Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CONNOR H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Kept me updated and no delay when I picked up the car! I value people who value my time!
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Paul and Marco provided top notch service beyond my expectations, and I would highly recommend Pacific Elite Collision to anyone in need of an honest and trustworthy body shop!!
MARC S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Very nice and helpful
MIKE D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Outstanding
Paola L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Thank you Alex for your customer service, always polite and very helpful! Also, thank you Pacific Elite and team. Very satisfied.
DANIEL D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
A very superb location, process quick and simple, the coffee and water while you wait is a nice touch.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Excellent customer service!!
VANESSA M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thank you so much for your service and help Otto. You were very professional, made me feel comfortable with their services.
Leticia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great job on my car. Looking like new again. Big thank you to Otto who was great from beginning to end. Kept me informed of all updates and provided a fantastic customer experience. Thank you pacific elite and team.
ADRIANA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Very professional and smooth process, thank you.
THO Q.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Excellent service. Repairs were done on a very timely manner.
Hugo M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Job was done timely in a professional manner. Good communication.
LEON R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
I had a great experience at Pacific Elite, a very professional and clean facility and environment. The adviser/ collision specialist (Otto Delcid) was knowledgeable and very courteous, he updated and informed me on the status of my vehicle and explained the process and the fixings in detail. The receptionists were also very helpful. Overall, I am very pleased with the outcome and fixings of my vehicle, which looks new again. Thanks!
JONATHAN C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
My car looks great and it came back so clean. Thank you.
GABRIEL R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/24/2019
My center a/c knob control gets stuck, not working properly. Did not have this issue when the vehicle was dropped off. I hope this issue can be resolved. Besides that the, the reason the vehicle was dropped off for (bumper) looks amazing and job well done.
PATRICIA M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Alex always treats us like family and goes above and beyond to make this unfortunate experience a pleasant one. He cares about both quality and safety. He follows up from beginning to end and even after. I trust this shop personally and for clients. Thank you for your amazing job and hard work! Please hire more ALEX’s! Lol
ARTURO A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great service. And on time thank you
AMANDA V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Amazing job! Thank u for everything.
DAVID V.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Much appreciate the quick turnaround, quality work and excellent customer service.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Very courteous and professional service. My car looks as good as it does when it was new. and the staff was very professional and friendly. Very quick turnaround time they had my car done within 3 days. I highly recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications