Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Friendly staff, updates via text were great! All in all, a very pleasant experience
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great customer service
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everything about my experience with Collision Works was fantastic. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure my car looked fantastic. Kimberly is a very kind, and personable representative, who makes the fact I have to have my car fixed not so bad. When I need collision repair in the future, I will certainly be back! Tim Ozment
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/15/2017
The repairs took a lot longer than I was told they would. I waited until the parts came in before dropping off my car, then was told there were more parts that had to be ordered. Instead of a few days, I did without my car for 2 weeks for what should have been a simple repair. My rental car limit with my insurance was reached the day my car was finished, and I was not notified that my car was finished. I had to call to find out that information.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very friendly staff. They explained everything to me. Answered insurance questions and helped me find a deal on my part. I enjoyed getting text updates and phone calls.
Jenny N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
It all look great except for one scratch that was missed. They are going to fix it.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
My whole experience at this location was phenomenal. As a teenage girl, I didn't know what to expect when I walked in for an estimate. I was treated with only respect and from there is was still an amazing experience. Upon receiving my fixed car, I was so overwhelmed with how amazing the work was and how seamless the new paint was. You guys gained a returning customer for all future body work on all my vehicles.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The man that answers the phone, I can't remember his name, was an absolute gem. He was so courteous, friendly, and polite man. He made me feel welcome. Kudos to him and Rob. This was the center on Western Ave in OKC.
Malek M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great people to work with and attentive to my needs. The car was returned quicker than I expected and like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications