Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
always friendly. no bs
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was happy to keep my repairs local. Did great work an thanks to Joe for keeping me up to date.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job! I was very pleased
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent, easy experience. No hassles. Everything as promised. Great communication. Very friendly and helpful staf.! I highly recommend!
Irving A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Looks good thanks
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Beautiful job! So pleased with all the hard work.....I will recommend your company to everyone! Thanks Mike Floeter
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent job, took the time to make sure that it was done correctly. Thank you
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car! I was very worried that I couldn't be fixed well and you did a great job!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Joe is very helpful and efficient. I will be a return customer if needed. Though I would rather not need to be.
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I was treated well, everyone one friendly, and the work was outstanding. I will gladly recommend this shop.
Kimberlee H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The whole team of folks were absolutely fantastic. Great customer service and I would recommend them to anyone with repair needs
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Thank you so much! The car looks great!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
100% Satisfied. See letter.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
From scheduling to pick up the customer service was excellent. I received phone calls when necessary and automated text messages on the progress and changes which left me with zero questions and confidence in their work. The quality of work done was outstanding, I couldn't tell that any damage had been done. Great work by everyone and appreciate their honesty, very satisfied.
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/8/2017
Is sonny kalunki still looking for a driver?
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you!
Navaro U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Service was fast on my repairs thank you
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent job on the paint match. Quick and professional I know I can count on St. Helens Auto Body doing a great job. Thanks Joe!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
St. Helens Auto Body will always be the first place I take my vehicle for repairs. I trust their judgement and expertise. The staff are kind and respectful. Thank you St. Helens Auto Body shop you are the best.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great people to work with...will recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications