Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 333 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great team...Chad runs a good shop.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
The new bumper looks fantastic. You couldn't even tell it's not the original. Everyone was very nice to work with.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Seriously amazing service! Best autobody shop ever! Super quick and great work!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Every one was very professional
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Un servicio de primera
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Awesome job as well as the customer service. Roger was fantastic.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I was very satisfied with the service and will recommend Abra to my family and friends.
Noel J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The people at Abra in Ogden were absolutely amazing! The service and work they did was spectacular.
Zane T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Fantastic customer service and a easy transition to a rental and back.
Dixie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Rodger Aggie and Chad are the best. Abra provides such professional and courteous customer service. Truly a 5 Star Company.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Was very satisfied would recommend this company to any on
Miriam V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It was wonderful getting text and calls letting me know status on my vehicle, im happy to get my car looking good thanks ABRA. Miriam V
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job tx for the daily progress!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
From Abby, the front Receptionist, to the service technicians, everyone was very friendly, professional, and very conciencous about keeping me updated as to the progression on the needed rrepairs to my vehicle???? Their professionalism and thoughtfulness was very appreciated????
Thisbe O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I will recommend you to all my friends. Great job and you are very fast. Love the text updates. Your receptionist is amazing and knows her job. Thank you again.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You did a fantastic job and completed it sooner than I am as expected
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
We will See ,we just got the back today, so far everything looks great
Tiffanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
It was well taken care, I also loved getting updates to my phone!
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
I noticed a crack on one of my tail lights that was not there before and also the side lights that were replaced with the bumper fill up with fof which they didn't do before.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You guys were pretty helpful even gave me a rental while my car was being repaired. Liked the fact you guys even detailed it. It was like hopping in a new car.
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great customer service! Abra is lucky to have Chad! My car looks amazing and I was updated every step of the way. I was very nervous when starting this whole process but Chad made sure everything went smooth and took care of keeping me updated and answered all my questions and concerns! Chad has a great shop!
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I appreciated the updates. Thank you
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service. Really nice
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I think you guys did s get job... you have got my future business
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything was great. I appreciate everything that was done to help make my experience better.
Arlene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service! Very efficient regarding what to do, paperwork, etc. Receiving the daily updates was such a courtesy.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great customer service! I received daily text messages explaining what had been completed that day. When repairs were complete, they even stayed 30 minutes after closing so I could pick it up that day when I got out of work.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
You Guys Did A Really Good Job! ????
Lannette J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very professional. I would recommend Abbra to my friends and family. Thank you so much!
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I really appreciate the daily updates and constant communication.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
The repairs took longer than expected and I was not updated unless I called them
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Best customer service I have EVER experienced! Honest, timely and friendly service that is almost non-existent anymore these days. I won't ever take my vehicles to any other shop since I have experienced how well you are treated with Abra!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
The overall repair was good but I'm very disappointed in the condition of the inside of my car when returned extremely Dusty I feel like care was not given to the inside of my car I take pride in my vehicle and I take very good care of it I think I'd be horrified if I knew get behind scenes of what goes on
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
ABRA went above and beyond with my repair. My truck looks great. Roger kept me informed every step of the way. He deserves a raise! I had a great experience. Thanks!!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Well done and quick.
Vivienne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/13/2016
We are satisfied with the work, but we feel 8 days for a door repair is way too long.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Bill is professional, thorough and responsive. He was great to work with. Thank you.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Roger was excellent at keeping me up to date on my vehicles repairs and when it was ready for pick. Outstanding customer service:)
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Very professional atmosphere. Communication was excellent. I would gladly recommend Abra.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wish the insurance would have made a decision sooner
Austin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Beautiful work and super friendly you guys are awesome wish I had more body work that I needed done very easy to work with
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I liked how well they explained what would be done. When it would be completed. And kept me informed of the progress. No bad surprises. A really good experience
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I had some concerns during the process of getting the car repaired, but they were quickly addressed. Thank you.
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Keep up the GREAT work you provide!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
One of the most efficient, professional businesses that I've dealt with.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was completely satisfied with the Abra experience! The staff kept me updated as to the status of the repair on the car by text messages or voice mail. They finished the repairs ahead of schedule. They called me when it was finished and asked that I pick it up before closing time. The staff was friendly and helpful! They were interested in completing the repairs in a timely manner without a hassle and they did it! Thank you ABRA! I would highly recommend you!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very pleased with the service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
Having issues with fan housing
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everything was perfect. The service was just great. They are all so professional and wonderful to work with. Very positive experience
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very courteous and professional employees. Thank you.
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
You folks did a beautiful job on my car. Looks like new. Many thanks, especially to Bill all his help. I will definitely recommend Abra to my friends and family. Yolanda
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The gentlemen who helped me handled it professionally and stayed friendly even when I was having a bad day.Hats off to Roger! Job well done as usual!
Brianna N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
My car looks SO BEAUTIFUL!! I absolutely love it they went above and beyond for me and I can't express how much I appreciate how much they did for me and how friendly everyone was to me Bill was a sweetheart and was always good about calling me keeping me updated! 10/10 for sure!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was helpful and professional. Enjoyable experience.
Cami B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Bill was great to work with. I appreciated the customer service and updates. I would recommend Abra to anyone! Thanks everyone!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was pleased with the prompt service and the professionalism from Roger. He explained the repairs in detail and answered all my questions.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Looks great. Didn't know about the shoddy bodywork from beforehand. Very happy with final outcome
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you Sean Fitzgerald for having my car so soon it's looking good just like new ???????????? from Martha Duenas ****.
Gaby R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I loved the experience. You guys were quick and very professional. I really appreciate that you guys would call and tell me whats going on with my vehicle and when i would call back you guys would always answer. Thank you guys soo much.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I'm glad that I trusted you with the repairs of my cat. When I got it back it looked amazing. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. I will recommend time anyone your services. Thank you for doing such a splendid job fixing my car. It looks beautiful again.
Aurielle N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great customer service. Definitely would recommend Abra Auto Body and Glass!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The folks at Abra from the GM to the Detail crew were professional and helpful. They kept me informed from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend Abra to my friends. Keep up the good work!
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Amazing :)
Lynne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
It was very helpful and I always got updates as to what was going on. Thank you for my great service. ????????
Gordan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everything was great my representative was very good and very satisfied.
Korey &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Roger was very good to work with. He always kept me updated
Angelica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They are very friendly.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great team at the store. Very professional and clean and did quality work on my car
Thelma S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Just want to give a big thank you to the team for taking care of my car and fixing it. It looks wonderful .. Thank you for keeping me up to date through out the whole process... I greatly appreciate everything you did ...
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
They were fabulous. Kept me updated daily on what was going on with my car. Very smooth and easy working them. Thanks guys.
Reynaldo &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great auto shop definetly a place to recommend to friends.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent work and cleaned inside and out. You took better care of my truck than I do.
Itzel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The whole team was amazing!
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jon was nice and good about keeping me informed on the progress of mycar. Thank you.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very prompt. Very comsiderate. Looks very professional.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was kept informed by technicians and repairs were completed early! They washed and vacuumed my car. It looks amazing and so far is driving well. Thank you! M
Wesly D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
John is absolutely a valuable assett to abra body & glass. He was extremely attentive to my state of mind the day i dropped off my saturn, and i truely appreciate you john.
Ignacia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
thanks
Rich N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was regularly updated and the car was fixed with attention to quality in a timely fashion.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.
Daison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
John was above and beyond helpful, very detail oriented, on top of the game when it came to communicating where my car was in the process of being repaired. I will definitely recommend ABRA to anyone looking for a repair shop or any needs with their vehicles. Thanks.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The job looks good.To early to tell though.
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Jon was so great to work with. From the very beginning he was attentive, thorough and an all-around down to earth guy. He remembered who I was every time I walked into the shop and really seemed to care when it came down to me getting my rental car on time. My car looks better than before it was in an accident. Thank you Jon and ABRA!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
GREAT JOB
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very polite, efficient, and timely.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Chad the manager took very good care of me I couldn't be more happy. And the gentleman that took me out of my car Roger was very intently concerned about me being pleased with the Handover of the vehicle.
Valentin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I am very satisfied with the work you guys did on my truck
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone was really caring and wanted to do what was best for me to get my car fixed as soon as possible and do an outstanding job. I thank everyone for this.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
My experience was good. I reality appreciated the updates as the work was being completed.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The communication about the status of my vehicle was fantastic. Roger was great at answering any questions I had, and the repairs were much faster than expected.
Elvira A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
First time going to the shop as soon as I entered staff very friendly. Took my Kia in sue to a minor rear end accident John was the one that helped me and made sure he explained the process. He kept me updated on the status of my Kia and told me about any out of pocket expense I would have before doing the work. So happy with the end result my car looked like new, I am one happy customer. Thanks guys
Randi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Service was great! Staff was very helpful and made sure to take care of all my needs =)
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I highly recommend Abra for anyone who wants great service and high quality paint and glass repair. The update texts and phone calls from Abra keep you informed of repair status. John and the rest of the team did a fantastic job on my truck, I will definitely be a return customer if anything happens in the future. Thanks again
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The best ever experience- only positive surprises. I knew exactly what was happening and they kept me posted daily. They were friendly, helpful, and efficient. I am very very pleased.
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Service was fast and quality work. John met us a little early before the shop opened to pick up our vehicle because I had to be to work and my wife had work as well. He went above and beyond to help us get our vehicle when we may have had to wait another two days. We really appreciated his customer service and offer to meet us early. This is not the kind of service you usually receive on a regular basis. Thanks for the awesome care!
Camile S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I really appreciate everything Roger and Chad have done for me. They were both very attentive and easy to talk to. Roger was very friendly and assisting me with checking in and out my car, went over everything in detail, and was very friendly to boot! He really understood the needs I wanted in the car, and definitely helped me understand everything that was being done. I have to say that I really love the automated emailing system as well as text messaging updating me about my car. It was nice to know that my car was well taken care of and in good shape
Elisabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Roger and Chad were very attentive to our needs and Roger exceeded what we thought would be the result in a positive manner.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I'm very happy with the service that I received from abra, my car was returned to me sooner than expected & it looks great. I would recommend them to anyone, they went above and beyond for me and my car. Thanks Abra
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I would recommend u to someone else for the paint Body work very satisfied I do hope to see the Mitsubishi sign on the trunk shortly Roger was very helpful throughout the process of my car in the shop the Abra team was very fast had me back on the road a week earlier then was said very happy with the look thanks Abra Auto
Sheralee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Car looked great, completed quickly
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very satisfied with the service we received from Abra. Roger kept us informed of the work they accomplished every day. Our car was finished very timely and the car looks beautiful.
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
John was great! Kept us well informed and answered any questions we had. Thank you!
Kenward J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great service! Job well done!
Robert {bob}.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you very much for being so timely ln fixing my car. The company was very efficient and the repairs look extlent. I would recommend ABRA to repair my car again. Roger was very pleasant and efficient for our estimate of our car repair. My car looks great after our repair. Thank you ABRA team.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
We were very pleased the way we were kept informed as to the progress. The time it took to complete the job. And especially the work that was done. It is just like new
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I love how they kept me updated on everything in a timely matter.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
A great job repairing my Forester. It came back cleaner than when I brought it in. Awesome experience. Thanks for the continual updates & the finished product. I was very happy with your service.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Abra took great care of me with my truck. They went above and beyond what I thought they would to fix my truck back to the way it was before.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thanks for fixing my van I love how it looks!!
Elaine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
The car looks great, it was done in half the anticipated time, and the cost came in under the estimation! How could I complain?
Marcos F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great service!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
You were very professional, and curtious, and I am extremely pleased with the work done on my car.
Gilbert T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
We really appreciated the way that we were kept informed daily on the progress on our car.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Abra is great. Chad and his crew work hard to exceed customers expectations.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Roger was beyond helpful and kept me posted every step of the way. Thank you abra
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks to the whole Abra team From the time I walked in the door the receptionist was warm and kind Roger who took care of our car needs and the progress of it during the repair updates any changes everything was upfront . The body shop did a great job much better than I have had at other body shops. They went up and above. They did my daughters car and she was way happy with Abra to , the main reason I went to them. Over all great experience. For a bad situation. Thanks Roger and the Abra team
Lucia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was very satisfied with there work.
Marylou M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Job well done. Customer service was great!
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Courteous service. I appreciated the updates. Excellent work--good as new!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great work.
Michell W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Fast service -great work - even cleaned my car! Did an awesome job. Will tell everyone what a,great job they do
Alfonso A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Really friendly and helpful staff
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very professional, fast service and made things very easy for me. The work that was done is beautiful!! I had a great experience with you.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Car loomed great when I picked it up! Really aprreciated how the interior was vacuumed for me as well!
Christene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great service and met all my needs.
Stacy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Workmanship was good and Roger was awesome to work with.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Awesome job guys! Van is like new. One thing though, the new horn sounds nothing like the old one. Did you get the new one from a VW Bug? Ha ha.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I think it was Roger that helped me. He was very efficient and helpful. The entire staff was kind and I got the car sooner than I expected and in great condition!
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You Guys did great job . Thank you
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I really like the environment they really helpful and they take a good care of the clients, I really like that they send you text messages to inform you what's going on with your car!!! Definitely going in when I need it
Afton G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Chad at the Ogden location has been truly wonderful to work with! Even going above and beyond for us. And Roger at the same location has also been fantastic to work with. I have been very happy
Mallory B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thanks for your service. My vehicle looks great and came back better than when I left it, inside and out. Abra was easy to work with. I'd definitely recommend Abra to anybody in need of body repairs. Thanks again!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
I was both unhappy and satisfied with my experience with ABRA. I didn't like that when my husband took my car in for an estimate it came back in the 700 range and when I brought it in to be fixed it was all of a sudden 3,300 instead. It felt like they were being dishonest and taking advantage of a girl. I know it's an estimate, however he spent a lot of time looking the car over with my husband and the range between 700 and 3,300 is substantial. I did like the texts I received updating me on the process. I also appreciated them waiting until I got paid to pick up the car even though they said a manager would call me but didn't, it was nice of them to wait. I didn't like how when my husband did finally pick up the car the check engine light came on however they did fix that within 1 day which was nice. Overall I wasn't completely dissatisfied but there is room for improvement.
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Jon from Ogden UT handled my case from beginning to end, always kept me informed and my car looked beautiful when the repairs were complete. Even the interior had been cleaned, which I did not expect. It was so nice that I didn't have to worry about anything!
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
Just make sure you have truly connected with customer when telling them car ready. I did not receive voicemail that was sent. Maybe send voicemail and email to be sure?
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
That's why I come back for another time because you do such excellent work
Tyler E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Roger was professional and kept me in the loop about my vehicle. Very impressed with the work that was done and how clean my vehicle was when I got it back from the Ogden ABRA auto.
Aron L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent work. Looks like new. Finished on schedule. Would not hesitate to recommend ABRA.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Kept me up to date with progress. We're fast and efficient.very good job.even cleaned the inside of my vehicle.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/20/2016
The only thing different would be to have had them collect my deductible and order the parts before I scheduled my appointment so that I didn't have to move it out a week further
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/15/2016
Was not informed of my vehicle being taken out of city to Ogden. Was not happy but at the end of the day my vehicle was repaired to my satifaction.
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
This service was the vest of all my services i had before ! Especialy how they keep us up to update . and there very generious . for sure will recomond people to you guys . thank you so much !
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Second repair by ABRA. They are 2 for 2 and I'm very pleased with the work but particularly the communication.
Clint E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
When you make a pick appointment you need to call to cancel it when a problem arrives.
Dustin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Of all the experiences I've had with any other auto body shop ABRA is one of the top shops and I would recommend it to anyone and everyone I am very pleased with their service I am very pleased with my repairs and I was very pleased with the process as a whole thank you again ABRA!
Kaylyn T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
My repairs were done very quickly and my car looks perfect. Thank you for a job well done.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
I had some problems when I got my car back, so I contacted Abra and they came and picked up my car, fixed the problems, and had it back to me before the end of business. All at no additional cost to me.
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You completed the job in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the work that was done. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Pip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Roger did a greatjob of keeping me informed. I would recommend ABRA to others. Also I was very impressed with Chad the managers involvementin continuous quality improvement ideas!!
Brycia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/25/2016
I was complete satisfied thabkvyou!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great job keeping me informed of the status of my repair job. It was finished quicker than quoted which is awesome
Manuele A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
John was great. The whole staff is friendly and they kept me updated while my car was being worked on.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great service!
Haixiang H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
super nice service???
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Hands down, excellent experience from start to finish. I'd be willing to do a commercial to show my appreciation
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
They did a great job and in a very timely manner.
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Fine job
Hillary T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thank you!!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great work and fast they washed it also
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Car looks great! People were attentive and on top of it!
Wallace R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
This is my second time using ABRA and both time I have been completely satisfied with the work. I also appreciate working with the staff, they took very good care of me.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
They did a great job.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job as usual
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great service, nice people, loved the receptionist!
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very professional yet made me feel comfortable and informed about the repairs to be done. I was very impressed with the office staff. The facilities are clean, and offer customers beverages which are welcome on cold, snowy days.
Nefi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Keep it up.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Amazing
Merrilee R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
My entire experience was excellent.
Allene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
The Ogden Utah store is awesome to work with! Fast and Professional.
Debra Or.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The staff was very friendly. I would recommend them to others. Thankyou Abra!
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very courteous service
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Absolutely love the results! Great work done by great people!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
ABRA in Ogden is to notch! I am a customer for life. Chad is a great manager and the technicians are amazing. David
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
I love the emails and text messages to let me know how the repair work was going
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very satisfied with the quality of the work , the speed of getting it done and the friendly, courteous staff.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Abbra Auto Body & Glass did a an awesome job on my car and had it fixed quickly. I would recommend others to get their cars fixed here. You guys were amazing 10/10 ????????
Cody H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/9/2015
10's across the board!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
It was a very smooth transaction! I appreciated the updates and the great work.
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I appreciated how efficient they were. Great job and work!
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Repairs were done quickly and loved that I was informed at every step thanks
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
I truly appreciated the daily updates and the offer to call with any questions. The total cost was less than the insurance company estimated, and the finished work was superb. I would definitely use their service again. Thank you so much.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/22/2015
I was told that if my truck was to be moved to another place it would be towed. It was not . thanks i will tell my surance agent so that they will not recommend you guys anymore
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
I am very pleased with the work you've done on my car and the customer service was fantastic I will recommend you and use you in the future hopefully I won't have another wreck but if I do you'll be the ones that I call thank you
Electra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great costumer service. They even drove me for the car rental place when they took longer than expected (and I was running late to a meeting). My car looks like new!
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/15/2015
Overall great job. I an meticulous with my car and found the final interior detail to be less than stellar. There was white dust on the plastics in my trunk, interior roof, and around the driver seat area. The cleaner used on the radio screen and surrounding area was inappropriate, as it left a residue.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was very nice and professional. The work was done quickly and it appears to have been completed well. It looks great. I appreciated the text updates, some of which made me laugh, and the detailed cleaning was awesome! Thank you so much, for all of your excellent service. I will recommend your business with every opportunity I get.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
It really looks great and I liked that I was kept well informed.
Elisabeth, John.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great service and quality work!
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I liked that I wassent daily updates on the progress of my car. The constant contact made me feel like getting my car done was a priority of yours and that made me feel like a valued customer. Thanks again
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very good ????!!!
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
My truck is beautiful again. Thank you so much ????
Bryce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great work. On time, hassle free, and the car looks beautiful.
Deanna, Brad.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
My car looks beautiful! The color matched better than I imagined it would. The detailing of the inside was an added bonus that I didn't expect. It has certainly never happened before. You completed the work two days ahead of schedule, which is unheard of. So, thank you so much. I have already recommended you to my neighbor.
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent customer service, the staff even rembered out last name and had all pf our info pulled up when we went to pick up our vehicle. We showed up a bit earlier than we were told to, and the service writer took it upon himself to help finish cleaning our vehicle even though we werent in any hurry.
Rhea D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
I really have not driven the car enough to know absolutely if all is well, but it appears to be great work. I do so appreciate your kindness and consideration as to the repair time and cost. Rhea D
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Very professional kept me updated every day on how the job was coming along and approx when it would be done
Shane, Karen.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Good job!
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
You treated me with such respect and understanding and John was so patient with me when I was angry with the insurance company. Thank you for being so costomer oriented
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Customer service was awesome and repairs were completed two weeks early. I would definitely recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications