Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abby A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I appreciated your communication. You kept me up to date and listened to all of my questions. You were very easy to work with.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
ABRA kept me updated regularly and were very professional and easy to work with.
Domingo G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I so happy to do the choise of put my auto in your hand you guy are pro.best opción on the rod
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you all for a quick and very pleasant experience!! Couldn’t have asked for better!!!
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
You guys did a very good job, and your feedback were very satisfying.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great service .Everything was on time I was texted every day and updated everybody was very kind
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great work! It looks as good as new!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The gentlemen that helped me from start to finish was fanfasfic.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everick was great! Kept me informed each step of the way! I appreciated that!
Edin P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Really great job.
Noe S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Did a excellent job on the repair looks like new and always kept me up to date on the repair
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great team. Super job in every way.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Timely updates on the status of my car. Repair work appears flawless. Car was finished earlier than expected.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thanks you for the great work. I really appreciate the great communication. I always felt I knew what was going on
Tjx Companies.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The service and communication was great
Robyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Abra did an AMAZING job and keep me informed and updated on the repair status several times a week... they even finished with my car 10 days earlier than expected!!! And the customer service was outstanding! Definitely a 10!!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great job and Roger kept us updated as promised. Thank you.
Sakina U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I was able to communicate and work with Russel, Roger, Maverick and Lisa. All of them went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with my service and that everything was well taken care of. I loved all their attitude and will recommend them to my family and friends.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thanks for going the extra mile for perfection! Great team and staff! Thank you!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great communication, clarity, with follow up and follow through! Excellent customer service, making what could be an overwhelming experience, one that was doable and slick. Well done and thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications