Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 367 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Narez.alex Narez,amber.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone was very professional, polite, and helpful...especially Otto and Daisy.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Excellent and professional work, thank you.
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great personal atencin..thank so much
Gavin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Amazing!
Margarita D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Vince and front desk receptionist were both really nice & professional.
Remedios Maria.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job on my vehicle!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thank you guys for your professionalism and great service.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service and customer care. Paul & Carlos were great and the rest of the staff was very welcoming.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff were really nice and honest. I didn't have any trouble with anything and I didn't have any long wait times. Loved how my car came out. Carlos was super friendly, as well as the ladies at the front desk. Definitely will recommend people here.
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thanks for your help I definitely recommend you guys and as well as for vince and staff thanks for your help
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
As a recent customer to pacific elite Collision, I was very impressed with the rapid time to get my Lexus back on the road, looking like new again! From the reception experience to customer service of Carlos I couldn't be happier! I will most certainly take my cars there in the future great job!! Keep up the good work
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The lady at the front desk was awesome. And Carlos helped me with any questions I had and was always letting me know how my car was doing. Any questions I send him through text were answered right away and he was very polite. I even told my boss.. "wow everyone is so nice at Elite I've never been treated like that before" lol Thank you so much for the great experience and for doing an awesome job on repairing my car. (Thanks to the men who did the hard work in repairing it too) you guys have a great team.
Ronnie R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent
Joel -.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent customer service skills, overall great experience.
Guillermo V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thank you for being cooperative with me and you guys have such an outstanding staff, all very cordial. Excellent service and I would recommend everyone to take their cars here in any type of situation you are in to need to fix your vehicle. Thank you Pacific Elite.
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great
Gualberto G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Took my car in a few weeks ago. Was kept informed of progress daily. Satisfied
Clarisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Their service was really good , they treated me really well . I liked the personality of the people who helped me .
Beatriz T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
We are beyond excited and very satisfied with the service provided thank you once again for your professionalism and excellent customer service a job well done highly recommend your services to others
Lionel A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
awesome job 5 stars great service great people
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications