Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I really enjoyed working with all of the staff at collision works. Everyone was very nice and professional. I would definitely do business with them again. Thank you very much for going above and beyond in your service to me. Sincerely, Melinda W
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Outstanding. Loved getting updates on progress. Staff was friendly and helpful. Even detailed my car after repair!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
What a great worry free experience! The team was always helpful and friendly. I really appreciated the updates on the progress on my Jeep. I will definitely recommend them and use them again! Thank you for making my fender bender a pleasant experience!
Ember L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Did a fantastic job, can't tell the wreck even happened. And very quick, completed 2 days ahead of schedule, which I appreciated tremendously. Very professional and thorough with what needed to be done and got it done. Thanks again!
Juan-carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you very much for the great job they did and I loved it because the repairs were very good.
Sherlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Repair work well done.
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Good job, thanks
Reba O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The people I met during my repair experience were all very friendly and respectful. Quite professional.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I love the job you did on my Honda it looked new again, Thank you so much. Will definitely recommend you to anyone needing repairs. Thank you, Sherry Franco
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/18/2018
Why give an unreal estimate that repairs will take a week longer than actual? -That was annoying and frustrating.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The team was compassionate, talented and did a super job on my auto. Thank you!
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I appreciate his honesty. He kept me updated(Clayton I thin- the estimator). He offered to put me in a rental when the parts did not come in as promised. Overall good customer service.
Noe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The service was great. Communication between customers and collision works could use some improvement. I received the wrong info a couple of times
Bren S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I enjoyed working with Clayton. He occurred for me as always available and endeavored to attend to the details I thought were important to restore my car. They had a kind and courteous staff. The folks at this company work together to ensure that things were done well and right. I value that level of customer service.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I liked receiving the texts during the repair stage. Everyone I encountered was polite and professional. Ny car was ready a week earlier than expected!
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2018
You did a great job on my car! Very nice, friendly and courteous staff. Had rental car already reserved for me when I brought in my car to be fixed,and was able to drop off the rental and drive home with my car. My car looks great and I will highly recommend your service to family and friends if they ever need a good body shop to fix their car. Thank you!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
your text notification system is inaccurate and **** quite frankly. neat in theory but did not match progress at all.
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Amazing work! Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
I appreciate your willingness to take our car in on such short notice. Everything was fixed to our expectations and would recommend for use in repairs again.
Jhvoir P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Clayton was super nice and informative. Collision Works kept me in the loop with my car, and the insurance. If I ever need anymore work done i will always choose Collision Works! My car was spotless and I couldn't even tell where they did the work. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications