Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Was very happy with the results! Was so nice to get the truck back with a nice detail job! :)
David/edrie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
You covered every issue and represented us better then our insurance company. Thanks Pat!
Benjamin/richard/susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
Because of length of time to get the parts, nice to be updated when to expect vehicle to be completed.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Initial impression is above average,very good job, would recommend.
Tom/georgia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
First class. I hate surveys however
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
Awesome customer service and can't even tell the car has been repaired. I would recommend Schoonover's for body, mechanical, glass & detail work!!
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Keep doing what you are doing. I again had a good experience with you.
John/kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Great work and communications, plus a very clean car,.Very pleased!
Lou L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2020
Wonderful job on my door. Gave good advice as to the possible outcomes. Have taken several models to Schoonover and they are easy to work with and follow up nicely.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Totally pleased...Courteous, knowledgeable. professional staff. Highly recommend your company.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Excellent workload, great customer service and good price
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Total satisfaction. Outstanding customer service and perfect body work.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
Job well done
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
I couldn't have been more satisfied with my experience with schoonover! They were caring, thoughtful, And helps walk me through the process every step of the way. Although my car ended up being totaled by insurance, scune over even explored alternative options to keep the car working with my insurance. They went above and beyond!
Janelle &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2020
Process was easy. One call and it was scheduled for the next day.
Murray/cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Everyone is always super nice and helpful and we have always had great service!! They even do oil changes! I trust them with my car needs!
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Thanks!
Ward K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/26/2020
I think I received first-class service.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Great repair job. Very fair cost.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
Great service!! Excellent job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications