Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yichen Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/5/2018
Squeaking sound coming from rear part of the car. It was so loud that I almost woke up my neighbors.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Jerimie Heustis was great to work with. The repair job on my Sienna is excellent. I appreciate the detail work as well. Sincerely, Edward H
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The entire process was fantastic! Your team was thorough, communication was excellent throughout the process and you delivered a high quality product! Nicely Done!
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I appreciated the streamlined service with great communication on progress during the repair process. The repairs looked really great!
Stefan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great work.
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Terrific estimate ($ and time), nice facilities, and was kept very well informed during repair period. Simple items but often overlooked. Thank you!
Faye Ida.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great experience in every way!!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You guys are awesome. Start to finish. Best service I’ve ever had!
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Friendly service. Also text communication was helpful!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
We have used Schoonover for many years, they are consistent and dependable and come highly recommended by our insurance provider. the status communications they provide are vital to my scheduling as a customer.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car looks beautiful! Excellent work. Thank you!
Rick/zach B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Amazing! Beyond my expectations. I couldn't be any happier with how I was treated and the work done on the car.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you for a great experience. I appreciated the good communication and my car is now good as new. While I don't look forward to having another reason to come here, but I know if I have any other damage, you are the first (and only) place I will go.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very pleasant experience. Thank you!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Body work came out very good Truck looked brand new Thanks
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Top quality, excellent communication--and the staff went out of their way to accommodate my schedule (finishing a few hours earlier than anticipated, saving me an extra day of rental car costs--and time shifting cars, etc.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
On time and kept update. Vehicle looks great and I had to be minimally involved. All great in my busy life!
Nicola S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Glad you were done early. If it had been 3 weeks it would have seemed a little long ,time wise. Everyone was very helpful and eager to make sure I was happy . Thank you so much.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent work. The color match of Stinger Yellow on my Dodge Challenger is perfect. You guys are the best in the business! Thanks again, Jim E
Noah/amy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Always fantastic work!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications