Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I like that you send text messages with updates on my car. I also appreciate the phone calls . Thank you so much
Adrian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
Job well done! Thank you
Ivan Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Fast, friendly and professional service. Highly recommended.
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
We are pleased with your friendly staff especially your receptionist and Santos Herrera, our service consultant. I liked the customer waiting area , the tv and coffee machine. A very good experience going to the office.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Exelecte trabajo
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job. Very good quality. Quickly done. Constant communication with updates from the shop.
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thank you for keeping us up to date every step of the way. Aaron was incredible from the get go. Thank you for the quick turn around!
Suzanne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Good job....Thank you very much
Mical N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Hello, The shop let me leave my car over the holidays, which was a huge help
Asako N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
It’s the worst feeling when my car gets damaged whether it’s other people’s fault or my own... having to deal with the repair, getting insurance and logistics is a huge hassle. But you guys make it as easy and painless as it can be, so thank you for the excellent handling of the repair process from the very start to the end. The only complaint is that I was not greeted by the chocolate lab this time, very disappointed but happy with the result and worksmanshop. Thank you Damon and everyone who worked on my car. Have a great holiday!
Goldie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
I was super ecstatic to hear that my car would be repaired in a day! I would highly recommend!
Aleksandr G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Fast and efficient, will come back again
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Very courteous, professional and efficient. The work was excellent
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
I appreciate all the communication I received while my car was being repaired.
Bahar O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
On time, excellent service, quality work done Could not ask for more Love the place
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Good job
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I was informed of the progress of my car through the entire repair process. Also, the expected time for completion was as I was informed; there were no delays. Thank you looking out for my car
Zong Qiao.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent work
Oliva B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great customer service, the receptionist is very friendly and so other employees. The office is clean and the restroom as well.. I am satisfied with the car service it looks like a brand new car again. Thank you! If I will rate this auto shop, I will give five star for the great customer service experienced!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications