Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candelario M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great job, thanks for the service
Okeima M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Ruben kept me informed from start to finish. I was reassured about what was happening with my car and never had any worry. I'm appreciative of his attention and thoroughness.
Detrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The **** "Ray" did an outstanding job!!!!!????????????????
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Ruben was extremely responsive and quickly turned around my vehicle. I was rear ended in my new Dodge Charger and within just a few days, the employees at Mac Haik had me back on the road and the car looking as good as new!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Fast and efficient
Lucia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent! Did not take long to repair vehicle
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Service was done faster then expected and had updates every day. Won't hesitate to come here again if I need work on my jeep again!
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Awesome job Very professional On time 100 % satisfied
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very friendly and professional. Appreciate the prompt service.
Romaro N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Was very appreciative of the smooth transition from the arrival of my vehicle to your dealership to the time of picking up my jeep. I also was greatful for the constant updates on the status of the vehicle while in the shop. I'm so very happy with the work that was done on my Jeep. Thanks to everyone involved.
Leticia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The process couldn’t have been any easier! It was nice that our advisor worked direct with State Farm and I didn’t have to do anything but drop my car off. Also, Ruben did a great job keeping us updated on the progress. My car looks beautiful. Great job!
Cristobal Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Super happy with the service and I am completely happy about the result, my camaro looks better than before !
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great customer service, Ruben kept us well informed. Ruben updated us when there was additional damage found and it was going to take extra time to repair our vehicle. He gave us an updated finish date and time. Our vehicle was ready 2 hrs earlier than expected. When we picked up our vehicle Ruben explained the repairs, he showed us what was done. It was great working with ONE person instead of having to communicate with 2-3 or 5 different people! The work was well done, we will be back if the need ever arises. Thank you Mac Haik and Mr Ruben Monjaraz for a job well done and great customer service!
Hector O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Thanks Ruben for taking care of me and my car!! I would definitely recommend you to my fellow colleagues!
De J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Mac Haik did a wonderful job everyone was very nice from the time I first contacted them until my service was completed. I had a wonderful experience
George F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very happy with the updates and the repairs look great
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Ruben was always informative and professional with me. Thanks for the great service.
Isabel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Yes we are so very pleased with the work that was done on are truck pluse it was repaired fast and well thank you so very much
Lizeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Everything is fine
Ricardo J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Tremendous job well done very fast and efficient Also very polite

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications