Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brena A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/12/2019
I was told on Thursday that my car would be ready after 2pm. Then got a call saying the true needed to be buffed out and the car would not be ready until Friday. I explained that I don't get off work until 530pm. He assured me that someone will be there until 6pm. I came from East Vancouver. I started calling at about 545 trying to speak to someone to say I am not sure if I can get there in time. All calls were picked up and said " if you are getting this message we are closed", I arrived at 604 and everything was dark and locked up. I left messages, and no one single acknowledgement of my calls. I was left without a vehicle for the weekend. When I came in, not one person said ANYTHING about it and I wasn't going to freak out at 8am. Super disappointed, even if I heard "I'm sorry for the miscommunication" I wouldn't be so angry.
Emanuel T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Tyson, Did a great job. Coach Taylor o7 gmc
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Fully informed of service done and friendly Customer Service. JD kept me informed has a friendly approach. Thank you Sincerely Loretta M
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
JD was very helpful. The whole process was very smooth.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
AJ was very helpful and took great care of me during the entire process of repairing my Jeep
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
The team was very respectful, helpful, and professional. I really appreciated the updates on my car's repair work. It was completed a week earlier than expected and the man in charge of my car even washed and waxed it for me. I give you all an A+ for fantastic customer service! Thank you so much for making this a pleasant experience! Sincerely, Marilyn F
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
Charles was great to deal with. He is a tire asset to the **** Hannah Dealership.
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Thank you AJ for getting the repair on my crosstrek done in such a timely matter, even after receiving the incorrect door. I really appreciated the updates, and my car looks good as new!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
AJ was a pleasure to work with, made you feel good about your auto repair choice. The rest of the staff as well very enjoyable
Kurston K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Very pleased with the professionalism. Tyson is awesome! Plus, good vibes from the rest of the crew also!????????
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
I feel it's very important to double check the work when you pick up your vehicle and today that paid off. Tyler was great handling the situation.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Charlie Lemkovich was great with communication and service. Belinda at the front desk was also terrific. Job done on the car brought it back to “showroom new” appearance. Thanks!
Armando B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Good work besides taking a week to complete my car
Jeanne V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I sincerely appreciate the quality work you do on my vehicle and the extra ways you support me. I wouldn’t think of trusting my car to anyone else.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I always appreciated Tyson's efforts to take care of my needs and keep me informed on the progress of my repairs.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Whir all the timing was inconvenient with the inclement weather, delivering my car to me was over the top customer service! Thank you so much!!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
2/10/2019
I went to pick the car nobody had the keys as promised, wasted trip. This was after the car was scratch while in the body shop so to be brought in a second time to be painted.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent communication from start to finish JD. That really elevates your service. I always knew exactly what was going on, what things were going to cost, what I should expect. I really appreciate that. Quality work, car looks great and was delivered far cleaner than I dropped it off. Thank you.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thank you!
Gayfee G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent service. Very efficient. Everything was taken care of and received updates every step of the way. Such a productive and positive experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications