Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 403 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
We love abra they are fast and great work they kept us up to date the whole time thanks again
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The staff was wonderful, welcoming, helpful and friendly! Answered all of my questions and my car was returned to me in a very timely matter. I'm very satisfied with the work done! Thanks guys! Fantastic job! Lisa
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job, thanks!!
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
It was done in a timely manner and everyone was very courteous. Very pleased with the repairs.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
ABRA was wonderful to work with. They kept me in the loop with all the steps for the repair.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Roger was so helpful, he was pleasant to work with and the work on my van to repair it was outstanding and above what I expected. The front office staff and everyone who I talk to on the phone was amazing as well. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thank you so much!
Margarita N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I was very satisfied on how I was always updated on how they were doing with my car and how I would always get details on what parts they needed to work on. The Service was great ! .
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Wonderful job and great people.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I loved the text updates and other communication. I appreciated the frequent updates. The works looks great and was done in one day. Very pleased.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
So far, the repairs are great and the staff have been easy to work with.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Jason was professional and just amazing to work with. Very helpful and efficient.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
U guys were great! Aggie and Roger..so good to work with. U made it easier to fit into my schedule and did a great job on my car. Thank U!!!
Fabian I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Tiger was a good guy and was happy with the service I got from Abra
Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Wonderful the first and second time around. May need to get hit again just to see Roger! Fabulous care. Thank you!
Dena A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They did a great job on the repairs, most importantly, but they were also friendly, courteous and very helpful every step of the way! Thank you so much!
Gaylene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent friendly and quick service
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I loved your professionalizm and how you kept me updated by far the best customer service ive ever had from anyone car service related
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Roger made sure to call us every day to Tell us about the progress on the car. He did A great job helping us. The car looks Great.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Roger Foxley did an amazing job with daily updates on my vehicle and gave me the correct information I needed as far as insurance coverage and my coverage. I will recommend anyone and everyone to Abra Auto Body
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
Did not put decals back on vehicle. 4x4, limited and hemi. Other than that we are satisfied.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Roger & Jason were great and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. Especially Jason was extremely accommodating and went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied and any questions answered.
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you very well done.
Kelcey A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thanks for everything!!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very professional experience!
Rusty C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
The whole process went smooth. I was unable to pick up my car when it was completed but your team brought it to me! Great customer service!
Rahael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I love how clean my car was...never been so spotless! outstanding customer service too. I will return. thank you Abra
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Roger was totally good to work with I would recommend anyone to deal with him and abra
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I am overly impressed with the work Chad and his team was able to do on my jeep. They kept me up to date through all the steps in the process. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The office and shop was very clean. I would definently refer them. And best of all even with going over the damaged area with a fine tooth comb you could never tell any work was done at all! Thank you Chad, you said it would be like new again and you were absolutely right!!
Haley R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent customer service! And perfect repairs on my car.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
I really appreciate the multiple times you communicated with me. I enjoyed the texts regularly and the calls from Roger. We couldn't be more happy with your work!
Quinten C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Appreciate everything that Abra auto body and glass did for me, 10/10 definitely gave me my car back in better condition then I brought thanks 100% satisfied
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I'm completely satisfied. I'm amazed at how professional and helpful the staff is.My vehicle was completed on time looking great!
Niquelle C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
I had about less than an hours short notice to pick up my car and it was extremely stressfull having to drop everything to come pick it up. There was no given estimate on when my car would be done. They told me to wait for a call to tell me around when it should be ready...which never came. The saved radio stations in my car were all changed. And I was going to buy services for an oil change but because I had to drop everything to pick up my car and I no idea how long my car would be in the shop, I didn't have an opportunity to ask for additional services so I will be seeking them elswhere. On the bright side the car looked great. So good job to the people not in the office. And I would not have even given this survey to begin with if the man who screwed me over with the car pick up thing wouldnt have pressured me into saying yes to filling this stupid thing out. So here's your survey. Just remember you asked for it.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Robert was wonderful, he kept me update all the time, he's an asset to your company. Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
It was.done in a timely manner. Excellent service top notch customer service
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Paint looks great
David U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I would definetly recommend Abra to everybody
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Great service & updates
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you!
Tena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Roger was great to work with. He kept me up to date on the entire process. The whole team did a fantastic job with the car. I would gladly recommend ABRA to others.
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thanks for another excellent job! My Mustang is ready for warm weather ????
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone was courteous and helped solve an unusual problem. I would highly recommend them.
Brayden F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great job. Thanks
Summer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone at ABRA was very friendly and helpful and they even repaired a little dent that I didn't have to pay for so that's super awesome! They were pretty quick too and did a good job and even washed my car inside and out so now it looks and feels just like new!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great customer service. Great repair work.
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
you guys did a really good job... im more than satisfied with the job you guys did.. thank you
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Quick service! Less than a week. Great job
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/28/2017
Did good work but very slow and don't care about other people's time
Terrance W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
You guys were awesome. Jason was great; very professional and communicated all the details really well. The car is flawless. 10 out of 10!
Kimbal H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Staff friendly, competent, professional, and took the time to explain everything. Enjoyed the texts.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/26/2017
The auto repair was awesome they did a way good job on the repair I appreciated the phone calls while they were working on my vehicle. The only complaint I have is the person I dealt with in person needs some customer service advise in how to treat customers. Very Rude in-person.
Sierra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Roger was awesome! So kind and kept me updated the whole time. Abra even vacuumed my car out! Thank you Abra and Roger!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Jason did a nice job. Car looks good.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
It was quick, professional, reliable thanks Abra will for sure use them again if a another situation occurred
Krystal Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very happy with my car the customer service. Got my car fixed and back to me fast and looks beautiful back to new.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everything was great. I'm satisfied with my car and the staff at Abra were all very helpful and extremely nice.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
From the beginning I was given such expertise help. I knew exactly what the body shop was going to do. When I picked up the car every step was explained as to the repair. The end product was just perfect. I will definitely recommend the company.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Jason Bowden, at the Ogden location, was very respectful of my concerns and took great measures to see that I was well taken care of. As the liaison between what is happening in the shop and what the customer expects he is in a tough position. He handles it well. My kudos to him for a job well done.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
When something happens it was nice to have people more concern about me. The whole experience was wonderful Thank you for all you have done for me and my wife Roger was very professional
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Was really nice that my car had been vacuumed, washed, and the dash wiped down! - thank you very much
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very good service and communication!
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Awesome job abra
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I was very happy with your service was very fast and the people were very polite
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
They were amazing. My car looks like new and I was updated daily on he status. Amazing customer service!
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great communication and got everything done before they said they would! Great job!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great work! Fast too!
Ismael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Did good job
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
We were totally impressed from the second we walked in your door. Very impressed w/how clean it is and the friendly receptionist. We were also impressed with how professional and quickly our car was fixed. I look forward to the text letting me know how things were going and very very impressed with the fact that it was done early. Thank you so much. I hope I never need your services again but if I do I will be coming to you.
Sharyl M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I felt that I was treated very well. And that you took the upmost care to see that everything was done with quality and expertise. I feel like I have a new car. Thank you for all you did. I would use your service again if necessary
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
I'm satisfied with the way you handled things on your end and walking me through everything
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Roger and the rest of the staff did a great job. Repairs look like a new vehicle and the truck was done before I expected it to be completed.
Reggie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I feel like I was treated extremely well, your timeline was very fast, and your people were all very courteous. The work was done well and I was very well taken care of. Heaven for bid I need any more bodywork, but in the event that I do I will go back to Abra Ogden.
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Easy to work with, great at notifying me on my vehicles current process, flexible, understanding, and helpful.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The best customer service I have seen in many many years. Totally enjoyed the text updates and humor. I will definitely refer friends and family to ABRA. Anytime I spoke with a representative they were always very cheerful and polite and I felt like they really did care about my experience.
Oscar H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
We need to bring the car back on Monday. Something is wrong with the left front tire and acceleration.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everything was handled well. I liked getting updates so that I knew what was going on. Thanks
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
We have only had the car back for one day but all appears to be good. Very professional and helpful staff! Kept us in the loop of what was going on with the repairs.
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Amazing customer service, the receptionist was extremely friendly and accommodating, Jason was great at keeping me informed about the status of the car, and everything was faster than anticipated. You guys do an amazing job, I appreciate it!
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Excellent care. Friendly staff. Great work!
Preston P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Abra, you guys have done an outstanding job on my F-350 I couldn't be happier with the results! It was done in a timely manner and one thing I appreciated more than anything is the customer service I received as well as being updated countinuesly, I felt in the loop and always knew what was happening. I'd like to give a big Thank You to the team at Abra you guys were great!
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Chad was great to work with. Had a small concern and it was immediately addressed and handled professionally and satisfactorily. They kept up updated routinely and dealt with the other party's insurance so we didn't have to. Very happy with everyone there.
Alyssa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service and people! Couldn't have been satusfied with my experience.
Kasey G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My care was done beautifully. I couldn't have asked for more. I liked the communication through out the process. Over all job well done thank you all.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very professional kept me informed I like that you always either email me about the process progress and I knew exactly what to expect.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very good service! Completely satisfied with the result! Chad did a final walk through and quality check to make sure all the door controls were working properly. Aggie at the front desk was always friendly and helpful when I called. The technicians who did the work did an outstanding job! Unfortunately I do not know there names. Chad went the extra mile to provide the alignment data to me when I asked about it. Would highly recommend this shop!
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
From my daughter Jocelyn: "He did a great job, it looks brand new, he also fixed some rock chips on my bumper with no charge even after I said I didn't want to pay for them (it was a 215 job) and also referred me to someone that could fix my air conditioning thing". Thanks for your consistent communication throughout the claim process.
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The team working on my Kia did an amazing job! They were fast and the results are amazing!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
My car was returned to me looking better than I ever imagined! The turn-around time was way quicker than I was planning, and everyone was so easy to work with. This is the second time I've come to ABRA in the last six months due to another driver rear-ending me, and I have been beyond satisfied with the service I've received. Thank you ABRA!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Great job
Kara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
I appreciated the way they kept me in the know in what was going on with my car. I heard from them multiple times to know what they were doing and if there were any decisions I needed to make regarding my car.
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
The auto body work was great. Service was fast. Them working with insurance was smooth and easy. However the daily pointless texts have to stop. The happy go lucky texts provide no real information and thus are annoying.
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am very happy with the follow up and with the work they did on my truck, I was very amazed on how they literally detailed my whole truck I appreciate it a lot thank you abra and thank u so much roger and aglee u guys were amazing
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Amazing job
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great team...Chad runs a good shop.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
The new bumper looks fantastic. You couldn't even tell it's not the original. Everyone was very nice to work with.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Seriously amazing service! Best autobody shop ever! Super quick and great work!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Every one was very professional
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Un servicio de primera
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Awesome job as well as the customer service. Roger was fantastic.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I was very satisfied with the service and will recommend Abra to my family and friends.
Noel J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The people at Abra in Ogden were absolutely amazing! The service and work they did was spectacular.
Zane T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Fantastic customer service and a easy transition to a rental and back.
Dixie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Rodger Aggie and Chad are the best. Abra provides such professional and courteous customer service. Truly a 5 Star Company.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Was very satisfied would recommend this company to any on
Miriam V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It was wonderful getting text and calls letting me know status on my vehicle, im happy to get my car looking good thanks ABRA. Miriam V
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job tx for the daily progress!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
From Abby, the front Receptionist, to the service technicians, everyone was very friendly, professional, and very conciencous about keeping me updated as to the progression on the needed rrepairs to my vehicle???? Their professionalism and thoughtfulness was very appreciated????
Thisbe O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I will recommend you to all my friends. Great job and you are very fast. Love the text updates. Your receptionist is amazing and knows her job. Thank you again.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You did a fantastic job and completed it sooner than I am as expected
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
We will See ,we just got the back today, so far everything looks great
Tiffanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
It was well taken care, I also loved getting updates to my phone!
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
I noticed a crack on one of my tail lights that was not there before and also the side lights that were replaced with the bumper fill up with fof which they didn't do before.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You guys were pretty helpful even gave me a rental while my car was being repaired. Liked the fact you guys even detailed it. It was like hopping in a new car.
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great customer service! Abra is lucky to have Chad! My car looks amazing and I was updated every step of the way. I was very nervous when starting this whole process but Chad made sure everything went smooth and took care of keeping me updated and answered all my questions and concerns! Chad has a great shop!
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I appreciated the updates. Thank you
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service. Really nice
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I think you guys did s get job... you have got my future business
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything was great. I appreciate everything that was done to help make my experience better.
Arlene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service! Very efficient regarding what to do, paperwork, etc. Receiving the daily updates was such a courtesy.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great customer service! I received daily text messages explaining what had been completed that day. When repairs were complete, they even stayed 30 minutes after closing so I could pick it up that day when I got out of work.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
You Guys Did A Really Good Job! ????
Lannette J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very professional. I would recommend Abbra to my friends and family. Thank you so much!
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I really appreciate the daily updates and constant communication.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
The repairs took longer than expected and I was not updated unless I called them
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Best customer service I have EVER experienced! Honest, timely and friendly service that is almost non-existent anymore these days. I won't ever take my vehicles to any other shop since I have experienced how well you are treated with Abra!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
The overall repair was good but I'm very disappointed in the condition of the inside of my car when returned extremely Dusty I feel like care was not given to the inside of my car I take pride in my vehicle and I take very good care of it I think I'd be horrified if I knew get behind scenes of what goes on
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
ABRA went above and beyond with my repair. My truck looks great. Roger kept me informed every step of the way. He deserves a raise! I had a great experience. Thanks!!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Well done and quick.
Vivienne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/13/2016
We are satisfied with the work, but we feel 8 days for a door repair is way too long.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Bill is professional, thorough and responsive. He was great to work with. Thank you.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Roger was excellent at keeping me up to date on my vehicles repairs and when it was ready for pick. Outstanding customer service:)
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Very professional atmosphere. Communication was excellent. I would gladly recommend Abra.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wish the insurance would have made a decision sooner
Austin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Beautiful work and super friendly you guys are awesome wish I had more body work that I needed done very easy to work with
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I liked how well they explained what would be done. When it would be completed. And kept me informed of the progress. No bad surprises. A really good experience
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I had some concerns during the process of getting the car repaired, but they were quickly addressed. Thank you.
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Keep up the GREAT work you provide!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
One of the most efficient, professional businesses that I've dealt with.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was completely satisfied with the Abra experience! The staff kept me updated as to the status of the repair on the car by text messages or voice mail. They finished the repairs ahead of schedule. They called me when it was finished and asked that I pick it up before closing time. The staff was friendly and helpful! They were interested in completing the repairs in a timely manner without a hassle and they did it! Thank you ABRA! I would highly recommend you!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very pleased with the service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
Having issues with fan housing
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everything was perfect. The service was just great. They are all so professional and wonderful to work with. Very positive experience
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very courteous and professional employees. Thank you.
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
You folks did a beautiful job on my car. Looks like new. Many thanks, especially to Bill all his help. I will definitely recommend Abra to my friends and family. Yolanda
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The gentlemen who helped me handled it professionally and stayed friendly even when I was having a bad day.Hats off to Roger! Job well done as usual!
Brianna N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
My car looks SO BEAUTIFUL!! I absolutely love it they went above and beyond for me and I can't express how much I appreciate how much they did for me and how friendly everyone was to me Bill was a sweetheart and was always good about calling me keeping me updated! 10/10 for sure!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was helpful and professional. Enjoyable experience.
Cami B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Bill was great to work with. I appreciated the customer service and updates. I would recommend Abra to anyone! Thanks everyone!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was pleased with the prompt service and the professionalism from Roger. He explained the repairs in detail and answered all my questions.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Looks great. Didn't know about the shoddy bodywork from beforehand. Very happy with final outcome
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you Sean Fitzgerald for having my car so soon it's looking good just like new ???????????? from Martha Duenas ****.
Gaby R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I loved the experience. You guys were quick and very professional. I really appreciate that you guys would call and tell me whats going on with my vehicle and when i would call back you guys would always answer. Thank you guys soo much.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I'm glad that I trusted you with the repairs of my cat. When I got it back it looked amazing. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. I will recommend time anyone your services. Thank you for doing such a splendid job fixing my car. It looks beautiful again.
Aurielle N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great customer service. Definitely would recommend Abra Auto Body and Glass!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The folks at Abra from the GM to the Detail crew were professional and helpful. They kept me informed from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend Abra to my friends. Keep up the good work!
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Amazing :)
Lynne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
It was very helpful and I always got updates as to what was going on. Thank you for my great service. ????????
Gordan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everything was great my representative was very good and very satisfied.
Korey &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Roger was very good to work with. He always kept me updated
Angelica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They are very friendly.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great team at the store. Very professional and clean and did quality work on my car
Thelma S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Just want to give a big thank you to the team for taking care of my car and fixing it. It looks wonderful .. Thank you for keeping me up to date through out the whole process... I greatly appreciate everything you did ...
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
They were fabulous. Kept me updated daily on what was going on with my car. Very smooth and easy working them. Thanks guys.
Reynaldo &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great auto shop definetly a place to recommend to friends.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent work and cleaned inside and out. You took better care of my truck than I do.
Itzel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The whole team was amazing!
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jon was nice and good about keeping me informed on the progress of mycar. Thank you.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very prompt. Very comsiderate. Looks very professional.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was kept informed by technicians and repairs were completed early! They washed and vacuumed my car. It looks amazing and so far is driving well. Thank you! M
Wesly D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
John is absolutely a valuable assett to abra body & glass. He was extremely attentive to my state of mind the day i dropped off my saturn, and i truely appreciate you john.
Ignacia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
thanks
Rich N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was regularly updated and the car was fixed with attention to quality in a timely fashion.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.
Daison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
John was above and beyond helpful, very detail oriented, on top of the game when it came to communicating where my car was in the process of being repaired. I will definitely recommend ABRA to anyone looking for a repair shop or any needs with their vehicles. Thanks.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The job looks good.To early to tell though.
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Jon was so great to work with. From the very beginning he was attentive, thorough and an all-around down to earth guy. He remembered who I was every time I walked into the shop and really seemed to care when it came down to me getting my rental car on time. My car looks better than before it was in an accident. Thank you Jon and ABRA!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
GREAT JOB
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very polite, efficient, and timely.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Chad the manager took very good care of me I couldn't be more happy. And the gentleman that took me out of my car Roger was very intently concerned about me being pleased with the Handover of the vehicle.
Valentin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I am very satisfied with the work you guys did on my truck
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone was really caring and wanted to do what was best for me to get my car fixed as soon as possible and do an outstanding job. I thank everyone for this.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
My experience was good. I reality appreciated the updates as the work was being completed.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The communication about the status of my vehicle was fantastic. Roger was great at answering any questions I had, and the repairs were much faster than expected.
Elvira A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
First time going to the shop as soon as I entered staff very friendly. Took my Kia in sue to a minor rear end accident John was the one that helped me and made sure he explained the process. He kept me updated on the status of my Kia and told me about any out of pocket expense I would have before doing the work. So happy with the end result my car looked like new, I am one happy customer. Thanks guys
Randi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Service was great! Staff was very helpful and made sure to take care of all my needs =)
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I highly recommend Abra for anyone who wants great service and high quality paint and glass repair. The update texts and phone calls from Abra keep you informed of repair status. John and the rest of the team did a fantastic job on my truck, I will definitely be a return customer if anything happens in the future. Thanks again
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The best ever experience- only positive surprises. I knew exactly what was happening and they kept me posted daily. They were friendly, helpful, and efficient. I am very very pleased.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Service was fast and quality work. John met us a little early before the shop opened to pick up our vehicle because I had to be to work and my wife had work as well. He went above and beyond to help us get our vehicle when we may have had to wait another two days. We really appreciated his customer service and offer to meet us early. This is not the kind of service you usually receive on a regular basis. Thanks for the awesome care!
Camile S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I really appreciate everything Roger and Chad have done for me. They were both very attentive and easy to talk to. Roger was very friendly and assisting me with checking in and out my car, went over everything in detail, and was very friendly to boot! He really understood the needs I wanted in the car, and definitely helped me understand everything that was being done. I have to say that I really love the automated emailing system as well as text messaging updating me about my car. It was nice to know that my car was well taken care of and in good shape
Elisabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Roger and Chad were very attentive to our needs and Roger exceeded what we thought would be the result in a positive manner.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I'm very happy with the service that I received from abra, my car was returned to me sooner than expected & it looks great. I would recommend them to anyone, they went above and beyond for me and my car. Thanks Abra
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I would recommend u to someone else for the paint Body work very satisfied I do hope to see the Mitsubishi sign on the trunk shortly Roger was very helpful throughout the process of my car in the shop the Abra team was very fast had me back on the road a week earlier then was said very happy with the look thanks Abra Auto
Sheralee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Car looked great, completed quickly
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very satisfied with the service we received from Abra. Roger kept us informed of the work they accomplished every day. Our car was finished very timely and the car looks beautiful.
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
John was great! Kept us well informed and answered any questions we had. Thank you!
Kenward J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great service! Job well done!
Robert {bob}.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you very much for being so timely ln fixing my car. The company was very efficient and the repairs look extlent. I would recommend ABRA to repair my car again. Roger was very pleasant and efficient for our estimate of our car repair. My car looks great after our repair. Thank you ABRA team.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
We were very pleased the way we were kept informed as to the progress. The time it took to complete the job. And especially the work that was done. It is just like new
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I love how they kept me updated on everything in a timely matter.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications