Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Was contacted about my car and updated. Was really happy about the repairs on my car it look great.would have work done again.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
First of all the initial observation was horrible but once the cat finally got into the repair stages everything was great and the car looks great
Jeannie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Tim's communication with me in regards to the status of the repairs on my car were excellent. I appreciated his due diligence in keeping me informed of the progress.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very professional repair using non OEM parts.The tolerances were within spec. The paint looks very good,also. Again, thank you for a professional repair, I would and will recommend **** Hannah's Collision Repair in the future. Tom Mooney
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was told the sooner I got it in to you the sooner I would get it back. I was told it would take about a week and a half maybe 2 if there was hidden damage. I got my car back a month later. The date I would get it back kept getting pushed out by 3 more days til it had been a month. I have kids (that don't all live with me which means a lot of travel to get to sports and school events), 2 jobs, and go to a University. My husband helped as much as he could but he works out of Oregon and needed his car. We had it worked out for the original time we were told but I missed out on a lot of stuff because I didn't have my car when it should have been ready. I believe you should have told me to go somewhere else if you were too busy and over booked. Maybe given me some options. There is a place near my home but I thought **** Hannah would do better since thats where I bought my car from. Thanks for fixing my car and thanks for calling a few times to explain why it was taking so long (there were a few more times that I should have been called).
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
You guys exceeded my expectations thank you!!
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you.
Denton S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very well done.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent assistance from Gail and Mercedes. Really appreciated Gail's experience and how she made herself available for questions during this repair. My overall experiences at **** Hannah ( I purchased my Forester through the Costco auto program) have been completely positive. I plan to have my car serviced through you, as well. Many thanks for jobs well done!
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent repair job few setbacks no fault of yours.Want to thank Matthew Parker and the people in the collision office for their excellent customer service and expertise.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everything looks great!
Long K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Tim is very pleased to work with. He handling the paperwork fast and the repairing is fast as well. The shop keep me update well
Terrie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very friendly staff & were willing to answer all of my questions
Emerio P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Repairs turned out great Very friendly Thank you!!!
Ramses M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
More text msg updates. Unhappy about 7 day delay. After complaining to manager Ron, got **** day rental car which was helpful. Would have requested sooner. Overall, happy with end result & car being cleaned before I picked up.Happy lifetime guarantee on body repairs. Gals at collision desk always pleasant & upbeat even when extremely busy.
Mohanad G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I am very happy and satisfied The people at **** Hanna are on top of their job and they really do care!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great job on fixing my Lexus. Thank you Tim and your team
Juan Juan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very good service, thanks
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
I am happy with the repair work they did to ge exterior damage to my car. However, since getting it back I have had to jump my car every time to get it to start, including at the lot. Which is super upsetting since I haven't had my car for over two weeks and now an issue completely unrelated to my insurance claim is now present.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Could called more

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications