Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything went smoothly, I was kept informed and everyone went out of there to take care of me.
Dirk M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Best ever, great people, all so friendly and professional
Shaquelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
My truck came back worse. Not I have other issue that wasn’t there when we took it in. The wind that we heard when driving is even louder. Consulting with my insurance to see if we can try another auto body. Rodger was great, just thought we’d get the truck back normal.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent communication and updates throughout the process. Casey was the one working with me the most, and I was very impressed overall. I would recommend this ABRA office to anyone.
Ezequiel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The service was great, i got my car back in a reasonable time.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Fast! Gotten everything done and taken care of in one day.
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Casey was great communicating updates on the repair job. Job well done!
Loreen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Professional & great job...friendly staff made the process easy & done quickly. Highly recommend Abra!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service.
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone was super friendly and available to address any concerns.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
I had equipment behind the back seat that was taken out and left sitting on seats. Just curious why it was pulled out?
Jolette N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Every person we came in contact with was so happy and so friendly!!! And the car looks perfect! They even went the extra mile and vacuumed it out for us!
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I am highly satisfied with the results of my auto part being painted, communication from start to finish was great!front office personnel very polite and professional. This customer service experience is the best ever. I am looking forward to coming back to Abra auto body & glass.
Terel G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I had a great experience with ABRA. They were very professional and followed through with every thing they said they would do and kept me informed.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Communication was great and the repair/replacement looks great
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great communication and customer service!
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
When my gate damaged my car I dreaded having to deal with getting it fixed! Between my insurance company and ABRA I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. This company is full of such friendly people that made a world of difference in this process. Not only are they friendly but they did an amazing job and finished my car two days earlier then the quoted time. I am so happy with how my car came back to me and not only does the outside body work look amazing but the inside was detailed and looks fantastic. Thank you so much ABRA you guys are the best!!!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Fast, professional, and courteous service. I love getting continual updates on the car's progress and the fact that Abra makes an effort to reach out. I've had two cars repaired there now and both experiences have been great. The car is done quickly and looks brand new.
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/10/2018
Was the worst experience imaginable, would never recommend anybody use your services , their is one common denominator in all your bad reviews, someone should read them and act accordingly!!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Gordon and Lisa were extremely helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications