Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mario was extremely helpful and understanding, he explained with detail what was done to my car.
Russ A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I was very impressed with the professional manner of everyone we met and particularly appreciate the top notch repairs that were completed. The car looks showroom once again. Thank you!
Cesar H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
You don't need to contact me. Just know that it's confusing and also disappointing for a customer to receive notifications for two weeks saying your car is almost ready when it isn't. Just say you're working on it and that you'll update when it's ready instead of continuous false promises. I worked in sales. Always under-promise and over-deliver.
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Is nice job
Nadine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everything was great! Thank you so much!
Mariam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent job and friendly people
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great services.
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They did a great job of explaining the process. I liked how I was updated often on the repair. They provided me with a rental and the same location. Will definitely come back to them
Diego O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/6/2018
I just got my car today and the quality of your work is outstanding! It looks great but I was not satisfied with the time it took. I like the updates that you sent me but you guys kept pushing the date 4 times.
Miriam G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
everyone treated me very well thanks for your service
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very Well pleased. Otto was such a professional and the entire staff was great. Car was very good. Thank You David Ely ****-****-xxxx
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The team at pacific elite was amazing. It is a fantastic operation that is second to none and Courtney is doing an amazing job as a GM. I would recommend this body shop too all my friends and family. Keep up the incredible work!!!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I will surely recommend it to my family and friends.
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Otto was very helpful in explaining the repairs and keeping me updated throughout the repair process. The repairs were done extremely well and super happy at the end result. Thanks!
Israel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/18/2018
Me recibieron el carro sin preguntar nada y después al siguiente día se les hizo fácil hablarme y decir que el carro no lo aceptan por ser salvage Yo creo que me hubieran avisado desde antes no creen Solo lo lleve a otro auto body y dijeron que no había problema
Vasnessa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Courtney made the experience stress free, and kept me informed about any repairs that where made along the way. I made the right decision by bringing my vehicle to this facility. I am completely satisfied and will recommend this location to others. Thank you all for making my vehicle look brand new again.
Estevan U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
They kept me updated on what was going on and if the estimate would go up. My car looked well fixed and was satisfied with how it came out. Good communication but lacked communication at the end. Being called if estimation date changes would be better then a text.
Erika G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
Delays, no returned calls to provide information regarding vehivle
Sharray W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thank you so much for the amazing Job you did on car.
Janel N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Y’all amazing!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications