Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
The service was excellent. Friendly staff and my vehicle was ready days before the expected completion date. Thank you pacific elite.
Emmanuel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
job well done !!! thank you
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Well!! I was completely satisfied whit the service you guys gave me,I was notified all the time with everything was done for my car thank you so much I'm really happy with my car.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Ruben did a excellent job, thank you guys!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
received my car just as good as before my accident.
Miguel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Your entire staff was professional and courteous. Ruben Lemus stood out as he personalized the experience. He went above and beyond my repairs expectations. At every opportunity I will refer family, friends and customers to your facility.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
Your text system is totally inaccurate every text I received saying my car would be ready on a certain day was untrue.
Liliana R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everything was perfect, and as well as the gentlemen Ruben that helped me out.Thank you once again for your help and good work.
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Rubens and the staff were amazing and my car got fixed pretty quickly.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everything is excellent
Gerardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent work ????????
Elnoisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Looks good! Like the accident never happened. Thank you! Inside the car is cleaned. Thank you!
Salvio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Job well done!!
Gladice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Eselente
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service. Best part was that I was always updated on the progress of my car repair.
Lillianita A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Staff, especially Rueben and Mr. Garrett were very professional whenever I spoke with either one. Rueben kept me abreast of the delays and progress that what being made. Me Garrett was expeditious and courteous with getting information I sought after during the time (almost one month) that my vehicle was being repaired by Elite Collision. Overall ALL staff that I interacted with at Elite Collision were very courteous and kind.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very professional, the updates the staff always gave is an excellent way of making things more trusting, and Ruben Lemus &Teddy we’re great and their customer service was excellent! I will recommend Elite to everyone.
Lucia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for the great service!!!
Javonda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone there were nice and very professional. I appreciated that very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications