Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2022
Everyone was very nice and they did an excellent job repairing my bumper. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone I know. Great job!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2022
They were very professional got the job done on time. They even detailed my car. I would recommend them to anyone that needs body and paint. I will use them again if I ever need my car repaired.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2022
We were completely satisfied with the job done on our pickup truck and loved the detail done on the inside and out. Thank you!! We would definitely recommend you to our family and friends.
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2021
Your service and workmanship is greatly appreciated.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2021
the truck looks great and you did a great job.
Guy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2021
Thank you for your gorgeous results. Happy happy customers.
RONALD B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Thank you all for making my 18 year old Ford truck look like new again! Ron ****
SHERRI B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. My car looks great. I was happily surprised to see the inside of my car was detailed as well, it looks as good as the outside. I will be choosing St Helen's auto body in the future for any repairs.
BIJAN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I am totally happy. The job was done perfectly and on time. I was informed from the beginning of work till the the end. Thanks for your excellent work,
HEATHER H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
I felt that customer service was beyond amazing. Joe was very helpful at being an advocate in helping me figure out what was going on with the insurance companies, and he even made sure that I could get a rental car in good time. I felt pretty lost, and he made me feel at ease in the crazy process of getting my car fixed after it had been hit. Not only that but during the entire process of my car being fixed I got regular emails about its progress, which made me feel really in the loop. When it came time to get my car back I was astonished how perfect it looked, It was like the damage was never even there. Not only that but the care the staff took to clean the interior of my crazy messy mom car. Every item organized with care. I left feeling so extremely thankful for ending up at St. Helens Auto Body and I would highly recommend them to anybody who needs associated care care!
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Thank you for your flawless work.
Jayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Thanks for your great customer service!
George W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great work, great people!
Dash B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My car came back super clean, none of my things were messed with it was all where I left it. Definitely will bring my car back for any future reasons.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
We are very happy with the work done on our car. It is like it is brand new. Thanks to Joe and all the staff on St. Helens Auto Body. You guys are the best!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
You guys do an awesome jobs, high five to all your team, keep up the good work
Staci B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very efficient and friendly staff. I am super happy with the results. Everyone is very professional and good at what they do. I would highly recommend this shop to others
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Saint Helens Auto body has great customer service and high quality repair work. The work they did on my black Infinity was outstanding. Black paint shows everything, my car turned out perfect.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
another fine job performed by your team.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Good customer service, quality work, good communication on dates and times. Overall pleasant and quality experience. Would work with them again...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications