Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Shawn **** was so helpful and really understands what customer service is and how important it is. I am very happy with the service done on my car. Thank you.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
Nice open space. Safe place Fast checking (auto parts order) Net and clean job on the car.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/7/2020
Don't contact me. Not happy with service. No call back. Way too expensive. Too many survey texts driving me nuts.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
All employees I interacted with at **** Hannah Auto Body did a great job. I especially wanted to point out Mark Larson, whom I was working On the repairs with did an excellent job with customer service. He was friendly, professional, and always kept me in the loop on my vehicles repair status in a timely manner. The repair job met all expectations and was repaired even faster than I had anticipated. Overall excellent job **** Hannah!
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
This was my first experience working with them and after the repair was done the first time and it was vad, they very courteously had it fixed and were very wonderful to deal with. Shawn was amazing to deal with.
ELIZABETH F.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
I appreciate the updates and communication regarding my car. Thank you very much.
RICHARD M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
12/27/2019
From my first encounter to get a quote until I was told my vehicle was complete I have encountered issues.
Jovana H.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
12/26/2019
I was kept well informed with the repairs and progress to my car. It was completed on the projected date they had given me. When I picked up my car, the outside and inside were cleaned. I was not expecting that! Overall great job.
MARLA C.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
The process was smooth and seamless. I received frequent updates on progress and didn't question if they were ever not "on to of things". So happy with how this traumatic situation ended up being such a great outcome.
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Repairs were done much faster than I expected and just in time for Christmas. Everything looked great and picking up went smoothly despite my getting in right before closing. Thank you so much!
GRADY Z.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Did the job they promised and kept it to the estimation. Great job!
STANLEY F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/20/2019
My car looks amazing!! ????
ELIZABETH M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Friendly and honest
JAMES A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
12/14/2019
My car was not fixed the first time, and it had to go back in. There were also some fit and finish items that were missed.
KRISTINA D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Kris was very polite and patient while we asked several questions. She explained things with pics so we could understand. She made constant communication with me about my car throughout.. thank you!
BRANDON M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
I appreciated how well the team at **** Hannah communicated about what was going on with our repair
Zackery K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
Gabby was absolutely amazing I could always email her with any questions I had and knew nine times out of 10 I would have a reply within 15 minutes even when I wasn’t asking for update she was still sending me emails updating me on the process of the repairs 10 out of 10 experience!
JACOB K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
12/7/2019
Waited a month for an appointment, but the bumper has clear mask lines where painted.
DAVID E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
12/6/2019
It took 19 days from the time my car arrived at your shop to find out whether or not my vehicle was totaled. I was mislead on at least 2 to 3 occasions as to when I'd get an answer. Hospitality was great. Speed of service and accurate quote times were horrendous.
BRETT S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
It took a long time to get it done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications