Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Griffith.alexis Whiteis,nicholas.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you for getting it earlier done than expected.
Julietta R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you your team did a really good job, the car looks as good as new and I thank you for that.
Niqui M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
eta escheduled three times but still very satisfied!
Johnathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Looks brand new, exhaust sounds different and brakes were a bit squeaky at the beginning but **** my car looks amazing
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
You guys got my repairs done very fast and you didn't cut corners, you even put windshield fluid in my car. Thank you very much.
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
I went to you because I have been so unhappy with other repair shops we have used. I am so glad Ibmadebthat decision.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Whenever I telephoned to schedule or talk to a service person, I had to leave a message. This made me nervous not being able to get through, but someone always promptly called me back, except maybe once. I loved the email updates I received weekly and as things progressed or fell behind with my vehicle. My service person was Matt and he was very pleasant and easy to work with. There was about a weeks delay with shipping of some parts, no fault of **** Hannah, but Matt made sure I knew what was going on. And in the end, my auto insurance rental coverage reached its max and Matt made sure I was covered with my rental vehicle the last few days my vehicle was finishing body repair. I am very happy with **** Hannah Collision Center!
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Jeff was great to work with and kept me updated the whole way.
Merle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
It was a pleasure working with Won Kim! He returned all my phone calls, was very helpful, informative, and supportive. The entire crew did a great job! Thanks for asking, Merle M
Ken J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Mercedes, has excellent customer service skills. Give that girl a raise!
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great! They even found a way to get me home even though their shuttle did not go as far?? as I live.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was pleasantly surprised with the day by day progress report on the repair. I was met with smiles and the willingness to help me through the process. Thank-You PS: I hope Willy found his keys. :)
Merle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fine job. Noticed how hard and fast you're all working because you have so many customers one after the other--yet you still manage to communicate a genuine considerate, caring attitude toward us, remembering we are all there due to some type of recently experienced traumatic situation. Thanks again Merle B
Eccleston.,**** L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
Better parking
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Was contacted about my car and updated. Was really happy about the repairs on my car it look great.would have work done again.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
First of all the initial observation was horrible but once the cat finally got into the repair stages everything was great and the car looks great
Jeannie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Tim's communication with me in regards to the status of the repairs on my car were excellent. I appreciated his due diligence in keeping me informed of the progress.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very professional repair using non OEM parts.The tolerances were within spec. The paint looks very good,also. Again, thank you for a professional repair, I would and will recommend **** Hannah's Collision Repair in the future. Tom Mooney
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
You guys exceeded my expectations thank you!!
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications