Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SHELLY M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
I really appreciated the quick and great service I got! Thank you for taking the stress out of getting my car repaired. I was kept well informed of my cars progress and received messages with repair estimates. I’d like to give a special thank you to Cassie she handles the State Farm claims and was absolutely Amazing! I told her I was paying out of my own pocket for a rental while my car was being repaired and she did everything she could to move the process along! It really made a difference in my situation so again, Thank You!
MARCUS A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Everyone was fantastic!
Earl K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Totally happy with the entire experience.we were kept informed and were greeted with a nice surprise at the end - a perfect car and a refund of some of the original estimate amount.
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Alex did a good job of trying to work with my insurance company and was very helpful. I would use your shop again Thanks.
SANJAY P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
CANT WAIT TO GET into another crash, **** Hannah auto body shop was the greatest service ever very friendly people. Had brought my Dodge Challenger that was side swiped got it fixed in just a couple days from them wow nobody can beat them???? Sincerely:Nikhil Prasad
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thanks for keeping me updated along the way. It was a painless process to include my rental. Thanks again
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
We were kept well informed of every step of the repairs.
KAREN M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The person who saw me through this transaction was awesome. She was in constant text contact with me and was transparent in what was going on. Every company should have employees like her. I was very impressed
PAM M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
11/2/2019
Car wasn't to satisfaction when first notified it was ready. More work was needed and I had to return. I live 25 miles out so return was inconvenient. Work needed was quickly done and I was satisfied with final result.
TOMMY T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Well done!
AROUSHA B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
11/1/2019
Not professional. Lots of attitude by our rep and after 9 business days, there is still a flaw on the body work that is not straight.
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Gabby kept me informed about the progress and any extra work that was needed. The Sorento looks wonderful!!
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I really appreciated the active communication, and easy drop-off and pick-up process.
AMANDA E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
10/23/2019
I received my car back I got home and notice the work was not finished.
frankie a.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
2 out of 5
10/19/2019
Headlamp not properly sealed. Condensation is forming in light. Costumer service was lousy. Requests to speak to a manager went no where. Service date completion was continued push back farther. I expected to have car back in a week it turned into three weeks. I still have heard from the manager. The repairs aren’t 100% done. I would never recommend anyone to go to **** Hannah for repairs. Now I have to take my car back because of the guarantee that comes with the repairs.
THUNG M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/18/2019
It is still gap. Then service missing wather bottles insert.bottle like sport bottles.
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Keric was awesome in handling our repair needs!
TONY B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
1 out of 5
10/17/2019
You completed the work a day later than you said you would and the tailpipe extensions were so uneven that it took me 3 seconds to notice. I will be bringing it back.
LIVIA L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Yes good job **** Hanah thanks.
TERESA A.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
My car looks awesome ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications