Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Reba O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The people I met during my repair experience were all very friendly and respectful. Quite professional.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I love the job you did on my Honda it looked new again, Thank you so much. Will definitely recommend you to anyone needing repairs. Thank you, Sherry Franco
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/18/2018
Why give an unreal estimate that repairs will take a week longer than actual? -That was annoying and frustrating.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The team was compassionate, talented and did a super job on my auto. Thank you!
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I appreciate his honesty. He kept me updated(Clayton I thin- the estimator). He offered to put me in a rental when the parts did not come in as promised. Overall good customer service.
Noe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The service was great. Communication between customers and collision works could use some improvement. I received the wrong info a couple of times
Bren S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I enjoyed working with Clayton. He occurred for me as always available and endeavored to attend to the details I thought were important to restore my car. They had a kind and courteous staff. The folks at this company work together to ensure that things were done well and right. I value that level of customer service.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I liked receiving the texts during the repair stage. Everyone I encountered was polite and professional. Ny car was ready a week earlier than expected!
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2018
You did a great job on my car! Very nice, friendly and courteous staff. Had rental car already reserved for me when I brought in my car to be fixed,and was able to drop off the rental and drive home with my car. My car looks great and I will highly recommend your service to family and friends if they ever need a good body shop to fix their car. Thank you!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
your text notification system is inaccurate and **** quite frankly. neat in theory but did not match progress at all.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
I appreciate your willingness to take our car in on such short notice. Everything was fixed to our expectations and would recommend for use in repairs again.
Jhvoir P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Clayton was super nice and informative. Collision Works kept me in the loop with my car, and the insurance. If I ever need anymore work done i will always choose Collision Works! My car was spotless and I couldn't even tell where they did the work. Thank you so much!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I wouldn’t take my car to any other company, As long as my insurance company covers you guys. Your company’s are more then professional and makes the customer feel secure . The work looks fanominal . Thank you , and Happy Holidays.
Deacilia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
My car looks AMAZING! Not to mention it was clean! I will highly recommend this company! Everyone was friendly and kept me up to date daily on the progress of my car! I cannot thank you all enough!
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
You did an exceptional job at matching the paint, it looks like it was never damaged. I appreciate the time and effort your team took to fix my car. Thanks so much!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I really appreciated the text updates. They were informative, helpful and gave me confidence my car was in good hands! They also got done a few days early so that was awesome!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Friendly staff, updates via text were great! All in all, a very pleasant experience
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great customer service
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everything about my experience with Collision Works was fantastic. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure my car looked fantastic. Kimberly is a very kind, and personable representative, who makes the fact I have to have my car fixed not so bad. When I need collision repair in the future, I will certainly be back! Tim Ozment
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
The repairs took a lot longer than I was told they would. I waited until the parts came in before dropping off my car, then was told there were more parts that had to be ordered. Instead of a few days, I did without my car for 2 weeks for what should have been a simple repair. My rental car limit with my insurance was reached the day my car was finished, and I was not notified that my car was finished. I had to call to find out that information.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications