Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Love the staff and took care of me quick and easy. Thanks for the good job and the coffee
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The entire staff is helpful and courteous. I appreciate the text updates. My car looks wonderful!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very professional. Great customer service.
Elieth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
These guys are awesome! I needed my car to be ready approximately a day before their initial estimated deivery date due to my work schedule and these guys delivered with flying colors. Not only was it delivered early but my car looked like new! Excelent body work, paint job and customer service. Thanks Pacific Elite...you guys get thumbs up from me. For the record I usually skip this part of the survey.
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You guys did a great job thank you
Ladona B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Did well communicating with me as well as with my insurance company keeping both of us updated. Thank you for getting my jeep done quick and fast very efficient since you got it done 2 days early. Keep up the good work I will recommend you to others... Ladona
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was very pleased with the whole experience...I liked that they kept me informed by text!!
Kandace Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
You guys are awesome! Paul was great and I knew my car was in great hands! I got my car back a week early and looks better than ever! Thank you a million times!
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
We are very pleased with the work done on our BMW. We feel that we can trust your company and would work with you in the future should we have any issues with our vehicles
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent Customer Service, I got my car fixed in two days. I was updated on everything that was happening with my vehicle.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Vince was very helpful to include other staff which answered all my questions. All I can really say is thanks for repairing my Lexus to satisfaction.
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very polite folks and that is a character trait sometimes hard to find. Keep it up.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The service I received upon arrival was excellent. The front desk was very polite and the PE representatives were courteous and attentive. Thanks for the hospitality!
Mirian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
They did an amazing job they have great customer service from paul, our and the Geico rep the receptionist everyone that I encountered was very friendly and helpful I think they did an amazing job and will definitely come back to have my other cars be fixed by them as well
Miguel Angel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Great Great Work
Gerardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone's very nice.thank you
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Love the speedy process! Thank you guys. Great Job, my car looks Amazing!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I truly appreciated Paul's excellent customer service! I had to drive from Torrance from work to try and get to Pacific before closing. I was about 10 mins. late but Paul waited for me and I was able to pickup my car. He definitely earn d his good deed for the week! Thanks.
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Vince was awesome with everything and Daisy had the best customer service. I was so satisfied with my experience. They exceeded all my expectations. I thought my car was going to be fixed but never did I think they would go so far as to match all my rims in color after replacing only one. I am so happy with my experience here I will definitely be recommending this place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications