Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Ruben was always informative and professional with me. Thanks for the great service.
Isabel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Yes we are so very pleased with the work that was done on are truck pluse it was repaired fast and well thank you so very much
Lizeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Everything is fine
Ricardo J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Tremendous job well done very fast and efficient Also very polite
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
My appraiser, Ruben was exceptional. He kept me in the loop on the status of my Repair.
Nicandro M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Ruben was a very friendly and informative person to have handle the issues with my car. Your team does amazing work. My car looks brand new again. Thank you Mac Haik for your promptness and expertise. I'm an extremely satisfied customer
Kristin U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
I just wanted to send my thanks to your Body Shop for a quick turnaround on the work on my Jeep this week. Most notably, Ruben kept me up to date as to how things were progressing and had the greatest of patience with a non-car gal like myself. Even more impressively, he got the car back to me today - instead of the quoted Monday. This saves me the hassle of having this work extend into next week and saves the insurance company from paying for additional car rental days. And this all happened during a week when we were all sleep-deprived and distracted by the Astros! We would definitely bring the car back to Mac Haik. In fact, when it comes time to replace my trusty Jeep, your dealership will be on our shopping list. Thanks again. Give Ruben a raise.
Elida A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
they did good work
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The repairs were done right and in a timely manner. And thank you to Ruben for keeping me updated with the repairs. Thank you Mac Haik Dodge
Detrick B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Ruben definitely took care of me!!!
Mildred H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Ruben is awesome. He kept me updated every step of the way. My car is beautiful!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Good work. Like the text updates.
Freda C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
They did an awesome job
Floyd D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Rubén was very helpfull.
Denisse E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
My car looks great and the repairs were done fast! Thanks guys! Ruben was a big help!
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Continue to take care of the customer, and they will be loyal to you.
Lonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Your body shop and service team are the best Ruben was always ready to answer my questions and very professional! John the service manager and his staff staff were very helpful in getting car ready. Best experience at a dealership ever.. I see why you are one of State Farm's preferred Sherry wright
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thanks for doing such a great job in repairing my car. Your cuter service is extremely good at satisfying their customers. I would like to thank you for Ruin at the West Rd./ Greenpoint area repair shop. He is exceptional. I really appreciate him and the employee''s at that shop they were all very professional as well as helpful.
Sir Edward.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
7/13/2017
The job was well done but now my A/C doesn't seem to be working correctly, the front blowers don't seem to work sometimes and it's warm even when on the lowest setting. I used to always keep it at 68 degrees be because it was cold.
Skyler S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank you for your quick and courteous service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications