Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was thrilled with the body repair as well as the detailing, a nice surprise! Great job!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Car looks perfect and appreciate the frequent updates and communication as well as the courtesy of providing me with a loaner vehicle.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I'm a repeat customer, great job as usual! Thank you!
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Outstanding work, as usual and the service is Outstanding as well. Very, very happy.
Trygve E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
When I got the appraisal Mr. Schoonover said that for an additional $114.00, paid by me, you could repair the stuff marks on the rear fender and the puncture on the passenger side of the rear bumper. That wad not done, so I am disappointed. The work you did do appears fine. TAE
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. However, I think you should stay open longer than 5 p.m.
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent service as always. Keep up the good work. Thanks Pat!
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Nice work... the Acura looks great. Thanks for the thorough and professional service.
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The work was well done, and I appreciated the texts keeping me updated on progress. I also was very happy that you noticed that my windshield needed to be replaced. It was replaced and covered by insurance. Thank you for being proactive.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great communication, timely updates, very friendly staff, and overall amazing job. I was beyond impressed with the courtesy and speed of everyone. Thank you so much!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
The body work was perfect! And I do appreciate a detailed wash job. However, when I opened the trunk, a floor latch was unattached and the coverings on the trunk floor were not laid flat and a storage basket not returned to where it had been. Yes, these are minor details, but I myself believe in delivering perfection and I try to get perfection in return. I SINCERELY appreciate all of your e-mail updates and the courteous, professional, and attentive service I receive from start to finish. You will continue to be my first choice in body repairs and I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks again for a perfect bumper repair. Sincerely, Rich Gabatino
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/9/2017
You guys were great however, there is a weird sound coming from our engine. Hoping its gone tomorrow.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
We were kept informed of the progress being made on the repair of our vehicle without being overwhelmed with the frequency of comments. In other words, we heard from you when there was something important to relate. Our vehicle was completed in "like-new" condition, exactly as you had committed to do.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was so cheerful and helpful from start to finish. My car looks amazing in the areas that were repaired and overall the car is so clean! The work was completed one business day ahead of what was scheduled and I was allowed to pick up my car even though the insurance check has yet to arrive. Hopefully it will come for me to drop off on Monday. Thank you to your entire team for great service and workmanship.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Tom Nolan and Bill are great resources for your business. I know that they will complete the work on time and close to the estimated cost while ensuring quality repairis achieved.
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Service friendly and professional!!
Tom/carole L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very satisfied.
Solveig S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I appreciated that when I brought my vehicle in for an estimate, your crew was busy but Pat spent time looking at my vehicle. I also liked the e-mail updates I received regarding the status of the repairs. The area they repaired looks brand new. Thanks to everyone.
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Tom Nolan does an outstanding job. He is a pleasure to deal with!
Betsy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
We love Schoonover's!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications