Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/15/2020
I had a great experience and appreciated Kim’s hard work. However, some things were overlooked such as my horn not working and belt chirping, but they handled those issues as quickly and efficiently as possible.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/11/2020
Rob and his team are incredibly helpful, kind and will do everything to make certain that the customers are 100% satisfied.
Misti S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Very good both with service and communication. Thank you for a stress free job well done!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/12/2020
Tire shop put on the wrong tire. Insurance company was billed for alignment, and the car was not aligned. I’m waiting for someone to call fire stone and pay for the correct tire and the alignment. Beyond these major issues. Three of the tires had an air pressure of 32–33 and a tire that was replaced had an air pressure of 40.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Customer Service of all the associates we dealt with was exceptional. They were patient, explained the process, and sent text updates daily. The car's new paint matched perfectly, and the team even buffed out some damage on the bumper that had nothing to do with the accident. I pretty much have a new car!! I highly recommend Collision Works and would use them again.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2020
Kept us informed on our vehicle and when there was a defect in a part that was used, they quickly got it replaced with a new part so that we could get our car back in a timely manner!
Yasir U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Nice experience
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2020
Well I am happy, I saw where you used a different front bumper than was orginally on
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Great job! Kim is amazing and truly an asset to the organization. I’m confident that without Kim facilitating the process it wouldn’t have turned out so well. She communicated and addressed concerns professionally and promptly.
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
The staff was very professional and accommodating. My car looks new. I really appreciate the complimentary car wash
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
The staff was friendly and kept me informed of how the repairs were progressing throughout. Kim and Ray were great and I appreciate their help and attention to detail and the quality of work that was done in a timely manner.
Alfred J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2020
Amy the estimator was awsome. And very helpful. She line me up for some more work to be done also. She makes your business look good and works great
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Work done to perfection. People were very nice and helpful, a pleasure to do business with. Will recommend you to friends if the need arises.
Rajesh K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
They did a fantastic job with my vehicle
Tina N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Extremely good workmanship and the best customer service ever.
E M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
Very professional and courteous
Coleen J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
very pleasant experience
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
Good work, and great service. Jim K
Everett S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/15/2020
Only thing one fog light cover fell off and was lost
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2020
Job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications