the front desk were very attentive in every detail concerning the car. George was outstanding in taking pictures in all details in fixing the car. Also, the representatives kept in constant contact with me throughout the time it took to fix the car. If I ever have any other issues with any of my cars I will definitely be taking it to Pacific Elite. Also, I will be recommending it to family and friends.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent customer service! Thank you so much!
Sarrang M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great customer service, especially the ladies in the front & the man who gave me a ride to Hertz. Text updates were a plus considering my busy schedule. Would recommend to anyone.
Mabell A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Thank you for the excellent service!
Mira P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Good job
Maroun N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great work as always
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Really enjoyed the updates and the speedy service. Thank you.
June D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
My first time here and I was extremely impressed. The two girls at the front desk were fantastic. Very personable, helpful and professional. Jon was very good at communicating with me to give me updates. Very clean building and everyone was very friendly. I would highly recommend Pacific Elite to everyone. Thank you.
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent service and extremely friendly personnel.
Dung N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
I pick up my Honda 3 days earlier than expected. Thanks Pacific Elite. Job well done.
Ashwaq Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great customer service. I liked how i was always updated on the progress with my vehicle and how professional and friendly the staff were. I had a very pleasant experience.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service by all involved!
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
You guys are so rad. You made a bad thing a great experience into a great one. Thank you.
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Shawn was super nice and helpful during the whole process!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The staff was very helpful and made my accident less stressful by their kindness. Very much appreciated
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent works, thanks
Thunhi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent all around. Keep up the good work.
Anselmo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very professionals.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everyone from the front desk to the repair shop have always been very friendly and helpful!! You guys always have my car fixed much sooner than expected!! Thank you very much, Liz, Sean and Jon!!!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
They did a great job with my car! Also hours were pretty flexible I forgot to bring in my car and they reschedule me without a problem!
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everyone was super friendly and helpful, always smiling and accommodating
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excelent service
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Extremely fast! Very kind workers. :)
Alexiz E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The repair was amazing. I am pleased to have trusted the Pacific Elite with my Vehicle.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I had a very good experience. David was knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. He also showed great professionalism. I also like that the car was available when it was promised. Thanks again!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Above and beyond to make the job done right.
Syed Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
overall experience was good. however couple of things to note: **** - if a customer is told that his car is going to be fixed by morning then it would be nice to call before the afternnon and provide an update 2 - if the part for the car comes in then inform the customer immediately so the sh he or she and make proper arrangement
Selina P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great customer Service and quick auto repair
Cari B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
I would/will recommend Pacific Elite to everyone I know. Friendly and thorough people.
Francisco T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent job on my t-boned high end SUV. David So diligently kept me updated throughout the entire process.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
The front desk team was superb. They updated me on the information i needed while my car was being worked on. I had a great experience.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service. The Car Never Looked sO good
Krikor D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Friendly staff and fast and quality repairs.
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Awesome service! Thank you guys
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
It was extremely fast and that helps a lot with a typical busy schedule. Very thorough with explaining what was being done with the car and repairs. After repairs, I was explained what was done. Beyond satisfied with my repairs!
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Every person at Pacific Elite I encountered was helpful and personable. The entire process from beginning to end was handled in a very professional manner. I received prompt and attentive service throughout. My truck looks and drives great. Thank you!
Ninder C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
John provided very good updates
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I have used pacific collision before so when I was given a choice I knew I would choose PEC. The work was done well and in a timely manner. All the employees were extremely courteous and professional. Thank you.
Mayana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Glad to receive email notifications on ther status of my car.
Kirzia F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you so much.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I appreciate how they worked with me when I had a difficult paint to match. Very helpful and very considerate
Aurora N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The customer service is excellent.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
My car looked like it never was in an accident.
Gianfranco F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service, timing and coordination ! Bravo Shawn! Paul
Patrina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service my Vehicle looks new again!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was very helpful and polite. Thank you
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I am a repeat customer and always very happy with the quality of any repairs made by Pacific Elite
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great service from start to finish!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent service!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I appreciate Liz at the front being very friendly, helpful and patient from beginning to end. I also appreciate Tek for being genuine, honest and also patient with explaining everything to me from parts to time frame that my car will be completed. Thank you again Pacific Elite and Happy Holidays!
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
From start to finish, my experience at Pacific Elite was wonderful. Getting in an accident was pretty frustrating, but Shawn and the rest of your employees really turned our situation into a positive experience. They were kind, explained everything very clearly and did excellent repair work on my car. Thank you so much. You are all doing a fantastic job.
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent response and services
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent. Team
Erick A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
on time and good quality i'm really happy
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Really liked getting updates daily. My car looks beautiful. Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with.
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Shawn Is the cutest! Always replied to my calls/emails promptly! I picked up my car one day but the headlight was not fixed, I took it in the next day and they were able to fix it right away. They were efficient courteous and reliable. Helped my horrible experience be as smooth as possible! Thank You guys! -JasC.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very easy to work with. Great experience!!
Ulysses A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
All great thus far!! thanks
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Special thanks to Shawn and his team for outstanding service every time all the time!
Melendre A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I appreciate the timeliness and work done well on ny vehicle.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
I was absolutely pleased with everything from Pacific Elite. From customer service to the repair of my car. They did a phenomenal job in such a short time. My car is good as new! Thank you Pacific Elite!
Rudolph R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
very professional service
Minju K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very satisfied with my experience. My car looks perfect!!
Jaejun L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you Shawn and other staffs for the professional service you have provided! 100/100
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
I have used Pacific Elite on many occasions. They work is always very good. It always seems to take longer than estimated. Maybe you should add a cushion to the labor so it isn't an issue.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
customer service couldn't be better
Natalie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
This is the 4th vehicle, with the most damage, that I have had fixed at your collision center. The staff is very helpful and courteous. My car is always repaired properly and looks beautiful when I get it back. It is a pleasure to deal with a company that deals directly with my insurance. All I did was had the car towed to your facility and your staff took care of the rest. They assisted me in getting the rental car, and kept in constant contact via text as to the status of my car, which is wonderful by the way. The work was done a week sooner than expected and I am thankful to have my car back. I would definitely recommend your collision center to anyone who needs repairs.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Nice job and you kept me posted the whole time I appreciated it
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Nice work gays iwillbring may track a gen
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
VERY PROFESSIONAL
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The service jon gave was awesome! He kept me updated and made sure everthing was done as promised! Good job Jon
Pravin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
they were fast, efficient and best part was I was able to leave my rental car there. They took care of it for me saving time. appreciate it. keep up the good work guys.
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I appreciate all the kindness from your employees. The receptionist, David So, and John. Thank you again.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very professional.
Adriana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very helpful, over the phone and in person. Very good customer service from everyone. Will come back here if i ever need to!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You guys were very professional , very comforting , I never had a feeling of doubt. Your service was second to none! Makes me happy to know that awesome service & workmanship and a genuine caring for the customer and their needs still exist. It is a rare thing these days...... Thank you for the awesome experience!
Moe K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The service was exceptional in every aspect. Specially Jhon the service manager was very professional and on top of his game . Thank you for caring
Erikc W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great service. Everything went smooth.
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Job well done. Love the nice car wash provided after
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Professional. Knowledgeable. Courteous.
Pepe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great staff
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The truck looks great and it was completed early. The staff was courteous and professional.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
good work and ahead of schedule.
Noemi L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service and attention to detail
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am extremely satisfied! John was super helpful in keeping me informed and up to date! Everyone was very professional and nice. Can't say enough good things about your company! This is the second time I've had to use your services and while I hope to not ever have to use you guys again, I would choose your company every time! Thank you again! ????
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job
Kristie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Customer service was knowledgeable and friendly all the way around from interacting with the girls in the front lobby to the adjusters making the best of this experience!
Lai T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
thank
Lissette G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Quick and efficient my car looks beand new again
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
The work performed was great but you said it would cost about $1300. I took it in on a Monday are received regular text updates. Then on Friday you sent me a message stating more work was needed. Don't know why it took a week to figure it out. The work was great and Shaun was very helpful and overall it was a good experience.I will be bringing my car back for more repairs. Thank you
Wyatt J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Beautiful job. Thank you.
Dorothy U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Everyone at Pacific Elite was amazing and very helpful during my accident that caused us to meet. My adjuster John is an amazing answer to prayer who went above and beyond to help ensure my car was repaired. John has exceptional communication skills as he cordinate day car repairs with my AAA adjuster and the car rental! I would rate John a 100 but I know your scale only goes to 10 so he would get 10 from me! Thank you so much to John and the team in Placentia! Dorothy
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Every employee I worked with was extremely helpful throughout the process. David went above and beyond to ensure that I left satisfied with vehicle. Thank you.
Arnold V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Service was first rate. I would highly recommend this business. Thank you for returning my car in much cleaner condition than when I dropped it off. It looks beautiful inside and out. Everyone is very polite also. Thank you again.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
John was our service tech. He kept me informed on progress and helped replace a couple of pieces, free of charge, that were missed in the original estimate. The final bill ended up being well above the value ratio for repair vs. replace, but many of the repairs did not become apparent until after work was started. I recommend this company, however, I hope I don't need their services again!!
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Elizabeth at the front desk is great!!
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Customer service was excellent Thank you
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
This my 3rd time taking my car there. They always do an excellent job. Gabby is great she always makes me feel welcomed. She has excellent customer service.
Kayla J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
PacificElite made sure we were 100 percent happy with the way our car turned out and we would use them again and tell our friends to use them.
Kerry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
John was very friendly and professional.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I am very satisfied with the high quality work done by Pacific Ellite. It's workmanship and pride in the quality of work is reflected in my repaired vehicle. My car looks flawless and is back to being new. I would highly recommend Pacific Ellite. I would also like to thank Shawn for keeping me updated via text on the progress.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent effort taking me to car rental, so I didn't have to wait for a ride! On time delivering my vehicle as promised!
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Friendly staff. Repairs done in timely manner. Good work on my car. Very satisfied
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Repairs on the right rear panel were done with craftsmanship and quality. Great job. Thanks Bob ****.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My experience was excellent and service quick! I highly recommend this facility for professionalism and promptness of getting my vehicle brought back to perfection.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Jon did great. Glad to have you as neighbors!
Remcil J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The repair done to my vehicle was faster than expected. And whenever I call to ask questions, it was fast and efficient. I would recommend it to others!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I will definatly consider your shop over any other business. Great communication and workmanship. My car looks amazing again. Thanks!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was always notified of any changes or steps taken with my vehicle before I thought about calling to check. Great customer service team!!
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent Workmanship and friendly staff. Unfortunately, a few items were "missing" from the console area in the front of my car. A couple packs of gum and a coupon for a free taco were gone when I picked up my car. Little things and yet it made me feel distrustful and left a poor impression.
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for the quick turn around time repairing my vehicle.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional, kept me apprised of progress and were timely. I would definitely recommend to others
Misti O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I appreciated the staffs willingness to reschedule my first appointment several times without making me feel bad about doing it. I don't usually have that happen and I appreciated that they would accommodate me.
Harsha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Love the service along with customer services, I will have **** is the lowest and 10 been highest then mine #9.
Cheri R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
The girls (Gaby is a wonderful person)in front are the best!! Shawn excellent.
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jon was amazing & every schedule that was promised was met. I am 100% satisfied
Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional & great communication! Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
I will be visiting your facility to discuss a hopefully simple repair, a lifted tape edge on the top surface of the front bumper bordering the grill surround, a very conspicuous location.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The representative I dealt with most from Pacific Elite was John. John's professionalism shined through from the moment I dropped my vehicle off. He was extremely kind and welcoming. I fealt completely comfortable leaving the job in John's hands as I knew he would do an amazing job. John got my truck back to me quickly, and maintained communication throughout the entire process. John is a complete asset to your team, and I commend him for a job well done.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everything was done to perfection! My car looks better now then it ever has!! The people at elite were wonderful! I would highly recommend them!!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Pacific was in constant communication with me about the status on my car. They work they did was wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Jon Montes was AMAZING to work with! He knew how stressed I was with having my car at another auto body shop for 33 days and they had made my car worse then when I first brought it in to them. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Jon for all your communication and hard work!!!! I seriously can't say enough about Jon and his customer service!!!! 10 Stars to him!!!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/28/2016
Prominent Orange Peel texture in the painted bumper.... however; I'm 100% confident this you will resolve By your amazing team.
Jan Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone on the staff was courteous and nice to work with. Shawn was great! He went out of his to answer all of my questions and did everything I asked. He explained everything thoroughly. My car was ready earlier than promised.
Suzy K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great staff, very friendly and helpful!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You guys are awesome. Loved that you even vacuumed my car and everyone was so thoughtful. The tall brunette gentleman saw me carrying my car seats and took them from me and put them in my car. The ladies up in front were equally great attending to our every need. I will always recommend you.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome service and it loved that I was updated everyday on the status of my vehicle
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very friendly!!! Excellent service!!
Cassandra F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Pacific Elite was very professional and timely with fixing my car. I would definitely recommend them.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great communication and service.
Manny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The rep that handled my claim was phenomenal. I think his name was John. He went above and beyond the call of duty. He immediately called Toyota and had my window and door panel shipped overnight. I dropped off my car friday morning and the car was ready friday afternoon. PHENOMENAL SERVICE, great experience and i will definitely recommend my family and friends to Pacific Elite.
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The back in of this car looks brand new that is the that is the special handling of a car it looks brand new and Pacific Elite collision dowsing outstanding work on cars I have seen quite a few cars and their owners are angry because their cars that they were expecting. no if I see some friends or complete strangers. I can honestly say try Pacific Elite they do fabulous work on cars. Thank You Kindly! for the opportunity to express my opinion. Adrian L. Fisher Sr.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
SUPER JOB ! LOOKS LIKE NEW AND COMPLETED EARLY ! WASHED MY VEHICLE AND SHAMPOED MY CARPETS ! ????????
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very professional and the texting is a good add on. The reception area girls are very helpful and really understand what is going on and try to make you feel comfortable. Thanks James ****
Ivy D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Awesome service! Could not be happier with the results and customer service! Thank you Pacific Elite.
Florence R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Outstanding team. They make the company #****. True professional and knowledgeable employees at the office. Every step was explained in detail. I would return and make recommendations
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Customer service was on point! They walked me through the the process before it even happened and made sure I didn't walk away with unanswered questions! I had my car back before the estimated time AND my bumper looks GREAT! What more could I ask for?! Also, facility is very nice! My experience was awesome, I would definitely recommend it to friends!
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service and kept me updated about the stays of my repair often.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Paint job looks good.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was very satisfied with this place how they updated me with everything and the overall work that was done on my car
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/26/2016
I was satisfied with the work done on my car. However I was disappointed and frustrated with the delay in getting the original estimate and then with the delay in getting the updated estimate once I gave my permission to do the work.
Patrice K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Finished my vehicle repair on time and looks great!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very pleased.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
N/a
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone that I had contact were very helpful. John kept me updated every day via text of how far along they were on my car. They had it ready right on time. Thanks to everyone involved with my car I am on my way. Thanks again.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Nice work
Omar P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Thank you all You guys are amazing. Jon montes Thank you so much
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great customer service
Sheila Katherine.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great customer service, friendly staff, and accommodating to one's needs
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The office personnel and the repair crew were awesome with every detail. Tek was above and beyond...he is a 10 for performance and communication and integrity...
Essie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
David and gabby at Pacific Elite in Fullerton made my accident painless they treated me like I was a VIP David let me know every step of the way what was going on with my car I will recommend Pacific Elite to anyone that need any type of auto body work.
Harvey N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great and friendly service!
Santiago T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
staff was friendly, professional, and a good job was done on my vehicle. very satisfied.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
What a great experience from the beginning to the finish. I am very pleased with all the work done on my car. I couldn't be happier with every employee that I spoke with in person and over the telephone during the time my car was there. I just want to say thank you to each and everyone who worked on my car and how great the communication you had. Elite Updated and informd me throughout this entire experience. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. You all are so awesome and I am so grateful. Thanks again, SuzanneSabo :))
Simone J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very attentive and the repairs took quicker than anticipated. Great job!!
Julius K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you too. I appreciated working with your team. My car looks great! And I am so grateful that it was cleaned up for me. What a blessing! Thank you.
Laura Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent repair work, and excellent customer service! This has been true everytime I've had my vehicles repaired here. Thank you!
Jashwant M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everybody I dealt with were precise and wonderful.
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
All was great except for the adjustments to all the mirrors and the driver's seat was moved as for a short person and last the odometer was changed to zero that I use for monitoring my miles per gallon usage. Why all that this needed to be messed with?Other than that all is great.
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
As always the service very professional and friendly and quality of work was the was perfect.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service I really happy with the customer service and the repair on my car thanks guys great Job.
Ronnie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Amazing job. Thank you!
Dina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great team! Very helpful, knowledgeable about their customers needs.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The car was ready sooner than expected and looks amazing! I liked the computer updates, and overall I am very very pleased.
Feliza D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I liked that your center is local to me. The customer area is clean and inviting. Staff is personable and courteous. I appreciated the frequent email updates. I was most happy that my car was repaired in a timely manner and the car looks like it did before the hood and windshield were damaged. Thank you.
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service repair to my vehicle
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The whole staff is amazing and welcoming.
Anas C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/1/2016
Car was not repaired to satisfaction. The damaged area wasn't properly aligned and some of the damage wasn't repaired
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thank you for excellent service, the whole team!! I would recommend your company to a family member or friend!!
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
good service
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Good experience. Thanks to all the people who touched my car- hell of a job.
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Fast Great customer service
Matilde E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
None
Guillermina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I am completely with the service provided. Your staff is amazing. David explained everything thoroughly and was beyond amazing. Thank you for having my car fixed even before expected.
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Friendly staff always kept me informed about the status of my car. Offered a ride to get my car and the driver was very polite. All people I interacted with were polite.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Thank you for the car repairs very good experiences with you guys and will be referring to others. Shawn was also a good advisor
William R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I appreciate your frequent updates and special effert to get the extra part that I wanted.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications