Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 47 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Tbe car is excellent and it looks like new car. You guys did a great job. Sure Appreciated everything. Thanks, Gloria M
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
This was my second visit to get my car repaired. Ruben and the crew did an outstanding job
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was very satisfied wit Ruben on making sure he kept me up to date on every aspect of my truck. And Mac Haik did a great job on my truck. It looked brand new back to the way it originally was before the damage to it. You can't tell anything had happpened to it!! Im very satisfied with the work and workers! Thank you so much!!
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Ruben was absolutely great to work with during the repair process. He was professional, courteous, and kept me updated throughout. All repairs were completed exceptionally well.
Beulah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
They did a great job.what i noticed on the other side of the bumper the tip end of the paint was chipped off.if they removed the bumper then it had to have gotten chipped then.because its very noticeable.just did not see it until i got home.However a little paint will solve the problem.Other than that i am satisfied.The repairs looked great!
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I am very satisfied with my customer service and also the work done to my vehicle. Ruben from the body shop and his crew never let me down. I'm always satisfied with their work no matter how bad the damage is to my vehicle. I always recommend them to my friends and coworkers.
Marisol M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
Dropped off my car trusting the mac haik body shop and received my car with interior damage to steering wheel and passenger seat.
Delsie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I wish your lube service was as fast.
C.e H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Ruben was very helpful with the repair process and kept us updated on everything. The repair work looks phenomenal!
Zambrano J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Exelente trabajo todo quedo perfecto quede satisfecho gracias.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Ruben helped me coordinate the repair with the insurance company, he helped me with my rental and made sure I was in the loop during the repair. Great work on my car. Great customer service.
Claribel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I was very frustrated when I arrived at Mac Haik to repair my vechile, but who isn't after being in an accident. Ruben was patient, understanding, and professional. Ruben guided me through the whole process from repairing my vechile to getting my rental car and most importantly keeping my cool. I am beyond satisfied with his service! Thank you Ruben!
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Car is pulling to the right, I spoke to Mr. Lee in the body shop and he said to bring it in next week .
Cameron P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
All repairs were completed to my expectations.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Amazing customer service. Ruben was great at keeping me up to date with the status of everything. The bodyshop people did amazing work. Looks good as new. Thank you
Darrias D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I brought my car in with front end damage and it was fixed quicker than expected. My car looks like it never been in a accident. Thanks to everyone at Mac Haik body shop!
Marisol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Ruben kept me informed the whole process. Had a great experience
Remeco M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you very much for a job well done. I'm completely satisfied.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Great Job,everything is in great order. I thank you
Lakundre T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great customer service !
Lourdes R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I am very satisfy with the served..I am so happy with the customer services.my car looks like new very clean and shiny.????
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Every team from mac haik is a great welcomed company I personally liked it.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/20/2015
I didn't check it when I picked it up so when I was driving I notice the front end bumper is loose. So I will be taking it back sometime Monday morning. But the over all job looks very good. Thank you Deborah
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Ruben,great customer service! What mattered to me, mattered to him. Excellent work!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very friendly people definitely will recommended to my friends! ????
Sabrina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I would like to thank Ruben, Aaron and Miguel in the body shop for all their hard work. I am very happy with the service on my van.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I was amazed an I thank you all made me feel welcome an my wife was very happy with what she seen thank again Robert L
Meka H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Please tell Ruben thank you and Body Shop associates. I have had my truck for two years and I brought my truck from your location. I have never been without "Beast" my truck. You made my experience memorable and I am truly grateful. Sincerely Meka H
Eugene O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
The job was professionally done, just that it took a little longer to complete. Overall, you guys did a very good job, well done.
Sukari S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Very professional and quick.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Outstanding attention to every aspect of my visit/service need.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Great experience, car looks like new!!!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Job well done. Thank you
Williette J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
I appreciate prompt time it took to return my car back he original state I'm very satisfied. Also for taking care of the recall at the same time I went to a different dealership location the outcome was not good thanks for a painless friendly service
Lavon J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Love that work
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Thank you to Mr. Ruben for his excellent customer service.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/31/2014
I was concerned about my car being out of alignment or having some issue after being repaired based on past experiences elsewhere. I was pleasantly surprised to drive away and have my car feel as though nothing has ever happened to it. Thanks to all who had a part in fixing the issue.
Jakobo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Great customer service and the employee kept me up to date daily- Ruben
Zandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2014
I wished they would have vacuumed and cleaned the inside of car better.
Henri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2014
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the process, and thank you very much for being so courteous. Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend.
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2014
My Nissan looks new,runs good. Real good job. Thank you guys.
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2014
Good job. Now please stop texting me. Thank you.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Great service! Thanks!!
Gloris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
I THINK U ALL FOR AJOB WELL DONE .LOVE. THE WAY YOU TAKE TIME. OUT TO LET ME. KNOW WHAT U ALL WAS DOING AND WHEN IT WOWOULD BE READY .AND THE KINDING U GAVE. ME .I WAS A HAPPY LADY. I AM 64 years old. AND HAVE. NEVY HAD KNOW ONE TO TREAT ME. SO KIND WITH A. SMILE .THANK YOU AND BE BLESS.KEEP UPTHE GOOD WORK
Seanta B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
My service was very fast and the work looks amazing. I am very glad that I chose Mac Haik. I plan to come for my service needs even though it is further from home.
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2014
You guys did a great job I love how you kept me posted everyday on the progress of the car I am truly satisfied thank you so much
Gwanda A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/7/2014
Excelance
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2014
From start to finish our experience with Ruben and the body shop was all positive in what can best be described as a negative event. Once I reported our crash to the insurance company, Ruben then took the baton and led us step by step all the thru the repair work. Keep up the great work!
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Repairs were completed in a timely manor. Liked the current update notification during the repair process. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help with any questions or concerns.
Cheryle L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
Great doing business with ruben. He was polite curtious Great job
Carlota O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
I like the customer service and they were very nice thank you very nice.
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/2/2013
Everything was good except the alinement alignment my truck pulls still
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
did a great job on the repair and loved the carwash
Lance A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Reuben in the collision center gave excellent customer service! Thank y'all!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2013
Ruben was great to work with. Got back to me fast and very helpful. Really like the text updates.
Cindy U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Great Service!! Ruben Monjaraz demostrated true interest in my time situation. The team finished in a perfect timely manner.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
Satisfied
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
I was taken care of very well by Ruben, great customer service and truck looks great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications