Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great body shop and very helpful staff.
Miles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you! Car looks good
Pat A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Best customer service from start to finish AND my car looks great!!!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
YOU HAVE A GOOD SHOP VERY PROFESSIONAL
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Sean was great to work with. Made the whole process easy
Karina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Your Team Rocks!!
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
It couldn't have been any easier! Great staff, great communication, great service. Thank you.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Everything was great!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Shawn was very communicative and helpful in helping me understand my repairs and what would be done to my vehicle. I really appreciate how respectful and understanding he was.
Lai T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
You guys were a pleasure to work with and the car looks great. Thank you!!
Marcial M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The car was repaired on time and I was getting regular updates throughout the process. They did an outstanding job on the repairs.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Chris Manzo was extremely good at his job. He was very communicative and would let me know everything that was going on with the repairs. The girl at the front desk was super nice as well. HUGE plus, they washed and detailed my car. This place is the best
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The team is amazing. They always go above and beyond to make the repair process and ease for their customers
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Shawn was great! I’ve had a fair amount of body and paint work done to my cars and this was by far the best experience!
Sam A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everything was handled expertly and incredibly professionally. Very satisfied with my results
Araceli T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was very satisfied with their customer service and how fast they were to schedule me in for inspection and a quote on the amount. My car was returned back to me fast and they also cleaned it and washed it. My car looked like new and nice.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
It was a very good experience. Fast easy and they were all very nice people made a bad situation not so bad. Thanks to all of them especially Shawn.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great work and always trying to make the experience better.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I’m more than happy with everything!!! Customer service was amazing and the work done on my car is perfect ! George is the best he went over and beyond !!! Thanks George ??

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications