Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 309 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Armando F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My experience was a very pleasant one. I am grateful that I was left in caring hands. Thank you for your service.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
the updates on my car were great. The whole time the repair process was automatically notified to me which I liked a lot. The work was also well done. If i ever get into another accident (which I hope I don't) I'll definitely go back!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. My car was done in no time. Very satisfied.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Friendly customer service. Fast work and quality repairs.
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone at Pacific Elite Collision were professional, knowleadgeable, and courteous. I will recommend anyone to take their automobile to Pacific Elite Collision, becuase,they have an extraordinary customer service, including the Geico representative.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Good gab thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Daisy and staff were awesome kept me updated and the work and paint on my car looked great I'm completely satisfied
Ana I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great Service, fast and reliable
Cesar B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The customer service is awesome The technician (Otto) very pleasant Amazing service Loved the work and the service Will have my total recommendation in the future Thank you
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Truck Looks like New Again...Very good Customer Service, would like to get a complete paint Job in the future...????
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very helpfull
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Lights front left side no working
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The whole process went very quickly and smoothly.
Kady Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
We dealt with Courtney for our sonata, and also my mom's chevy. She was professional, friendly, thorough, and helpful. The ladies running the front desk were great too. We loved the text updates; And we were pleasantly surprised that both cars were done ahead of schedule and ready at the same time so we didn't have to make two trips. We would definitely go back, although we hope we don't have to. :) Thanks again for everything!
Angel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excelent job complyed, an also competent prrsonal.
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service! Thank you!!!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Every one was very nice and very professional thank you all very much????
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything was quick and smooth. Explained everything perfectly
Cammiyun W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The staff was so kind, friendly and helpful. They made the process very painless.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Fast service ,excellent repair and paint ,friendly personal thank again
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Repair was quick, staff was professional, kept me up to date on the repairs.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very patient
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for your professional and prompt service!
Brayat G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Pacific Elite is a well constructed and organized establishment. Starting from the receptionist to the mechanics. I was very pleased with the service on my car. One thing that stood out was my left headlight was out and Pacific elite were able to recover the lightbulb that was involved with the damaged headlight and were able to use it for my left headlight since the right one was going to be a complete new one. I can't recall the mans name but he showewd me the final result on my Acura TSX and I couldn't believe how great my car looked. He gave off the impression that would like to build a good relationship with there customers to have them rely on there services. I really hope I don't get into any accidents any time soon but if I was unlucky enough to go trough it again, I can easily say I wouldn't choose any other body shop to work on my car. Brain Gomez Satisfied customer
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great costumer sevice.
Jeremy E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everything went smooth and easy.
Jesus E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Picked up my car today and it looks brand spanking new! Everyone was very professional and they all acted as if my car was there car. Thank you all for getting my car back to me so fast too. Happy Holidays!
Ramiro P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Stellar job, I was astounded.
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good customer service, good job nice and clean. Thanks
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The turn around time was great as well as the texting updates on the status of my vehicle. Thanks again.
Eunice E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very happy with repair! The staff was very friendly and accomadating !
Bridget J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I think the customer service is great! My car looks as good as new and I like that I was informed the entire time.
Heissell R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Very professional staff and the text message updates were extremely helful. Loved the service.
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very pleased with the customer service I received at Pacific Elite Downey East. Cortney Arthur explained the repairs done to my Nissan Rogue. The Front Lobby Staff were very welcoming and made feel at ease.
Raquel B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Team did a great job on my car. Thank you
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everybody was personable and friendly. My car was ready within 2 days... I was expecting 2 weeks. Everything was explained thoroughly and I recieved many phonecalls to constantly keep me updated. The rental car process was simple and I would definitely recommend pacific elite to a friend
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service, and great work.. Beat the completion date too. Awesome experience.
Licenia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Pacific Elite when above and beyond my expectations. Richard was very help and polite when walking me through the process. When I had issues with the insurance deductible waiver he guided me to the right direction and had the issue resolved. Now Paul, what could I say but he is AWESOME. Overall the whole team went above and beyond by painting other scratches that were not part of what the insurance covered because their top priority is QUALITY. You cannot beat that. Pacific Elite Collision truly take pride in their trade. A and lifetime guaranteed. Thanks for everything!!
Bret H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Fast service, great work. Thanks
Laurence N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Repairs done so quickly and staff very friendly and professional
Quinton M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was very informative and kept me updated on what was happening to the car. Thank you Paul, Joe, Richard and Heather for helping me as my car got repaired.
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great customer service. Text message updates make it convenient and easy. Body work looks great.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Looks like new
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Work product performed on my auto was perfect. I am truly pleased with the repair. I want to have one other "boo-boo" repaired as soon as possible. I also found Courtney a delight to work with.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Excellent!!
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Best experience I've ever had with a auto body shop
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service and communication - all personnel very professional. Thank you!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Richard,Paul and the entire staff were a pleasure to work with. Thank you.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I was very happy with the work ... PAUL was very helpful and friendly thank you Paul and elite collision
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I loved the way they kept me informed every step of the way. They also finished before the actually date..I must say that their work is really good my car looks real good as if nothing happened to it.
Jaquelin O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I love the text messaging updates and friendly staff.
Rogelio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff were efficient, friendly , knowledgeable and thourough. I would recommend this place to friends.
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very pleased on the outcome of my car, looks like new. And Didn't expect it done this soon. Courtney in Downey east office was great. Just wished would get a call midway thru the job or status update. I got some text messages instead but that was good as well.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was very pleased and satisfied when I saw my Van when I came in to pick it up, your repair people really did a good job, you cleaned it had the tires all shinny, and I most say your staff was so polite and so nice, I will certainly recommend anyone that needs service to do business with your company. Thank You, Julie B
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The process was did not take very long. Really great work on the rear bumper. Although the wheels were not part of the repairs needed, I want to thank you guys for having shined the wheels. Thank you for an awesome experience.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Was satisfied with my service. Went beyond my expectations. Thank you Courtney, Ahmad, Paul and Crystal.
Domingo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent professional and curteous service. Staff was very friendly and helpful
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I would like to thank everybody at Pacific Elite you're doing a great job
Jovilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service from all staff! Highly recommend Pacific Elite Collision.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your staff was very efficient and informative.
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Had the best care ever for my car!!! Loved all the updates! W
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Best customer service I have ever experienced anywhere! Top notch staff!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent customer service, Streamley professional, answer all my questions. Thank you
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Paul did a great job and gave excellent service the entire process!
Xiang L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Friendly service, perfect on the paint job
Donilia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Staff was awesome. Courtney really took great care of my car and getting it done in a timely manner. Thank you
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was great
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Super satisfecha Amabilidad Rapidez Y buen trabajo Grasias
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They were very pleasant and helpful. They kept me updated the entire time and when it took longer then the original due date they accommodated me. And my car returned beautiful and intact. I am very well pleased.
Lourdes P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone there was very respectful.
Ross/shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service! ????
Eddy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
Initially somewhat satisfied with the exterior of my vehicle repaired. However, unfortunately this was after a unacceptable mistake was ironed out between PECC,GEICO and myself. After leaving the body shop I noticed my headlights were different the original white and the new yellow light and the car having issues with the door lock mechanism. PECC also agreed to reimburse me with a rental check for taking longer than expected to get the car repaired to which I was supposed to pick up today..3 problems I attempted to resolve today. After becoming aware of this problems I immediately attempted to resolve this issues by taking my car to the bodyshop the very next day also informing PECC I was going after work,to which they agreed. Unfortunately after waiting a little over an hour none of this issues were solved. None.It seems everybody working there have there hands tied with no authority or manager present.I was going to put this to rest but I will have to alert the BBB and Consumer Affairs and Geico about this customer service nightmare I'm having with PECC. And if need be hiring legal help.
Armando R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Easy and simple process. My car was fixed in about a week and looks good as new.
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Excellent job!
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Awesome customer service. Staff was very helpful.
Alma B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everything was great. My car looked perfect! Employees were very helpful... Great experience.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The staff made the whole process easier from start to finish. Always making sure I knew how everything was going.Couldnt have been any happier with my choice to take the car there.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
As I stated in your survey. The lack of communication between your departments needs attention I would be advised of one point just to have another department contradict what I was told initially. Which left me very dissatisfied
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Yout did a great job! Car looks great! Everyone is really nice, professional and helpful. Thank you all!
Irving S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Receive a attention and a service excellent
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Awesome job!!!
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
All I have to say is WOW car looks great.
Leobardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent staff and services.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for the repairs. You guys did a great job definitely exceeded expectations thank you.
Lydia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Completely satisfied
Erika N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The great customer service really made the overall experience absolutely stand out from any other place.would recommend to any one in need of a body shop.
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great customer service! Very satisfied
Leonard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was fiendly.The work on the car was better than I expected. I'm very happy having worked with everyone.
Summer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great customer service and good at keeping client up to date
Rogelio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great staff and high quality workmanship. I had a really great experience . Pacific Elite And Geico went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was taken care of . Thank You .
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job the car is as nice as it was when it was new . staff was really friendly and curtious. A very good experience.
Florieleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great work and fast service! Very nice and efficient customer service too.
Dyon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
All looks good. However, this morning I saw that there's paint on certain areas by my window and black rubber part as well.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
great customer service and work on my vehicle. Definitely recommend to friends and family.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I want to say thank you for your excellent service your attention and the quality of work done on our vehicle. Thank you so much.
Freddie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
everyone at Pacific elite were very helpful and explained the whole process. Made me feel comfortable leaving my car.
Jaime D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Courtney was very professional and answered all my questions. Felt very assured that my truck was going to be well taken care. Would definitely return back and recommend your shop.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Employees were very friendly.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They did a perfect job
Deep S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
This is one of the best experience I have... Nice work guys.
Winnie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent customer service and quality repair. I am beyond satisfied and would not take my car anywhere else. Special thanks to Richard, Cortney, and the Pacific Elite Downey East team.
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Well done, thank you
Mirna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job and thanks again...
John Michael.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Richard did a good job with appointment reminders, pick up reminders as well as having a professional attitude. Very rare these days.
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job. Very Satisfied.
Sylvanus O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was not expecting what i saw. The repair was very fast ckean and nit. The staff where very careful and committed. My car is now better than it was before the accident. I'm glad they are the one that work on my car. Im so grateful to them. Thank you than you.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great experience thanks.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job
Jong P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent
Carla V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My car looked brand new.Thabk you for your service
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I want to say thank you for the service you provided to my wife and I. It was a great experience having our vehicle repaired at you shop. Everyone did a great job keeping us informed and I was completely satisfied when I saw our car. It looked as clean as when we took it off the dealership lot. Again thank you for all your service. I also want to thank Courtney for all her help. I will recomend your shop often. Thank you!
Sang L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Super fast service and workmanship. Couldn't be any better
New Life.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was well informed and kept apprised regarding the progress of the van repair. Was extremely pleased with the excellent customer service I received from the beginning until the end.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything was perfect from the start to the end. The entire staff is amazingly awesome! Good job with all you guys do!
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Completely satisfied customer always have been that's why I keep coming back would recommend to anybody great service fast and always get my car back satisfied
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
The customer service was good from the beginning to the end. always somebody were there to update me and I really appreciate that. I can suggest keep up the training to everybody who work there to maintain the same high level of customer service.
Rico B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Everybody is accomodating
Lesley T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great Customer Service.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great communication and they help in all ways possible
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Your partnership with Geico is evident in you interaction with the client. It was truly a pleasure to meet Rashad, Crystal and Richard. Please continue to take pride in your business.
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Courtney was great, very professional. All around great service.
Enriqueta O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was very satisfied from the moment I step in the door to the pick up of my jeep very professional and looks like new
Gwendolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything was outstanding
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The staff was very professional and friendly. All of my questions were answered throughly and in a timely manner through email/phone. As a first time customer I had a great experience.
Viridiana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Kind and Great customer service and fast service...
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Every thing was great
Eddy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great job, done efficiently and quickly. Really satisfied
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Courtney was awesome! She was comfortable to work with, she answered all my questions, delivered great customer service. Communicated and texted me progress, put me in a free rental, she was what easy is suppose to be esp. having to bring your car is & the head aches that, it comes with. Ty!!!!! Brandon was great answered all questions, was very professional and friendly upon coming into Pacific Elite. These two, were perfect !!!! Ty both!
Bishoui B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
I appreciate I recevied my car before the time previously scheduled.
Juliana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They did a stellar job on my 2016 Honda Fit. Best of all it looks brand new inside and out because they did a beautiful complimentary car wash! It feels like Christmas in July?
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I loved my experience. The guys that took care of my car were professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I did not expect that based on past experiences with car repair. I will recommend your services. It was a ten.
Francine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent and personalized service. Attentive staff
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great customer service and amazing team. I love the text option and emails. Thanks for the amazing cooperation.
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Proffessionally done in a Timely Manner. Couldn't be happier with the results.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Cortney and Richard deserve promotions and raises. They were very polite and professional and continuously kept me updated throught the repair process. They truly embody the definition of customer service.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
I was very satisfied with the fast and professional service. I will highly recommend this service to all my friends.
Wilton Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent service!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service and friendly people...from the front desk I believe frank to the adjust or for the repairs Courtney. Thank you for the great service and all the updates.
Julian Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The service provided at Pacific Elite was beyond professional. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. Was totally a smooth process and very appreciative of all your services. Will defiantley recommend to anyone else looking for autobody service.
Denise N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thank you looks brand new !
Gavin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
Driver side window was not installed correctly. It now rolls up and down very slowly and rubs and makes a crunching sound. I never had problems with the window prior to bringing it to the shop.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very fast and professional
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Special thanks to the excellent staff at P.E.C., especially Richard and Crystal. Unfortunately, we never had the pleasure of meeting the technicians who handled the repair but we are grateful and impressed with the quality of the work done as well as the timeliness of the repair. This was our first experience with this service and it couldn't have been handled more smoothly and efficiently. While we definitely don't want to need your services again, we can be comforted knowing that your company is there if we ever do. Thanks again for a truly wonderful experience!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The whole process from start to finish was amazing. Your staff were so kind and helpful throughout. I was made to feel valued. I felt informed at every step and could not have been happier with the results. My car was even washed which seems like a small detail but just demonstrated how much you care in delivering great service.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very polite and professional staff. Quick turn around with quality work. I will not only use their services again but I also highly recommend Pacific Elite to others. Thank you Jahiem, Crystal, and Richard for making my unfortunate experience a most pleasant one.
Jerome O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The service was excellent and quick. Richard and Cortney were very helpful.
Ericson N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thare were professionals and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Great experience..
Francisco E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work.Im happy that I took my car to them.Thank you Pacific Elite
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everything was excellent, to the friendly customer service and to how quickly they got me out. They explain every questions I had and would recommend it to family and friends. Overall it exceeded my expectations
Gabriela I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service was fast, curtesous and professional
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good! 10/10
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent customer service!
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Amazing customer service and convenience.
Biana Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I'd like to give a special thanks to Richard (at the front desk). He always has a smile on his face, attentive to customer needs, and very prompt in responding to any questions or concerns I had.
Jocelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great service !
Suzana U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
You guys did a very good job in my car thank you, and great service.
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent Service!!
Marquis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent service and extremely friendly staff. I am happy that they were able to help me out and get my repairs done.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
excellent customer service! Thank you
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great Service!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great fast service! The workers were wonderful And very friendly. Car was done fast and very satisfied
Kendra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. I loved having text updates that kept me in the know of what was happening to my car during the whole process. And I loved receiving my ahead of its initial completion date! Best service ever!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Your staff was amazing and very helpful ...the work done was amazing!! 1st class service all the way !!
Shiawe L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent service ! Best of the best !
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
A great team! Everyone was so kind, and the work on my car was very well done! I will recommend this facility!
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great job. Thank you All
Michael/ Anita.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Completely satisfied with everything
Bart S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Car was finished at the time projected. I am pleased with the work and would recommend friends to this autoshop
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The staff members were really kind and friendly, fast service and satisfied.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent and fast customer service, friendly and professional agents always ready to assist, plus they keep me updated by texting....Thank you all at Pacific Elite, about the job done on my car, all I have to say..IT LOOK SO ****!!! ???? ????????????????????
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Your team Ozzy and I can't recall his female co-workers name (Crystal??) they were excellent with let me know the process for getting my car repaired. They kept me well informed on the progress of my repair. They let me know what work was going to be done and how long that it would take. When my car was ready to be picked up they were both there to explain the repairs and how their work is guarantee. They are real Pro's working for your company and I will most defintily refer my friends to your place for repairs. You have a great team working there.
Aime P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I'm very happy with the service highly will recommend.
Lan T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You do a good job. Thanks
Pablo Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I cannot express my gratitude enough with the service I have received I want to thank everyone including Richard for the professionalism that I have received thank you so much and I hope that you all received the the recognition you guys deserve thank you so much once again and if my car needs fixing is going straight to you guys thank you
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Richard customer service has been one of the most rare experience ever. Which is an amazing experience because I never met someone who is so polite. Cortney was very helpfull and really professional, keep up the perfect work Cortney.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very Helpful and Polite
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very happy with crystal, oozy and all
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great customer service. Frequently updating customers on car status.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Process was seamless. Cortney and Richard were great!
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very professional!
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very nice and courteous. Explained things very well and gave me updates regularly about my car. Finished quickly and did a very nice job.
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/5/2016
The text repair status text system was ineffective. Also there were minor oversights which required that I take the car back. Richard at the reception counter and Ozzie were great
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
service was excellent and fast. Richard and Ozzy's customer service was phenominal.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Richard was friendly and treated me with excellent customer service from the fist time I was there till the last day. Courtney was amazing. She answered all of my questions and also had my car ready for me a day before the expected date! A pleasant experience from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend Pacific Elite Collisions!
Iva B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent customer service
Natasha T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Richard and Ossy were awesome sauce!!!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I dealt with Courtney & Richard. Both of them were GREAT. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. This was my second time doing business with Pacific Elite, and I have been very pleased both times.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Amazing service !!!! From the front of the house to the back !!!
Khalid S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Mr. Richard and team are wonderful! I give them a 10/10.
David/ana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Ozzy and Richard have outstanding customer service. I felt very at ease with all their support and prompt service. Thank you Ozzy and Richard for making a negative experience into a positive one!!!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Richard was great as soon as I open that door! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICES
Adolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great Customer Service!
Collin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Ozzi n Richard are the best
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great customer service and communication. Richard was always helpful and a pleasure to talk to. Thank you for your help.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Front desk was very welcoming and helpful.
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great experience . Thank you !
Fonda C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Ted, Richard and every one I dealt with at Pacific Elite was very professional and made me feel at ease. I was beyond satisfied with the overall experience, and my Lincoln looks brand new. I would definitely recommend Pacific Elite!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications