Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
I picked up my car yesterday and was very impressed with all that was done. The agent Tony was professional and answered all my questions and gave good advice. The girls at the front desk were very helpful too. Thanks for the great attention to detail and for caring about me as a customer.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Honestly I expected just my car to be fixed and given back. What i got was so much more, i hate bot knowing what is going on, and I never had to experience that. I was updated well before i would even think about what's next. Everything just felt above and beyond the repairs and customer service. I hope I never need to but I'll never go anywhere else if I'm ever in an accident. Thank you to everyome at NFC.
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Good job.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
North Fresno collision went above and beyond to troubleshoot and repair my car within a very decent time frame. I also appreciated how throughout the week they updated me as they made progress, so I knew exactly where they were at. Overall, they do great work and were very professional and I would highly recommend North Fresno Collision to anyone. Thank you! -Amanda Rubio
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone was courteous and ensured I was informed on all aspects of the process.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service !!!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job with the repairs on our vehicle. Thanks
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thanks Jaime!
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
From the very beginning of this process you were very helpful. Jaime was very nice and professional. He kept me updated on progress and worked hard with the mechanic to finish my car on time.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Good work
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful in every way. They are considerate of my inability to walk long distances and bring the car right up to the curb. I was updated daily on the progress of my car. I have been to your facility many times and will continue to come back
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very professional service and efficient. Thank you for great service!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Well job done thank u so much
Luzeva M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Every person I interacted with was extremely professional and kind. It was a pleasent experience and I will definitly refer my friends.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Awesome communication skills. I was updated about my car every two days. Tony was very good at exposing what repairs were needed to be done. The receptionist was friendly as well as great with explains the documents I had to sign.
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Tony was great to work with as well as the front desk staff. My car was fix well ahead of schedule and the relationship with Enterprise made the experience very smooth and I had no issues or complaints. Keep up the great work.
Marcel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent Service
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Your team did a wonderful job with the repairs to my vehicle. Thank you all!
Randi G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent job. Thanks to those who worked on the car.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
None from me, was very satisfied with my experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications