Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharlene/robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Extremely efficient process. Thanks for the quick repair of our vehicle.
Melonie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Drop off and rental car was very easy, job was done early, very pleasant staff.
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Such a great place!
Jennifer/dale P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you for your speedy work. The polishing our headlights was a wonderful suggestion. Been wanting to do something with them for quite a while. Also appreciated the cleaning of the car inside and out. Whoever did it deserves an extra big kudos. It is our dog car and was very, very dirty!
Blair/lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I always trust Schoonover body work
Blair/lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Always happy with Schoonover Bodyworks
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Beautiful job whoever did the work should get doughnuts from the boss thanks for the touch up paint
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Good service and quality work. Thanks
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Good communication
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
All looks great. Thank you.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great work
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
My satisfaction has extended to my family. I have already talked to my grand daughter and recommended Schoonover. You do excellent work.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/26/2017
The final bill came in higher than the verbal quote I got when I Said I might not go thru insurance. But now that I did, is that why the cost was higher? Just curious...
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very accommodating to our needs
Chris/dayna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job team, the repair looks flawless!!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Was very pleased with repair and service levels.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I'm favorably impressed by the high level of customer service, and attention to detail. On top of that, each person that I was in contact with was very personable and seemed to be enjoying what they were doing, making the whole experience a pleasant one. Thank you for a job well done!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Pat was excellent at keeping me updated and answering any questions I had. I am more than pleased with my car! Thank you!
Cameron N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very happy with the work, my truck looks better than it ever did before. I will refer everyone to Schoonover from here on out. Thank you guys!
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Looks beautiful! You would never know there had been body damage..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications