Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent work. The color match of Stinger Yellow on my Dodge Challenger is perfect. You guys are the best in the business! Thanks again, Jim E
Noah/amy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Always fantastic work!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Thanks for having the entire car looking great!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very easy
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I appreciated your flexibility in scheduling the work while I was out of town. Excellent results.
Kiah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you so much for working on my car, the repairs are great and my car looks new. I appreciate all the hard work you put into it and that it was even ready like 7 days earlier than expected. Thank you so much!!!!
Jennifer I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great! Communication via email on progress and completion was excellent. Thank you for the car wash. Bonus. I give Schoonover high ratings.
Claire G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Seat, mirrors and radio grossly intact!!!
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Patrick was a gem! He gave great suggestions for the repair and did a terrific job. Cleaning the inside was a wonderful perk and leaving a small bottle of scratch touch up in the right color was a terrific, nice surprise. I will bring ALL of my auto body work to your business.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Awesome! I have some concern that rental was returned.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
So far I'm pleased with all aspects of Schoonover's experience. Thanks, Jeffrey Shykes
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
You did everything I expected, living up to your 5 Star repution which I found in my survey of auto body repair shops.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks...a great job as usual! The car looks "almost" like new!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I found Pat and your company to be very professional and upfront about my options as well as the cost of repair. This was my first experience with Schoonover and it was a pleasant one. Thank you. Kevin R
Cristina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I’m sad that you were closed when I picked up my car. Getting rear ended and into an accident for the first time, I didn’t know what to expect and people kept telling me how much a nightmare it would be to work with insurance. schoonover had completely had everything booked and worked out with the other drivers insurance, had my rental booked and everything. While my car was getting worked on, I received many text updates and a call when it was done. I was having a really bad day today but when I picked up my vehicle to my surprise it was detailed and cleaned on the inside and everything looked great. Cannot thank you enough!
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
We were pleasantly surprised at the level of service beyond what we expected. We needed a leaky sunroof repaired. Not only was it repaired quickly and efficiently without charging us any more than necessary, but the wet mess on the carpet and such caused by the water leaking into the vehicle was also cleaned up. The car looked and smelled great and it was such a relief to have it fixed AND cleaned! Thank you for a job well done!
Poornima/rahul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you for your consistently excellent service!
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
As always, could not ask for more! Thanks, Tom and Nikki and team.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very accommodating in getting me in and working with me on my repair
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I was pleased about how quickly I could get my car in, how short of a time they had my car in the shop for the repairs and the quality of work done. I also appreciated the complimentary ride back and forth. VERY good service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications