Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Navaro U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Service was fast on my repairs thank you
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent job on the paint match. Quick and professional I know I can count on St. Helens Auto Body doing a great job. Thanks Joe!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
St. Helens Auto Body will always be the first place I take my vehicle for repairs. I trust their judgement and expertise. The staff are kind and respectful. Thank you St. Helens Auto Body shop you are the best.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great people to work with...will recommend.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Excellent job and quick service. Great company to have work on our car. Always reliable and good service.
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The car looks like new. Thank you for your good work.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
thank you
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very Professional. Work was completed ahead of schedule. happy with finished product.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thank you!
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I was impressed with the cleanliness of your work area,your willingness to work with me with regard to when I was able to get my car in for the work and the fact that you picked me up to enable me to take delivery of my car that now looks brand new again. My thanks to all involved.
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great service!!!
Garry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The staff at St Helens Auto Body did an excellent job on the repair. The communication during the process was good and the car was finished on time.
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Please tell your staff they seem to have done a GREAT JOB,and keep up the good work I will tell anyone looking for repair work to call you first, Thanks again for great job so quickly Alan
Terecia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I would do business with you again.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I can't thank everyone there enough for the amazing customer service and quality of work done. Keep up the great work!
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Thank you for all your hard work on my car! I appreciate it!
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Excellent experience. Highly recommend this company. Thank you for taking care of us and our car!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The vehicle looked a hundred times better than it did when we took it in for repair! Even better than it had before we were in our car wreck! Thank you for your excellent attention to detail and for keeping me informed every step of the way!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
I really like how you kept me updated along the way. You guys are professional and caring in your dealing with your customer. Efficient, knowledgeable, and caring - that's St. Helens Auto Body!! Thank you again for a great job!! And a clean car too!!!
Shayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Very impressed with our car!
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
The only thing that concerns me is that the radiator light comes on occasionally. The temp doesn't go up over half way though, so I don't think that there is anything wrong with the cooling system-it's just disconcerting to have that warning light come on. As I said, it goes off after a few minutes. I appreciated your handling the return of the rental car.
Shari D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Carol,Joe and staff go above and beyond. I will continue to recommend them to friends and family. They are honest and they do excellent work.
Marcia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
I really liked the text saying the car was almost finished. It helped me to plan my next steps as far as picking up the car. Also the staff was friendly and professional. Thank you.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Great customer service! Also a big thank you for having the job completed on the scheduled date.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Not only did my car get fixed to the best, but they also cleaned the inside of my car, which I wasn't expecting. They are awesome there, and I'm very happy with how my car turned out. Thank you again! Stephanie
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Thank you so much! Happy to have my car back early, I wasn't expecting it until Friday. The work is beautiful, I love keeping my money (and my insurance money local) and will definitely praise your work and recommend you to friends! Hopefully I won't have need of your services again but if I do I will be returning to your shop! Thanks, Sabrina M
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
Great job, looks great, drives great, thank you for the hard work.
Kris A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Great work and wonderful customer service.
Bernice P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Looks good. Done much faster than we expected.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications