Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Your body shop and service team are the best Ruben was always ready to answer my questions and very professional! John the service manager and his staff staff were very helpful in getting car ready. Best experience at a dealership ever.. I see why you are one of State Farm's preferred Sherry wright
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thanks for doing such a great job in repairing my car. Your cuter service is extremely good at satisfying their customers. I would like to thank you for Ruin at the West Rd./ Greenpoint area repair shop. He is exceptional. I really appreciate him and the employee''s at that shop they were all very professional as well as helpful.
Sir Edward.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The job was well done but now my A/C doesn't seem to be working correctly, the front blowers don't seem to work sometimes and it's warm even when on the lowest setting. I used to always keep it at 68 degrees be because it was cold.
Skyler S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank you for your quick and courteous service!
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very happy thank u so much
Gwendolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great Customer Service from beginning to end. They showed concern and compassion. Would reccomend to anyone.
Kathyrn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very helpful and wonderful customer service.
Alcides T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very good attention fastness and warmth of work congratulations
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Outstanding job !
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Good job and fast service. Thanks
Billy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thank you
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
Repairs and service representatives were great, but the inside of my vehicle was very dusty and dirty. It appeared that there was some attempt to clean it, but not thoroughly. I arrived near the end of the day (5:45 PM) and didn't have time to request any additional cleaning. I speculate that the doors and/or windows were left open while in the shop and being repaired. Nothing that can't be cleaned at any full service car wash, but definitely an inconvenience. Especially since the dust is in a lot of the cracks and crevices.
Nereyda V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent experience with the great service!
Kenenisha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
They did a wonderful job with my car Ruben kept in touch with me throughout the process of them fixing my car it was just great customer service.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Ruben is very helpful and communicative. Excellent service!
Rolando R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great job
Jiahuan H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Did a well job
India S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Personal thanks to Ruben who was extremely friendly during this process. He made this such a smooth experience.
Kashondra P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
My car is wonderful thank you so much
Ingrid H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thanks to Reubien for always exemplifying good Custmer service. We had one problem and he made sure it was rectified. Thanks to everyone who made this situation go smoothly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications