Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marla C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Jeff was great to work with!
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Process went more smoothly than I expected.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
It’s as beautiful as I knew it would be. You even detailed the inside. How wonderful!!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
beautiful and thorough job! so pleased with the work and speed of the collision team! thanks!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
It looks like **** Hannah did a good job fixing the car, but it took way too long... they got the car in the first week of September and completed the work on October 18th... the original completion date was the 5th, then the 10th, then the 16th, then the 17th... finally it was ready on the 18th... the repairs were less than 3 thousand dollars... I could never afford to bring a car in to them if I needed back in a timely fashion.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
The body work was fine.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
First class work and super friendly as usual !
Torsten A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
Tyson and everyone in the front office was kind and courteous. However, you had my car for six weeks and every week would push out the completion date with ****-0 days notice. I appreciated the rental car and the discount on the deductible but will not be enthusiastically recommending **** Hannah to anyone else.
Belinda K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Service was awesome as always!! Car looks great!! Thank You!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/10/2018
Dear **** Hannah associates, While I am thankful that my car looks back to normal and I appreciated the regular updates, there were some things that could have been better. ****) The parking lot. It is far too crowded. There isn't enough room to maneuver and it is easy to become trapped by other cars and customers who left their cars parked so that the open lanes are blocked or partially blocked. This resulted in an impatient, angry customer verbally attacking me (and me being frightened and calling for for **** Hannah employee back up -- VERY thankful for those three men!) to protect me and my two young children as we were loading into my newly fixed vehicle (which Noah had left appropriately parked in the center of the lane to allow us to access it -- but it had blocked the other customer). 2) I didn't expect my van to have a shipping box left inside as well as car parts like screws and connectors. 3) There was a 12" trail of white paint or some similar substance that had dried on the front of my van. I had to scrape it off with water and my fingernail for over 10 minutes in an attempt to remove it after I arrived home. 4) Lastly, the two front seats made a new and annoying rattling/squeaking sound on the drive home. I doubt the van was test driven much after it was completed and it may be hard for **** Hannah folks to know what sounds existed/didn't exist prior to the accident. But it would have been nice if it had been test driven and a little effort put in to solving the noise issue. The seats were silent prior to the accident. I am still debating how I want to handle this issue. I am still very thankful that a customer (or maybe it was another **** Hannah employee) heard my call for help and ran into the office to tell of my request. When I saw the three **** Hannah men come running to my van I was very relieved. I immediately felt safe and they made me feel comfortable and that the situation was under control. Also, I very much appreciated that one of the men helped me navigate as I backed up down the long lane of cars since I was quite rattled in that moment. I don't think I will ever forget that incident, and their help in making me feel safe.
Suyash K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/9/2018
Service was completed on time. Just one small issue, the car seats had some dirt/grime/grease marks which should have been cleaned before delivery.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
They had my car for a week and a half and still did not fix the back driver side reflector light that was due on two car collision’s ago I spoke with Jeff and he said he saw him do it but he didn’t know if maybe he did the wrong side little disappointed with all the efforts of had to go back-and-forth on this and then having my car for the last Time for a week and a half and still not having this done.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Incredible team
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thanks Jeff! True customer service is hard to come by these days, you delivered, car looks great...I appreciate your efforts on my behalf and I’ll see you Soon for the remainder of work.
Neal P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job overall nothing to complain About
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
You’re awesome love you guys
Maxine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Appreciate the updates throughout the repair process
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
My vehicle was kept for an extended period of time last the original date. Along with the inability for me to get a call back from the person incharge, I have left messages 3 times and have yet to get a call back. According to the bill my tow hitch was replaced but it still has the original tow hitch on it. I was not given a walk through when I picked up my car. Along with the fact that I was told I could pick my car up by automated text and when I showed up it was still not ready, requiring me to go back to enterprise for a rental car. This is now the 4th time I've waited for a call from Charlie and now it's the weekend so the collision shop is closed, now I can't get any information till Monday. This is absolutely unacceptable, and in order to keep my future business this situation needs to be resolved ASAP.
Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Amazing updates and communication.
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jeff was wonderful and professional. He took care if my auto repair quickly and they did a fantastic job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications