Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOYCE V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
The car looks great. I also want to mention how much I appreciated the texted updates. Thank you.
ALMA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
You guys did an awesome job and excellent customer service. Thank you for being so awesome
MICHELLE G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Friendly service and they do special little extra things for your car I received my automobile nice and clean and very fast, because I was running late getting out of work they even were willing to stay open for me to get there in time for my car! I love this place and would totally recommend it to everyone
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
They made a great work on my truck . I'm happy with the results!!!!????
GLORIA H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
11/26/2019
The driver side front wheel skirt as not replaced and has a large hole in it from rubbing the tire. This was pointed out to David during the review and car check in. I had to strap the skirt so it didn’t rub the tire to drive it. I had called in and left a message for David and I am waiting for a return phone call.
JAMES H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Maria and Gabby did an excellent job being patient with me and my family. Alex did an awesome job keeping me informed with the progress. The entire team involved in restoring my vehicle did an amazing job to get me back on the road looking so fresh and so clean :-)
CHRISTINA A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Great service
JOSE B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Good job guys and girls
SUZANNE G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
The office personnel and the technicians were all very good to me, and explained exactly what needed to be done to my vehicle.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Great service, they did an amazing job fixing the bumper on my car. Timing was perfect and got updates everyday???? They even washed and clean the inside, spotless. Will definitely recommend ????
LOUISE G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Superb service & excellent staff and clean and attractive offices. THANKS. Did other body work at my expense besides the accident & that repair was excellent too.
JANET A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
This is my 2nd experience with your company and I am very pleased with the end result and the costumer service! Shawn was professional and gave updates on a regular bases. Thank you!!
RANDOLPH M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Slight tendency to over-promise on completion time. Could be more proactive informing the customer of estimated completion time, once normal time has been exceeded.
RHONDA W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
You can feel that family atmosphere within the company. I would recommend Pacific elite to all my friends
TAMMY R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Awesome job from start to finish
CHEYENNE K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I love it
CHARLOTTE S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thank you for speedy service
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The staff and overall experience were amazing. My car looks fantastic and runs better than ever. A special thank you to Tek and Dawayne who kept me up to date and made this process seamless and painless. Thanks for putting up with me!!
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Pacific elite does an incredible job at customer service. My van looked awesome and they were responsive to all my needs. Alex and Tek were professional and courteous as well as the entire staff. Thank you for another great experience with auto damage repair!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I had a great experience with Pacific Elite and would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you to Alex, Shawn, Maria and Gabby for making my experience that much more easy and satisfying. Richard A. Horky

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications