Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Everyone was very helpful and kept me up to day throughout the whole process. My first call to you was based on reviews and it was even a great first phone call. The staff is extremely professional and work hard to make all of the work done right. Clayton was the person I kept in contact the most and “above and beyond” doesn’t begin to describe his level of service. Great job to him and everyone else at this location. Hopefully, I don’t have to return but if I do - I’m coming back here. No question about it!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thank you for fixing my Jeep in record time. It looks ???????? ????????????????
Marybeth A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent work. Polite, friendly & professional front desk administrator. She coordinates the drop-off, work progress, paperwork, rental & insurance company perfectly! Consistent updates to my vehicle progress. Work was done on time. You can tell this business & his team talk and are in sync because it runs very smoothly. I will definitely recommend this location & this team.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great work,thanks
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank you for giving me a break on the price when the job ran longer than you thought. You didn’t have to do that, but a really appreciate it.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Exceptional service, update texts were great
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Good job good service my car looks great. Thanks Cheryl W
Isaiah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I'm very happy with the attention to deatail. The text updates were also a nice touch!
Jazsmyn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
all was well, customer service was superb! Thanks Collision Works!
Nan F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/28/2018
Confusion over which claim to address first- front end or back. (May have been partly my fault.) Second repair took longer than expected. *Everyone in the office was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. *Overall, good place! Thanks
Zachary F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/23/2018
a bottle of Cologne was stolen out of my truck while it was there
Atlas Paving.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Great communication! Great job on vehicle. Thank you
Kendall P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very nice staff with fast and precise work. I would highly recommend them.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
All the staff were very polite and kept us updated through the process
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Superb handling of my car. They kept me abreast of every detail, got me a rental, and fixed my car superbly. I would def recommend them for all auto body repairs. They were polite, they listened and they conveyed correct information.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I liked the email updates and the work done was excellent. Thanks!
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great and complete service.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I really enjoyed working with all of the staff at collision works. Everyone was very nice and professional. I would definitely do business with them again. Thank you very much for going above and beyond in your service to me. Sincerely, Melinda W
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Outstanding. Loved getting updates on progress. Staff was friendly and helpful. Even detailed my car after repair!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
What a great worry free experience! The team was always helpful and friendly. I really appreciated the updates on the progress on my Jeep. I will definitely recommend them and use them again! Thank you for making my fender bender a pleasant experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications