Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 514 Reviews
4 stars 127 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Solveig S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I appreciated that when I brought my vehicle in for an estimate, your crew was busy but Pat spent time looking at my vehicle. I also liked the e-mail updates I received regarding the status of the repairs. The area they repaired looks brand new. Thanks to everyone.
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Tom Nolan does an outstanding job. He is a pleasure to deal with!
Betsy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
We love Schoonover's!!!
Nikki S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
You guys are the best, I am always panicked to get in as I have two small children and it is hard to find time to get an oil change, I work next door and greatly appreciate and am thankful for such great customer service and squeezing me in!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent experience and service. I was welcomed, heard, kept apprised of: - required and recommended service - cost - service completion.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Always do a great job. Thank you!!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Pat made sure the repairs were complete per the estimate. At first, one item was overlooked, but Pat took immediate ownership, corrected the problem in short order and even provided some extra touch up work complimentary due to the error. I would not hesitate to bring my vehicle back. Thank you.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The only thing I have to pass on to your team is...... "keep up the good work". It is comforting to know that we have a reputable and trustworthy place which meets our needs. "Your in good hands"...... at Schoonover Bodyworks! Thanks.
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I have been a Schoonover customer for 10 years. The staff are professional, kind, and efficient, in an age where most are happy with a quick fix. Schoonover maintains the quality customer service that appreciate most after an accident.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Easy process, very kind receptionist. Was able to drop off car prior to appointment picked it earlier than expected. To my surprise my car was cleaned or buffed, it was shining like it was brand new. I really appreciated that.
Jade B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Friendly, honest and efficient. That's a trio you don't see often!
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I was delighted to see the job looked professional and I was pleased. Thank you!.
Paul/david G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Quality work
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I'm very pleased with the work done on my truck! Really appreciate the extra effort to detail both the exterior and interior, looks like a new truck! Was very happy for the early finish Too! Thanks for all!
Tessa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My car looks AMAZING!! Thank you so much for the fantastic work and the quick turnaround. I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends!
Gretchen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent work & communication. My car looks brand new! And thanks for cleaning the inside too! Pat was an excellent technician, very pleased with Schoonovers! Thank You!
Michelle/larry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Like the email updates. Very professional and friendly staff! Repair work is excellent!
Jenifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I trust Schoonover with all maintenance and repairs for my vehicles. They are friendly, easy to work with, accommodating and quick to get things done. I know that they will always do a tremendous job.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Better than new
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everything was done very professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications