Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 424 Reviews
4 stars 85 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Roger did a fantastic job, thanks!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I really appreciate that they took the time to clean both the outside and inside of my car.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great coordination on the status of my vehicle. Completed work earlier then expected. Thanks.
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you for your service the Honda looks much better.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
You guys are great! You kept us informed about what you were doing and my car looks great. Thank you
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
My car looked great
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Great job in a timely manner.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
ABRA service was impeccable. Timely updates were provided and timelines were met. The cost for the work is reasonable and will be back to ABRA when the occasion arises that I would need someone to work on my cars.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Repairs were made in a very timely manner. The repairs were flawless.
Robyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Fast and thorough work. My car looks as good as it did before the accident.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Roger is amazing! Great communication. My car is beautiful.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jason was in constant communication with me to let me know everything that was going on pursuant to the repair of my Jeep Cherokee. It was great dealing with him. The repair came out perfect. They seem to understand what it's like to be in an accident.... And lose a brand-new vehicle to repair. A very very positive experience in a very trying time!.
Mindy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jason was great to work with. He was very responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable! He made the experience stress free!
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
They are wonderful
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
They were amazing very helpful. Jason was great
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The repairs were completed in a very timely manner. The car looks like new. I would definitely return but hope that I never need to. I highly recommend this provider
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
The work was done in the time frame predicted and looks great. The car was also cleaned inside to like-new condition, as well as washed outside. Staff were great to work with. Could not be happier with our experience.
Bridger L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
Rodger was great, he communicated at every opportunity, didn't set false expectations, and I was completely satisfied with their work
Teri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
They did a good job on my car it looks new again
Irish S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very Friendly staff. Understanding. Kept me in check with what's going on with my car. I'm pretty happy to have my car back. They did an awesome job. Thanks ABRA.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications