Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
I liked the updates with the emails and I really liked the work you did with our car. Thanks!
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Looks great....even under all the sakt
Layne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
first glance looks good. Upon closer review later it seems the fender panel and door panel are not perfectly aligned. But, still hard to complain as it is much much better than before. Paint job is great as always.
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/26/2017
You are the only body shop I would use.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
I was very happy with the quality of their work. My Jeep looks brand new, with no sign of being in an accident. Thank you!
Nikki H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Everything worked out awesome! Thanks for the service.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
My jeep looks great!! So happy to get it back looking beautiful. THANK YOU!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/20/2017
Fit and finish of the new parts and the paint color match were great!
Terrence P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
So happy and surprised the inside was cleaned and detailed as well. Great service!
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Excellent communication and customer service. Very pleased with the end result.
Derek/jana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Thanks for the great job. My truck looks brand new. I appreciate your hard work and excellent workmanship. Thanks and Happy Holidays. Derek
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
We had one little hic-up, We would recommend you to friends and neighbors. We were very well treated and kept up to date on the repair of our car. The car looks great. Warren H
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Always happy with service
Lyle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thanks for the body work on my red Ford Fusion. Everything looks great. I feel very confident bringing auto body work to you. I know you will do your best. Merry Christmas Lyle Steinfeldt
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
I loved everything about my experience except that at the beginning I felt like Schoonover and the rental person were trying to pull a fast one on me. So I started giving my info for a rental car when the agency I was already signed up with arrived. I felt deceived by the Schoonover receptionist who never asked, “did you already set up a car rental? If not you can us Huong.” But instead made it seem like Huong was my previously arranged rental. It left a bad taste in my mouth (so to speak) for the rest of my experience. And made me wonder if Schoonover was being deceptive and tricky and just trying to make a little more money off me in other areas. In the rental car area, it was obvious that the receptionist was not looking out for me and my best interest. Pat, on the other hand, was great! And I felt like he was indeed looking out for my best interest and trying to help me save on my bottom line!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very clean inside as well. Nice finish to the paint job.
Rita J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
10 across. .thank fir the great service
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great service!
Sharlene/robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Extremely efficient process. Thanks for the quick repair of our vehicle.
Melonie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Drop off and rental car was very easy, job was done early, very pleasant staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications