Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lvier P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
I liked the communication with all parties involved.thank you.
Heidi F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Baxter B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Truely a top flight repair team!! Every employees extremely knowledgeable and polite. Highly recommend your company.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Very helpful and considerate
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Thank you so much for getting it back to me in a timely fashion! I know and appreciate the special effort you put into it. Sorry this answer is so late in coming, but I've been a little busy. The car looks great, and the recent rain has proved you did the job right. No leaks! Thanks again.
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Friendly. Return customer.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
I picked up my car yesterday and was very impressed with all that was done. The agent Tony was professional and answered all my questions and gave good advice. The girls at the front desk were very helpful too. Thanks for the great attention to detail and for caring about me as a customer.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Honestly I expected just my car to be fixed and given back. What i got was so much more, i hate bot knowing what is going on, and I never had to experience that. I was updated well before i would even think about what's next. Everything just felt above and beyond the repairs and customer service. I hope I never need to but I'll never go anywhere else if I'm ever in an accident. Thank you to everyome at NFC.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
The quality of service was second to none. I will recommend their services to everyone I know. The updates were great as the process went along.
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Good job.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
North Fresno collision went above and beyond to troubleshoot and repair my car within a very decent time frame. I also appreciated how throughout the week they updated me as they made progress, so I knew exactly where they were at. Overall, they do great work and were very professional and I would highly recommend North Fresno Collision to anyone. Thank you! -Amanda Rubio
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone was courteous and ensured I was informed on all aspects of the process.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service !!!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job with the repairs on our vehicle. Thanks
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thanks Jaime!
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
From the very beginning of this process you were very helpful. Jaime was very nice and professional. He kept me updated on progress and worked hard with the mechanic to finish my car on time.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Good work
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful in every way. They are considerate of my inability to walk long distances and bring the car right up to the curb. I was updated daily on the progress of my car. I have been to your facility many times and will continue to come back
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very professional service and efficient. Thank you for great service!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
I was completely satisfied with the repairs you did to my mustang. The employees who work there are super nice and willing to help you any way they can. I especially like the way you call and keep the customers updated on their repair job. I don't ever remember any one else doing that. This business is a first class operation and I will be sure to tell everyone I know of the fantastic work you do. Once again Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications