Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janel N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Y’all amazing!!!!!
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Genial perfecto gracias than you
Sarina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
They have such great customer service my car turned out great and got finished faster then i expected thank you pacific elite..
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
They fix the bumps on the area was fix
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
THANK YOU!
Marisol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Personnel is super friendly and professional. Billy and Brenda kept me informed and comfortable when I dropped off my vehicle and picked it up. It was repaired in a very timely manner. I am very happy with how it looks and very grateful for the complimentary wash. Overall great experience.
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great and friendly service. Made the whole claim process easy from start to end. Thank you.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you for the professional and courteous service.
Jairo P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great customer service I really appreciated the friendliness of the staff and how well my vehicle came out.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent front to back.
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service!
Bud K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I couldn’t show up to pick my car up until after they closed, because of work, they were still able to get me back in my car.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
For me it was great not only was the business close to home the work was finished faster then I thought it would be done great group of people
Annamay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
All staff arevery friendly, accomodating and knowledgeable. I had a very pleasant experience !
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I appreciated the timely updates on my vehicle and the efficiency of completion ! Brenda's customer service was wonderful ! Otto was very nice and explained everything to me patiently ! My car looks beautiful ! Will absolutely refer you to others in the future. Thank you for everything ????
Aurora A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent work & excellent customer service.
Theresa O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
A great job and well done
Kristi O.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Well the team was very communicative during the whole thing. Also let me know the status, on top of me getting text messages. I didn’t feel like I was ever in the dark about the status.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
No thank you Please do not call
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you to Ana who kept us updated. Thank you to Teddy for thoroughly explaining what was done to the car. Thank you to Brenda fir always being there when we called and forwarding our calls to the right person. Thank you for working with our insurance company, Geico, and Enterprise it made the whole experience smooth and we felt that you were all taking care of us and our vehicle. Again, thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications