Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SHERRI B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. My car looks great. I was happily surprised to see the inside of my car was detailed as well, it looks as good as the outside. I will be choosing St Helen's auto body in the future for any repairs.
BIJAN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I am totally happy. The job was done perfectly and on time. I was informed from the beginning of work till the the end. Thanks for your excellent work,
HEATHER H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
6/18/2019
I felt that customer service was beyond amazing. Joe was very helpful at being an advocate in helping me figure out what was going on with the insurance companies, and he even made sure that I could get a rental car in good time. I felt pretty lost, and he made me feel at ease in the crazy process of getting my car fixed after it had been hit. Not only that but during the entire process of my car being fixed I got regular emails about its progress, which made me feel really in the loop. When it came time to get my car back I was astonished how perfect it looked, It was like the damage was never even there. Not only that but the care the staff took to clean the interior of my crazy messy mom car. Every item organized with care. I left feeling so extremely thankful for ending up at St. Helens Auto Body and I would highly recommend them to anybody who needs associated care care!
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Thank you for your flawless work.
Jayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Thanks for your great customer service!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great work, great people!
Dash B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
My car came back super clean, none of my things were messed with it was all where I left it. Definitely will bring my car back for any future reasons.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
We are very happy with the work done on our car. It is like it is brand new. Thanks to Joe and all the staff on St. Helens Auto Body. You guys are the best!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
You guys do an awesome jobs, high five to all your team, keep up the good work
Staci B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very efficient and friendly staff. I am super happy with the results. Everyone is very professional and good at what they do. I would highly recommend this shop to others
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Saint Helens Auto body has great customer service and high quality repair work. The work they did on my black Infinity was outstanding. Black paint shows everything, my car turned out perfect.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
another fine job performed by your team.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Good customer service, quality work, good communication on dates and times. Overall pleasant and quality experience. Would work with them again...
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Handled amazing, no problems, great communication. I would recommend you guy's anytime. This is the second dealing with St. Helens auto body I've had and although the first time the car was totaled your help and professionalism was outstanding. Thanks again, Steve Shrewsbury
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/16/2017
After waiting 3 weeks for an appointment and 4 days in shop for a tailgate to be painted, it does not match the truck. During the process of the repair the ‘new’ paint job was damaged in shop. It was then painted again to fix the damage. Now the new tailgate needs to be painted a 3rd time so it will match my truck.The truck is Silver. The tailgate is a poor matching grey. I must now make another appointment to have the tailgate painted again. Paint buildup? Very unhappy customer.
Verna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Not only was my car satisfactory, I was very happy with the young lady that helped me. She was professional, knowledgeable, and above all very sweet. I was surprised to find my car cleaned inside and out. Wow! I would recommend St.Helens Autobody to anyone in earshot. Thank you for everything. Verna S
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
always friendly. no bs
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was happy to keep my repairs local. Did great work an thanks to Joe for keeping me up to date.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job! I was very pleased
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent, easy experience. No hassles. Everything as promised. Great communication. Very friendly and helpful staf.! I highly recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications