Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonja H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
My car was taken care of quickly. Thank you!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The car looked better than it did before the accident, great job!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was very pleased to have it done so quickly and my car looks great! The service was so friendly and professional! They were very accommodating. Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Awesome work
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
really fast service and well done
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Jason was great and went above and beyond to keep me apprised on the progress which I really appreciated.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
The courtesy and awareness of my specific needs was Met and very appreciated. The cleaning of the car was exceptional!!! thank you so much.
Antonino H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Yuo doing a very good job thank yuo for u services
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Thanks for fixing my car!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
The front desk lady is less than stellar. She was rude from the minute I walked through the door. However, my car looks better than when I bought it originally. So, thanks for doing a good job.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very nice
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Your team was truly amazing! Since the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable. You guys did a fantastic job on my car. Those text message updated were awesome as well! I will definitely recommend you guys to my family and friends.
Aaron O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Thanks yo Abra staff for being attentive and communicative through this process.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
You have been very curtious and kept us well informed about our Ford Truck. Thank you fixing like it was new again
Reva T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
You guys did a awesome job on my car! Thank you!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very pleased with the staff.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very fast and friendly will always go back. Will tell everyone I know to go this place. I even called Hartford
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
ABRA Auto Body and Glass was very efficient and professional they kept us informed each day. We are very pleased with the work done on the car. It turned out very nice
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Nice work.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very impressed with the whole process and the car looks like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications