Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kriss W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2017
My truck still had a dented hoid and it haf new scratches down the passenger side. Truck had to go back
William N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
You we're able to do are estiment and get us in and out in less then 3 days and the work looks great they even took me in to the rental cars office to pick up my rental since enterprise said they can are rental and the insurance company would not provide a car they said they don't do that for these type clams who know
Mckinlee W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
You guys did a great job on my car and roger was awesome to work with. Thanks so much.
Rikki L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
I first came in completely frustrated and overwhelmed because I was involved in an accident. Abra kept me updated by text message and Jason kept me updated over the phone. Coming to pick up my vehicle was a more enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for the amazing customer service and a job very well done. My car looks amazing! Thank you so much again!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
They did an amazing jobs!!! Job was done very quickly, very accommodating, and my car was super clean when I picked it up. I am very satisfied with Abra and will for sure use them in the future and recommend them.
Jedediah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Roger was very straight forward and polite. The lobby was very intimidating and made my heart sink. Repairs were great! Loved the detail of the interior. Communication was pretty good... Some of the updates were too generic. Overall well done! I left you a good Google review! Thank you!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I really appreciate that they cleaned up the inside of my car as well. Thanks!!!
Lyle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was very satisfied they made sure I was happy. Thai you very much for everything. Your employees are great.
Keri W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I think A BRA did a really good job. They were very nice to work with and professional. Thank you for fixing my truck
Auto Source.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Customer service was great we were very impressed
Jared F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job as always
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They took great care of my car, and went above and beyond my expectations!
Federico R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thank you for repairing our vehicle in such a short amount of time it only took 3 days I’ve worked with other companies and they have took about 2 weeks to fix the car you guys did such an amazing job on our car I’ve never been happier.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great job !
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Everyone was so great! I had never dealt with anything like this before and they helped me get set up in a rental car and updated me with all repair information.
Tryston T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
**** my truck got stolen and damaged but the fact that Abra Ogden was dealing with the repairs made it alot better. They took care of everything truck looks as good as the day I bought it. They communicated very well through every step and even worked with my insurance to save me money big thumbs up guys
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Jason, Chad, and Krista you are a great team. Start to finish it was a great experience.
Pastor S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very friendly everybody, kept me inform about Everything that was going on with my car.
Jeffry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Car looks better than before the accident! The courtesy cleaning service was a nice surprise! The updates on the car and the quick manner that it was all taken care of was exceptional!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very good work and customer service. We will be back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications