Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tatsuya K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Appreciate the constant emails confirming the current status of repairs. All staff members that I interacted with were always courteous, friendly and helpful. Otto was great to work with!!! Will recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Tasiana V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank You! GREATLY Appreciated!
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was very disappointed that the car was not ready several times after I was told it would be. It took 10 days longer however everyday I would receive a message it would be the next day. The work done was not to standard and had rear end damage when we picked it up that was not there when we dropped it off. The staff was rude and disrespectful. Cortney did her best to make it right but it was still a very bad experience.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very fast repair, text updates really were nice to know exactly what stage my car was in. Customer service was great, friendly, and efficient. I would recommend this place for everyone.
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/15/2017
Theres a lot of things wrong with the parts you guys replaced. My trunk has to be slammed to close. My bumper is loose. My light has scratches so i know its not new. The side you guys replaced has the same dent i showed you guys. Looks like you guys jusy fixed it and not put the new parts on. I did notify the insurance to look into this because they were charged for parts. Worst work ever
Shane W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
This was such a great experience I love how you guys keep the customers informed on the progress of their repair by txt message!!!
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Good job. Finished on time.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Thank you for the excellent work that was done to my car, every time I had a question it was answered right away. Thank you for the attentiveness and the professionalism of your staff.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Trabaja muy bien pacific elite las personas son muy amanable Todos los que trabajan para la compañia El trabajo que le hicieron a mi carro quedo Muy bien hecho quede muy satifecha con el trabajo Gracias para todos lo que trabajan para pacific elite volvería A llevarle otro carro para que me lo arreglen.. gracias
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Fast service did a great job. I am 100% satisfied with work that has been done. Will recommend two friends and family.
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
Staff was helpful and answered all my questions... I am not completely satisfied due to the fact that after I was told my car was ready, I had to wait 30 to pick up my car.i called to confirm and went to shop **** hour after the call. When I got there to pick up car I signed paperwork and sat while car was being detailed.
Cuevas.claudia De.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you . It looks like brand new.
Andreas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
I appreciated the ease of getting my estimate, dropping my car off, getting text updates and then receiving my car in a timely fashion.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very pleasent employees and the updates We're helpful. Thanks
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
We have had a very positive and full satisfaction with Pacific Elite.
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Love the staff and took care of me quick and easy. Thanks for the good job and the coffee
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
The entire staff is helpful and courteous. I appreciate the text updates. My car looks wonderful!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very professional. Great customer service.
Elieth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
These guys are awesome! I needed my car to be ready approximately a day before their initial estimated deivery date due to my work schedule and these guys delivered with flying colors. Not only was it delivered early but my car looked like new! Excelent body work, paint job and customer service. Thanks Pacific Elite...you guys get thumbs up from me. For the record I usually skip this part of the survey.
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You guys did a great job thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications