Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/2/2022
I was told that additional work was going to be done to touch up some scrapes and that the vehicle would be washed prior to pick up. Neither occurred.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2022
Many thanks to all involved in my very complicated accident and claim. Well done to all!
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/29/2022
I’ve already entered my response to the service I’ve received and do NOT want to be contacted by your representative. Thank you.
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/10/2022
After looking at smaller details it looks like the car we’re just kind of thrown put together to be completed quicker. Some of the trims just don’t seem to line up or go underneath or certain areas where they’re supposed to attach the inner lining of the vehicle material doesn’t look like it seats all the way or if it’s missing some sort of component. The vehicle not being dused off or cleaned from the debris and the materials used as well as the exterior were adhesive were used. Looking at the big picture it looks like everything was completed and it looks great but again after looking at those smaller detail things it’s just not as happy as I thought I should’ve been for the price I paid and insurance.
Bethlehem R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2022
Kyle was much help and always there to answer my questions!
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/31/2022
The service and workmanship are lousy. I am very disappointed that being a reputable dealer auto body shop would have such a group of irresponsible work force. I will not recommend any body to have work done there period. Even getting the car back and visually fine in the outside look of it, but I am still wondering would that be anything else they missed and up on the surface later on. Well! I learned a session.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2022
Excellent service. Well communicated step by step. Will recommend to anyone
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
2/16/2022
Great service and work done
Elly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2022
They take ownership for each repair case from A to Z. I would highly recommend this place to all of my friends and family.
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2022
Kris and her team did an exceptional repair on my Van. Totally satisfied. Thank you, Jacqueline H
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
1/14/2022
Hannah Body Shop did a great job in repairing my vehicle. It was the same quality and satisfaction I always get when I deal with them. Gary G
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/9/2022
Good experience but one small part was not installed.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
A+. Thank you.
Murrel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/4/2022
4 screws 0n front license plate. When I got the Jeep back it only had 2 should have been as I brought it in
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2021
The team was very helpful and professional in their helping me get my car fixed.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/20/2021
I have an appointment already to have my issue resolved
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2021
You did a great job! Customer service was always on top.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
The vehicle looks great there was great communication throughout the entire process
Sal V.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
11/26/2021
2nd time for work being done. A pleasant experience and the work was completed earlier than anticipated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications