Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You guys are amazing
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you for taking such good care of the repairs. The car looks brand new!!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I was very Happy with the way I was always kept up to date on the status of my car.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Jaime and staff were professional and easy to work with. Thank you
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I love how u guys keep me updated with emails daily and phone calls job well done
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I love my car! The fix was perfect and thank you for the great detail job.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
excellent service.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great job. Everyone was helpful and answered all my questions. Thumbs up. Thank you, all.
Eduardo I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The professional and courteous service I received from NFC was top notch. I liked being kept updated on the progress being made, any set backs and when I could expect work to pick up my vehicle. The friendly staff made me feel like I was important to them.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you for replacing the parts that needed replacing and not repairing. This was my first brand new car, I’ve only had it for 5 months and it was devestating to have someone crash into it. Repairing the parts would have been wrong since it’s brand new. Thank you for making it look like the accident never happened!
Ezery K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Not my first time coming to North Fresno Collision with auto repairs, but you absolutely exceeded my expectations. My car looks new! Thanks to Henry from start to finish, excellent job.
Rene V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I appreciate how clean my car was inside and out when it was returned. Thank you for fixing my car!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
I was very satisfy with my repairs on my 2014 RAM Truck, Looks better then it did before the accident. You guys did a great job. Thanks, Todd
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Everything went great, good service.
Theodore F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
12/15/2017
A new licence plate frame should have been included in the repairs. and a tool was left in the car, which we will return next week. Other than that it all looks really really good, Thank You for the prompt and courteous servicw
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I’m so glad that I trusted my car to North Fresno Collision. They made the process painless, kept me updated on my car’s repair progress, and thrilled me by having my car ready exactly when they promised it would be. They made what started as a stressful event much easier to handle than I could have hoped. Thank you!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent service
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I appreciated the promptness and efficiency.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/12/2017
I didn't like that originally it was going to take 3 days, then it went up to 4, then at last minute I was notified it was going to take an additional 3 days for my car to be ready. **** week to get a bumper cover fixed, when I've had other vehicles fixed here and for less time more work was done. Also I didn't like the fact they kept asking repetitively over the phone how was I going to pay, like that was the number one priority. Not satisfied with the customer service experience, nor the time it took to fix my vehicle.
Dalia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Thank you ????!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications