Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Stacey is awesome! She was super helpful throughout the entire prodded.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I have none .
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
You were great, keep it up
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Tim and Gabby are great! I love the text message updates. I really appreciate how Tim took care of things and the updates and awesome communication. Due to Tim and Gabby you have gained me as a customer and I will be recommending Hannah Collision.
Kimberley G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone was helpful and kept me updated on the progress of my car repair.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Your staff is amazing! We’ve used the collision center a few times (unfortunately lol) and have always been treated kindly!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
Although there some misses in scheduling the work was done as planned.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My vehicle looks great!
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service like usual.
Sergey &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/28/2018
People and service was great. The only problem we had is the wehicle was not completely repaired when we came to pick it up.
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
From the beginning to picking up my car looking like new, I am impressed with the professionalism and detail to customer satisfaction everyone demonstrated. Truly, it was a pleasure doing business with **** Hannah's Collision.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
An amazingly, terrific experience. Sandra and Tyson were fantastic. Communicatuon was timely and pro-active. They went above and beyond to work with DH Subaru to address non-collision issues. Work was done on time and my car looks beautiful. Customer service was way beyond expectations. I would recommend Hannah Collision, (and already have) especially Sandra and Tyson, in a heartbeat.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Not my first time there and I wouldn't consider going any place else thank the team
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you for completing the work on my car so quickly. It was done sooner than anticipated and looks great!
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
We think the body work is great and have no major concerns but realized that we don’t have our front license plate back on on the front bumper. In Washington it is illegal not to have front plates. We will call the shop back and see what we should do and/or talk to our insurance adjuster as we will need to get this resolved. Also, I was advised by my adjuster that the deductible would be $100 under our uninsured motorist claim but for some reason that wasn’t coommunicted clearly with **** Hannah so I ended up paying $500 for my collision deductible. Again, I will have to speak with my adjuster. In addition, while the final invoice stated the total amount, it never reflected my $500 deductible to accurately show what insurance is paying. If possible, I would like to have a final invoice that accurately reflects this.
Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
The vehicle was repaired. The paint looks great and the drive ability issues were resolved. Tyson was great and kept us updated regularly.
Tammy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
First time at collision center,was very professional and friendly.thankyou for the updates on work and what was being done.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you
Teri P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Keep up the good work!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/16/2018
Well, the paint was not done well and there were several other issues, so not satisfied yet. You guys are keeping it until everything is 100% and have paid for a rental vehicle until then. I appreciate how polite everyone was but my car has to come out good as new for me to give a positive review

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications