Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 257 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 48 Reviews
1 star 76 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great employees. Tim was very nice.
Mandee B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
They were very efficient & professional. I really enjoyed the text notification to keep me updated on the status daily. Highly recommend them for any auto body service. Thanks
Riley B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everything was awesome thanks!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
My truck looks like new.
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Awesome!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
The right door was repaired and repainted however the paint wrinkled and did not represent a level of quality, that was paid for, the PT Cruiser will be returned on 25 April for a correction of the paint problem.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thank you for making my car look better than new!! Great job guys!!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
Smooth and on time.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
There are scratches on my hood and fenders
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
The entire process was went smoothly. I was updated at all times. Everyone I had contact with made me feel special. I appreciate Matt, Sanda, Mike and Noah. Each of these employees played an important role in making this a positive experience. Extra shout out to Mike who picked me up from my home to bring me to pick up my vehicle. I heard he volunteered because the shuttle crew was at lunch. To me, that's dedication to his job. **** Hannah must be a nice place to work because they really do "Belive in nice"!!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Every staff member I was in contact with was extremely professional and pleasant! Thank you !
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent job!! My car looks great and drives better than when I brought it in. Very happy. Thank you
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The team was very easy to work with and helpful! The repair was completed on schedule and the truck was returned cleaned and in like new condition! Thanks for all your efforts!
Osder I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I'm very satisfied whit **** Hannas service. my experience was wonderful thanks again.
Admir T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
They do really good job!!! I'm so happy and any time if I need repair something on my car I will do in that place!!! Thank you guys to do really good job on my Mercedes!!!????????
Jo W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The reception folks and Matthew were great. Matthew explained everything very well. I felt listened to. The repairs seem to be good. You are way overloaded and it took a long time to get the vehicle in. I also appreciate your coordination with Enterprise for my rental car return.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
I asked that my car be inspected for frame damage and possible engine damage and was told that was not necessary. The process was rushed and the customer service was poor at beat. I bought this car from **** Hanna kia and won't be back.
Suresh A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/18/2017
Took long time.
Karla A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Matthew & staff kept me fully updated on car repairs. The car was hit 4 seperate times back in Dec. during the first snowstorm. Although it took over ****.5 months to have work completed, I was always kept in the loop & care was taken to get the job done correctly & completely. I chose **** Hannah for my collision work, because I bought 3 cars from **** Hannah Kia & always had excellent customer service for each seperate purchase. Loyalty & trust deserves loyalty back...Thank You **** Hannah!!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everything was handled quickly and professionally. They even went above and beyond when I left something in my car. I'll definitely choose you guys again.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The car looks great
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
I would definitely recommend this company
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/12/2017
Lack of follow through by my service advisor.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for a job well done!
Ines M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The finish date promise a was perfect,thank you very much.
Osborne.margaret Osborne,frederick.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The shop did a fantastic job repairing our 2015 jeep.iteven looks better. Will recommend the shop to anyone.
Lemeli S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/6/2017
All the repairs didn't get done. I told the service tech and he ok me over the phone that it was taking care of it. When I pick up the car on Saturday it wasn't done right. So now I got to take back and loose time. I need to talk to a manager please so could taker off it My # is ****-****-xxxx
Vinod S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Fantastic customer service! Thank you so much Vinod S
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great job! Every detail was completed perfectly. The car is so quiet now, I think I'm driving a new car, not a 10 year old automobile.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Car was finished in a timely manner! Thank you!!
Carrie O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent job guys. ????????????
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The team was friendly, helpful and NICE! Myou car was done ahead of schedule, it was washed, waxed and detailed! Beautiful, I thought I got a brand new car. Great job!
Chad Newton.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/24/2017
My truck was super dirty inside when I picked it up, the drivers door sticks, the seat belt lite stays on even when buckled, the gas door has gouges in it, it feels as if there is over spray on the tail gate, the head lights seam to be scratched. Not Happy
Sabrena O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
There were small paint spots, not sure, but white in color, on the body of my colored car after it was repaired that were not there before; some sort of came off if I scratched at them a bit, but others are more stubborn. I was not happy with that.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great job, great service.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
It was quick and easy getting into the shop, and even easier picking up my car afterwards. No hassle and the work looks great.
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Have great customer service and all team members are helpful.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/18/2017
My experience was not that great. The repairs on my pilot look perfect and were completed in a timely manner. My problem was when I went to go pick up my pilot and the reception woman could not find my key for ten minutes. Then second was when I dropped off my pilot on Monday the 13 February 2017 I dropped it off with two sets of keys to Ron Strohschein, one of the key was the original and the second was a blank that needed to be cut and programmed and I was told that it would not be a problem. Five days later Friday the 17th of February when I went to go pick my car up and when they finally found my original key the new programmed key was not with it. I waited for another five minutes and then I gave my info to the receptionist to call me or mail it to me when it was found. When I got into my pilot my second key was sitting on the console uncut and not programmed, I then went back inside to tell them that I found it and that it wasnt programmed or cut and was told it would be faster that I take it next door to the dealership and have it cut and programmed. So my biggest problem that made my experience not so great is that my vehicle was in the shop for five days and I was told by the Assistant Manager it would be no problem to cut and program my new key and to hear that it wasnt done and it would be faster if I took it in myself into the dealership to get it done. Thank you. Joseph G
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Tim was amazing! Thorough and very nice.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I wish that i was able to have contact with the agent from state farm as i was told,sorry that he had a family emergency but wish they had someone to fill his spot for customers
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Very fast and great work, plus good customer service. Good job!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
Initially took the car in and they didn't start working on it due to poor weather which is understandable. Rick did make things right and I rescheduled my appointment. My new appointment was take the car in on a Tuesday and they said pick up on Friday. They ended up needing the car through the following Wednesday. The clerk did not provide me updates. I had to call and ask for updates. They did not even call and tell me when it was done. No text message or call. When I did pick up the car I inspected the car. I had to have them fix the bumper, causing me to wait an additional 30 minutes. I will not be using **** Hannah Collision for any reason. I also have spread the word with my family and friends.
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Communicating more often about repair status and when car is scheduled to begin repairs. I found it difficult to get information at times when shop was saying one thing and insurance was saying another.
Shireen J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Amazing job!
Adua B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/31/2017
It took almost 2 months for the service to be completed. Other than that, all went well.
Stenersen.elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very professional and courteous.
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Noah was great from start to finish! Thank you again for your excellent service.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
As far as the overall car repairs everything looks great. What I was a little disappointed with was the presentation. Door was dirty on the inside, tires still got marks on em, interior eh. I'm not mad or upset by any of this but I felt as though it could have been done better
Madalin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you !!!
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Your entire team was excellent from beginning to completion. Great thanks to Noah for keeping me updated on the progress of the repair. Front reception was fantastic. The repair looks superb.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
My car was delivered a week late there was paint left on the inside of my bottom seat my gas was not replaced and the mirror was not fixed that initially I thought was going to be replaced. My advisor refused to pronounce my name right even after being corrected 5 times and I was told that it would take until Tuesday to get the paint splatter cleaned up and the gas replaced. Shameful shameful service
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/13/2017
Sending a detailed message about my rxperience.
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Chuck was great and extremely helpful in coordinating everything for me. Above and beyond!
Jerre T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great job, on time and communicated well
Claude R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Completion date was extended a couple of times, but not explained. Was it parts,weather, finding other problems?
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
You had the car for 8 weeks, changing the date of completion multiple times and a few hours after picking it up the engine light came on.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
From start to finish this was a nightmare. Poor communication. Promises not kept. I had my completion date pushed back over 10x and people associated made me feel out of the loop and forced me to reach out daily to know what's going on. I was left feeling associates involved could care less about me getting my car back or how long it took affected my day to day living. Nightmare from start to finish. Would never recommend anyone to **** Hannah. I don't even have time to include all the details. But very frustrating and very dissatisfied. I'm just happy to finally have my car back.
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Finished early and helped with getting the correct deductible
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Courteous, thorough and wonderful to work with!
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Tim is the only reason we are there. He is an asset to your company!
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I really appreciated the text updates. The estimate was very close to the final cost and it was completed in the time that was predicted. I appreciated that I didn't have to keep tabs on everything. I like reallyvline twxt updates and mike Broussard was friendly, helpful and very close to his estimate. Thank you very much. /)
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
They seemed trustworthy and handled complex insurance papers and issues in a timely matter.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
THANK YOU to Tim and crew!!!! My car looks fantastic, paint color match is perfect. I really appreciated the texts and phone updates. I didn't realize my car would come back with the inside cleaned as well. Wow, special thanks to whoever did that job, ;-) You were all a pleasure to work with! Merry Christmas!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The work was well done and on time. Everyone was helpful. I am pleased.
Joanne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Noah is very professional and courteous. Thank you!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Mike Roy did an amazing job getting our car back to us. We were told it would be a later day and he rushed it so that we would have it back before the holidays
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and kept me update on my car, which I really appreciated. The downfall was that my car took two weeks longer than expected to be repaired. Again no ones fault specifically and I'm glad the repairs were taken care of correctly, but it was a little frustrating. It was also frustrating that I told the person in charge of my car at the dealership that my insurance company said I shouldn't have to pay my deductible and he said ok great I will look into that. When I was coming into pick up my car I was told I need to pay my deductible and then I had to call my insurance company to get things figured out. Thankfully it all worked out and I didn't have to pay my deductible.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Noah was great about keeping me updated on the repair job.
Robyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
They were very nice BUT, the panel doesn't fit correctly.
Santa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Worked with Tim Twice now and he's been amazing
Brandon V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Tim was fantastic! So friendly and communicative- I knew where we were every step of the way. He made the process smooth and easy! Thank you! -Brandon V
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I am very happy with the repairs. They are seamless and very well done. Also appreciate the lifetime warranty. My car was ready ahead of schedule, and the customer service was fantastic. So glad I chose **** Hannah to handle the repairs on my car that I had only owned for 6 weeks when I was rear ended. I purchased from **** Hannah and was very pleased with the experience. Now, I couldn't be more happy with the Collision Center Team. Thank you!
Angalee S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Matthew was very professional even when there was a mix up about the completion date of my car. He was even able to get a recall item done while my car was in the collision shop. I got the car back early too. Huge kudos to your team. They do a fabulous job.
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
They have always done an excellent job on repairs to our vehicles. In addition they are understanding & professional. I loved that I was able to give them the keys for my rental car & contacted Enterprise to pick it up at Honda Collision Center. Then they drove my car out front for me. It was so easy. I felt pampered. Thanks.
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Looks great! Liked getting the updates with my repair via text. Thank you
Ken I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Totally satisfied. Went above and beyond on the repairs.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
While it seems Ike the repairs were done adequately, the length of time was outrageous. 7 weeks is ridiculous for a non totaled repair. Not enough communication. The only communication I received was when I would ask. Requiring the signing away of my repair choices prior to starting the estimate seemed a bit shady as well. The original estimate was 3300 and the final came out to 7700. The service staff and front desk staff were always nice but not a lot of communication.
Sydney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/11/2016
Went to pick up car today, took off early from work as I was coming from Tigard, Oregon. The car needed rework due to a bad paint job on rear bumper. Waste of time and gas. Now I have to go through the entire process again. Not good! I am not sure any one cares about repair quality or customer service at your body shop, as it seemed to be business as usual. The only way I would feel good about your body shop is if you were to offer something like detailing my vehicle before I pick it up, and make sure the repair quality is up to a high standard. Sorry for the rant, hopefully this feedback will help you to improve your customer service.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Nice fast service. Repairs look great.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was more than pleased - they went above and beyond to get it to me on time and delivered it absolutely CLEAN'!!! Very impressed
Marla A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very courteous and professional. They did great work in a timely manner! I would use them again and recommend them!
Liliana V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Chuck is without equal in the service department; taking the care and time to make sure that all aspects of service work are fully explained to the customer. The workmanship is pleasing and guaranteed. **** Hannah Collision Center goes above and beyond to make things right. They are my go to shop for auto repair and body work.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone is customer oriented and customer service comes first. They're also a friendly group. All are an asset to your company. Bob S
Clara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I appreciate Noah Calvin who helped me with my car. Dealing with the insurance company was such a hassle but Noah was always quick to respond to my emails or phone calls. I appreciate the quality spent on my car with Hannah Collision when the insurance company wanted the Durashield to be outsourced to another shop, Noah said no since they couldn't guarantee the service from another place. Thank you Noah for your dedication and thank you for all who were involved in fixing my car.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Chuck was great. Followed through, courtesy, helpful.
Soaimaile F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Stress Free experience. Thanks
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very happy with the service and the end results. When I picked up my car, I was most pleasantly surprised to find that my car had been washed and, as well, cleaned inside! Nice! Also, Happy to have my Honda back.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
My repair was supposed to be a 4-5 day repai that lasted 19 days, mainly due to delays and mistakes of parts ordering, also after all this time the car is still not done and needs to go back in. That was after I waited for 3 weeks from the estimate day till the day the car went in for service. On the first day I dropped the car off at 9am and at 3pm it was still parked at the same spot untouched, maybe at that point I should have taken it out. This is a very big dissapointment mainly because this is the 5th car I'm bringing in there including past personal cars that I had and company cars as well..
Helen T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Amazing job! Absolutely loved how I was updated about my car every once in a while. Loved the finished job as well, completely good as new!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
We are grateful for your thoroughness. Our car looks great! Thank you. We appreciated Tim's updates via text messages.
Honey B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
I received the initial "we will keep you informed" but I initiated the two calls to check on progress. Each time your representative, Noah, in the collision repair office said, "oh I was just going to call you." The first call he said the car was done but when I asked about the windshield replacement, he said he did'the know about that other than it had not been done. He said he would check it out and let me know. Nothing to update regarding the windshield, when I placed the second call on Friday again, "I was just going to call you." He said car was over being washed (this was 3:00, and he said it would be ready after 4:30. The oil change I added to the work order when I brought the car in for the repair, never happened. When I asked about it Noah said "they were backed up and couldn'the do it today." I wonder if the windshield replacement would have happened if I had not called to get an update. Poor communication on his part. I won'the recommend Noah. Then as I go to back my car out of the parking spot at your location, an awful noise like the brakes were froze up coming from outside of the cabin of the car. This same noise occurred as I turned the wheel. Noah said that was the brakes and that that would disappear when the brakes warmed up. REALLY. I purchased this car new. It has never made that noise. Noah took the car and said he would see what the shop said. He returns 5 to 10 minutes later and said he drove the car around to warm up the brakes and the noise was gone. REALLY. I wasn'the born stupid but I feel like that is how I was treated. Can'the recommend your shop at this time.
Bo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I give five star
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service and job done perfectly. Car looks new again.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job, fair price, and timely service. Thanks !!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Chuck was great to work with, kept me informed, and answered my questions Regarding progress.
Dwight K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
My electric locks don't work.
Kirthie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thought that the repairs made to my dodge van were completely unnoticeable, and my van was returned to me cleaner then I left it outside and in!
Glenda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
Repairs appear to be excellent. Communications were poor as well as I did not expect it to take 3 weeks and 2 days.
James &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Tim the collision guy is a very sweet and took care of our vehicle.. He took all of my calls and have call me back when he was busy with other things.. Hannah Collision did a excellent job fixing the car the way when we first bought our car. The updates were great and to make sure everything were on schedule. I would go back to them any time when our cars needs some help.
Jereme V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Appreciate the frequent follow ups via phone and email. Made me feel liked you guys cared and didn't have any worries.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Appricated the short time it took to dothe repairs and get it back to me within a week. Thanks Shirley M
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Good customer service
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/31/2016
The paint job is bad. Even the service guy noticed it. His response was if it doesn't grow on you in a few days bring it back and we will try and fix it
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
Truck is still not finished.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Looks like some coupons where gone and am not sure if dirt or scratch on door but I have to work so no time yet.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
It was awesome!
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job
Kilpatrick.,arlo E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Wonderful staff and Jennifer is also great. Having lunch with her Mom tomorrow
Dulan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
They charge me for parts that haven't repair/ replaced in my vehicle. Ex: window trim, bumper side guards, etc..
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
Took way too long parts didn't arrive when suppose to. There is a chip in my bumper also.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks for your fast service.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
Well I don't think my car was repaired right the same ship so bad that the mirror was shaking **** wheels back in the firewall further than the other one by an inch and a half and they said it's all good they come that way be alright I didn't pick it up won't until it's fixed right have a good day thank you.
Lynette A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I appreciated the updates throughout the repair. Thanks so much!
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/17/2016
Just call.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
Not a smooth project but I would prefer not to go into it. In the future I will still use **** Hannah.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
The work and quality of work seem great but it took way to long for such minor damage.
Amber V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for getting my car fixed up. And thank you for washing it.
Caleb W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
Once work got going it was fine and the communication from Ed was good, but the very slow start to things was unfortunate because it caused a multi week delay in work getting completed.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
My wife will be back in tomorrow. The work is unacceptable. Get this fixed correctly!
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thanks Matt. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Tia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The whole experience from start to finish was great! From the minute I called and spoke with the receptionist I had excellent service! Everything was explained perfectly Matt Parker was extremely patient because I had lots of questions. I was offered assistance obtaining a rental car which was very helpful! My car was repaired in a timely fashion and looks amazing! Adam Patterson did an amazing job! I would definitely refer friends and family here without hesitation! Thank you for everything!
Georgia Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Mike Bushsaw was excellent He went over everything that had to be done and kept me informed as to when the car would be ready
Kilpatrick.,arlo E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Speedy. Folks were trained well and friendly. Jennifer if you read this you are doing an excellent job Joyce
Van T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I enjoyed getting the daily text letting me know where we were in the process. Customer service was excellent. Thank you.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent customer service from my Damage Appraiser, Chuck. Kept me in weekly updates and sometimes daily! Car was returned to me completely detailed and looking like new. You'd never have known my driver's side was so badly damaged. Thank you for a job beautifully done. Only major hassle is that there IS NO PARKING AVAILABLE ANYWHERE NEAR THE BODY SHOP. What a pain! Appears that your Sales Department has taken over the entire area in front of the the Body Shop front door. Thank you again for a most stellar job, Chuck Debbie Mitchell
Alfred P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
The work done was great. The only thing I didn't like is how dirty my car was on the inside when I picked it up. I try to keep my vehicle as new looking as possible and it looked like they had left my windows open in a dust storm. I can see evidence of someone trying to wipe the interior down but they must have used a dirty rag because it's all just smeared everywhere.
Vicki J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
My car looks great. It was hit in a parking lot. However, I was rear ended prior to parking lot accident and my car still rattles.
Mataese A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Evrything was great except for the girl you have at your front desk who checks in the vehicles. I was frustrated the day i came in to bring my vehicle. She wasnt listening to what i was asking and kept saying "all i do is check in everyone." Wouldnt even fimd someone who could annswer my questions. Dont tell me what you cant do, tell me what you can dio, like find someone who can answer my question. Other than her, as always **** Hannah Jeep is great and i love my Jeep! Thank you, my vehicle looks great!
Bethany S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The staff was kind and attentive. I was very happy with my experience.
Cliff T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was given the information I needed to make the best decision. The bumper cover was finished before expected and quality wall pretty good.
Bryn R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/6/2016
A less than **** week quote for cosmetic repairs and a new windshield should never go to 17 days. Wrong bumper was received, delaying the project, My wiper blades were not attached properly when I picked up the car and one flew off while I was still in the parking lot, compromising my new windshield. New wipers have been ordered for me, but will they be here before the forecast rain for this weekend when I have family in town, and no time to hassle with this? The new bumper looks fine, communication with my service rep has been good, but I'm giving no extra points to Hannah this time.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/4/2016
When there was an issue with the headlight that was ordered to replace my front drivers side one, the replacement was ordered before I was contacted to ask what I would like to in in the situation. While I appreciate the fact that a new one was ordered with the intent of price matching, it would not have matched the other headlight, which is a bit fogged, and when I was called to tell me that the first headlight ordered was broken and that a new one was ordered, I was informed I would have to wait until Wednesday of the next week for the new one to arrive. This was on Thursday, the day I was supposed to pick up my completed car, after having it dropped off early Monday morning. When I told my rep that I couldn't wait that long and just to put back the scuffed but still functioning old light, he told me I would be charged a restocking fee for the new ordered light. This is not acceptable at all. I had not agreed to the second new light being ordered, and I should have been called when the first "new" headlight was found to be damaged and asked what I would like done with options given. While it worked out okay and my car looks good, I hope that this will be addressed for future issues. Thanks.
Adriana B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks! The car looks great.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Loved the text updates. Very helpful. The car wash and vacuuming were very nice touches. Collision repair looks perfect. Thank you!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
It was very hard to get ahold of who I was supposed to be dealing with. Picked up my car and the air conditioner doesn't work. Not okay. I am very dissatisfied with this shop.
Lynda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great service, nice to get updates regularly regarding the progress. It was a very easy process.
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Friendly, quality and timely!!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service!
Meghan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Chuck did an awesome job assuring me that my car was being taken care of in a timely manner!
Hussein C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Matthew, Ron and Rick were amazing. They took the truck from the first day and updated me day by day through the process until I picked it up. Thank you so much for all your help. Thank you Sammy&Family
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
The car was not fixed 100%. The wheel should have been replaced, it was still scuffed, and the center wheel cap was missing. The car is also pulling to the right and is making a funny noise underneath. I am really surprise that **** Hannah would release a car as completely fixed, when It was not. I wish I had not picked up my car. I will be calling tomorrow to follow up on this issue. I left a message for a supervisor with no follow up phone call.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Good job..
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
A set of wires were not properly reattached and are freely dangling below the bumper. Now I have to bring it back to get fixed. I wish it had been done right the first time.
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was very great, explained every step, respectful, and very professional. For it having been an accident that was not my fault it was a frustrating thing however **** Hannah's employees made the experience great. Mike and Tim were both wonderful to work with.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
The car is not repaired. Battery was dead when I went to start. Never had issues before with battery. When got jumped many indicator lights on. Battery issue tells me there is an electric issue. Indicator lights indicated some significant other issues. I am concerned my car will never be what it once was
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very friendly staff. Quick service. Like the updates
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
No more texts.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Tim was very helpful
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent communication. Personnel very pleasant to communicate with. Work completed seems excellent.
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Tim was great. He was on top of everything and I felt served well. You have a gem there. Don't let him go!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Special thanks to Gail Tolar. Her help and advice was valuable.
Sushmita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
The door seal has not been put back in properly and so hanging loose and the fuel tank door was stuck. I am very disappointed that the collision center did not check their work after it was done. The repair place is 25 miles from where I live and i do not have the time to drive back out to get it fixed. I have to hire an employee which is an additional $100 expense to me in order to bring my car over to the repair center. Along with fuel cost and time wasted. It is not fair that customer should have to bear this extra expense because of an oversight. What can be done?
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Looks like brand new
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Job well done.Thank you very satisfied
Krysta M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Hey. Thank you! In my back seat, you all found the plastic "under-bumper guard" that I accidentally ripped off while pulling too close to a parking stop. I think you guys were vacuuming out the car. But someone took the time to reattached the guard. I didn't ask anyone to do it and certainly was not expecting it. Seriously, so impressed. Going the extra mile doesn't happen every day. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you for making my car shiny and new
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
I believe in "nice" and DHC does not qualify.
William I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
We received great and accurate customer service. Wouldn't go anywhere else for auto body work.
Sy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Tim and the team went well above expectations. I hope I never have to go back (who would want to...that means your vehicle was "injured") - but I know if I ever have to, I'll be in good hands!
Janeane H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The only thing is that there is an unpleasant smell inside the car
Sally J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service.. On time... Tim was friendly and very professional !
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
When called about my car being done I showed up and it was not completed.
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Every team member I spoke with at the Collision Center was generous with their time in order to explain the next steps. Beyond that, I was impressed with the quality of care for us as well as the car. Mike was awesome. The car looks great! Keep it up!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was extremely happy with the service and the communication regarding the progress of my vehicle.
Kodi F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You all made my experience amazing, given the circumstances.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you for getting my vehicle repaired in a timely manner. The work looks impeccable.
Thackeray.carol Thackeray,william.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/24/2016
All the work was not completed. And the work that was completed was not finished on the promised date. So, I need to bring my car back in, but may go to another body shop to have the work done.
Ankica C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great group of people. Car was washed, even tired treated. Nice touch.
Glorine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
Work done great. communication ****
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Ed is a class act. Kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Always pleasant and professional. Kudos to your team.
Alex I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful and answered any questions I had. Definitely good customer service
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
It was amazing.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You did a great job! Thank you for keeping me posted on the progress.
Janis N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
A job well done!
Thoman.matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
Car ended up taking longer than I was told. Also didn't take over to get oil changed even asking them to several times. Repairs were done excellently though and I have no complaints about the work.
Clinton C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for fixing my car right. It looks great! There is only one complaint (I hate complaining), my windshield mounted cell phone holder was on the floor, broken. It wasn't like that when I brought the car in for repair. It's only a 4.00 or 5.00 dollar item, so I am not really that upset.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/1/2016
Delivered on the original time frame.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Looks better than before I brought it in!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Chuck at the collision center personifies nice. He went out of his way to give me an enjoyable experience during a time when I had just had an accident. He's great!
Peggie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The car looks great! I appreciate the repair work AND the fact the car was ready when they said it would be. I love the way everything is so clean inside and out. It looks new! Frankly, I have come to expect super service from Hannah. I have never been disappointed by Hannah Honda or the Collision Center. This is my 5th Honda. Thank you!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Nice job on the repairs!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
More than satisfied. Though a long wait to get the car in was long and the time in the collision center is long, it was worth the wait. Perfection. Thank you. Ed Kerr and Joyce Kennedy
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Car set, clean, treated with conditioner... Thank you.
Jannie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
Should wax the other not repair side of my car , it will make the car looking not too much different. (Hope you understand what I am saying, I am a Chinese, English is My second language.)
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Mike did a great job keeping me posted on progress. The job got done sooner than expected. I didn't have to deal with the insurance company at all. Thanks for a good job.
Hmc Kia.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great communication
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very easy transaction.Matt was very thorough.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
Body work was great, but mechanical damage was not addressed.
Petr B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
I am very disappointed with the way my car was repaired.
Canyon E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
The communication and time frame were way off. I brought my car in on the 18th of February and just got it back today (March 15th)
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Fast, friendly and fantastic. My car looks good as new and came back clean and shiney!
Skyla Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thank you Ed for your consistant acknowledgement to me, your customer, regarding my cars progress. It was my first car accident, at age 40, and no it wasn't my fault. You did everything perfectly and I appreciate you keeping in contact and assuring me that you would take care of my vehicle. Very, bery, very pleased with the vehicle. It looks perfect!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure the car repair was easy and convenient for us. And the car looks beautiful. Thank you!!!
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/11/2016
There were a couple wires and sensors that were not plugged back in and I found a razor blade on the top of the car... But besides those minor issues? It was perfect and looks good.
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Exelent
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Hannah Collision Center did an amazing job. My van looks brand new again, and it really didn't take them that long. They kept me informed on the process by sending me emails to let me know how things were going and about when they thought it would be done. Thank you for doing a great job. Kevin & Becky Litterell
Jerald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Was quick and courteous. Happy it was done three days early. Thank you!!!!appreciated the interior cleaned while was there.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/28/2016
I asked for some other body work to be done along with the accident repairs. It wasn't done.
Laurel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
There is a serious issue of the bumper that was replaced not lining up! When I pointed it out the technician said he noticed it but there was nothing he could do about it! The job was dumped on him he said! I made this appointment 3 weeks ago! And dropped it off Thursday so you would have ample time to get the new bumped on correctly! I will be calling and bringing the truck back on Monday to be repaired correctly and was informed I would have a rental car until the repairs were done correctly!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications