Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Tom Nolan is great to work with. He kept me up to date on the repair and it was done faster than expected. I would recommend them for service.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I was given a comprehensive estimate that perfectly matched the finished bill. During the whole process I kept informed of what was happening
Patty P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was helpful and efficient when I got my estimate and later when I dropped off my car. I appreciate how easy they made it for me.
David/becky M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I liked the communication and the one stop shop with Rental car and that they handled photos for estimate
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great communication from start to finish. Not only was the car repaired, it was also clean on the inside and outside upon pickup. Pat was great to work with and I’ll be recommending Schoonover to all friends and family.
Ellen/martin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The car looks great and you kept in touch with me a bout the short delay Thanks so much
Ari B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Pat was awesome and always answered my phone calls and kept me updated. My car was clean and waiting for me in the parking lot, to accomodafe my schedule when it worked best to pick it up which was super helpful. The staff always did all they could to give me the best experience possible and it was greatly appreciated.
Mark/annette G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Awesome
James S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Beautiful work on my BMW! It looks brand new again! Thank you! I loved getting the text alerts.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was very happy with the work that was done. The inside and out detailing was a huge bonus!! Thank you!
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very knowledgeable and very friendly. They made me feel good in spite of the fact the car damage was my fault. The car looks great
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
My Jeep looks amazing! Everyone was extremely kind and professional. The updates were much appreciated. Thank you!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great team of people. Professional, courteous, & trustworthy. Quality work.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The communication with Schoonover and Tom in particular was excellent. I appreciated the attention to the smallest details to ensure my vehicles repairs were completed with high quality. High marks for quality and customer service. I am completely satisfied with the results and the experience.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The work looks great and was done in a timely manner. I really appreciated the time they took to clean up the entire car once the work was done.
Candy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
My beautiful blue Mazda looks as good as it did when I bought it. I am so happy to have it back. Thank you for a well done job. Thank you.
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/10/2019
While the repair was as promised, this was the slowest auto repair service we’ve ever experienced considering the SOW. Pat said he tried calling us, which was not the case based on phone records. I was also extremely disappointed to realize that one light was detailed on the side damaged, leaving the other front headlight foggy/unsightly. It seems reasonable to at least expect a call to offer to fix the other side, even if it would cost more out of pocket. Considering how long the simple repair took, we have zero ability or funds to now bring the vehicle back to address the issue.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
The entire process and experience was top notch! I wish everything in life went as smoothly as this.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Quickly done!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great work, friendly staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications