Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Love the communication from Pacific Elite, I was never left wondering what was going on with my car because they always kept me updated. Fantastic service and the repairs were done quickly!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone is great there thank you guys
Olga V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank I’m very satisfied with your service Good service
Dolores B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Staff got us in and out of there quickly. Everyone was nice including the rental staff. I like that I was kept updated via text messages. I'm glad the collision staff readhd out to me to keep me posted on what was happening the day before my car was schedule to be ready.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great work.
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very nice work very happy with it
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
the repair was completed in time as promised and as per my my request parts replacement. Your shop is highly recommended. Also, thank you Paul.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Otto was great, he kept me well informed about my car.
Susanne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
I was initially advised that the repairs could take up to 8 days to finishe.i was pleasantly surprised when I received notice that the repairs were completed a week early. My car looks awesome.
Russ A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
My experience began with Otto, the highly skilled estimator. The repairs were made quickly and in precision fashion. There is no trace of the previous damage whatsoever. We are so pleased.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone acknowledged me and my car was completed ahead of schedule
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Swift and detail intensive service.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I appreciate that it was returned squeaky clean inside and out.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent service and communication
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/2/2019
Yes I like it
George L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
The Staff was very Professional friendly and helpful
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you so very much. Jacob was very informative and kept me updated from beginning to end. I received timely text messages about the car repairs and was notify that my car was ready 3 days earlier. 10 out of 10 on everything. Again, thank you.
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
It took longer than I expected to get it fixed , however I am satisfied with work done on my car.
Cecilia Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/27/2019
Our truck wasn't washed and left with the adhesive tape residue, the antennae wasn't reinstalled and the lid wasn't installed properly and is now crooked and squeaking.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
I love this place and have no problem trusting them with my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications