Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very professional service and efficient. Thank you for great service!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Well job done thank u so much
Luzeva M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Every person I interacted with was extremely professional and kind. It was a pleasent experience and I will definitly refer my friends.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Awesome communication skills. I was updated about my car every two days. Tony was very good at exposing what repairs were needed to be done. The receptionist was friendly as well as great with explains the documents I had to sign.
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Tony was great to work with as well as the front desk staff. My car was fix well ahead of schedule and the relationship with Enterprise made the experience very smooth and I had no issues or complaints. Keep up the great work.
Marcel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent Service
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Your team did a wonderful job with the repairs to my vehicle. Thank you all!
Randi G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent job. Thanks to those who worked on the car.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
None from me, was very satisfied with my experience.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You guys are amazing
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for taking such good care of the repairs. The car looks brand new!!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I was very Happy with the way I was always kept up to date on the status of my car.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Jaime and staff were professional and easy to work with. Thank you
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I love how u guys keep me updated with emails daily and phone calls job well done
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I love my car! The fix was perfect and thank you for the great detail job.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
excellent service.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great job. Everyone was helpful and answered all my questions. Thumbs up. Thank you, all.
Eduardo I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The professional and courteous service I received from NFC was top notch. I liked being kept updated on the progress being made, any set backs and when I could expect work to pick up my vehicle. The friendly staff made me feel like I was important to them.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you for replacing the parts that needed replacing and not repairing. This was my first brand new car, I’ve only had it for 5 months and it was devestating to have someone crash into it. Repairing the parts would have been wrong since it’s brand new. Thank you for making it look like the accident never happened!
Ezery K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Not my first time coming to North Fresno Collision with auto repairs, but you absolutely exceeded my expectations. My car looks new! Thanks to Henry from start to finish, excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications