Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 450 Reviews
4 stars 93 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
it looked great!
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Repairs were like-new condition. Communication updates and customer service were well done. I also appreciated the detailed cleaning of both exterior and interior! Thanks.
Edith G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Satisfaction guaranty!
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
My main contact was with Tom and Nikki. Both of them are very easy to work with. Car repairs are never fun, but these two got it as close to fun as it can be.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/18/2016
The repair looks good. It is hard to see the cost double for "concealed damages every time we bring in a vehicle
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Your entire staff was very professional and accommodating. You have a business that brings high quality auto repair with integrity, honesty and excellent customer service. When I picked up my SUV, it looked exactly like the day I picked it up from the Lexus showroom. Thanks for the great service that you provide. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thanks again, you're the best! Mary
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
From being in an accident you made this process very easy! One less thing that we have to deal with. Today I called and I was talking with Rachel and she helped me with what I should do with the rental car company so I didn't have to pay. This is something that she didn't need to help me with but she helped me navigate through this process. I felt that you cared about me and our situation. Hats off to Mike and his team!!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Mike and his staff are extremely professional and genuine. My initial exposure to the shop wasn't the greatest but I'm convinced now that they must run one of the best auto and body shops in the metro. I will be back and recommend them to anyone.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was an extra nice touch to pick up the vehicle and see the excellent detailing. The shop was very efficient in their process and communication. I felt very well taken care of.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I loved Schoonover. Thank you for the nice treatment and my car is beautiful.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good job
Munir A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very smooth process, we were updated everyday and car fixed and delivered on time. Will definitely recommend
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you for the work that you did on my vehicle. Your company made this process very easy for me to get my car repaired after my collision.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
The work looks very nice. Completed on schedule. The vehicle was very clean! I am always concerned when vehicles are repaired, that the materials may not hold up to Minnesota winters/salt-sand.
Lina R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Car looks like new. Thank you!
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
From my first call through my repaired SUV pick-up, each member of your team was both helpful and thorough in doing their jobs. I also greatly appreciated your having a partnership with a car rental company. My SUV looks fabulous! Thank You.
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks for the good work.
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent Job!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks for a job well done. Also thanks for your help Tom.
Marc W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great place to bring your vehicle. Keep you up to date and very friendly and professional place. Great work done at this shop.
Leah A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Tom was an absolute pleasure to work with. I will recommend him and Schoonover to everyone I know and will come back with any future needs. Thank you sooooooo much!! :)
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
You guys did a phenomenal job fixing the hail damage on my car! It's as if though I just drove it off the lot again! Thanks for not only doing a great job but turning it around so dang fast! Looks great and awesome attention to detail. You even polished my tires! So happy and even though I hope I never have to get body work done again.... I'll be sure to bring my vehicle to you if I do. Will recommend to friends and family. Seriously, awesome. Super friendly staff too. Overall great experience. Keep up the great work!
Jim/jean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great customer service- quality repairs. Tom, Nikki and everyone else I encountered were welcoming and professional
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Like before, your work is impeckable and it was completed one day earlier than promised
Sixto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Outstanding overall
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
complicated claim, friendly service. A few kinks that were unexpected but overall a positive experience.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great work. Excellent service.
Daren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/21/2016
Communication is key
Krystal D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very happy with the work done here. I was Leary at first but my car looks brand new again. Great job guys!
Nate G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Was very happy with the results and greatly appreciated the extra door dings being removed. Also liked that the vehicle was all shimmy and clean inside and out! :)
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Looks great! They did a "hail" of a job!!! ????????????????????????????????
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Repaired my car like how it was when I originally bought it! Thank you!
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was so polite and helpful I'd come back again anytime
Tullio A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Communication in the early stages between your in house estimate person and myself could have been more timely. There was a new "ding" in right rear door, that was not there when my car entered the shop for the original body work. Putting all that to the margin, the body work and paint job are outstanding. I was very impressed with the attention especially the " pin stripping" Thanks again for a First Class job..
Caitlin L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you, I can't even tell where the dent was!! Thank you so much!
Gregg N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
It looks better than when we bought it back in 2007. Thank you.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Process went soooo smoothly! I was impressed by how clean my car was returned to me - after all - you only fixed the bumper. Repairs look like new and the rental car was easy to pick up/return and very reliable. Have used you guys before - but this time around was top notch! A JOB WELL DONE! I don't want to have any more accidents - but will return if I do! I have already told two people of your great work!
Slater B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everything was awesome both from customer service and the top notch work preformed. Thank you!
Ann/lawrence Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I would strongly recommend your company to any one. Thank you for great service.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was surprised initially that the work was estimated to take 10-11 days (including weekend), but I was thrilled when the car was ready two days early. The car looks great- thanks!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Some areas on the car not repaired.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
I've used Schoonover for a number of collision repairs and have never had any regrets in my choice of Schoonover. Joel L
Mai M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Your service has always been great! Thank you!
Lisa/ed H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
You guys were awesome! Thanks for taking care of our baby she is part of our family, I actually missed her. I appreciated the daily updates! Thanks again!
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent repair and car painting!
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Washing the car was a nice add on.
Yayun L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
In 10 years,Schoonover has taken care on my two lovely Volvo cars with excellent services from initial checking defect to final polishing work.
Sheryne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
You guys did a great job on my car! Customer experience and support were exceptional. I like that there was no B'S or hidin charges just the great Service. Thank you, Sheryne M
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
You guys didn't awesome job. When I picked up my truck, it looked better than when I bought it brand-new from the dealership. You guys went above and beyond what I had expected you to do. It looks flawless on the outside and beautiful on the inside. Thank you, thank you, thank you for exceeding my expectations. I will definitely spread the word about your establishment. ????????
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
We always bring our cars to Schoonovers and recommend you to our friends and family. Thanks for a great job!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
I am having trouble with both doors on the passenger side of my van...the side repairs were done. Sliding passenger door handle doesn't work from the inside and front passenger door doesn't seem to close correctly. Please call me Monday at ****-****-xxxx.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Car looks great.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Good job.
Anil P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great job! Thanks.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks for courteous people, timely updates, and great job on my car! Looks wonderful!
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The experience with Schoonover's was immediately positive. Mike got back to me very quickly with a tentative estimate based on the pictures I sent. It was so nice to get feedback so quickly. The repair looked awesome and it was done a day early, great efficiency in this era of constantly needing your vehicle. But a mark of a good business is one where they go the extra mile. In this case they took the extra time to shine the car up, what a pleasant surprise! If we are ever in need of more body work we'll be sure to come back
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for making the transfer process run smoothly and convenient. The workmanship was awesome . Thank for the extra mile in detailing my vehicle. Excellent customer service. The follow up communication regarding updates was very timely Kudis to and your staff,
Pete/mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Nice job done in a timely fashion for less than was quoted me. Pete Zarembo
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Superb.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Your team was great to work with! Loved the frequent status updates throughout the process. Following completion of my vehicle's body work, it looks as nice as the day I drove it off the new car lot. And I swear, the interior was cleaner than when I dropped it off for repair. Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you!
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Super job. Super people thank you
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Great staff. Explained all work to be done to my satisfaction. Was very pleased with the results. Would certainly recommend this service to others.
Garrett B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
You guys are very professional. I would work with you, especially Tom Nolan, in the future.
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Looks great....thanks for making sure our jeep was like new when we picked it up....most shops dont take the extra time..it shows thanks again!!
Ted A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You did an outstanding job in record time !!! 5 days early !!!! Would definitely come to you again !!! :-) Ted
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The service I received was top notch.The repair work was above and beyond my expectations, very satisfied customer.
Alishea P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Tom Nolan was the service representative assigned to my repair. He provided beyond sufficient updates throughout the repair process. Tom was also very responsive to questions when I called. Great work, great workmanship and great personal interaction with all individuals I dealt with throughout the process. I will go back to, and recommend, Schoonover Bodyworks and Glass for all future work needs for my vehicle. Definitely Recommend this place to anyone ! Outstanding service by Tom , Nikki and Zach! Zach did an awesome job fixing my car and he made my car look beautiful again !
Pete/mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you for being a day early with the return! The car looked perfect outside and inside. Thanks for cleaning it so well. Everything seems to be as before the accident. Super job!
Johnathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Tom Nolan was the service representative assigned to my repair. He provided beyond sufficient updates throughout the repair process. Tom was also very responsive to questions when I called. Great work, great workmanship and great personal interaction with all individuals I dealt with throughout the process. I will go back to, and recommend, Schoonover Bodyworks and Glass for all future work needs for my vehicle.
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Appreciate your help working through the insurance issues. The car looks great!
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Nice work. Thanks to all.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great work on my truck! Good experience from start to finish. Thanks again!
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
This whole crew is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
It looks great. We're happy with the customer service we received! Great job!
Dewey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Jeep was perfect excellent exceeded my expectations greatly appreciated
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Tom did an excellent job of explaining the work to be done and giving me options to consider in completing the repairs.
Pam O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I was kept informed of the progress of body work and the body work looks just like nothing ever happened.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
The staff are always friendly and easy to work with on any size project. Can't say enough about the quality of the finished product. The vehicle looks like new and the repair s last.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you! Excellent work, friendly, prompt service!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Paint match and smoothness look excellent.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You cannot tell the difference from when iteas a new car. I also appreciated the full communication during the repair process.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Fun experience with good people.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great customer service.
Ed K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job. My son and I loved the detail job you guys did. Tom Nolan is the greatest at working w our schedules. Ed and Dan
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
People were great. Repair work was great. I'll be back next time we need repairs done!
Klay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great service. Great communication. Great turnaround. Great job on the vehicle.
Lanny L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Your service was outstanding and communicated well the process of it being serviced. Your prices were very fair and your technicians dos a great job. Thanks for your service. I will for sure bring further business to your company. Thanks much. Dr. Lanny L
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Your service is exceptional! I will never go anywhere else.
Karla O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My car's problem was thoroughly explained to me, the work was finished sooner than I expected, and everyone was so friendly and courteous. I had my car detailed as well - love it! It's like I'm driving a new car. I've always had great experiences with Schoonover, which is why they're the only place I bring my car for service.
Marcel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Love my Subaru and it's as good as new. Great communication Rachel.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My car was fixed fast and seems well done. Thank you!
Dave T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I really appreciated the daily emails that tracked the progress.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job and completed ahead of scheduled time. Thanks
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
I don't think the paint looks very good. It seems to have been just sprayed on from a can and doesn't match the surrounding original paint. The original paint has shine and luster while the touched up area looks flat and uneven. I will plan on bringing my car to your shop tomorrow for an inspection to see what Tom Nolan thinks. Perhaps my expectations were unrealistic but I would think Schoonover has painted lots of front bumpers. Repairing the left headlight was appreciated, versus having to replace it at a pretty high cost. Tom was very friendly and helpful.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They have done a great job and gone that extra mile! They are the only repair shop I will go to for now on!!!
Sheba F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Tom was professional and courteous. It was a pleasure to work with him. The job was completed on time and the work is excellent. Great quality of work and service!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Friendly and fast, and car looks great. Thanks!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent repair of door and I will highly recommend company to others!
Peter/beth A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thanks for the great progress reports.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Courteous, on time, and skillfully done
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
As always outstanding service. Total HONESTY. Could not be better
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The car looks beautiful!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
They did what they said they would and it looks great. Greg S
Jane/todd J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Tom and Nikki are fantastic to work with! They did great work on our 2002 Ford Explorer. And finished 5 days ahead of their projection!!! I would highly recommend Schoonover Bodyworks to anyone!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Professional quality work and excellent consumer communication!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The work was well done, I was given frequent updates. Everyone I had contact with was friendly, efficient and helpful. Thank you for making a stressful situation go smoothly.
Jenifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Wonderful work Schoonover!! Thank you so much!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I am very satisfied with the service at your facility and would recommend it to my friends. Thank you for a job well done. Pat Kirchoffner
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great quality work and appreciated the continual updates of the progress of my repairs!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Personable, patient and knowledgeable representatives who demonstrated personal interest and care about my problem. The process of estimating, explaining and helping was what made the experience the most pain-free of the few I have had. KUDOs!
Geoff W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Punctual and trustworthy
Somendra/molly V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I can't say enough nice things about you all. You made everything so seamless and easy. Your level of professionalism is 5 star. The work you do is high quality! Tom was exceptional, friendly, and knowledgeable! We would never go anywhere else.
Maryann/patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Professional service throughout project. Thank you!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I'm very impressed. It looks so beautiful. What an excellent job!! Thank you very much!! Smiles, Diane
Katie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Tom provided excellent customer service and provided realistic information about my repair options and what to expect as an outcome (i.e., won't look perfect, but will look better than current condition). I appreciated being able to pick up the car after hours and was surprised the car was cleaned inside-out! Thanks for the great service!
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I appreciated Rachel's commitment to my case. It wasn't a straight forward job, needing extra attention and a second trip in for additional repairs. Rachel was extremely helpful, professional and personable. And my Acura MDX was done ahead of schedule both times. That was much appreciated too!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You were very accommodating as you have been in the times before this.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Seriously one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. Everyone was so friendly and great to work with! I was informed daily on the progress being made. The quality of the repair was great and I had my vehicle back two days after dropping it off. I would highly recommend Schoonovers to anyone!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Not only do I get a nice new windshield but my rusty chrome rims were all shiny and new looking. Awesome surprise. You went above and beyond!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Friendly, trustworthy, quality work.
Susan &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
The back taillight was still broken and smoke was pouring out so hard that we left it in the lot
Maddie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
I am thrilled with the way you handled the repair from start to finish. I thought the texts that provided me with timely updates made the process much smoother and kept my mind at ease. The repair work was well done! Thank you! Dan
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The repairs looked great and the car was very clean! That was a bonus and much appreciated!
Richard/victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great customer service as previous times. I always recommend Schoonover.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
The entire process was very smooth and the team did an excellent job. I would highly recommend to others. I did have an issue with my vehicle, though, and recently left a message to ask about it. I'm assuming they will do a great job responding to this as well
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Dan did a Fabulous job detailing my Lexus. Thank You Dan! Sarah N
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Good job
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I always get great service and value at Schoonover. We have kept coming back for 30 years.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thanks
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/11/2016
Leave a package of donuts. Lol
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
This is the second time I have been there. It has been great experience and you do very good work. I Would recommend you to anyone that needs body work. Thank you
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
I believe that you are accommodating. I had purchased a new vehicle and the Buick was to be traded in and between you and the dealer, everything went well. I appreciated the daily progress report. Also you provided me a ride home when I needed one. I have used your service a few years back and was completely satisfied with the service as I was this time. I would recommend you to others.
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I was impressed with the professional manner of the office personnel. Rachel was very helpful and answered my questions. The car looks good. I am satisfied.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Superior service and repair yet again.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Schoonovers is fantastic! The service is the best! They practically let me know every day what was going on with my car. I've used Schoonovers before about 4 years ago and was very pleased then as well. And the damage that time was a lot worse than this one. Good job guys!
Don L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
You do good work
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
You are a very professional company that provides great work and great customer service.
Mandy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Appreciated the friendliness of the staff and that you keep me in the loop throughout the process.
Karla O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Reasonable price Fast, quality work Friendly and easy to work with
Charlene/jenna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Nicki and Tom kept us informed about the status of our car throughout the 4 weeks it was being worked on . And the text messages were great also.
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Awesome shop and people!
Lynne O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/21/2016
Radio does not turn on now when it did right before sending the car in
Joe/amber S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Tom was very responsive and courteous. The car was also repaired quicker than expected.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The car looks fantasy and your customer service surpassed my expectations! It was also nice receiving notification texts to update my car progress.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Fast,efficient
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great service! Very happy wih the work Dan did. Thanks again
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was extremely excited that they finished my repair earlier than they had anticipated. Rachel gave me a full, detailed explanation informing me of everything that was done to fix my car. I feel completely confident in the work that was done and would definitely bring my vehicles back here.
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent service...Great Experience...Nobody does it better than Mike and his team.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent work and communication.
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
We were kept up to date throughout the process and all our questions were answered. The car was delivered ahead of schedule and looks great. Thanks to the team for the great work.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Appreciate the quality work performed on our our car (thank you Zach). Appreciate Tom Nolans service through the whole process. Thank you to everyone at Schoonover!
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Thank you for having the option for me to take a rental for the day instead of coming back the next day and waiting to get the bumper painted/ put on. You came highly recommended to me and will be sure to recommend my friends if they need any body work done to their vehicle! Thank you!
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Schoonover is the only place I'll take my car if it needs body work.
Chuck S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The vehicle looks great and the mechanicals work fine. I'm very pleased with your work, as usual!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
My vehicle was done on time and the work looks great! Nice clean car also!! Thank you to the Schoonover Family for a job well done! And thank you for making it so easy for me!
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
The work done on my vehicle was great and washing my car along with wiping down the inside was a bonus! I would definitely recommend Schoonover to anyone. Thanks for the great job!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
A very good staff to work with and were able to help me rent a car too.
Deb B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent work and updates! Thank-you!
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very easy to work with and accomodating.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
So attentive and excellent work
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/10/2015
My work was not completed on date promised. Was not notified until 3:00 pm that 4:00 promised complete time was not going to happen. I was already enroute and fighting traffic to get there on time. Required me to change lots of logistical arrangements. Then when I picked up car, there was a waxy film on all my windows, which I now have to bring car back for inspection. The work that was completed was done well, but not being done on date promised was an issue.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thank you for the awesome repair work,and the detailing which was unexpected also all the employees I had contact wirh were professional and well informed.thank you Tom Nolan and nickey the receptionist,and everyone else who helped repair our huge investment!merry Christmas and have a great year!
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Perfect job AND a thorough cleaning inside and out! Didn't expect that. Thanks!
Lou L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Terrific job. Tom Nolan was pleasant to work with, He was polite and knowledgeable. The repair was carried out on time and on budget. He walked me around the repair afterward to show me what had been done. I highly recommend Schoonover.
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
The results were factory spec. Great job guys
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
I appreciate the care and follow through with Tom Nolan. It is helpful to have one person in charge and available to talk with. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you so much. Tom is very kind and is a handy man.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I especially appreciated that the car was cleaned so well - especially the interior!
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great place to go with great service and great prices!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
My car looks amazing after picking it from shoonover! I was so impressed with all the extra work they put into cleaning my car and making it look brand new!
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
I appreciated the time they took to look at my car and discuss the repairs. The work was very well done. I have been a customer before and would definitely recommend you to others!
Bonita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
I loved how my car looked when Schoonovers finished it! You always do exactly what you say you will do, and on time. It is apparent that you care very much about your reputation and about customer satisfaction! Thank you!
Fredy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thank you for the good service,very punctual and professional.
Stacie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Thank you for always keeping me up to date on my vehicle repairs, being up front and honest, listening and caring. I will forever bring any vehicle repair to you and have already highly recommended you to many. Thank you for everything!
Louis/jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Very good communication and customer service during every step of the entire process. I will continue to do my business with you. Job well done.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great communication. Re car repair: looks like new and runs as before. Thank you
Prem K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
good job done.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
You guys are the best and I would not hesitate to refer my family members or my best friends/neighbors to you because of the excellent job you have done for me. Keep up the good work and thank you so very much. Shirley M
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/3/2015
Hi Mike, My dear wife does not like our repair job We need to do more repair work so let me know when we can get together and discuss further repair. Don W
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Schoonover's was great about keeping me up to date on the progress of the repairs and Tom Nolan was great to work with as he explained to me several times what needed to be done as the work was being done. Thank you
Lorilee S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
As always our favorite!
Senguttuvan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent customer care..I liked the way Mike took care of me from the day I showed the car to him. He explained the details of the repair and also arranged for a rental right in front of their door. Overall I am very much satisfied by the way my repair was done.. Thanks a lot to Mike and his team
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Finished early, which we appreciated. Car looks great. Also we really appreciate the clean up, outside and in. Very friendly staff. Prompt responses to our questions.
Kay L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/23/2015
My car drove better on the way home than it did on the way to the shop. The work done there looks perfect and I think someone checked the tires air pressure too. Thank you.
Wesley E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Took a little longer than I expected but no big deal. Car was very clean. Thank-you.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great service and done on time.
Darcy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
PERFECT. I WILL BE A LIFELONG CUSTOMER!!
Ravonn P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I enjoyed the regular updates. Thanks
Gerry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
We appreciate the fact that you backed up your warranty and took care of all repairs and provided a car to use during the repair period. We really appreciated the bonus of covering the interior detailing work. That was above and beyond expectations. The work itself appears to be of the highest quality and there is ample evidence that those involved in the repair take great pride in their work. The timely communications and friendliness of all staff whom we encountered was special. Thank you all!!!!! Gerry and Sandy
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Loyal customer for all of my service needs. Highly recommend Schoonover for their work from an oil change to body work.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
You guys did an awesome job! My bumper looks brand NEW! I loved how great you guys communicated with us. Thanks!
Susie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Tom and Niki were very helpful and kept me informed through the whole process. It is all about customer service and you guys nailed it.
Derek F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
I want to say thank you to every one at Schoonover. From the prompt service to the friendly professional people I will definitely would not hesitate to bring any of my vehicles there for any auto related need.
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Fantastic job on our Honda CR-V that was rear ended. We picked it up tonight and it looks better than the day we got it from the dealership. Very satisfied with the day to day status reports on the progress of the car. We wouldn't definitely would use and recommend Schoonovers!
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/26/2015
Tom did a nice job servicing the vehicle that I had to have fixed
Briana C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
This was my second time having Schoonover Bodyworks repair my car. I am always more than satisfied when I get to pick it up! You guys always go above and beyond! Very appreciative of your hard work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications