Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
Took some time to get it done,overall looks good
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
You all did a great job thank you so much. I will let everyone I know and family and friends about RPM. Thank you again. Nichole
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job! The car looks like new, Beautiful work! And I thank you for a no headache paper work process with insurance and love the informative step by step process online.
Shep C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I appreciated the customer care from single point of contact, communicating repair options to periodic status updates.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everything went smoothly, professional and beyond my expectations. Great job team at RPM
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Good job
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Good job. Thanks
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very satisfied with the overall service! Thank you very much!
Lucia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
RPM was very professional and kept me informed of all stages of the repair and costs. They even stayed open an extra half an hour on a Friday evening so I could pick up my car. Very good experience.
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great team that explained the process clearly and did a quality job st a fair price.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Great service, great price and great job! I will be sure to recommend you in future
Kesley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
All the guys are great!
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Nice job guys!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Reliable, best customer service, and the staff are awesome! They always take care of my vehicle. Thank you for the job well done.
Sally E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
explained everything well---very polite and professional. Nice to have the rental car so close.
Micheal G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone at RPM Performance was professional, courteous, and attentive. The work was done right and the vehicle was completed on time. Thanks!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
The folks at RPM are very profession and told me step by step what they were going to do to retire my truck. It looked great and I plan to bring 8n my other car.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you.
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Friendly Staff and appreciate how clean the car was when I picked it up.
Tara I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Friendly. Fast. Efficient. Great customer service !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications