Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
In and out quickly when dealing with staff and documents. My car was repaired quickly too. Overall job VERY well done.
Minda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thnk u for ur team I'm very satisfied for the outcome
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everyone was awesome ! Amazing work !
Janis S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Paul was very thorough in his inspection and made a very horrible experience less stressful.
Vega.ruben Resoro,sonia.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Well done
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Overall satisfied including the convenience of the partnership with the rental car company.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very timely n thorough. Receptionist was polite, accommodating and helpful.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great service, & great repair.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Hands down you guys are the best!!! Communication was great and expect repair time was on point. Satisfied customer and would recommend!! Thank you very much!!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I give you guys an A+. Always do great work and always timely.
Elsie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Very good
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everyone on this team is awesome. Daisy at the front desk is amazing and she was able to squeeze me in for an estimate the day that I called ( which was so helpful) after the estimate, I dropped my vehicle off first thing the flollowing morning. At first, Otto initially thought it would take two weeks, but it ended up only being one week which was really nice.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
thank you it was a quick and well done job!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Would like to thank your customer service desk they were great.Would also like to thank (Otto Delcid )for all his help with getting me back on the road. I have been and will always be a return customer. Thanks to all from front desk to all in the shop. PS. My car looks great (Thanks again Roosevelt Scott)
Marisa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
My van looks awesome. Great job guys. ????????
Armando Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very happy about the complimentary car wash ????
Tatsuya K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Appreciate the constant emails confirming the current status of repairs. All staff members that I interacted with were always courteous, friendly and helpful. Otto was great to work with!!! Will recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Tasiana V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank You! GREATLY Appreciated!
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was very disappointed that the car was not ready several times after I was told it would be. It took 10 days longer however everyday I would receive a message it would be the next day. The work done was not to standard and had rear end damage when we picked it up that was not there when we dropped it off. The staff was rude and disrespectful. Cortney did her best to make it right but it was still a very bad experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications