Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Friendly staff
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great service and communication throughout the process
Angie O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Excellent customer service and excellent work.
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/6/2018
My steering wheel is way to hard to move. I don’t understand why it was just my bumper.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service and repair was excellent
Zandrea C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
They were very helpful, prompt and friendly. Thanks for all your help.
Cha T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The work was done before the due date. Good to have contact with the shop twice a week about the progress of my car and not have to call them like I've done with other shops in the past. Paint matched and parts were lined up like nothing happened. Job well done and will recommend to friends and family!! Good job. Thank you.
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I'm very happy with your service
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
IA enjoy'd the constant communication from the people inside
Corey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Your team was excellent to work, they made me feel comfortable and got my vehicle back to faster than I expected, it looks great
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
I greatly appreciated the professionalism of your staff & the physical environment. The follow up calls & update of status on Monday’s, Wednesday’s & Friday’s was wonderful & made the experience of working with you even better! Thank you.
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything went smoothly, I was kept informed and everyone went out of there to take care of me.
Dirk M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Best ever, great people, all so friendly and professional
Shaquelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
My truck came back worse. Not I have other issue that wasn’t there when we took it in. The wind that we heard when driving is even louder. Consulting with my insurance to see if we can try another auto body. Rodger was great, just thought we’d get the truck back normal.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent communication and updates throughout the process. Casey was the one working with me the most, and I was very impressed overall. I would recommend this ABRA office to anyone.
Ezequiel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The service was great, i got my car back in a reasonable time.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Fast! Gotten everything done and taken care of in one day.
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Casey was great communicating updates on the repair job. Job well done!
Loreen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Professional & great job...friendly staff made the process easy & done quickly. Highly recommend Abra!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications