Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juliann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent job
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car looks great. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. I love that we didn’t have to take our rental back to enterprise. Also, we were quoted 7-10 business days and it only took 4.
Nora C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/12/2018
The job was done well. However they didn’t fix a couple things that we were willing to pay for instead of insurance.
Elma T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
I am an 86 year old Widow and I required some help and Casey gave it to me and I am so pleased with this company and their employees and I will recommend them to anyone that has need of a really really exceptional Body Shop thank you so much!
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everyone was friendly. My truck looked amazing when I picked it up.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Did a great job.
Georgia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Everybody was friendly keep us informed would recommend them to friends
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Friendly staff
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great service and communication throughout the process
Angie O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Excellent customer service and excellent work.
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/6/2018
My steering wheel is way to hard to move. I don’t understand why it was just my bumper.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service and repair was excellent
Zandrea C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
They were very helpful, prompt and friendly. Thanks for all your help.
Cha T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The work was done before the due date. Good to have contact with the shop twice a week about the progress of my car and not have to call them like I've done with other shops in the past. Paint matched and parts were lined up like nothing happened. Job well done and will recommend to friends and family!! Good job. Thank you.
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I'm very happy with your service
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
IA enjoy'd the constant communication from the people inside
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Your team was excellent to work, they made me feel comfortable and got my vehicle back to faster than I expected, it looks great
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
I greatly appreciated the professionalism of your staff & the physical environment. The follow up calls & update of status on Monday’s, Wednesday’s & Friday’s was wonderful & made the experience of working with you even better! Thank you.
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything went smoothly, I was kept informed and everyone went out of there to take care of me.
Dirk M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Best ever, great people, all so friendly and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications