Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ginger M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The gentleman at the front desk was were good at communicating what was going on with my vehicle.
CONNIE M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
The car looks wonderful. My only regret is that you are so busy that it took a while to get it back. I appreciated the updates on your progress and notification when the job was done.
DONALD B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
It couldn't have been any less trouble, work was good, kept me informed, car was detailed , excellent job!!
Desmond C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Collision Works staff are very professional and I highly recommend them to anyone
YVONNE D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
It took longer than expected, but I guess circumstances dictated that.
CHRISTINA L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great customer service. The repair looks fantastic
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Job well done. Thanks!
JULIA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
I really appreciate the customwer service you had and friendly staff. Kim Reyes was very nice.
SHELLY G.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
Thanks guys! Waiting on my frequent flyer card! My family is racking up the miles (wrecks)
JOE G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
This is the second time this year I have used CW. This this time at the 37th and May location in OKC. We got updates on aa timely basis. The a people were very responsive to our questions. Great job! Thanks to all. The repairs looked great.
PATRICIA K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
8/21/2019
My paint is already peeling and the bumper was not put back on properly so now it's hanging off I only had it back a few days not happy at all
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Kimberly was GREAT to work with!
KIMBERLY R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Good work;done timely. Got my car back a day earlier than projected. Thanks!
JANE S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
I loved the text updates I got keeping me appraised of the status of my car. And it washed and the interior vacuumed and cleaned. I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Eva P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/7/2019
Thank you for taking your time on my car, it came out brand new! I am very happy with my experience, will def refer friends and family if needed! ????
ROBERT F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/4/2019
I've recommended CWOKC to others; 'nuff said.
LINDSAY A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Collision Works worked with me to make sure everything was taken care of exactly the way I wanted. 20/10 good experience.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
I appreciate the way you kept me updated on the progress of the work done on the vehicle. The work done on the vehicle was excellent! My car was so clean!
JUAN P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
7/27/2019
Overall customer service was excellent. The paint job and body work wasn't PERFECT but I have a piece of mind that if anything fails in the future, Im cover with lifetime warranty. Thank you
Samir C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
You did excellent work on my vehicle and thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications