Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I sooo appreciated all of your careful work.... also cleaning the car....you are the best!!!
Garrett S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
This was my first time using Schoonovers. I have lived in the area for 20 years but have never needed body work. I was happy to know they are also a full service mechanic. My days of using the crappy Ford dealership for maintenance and repairs are over. I appreciate the customer service.
Cheri/tom M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Pat was very professional and helpful as was the everyone we dealt with. Thank you
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Ton N. Did a great Job.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My car looks beautiful. Thank you!!
Ceil H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Fantastic job done on my suv. Thank you for all your help and getting it done so quickly.
Walfrid J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
My car looks great. I appreciated the daily updates. Thank You
Kirk L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
**** would use Schoonover again.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great work. And always helpful when I called.
Aleksi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for the excellent repairs! My car looks great again. Thank you for the prompt responses and providing updates on how the repairs were going.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Pat is the best! He sent me updates and kept me in the loop and I felt respected and appreciated. As a 20 something female, car maintenance and repair shops can have a tendency to not provide as much detail to me as they assume I don't know much about cars. Pat gave me the exact information I was looking for about my repairs without "dumbing it down" too much. Awesome customer service and very pleased with the body work, as well. Overall great experience.
Gayland B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was well informed and timely also, regarding the repair status of the vehicle. The work was completed one day ahead of schedule, which was very appreciated .
Dave/cathy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Second car I have had repaired by you guys- both look perfect- great job!!
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The work is amazing and speaks for itself. Mostly I appreciate the incredible customer service. You make the entire process easy and comfortable. I especially liked the emails I got with updates. So great!
****/laura J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Excellent as always
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Work done on time, great result and reasonably priced.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Nicki is great and I loved my really clean car, thank you!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Only suggestion I have is to improve the clarity of the email updates from the automated system. They seemed to create more when ions than they answered at times, so they didn't necessarily create an efficiency.
Karin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
So far it looks and sounds good! Thank you! Karin
Laura/lee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Tom did a great job, again, handling our issue.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications