Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The staff here was so friendly and so professional. They made the process so easy. Always kept me informed with text and phone calls., never not knowing what was going on. Definitely would recommend them !!!!! Thanks for such great customer service!!!!!!
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Yes very satisfied, the workers were very nice, work was done on time
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
This is the second time I have used CSI. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I will definitely come back if I ever need repairs again!
Hong D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Your service exceeded my expectations. You found a loyal customer for life. Thank you for your superb service. Prompt, courteous, professional!!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great job. Very friendly quick service. They kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great costumer service and everyone very helpful and friendly!
Algaritta G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Staff was very professional,friendly,and helpful. Was kept updated daily while repairing vehicle.Very satisfied with the end result. Would recommend this facility to family and friends.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The communication is great and the work is top notch. We recommend you to anyone looking for car repairs.
Mery D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
You guys did an amazing job, keep it of up! And thank you Victoria!!!!!
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Perfect job and nice people
Adria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
It did take much longer then expected, but the car looks better, and drives better then the day I bought it! They were very understanding and went out of their way in other aspects to accommodate me, which I greatly appreciate. Thank you to everyone who worked on the CHR Toyota, I hope you all have a great New Year!
Gladys F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The finish work looks amazing would definitely recommend to anyone.
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Awesome job on repairs. Thank you all. Was updated pretty much daily. And even cleaned My car out inside for me as well. Very pleased. Thank youagain.
Vernon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent communication from estimate and through out repair. Any possible challenges were mentioned
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
It was great that they finished so quickly and the communication was awesome. Thank you so much.
Sadie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
I couldn’t be happier with CSI, thank you
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Great customer service from every aspect - process of repairs, progress being made, and follow up. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional!
Aida H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
I am very happy and satisfied for the job performance with interactions of employees who are very professional the way I was treated especially they coordinated with All State and Enterprise to be able to get my car done sooner . I will highly recommend CSI Collision to my family n friends and will continue to inquire CSI in any future services If I needed. Thank you so very much I am so grateful.
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Extremely satisfied with repair work.
Ana Paula.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Very professional!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications