Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karly C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Vitaliy was great! Amazing customer service!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Well done, and friendly reminder is not to put any parts on top of the car while repairing the car. Thank you.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Ed L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/17/2018
Notes and messages have been left with a few employees of **** Hannah. I expect a call soon.
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
????????????
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/31/2018
It took a lot longer to get it done that it should have. :-(
Betty-jean N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Team is amazing, Job well done.
Mohammed M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very courteous team especially Tyson and his assistant and the rest of the crew. Thanks for your help.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone who helped us with our car repair was amazing!!!! I don’t have **** complaint, and would tell anyone to take their car there for repair!!!
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very satisfied , !!!! Good job ! Nice people always got good response on any phone calls I made . Very good Service !! Thank u very much , Annette H
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was kept well informed. The car was washed and clean when i picked up. Jeff was very pleasant to work wit
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Staci and Noah were great to work with during the time my car was in the shop. I will eceives updates via text from Staci as the process progressed, and when The car was at se vice they made sure the oil was changed since it was due as well. It was great working with this team.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional. The communication and updates was great. I would definitely use **** Hannah’s auto body shop ago if needed. Thanks for doing a great job!
Leona L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
My experience with the **** Hannah Collision Center was completely satisfying Tyson Simonson made it a very pleasant experience for me , answered all my questions and anything else I needed. Thank you Tyson.
Lon T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Jeff & associates were pleasant to work with and they had excellent communication. My wife Deb & I knew at all times the status and prejected timeline of our repairs. Thank you Jeff & team! Lon & Debbie Tiniakos
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very satisfied, thank you
Ana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Tyson and Sandra were so friendly and helpful! The texts were great to get so I knew where we were in the process. Sandra would also call to reach out and make sure I was getting updated and leave me a message as well. Thank you to Sandra and Tyson!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
My representative was very nice, I really enjoyed working with her. However, I didn’t have contact information so I emailed the receptionist lady that I had sent the estimate to to request some paint chip repairs right where the work was being done anyway, while my car was in. I don’t really have time or money for a rental/ride to take my car in for something like that. Since it was in for a whole week, it seemed so perfect. However, I wasn’t responded to. I had just asked for the email to be forwarded to my representative so I just mistakenly assumed it had been done. Also a part was left off my repair so I had to come back in. My representative was so nice about it, but I was surprised that **** Hannah mechanics weren’t aware of a part considering **** Hannah Honda is next door. I assumed they would have a lot of awareness about my car which is why I chose here over a stand alone body shop. I also didn’t receive any updates throughout the week on how the repair was going so I had no clue when I was getting my car back until I called to ask on the 5th day.
Karyl R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Tyson was amazing! He worked with significant insurance challenges to make sure the customer’s needs came first and were met. He went above and beyond to facilitate communication and best possible outcome. His responsiveness, professionalism, and commitment to quality service saved the day. Thank you, Tyson!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Jeff and the team at Collision are amazing. The communication, timeline, and repair went so smoothly. And, the car is so perfect. Thank you, everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications